StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and trained staff, considerate. T... — Theresa H.

very helpful and trained staff, considerate. Thorough. Kind

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists — Evelyn L.

Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable setting and plea... — Lindsay W.

Very professional, comfortable setting and pleasant staff. I was seen the Thursday before Christmas with an emergency root canal, with a long holiday weekend coming up and my dentist out of town, I am so thankful and appreciative that I was able to be fit in that evening (pretty sure it was after hours). Thanks a million!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was ... — Peter G.

Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth and causing the pain, and also took the time to fully explain various treatment options.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made the Right Choice for My Root Canal! — Sharon W.

I needed a root canal and am very glad that I went to Allied Endodontic Specialists for this procedure. While it was not my favorite way to spend a couple of hours, I was glad I had someone with such expertise doing the root canal. I had no trouble afterwards and at my 6 months check up, all was great and I'm so pleased!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. I can recommend this... — William H.

Very professional service. I can recommend this provider. William. Hoxmeier

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understood the situation  — Brenda J.

I'm grateful they could see me right away when I was in so much pain.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job ! — Steven P.

Dr. Gerald enabled me to completely understand the problem and possible solutions and then quickly resolved my problem. I had very little pain after even though they thought I would.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, informative, and p — Gary E.

Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and my painful issue was resolv... — Timothy B.

Awesome Service and my painful issue was resolved... thanks, you Guys are the best!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Allied Endodontic Spec... — Linda J.

I would highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists. Dr. Anderson is very professional and thorough in his examination and explanation of procedures.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good  — Edith S.

Childhood issues and genetics left me with teeth in need of repair. Have seen many endodontists and Dr. Anderson is by far the best. Highly recommend his services.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Patricia W.

I had a lot of work done in a very short time, and it was a bit stressful. Dr. Anderson did a great job, and my pain lessened every time I was there. He is highly skilled and very thorough. The assistants were all very helpful. I'd highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Pleasant and efficient dental service. I liked the fact that there was a follow up to my root canal to make sure everything was all right.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, competent, pleasant an... — Kathryn D.

Staff very professional, competent, pleasant and helpful. I needed to get in for an appointment rather quickly and was able to do so. I was impressed with Dr. Anderson who explained the problem and solution in an understandable way. Highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Practice — Virginia H.

Very quick to get me in for a root canal and was able to do the complete procedure all at one appointment. Dr. Anderson was very thorough and explained everything in detail and asked if I had questions after everything he covered. The procedure went very smoothly. He did a great job. He also informed me that I had a cracked back molar and that was another reason I was having so much pain. I loved the system they have where instead of filling out sheets and having them enter your information, you just enter it into a simple system.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Anderson spending the time up... — Charles M.

I appreciated Dr. Anderson spending the time up front explaining a root canal and what the procedure entails with charts and pictures. When the procedure is going on it is helpful to have that background.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fully Committed to the Best Possible Treatment — Danielle P.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are fully committed to the best possible treatment of their patients. If you ever have the unfortunate luck of needing a root canal or some other endodontric needs, I would absolutely trust and recommend Dr. Anderson to do the necessary work. He was patient, thoughtful and willing to explain any additional questions I had.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high-quality of service — Valerie P.

Allied Endodontic was very professional and got me in for a same-day appointment when I had a dental emergency. They took the time needed to do a thorough job and gave me instructions for after-care. I was very impressed with the ease of the check-in process as a new patient and the professional staff. I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more pain — John K.

I was in a lot of pain on Monday (08/20/18) and could barely eat anything - it is now Wednesday and we are having a potluck at work and I am virtually pain free. They were able to get me in and take the time needed to fix my issue. Very good dentistry and would recommend them for the service I received - root canal.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever.  — Michael S.

Best dental care ever. I had a root canal and almost fell asleep. Anesthesia was perfect. I barely felt anything. Dr Anderson was amazing. He finished the root canal in three hours and afterwards I only needed ibuprofen for the pain for about two days.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains ... — Stephen W.

Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains every step along the ways in precise detail. He supports you through the whole process. I was extremely satisfied with his work and his caring attitude.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recomme... — Marilyn H.

Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recommended for pain, which didn't help. A stronger pain medication should have been recommended as I had excruciating pain until I was able to get something stronger and that took over a day.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me in a way I under... — Jennifer E.

Everything was explained to me in a way I understood. I was treated very respectfully.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. ... — Richard A.

Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. They had been done the previous day at primary dental clinic and presumably sent to avoid need to repeat

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were... — Simon U.

Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were able to squeeze in my son on short notice.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for f... — Micah D.

Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for finding time for me on such short notice.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randolph S.

Everyone I encountered was helpful, nice and professional. Procedures were explained prior to starting and preformed without a hitch. The results were good too. I would recommend them without any hesitation!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional staff, and very efficien... — David H.

Punctual, professional staff, and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has a palpable dislike and uneas... — Diane K.

As someone who has a palpable dislike and uneasiness when faced with any dental procedure exceeding a routine cleaning, the last place I want to be is in an endodontist's office. Given that, I would highly recommend to anyone I could the services of Doctor Gerald Anderson and his staff at Allied Endodontic Specialists in Maple Grove. From the initial greeting and necessary paperwork through the exam, explanations of condition and treatment options, excellent comfort provisions and performance of procedure to outcome and follow up, it was a wholly great experience in that all aspects were so well done. It is rare these days to have an encounter in which all aspects were so well attended.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is a perfectionist. I cannot say enough... — Robert R.

Doctor is a perfectionist. I cannot say enough about this doctor. Exactly what you want.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Anderson was awesome. — Lynn B.

Dr. Anderson was awesome.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Karen R.

My dentist recommended Allied…and I got in that day, which was much appreciated as I was in pain. Dr. Anderson was professional and patient, answering my many questions and performing a root canal right away. It’s such a relief to be out of pain, including the next day. Thanks so much to Dr. Anderson and his wonderful staff! I’ve already recommended to others.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional Operation!! — Michael F.

Extremely Professional Operation!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Julie S.

Friendly and professional

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, friendly and professional. Throug... — Bradley G.

Very polite, friendly and professional. Throughly explained everything.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly.  — Irene B.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are efficient and friendly. Doctor saved... — Kathleen F.

Staff are efficient and friendly. Doctor saved my crown.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I arrived this last time no one was at the... — Delena D.

When I arrived this last time no one was at the front desk and no one came to the front for a good ten minutes.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very caring and welcoming team. Also ma... — November P.

It’s a very caring and welcoming team. Also makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger F.

Question 6: Dr Anderson was very informative on the procedure but he was talking so fast that it is a lot of information to take in a short period of time. Thank you for a visit that was I guess as pleasant as a person could expect in having a root canal done

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Kristin V.

I cannot thank Dr. Anderson and his staff enough! The night before my root canal procedure was scheduled, I experienced a lot of pain. I called the after-hours line and Dr. Anderson went above and beyond by talking me through my pain, offering suggestions, and moving my appointment up to help me sooner. During my visit, all staff were so kind and helped me through the uncomfortable procedure. I hands down recommend Allied!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is fantastic! He explains findings... — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Anderson is fantastic! He explains findings and works with you to find a mutually agreeable approach as a go-forward plan,

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience from welcome to instruct... — Lorna D.

A very good experience from welcome to instructions at end of appointment. Excellent treatment, professionalism of all staff.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional, friendly and thorou... — Shannon K.

Very helpful, professional, friendly and thorough.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Timothy H.

I was very pleased! I was able to get in the same day I called when you are in extreme pain, is a very good thing.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You So Much ...Very Professional....Wonde... — Patricia S.

Thank You So Much ...Very Professional....Wonderful.....Highly Recommend,

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your immediate work. I needed ca... — Karen P.

Thank you for your immediate work. I needed care so I could travel in a week!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff!  — Kacie M.

Very informative and friendly staff. They took the time to explain my options and I did not feel rushed or pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend them!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called your practice because it was close to... — Marcia P.

I called your practice because it was close to my home. I am so glad I did! You got me in very quickly and the doctor was able to do my root canal on the same day as my consultation. That is rare! Your staff stayed late with the doctor to take care of me. Bonus, I have no pain as a result of the procedure .

Oct 6, 2017