StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the results of my r... — Robert G.

I am extremely pleased with the results of my recent procedure.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found your Endodontist! — Carolyn W.

Good Endodontist office. Friendly staff. Very good Dr. Would go back if needed this type of Dr. without hesitation.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism. Fantastic experience.... — Kerry W.

Amazing professionalism. Fantastic experience.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with dentists in my past during ... — Daniel F.

My experiences with dentists in my past during my time in the US Army has always left me feeling uneasy when it came to visiting standard dentists. Lets not even discuss the worry I had about visiting a Endodontic Specialist for a root canal. The reality is, Dr. Anderson and his staff were clear on the need, the approach, the plan and the execution when it came to dealing with my tooth. Dr. Anderson demonstrated his experience when he made clear to me at the beginning of the procedure that my root canal might need to be done in two parts with what he was seeing with my tooth. While much of what was occurring inside my tooth caused me some discomfort, Dr. Anderson was continuously aware of my needs as a patient and seemed to always be one step ahead in his efforts to get us through the procedure. His care and attention allowed for a seamless second visit to complete the root canal. I asked him when I first met him, if this was an art or a science for him. He communicated that it was so much of both - and it showed during his work. Thank you to Dr. Anderson and his amazing staff for helping me feel better and making sure I can keep this tooth.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Anderson is fantastic! — Travis T.

Doctor Anderson was fantastic to work with and help me through my root canal! He is a true professional! I highly recommend him to everyone!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for spending the time to answer all of m... — Stuart M.

Thanks for spending the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me in emergency  — Lynn G.

Thank you for helping me in emergency

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Office staff and endodontics, Dr. Anderson, couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating. I have already recommended them to others.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Gabrielle G.

I was in great pain due to an infection and crack in a tooth. Dr. Anderson and his staff fit me in right away. I learned after, from my husband, the staff was due to close at noon. They fit me in at noon for a 2 hour appointment without even mentioning it. Dr. Anderson walked me through every scenario of issues, with drawings. Highly recommended!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to fit me in late in the day due... — Shannon B.

They were able to fit me in late in the day due to the pain I was experiencing. The Dr took an incredible amount of time trying to pinpoint the problem. I very much appreciated the level of care I received and would highly recommend for anyone to be seen here.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura P.

Dr. and staff were very nice. Procedure was explained to me in full. And procedure was done with expertise.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased in every way with the procedure .. — Robert A.

Pleased in every way with the procedure and its outcome I received from Dr G Anderson. I esp liked his clear, detailed, visually aided answers to my many root-canal questions.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald and his team were able to efficiently ac... — Mark Y.

Gerald and his team were able to efficiently accommodate my office visit. Did a great job!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is top notch-I have never see... — Lorri C.

The level of care is top notch-I have never seen a more pristine facility-Dr. Anderson was very professional and explained everything to me as we went along. I have anxiety when it comes to my dental health, all of this means the world to me. Thank you for healing me!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ART — Adelaide T.

Service was great and explanation of what was wrong was explained thoroughly.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to save my tooth with a root canal.... — Steven P.

I was happy to save my tooth with a root canal. The work turned out great and the Dr. and Staff were wonderful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff- everyone from doctor to assistant t... — Shelli G.

Nice staff- everyone from doctor to assistant to front desk staff

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attentiveness and understanding. — Stuart M.

Great attentiveness and understanding.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Staff excellent. — Judy J.

Dentist and Staff excellent.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me out with my tooth — Michele W.

Thank you for helping me out with my tooth

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is a kind, caring person. He take... — Judy P.

Dr. Anderson is a kind, caring person. He takes the time to calmly to review his thoughts and concentrates on you as an individual. It truly feels that you are not just a number to him or his staff. I was referred to a couple of other Endodontist's but did not feel comfortable so I searched the internet and found Allied and Dr Anderson. So glad I did. What others wanted to pull ... he repaired. Thanks to all at his office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and trained staff, considerate. T... — Theresa H.

very helpful and trained staff, considerate. Thorough. Kind

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists — Evelyn L.

Highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable setting and plea... — Lindsay W.

Very professional, comfortable setting and pleasant staff. I was seen the Thursday before Christmas with an emergency root canal, with a long holiday weekend coming up and my dentist out of town, I am so thankful and appreciative that I was able to be fit in that evening (pretty sure it was after hours). Thanks a million!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was ... — Peter G.

Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth and causing the pain, and also took the time to fully explain various treatment options.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made the Right Choice for My Root Canal! — Sharon W.

I needed a root canal and am very glad that I went to Allied Endodontic Specialists for this procedure. While it was not my favorite way to spend a couple of hours, I was glad I had someone with such expertise doing the root canal. I had no trouble afterwards and at my 6 months check up, all was great and I'm so pleased!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. I can recommend this... — William H.

Very professional service. I can recommend this provider. William. Hoxmeier

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understood the situation  — Brenda J.

I'm grateful they could see me right away when I was in so much pain.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job ! — Steven P.

Dr. Gerald enabled me to completely understand the problem and possible solutions and then quickly resolved my problem. I had very little pain after even though they thought I would.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, informative, and p — Gary E.

Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and my painful issue was resolv... — Timothy B.

Awesome Service and my painful issue was resolved... thanks, you Guys are the best!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Allied Endodontic Spec... — Linda J.

I would highly recommend Allied Endodontic Specialists. Dr. Anderson is very professional and thorough in his examination and explanation of procedures.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good  — Edith S.

Childhood issues and genetics left me with teeth in need of repair. Have seen many endodontists and Dr. Anderson is by far the best. Highly recommend his services.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Patricia W.

I had a lot of work done in a very short time, and it was a bit stressful. Dr. Anderson did a great job, and my pain lessened every time I was there. He is highly skilled and very thorough. The assistants were all very helpful. I'd highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Pleasant and efficient dental service. I liked the fact that there was a follow up to my root canal to make sure everything was all right.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, competent, pleasant an... — Kathryn D.

Staff very professional, competent, pleasant and helpful. I needed to get in for an appointment rather quickly and was able to do so. I was impressed with Dr. Anderson who explained the problem and solution in an understandable way. Highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Practice — Virginia H.

Very quick to get me in for a root canal and was able to do the complete procedure all at one appointment. Dr. Anderson was very thorough and explained everything in detail and asked if I had questions after everything he covered. The procedure went very smoothly. He did a great job. He also informed me that I had a cracked back molar and that was another reason I was having so much pain. I loved the system they have where instead of filling out sheets and having them enter your information, you just enter it into a simple system.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Anderson spending the time up... — Charles M.

I appreciated Dr. Anderson spending the time up front explaining a root canal and what the procedure entails with charts and pictures. When the procedure is going on it is helpful to have that background.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fully Committed to the Best Possible Treatment — Danielle P.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are fully committed to the best possible treatment of their patients. If you ever have the unfortunate luck of needing a root canal or some other endodontric needs, I would absolutely trust and recommend Dr. Anderson to do the necessary work. He was patient, thoughtful and willing to explain any additional questions I had.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high-quality of service — Valerie P.

Allied Endodontic was very professional and got me in for a same-day appointment when I had a dental emergency. They took the time needed to do a thorough job and gave me instructions for after-care. I was very impressed with the ease of the check-in process as a new patient and the professional staff. I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more pain — John K.

I was in a lot of pain on Monday (08/20/18) and could barely eat anything - it is now Wednesday and we are having a potluck at work and I am virtually pain free. They were able to get me in and take the time needed to fix my issue. Very good dentistry and would recommend them for the service I received - root canal.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever.  — Michael S.

Best dental care ever. I had a root canal and almost fell asleep. Anesthesia was perfect. I barely felt anything. Dr Anderson was amazing. He finished the root canal in three hours and afterwards I only needed ibuprofen for the pain for about two days.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains ... — Stephen W.

Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains every step along the ways in precise detail. He supports you through the whole process. I was extremely satisfied with his work and his caring attitude.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recomme... — Marilyn H.

Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recommended for pain, which didn't help. A stronger pain medication should have been recommended as I had excruciating pain until I was able to get something stronger and that took over a day.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me in a way I under... — Jennifer E.

Everything was explained to me in a way I understood. I was treated very respectfully.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. ... — Richard A.

Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. They had been done the previous day at primary dental clinic and presumably sent to avoid need to repeat

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were... — Simon U.

Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were able to squeeze in my son on short notice.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for f... — Micah D.

Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for finding time for me on such short notice.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randolph S.

Everyone I encountered was helpful, nice and professional. Procedures were explained prior to starting and preformed without a hitch. The results were good too. I would recommend them without any hesitation!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional staff, and very efficien... — David H.

Punctual, professional staff, and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018