StarStarStarStarStar Oral evaluation — Mary H.

Very welcoming. Dental work was completed in a relaxed professional manner and results were explained clearly with visuals to ensure understanding of the issue.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional, and excellent resu... — Andrew J.

Very thorough, professional, and excellent results.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very professional, everyone is so... — November P.

This place is very professional, everyone is so welcoming, kind, and take good care of patient.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second Time Around — Delena D.

This is the second time I have been to Allied for a root canal. The first one took 4 hours. Since it was the most comfortable root canal I had, I didn't think twice before calling for this second one.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Connie P.

I had oral surgery performed by this clinic and Dr Anderson did an amazing job on this procedure. I waited years to have this done because of my fear and the surgery was done so well that I wish I wouldn't have waited so long and been in pain for so many years. I am extremely happy with the results

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So easy and pain-free! — Margaret B.

I've never had a root canal and was very nervous. It was so much easier than I imagined! Dr. Anderson spent 15 minutes explaining (with diagrams) how things worked and what would happen, including "if this, then we'll do that" scenarios. I liked that Dr. Anderson's concern was "100% comfort". I asked questions during the procedure and he was happy to answer them. Overall great experience. If I ever need another root canal, this is where I'm going!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE — Stephen C.

Able to see me promptly, make an accurate diagnosis, and to do a root canal procedure promptly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated or evaluated by Allied Endo... — Philip S.

I have been treated or evaluated by Allied Endodontic Specialists on referral by the Valley Dental Group on multiple occasions over the years. Having an endodontic problem is never fun, but Dr. Anderson and staff minimize the stress. My treatment never has had a complication. I recommend the this practice without reservation.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very patient with me as I had a some a... — Lois S.

You were very patient with me as I had a some anxiety about my procedure. Thank you for being understanding! Dr. Anderson is very thorough about explaining what will be done.

Jul 22, 2017