StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and helpful. I had a hand inju... — Bradley R.

Very responsive and helpful. I had a hand injury, and they got me in immediately. I was treated kindly and professionally, despite being fitted into the schedule. Excellent care and kind nurses and other personnel.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mommy needed a make over!!  — Mandi W.

I was tired of looking dumpy with saggy skin after having 3 kids, Dr Barnett was recommended to me by a friend after her great experience. My experience at Alpine was also amazing!!! Every single staff member is friendly and professional! They were honest and upfront about everything, from the cost to the procedure and recovery. They made me feel comfortable and welcome! I was so impressed and I highly recommend Dr. Barnett and his team for any plastic surgery needs!!! Someone asked if I would do it again, and I would a 1000 times over, Dr Barnett and staff gave me such a positive experience. I love the out come I have had! I love the way I look, I have so much more confidence now!! They are seriously extraordinary!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his staff are incredible.  — Jana B.

Dr. Barnett and his staff are incredible. They made me feel more at ease even though I was very anxious about the procedure. He did an amazing job and although I am only a week out today, I can see that I will look great!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett and his team have been very awesome ... — Jacki J.

Dr Barnett and his team have been very awesome w me! They answer all of my questions in a way I can understand. They have been there for me everytime I've needed anything. Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. I love how positive n caring they all are! I will recommend Dr Barnett to anyone who asks❤

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Tyson B.

Always a great experience

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Autumn M.

5 Stars! Thank you so very much! All of you guys were great! Alece is so damn cute and was very welcoming at my first couple appointments and made me feel really at ease with the whole process. Maddie was really awesome after the surgery answering all my questions and helping me understand my post op care. They both have really sweet attitudes which makes the process from start to finish go real smooth. I have only great things to say about Dr. Barnett- He is very educated- His attention to detail is amazing. He also has a great personality and a beautiful smile. I will definitely recommend Dr. Barnett and his staff to anyone that asks! Thanks again- You guys are the best!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been great, except calling into ... — Dallen L.

Everything has been great, except calling into and reaching someone was very difficult. Placed on hold for 15 minutes. Called back later and it was the same. No one picked up.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall Barnet is a very good plastic surge... — Tammy R.

Dr. Randall Barnet is a very good plastic surgeon, I had a tummy tuck and the results are amazing. very friendly and knowledgeable staff i would highly recommend him.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. No issues.  — Jacquelin I.

It was great. No issues.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff! I ... — Amy B.

I absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff! I am always greeted with happy smiling faces and treated as if I’m their only patient! Dr. Barnett is a top notch guy who truly cares about his work and his patients satisfaction! So glad I made the choice to make the drive to their office!!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen S.

So friendly yet truthful and real. I felt very prepared and like I had a whole team helping me!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent. Everyone is very res... — Pamela J.

Everything is excellent. Everyone is very respectful and kind.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is not going sooner — Irene L.

I only wish that I had done this sooner. Dr. Barnett and the staff at Alpine Plastic Surgery have been absolutely amazing and so welcoming. I highly recommend this office!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. ... — Patricia R.

Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Dr Barnett is excellent and skilled surgeon.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff!! I have never been so... — Remington M.

Absolutely amazing staff!! I have never been somewhere that treated us so amazing!! Thank you for everything!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is awesome! — Peggy M.

Every one there is awesome!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is the best doctor in the world! He... — Michelle N.

Dr. Barnett is the best doctor in the world! He is very educated and knows what he is doing. I love the confidence he has, and his willingness to help and spend time with his patients. His staff are all amazing and very welcoming and so friendly. I’ll forever recommend him to everyone!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They lis... — Jennifer C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They listened and addressed my concerns. I felt confident in the options I had, and I am very happy with my results.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Melanie P.

The staff and Physician are very professional, understanding and competent. Very satisfied with my whole experience.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the results of my su... — Jennifer W.

I couldn't be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Barnett does amazing work. The staff at Alpine have been so supportive and wonderful to work with. They have answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable when I had post surgery concerns.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bat wings for days — Alisha M.

I have hated my arms for as long as I can remember. I had weight trained, lost weight and what I was left with is BAT wings from hell. I could change my view point and call them angel wings, BUT these were not from God. They were terrible. I had previously went to Dr Barnett to get a consult that I never followed up on. This year I decided I am not getting any younger and I still had a HATRED for these bat wings. My visits this year I had shame for not doing it when I visited last time. The office staff was calm and sweet. They all seemed to give me what I needed. Laughs, sympathy, jokes and finally a surgery date. Dr. Barnett was cool calm and honest. He expressed the down side of the surgery, other patients biggest complaints, what he expects of my operation and healing. With the honest feedback from other I was ready to remove my own bat wings for good. Surgery went well I guess I was out. :) The healing time was what I was expecting. What I didn't expect is how great they look 6 weeks post op. They look so good now I can not wait for another 6 weeks. I can't say enough about Dr. Barnett's skill and the staff he hires. Each time I am greeted like I belong there. I left the day of surgery with a goody bag that could almost make me want to do more procedures right away.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience and Dr. Bar... — KIMBERLEE W.

I was very happy with my experience and Dr. Barnett. He was very thorough and provided answers to all of my questions/concerns.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Alpine has been great. The s... — Amy P.

My experience with Alpine has been great. The staff are all so nice and knows and you end up feeling like friends. I noticed that there is just a comfortable feeling in the office between all of the staff and in how they interact with Dr.Barnet. I did have to have some follow up for a minor complication but they were very accommodating and took care of me very quickly. Very pleased

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely . Barnett and his staff. They... — Lori C.

Absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff. They are all very understanding and compassionate. I'm so very glad that I used Alpine Plastic Surgery for my procedure!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All questions were answered... — Valarie E.

Great experience. All questions were answered. I would recommend this office to anybody.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark  — Clark S.

Had a big cut on my forearm. Was examined put back together and back to when in a couple of hours. Great and very friendly staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!  — Jeff C.

Alpine’s staff, and Doctor Barnett have been very kind, and supportive after my Liposuction procedure. Always there to answer any questions, or concerns I’ve had. I’m a little over two weeks into my recovery when writing this, and so far there has been less pain than I’ve expected, and the results keep looking better each day. Very happy with Alpine Plastic Surgery, and Doctor Barnett.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

I am very frustrated that this boob job was done 3 years ago and it's still not done.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I couldn’t be happier with... — Mandi W.

From start to finish I couldn’t be happier with the care, expertise, and support I got from Dr. Barnett and his staff!!!! From the surgical suite they treated me with kindness and reassured me that my surgery will go smoothly!!! From Stephanie who is so knowledgeable and kind and caring, to Maddie who was so enthusiastic and excited about my procedure and care and also supportive, to Alece who helped coordinate everything always was there to answer my questions promptly to Michelle who was always there to answer my calls with respect and compassion!!!! I love my mommy makeover results so far! I have a long way to go but I know I can count on the team at Alpine to help me through it!!! Thank you Alpine from the very bottom of my heart!!!!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is pleasant. Everyone is welcoming ... — Sandra B.

Every visit is pleasant. Everyone is welcoming and friendly.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explant of implants  — Taneasha T.

From the moment I called the office they were amazing. The nurses are all sweethearts and so down to earth . Dr Barnett is straight up and he knows what he’s talking about . I had my second set of implants placed 4 years ago and I was not satisfied with that surgeon at all ! I decided to explant and go natural and I am so satisfied and I am only 7 days post op . They even give you a minky blanket ! So far so good on my boobs so we shall see , but they look pretty good right now .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine is Amazing — Sherry J.

Alpine Plastic Surgery is professional, kind and a caring office. The attention to detail and patient satisfaction is paramount. Dr Burnett listened to what I wanted, concerns etc and is a great listener. The staff is amazing as well as the OR staff and anesthesia group were amazing. I recommend Alpine Plastic Surgery !!!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his staff are THE best! — Rebecca S.

I had the best experience and care from Dr Barnett and his staff. Their skill and bedside manners leave nothing to be desired. Dr Barnett is very realistic about what you can expect and he meets those expectations! I could not be happier with my results.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is great and his nurses are wonderf... — Peggy M.

Dr. Barnett is great and his nurses are wonderful!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experiences — Ashley W.

I have been to Alpine Plastic Surgery for plastic surgery as well as Botox. I’m continually amazed at the service and the outcome! I have been to other offices for both prior to finding Alpine and will never go anywhere else moving forward. Dr. Barnett and the entire staff are exceptional and provide top notch service. I couldn’t be in better hands all around!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased all around !  — Connie E.

Very pleased all around !

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t regret goin to Dr. Barnett!!!!! — Michelle N.

Dr. Barnett truly saved my life in removing my implants properly for me. He is a magician, and I will forever be grateful for him and his staff. He has high energy, truly cares about his patients, amazing bedside manner, goes the extra mile to make sure you are healing properly, dedicated, very confident, and extremely skilled in the work he does. And bonus points for his staff being some of the friendliest and coolest people you will ever meet! I could not be happier. I will forever recommend Dr. Barnett to everyone! I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Barnett!!!!!!!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees. Especially Madison. She is... — Jolene K.

Very nice employees. Especially Madison. She is so happy and helpful. Goes out of her way to answer any questions or concerns.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine Plastic surgery is so warm and inviting.... — Susan S.

Alpine Plastic surgery is so warm and inviting. The staff is so helpful and supportive. It feels more like a home then a doctors office. Dr. Barnett will answer any questions and will do what he can to make you happy.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a follow-up procedure done to loosen an a... — Denise B.

I had a follow-up procedure done to loosen an area under my arm. Happily, all of this was covered with the initial procedure’s payment.

Feb 21, 2019