StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive, Skilled Professionals — Mark G.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for Dr. Ward and the team. My eye care was up in the air when my previous provider informed me that they would no longer be providing services. Dr. Ward's team responded to my call with caring understanding. They made sure I received the care and review needed for next steps in a timely manner. Thank you

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was a good one. The staff are... — David K.

As usual my visit was a good one. The staff are extremely friendly and explain all aspects of the tests.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and through service in a warm, friend... — Kathleen F.

Excellent and through service in a warm, friendly environment.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to walk into a nice and clean, modern... — Andre B.

Very nice to walk into a nice and clean, modern styled doctors office these days. The entire staff was extremely friendly, and I'm hoping they keep it that way. As somewhat of a Florida rookie (my obnoxious Boston accent gives it away), I have seen plenty, but haven't have always liked what I have seen. Nothing worse than going to an appointment where the person(s) working with you are miserable and hate their jobs and lives. I'm really hoping this turns into a long term relationship as I had as a New Englander with all of my medical providers.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy Ward is just the very best! Why? Beca... — Barbara H.

Dr. Amy Ward is just the very best! Why? Because, she listens carefully, comprehends the patient's concerns, and answers in a comprehensive statement. Dr. Ward gathers her information, formulates a measurable plan, and the patient is able to understand and follow the clear sequence and process. Thank you, Dr. Ward.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as usual! — Fred A.

Very professional as usual!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All are very knowledgeable and friendly! Great... — Stacey B.

All are very knowledgeable and friendly! Great practice!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you girls!!!I always get treated... — Nancy H.

I love all of you girls!!! I always get treated with nothing but respect! The service is quick, I've never had to wait!!! 100% satisfied with everyone at Aloma eye clinic!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going because everybody there is nice an... — Kenneth V.

I love going because everybody there is nice and make me feel good when I’m there and do, ward is great

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tom reeves — Tom R.

Have been a patient of Dr Ward for about 20 years and have found her to be caring and professional. At one point in my job I was getting lots of foreign objects in my eyes and Dr Ward gave me a number to reach her in emergencies. My feeling is that I hope her practice provides the income she desires but she makes the patient feel they are more important than money.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and her staff are very thorough and caring.... — Margery S.

Amy and her staff are very thorough and caring. I know I am receiving quality eye care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Doctor that Listens and understands. — Jene C.

Dr. Amy Ward was referred to me by a wonderful friend that is also a nurse. I needed a doctor that would be able to look deeper than the surface and help me come up with a plan so I can see now and have healthy eyes going into the future. I am so Glad to have found Dr. Ward. Also she takes time to really listen. Thanks Dr. WARD For you and your Team.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr Ward just a ... — Ty W.

I had my first appointment with Dr Ward just a few days ago. The staff was extremely friendly and all went very well. Wait time was minimal, but there was NO feeling of being rushed when I was in the exam room. Everyone I encountered was A+!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is passionate about eyes... — Barbara S.

Great exams...Dr. Ward is passionate about eyes! This is her "Star Trek"!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive (moved across town)! — Timothy H.

Entire staff, start to finish, does an awesome job!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so sensitive and caring wit... — Charles P.

Thank you for being so sensitive and caring with Malinda.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW! Finding a physician and practice that is ... — Anthony D.

WOW! Finding a physician and practice that is efficient, kind, considerate, experts in their field and fun is a rarity. If I could only find other sub specialties in the medical field that reflect their level of prompt, courteous and professional nature, then ALL doctor visits would actually be an enjoyable thing! I love the practice, the doc and All the staff. I have not stopped bragging about them since my visit a week ago and I actually look forward to going back. Huge thank you to Dr. Ward and all the girls that make an extra effort!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Camper for 10 Years+  — Henry H.

I have been going to Aloma Eye Associates for a decade I figure. My wife as well. We are both very happy with them. Dr. Ward and the team spend quality time with you.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Elvira G.

Dr. Ward and her staff are fantastic!! I recently switched to this office due to my former eye doctor leaving their practice. It was too far for me to follow them. After a referral from a dear friend, I decided to try Dr. Ward. When I arrived the office manager, Angie, made me feel right at home. I am so happy I made the switch. Everyone is courteous, friendly, yet professional all at the same time. They made me feel welcome and I appreciated the good care and attention I was given. My experience was seamless and smooth. I attribute it to the caring staff, office atmosphere and most of all to Dr. Ward. She is attentive and listened to my concerns and offered me several great options. I always look forward to my visits and I know that you'll feel the same.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and her team have been absolutely fabu... — Wendy K.

Dr. Ward and her team have been absolutely fabulous and have given me some of the best care I have ever received!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Aloma Eye Associates! — Cheri H.

Dr. Ward and her staff are like family. They genuinely care about their patients and treat them with kindness and respect.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the technology, compassion and concerned r... — Tracy D.

Love the technology, compassion and concerned responses each time. I drive over an hour each way to visit Dr. Ward because I know she has my best interests in mind. Have been doing so since 2012.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin D.

I love Aloma Eye Associates. The staff are friendly, helpful, and experienced. They are incredibly knowledgeable and are always willing to help. The selection of glasses frames is fun, too.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Dr. Ward's office and the... — Judy H.

I am a new patient at Dr. Ward's office and the office staff was extremely helpful with arranging the transfer of my files from my previous optometrist in Ocala. I had a stubborn eye infection from last year and Dr. Ward took the time to read all 17 pages of the previous doctors report and then recap everything during my initial appointment. After the eye exam Dr. Ward explained the proposed treatment plan in detail and the office staff has been very helpful with some additional follow up questions I had. Selecting a new doctor can be kind of difficult and very glad Dr. Ward's office was recommended to me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc Practice ever!!! — Brandi K.

Best Eye Doc Practice ever!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definetly reccomend Aloma Eye Associates! — David M.

I have always had a positive experience getting my eyes checked here, everyone'e friendly and very professional!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Aloma Eye Associates.  — Marian G.

I highly recommend Aloma Eye Associates. I have been having my eye tested here for many years and always the best experience.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr Ward includes me and makes sure I... — Elizabeth T.

I love how Dr Ward includes me and makes sure I understand both my diagnosis and my options for treatment. I always walk out confident that I have received the best care and the complete picture of my health.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like Dr. Amy and her team truly c... — Rhonda L.

I always feel like Dr. Amy and her team truly care about the health of my eyes. The exams are more extensive than any other office I have been to. They explain what and why they are performing those tests as well. The care given to choosing my glasses and properly fitting them is excellent as well. I strongly recommend them!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Friendly Eye Doctor — Ashlyn C.

We love this office the staff is always so nice and it feels like family!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with Dr Ward and Aloma Eye ... — Gloria E.

Always very pleased with Dr Ward and Aloma Eye Associates!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

The team was great! I had a bit of an emergency on a Monday morning and arrived when they opened. They squeezed me in in a very reasonable amount of time and was able to take care of me. As I needed to be referred to another ophthalmologist, the team at Aloma Eye went so far as to make the appointment for me. I have been going to Aloma Eye for the last 17 years and will continue to do so. When the opportunity presents itself, I do recommend them.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group at Aloma Eye Associates! — Karen M.

Fantastic group at Aloma Eye Associates!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and her staff are excellent. She is a... — Gary B.

Dr. Ward and her staff are excellent. She is an excellent person, beside her knowledge as a doctor. I have been fortunate to have her as my doctor for close to 20 years. I have no reason to go to any other doctor to examine and treat my eyes. The office is punctual, friendly, efficient, well organized, great people, to work with.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye infection  — Kelley C.

I came in with what turned out to a painful eye infection, but I obviously didn't have an apt. Dr. Ward and her entire staff not only made room for me, working through lunch, but were kind, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I had to be treated multiple times and everyone was always pleasant and made sure I understood all medical directions. Dr. Ward took special care to ensure that my needs would be met over the long holiday weekend. She really cares about her patients! They are absolutely the best! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Sharon V.

As always, Dr. Ward and her staff are always very friendly and communicate thoroughly all information.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first eye appt for my 4-yr-old — Amber R.

Great first eye appt for my 4-yr-old

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Practice and Wonderful Doctors! — Jessica G.

I went to a “walk-in” eye doctor last year thinking it would be okay after not being seeing for years. I have a very small prescription, it was a terrible experience, they sold me glasses that I never wore because they hurt my eyes. I will make the drive from downtown and have referred my office and several friends and family. Wonderful practice and professional doctors.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very happy and satisfied with Dr. War... — Karen D.

I’ve been very happy and satisfied with Dr. Ward and her staff. I feel like they helped me with my many eye sight problems. Even when I had moved out of state for a year I waited to have my eyes checked. I’m glad I’m back and can’t wait for my new glasses and my new look.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond S.

Made me feel at home even after many years of not visiting. Will continue to come back.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Casey H.

I had a wonderful time at this practice. Everyone was fabulous in all their areas. I got plenty of attention when i was there and everyone seemed to want to actually get to know me. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Linda S.

the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Ward is always knowledgeable and professional

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and her staff are always professional ... — Linda E.

Dr. Ward and her staff are always professional & courteous and willing to explain the big words.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent eye doctor — Jennifer T.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Ward and her staff. Everyone is so kind and helpful and knowledgeable.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ward & her team! — Maureen B.

The team at Aloma Eye Associates is fabulous. Everyone gives you their full attention. Dr. Ward takes her time to explain the what & why of each step.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and staff are beyond any expectations one w... — Mary B.

Amy and staff are beyond any expectations one would have. No matter what my issue are they are there to resolve it from eyes to eye wear. Love these ladies❣️

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Daniel G.

This was my first visit as I'm new to the area and needed an optometrist for my eye care. I was treated really well and the best cam was very comprehensive. I feel that I will have a long term relationship with Aloma Eye.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service From a Dedicated Staff — John C.

Dr Ward and her staff are extremely thorough and conscientious of their patients needs and make you feel welcome at every step of the process.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ — Jane V.

The high level of competency, friendliness and thoroughness has remained extremely high for many years. Always look forward to a great visit!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office for Eye Care — Bradley B.

Dr Ward is very knowledgeable, and we always receive great care and service at Amy Ward's office. Our whole family sees her since nothing but the best for our eyes.

Nov 3, 2017