StarStarStarStarStar I never feel rushed during my appointments and ... — Benjamin Z.

I never feel rushed during my appointments and every question always gets answered. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

You guys were awesome!! Was on the waitlist and u consistently contacted me with cancellations. Keisha u r the best!! Came for a shot and left with more info and meds to take care is Michael. Thank u!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy & Asthma center of texas is a great fac... — Angie S.

Allergy & Asthma center of texas is a great facility to go for allergy and asthma issues. Keisha Long is wonderful. She doesnt act like your normal dr who comes in and out and doesnt care. She goes above and beyond to help you figure out your issues. The rest of the staff are friendly and welcoming and know your name. Very family feel.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Great with kids.  — Julia L.

Very thorough. Great with kids.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas. ... — Joshua G.

We love the Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas. My son has been a patient for almost 10 years. Both Dr. Meiser and Kisha Long are wonderful providers.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly!! They explain everything... — Jamie A.

Staff is so friendly!! They explain everything thoroughly & are super helpful!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

Dr, Meiser was attentive, did not rush me and understood my issues. I walked away with confidence that he prescribed a plan that would lead me back to good health from my allergy and asthma problems. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome for everything! Highly recommended! — Kellie J.

Awesome for everything! Highly recommended!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the staff at AACT, I no longer suffer... — Sharon D.

Thanks to the staff at AACT, I no longer suffer from allergy/sinus related migraines! I will be forever indebted to Dr. Meiser, Dr. Erron, and all their professional staff members for making my life so much more healthy....in spite of all of Mother Nature's pollens.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you- great experience. — Steven M.

Thank you- great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Meiser is always attentive to my needs a... — Tom K.

Doctor Meiser is always attentive to my needs and goes the extra mile in diagnostic areas.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and Satisfied — Brenda F.

It is not often that one finds such an excellent staff that is so caring and welcoming. I am always made to feel very comfortable during my visits. I give them a 10+++ and would recommend anyone seeking a great Allergist to pay them a visit. :-)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Drs, nurses, and staff — Lawerence J.

Great Drs, nurses, and staff. They take their time, listen, and come up with a treatment plan that works.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors n staff.  — Louise D.

Excellent doctors n staff.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Byron P.

Wonderful place! We were treated very nicely by everyone and they put our minds at ease, which is difficult to do when you’re a worried parent! All around superb service.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Long is awesome!!! She has helped my daughte... — Alexis T.

Dr Long is awesome!!! She has helped my daughter in keeping her asthma under control

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fred Dobbs Review — Fred D.

Chose Allergy & Asthma Center based on 5-start rating and wasn't disappointed. The personal attention and quality of service were indeed worthy of this rating.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top friendly staff and doctors! We had... — Carter S.

Over the top friendly staff and doctors! We had an overall great experience!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the third allergist I have seen in seve... — Catherine W.

This is the third allergist I have seen in seven years. I have been developing new food allergies, new environmental allergies, it is possible I had allergies from allergies...just kidding. We did skin testing which looked as bad as we knew it would. They gave me Zyrtec and all was good for 7 minutes or so when I felt my throat starting to close and was having trouble getting as much air in as I am used to. My nurse and doctor sprang into action getting me Benadryl and a rescue inhaler. They made sure I was okay over and over again and had me call my husband to make sure I got home okay. Knowing how fast and caring they were during skin testing let’s me know I can trust them with any plan we do moving forward.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to several friends... — Lynda G.

I've already recommended you to several friends. Fast, efficient and friendly!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff at Allergy & Asthma Center.  — Christopher V.

Great Staff at Allergy & Asthma Center.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, staff- patient with children. — Scarlett M.

Kind, staff- patient with children.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment i really have is that it was a... — Mary T.

The only comment i really have is that it was a lot of information to absorb in one visit.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt valued! They spent a ton of time listening... — Shelby W.

Felt valued! They spent a ton of time listening and brain storming ideas for me. Never felt like they were rushed to get to the next person. Would highly recommend!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Allergy & Asthma Center even when... — Christian H.

Love visiting Allergy & Asthma Center even when I’m sick! Able to get a same day appointment and get the help I need.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and Dr Meiser explaine... — Austin R.

Very professional office and Dr Meiser explained in detail the issues my child has.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the PA and nurs... — Angie S.

Everyone from the front desk to the PA and nurses are very friendly and helpful. Ive seen Dr. Meiser and now see his PA Kesha Long. She is so thorough and knowledgable. Makes you understand and spends time explaining it.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. They were prompt on ... — Gayle T.

Very professional office. They were prompt on appointments and thorough in spending time with me as the patient.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would die if I didn't have them. — Scott B.

i would die if I didn't have them.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Dennis B.

Everyone from the moment I arrived until I left was very courteous polite and professional. Other than being sick it was a pleasurable experience.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very impressed with Allergy and Asthm... — Madeline K.

We are so very impressed with Allergy and Asthma Center of Texas. Everyone has been friendly and knowledgeable. We are particularly impressed with the Nurse Practitioners! The two we have seen both have great bed side manners. Kisha is extremely thorough, smart and very caring! We feel lucky to have found this practice!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Paula H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly... — Dena H.

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly, welcoming staff, the Center is very clean and the Doctors are top notch. I see Dr. Long and she is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this group for your Allergy and Asthma needs.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience and great office ... — Graysen C.

Absolutely a great experience and great office staff!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctor's experience I have had.... — Deborah W.

One of the best doctor's experience I have had. Highly recommend to everyone. Tru;y a 5 star rating.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas m... — Annabelle S.

The staff at Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas made my daughter feel very comfortable and explained the breathing and allergy test to her so she could understand. I would highly recommend this place, especially for young children.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting us in so quickly and for the... — Morgan R.

Thanks for getting us in so quickly and for the wonderful care from everyone.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do, all the time! Love Kisha! The staff and n... — Meredith S.

I do, all the time! Love Kisha! The staff and nurses are always very friendly. My toddler loved the "playroom" and I loved that there were also toys and books in the patient room. We always have a great experience.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Meissner and love the PA! — Camryn G.

Love Dr. Meissner and love the PA!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are two primary reasons I will never seek... — Kisha A.

There are two primary reasons I will never seek services elsewhere. Number 1, the longest I have ever waited in the waiting room for my appointment is MAYBE two minutes. After the nurse takes my vitals and "goes to get the doctor," she will LITERALLY go and get the doctor! The doctors will see me immediately, not even enough time for me to check my text messages or emails. They have Jimmy John's service - it's really fast. However, they aren't in and out of the exam room. This is reason number 2 I will never seek services at another facility. They spend time with their patients. I've never been anywhere where a provider will spend thirty plus minutes with me reviewing my chart, explaining causes and treatment of symptoms, discussing my concerns, informing me of evidence-based research, and answering any additional questions I have. EVERYONE in the office is friendly - front desk staff, nurses, doctors, providers, etc. I feel safe, comfortable, and genuinely cared for at this practice. They, all of the staff, take a collaborative approach to treatment, and will treat you like family. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for service and treatment that exceeds all standards.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Doctor! — Reagan M.

The BEST Doctor! He is so patient, not rushed and very thorough.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Shelina N.

Friendly & attentive staff. I felt like y'all really wanted to help me feel better. I appreciated that y'all booked my CT scan & made sure the facility accepted my insurance. Dr. Meiser was very attentive when getting information regarding my symptoms. I appreciated the 2 week plan in writing so I could follow it easily.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very polite and comforting ... — Terry S.

The staff is always very polite and comforting to be amongst. Dr. Meiser is a truly awesome docor and person and I feel blessed to have him and his staff caring for me and listening to me. Sincerely, Scott Sanders

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Father says trust me on this! — Tom K.

Dr Meiser is always prompt and caring. This visit he took the extra time to ask about not just my asthma but my life as well. The staff are all friendly and attentive, it is like family!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and welcoming me as a new p... — Michelle A.

Staff was very nice and welcoming me as a new patient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Traci Button  — Carley B.

I love bringing my daughter to your office! The staff is always courteous and efficient. The doctors are on time and never rush us out of the office. They answer all of my questions and are great with my daughter.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful, and patient whil... — Levi S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and patient while I ask a bunch of questions. My kids love seeing Keisha. She is awesome!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Theodore S.

The experience was great- I had suspected my son had asthma but two prior places we had taken him made me feel crazy. We finally confirmed our suspicions and I felt like I was taken seriously and given an "action plan" to help him. It's so frustrating when you see your child sick and feel like you cannot do anything to help. After our visit here, we felt like we had some allies to help him.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgable staff and physicians. Al... — Louise D.

Great and knowledgable staff and physicians. Also a nice and compassionate team of professionals.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Awesome staff!! — Roger K.

Excellent! Awesome staff!!

May 16, 2017