StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience with Aline plasti... — Amy P.

I have had a great experience with Aline plastic surgery. I’ve enjoyed the staff and Dr Barnett. They run on time, are friendly, and Dr Barnett is great with follow up and genuinely cares that you are happy with results.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and easy to communica... — Katie L.

Everyone is very friendly and easy to communicate with. All my questions were answered and I was taken very good care of. Would definitely get any other services done here.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many procedures with Dr Barnett, dat... — Michele B.

I have had many procedures with Dr Barnett, dating back to 1999.....I have always been very pleased with my results and the time and attention given to all my concerns. I refer everyone to his office!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome:) — Peggy M.

The doctor and his staff are very personable...they make me feel like family.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff from start to finish. ... — Michele T.

Absolutely amazing staff from start to finish.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!! The staff were amazing, caring and sincer... — Annette M.

WOW!! The staff were amazing, caring and sincere in helping me. They were attentive and listened to my concerns. The doctor was very detailed about my procedure and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people to go to everyone was nice and help... — Corey A.

Good people to go to everyone was nice and helpful

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett and his staff are all awesome! They ... — Christy O.

Dr Barnett and his staff are all awesome! They make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Alpine surgery to friends and family and anyone else considering plastic surgery.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Professional and so kind.  — Patricia R.

Love this place! Professional and so kind

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett is amazing at what he does. He also... — Shaunna T.

Dr. Barnett is amazing at what he does. He also cares for his patients. Any worry/problem u have just contact him and he gets back to u instantly. I am also very pleased with how my breast augmentation turned out. Looks amazing. Thank u.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied!! — Jennifer D.

This is the 2nd time I have had breast Enhancement surgery from doctor Barnett. I appreciated how fast they Were able to get me in for a consultation, surgery scheduled and completed. Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. There is no question I would definitely go to doctor Barnett in the Future.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Maddie makes you feel very comfortabl... — Jan R.

As always Maddie makes you feel very comfortable. Visits are always timely and fast

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way !  — Taneasha T.

Five stars all the way ! Dr Barnett has been nothing but amazing . I explanted in May 2019 and I am super impressed with my results . His staff is caring and genuine. Barnett is straight forward and a funny guy ! I am so lucky to have found him .

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic.  — Heidi S.

Awesome clinic. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Barnett is amazing. They have been amazing to help me out and they listened to all my concerns and have helped in every way they can. My results have been great. I highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Barnett since 2016... — Heidi O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Barnett since 2016. He and his nurses and staff treat me like family. They are knowledgeable, always willing to answer any questions I have and provide me with up to date research and advanced treatment protocols that are in the best interest of my personal health needs goals. I could not feel more confident under the care of this staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett is a wonderful surgeon. My surgery c... — Jennifer W.

Dr Barnett is a wonderful surgeon. My surgery changed my life. I have no more neck and back pain. I feel and look so much better.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett and his staff are wonderful! — Peggy M.

Dr Barnett and his staff are wonderful!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my results!! Love the staff!!Sooo please... — Shannon H.

Love my results!! Love the staff!! Sooo pleased with Dr. Barnett! Thank you

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall really cares about his patients and... — Gina F.

Dr. Randall really cares about his patients and the outcome of his surgeries. He has a lot of follow up appointments and is committed to getting the best result possible.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved my experience with Alpine Plastic ... — Amy P.

I have loved my experience with Alpine Plastic Surgery. Dr. Barnett is friendly and always happy to answer any and all questions I’ve had. His staff is so nice it’s like seeing friends when I go in!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It does not get any better... — Rebecca S.

It does not get any better then Dr. Barnett and his staff. They always make me feel so welcome and are genuinely happy to see me every time I walk through their door. Dr Barnett's skill and desire to give you the absolute best results combined with his personality and bedside manners make him the best in the business. His staff reflects all of that. They are exceptional. There are no pressure tactics or sales pushing in Dr Barnett's office. They tell you what your surgical options are, what you can expect and your financial options. Then they let you decide. I truly believe that Dr. Barnett is in this profession to help people.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Alex O.

Friendly staff makes overall experience great

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will be very Happy when this is removed. — Susan M.

I will be very Happy when this is removed.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his staff are fantastic. They’r... — Julie L.

Dr. Barnett and his staff are fantastic. They’re professional, punctual, and personable. If I could give ten stars, I would! Stephanie is a major part of this and is one of the reasons I keep going back.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and helpful. I had a hand inju... — Bradley R.

Very responsive and helpful. I had a hand injury, and they got me in immediately. I was treated kindly and professionally, despite being fitted into the schedule. Excellent care and kind nurses and other personnel.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mommy needed a make over!!  — Mandi W.

I was tired of looking dumpy with saggy skin after having 3 kids, Dr Barnett was recommended to me by a friend after her great experience. My experience at Alpine was also amazing!!! Every single staff member is friendly and professional! They were honest and upfront about everything, from the cost to the procedure and recovery. They made me feel comfortable and welcome! I was so impressed and I highly recommend Dr. Barnett and his team for any plastic surgery needs!!! Someone asked if I would do it again, and I would a 1000 times over, Dr Barnett and staff gave me such a positive experience. I love the out come I have had! I love the way I look, I have so much more confidence now!! They are seriously extraordinary!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnett and his staff are incredible.  — Jana B.

Dr. Barnett and his staff are incredible. They made me feel more at ease even though I was very anxious about the procedure. He did an amazing job and although I am only a week out today, I can see that I will look great!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnett and his team have been very awesome ... — Jacki J.

Dr Barnett and his team have been very awesome w me! They answer all of my questions in a way I can understand. They have been there for me everytime I've needed anything. Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. I love how positive n caring they all are! I will recommend Dr Barnett to anyone who asks❤

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Tyson B.

Always a great experience

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Autumn M.

5 Stars! Thank you so very much! All of you guys were great! Alece is so damn cute and was very welcoming at my first couple appointments and made me feel really at ease with the whole process. Maddie was really awesome after the surgery answering all my questions and helping me understand my post op care. They both have really sweet attitudes which makes the process from start to finish go real smooth. I have only great things to say about Dr. Barnett- He is very educated- His attention to detail is amazing. He also has a great personality and a beautiful smile. I will definitely recommend Dr. Barnett and his staff to anyone that asks! Thanks again- You guys are the best!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been great, except calling into ... — Dallen L.

Everything has been great, except calling into and reaching someone was very difficult. Placed on hold for 15 minutes. Called back later and it was the same. No one picked up.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall Barnet is a very good plastic surge... — Tammy R.

Dr. Randall Barnet is a very good plastic surgeon, I had a tummy tuck and the results are amazing. very friendly and knowledgeable staff i would highly recommend him.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. No issues.  — Jacquelin I.

It was great. No issues.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff! I ... — Amy B.

I absolutely love Dr. Barnett and his staff! I am always greeted with happy smiling faces and treated as if I’m their only patient! Dr. Barnett is a top notch guy who truly cares about his work and his patients satisfaction! So glad I made the choice to make the drive to their office!!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen S.

So friendly yet truthful and real. I felt very prepared and like I had a whole team helping me!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent. Everyone is very res... — Pamela J.

Everything is excellent. Everyone is very respectful and kind.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is not going sooner — Irene L.

I only wish that I had done this sooner. Dr. Barnett and the staff at Alpine Plastic Surgery have been absolutely amazing and so welcoming. I highly recommend this office!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. ... — Patricia R.

Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Dr Barnett is excellent and skilled surgeon.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff!! I have never been so... — Remington M.

Absolutely amazing staff!! I have never been somewhere that treated us so amazing!! Thank you for everything!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is awesome! — Peggy M.

Every one there is awesome!

Aug 23, 2019