StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Meiser's work with our daug... — Harper N.

Very happy with Dr. Meiser's work with our daughter.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly practice! Makes it easier to... — Alyssa S.

Extremely friendly practice! Makes it easier to go in and not feel like we are bothersome!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and we waited no more th... — Kaitlin S.

Everyone was very nice and we waited no more than 10 minutes (just long enough to complete the paperwork) to get brought back to the exam room where my daughter was seen in just minutes.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keisha is AMAZING..really knows her stuff and c... — Taylor W.

Keisha is AMAZING..really knows her stuff and cares about your well being!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is genuinely nice.  — Ajit N.

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and nice.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmie B.

I was impressed by every aspect of my visit from the ease of making an appointment to the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I will definitely recommend Dr Meiser to friends and family.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Darrin C.

Met with Kisha the PA for Dr. Meiser. She was great, took her time to explain things and was able to give me several options for treatment.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is so great! I love how... — Nyla C.

Everyone in that office is so great! I love how you are greeted with a smile and it continues throughout your visit. No matter how many questions I had when I called the girls were so patient and super sweet! This office should be the model for every doctors office to follow. It’s very refreshing. Thank you for such a great experience! Thx to Rhonda, Stephanie, Kendall, and the nurse that cared for my daughter the day she got her shots. Superb care!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Parker L.

My daughter had her first appointment just last week. We had a great experience! Check-in was a breeze and the wait time was under 10 mins. Dr. Dan Har was brilliant. He was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He explained everything very clearly and interacted with our 7 year old in a way to make her feel at ease. He also took the time to listen to our various food allergy encounters and was very thorough with his questioning. We felt like he understood our daughters history and would provide the best care for her. As well, our nurse was excellent and checked in on us frequently during testing. The facilities were also very kid-friendly with a playroom, TV, and token toy dispenser which made a fun way to exit a long appointment for my children. I highly recommend AACT and Dr. Dan Har!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience  — Tucker W.

We were greeted upon entering. The office was clean and everyone was friendly. We loved the nurse staff and doctor. He was thorough and answered all of my questions.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shots don't suck — Tyler T.

Everyone is awesome & very professional.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are committed to getting to the bottom of ... — Ellen K.

They are committed to getting to the bottom of what's going on.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Aruna C.

This was my first visit. It was a very pleasant experience interacting with the entire office staff. Dr. Har was patient and understanding regarding my concerns. He and Ms.Tina resolved an issue that I mentioned even though the appointment was not for that. Also got the specific allergy testing done and shared the results In the most efficient way.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly, welcomi... — Madison C.

Everyone in this office is so friendly, welcoming and kind. Kisha Long saw my daughter for her egg allergy and she was absolutely wonderful! She is so nice and spent time explaining everything, answering questions and really helped us feel more at ease with a scary experience we had after giving our daughter eggs! Highly highly recommend!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional staff and doctor — Patricia A.

Wonderful, professional staff and caring doctor. Dr.Har was thorough and numerous asked questions regarding my health history. All-in-all, I felt both the staff and doctor care deeply for my well being. Highly recommend this specialist!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We used to have allergies in every season — Landry K.

We used to have allergies in every season and to pets but now have a dog and are able to stop allergy shots. Amazing work! the staff works so well together and I recommend Asthma Allergy Center of Texas every chance I get. Thank you!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice and the wait wasn’t lo... — Maggie Z.

The staff was super nice and the wait wasn’t long!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel rushed during my appointments and ... — Benjamin Z.

I never feel rushed during my appointments and every question always gets answered. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

You guys were awesome!! Was on the waitlist and u consistently contacted me with cancellations. Keisha u r the best!! Came for a shot and left with more info and meds to take care is Michael. Thank u!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy & Asthma center of texas is a great fac... — Angie S.

Allergy & Asthma center of texas is a great facility to go for allergy and asthma issues. Keisha Long is wonderful. She doesnt act like your normal dr who comes in and out and doesnt care. She goes above and beyond to help you figure out your issues. The rest of the staff are friendly and welcoming and know your name. Very family feel.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Great with kids.  — Julia L.

Very thorough. Great with kids.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas. ... — Joshua G.

We love the Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas. My son has been a patient for almost 10 years. Both Dr. Meiser and Kisha Long are wonderful providers.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly!! They explain everything... — Jamie A.

Staff is so friendly!! They explain everything thoroughly & are super helpful!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

Dr, Meiser was attentive, did not rush me and understood my issues. I walked away with confidence that he prescribed a plan that would lead me back to good health from my allergy and asthma problems. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome for everything! Highly recommended! — Kellie J.

Awesome for everything! Highly recommended!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the staff at AACT, I no longer suffer... — Sharon D.

Thanks to the staff at AACT, I no longer suffer from allergy/sinus related migraines! I will be forever indebted to Dr. Meiser, Dr. Erron, and all their professional staff members for making my life so much more healthy....in spite of all of Mother Nature's pollens.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you- great experience. — Steven M.

Thank you- great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Meiser is always attentive to my needs a... — Tom K.

Doctor Meiser is always attentive to my needs and goes the extra mile in diagnostic areas.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and Satisfied — Brenda F.

It is not often that one finds such an excellent staff that is so caring and welcoming. I am always made to feel very comfortable during my visits. I give them a 10+++ and would recommend anyone seeking a great Allergist to pay them a visit. :-)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Drs, nurses, and staff — Lawerence J.

Great Drs, nurses, and staff. They take their time, listen, and come up with a treatment plan that works.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors n staff.  — Louise D.

Excellent doctors n staff.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Byron P.

Wonderful place! We were treated very nicely by everyone and they put our minds at ease, which is difficult to do when you’re a worried parent! All around superb service.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Long is awesome!!! She has helped my daughte... — Alexis T.

Dr Long is awesome!!! She has helped my daughter in keeping her asthma under control

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fred Dobbs Review — Fred D.

Chose Allergy & Asthma Center based on 5-start rating and wasn't disappointed. The personal attention and quality of service were indeed worthy of this rating.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top friendly staff and doctors! We had... — Carter S.

Over the top friendly staff and doctors! We had an overall great experience!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the third allergist I have seen in seve... — Catherine W.

This is the third allergist I have seen in seven years. I have been developing new food allergies, new environmental allergies, it is possible I had allergies from allergies...just kidding. We did skin testing which looked as bad as we knew it would. They gave me Zyrtec and all was good for 7 minutes or so when I felt my throat starting to close and was having trouble getting as much air in as I am used to. My nurse and doctor sprang into action getting me Benadryl and a rescue inhaler. They made sure I was okay over and over again and had me call my husband to make sure I got home okay. Knowing how fast and caring they were during skin testing let’s me know I can trust them with any plan we do moving forward.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to several friends... — Lynda G.

I've already recommended you to several friends. Fast, efficient and friendly!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff at Allergy & Asthma Center.  — Christopher V.

Great Staff at Allergy & Asthma Center.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, staff- patient with children. — Scarlett M.

Kind, staff- patient with children.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment i really have is that it was a... — Mary T.

The only comment i really have is that it was a lot of information to absorb in one visit.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt valued! They spent a ton of time listening... — Shelby W.

Felt valued! They spent a ton of time listening and brain storming ideas for me. Never felt like they were rushed to get to the next person. Would highly recommend!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Allergy & Asthma Center even when... — Christian H.

Love visiting Allergy & Asthma Center even when I’m sick! Able to get a same day appointment and get the help I need.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and Dr Meiser explaine... — Austin R.

Very professional office and Dr Meiser explained in detail the issues my child has.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the PA and nurs... — Angie S.

Everyone from the front desk to the PA and nurses are very friendly and helpful. Ive seen Dr. Meiser and now see his PA Kesha Long. She is so thorough and knowledgable. Makes you understand and spends time explaining it.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. They were prompt on ... — Gayle T.

Very professional office. They were prompt on appointments and thorough in spending time with me as the patient.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would die if I didn't have them. — Scott B.

i would die if I didn't have them.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Dennis B.

Everyone from the moment I arrived until I left was very courteous polite and professional. Other than being sick it was a pleasurable experience.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very impressed with Allergy and Asthm... — Madeline K.

We are so very impressed with Allergy and Asthma Center of Texas. Everyone has been friendly and knowledgeable. We are particularly impressed with the Nurse Practitioners! The two we have seen both have great bed side manners. Kisha is extremely thorough, smart and very caring! We feel lucky to have found this practice!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Paula H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly... — Dena H.

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly, welcoming staff, the Center is very clean and the Doctors are top notch. I see Dr. Long and she is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this group for your Allergy and Asthma needs.

Oct 6, 2017