StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loller is great. He is very personable and ... — Marijan S.

Dr. Loller is great. He is very personable and thorough. Takes time to go over any questions I have. All of the staff are cheerful and helpful.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AllenEYE — Thomas B.

Went in for my 1 year appointment and also my son's appointment - everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wore a mask during my appointment and multipl... — Sarah B.

I wore a mask during my appointment and multiple people who were working with me asked if I’d like them to wear a mask as well. That level of customer service to make a customer feel safe, heard, and be seen was refreshing and very kind. The staff always go above and beyond for their patients and their families!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Lollar at Allen Eye for... — Sheree B.

I have been going to Dr Lollar at Allen Eye for several years. Him and his staff are wonderful!!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office was friendly, knowledge... — Tiffany N.

Everyone at your office was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I’m always a bit anxious going to the eye doctor but this office was different and I didn’t feel the anxiety I usually feel. Dr. Lollar took the time to go over my scans and explain everything to me and it was the best Dr visit I’ve ever had.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and pr — Judy G.

Always very courteous and professional

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and assistant explain the process and proce... — Kelvin C.

Doc and assistant explain the process and procedures very well

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Allen Eye for many years. ... — Louann J.

I have been going to Allen Eye for many years. The staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc John is awesome. Great staff, facility and ... — Richard L.

Doc John is awesome. Great staff, facility and all around outstanding experience.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice office. The receptionist that gree... — Terrie R.

Such a nice office. The receptionist that greeted me was so kind. The tech/ nurse was very sweet too. Dr. Vickers is always so funny and makes you feel so comfortable during the exam and addresses all of my concerns. Top notch

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joseph C.

Friendly environment. Dr Wimbush is the best. Been going there for many years

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allissa P.

Staff here was amazing! Everyone was very kind and attentive to my concerns. Super welcoming environment all around!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Caitlyn S.

Office is clean, staff is friendly & Uber nice! The Dr was very thorough!

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alisa S.

Dr. Wimbish is excellent, thorough and has an equally professional support staff.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kevin T.

Everyone at Allen Eye Care is top notch, professional and courteous.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I followed Dr Bean over here. Everyone is so fr... — Georgene J.

I followed Dr Bean over here. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Bean rocks!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Great service. Very helpful and ... — Michael W.

Awesome staff. Great service. Very helpful and informative.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — John C.

The doctors technician, the doctor and the optical assistant were all just superb. Are you sure able to provide me the services that were needed. I will continue to use this practice in the future.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Dr WIMBISH for several years. He’s... — Jimmie M.

Have gone to Dr WIMBISH for several years. He’s a caring, knowledgeable doctor. He explains things so you can understand. He never seems rushed. The staff there are fantastic!! They also treat you as their only patient! I’m a retired RN I know the medical profession and how it needs to operate. They are great at Allen Eye care.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye care from professionals! — Mary S.

Fantastic eye care from professionals!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job, everyone was great!!! — Edward W.

Awesome job, everyone was great!!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Allen eye Associates! ... — Lillie T.

I would highly recommend Allen eye Associates! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Check-in is easy and efficient. My tests and exam were done in a quick and easy manner. Dr. Lollar is great! He is amicable, knowledgeable and explains everything in a clear and professional way. Picking out and purchasing my new glasses was fun and easy. My family and I have been patients for many years. We have always had excellent care.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comprehensive exam and re... — Harold L.

Very professional and comprehensive exam and recommendations.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant and informative session w... — Judith K.

I had a very pleasant and informative session with Dr.Vickers and all of his staff, will definitely return for future visits.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient to this practice. Great experience ... — Monica G.

New patient to this practice. Great experience all around.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from an excellent eye exam... — Robert K.

Excellent experience from an excellent eye exam to an excellent choice of glasses all in one location. Dr. Wimbish is outstanding !

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Wimbish (Allen Eye) for... — Lisa M.

I have been going to Dr Wimbish (Allen Eye) for years. The staff here are always pleasant & you never are kept waiting. I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  — Macey M.

Wonderful staff, comfortable environment. Couldn't say anything better about this place!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient. — Elizabeth V.

I’ve been going to Allen eye for 10+ years, everyone is always so nice. They take the time to answer all questions and never rush you thru.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office experience is posi... — Heather H.

Everything about this office experience is positive, from the way you are greeted when you walk in to the coirtesy and expertise in choosing new frames before you walk out.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Staff was great and ver effi... — Patricia C.

Very professional. Staff was great and ver efficient. I’ve been going to Doctor Lollar for 14 years. The rooms are sanitized after each client. Very happy with the practice.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor was awesome. I really felt tak... — Carrie C.

Staff and doctor was awesome. I really felt taken care of and I will definitely use them in the future.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent custimer service  — Jeri B.

Excellent customer service

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care  — John M.

Beautiful office, great staff, very inviting. Was new patient and was able to get appointment that week waited less than 5 min before they started with me. I drove an hour to this office because of Dr.Bean she used to work at an office closer but she is great and worth the drive, and much better office than before. Dr.Bean has a great personality, down to earth, and it doesn’t just feel like your at a doctors visit, which I hate going to any kind of doctors visits or dental, but with her I enjoy going always and is a great experience.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so helpful, professional, and courteous,... — Kim M.

Always so helpful, professional, and courteous, I would highly recommend this place. My entire family has been going here for many years and we love it!!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous and professional per... — Derryl M.

Always friendly, courteous and professional personnel

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Shirley C.

Everyone from receptionist to technician to Dr to eyeglass specialist were exceptional. Such a fun office.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff and the doctors here.  — Steven D.

I enjoy the staff and the doctors here.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Everyone is very friendly and... — Brad S.

Very nice office. Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Vickers is great!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, organized and friendl... — Tracy F.

Everyone is professional, organized and friendly. Minimual wait.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Lollar fo... — Juanita C.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Lollar for many years. He is excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!  — Channing D.

Excellent care delivered here. Dr. Lollar is so thorough and kind, and everyone was so courteous and kind, as well. Also, their new office is GORGEOUS!!!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ya-Hui M.

The overall experience was great! Travis, the assistant was wonderful and very informative and knowledgeable. He has also helped my daughter with her contacts patiently last year. He is an A+!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharukh M.

Very friendly and efficient. Dr. Wimbish takes the time to discuss your personal (work related) issues. Too few doctors do this.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen Dr Wimbish for years and he’s always ... — Alexi F.

I’ve seen Dr Wimbish for years and he’s always taken great care of me!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates — James K.

Allen Eye Associates do a great job of maintains our families eye health. Dr Wimbush does a great job of explaining what is happening with our vision and making sure that we understand the steps that are needed.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel welcome upon entering and D... — Rosalie S.

Always make me feel welcome upon entering and Dr. Vickers is the absolute BEST doctor I've ever met.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & Friendly — Jordan K.

Everyone at AllenEye is so nice and welcoming and the doctors are incredibly knowledgable too!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly helpful office I’ve ever been... — William J.

The most friendly helpful office I’ve ever been too! Down to earth and practical

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and wonderful staff — Philip B.

My doctor is amazing and the staff is great! Highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2022