StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful.  — Lisa D.

Very professional, helpful.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office yesterday for the first t... — Eileen S.

I went to this office yesterday for the first time. Honesty, every person I interacted would get five stars!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is up to par  — Ramon A.

I have been coming to this facility for 5 years and can’t say anything but positive things about the service and individuals that work here. Came in with a lot of issues and have obtain a lot of knowledge from these individuals on how to maintain my dental hygiene. Dr. K, Jes and Maria are amazing!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. Very friendly, very... — William S.

Best dentist I've ever had. Very friendly, very clean, very quick.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Paula K.

No one likes going to the dentist. However, in Dr Korobeinik’s office one is always greeted with a smile. This makes the dental visit much nicer when you are made to feel welcome.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Practice. Dr. Korobeinik is ... — Luz Maria V.

I love this Dental Practice. Dr. Korobeinik is great, always smiling, very polite and he knows what he is doing. I hate to go to the dentist, but the only thing that makes me feel better is knowing that I will be seen by really nice and professional people.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dental care I have r... — Julia G.

I am very pleased with the dental care I have received at Alpha Dental. Dr. Korobeinik truly cares about his patients and provides high quality care. I can highly recommend the services.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive actitud of all personal — Pedro R.

Positive actitud of all personal

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Maria superb work — Oleg M.

Dental hygienist Maria performed an excellent treatment. Everything was done with the great care and highest quality. I consider Maria's work the best hygienist work, I have every experienced.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is an amazing dentist who has truly transf... — Gregory P.

Dr K is an amazing dentist who has truly transformed my oral hygiene for the better. My teeth have never looked so great, with his tips on flossing and brushing greatly helping me on my journey to have better teeth. His Invisalign treatment is top notch and as I am nearing the end of the program I have nothing but high regards for this Doctor.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Salvais very good and would recommen... — Thomas B.

I think Dr Salva is very good and would recommend her to my friends. She always makes you aware of what she is doing and what to expect next. Best dentist ever.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and polite. Made my visit ... — Ruby C.

Everyone was so nice and polite. Made my visit much better!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josefina N.

What a professional office! It was my first visit with Dr. Korobeinik and I received a VIP patient's visit from all the staff at the office. Thanks a lot!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm environment very professional and competen... — Uriel E.

Warm environment very professional and competent staff. I highly recommend

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Alpha Dental was the best dental ... — Kourtney F.

My visit with Alpha Dental was the best dental experience I've had yet. My appointment began on time, the dental assistant, hygienist, and Dr. K were all professional and thorough in their accommodations. Dr. K explained the state of my dental health in depth and told me what my options were. Alpha Dental is highly recommended by myself. Their technology is up to date and accurate and clean! All bonuses.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service, no waiting time, great staf... — Piergiuseppe R.

Incredible service, no waiting time, great staff, personalized care, Sterile and clean environment

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the deep cleaning I received. A little s... — Karen B.

Loved the deep cleaning I received. A little surprised when I heard the price. Well worth it. All staff very nice as well as the dentist.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great comprehensive service. — Pablo L.

Great comprehensive service. Doctor explained all the steps involved in the procedure. Assistant was very professional and accommodating.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and his staff are knowledgeable courteous ... — Paula K.

Dr K and his staff are knowledgeable courteous and always willing to accommodate

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar private investigator evaluation — Phillip D.

I am a licensed private investigator and as such deal with several medical and dental facilities. I am by nature skeptical and I look into choosing a doctor / dentist carefully. I was very pleasantly surprised first by the warm greeting from Jessica, then from Mayra and most of all the humility, care and concern of Dr Korobeinik. He not only listened thoroughly about my thoughts opinions and concerns but he went on to explain and show me what has occurred, is occurring and what may occur in the future. He is very approachable and does not have the all too common arrogant God syndrome of many in the medical field. His work was great and I would gladly recommend him.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care around - highly recommend  — Austin O.

Best Dental care around - highly recommend

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service and thorough cleanin... — Jacqueline H.

Consistently great service and thorough cleanings. I would recommend to my friends and family!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is the BEST hygentist on the planet! :) — Robert C.

Maria is the BEST hygentist on the planet! :)

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure.. — Eve B.

A pleasure...timely, professional and comfortable.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is one of the best dentist .Great service... — Adrian P.

Dr. K is one of the best dentist .Great service from the front desk to the treatment. Highly recommended !

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff run very efficiently  — Paula K.

Office and staff run very efficiently

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly...excellent care.....was expecting a ... — Thomas T.

friendly...excellent care.....was expecting a root canal and was told it wouldn't be necessary...very pleased

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and honest dentist — Iwona K.

Dr Korobeinik and his staff are all very professional. He has excellent bedside manners. But most importantly, he gave me an honest opinion about my dentition. He referred me to a specialist since my case is beyond general dental practice capabilities. Even though Dr Korobeinik did not treat me, I learned a lot about my dental condition and got a good overview what to expect in the future. Dr Korobeinik is your guy if you're looking for an honest dentist.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to take care of your dental need... — John P.

The best place to take care of your dental needs! The staff and techs are really great! I highly recommend Dr K and Alpha dental!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Tannie G.

My experience in the off of Dr Korbeinik was wonderful. I have never been to a dentist so professional, friendly, gentle, caring and thorough. The staff were equally professional, friendly and caring.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Trinh T.

Dr. Korobeinik is extremely friendly, he's doing anything to make you feel comfortable. He knows what he's doing, and he does it beautifully. He even makes sure you don't get screwed with the ridiculous expenses by the careful verification of insurance and other policies, which is amazing. Highly recommended.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vinod P.

I have been with Alpha Dental and under Dr. Korobeinik"s care for over 5 years and I consider this as my best decision for my dental care. Dr. Korobeinik and his staff are very courteous, professional and it has always been a pleasure to be under their care.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist this is the best... — Paula K.

If you have to go to a dentist this is the best

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, high quality treatment,... — Oleg M.

Excellent, high quality treatment,

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Svetlana T.

I'm very happy with the care I receive at Dr Korobeinik's office. The staff is very professional, courteous, helpful and polite. My entire family are being cared for by Dr Korobeinink. I would recommend Dr Korobeinik without any reservation to anyone who wants to get the best dental care possible.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Maria! She's great! Always the BEST cleaning. ... — Robert C.

I love Maria! She's great! Always the BEST cleaning.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Would recommend to friends and family. — Christopher C.

Had a great experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are always very pleasant and professional — Andrew S.

Dr. K and his staff are always very pleasant and professional. His office offers one stop shopping for all your dental needs

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Alph Dental with Dr. Korobeinik — Susan L.

My experience at Alph Dental with Dr. Korobeinik and his highly caring and trained staff make dental appointments great! Procedures explained and question and answers treated with great knowledge. I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant, even on the phone. They greet you by name. They never rush you — Daisy B.

Everyone is always so pleasant, even on the phone. They greet you by name. They never rush you. I feel very comfortable coming here. Dr. Korobeinik is a very nice person. Has a gentle touch.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is always great! Always the best cleaning.  — Robert C.

Maria is always great! Always the best cleaning.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing.  — Jacob K.

I was terried of the dentist my whole life. I had been many years since I have visited a dentist but had no choice after losing a filling. Dr. K and the whole staff was so friendly!! I will definitely be coming back. He talked me through my fears and turned it into a great experience.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and attentive and helpful — Svetlana T.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and attentive and helpful. My experience has always been positive. I always recommend Dr Korobeynik and his staff.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental cleaning — Kenneth R.

top notch performance by hygenist

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly kind the Dr K was an excellent dentist. — Naomi C.

Very friendly kind the Dr K was an excellent dentist.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Korobeinik's for over a decade and I'm always treated well — Tamara S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Korobeinik's for over a decade and I'm always treated well. One my last visit, my x-ray showed a deep cavity that was getting close to the root. Dr. Korobeinik told me that we needed to take care of it sooner than later to avoid a root canal and that he could do the filling right away and have me out the door in 40 minutes. I agreed and he went to work. I was out the door on time as he predicted. The next day I was in NO pain, the tooth wasn't even a little tender, and I believe he worked a miracle in that perhaps I won't need a root canal.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for Dr. K and his staff — Cynthia P.

I am very grateful for Dr. K and his staff. I recently had dental work done and I felt no pain during the procedure. I feel completely taken care of when I come to your office.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always been on time with their scheduling. Dr — Sue L.

This office has always been on time with their scheduling. Dr. K is friendly, knowledgable, and does not recommend something or treatment that is not in your best interest. The hygienist are also friendly and thorough. I have recommend his services to many coworkers over the years and they have all thanked me afterwards.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experience , it's the best service . — Martha R.

I had a excellent experience , it's the best service .

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous, as always. — Alfred F.

Professional and courteous, as always.

Sep 10, 2015