StarStarStarStarStar Kisha was fabulous! office staff was very friendly — Alexandra S.

Kisha was fabulous! She truly listened and tried to help as much as possible. We weren’t just rushed through the process.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend... — Crystal G.

I am so grateful that I found this office. I know I am in good hands here and I feel safe knowing that they care about the health of each individual patient. Dr. Har is a fantastic doctor who actually takes the time to listen to his patients and explains information with clarity. The office staff has always been welcoming and they seem happy to be there.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my allergy shots - ha! Tha... — Stephanie B.

I enjoy going to get my allergy shots - ha! That says enough in itself!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The allergy shot process works.  — Brian A.

The allergy shot process works.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how kind and informative the doctor and... — Kara F.

I loved how kind and informative the doctor and staff were! It was my first time but I am looking forward to my Next visits!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a painless process! — Caden T.

We are so thankful for all the staff at AACT. They make the process from testing to shots as painless as possible for my kiddo!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A caring practice — Jacob T.

I always feel like the AAC of TX really cares about my son and his symptoms/issues. They provide quick care and get us in to see someone right away if there's a concern. Our doctor provides us with all the options and I never feel rushed when asking questions about ways to combat the symptoms and root cause of the issue. Everyone I've encountered there - from the reception area, to the doctors, and when talking over the phone are courteous and kind.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meisser and the staff are great. They have w... — Jocelyn G.

Dr Meisser and the staff are great. They have went above and beyond assisting my daughter with her issues. Dr Meisser called after hours and had a lengthy conversation concerning her to make sure we were giving her the best care possible after a hospital visit. We highly recommend seeing AACT

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the urgency that the offic... — Gwendolyn M.

I was impressed with the urgency that the office staff gave my child's breathing distress and got her in immediately. Very friendly staff who all work well together to achieve the goal and to be welcoming at all point of contact with the families they "serve."

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, personable, and professional off... — Kerri W.

Very friendly, personable, and professional office! I am always seen quickly and feel they take the time to listen to address any concerns I may have.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser and staff are super friendly, profes... — Michelle M.

Dr. Meiser and staff are super friendly, professional and explains in get detail.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wasn’t hard to schedule an appointment with our... — David M.

Wasn’t hard to schedule an appointment with our busy schedule

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Mathew M.

The staff are great and receptive. PA Keisha is exceptionally personable to speak with and really tries to understand the patient. If you have allergies/asthma issues, this is the place to go.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First contact/impressions make a huge impact — Nadia R.

The clinical staff is great in the back. Front desk is usually very nice. Only reason why my review is not excellent for this visit is that when I checked my daughter in, the front staff was training 2 people...one trainer (brunette) was nice and explanatory to her trainee, but the one (blonde) that was training the girl checking us in was obviously annoyed with and being rude to the trainee, she might as well have rolled her eyes at her and said are you ever going to get this? It was awkward for my daughter and I thought it was very unprofessional of her. If she can not train someone because it irritates her she should NOT be training anyone especially in front of patients. Front desk is the face of your company, they are the most important person that has initial contact with patients in person and over the phone.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keisha is wonderful. She goes above and beyon... — Angela S.

Keisha is wonderful. She goes above and beyond to try and figure out my issues that I have with allergies and lack of smell. She spends time and even will seek advice from he other doctors to try and help me and then call me to explain. I just can't say enough good things about her.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Sharon D.

Easy parking/bldg access. Pleasant, efficient front desk staff. Contentious nurses & doctors who care about your issues.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, quality services / car... — Donald D.

Very professional staff, quality services / care.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM — Salvador D.

The staff was amazing, starting with the front desk who were quick to greet you. The nurse was so detail-oriented in explaining what she was doing and in asking questions. The PA was amazingly great in discussing my history with allergies and in explaining why I was facing specific challenges. The physician was also kind enough to stop by and introduce himself despite knowing that his team were the ones primarily meeting with me.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser's team is very caring and and takes ... — Melissa T.

Dr. Meiser's team is very caring and and takes time to listen and come up with answers and solutions.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy Doctor are very good. — Tina N.

I am so happy Doctor are very good.

Jun 20, 2019