StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, professional staff. — Dennis B.

Kind, caring, professional staff.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with you guys for a very ... — Sylvester W.

I have been a patient with you guys for a very long time and the service of your staff is superb. You guys are on top of things and easy to work with.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Friendly, professio... — Geoffrey M.

Great experience as always. Friendly, professional atmosphere, modern equipment, and pleasant surroundings

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Leo R.

Really loved the Doctor's energy. Will return again.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine Dental, from the receptionists to the nu... — Samantha A.

Alpine Dental, from the receptionists to the nurses and doctors are always kind. I have been getting my teeth cleaned here for the past few years and Alpine Dental is surely the most enjoyable, painless dentist experience I've had! From the genuine, kind demeanor, to the skill, I could not be happier. The team really takes care of their patients, often remembering key details from my life, commenting on a recent hair change, it truly feels like home. The front desk always fits me in in a pinch, and does their best to bend their schedule around my needs (or mistakes).

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff, no wait time and atte... — Erin G.

Extremely friendly staff, no wait time and attentive care. Already have a date set up for the next visit!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was very friendly an... — Bradley S.

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and courteous from the initial phone call to the first appointment. The appointment started on time and the dentist and dental assistant were great at explaining what they were seeing and what recommendations they had.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and Saturday appointments — Philip D.

I have been a patient for many years. I very much appreciate the availability of Saturday appointments. They provide friendly service of good quality.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for around 15 years. I ... — Theresa M.

I have been coming here for around 15 years. I have referred my friends and family. Great, clean, friendly place.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is very welcoming, prof... — Kellen F.

The entire office staff is very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. They are efficient and it is easy to schedule/reschedule appointments. The office is very clean and I have never had a bad experience there.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a place I keep on going — Chang S.

It is a place I keep on going

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't used your website.  — Geoffrey M.

Haven't used your website.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this place! Everyone is very nice... — Miranda F.

I really like this place! Everyone is very nice and friendly, and I appreciate how they all seem to genuinely care about you and your needs. Very clean and new looking office, I was impressed.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Ching Jung W.

The staffs are great & doctor is also very good. Happy with them.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Bassel H.

The people there are very personable and take time to explain everything that is going on. Nice clean office with a great staff!!!!!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Jiali G.

The dentists are very knowledgeable and skillful, and all other staff are nice and friendly. They have been taking good care of all my families.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the dental hygienist person, Jane... — Serena S.

I really like the dental hygienist person, Jane. She is very professional & skillfully!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. Definit... — Yuri K.

Very friendly and professional service. Definitely coming back.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, great staff, no pain! — Alex G.

Fast service, great staff, no pain. What else can you ask for?

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I really appreciate Alpine Dental... — Nancy L.

My family and I really appreciate Alpine Dental Care takes good care of our family. Specially to Jane Rama who is professional and are very caring her patients. Thank you very much, Nancy

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very nice and professional people. Office was ... — Kenneth S.

very nice and professional people. Office was clean and modern. Pleasant experience.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment — Phillip W.

I was seen by the Dr. right on time with no waiting. Care was excellent, addressed my concerns about a tooth sensitivity, and gave multiple options for a remedy.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly service! — Leland G.

Fantastic and friendly service!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care on a Saturday — Philip D.

This dental office provides Saturday appointments, which help manage my busy schedule.Their service is excellent.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff!  — Charissa M.

Awesome service and friendly staff!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Su was very good and gentle on the teeth. T... — Brent M.

Dr. Su was very good and gentle on the teeth. There have been many changes in this office, need to keep more young guys/gals like this for the future.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! I love going here because all... — Noelle V.

Staff is awesome! I love going here because all the staff are so friendly from scheduling the appointment to the actual service provided. The only downside is the high turnover of dentists in the past year but somehow they’ve made it work.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet Dr. Lin! We're very happy ... — Jeff S.

It was great to meet Dr. Lin! We're very happy with our new dentist! See you in 6 months!!!

Dec 11, 2017