StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Friendly, knowledgeable ... — Craig W.

Excellent dental care. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative & caring during my root canal ... — Lynn V.

Very informative & caring during my root canal procedure.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A root canal procedure less painful than toothache — Mary E.

They explained what was going to happen and what I would experience before they even began the procedure. There was no unexpected pain. They completed the procedure with minimal pain. The staff very welcoming and professional. I could not have such an easy root canal procedure. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond — Daryl B.

Allied Endodontic Specialists are capable, efficient, & gentle. Dr. Gerald Anderson explained the causes of my infection and the root canal procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Anderson.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia F.

Dr. Anderson provided valuable info regarding the healing progress of my 2 roots canal. Great info!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very helpful. Doctor took the time to... — Lawrence K.

Staff are very helpful. Doctor took the time to take care of me.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid Dr Anderson expertise meets my expecta... — Maria Liza T.

Splendid Dr Anderson expertise meets my expectations!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice work/ very professional and explain proced... — Jeff H.

Nice work/ very professional and explain procedure!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly. I am from out o... — Michael G.

Very professional and friendly. I am from out of town, and was running really early. I stopped in anyway, and they happily accommodated my situation.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia F.

I appreciated that Dr. Anderson was very thorough in the need for further treatment. Showing of xrays helped to understand it.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor  — Marianna S.

Very happy with the service and treatment.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OMG!!!!!!! Dr Anderson, is the Best endodontist... — Stephanie T.

OMG!!!!!!! Dr Anderson, is the Best endodontist! I was so scared when I first visit his office for my first ever root canal, I heard all the horror story about a root canal so my palms were sweating. The nurse was very nice when I arrived and the front desk lady was too. But when I got in the chair and the numbing process was painless, the ROOT CANAL WAS PAINLESS !!!!!!!! Dr. Anderson is the best hands down:)

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Conservative Remedy — Celestine G.

I liked that a conservative approach was used for my dental issue. The explanation of possible causes was extremely helpful.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't think it was possible, but I had ZERO ... — Andrea T.

I didn't think it was possible, but I had ZERO pain during my root canal. I wish I could have gotten in earlier due to the tooth pain, but it all worked out fine.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service.  — Michael M.

Dr. Anderson takes the time to do a lot of explaining about the physiology of the tooth and the treatment.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was referred by my dentist for a root canal. It... — Carolyn W.

Was referred by my dentist for a root canal. It took 2 sessions to complete. At both appointments the staff was courteous and helpful. The Dr is great. Mine was not an easy one but they took great care of me.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care — Mary G.

I’ve been able to get in quickly for an emergency. All options are thoroughly explained and advice given. Great safety precautions.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed there. BUT when I leave I... — David N.

Always feel welcomed there. BUT when I leave I feel the Dr. has given me his full attention and he explains what needs to be done to a level I understand. Great communications!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was grateful that the scheduler could find a ... — Penny Z.

I was grateful that the scheduler could find a quick appt for me; I was in pain! Dr. Anderson explained things in a clear manner and was kind and informative as he did my root canal. It all turned out fine. I would have loved a follow-up phone call the next day to see how I was healing and feeling; I knew I could call but hearing from the doc would have been a nice touch.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommen... — Mary T.

Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend Dr Anderson and Staff

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & well run office.... — Lynn V.

Very clean & well run office. Caring & detailed explanation of procedures & problems with teeth.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the results of my r... — Robert G.

I am extremely pleased with the results of my recent procedure.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found your Endodontist! — Carolyn W.

Good Endodontist office. Friendly staff. Very good Dr. Would go back if needed this type of Dr. without hesitation.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism. Fantastic experience.... — Kerry W.

Amazing professionalism. Fantastic experience.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with dentists in my past during ... — Daniel F.

My experiences with dentists in my past during my time in the US Army has always left me feeling uneasy when it came to visiting standard dentists. Lets not even discuss the worry I had about visiting a Endodontic Specialist for a root canal. The reality is, Dr. Anderson and his staff were clear on the need, the approach, the plan and the execution when it came to dealing with my tooth. Dr. Anderson demonstrated his experience when he made clear to me at the beginning of the procedure that my root canal might need to be done in two parts with what he was seeing with my tooth. While much of what was occurring inside my tooth caused me some discomfort, Dr. Anderson was continuously aware of my needs as a patient and seemed to always be one step ahead in his efforts to get us through the procedure. His care and attention allowed for a seamless second visit to complete the root canal. I asked him when I first met him, if this was an art or a science for him. He communicated that it was so much of both - and it showed during his work. Thank you to Dr. Anderson and his amazing staff for helping me feel better and making sure I can keep this tooth.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Anderson is fantastic! — Travis T.

Doctor Anderson was fantastic to work with and help me through my root canal! He is a true professional! I highly recommend him to everyone!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for spending the time to answer all of m... — Stuart M.

Thanks for spending the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me in emergency  — Lynn G.

Thank you for helping me in emergency

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Office staff and endodontics, Dr. Anderson, couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating. I have already recommended them to others.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Gabrielle G.

I was in great pain due to an infection and crack in a tooth. Dr. Anderson and his staff fit me in right away. I learned after, from my husband, the staff was due to close at noon. They fit me in at noon for a 2 hour appointment without even mentioning it. Dr. Anderson walked me through every scenario of issues, with drawings. Highly recommended!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to fit me in late in the day due... — Shannon B.

They were able to fit me in late in the day due to the pain I was experiencing. The Dr took an incredible amount of time trying to pinpoint the problem. I very much appreciated the level of care I received and would highly recommend for anyone to be seen here.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura P.

Dr. and staff were very nice. Procedure was explained to me in full. And procedure was done with expertise.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased in every way with the procedure .. — Robert A.

Pleased in every way with the procedure and its outcome I received from Dr G Anderson. I esp liked his clear, detailed, visually aided answers to my many root-canal questions.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald and his team were able to efficiently ac... — Mark Y.

Gerald and his team were able to efficiently accommodate my office visit. Did a great job!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is top notch-I have never see... — Lorri C.

The level of care is top notch-I have never seen a more pristine facility-Dr. Anderson was very professional and explained everything to me as we went along. I have anxiety when it comes to my dental health, all of this means the world to me. Thank you for healing me!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ART — Adelaide T.

Service was great and explanation of what was wrong was explained thoroughly.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to save my tooth with a root canal.... — Steven P.

I was happy to save my tooth with a root canal. The work turned out great and the Dr. and Staff were wonderful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff- everyone from doctor to assistant t... — Shelli G.

Nice staff- everyone from doctor to assistant to front desk staff

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attentiveness and understanding. — Stuart M.

Great attentiveness and understanding.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Staff excellent. — Judy J.

Dentist and Staff excellent.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me out with my tooth — Michele W.

Thank you for helping me out with my tooth

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is a kind, caring person. He take... — Judy P.

Dr. Anderson is a kind, caring person. He takes the time to calmly to review his thoughts and concentrates on you as an individual. It truly feels that you are not just a number to him or his staff. I was referred to a couple of other Endodontist's but did not feel comfortable so I searched the internet and found Allied and Dr Anderson. So glad I did. What others wanted to pull ... he repaired. Thanks to all at his office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and trained staff, considerate. T... — Theresa H.

very helpful and trained staff, considerate. Thorough. Kind

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists — Evelyn L.

Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable setting and plea... — Lindsay W.

Very professional, comfortable setting and pleasant staff. I was seen the Thursday before Christmas with an emergency root canal, with a long holiday weekend coming up and my dentist out of town, I am so thankful and appreciative that I was able to be fit in that evening (pretty sure it was after hours). Thanks a million!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was ... — Peter G.

Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth and causing the pain, and also took the time to fully explain various treatment options.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made the Right Choice for My Root Canal! — Sharon W.

I needed a root canal and am very glad that I went to Allied Endodontic Specialists for this procedure. While it was not my favorite way to spend a couple of hours, I was glad I had someone with such expertise doing the root canal. I had no trouble afterwards and at my 6 months check up, all was great and I'm so pleased!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. I can recommend this... — William H.

Very professional service. I can recommend this provider. William. Hoxmeier

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understood the situation  — Brenda J.

I'm grateful they could see me right away when I was in so much pain.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job ! — Steven P.

Dr. Gerald enabled me to completely understand the problem and possible solutions and then quickly resolved my problem. I had very little pain after even though they thought I would.

Mar 20, 2019