StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They lis... — Jennifer C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They listened and addressed my concerns. I felt confident in the options I had, and I am very happy with my results.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Melanie P.

The staff and Physician are very professional, understanding and competent. Very satisfied with my whole experience.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the results of my su... — Jennifer W.

I couldn't be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Barnett does amazing work. The staff at Alpine have been so supportive and wonderful to work with. They have answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable when I had post surgery concerns.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bat wings for days — Alisha M.

I have hated my arms for as long as I can remember. I had weight trained, lost weight and what I was left with is BAT wings from hell. I could change my view point and call them angel wings, BUT these were not from God. They were terrible. I had previously went to Dr Barnett to get a consult that I never followed up on. This year I decided I am not getting any younger and I still had a HATRED for these bat wings. My visits this year I had shame for not doing it when I visited last time. The office staff was calm and sweet. They all seemed to give me what I needed. Laughs, sympathy, jokes and finally a surgery date. Dr. Barnett was cool calm and honest. He expressed the down side of the surgery, other patients biggest complaints, what he expects of my operation and healing. With the honest feedback from other I was ready to remove my own bat wings for good. Surgery went well I guess I was out. :) The healing time was what I was expecting. What I didn't expect is how great they look 6 weeks post op. They look so good now I can not wait for another 6 weeks. I can't say enough about Dr. Barnett's skill and the staff he hires. Each time I am greeted like I belong there. I left the day of surgery with a goody bag that could almost make me want to do more procedures right away.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience and Dr. Bar... — Kimberlee W.

I was very happy with my experience and Dr. Barnett. He was very thorough and provided answers to all of my questions/concerns.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Alpine has been great. The s... — Amy P.

My experience with Alpine has been great. The staff are all so nice and knows and you end up feeling like friends. I noticed that there is just a comfortable feeling in the office between all of the staff and in how they interact with Dr.Barnet. I did have to have some follow up for a minor complication but they were very accommodating and took care of me very quickly. Very pleased

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely . Barnett and his staff. They... — Lori C.

Absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff. They are all very understanding and compassionate. I'm so very glad that I used Alpine Plastic Surgery for my procedure!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All questions were answered... — Valarie E.

Great experience. All questions were answered. I would recommend this office to anybody.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark  — Clark S.

Had a big cut on my forearm. Was examined put back together and back to when in a couple of hours. Great and very friendly staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!  — Jeff C.

Alpine’s staff, and Doctor Barnett have been very kind, and supportive after my Liposuction procedure. Always there to answer any questions, or concerns I’ve had. I’m a little over two weeks into my recovery when writing this, and so far there has been less pain than I’ve expected, and the results keep looking better each day. Very happy with Alpine Plastic Surgery, and Doctor Barnett.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

I am very frustrated that this boob job was done 3 years ago and it's still not done.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I couldn’t be happier with... — Mandi W.

From start to finish I couldn’t be happier with the care, expertise, and support I got from Dr. Barnett and his staff!!!! From the surgical suite they treated me with kindness and reassured me that my surgery will go smoothly!!! From Stephanie who is so knowledgeable and kind and caring, to Maddie who was so enthusiastic and excited about my procedure and care and also supportive, to Alece who helped coordinate everything always was there to answer my questions promptly to Michelle who was always there to answer my calls with respect and compassion!!!! I love my mommy makeover results so far! I have a long way to go but I know I can count on the team at Alpine to help me through it!!! Thank you Alpine from the very bottom of my heart!!!!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is pleasant. Everyone is welcoming ... — Sandra B.

Every visit is pleasant. Everyone is welcoming and friendly.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explant of implants  — Taneasha T.

From the moment I called the office they were amazing. The nurses are all sweethearts and so down to earth . Dr Barnett is straight up and he knows what he’s talking about . I had my second set of implants placed 4 years ago and I was not satisfied with that surgeon at all ! I decided to explant and go natural and I am so satisfied and I am only 7 days post op . They even give you a minky blanket ! So far so good on my boobs so we shall see , but they look pretty good right now .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine is Amazing — Sherry J.

Alpine Plastic Surgery is professional, kind and a caring office. The attention to detail and patient satisfaction is paramount. Dr Burnett listened to what I wanted, concerns etc and is a great listener. The staff is amazing as well as the OR staff and anesthesia group were amazing. I recommend Alpine Plastic Surgery !!!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his staff are THE best! — Rebecca S.

I had the best experience and care from Dr Barnett and his staff. Their skill and bedside manners leave nothing to be desired. Dr Barnett is very realistic about what you can expect and he meets those expectations! I could not be happier with my results.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is great and his nurses are wonderf... — Peggy M.

Dr. Barnett is great and his nurses are wonderful!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experiences — Ashley W.

I have been to Alpine Plastic Surgery for plastic surgery as well as Botox. I’m continually amazed at the service and the outcome! I have been to other offices for both prior to finding Alpine and will never go anywhere else moving forward. Dr. Barnett and the entire staff are exceptional and provide top notch service. I couldn’t be in better hands all around!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased all around !  — Connie E.

Very pleased all around !

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t regret goin to Dr. Barnett!!!!! — Michelle N.

Dr. Barnett truly saved my life in removing my implants properly for me. He is a magician, and I will forever be grateful for him and his staff. He has high energy, truly cares about his patients, amazing bedside manner, goes the extra mile to make sure you are healing properly, dedicated, very confident, and extremely skilled in the work he does. And bonus points for his staff being some of the friendliest and coolest people you will ever meet! I could not be happier. I will forever recommend Dr. Barnett to everyone! I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Barnett!!!!!!!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees. Especially Madison. She is... — Jolene K.

Very nice employees. Especially Madison. She is so happy and helpful. Goes out of her way to answer any questions or concerns.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine Plastic surgery is so warm and inviting.... — Susan S.

Alpine Plastic surgery is so warm and inviting. The staff is so helpful and supportive. It feels more like a home then a doctors office. Dr. Barnett will answer any questions and will do what he can to make you happy.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a follow-up procedure done to loosen an a... — Denise B.

I had a follow-up procedure done to loosen an area under my arm. Happily, all of this was covered with the initial procedure’s payment.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. And prompt.  — Ella I.

Everyone was very nice. And prompt.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was awesome! She explained everything and... — Rosemary B.

Megan was awesome! She explained everything and did an awesome job! highly recommend her.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff❤️ I had an awesome experience @... — Kerri R.

Excellent staff❤️ I had an awesome experience @ alpine plastic surgery, very happy with my results.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff Wonderful Experience  — Jordan S.

I had the best experience with Alpine Plastic Surgery. Every single person from the doctor, the nurses and the anesthesiologist were all so friendly and helpful. They are so knowledgeable and insightful. I am so pleased with my breast reaugmentation.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service & knowledge  — Carrie K.

Dr. Barnett and his staff are exceptional at their services that they provide, everything from the consultation to follow up care. Anytime I’ve had questions, they have been more than willing to help without batting an eye. Needless to say, I am happy with my decision to use them and am happy with the outcome of the procedure.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his entire staff are wonderful.... — Kaysee H.

Dr. Barnett and his entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Barnett is an amazing doctor and takes great care and pride in what he does. His staff is very friendly and skilled. I would highly recommend Dr. Barnett and his staff to anyone.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is fantastic and his staff are so c... — Susan P.

Dr. Barnett is fantastic and his staff are so caring and helpful!! I will recommend to friends 😊

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is THE BEST!!  — Natalie B.

Dr. Barnett does amazing work, has vast knowledge and experience, and made me feel valued and important. He takes seriously every procedure and the care of every patient. He listened to what I wanted and was looking for and didn't try to talk me into more or 'upsell' me on anything. I am ecstatic about my results and am so grateful to Dr. Barnett and the whole team at Alpine Plastic Surgery for taking such excellent, loving care of me.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people that work for Barnett . D... — Barbara S.

Very friendly people that work for Barnett . Dr Barnett is very nice and take time for you. Great job.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was so helpful and ... — Kathy H.

Excellent service. Everyone was so helpful and the information I received about my breast implants helped relieve any anxiety I had. You made me feel like you really cared about me and my situation.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Tage H.

Went in for a small hand operation after a work accident and was very happy with the whole experience. Everyone who worked there was very kind and friendly. We got straight to everything and there wasn't any excessive waiting. Very quick in and out for what I had done. Highly recommend.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They're always very friendly and helpful.  — Audrey D.

They're always very friendly and helpful.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett did amaziong job! Thank you so much!... — Teresa B.

Dr Barnett did amaziong job! Thank you so much!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Return client. Love the personalized attention... — Lacy B.

Return client. Love the personalized attention and care.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — Samantha T.

I had been exploring my options, and the possible Surgeons in my area. I finally booked my Appointment, and it went amazing. Dr Randall Is very professional, energetic, and wants you to understand the whole process. You can definitely tell he enjoys his career. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome, and overall care I received. If you are searching for a Dr, you want to find someone that is going to make you feel comfortable, and not rush you into anything. Dr. Randall is certainly the surgeon for you!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my results always recommend D... — Sherry B.

I absolutely love my results always recommend Dr. Barnett. He stands behind his results. The entire office has been great to work with.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my consultation! The att... — Sara S.

Loved everything about my consultation! The attention that I was given by Dr Barnett and Alise was outstanding. From start to finish of my appointment everything was ideal!! Thank you and I can't wait for my surgery:)

Dec 1, 2016