StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend allenEYE.com — Andriana M.

Everyone was super friendly at allenEYE.com. The staff and Dr. Wimbish made me feel welcome and were very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

No complaints here! I’ve only had a positive experience! Everyone is so friendly and very patient centered. Thank you guys!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love AllenEye!! — Yoselim D.

Love coming here and the staff is always so nice! Love that they can text me if I can’t take their call during the work day. Thank you all so much!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience.  — Weldon B.

Overall great experience. Dr Wimbish so personable and explains what is going on so well. Very Pleased. This part is not is for you FYI not for online presense. The staff in the glasses area not as friendly as the office people on the doctors side. Little dissappointed in our treatment on that side of things. We don't buy our glasses from there as even with insurance it is almost double the cost of getting glasses from Len Crafters. We love the doctors there and the service and customer skills on the medical side of the practice is outstanding.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities and technology, Family fr... — Rickie P.

Excellent facilities and technology, Family friendly environment. Excellent customer service. Amazing product options. Doctors very knowledgeable and gave many options and solutions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, very good explanations of my... — Wayne Y.

Very good service, very good explanations of my problems, good future recommendations, friendly and courteous.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so welcoming and ple... — Gail W.

Everyone in the office was so welcoming and pleasant. I was impressed with the detailed exam I received!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is great.  — Brad S.

Dr. Vickers is great. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and explains everything very well. He’s been my eye doctor from the time I first sought out help, and he will remain so.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Ann G.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I didn't have to wait long at all. The doctor explained everything in a way I could understand and was super patient with me.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally-run office; courteous and friend... — Maria M.

Professionally-run office; courteous and friendly staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is beautiful! Staff was very ni... — Jessica W.

The new office is beautiful! Staff was very nice and professional, Dr. Vickers is so friendly and very relatable, he truly listens to patient concerns and gave me multiple options based on my needs for treatment.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Absolutely loved Paris. She was su... — Stephanie E.

Great Staff. Absolutely loved Paris. She was super nice and sweet.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bean is very knowledgeable and professional.... — Fabio S.

Dr Bean is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff was outstanding as well.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Very professional and explain... — James G.

You are the best! Very professional and explain what you are doing so I can understand.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paris & Dr Wimbish, Sheldon, and all the staff ... — Cheryl L.

Paris & Dr Wimbish, Sheldon, and all the staff were all wonderful!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything ! — Rita D.

I was pleased with everything from the moment I walked in! The people were helpful and the building is beautiful. My pre-exam was good in everyway. I am very pleased with Dr. Bean in her calmness, her explanations and the feeling that she cares ( as every one else did). My husbands brother goes there (his name is Armyn Daley) and he was not at all surprised when my husband and I were so pleased! I believe his words were " I told you that you would be happy there!"

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great at explaining what's going on with my eye... — Jodi S.

Great at explaining what's going on with my eyes health. Very professional and friendly staff throughout the building. Large selection of frames for every budget.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I felt comfortable and welcomed.  — Veronica W.

My husband and I had a very good experience there. We waited 5 minutes at the most. The staff was friendly and Dr Bean was nice and thorough. Had time for questions and I didn’t feel rushed by her. We will definitely continue to be patients there.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates: Seeing is Believing! — Donna H.

I just love this practice! Dr. Wimbish and staff are so caring and professional and very thorough. Scheduling is also great and they don’t keep you waiting.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John is awesome. Pure expertise with his patien... — Richard L.

John is awesome. Pure expertise with his patients vision needs.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to AllenEYE and John Wimbish fo... — Patrick M.

I’ve been going to AllenEYE and John Wimbish for years. The new office is beautiful. Impeccable service and hospitality.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon K.

The staff and Dr.Wimbish...they are efficient, thorough, pleasant, and I have complete trust in Dr. Wimbish's testing, evaluation, comments, and recommendations. I am completely satisfied with my experiences at AllenEye and with Dr. Wimbish and his technicians. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Allen Eye for a few years no... — Isolda R.

I’ve been going to Allen Eye for a few years now and they have always been courteous, professional and friendly. I love them

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Great place, been going there for years

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the friendliness an pr... — Patsy C.

I am always impressed by the friendliness an profesionalism of this office. I fin the employees courteous and helpful. I see Dr. Wimbush and cannot recommend him highly enough.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr wimbish constantly takes the time to talk to... — Martin E.

dr wimbish constantly takes the time to talk to you and explain what he is doing and what the results of the exam are

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — David C.

Dr. Wimbish and the staff have always been extremely knowledgeable, attentive, friendly, personable, and able and willing to answer any question.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla C.

Great experience and the Staff was really nice and helpful.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Marie S.

Everyone in the office is so friendly. Dr. Loller takes his time with me and discusses options, so I always feel informed and confident about my eye health.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR LOLLAR DALE IS A GREAT DR. — Mayomi O.

DR LOLLAR DALE IS A GREAT DR.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’d refer to everyone I know  — Keilah G.

I don’t think I’ve ever been so amazed after an eye appt. This office is like a dream. Everyone is so very nice and personable. I will always use Allen eye for my eye care!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Drs & staff — Jacqueline S.

Love these doctors & their staff. I actually moved out of Allen three years ago & continue to make the drive because I feel like it’s worth it!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff .  — Michael K.

Great Doctor and great staff .

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Allen Eye. Everyone was v... — Dorothy H.

I enjoyed my visit to Allen Eye. Everyone was very professional and helpful as well as friendly. I feel they met my needs, and I look forward to future visits.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient experience! — Shannon R.

AllenEye has always driven an excellent patient experience for my entire family. Their focus on the patient and understanding the business provides you with a truly professional organization. I have recommended them to 3 friends whose family also all now enjoy the same experience. I will go nowhere else as long as they continue to be around.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very much impressed by your service, facilities... — George K.

Very much impressed by your service, facilities and expertise.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!staff is very professional and ve... — John L.

Great service!staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Allen eye to anyone and everyone.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is very informative, personable, an... — Unique G.

Dr. Vickers is very informative, personable, and welcoming. I love his positive attitude and the passion and care he has for his patients.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Allen Eye for over ten years.... — William K.

I have been using Allen Eye for over ten years. Enough said, fun people and excellent service / products.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody here is friendly and courteous...  — John S.

Everybody here is friendly and courteous...

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar is the best. I had problems in the p... — Debra K.

Dr. Lollar is the best. I had problems in the past with eye glass prescriptions not working for me. In the 10+ years with Dr. Lollar, my eyeglass prescriptions have always produced perfection in my eyeglasses!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish & AllenEye.com staff are exceptional — William O.

Dr. Wimbish & AllenEye.com staff are exceptional. They are helpful, honest, professional and deliver great customer service from the exams through to the discussions necessary to obtain new glasses. I am very happy to recommend their services to my friends.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and nice to wor... — Alicia M.

The staff was very professional and nice to work with. Dr. Bean was super awesome and friendly, she made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice! — Victoria G.

Office staff, from the front desk, doctors and all the way to the supporting staff were nothing short of amazing! Super knowledgeable, caring towards any concerns or questions. Had a wonderful first impression!!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

Staff was friendly and very helpful and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, always friendly and welcoming!!... — Claudette Z.

Love the staff, always friendly and welcoming!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU DR WIMBISH and allenEYE.com — Daniel N.

We have been coming to allenEYE for 15 years, Dr. Wimbish is very thorough and experienced. I had a bad case of Keratoconus, doctor Whimbish was able to correct my vision and when the time came to recommend one of the best surgeons in the country for a cornea transplant. Since then Dr. Wimbish has been able to correct my vision to near 20/20. He is definitely one you can trust to take care of your eyes, thank you doctor! Your staff is also very helpful and professional!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff and thorough examinati... — George C.

Friendly courteous staff and thorough examination. Excellent service.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with Allen... — Merry A.

I have always had a great experience with AllenEYE.com. Their staff is great and although I only see the Dr once a year he is always very friendly and personable as well as VERY knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional; safe; excellent service!! — John H.

Professional; safe; excellent service!!

Feb 14, 2021