StarStarStarStarStar I had an Emergency you guys were amazing ,grea... — Leonardo C.

I had an Emergency you guys were amazing ,great service,save my vacation Love leonardo carrera

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Joseph L.

The dental cleaning from the assistant was great. Much more thorough than ones I've had at other dental offices. I definitely felt like the members of your team took their time to take care of my teeth. After the cleaning, the dentist I met with was very clear with his description of things. It was a great experience and I will definitely be back.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exelent attention. Make feel important. And al... — Carlos M.

exelent attention. Make feel important. And all thebwork was perfect.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Isabel C.

Alliance Dental is the Best! My family and I are very pleased with Alliance's service. Try them you will be too!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Everyone is very polite and ... — Bithika C.

I love this place. Everyone is very polite and helpful. I would recommend others to choose this place.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficent routine clean up by dental assis... — Louis S.

Super efficent routine clean up by dental assistant and check up with the dentist. Been always good to go after! Only a return to refill some lost fillings (years since I had them done--they lasted!)

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist Ever ... I enjoyed my visit and th... — Humza A.

Best dentist Ever ... I enjoyed my visit and the whole staff is very professional!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience in this office because th... — Pamela A.

I loved my experience in this office because they made me feel comfortable and everything was clean and neat ( I'm really nervous and based on my past experiences I'm always scared to go to the dentist) I'll deffinately recommend the office to my friends and my sisters are switching.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best cleaning my teeth ever got, m... — Marisol P.

This was the best cleaning my teeth ever got, my last dentist take his time with the cleaning as this office does. Great Job!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc IGOR is the best!  — Juanita R.

I been coming here a few months now and my sister referred me to this place, I come all the way from New Jersey takes me 3 hours to get here but is worth it, doc IGOR is the best, he very gentle and care for his patients, I don't want anyone else but him, and staff very friendly and helpful to all my needs. My sister is IGOR patient as well and now he is also mine and I couldn't be happier 🙃

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind and respectful! — Elizabeth C.

Staff very kind and respectful! The place is very nice and clean!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A BIG HAPPY SMILE - GUARANTEED! — Victor I.

The first step is always the hardest. What you should do is to come and visit Alliance Dental Center. Unburden all your aches and pains, your worries and concern, ask them all of your questions. At the end of your journey, after everything has been said and done, you are guaranteed with a big, happy smile on your face!!!!!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Happy Client / Patient — Sundra M.

This Dental office is very friendly, clean caring ,gentle , attentive and supportive of your needs.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait times. — Tommy Q.

Friendly staff, short wait times.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle is what they give you.  — Sylvia Y.

After so much pain the doctor at Alliance was understanding, gentle and listened to me. I came in as an emergency patient and I'm sure staying here! My brother inlaw referred me and I'm happy to find a place that cares & takes their time with you.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Armando calpeno.  — Armando C.

Im still waiting for that email or call or message since you have access to both. I would really love to take you out. I just feel weird asking people out at their place of work its awkward cause i could get a work response not a genuine one. Anywho i would love to have the opportunity.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like always good customer service and support a... — Tomas M.

Like always good customer service and support and friendly staff and 5 stars service

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy regular check up — Louis S.

Ok, I did get a little reprimand for not flossing, but it was for my own good--AND I was shown with mirrors the build up of plague on several teeth. BUT the office's dental assistant did an amazing job of routine cleaning. And since I had all my previously required dental work done at this office, it must have been at least 6 years ago now, my teeth have been in good health during every regular check up. The doctor I saw did a careful review of x-ray and oral exam. Nothing rushed. Love the atmosphere of this office. You can tell the staff are happy!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very 😃 Excelente Service 👍 — Ramon S.

Very 😃 Excelente Service 👍

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend this dental practice. The... — Angela O.

Absolutely recommend this dental practice. The front desk staff were very friendly and the dentist I seen was very thorough and professional.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alliance Dental Center is a profesional dental pr... — Edgar G.

Alliance Dental Center is a professional dental practice. I thank God the day I walked in and started my dental care here.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alliance Dental Center Review — Deborah H.

I love Alliance Dental Center. They always treat me with respect, and explain everything to me so I have a good grasp'fmwhat is going on.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Doctor and all the girls that work in the cl... — Celenia B.

Nice Doctor and all the girls that work in the clinic

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alliance Dental Center review — Jeenine H.

After my visit. I think any other patient would agree with me that They deserve a 5 stars rating

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It wasn't good at all. They over charged you worh... — Veronica T.

It wasn't good at all. They over charged you with out letting you know. Which its ridiculous. Honestly I'm not coming back!

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to let you how I feel about your ... — Madeline M.

Nice to be able to let you how I feel about your service.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Mahmoud S.

Fast and excellent service was provided. The doctor and staff are professional. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yves P.

nice crew., the doctor is amazing & I recommend people to go there

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 8 years and I have never trusted a dentist the way I trust Alliance... — Carmen S.

I have been a patient for over 8 years and I have never trusted a dentist the way I trust Alliance Dental Center. Thank you for always providing me the best service.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Phobic No Longer — Susan G.

I finally broke down and made a dental appointment after years of only seeking treatment for urgent type dental needs, like a root canal, for more years that I care to mention. I went online to see what dentists were in my area, and who accepted my insurance, and found myself at Alliance Dental Center. The dentists and staff at Alliance were wonderful and understood my fear of having what seemed to me, an overwhelming amount of dental work done, and took great care to ensure that I was comfortable. Their sign says "Gentle Dentistry," and in spite of my fears, indeed it was. By the end of my fourth and last appointment for now, I was comfortable and know that I will go back regularly in order to maintain my dental health. I will never love going to the dentist, but at least now I no longer dread it and know that I will be taken care of there in a way that best meets my needs.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, the girls work there very professional and sweet... — Sandra P.

Service was excellent, the girls work there very professional and sweet

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist Dr. Levant is great! The dental hygienist was patient and cleaned my teeth gently. ... — Inna F.

I have been going to this office for many years and have received nothing but stellar service.The dentist Dr. Levant is great! The dental hygienist was patient - very thorough cleaning with a gentle touch, no pain, no unpleasant poking. The office is very nice, especially, the manager Mark.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend all of my friends to Alliance Dental Crnyer. They are excellent. They always take... — Deborah H.

I will recommend all of my friends to Alliance Dental Center. They are excellent. They always take great care of me. Everybody is friendly, and the office is always clean.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best gentle cleaning! — Kimberly O.

My dental hygienist was so gentle I barely realized I was getting a cleaning. My appointment was prompt and fast and I left there feeling great!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience!... — Gina S.

Overall great experience!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, courteous staff, convenient location. Dr. Levant is skilled and has always done ... — Julie K.

Beautiful office, courteous staff, convenient location. Dr. Levant is skilled and has always done great dental work on my family.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit Ever!  — Laura V.

Amazing and gentle dentist visit! The staff couldn't be nicer!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and nice.... good job  — Laura A.

Staff are very friendly and nice.... good job

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, my visit was excellent- although going to the dentist is an awful experience, it's not... — Adrienne M.

as usual, my visit was excellent- although going to the dentist is an awful experience, it's not terribly awful when I need to visit this office- I almost don't truly mind!!!!!!!

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I get attended on time. And it's quick.  — Rosa V.

Excellent service, I get attended on time, doesn't make me stay for so long and the customer service is great !! Everyone greets you and makes you feel so comfortable

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have very bad anxiety disorder, and every time I go to Alliance Dental Center I am greeted with... — Deborah H.

I have very bad anxiety disorder, and every time I go to Alliance Dental Center I am greeted with smiles and pleasantries. The office is always clean, and I always feel comfortable. My dental procedures are always explained to me, and I have a clear understanding of what is being done. Everyone is always nice to me.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal from reception to the doctor! Customer since 2011 — Louis S.

The receptionist remembers me from my voice! Something extra authentic and personal, on top of being friendly to have that kind of long term relationship with a dental office. The dental assistants always impress me as highly skilled, attentive, and not rushed or rough in the prep work they perform. And finally the dentist, Dr. Levant, and his team, they do solid work, not shoddy jobs. I'm still benefiting from work done in 2011 and require only routine cleaning! Oh, and no shady garage mechanic bs "problems" given at this practice--if you're good, you're good. This is that rare professional, and personal office that truly do, dental care!

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very thorough — Sharon J.

It was a very pleasant visit. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very thorough. The doctors were great

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the level care I received. By far the best dental professional in world — Edgar G.

I am grateful for the level care I received. By far the best dental professional in world. Thank you

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and thorough service! — Maria W.

My wait was a little bit longer today than usual, but the service was the same: professional, quick, and thorough. My teeth still feel clean after 2 days. The assistants and front desk are always friendly, as is the dentist. I'm glad my insurance is taken here.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, efficient office and staff — Edwin P.

Well organized, efficient office and staff that always exceeds my expectations. Love the use of technology to illustrate the condition of my teeth. Great team!!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i love it!!!! the dentist are great and so is the stuff they explain things so you can take care... — Shiarela S.

i love it!!!! the dentist are great and so is the stuff they explain things so you can take care of your teeth and answer any questions you have!!! i recomended all my family to go there!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Allience was great recieved a complete set of upper and lower  — Carmine A.

My experience with Allience was great recieved a complete set of upper and lower . Dr Levant explained what to expect and followed me through it .fhanks to Allience I am able to eat a meal

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is friendly and professional. — Vanessa G.

Great service. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice presentable office, amazing staff, amazing doctor!  — Christine A.

Nice presentable office, amazing staff, amazing doctor!

Oct 9, 2015