StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Paula H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly... — Dena H.

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas has a friendly, welcoming staff, the Center is very clean and the Doctors are top notch. I see Dr. Long and she is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this group for your Allergy and Asthma needs.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience and great office ... — Graysen C.

Absolutely a great experience and great office staff!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctor's experience I have had.... — Deborah W.

One of the best doctor's experience I have had. Highly recommend to everyone. Tru;y a 5 star rating.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas m... — Annabelle S.

The staff at Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas made my daughter feel very comfortable and explained the breathing and allergy test to her so she could understand. I would highly recommend this place, especially for young children.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting us in so quickly and for the... — Morgan R.

Thanks for getting us in so quickly and for the wonderful care from everyone.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do, all the time! Love Kisha! The staff and n... — Meredith S.

I do, all the time! Love Kisha! The staff and nurses are always very friendly. My toddler loved the "playroom" and I loved that there were also toys and books in the patient room. We always have a great experience.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Meissner and love the PA! — Camryn G.

Love Dr. Meissner and love the PA!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are two primary reasons I will never seek... — Kisha A.

There are two primary reasons I will never seek services elsewhere. Number 1, the longest I have ever waited in the waiting room for my appointment is MAYBE two minutes. After the nurse takes my vitals and "goes to get the doctor," she will LITERALLY go and get the doctor! The doctors will see me immediately, not even enough time for me to check my text messages or emails. They have Jimmy John's service - it's really fast. However, they aren't in and out of the exam room. This is reason number 2 I will never seek services at another facility. They spend time with their patients. I've never been anywhere where a provider will spend thirty plus minutes with me reviewing my chart, explaining causes and treatment of symptoms, discussing my concerns, informing me of evidence-based research, and answering any additional questions I have. EVERYONE in the office is friendly - front desk staff, nurses, doctors, providers, etc. I feel safe, comfortable, and genuinely cared for at this practice. They, all of the staff, take a collaborative approach to treatment, and will treat you like family. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for service and treatment that exceeds all standards.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Doctor! — Reagan M.

The BEST Doctor! He is so patient, not rushed and very thorough.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Shelina N.

Friendly & attentive staff. I felt like y'all really wanted to help me feel better. I appreciated that y'all booked my CT scan & made sure the facility accepted my insurance. Dr. Meiser was very attentive when getting information regarding my symptoms. I appreciated the 2 week plan in writing so I could follow it easily.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very polite and comforting ... — Terry S.

The staff is always very polite and comforting to be amongst. Dr. Meiser is a truly awesome docor and person and I feel blessed to have him and his staff caring for me and listening to me. Sincerely, Scott Sanders

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Father says trust me on this! — Tom K.

Dr Meiser is always prompt and caring. This visit he took the extra time to ask about not just my asthma but my life as well. The staff are all friendly and attentive, it is like family!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and welcoming me as a new p... — Michelle A.

Staff was very nice and welcoming me as a new patient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Traci Button  — Carley B.

I love bringing my daughter to your office! The staff is always courteous and efficient. The doctors are on time and never rush us out of the office. They answer all of my questions and are great with my daughter.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful, and patient whil... — Levi S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and patient while I ask a bunch of questions. My kids love seeing Keisha. She is awesome!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Theodore S.

The experience was great- I had suspected my son had asthma but two prior places we had taken him made me feel crazy. We finally confirmed our suspicions and I felt like I was taken seriously and given an "action plan" to help him. It's so frustrating when you see your child sick and feel like you cannot do anything to help. After our visit here, we felt like we had some allies to help him.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgable staff and physicians. Al... — Louise D.

Great and knowledgable staff and physicians. Also a nice and compassionate team of professionals.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Awesome staff!! — Roger K.

Excellent! Awesome staff!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience... — Jackson M.

We were so fortunate to be referred by friends to Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas. This was a whole new realm for us and they made it such a positive experience for an anxious mother and son. The entire team from check-in through check-out was wonderful. Each nurse and doctor took the time to explain things to both myself and to 8 year old. It was very comforting and we left knowing there was a plan with people who cared about my child.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where do I even begin?! — Kyla K.

I cannot begin to express how much the staff at AACT has helped our family of 6 over the years. The staff is so personable and responsive. We have come a long way from being sick almost year round to gradually weaning off of allergy shots as we no longer show reactions to things we once were highly allergic to. Amazing. Thank you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional, the PA... — Angie H.

The staff was friendly and professional, the PA was extremely knowledgable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was friendly, organized, and efficie... — Mikaela B.

The office was friendly, organized, and efficient. The nurses were cheerful, helpful, and competent. Dr Meiser was wonderful. He handled my 3 year old daughter in a very toddler friendly way. He was knowledgeable and really listened and discussed a wide variety of symptoms asking probing questions and I thought he got a very clear picture of not only the snapshot of her symptoms from the exam that day but also a good idea of how her allergies affect her daily life.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser and his staff are wonderful. They ar... — Shannon A.

Dr. Meiser and his staff are wonderful. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional; and really take the time to listen to me and ask questions. I've been going to this center for almost one year, and they have been amazing. I highly recommend Allergy and Asthma Center of Texas.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit — Zane W.

This was our first visit, but so far I am very impressed. I was given both verbal and written instructions on how to handle my son's asthma and allergies, so I left feeling very informed. The staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and great with kids. I didn't feel they were trying to pressure me into a certain medicine for him, and they didn't perform tests that were unnecessary for him. They also asked plenty of questions to thoroughly get to know my son and his condition and really listened to what I had to say. Overall, very pleased!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son(3yo)'s first visit. I loved Dr.... — Eli J.

This was my son(3yo)'s first visit. I loved Dr. Meiser. He seemed to know what he was talking about when it came to different recommendations for my son's eczema. He listened to my concerns, and he addressed every question. We will definitely be coming back, and recommending him!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Keisha Long — Harris G.

We really like Keisha Long

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kisha and staff are fantastic!  — Rebecca H.

Kisha and staff are fantastic!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service as alwa... — Kevin B.

Very professional and excellent service as always.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr & Support staff — Sharon D.

Dr Meiser, Eron PA, and the entire AACT staff are very professional & caring. My life has literally been changed due to their abilities & talents. My sinus-induced migraines are now non-existent. And every time I visit the office (once a year), I feel better equipped to handle my allergy symptoms. I'm deeply thankful for AACT.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendl... — Kevin N.

Staff and Doctors are knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions one has. They have a dynamic conversation with you to get all the facts before diagnosing.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Mary H.

My daughter has been a patient here since 2009, and this is one of the very best doctor's offices I've ever interacted with. I fully trust the staff with my daughter's care and with mine, too, as I recently became a patient as well!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser, PA Kisha Long and the entire staff ... — Joshua G.

Dr. Meiser, PA Kisha Long and the entire staff are wonderful. Informative, compassionate, take time to explain and listen to a patient's concerns.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the time the doctors spend explaining and ... — Grant H.

Love the time the doctors spend explaining and answering my questions

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to go to an allergy Doctor so ... — Eugenia R.

I have never had to go to an allergy Doctor so I did not know what to expect. I was greeted by a very friendly staff and the Dr. Long (I highly recommend) was extremely attentive and listened to what I was saying and assured me that we will find out why I am breaking out and itching. I feel so much better now and I am very confident in her diagnosis.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment! — Randi A.

Very comfortable environment!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Appointment — Kelsey T.

I can honestly say I have never had a doctor appointment experience like the visit I had here. Every single person I came into contact with was so genuinely nice. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the front door. I have been having issues with my allergies for years now and I felt so much better within two days after being checked out by Dr. Kisha Long. She explained everything great, answered any questions that I had, and was just so nice all around! I wish all my doctors experiences from here on out goes as good as this one did. You guys really set the bar high!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Doctor  — Kennedy M.

This was our first visit and I liked how Dr. Meiser came in and asked us to explain the history of our daughter's allergy vs having a nurse do it then we just end up repeating ourselves .

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional, helpful, and very ... — Patricia F.

Staff was very professional, helpful, and very friendly.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby C.

Absolutely love the staff here!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. M... — Kimberly J.

All the staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Meiser took the time with me needed to get a treatment plan in place for my Asthma and Allergy's.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 👍PA keisha and nurse!!!! — Chi L.

I had a good experience at this office. Staff was professional, nurse was great, PA keisha was great. However, i was recommended to this office bc my friends spoke highly of dr meiser. Quite honestly, i wasn't impressed. He barely walked in the room to greet and meet and was hesitant to even shake my hand. But oh well, it is what it is, i don't expect much. But i was very impressed with dr keisha's bed side manner. She took the time to explain to me about all the different allergies in texas. I really appreciated the time and care both dr keisha and the nurse performed at my visit. I felt better after one visit. Will i recommend my colleagues from toyota,? yeah most certainly will, to see dr keisha!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend the doctor we had, but th... — Brooklynn H.

I would not recommend the doctor we had, but the other doctors are great

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the AACT staff... — Landry K.

Love the AACT staff. So helpful and knowledgeable. Have really taken care of my family over the past 10 years.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a grandparent & having only one grandchild y... — Austin C.

As a grandparent & having only one grandchild, you can be sure that I only want the best medical care for him. Dr. John Meiser was more than I expected, and was very receptive to our entire family coming in to the room with our 11 yr. old. After many questions, he was so thorough, explained things so that we could understand, and spent so much time & interest in getting to the health issues we were concerned about. His entire staff was amazing, and I would recommend his practice to anyone. They definitely get a 5-Star!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cameron M.

Everyone was so friendly. I had 2 kids tested at the same time, and they were patient with us and explained treatment options thoroughly.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. I had 2 kids tested ... — Kendall M.

Everyone was so friendly. I had 2 kids tested at the same time, and they were patient with us and explained treatment options thoroughly.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your professionalism and poli... — Terry S.

Thank you all for your professionalism and politeness! I've seen a lot of doctors and Dr. Meiser is the best! The staff is the most awesome staff I've seen as well! I can't say enough to express my experiences that I've had being a patient! Great job all! Happy New Year All! Terry Scott Sanders

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly — Maxwell M.

Staff is very helpful and friendly

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient courteous and professional.  — Nicholas M.

Very efficient courteous and professional.

Dec 13, 2016