StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high-quality of service — Valerie P.

Allied Endodontic was very professional and got me in for a same-day appointment when I had a dental emergency. They took the time needed to do a thorough job and gave me instructions for after-care. I was very impressed with the ease of the check-in process as a new patient and the professional staff. I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more pain — John K.

I was in a lot of pain on Monday (08/20/18) and could barely eat anything - it is now Wednesday and we are having a potluck at work and I am virtually pain free. They were able to get me in and take the time needed to fix my issue. Very good dentistry and would recommend them for the service I received - root canal.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever.  — Michael S.

Best dental care ever. I had a root canal and almost fell asleep. Anesthesia was perfect. I barely felt anything. Dr Anderson was amazing. He finished the root canal in three hours and afterwards I only needed ibuprofen for the pain for about two days.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains ... — Stephen W.

Dr. Anderson does a fantastic job. He explains every step along the ways in precise detail. He supports you through the whole process. I was extremely satisfied with his work and his caring attitude.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recomme... — Marilyn H.

Satisfied with the procedure. Advil was recommended for pain, which didn't help. A stronger pain medication should have been recommended as I had excruciating pain until I was able to get something stronger and that took over a day.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me in a way I under... — Jennifer E.

Everything was explained to me in a way I understood. I was treated very respectfully.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. ... — Richard A.

Everything excellent although x-rays repeated. They had been done the previous day at primary dental clinic and presumably sent to avoid need to repeat

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were... — Simon U.

Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were able to squeeze in my son on short notice.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for f... — Micah D.

Everyone was wonderful, thank you so much for finding time for me on such short notice.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randolph S.

Everyone I encountered was helpful, nice and professional. Procedures were explained prior to starting and preformed without a hitch. The results were good too. I would recommend them without any hesitation!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional staff, and very efficien... — David H.

Punctual, professional staff, and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has a palpable dislike and uneas... — Diane K.

As someone who has a palpable dislike and uneasiness when faced with any dental procedure exceeding a routine cleaning, the last place I want to be is in an endodontist's office. Given that, I would highly recommend to anyone I could the services of Doctor Gerald Anderson and his staff at Allied Endodontic Specialists in Maple Grove. From the initial greeting and necessary paperwork through the exam, explanations of condition and treatment options, excellent comfort provisions and performance of procedure to outcome and follow up, it was a wholly great experience in that all aspects were so well done. It is rare these days to have an encounter in which all aspects were so well attended.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is a perfectionist. I cannot say enough... — Robert R.

Doctor is a perfectionist. I cannot say enough about this doctor. Exactly what you want.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Anderson was awesome. — Lynn B.

Dr. Anderson was awesome.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Karen R.

My dentist recommended Allied…and I got in that day, which was much appreciated as I was in pain. Dr. Anderson was professional and patient, answering my many questions and performing a root canal right away. It’s such a relief to be out of pain, including the next day. Thanks so much to Dr. Anderson and his wonderful staff! I’ve already recommended to others.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional Operation!! — Michael F.

Extremely Professional Operation!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Julie S.

Friendly and professional

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, friendly and professional. Throug... — Bradley G.

Very polite, friendly and professional. Throughly explained everything.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly.  — Irene B.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are efficient and friendly. Doctor saved... — Kathleen F.

Staff are efficient and friendly. Doctor saved my crown.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I arrived this last time no one was at the... — Delena D.

When I arrived this last time no one was at the front desk and no one came to the front for a good ten minutes.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very caring and welcoming team. Also ma... — November P.

It’s a very caring and welcoming team. Also makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger F.

Question 6: Dr Anderson was very informative on the procedure but he was talking so fast that it is a lot of information to take in a short period of time. Thank you for a visit that was I guess as pleasant as a person could expect in having a root canal done

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Kristin V.

I cannot thank Dr. Anderson and his staff enough! The night before my root canal procedure was scheduled, I experienced a lot of pain. I called the after-hours line and Dr. Anderson went above and beyond by talking me through my pain, offering suggestions, and moving my appointment up to help me sooner. During my visit, all staff were so kind and helped me through the uncomfortable procedure. I hands down recommend Allied!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is fantastic! He explains findings... — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Anderson is fantastic! He explains findings and works with you to find a mutually agreeable approach as a go-forward plan,

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience from welcome to instruct... — Lorna D.

A very good experience from welcome to instructions at end of appointment. Excellent treatment, professionalism of all staff.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional, friendly and thorou... — Shannon K.

Very helpful, professional, friendly and thorough.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Timothy H.

I was very pleased! I was able to get in the same day I called when you are in extreme pain, is a very good thing.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You So Much ...Very Professional....Wonde... — Patricia S.

Thank You So Much ...Very Professional....Wonderful.....Highly Recommend,

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your immediate work. I needed ca... — Karen P.

Thank you for your immediate work. I needed care so I could travel in a week!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff!  — Kacie M.

Very informative and friendly staff. They took the time to explain my options and I did not feel rushed or pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend them!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called your practice because it was close to... — Marcia P.

I called your practice because it was close to my home. I am so glad I did! You got me in very quickly and the doctor was able to do my root canal on the same day as my consultation. That is rare! Your staff stayed late with the doctor to take care of me. Bonus, I have no pain as a result of the procedure .

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal!! — Michael F.

Receptionist was very thorough in what was expected of me and what they could do for me.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oral evaluation — Mary H.

Very welcoming. Dental work was completed in a relaxed professional manner and results were explained clearly with visuals to ensure understanding of the issue.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional, and excellent resu... — Andrew J.

Very thorough, professional, and excellent results.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very professional, everyone is so... — November P.

This place is very professional, everyone is so welcoming, kind, and take good care of patient.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second Time Around — Delena D.

This is the second time I have been to Allied for a root canal. The first one took 4 hours. Since it was the most comfortable root canal I had, I didn't think twice before calling for this second one.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Connie P.

I had oral surgery performed by this clinic and Dr Anderson did an amazing job on this procedure. I waited years to have this done because of my fear and the surgery was done so well that I wish I wouldn't have waited so long and been in pain for so many years. I am extremely happy with the results

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So easy and pain-free! — Margaret B.

I've never had a root canal and was very nervous. It was so much easier than I imagined! Dr. Anderson spent 15 minutes explaining (with diagrams) how things worked and what would happen, including "if this, then we'll do that" scenarios. I liked that Dr. Anderson's concern was "100% comfort". I asked questions during the procedure and he was happy to answer them. Overall great experience. If I ever need another root canal, this is where I'm going!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE — Stephen C.

Able to see me promptly, make an accurate diagnosis, and to do a root canal procedure promptly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated or evaluated by Allied Endo... — Philip S.

I have been treated or evaluated by Allied Endodontic Specialists on referral by the Valley Dental Group on multiple occasions over the years. Having an endodontic problem is never fun, but Dr. Anderson and staff minimize the stress. My treatment never has had a complication. I recommend the this practice without reservation.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very patient with me as I had a some a... — Lois S.

You were very patient with me as I had a some anxiety about my procedure. Thank you for being understanding! Dr. Anderson is very thorough about explaining what will be done.

Jul 22, 2017