StarStarStarStarStar Keisha is wonderful. She goes above and beyon... — Angie S.

Keisha is wonderful. She goes above and beyond to try and figure out my issues that I have with allergies and lack of smell. She spends time and even will seek advice from he other doctors to try and help me and then call me to explain. I just can't say enough good things about her.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Sharon D.

Easy parking/bldg access. Pleasant, efficient front desk staff. Contentious nurses & doctors who care about your issues.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, quality services / car... — Donald D.

Very professional staff, quality services / care.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM — Salvador D.

The staff was amazing, starting with the front desk who were quick to greet you. The nurse was so detail-oriented in explaining what she was doing and in asking questions. The PA was amazingly great in discussing my history with allergies and in explaining why I was facing specific challenges. The physician was also kind enough to stop by and introduce himself despite knowing that his team were the ones primarily meeting with me.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meiser's team is very caring and and takes ... — Melissa T.

Dr. Meiser's team is very caring and and takes time to listen and come up with answers and solutions.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy Doctor are very good. — Tina N.

I am so happy Doctor are very good.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best allergy office in Dallas — Aislinn S.

The office staff are excellent at working an appointment around your schedule. Very friendly and efficient. Dr. Meiser, Kendra, and staff are amazing!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great, except for the prescripti... — Kaitlyn F.

Everything was great, except for the prescription for Kaity's emergency inhaler was never called into the Kroger at Lebanon and Legacy.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keisha and Dr. Meiser always take our health co... — Laila S.

Keisha and Dr. Meiser always take our health concerns very seriously and follow up on them. I trust my allergies and my daughter's allergies to this office!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. Knowledgeable Dr and staff. Ve... — Karen T.

Excellent place. Knowledgeable Dr and staff. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Listened to my reasons for coming there and were very thorough with my treatment plan chosen.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment every one was friendly and ... — Joey S.

Awesome environment every one was friendly and nice l.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough addressing of the issue.... — Debbie P.

Efficient and thorough addressing of the issue. Clear and concise explanations. Staff is friendly as well.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabelle R.

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas , Excellent service , Dr Keisha Long professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so kind and concerned about... — Dana G.

The entire staff is so kind and concerned about their patients.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was having asthma attacks it seemed like... — Carter C.

My son was having asthma attacks it seemed like every 4 months. Since February, he hasn't had one since. Dr. got him on the right prescriptions and while he still has some occasional flare ups with his skin & breathing, they are minimal compared to the dangerous situations he was having before.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — William K.

We absolutely love Kisha (PA). She is amazing! She has the best bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Meiser and Kisha work really well together. I really feel like our kids are in good hands at this office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient — Kelley H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Meiser’s for years now. He takes plenty of time to listen to your concerns and give you treatment options. I have always been treated with highest levels of care from everyone on his staff. I wluld highly recommend him.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very knowledgeable and caring. Re... — Nicki K.

Great office. Very knowledgeable and caring. Really appreciate how much they’ve helped me and my daughter.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Laura V.

Dr. Meiser and his staff were very attentive during my appointment. I didn't feel rushed while I was going over my allergy history. I am happy to have my allergist close to home!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so awesome here!! I would recommen... — Owen R.

Everybody is so awesome here!! I would recommend to anyone. They are so good with people and the doctor spent so much quality time with us.

Oct 19, 2018