StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabelle R.

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas , Excellent service , Dr Keisha Long professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so kind and concerned about... — Dana G.

The entire staff is so kind and concerned about their patients.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was having asthma attacks it seemed like... — Carter C.

My son was having asthma attacks it seemed like every 4 months. Since February, he hasn't had one since. Dr. got him on the right prescriptions and while he still has some occasional flare ups with his skin & breathing, they are minimal compared to the dangerous situations he was having before.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — William K.

We absolutely love Kisha (PA). She is amazing! She has the best bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Meiser and Kisha work really well together. I really feel like our kids are in good hands at this office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient — Kelley H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Meiser’s for years now. He takes plenty of time to listen to your concerns and give you treatment options. I have always been treated with highest levels of care from everyone on his staff. I wluld highly recommend him.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very knowledgeable and caring. Re... — Nicki K.

Great office. Very knowledgeable and caring. Really appreciate how much they’ve helped me and my daughter.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Laura V.

Dr. Meiser and his staff were very attentive during my appointment. I didn't feel rushed while I was going over my allergy history. I am happy to have my allergist close to home!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so awesome here!! I would recommen... — Owen R.

Everybody is so awesome here!! I would recommend to anyone. They are so good with people and the doctor spent so much quality time with us.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Meiser's work with our daug... — Harper N.

Very happy with Dr. Meiser's work with our daughter.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly practice! Makes it easier to... — Alyssa S.

Extremely friendly practice! Makes it easier to go in and not feel like we are bothersome!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and we waited no more th... — Kaitlin S.

Everyone was very nice and we waited no more than 10 minutes (just long enough to complete the paperwork) to get brought back to the exam room where my daughter was seen in just minutes.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keisha is AMAZING..really knows her stuff and c... — Taylor W.

Keisha is AMAZING..really knows her stuff and cares about your well being!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is genuinely nice.  — Ajit N.

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and nice.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmie B.

I was impressed by every aspect of my visit from the ease of making an appointment to the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I will definitely recommend Dr Meiser to friends and family.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Darrin C.

Met with Kisha the PA for Dr. Meiser. She was great, took her time to explain things and was able to give me several options for treatment.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is so great! I love how... — Nyla C.

Everyone in that office is so great! I love how you are greeted with a smile and it continues throughout your visit. No matter how many questions I had when I called the girls were so patient and super sweet! This office should be the model for every doctors office to follow. It’s very refreshing. Thank you for such a great experience! Thx to Rhonda, Stephanie, Kendall, and the nurse that cared for my daughter the day she got her shots. Superb care!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Parker L.

My daughter had her first appointment just last week. We had a great experience! Check-in was a breeze and the wait time was under 10 mins. Dr. Dan Har was brilliant. He was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He explained everything very clearly and interacted with our 7 year old in a way to make her feel at ease. He also took the time to listen to our various food allergy encounters and was very thorough with his questioning. We felt like he understood our daughters history and would provide the best care for her. As well, our nurse was excellent and checked in on us frequently during testing. The facilities were also very kid-friendly with a playroom, TV, and token toy dispenser which made a fun way to exit a long appointment for my children. I highly recommend AACT and Dr. Dan Har!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience  — Tucker W.

We were greeted upon entering. The office was clean and everyone was friendly. We loved the nurse staff and doctor. He was thorough and answered all of my questions.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shots don't suck — Tyler T.

Everyone is awesome & very professional.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are committed to getting to the bottom of ... — Ellen K.

They are committed to getting to the bottom of what's going on.

Jul 27, 2018