StarStarStarStarStar Best Allergy and Asthma Care! — Kerri W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable office! I have been a patient here for several years and I am happy as I feel they really listen and try to help however they can. They always take their time and make sure that all my questions are answered. I feel they are available whenever I need them. Best allergy and asthma care!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service, Professionalism and Punctual — Tammy C.

Dr Daniel Har was kind, professional and provided exceptional service. The entire staff was efficient and friendly. Just loved the punctuality!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative & Kind — Nicholas K.

Dr. Har was very patient and informative in diagnosing my son. He fully explained how to help care for him when his allergies flare up. He took his time and listened.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Professional and super friendly. Great ... — Karen T.

Caring, Professional and super friendly. Great place for anyone suffering from Asthma or Allergies.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff especially Tiffany and Misty are grea... — Meredith P.

The staff especially Tiffany and Misty are great with my daughter. And the front desk staff is so friendly and helpful. We love them all but love that Amber checks on my daughter each visit

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you A&ATC for being great! — Julie T.

I don't think I could say enough positive highlights about A&ATC! The staff is always so warm, welcoming, and make every visit as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this location that is looking for allergy and/or asthma support - you will be in great hands!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dr and office!  — Whitney B.

The entire staff was so courteous and extremely helpful! Dr. Har was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. He answered all my questions and made sure I was fully informed. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. HAR AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND C... — Pamela D.

DR. HAR AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CARING AND YOU WILL NOT FIND A DR. WHO LISTENS BETTER!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and so welcoming. — Yelitza V.

Everyone is so sweet and so welcoming. They’re very communicative and put forth an effort to get to know you. Kisha Long is such an amazing person and she listens and is very honest.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kisha was fabulous! office staff was very friendly — Alexandra S.

Kisha was fabulous! She truly listened and tried to help as much as possible. We weren’t just rushed through the process.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend... — Crystal G.

I am so grateful that I found this office. I know I am in good hands here and I feel safe knowing that they care about the health of each individual patient. Dr. Har is a fantastic doctor who actually takes the time to listen to his patients and explains information with clarity. The office staff has always been welcoming and they seem happy to be there.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my allergy shots - ha! Tha... — Stephanie B.

I enjoy going to get my allergy shots - ha! That says enough in itself!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The allergy shot process works.  — Brian A.

The allergy shot process works.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how kind and informative the doctor and... — Kara F.

I loved how kind and informative the doctor and staff were! It was my first time but I am looking forward to my Next visits!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a painless process! — Caden T.

We are so thankful for all the staff at AACT. They make the process from testing to shots as painless as possible for my kiddo!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A caring practice — Jacob T.

I always feel like the AAC of TX really cares about my son and his symptoms/issues. They provide quick care and get us in to see someone right away if there's a concern. Our doctor provides us with all the options and I never feel rushed when asking questions about ways to combat the symptoms and root cause of the issue. Everyone I've encountered there - from the reception area, to the doctors, and when talking over the phone are courteous and kind.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meisser and the staff are great. They have w... — Jocelyn G.

Dr Meisser and the staff are great. They have went above and beyond assisting my daughter with her issues. Dr Meisser called after hours and had a lengthy conversation concerning her to make sure we were giving her the best care possible after a hospital visit. We highly recommend seeing AACT

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the urgency that the offic... — Gwendolyn M.

I was impressed with the urgency that the office staff gave my child's breathing distress and got her in immediately. Very friendly staff who all work well together to achieve the goal and to be welcoming at all point of contact with the families they "serve."

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, personable, and professional off... — Kerri W.

Very friendly, personable, and professional office! I am always seen quickly and feel they take the time to listen to address any concerns I may have.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser and staff are super friendly, profes... — Michelle M.

Dr. Meiser and staff are super friendly, professional and explains in get detail.

Dec 18, 2019