StarStarStarStarStar Family been seeing Dr Wimbush for 10 years — Kelly C.

Our family has being seeing Dr Wimbush for 10 years-no pun intended! Appts always start on time (not always case with doctor visits). Staff are great-explain initial tests. Never wait more than a few minutes for Dr Wimbush to then come in. He consistently takes the time to explain each test he is doing, what he is looking for, and then explains/outlines results on screen in a way that is easily understood. Comfortable to ask questions, never feel rushed - sincere in making sure any questions or concerns are fully answered before leaving.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your saleman did not explain all the extra charges — Leroy N.

Your saleman did not explain all the extra charges for the new glasses. so i did not order new ones. I will make and appointment with dr. to get the facts,

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, facilities and doctor care.  — Carol K.

Excellent staff, facilities and doctor care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Edward B.

While I was impressed with the Interior of the new location, I was less than impressed with the actual location that cannot be seen from Waters Dr.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoyed my visit here! I asked a lot o... — Marissa K.

Actually enjoyed my visit here! I asked a lot of questions and got very thoughtful and educational information. They took into consideration where I’m at in life and tailored my treatment to my needs. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Association is 5 stars all the way. T... — Joey P.

Allen Eye Association is 5 stars all the way. They have the best service and their Doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always take the time to thoroughly explain... — Jack H.

They always take the time to thoroughly explain the issues you may be having and discuss any concerns you may have as well as detail the procedures they will use as they go forward. I have used them for many years and have never had a negative experience with any of the staff or doctors.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.Beautiful office with ver... — Nicole R.

Wonderful experience. Beautiful office with very friendly staff and Doctors.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic that exceeded my expectations  — Scott W.

Everyone at the clinic were super friendly and helpful. Dr. Wimbish was extremely thorough in my exam and prescription diagnosis. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye exam and optical purchase. Great selection of frames, as well.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many times you go to a doctors office and you l... — Bernard S.

Many times you go to a doctors office and you love the doctor but not the support staff. Allen Eye has both. Great doctors and a great support staff oh and they also have a great selection of lenses

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service!  — James P.

Great people great service!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, the staff & Dr Lollar — Muriel M.

Excellent, the staff & Dr Lollar

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service — Tamara S.

The entire staff at AllenEYE is amazing! Exemplary customer service is evident from the check-in process to the exam to the selection of glasses. On my last visit, both Dr. Wimbish and Amy (selecting glasses) were super helpful and made the entire experience wonderful!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Vickers and everyone else. — Aster H.

Love Dr.Vickers and everyone else.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! Great doctors and st... — David H.

Excellent care as always! Great doctors and staff.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar allenEYE.com is beautiful! It was so clean and ... — Kristina D.

allenEYE.com is beautiful! It was so clean and friendly! Great service. Love Dr. Lollar

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff does a great job of finding a perfect... — Isabel D.

The staff does a great job of finding a perfect frame. I'm excited for my new ones

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable staff. My exam was ver... — Marijan S.

Friendly and personable staff. My exam was very thorough and the person handling my new frames and lense options was helpful. Great service .

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are all professional and frie... — Kim G.

Staff and doctors are all professional and friendly! Never have to wait for appointment and they have great selection of frames!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Cynthia G.

Highly recommend going to AllenEYE.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always nice to have great explan... — Christine H.

Great service. Always nice to have great explanations from all of the staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quality service  — Rodney R.

Very friendly and quality service

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New place looks great and the staff is so frien... — Ashleigh D.

New place looks great and the staff is so friendly!!!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Wimbish for several year... — Rhonda H.

I have been seeing Dr. Wimbish for several years now and always have, and will continue, to recommend him and his office. Everyone is very nice and helpful and always a great experience.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS SO HELPFUL AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTION... — Charlotte C.

EVERYONE IS SO HELPFUL AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTION YOU MAY HAVE, A VERY EXTRA SPECIAL PLACE TO GO..

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and caring practice  — Carol H.

Very thoughtful and caring practice

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The office was super clean.  — Nancy G.

Great experience! The office was super clean.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wimbish are friendly, profess... — Carla H.

The staff and Dr. Wimbish are friendly, professional and caring. There is no rush-in, rush-out when I have an appointment. The exam was thorough, my questions were answered to my satisfaction and I felt very comfortable during my time in the waiting room as well as in the several exam rooms. Cleanliness from start to finish was a priority, as my appointment was during the Covid-19 stay-at-home time just as businesses were re-opening.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alisa S — Alisa S.

Excellent care for our whole family! Facility is sanitized and friendly staff takes extra precautions to maximize safety. Very glad I came for my exam despite these crazy times. Dr. Wimbish and staff are superb! Terrance helped me pick out very nice frames and took time to ensure my new transition glasses will be perfect!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been faithful patients of ... — Laurie B.

My family and I have been faithful patients of Allen Eye for 20 years and counting! They care very sincerely about your eyes and health and their staff is top notch. Everyone is so professional and they really are a well oiled machine working so well together. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mary T.

Appreciate the steps taken to ensure a safe & clean environment amidst the COVID pandemic. As always Dr. Lollar and staff deliver excellent service, spend time discussing visual status and answering questions. Even when picking out frames, I never felt rushed or pressured. The atmosphere is professional yet relaxed.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Allen Eye — Anne F.

Allen Eye Associates has done a fantastic job of adapting their procedures for Covid-19. The check-in uses erasable white boards and markers that are disinfected and sanitizer is everywhere. The waiting room is kept to a minimum of people. Everyone wears masks including patients. Doors are propped open so no touch is needed. All exams were done quickly and thoroughly and distance was kept while discussing the results. I highly recommend them and really appreciate their efforts.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently way above average (great) — Russell R.

I have been a long time patient or consumer over many years. In all candor, it’s the best medical staff in its entirety. When I pulled into the parking lot *this time* in the Corona era, I thought to myself, “if there is one office that is going to ‘get this right.. it’s these folks’”. And they didn’t disappoint: A system and rigor one would hope for. Well done.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great management and service — Angel B.

Wait time was less than 5 minutes, great staff and doctors.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar U Guyz Rock👍🏻 — Rajiv V.

There is a reason why everyone in my family has stuck with Allen Eye all these years - We Love the staff and Dr.Wembish. The Customer Service from the time we walk in to the time we walk out has always been warm and professional. U guys Rock!!!😊👍🏻

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Highly Recommended — Jennifer W.

Allen Eye associates are always super nice, courteous and professional. They have taken many extra steps to be clean and it made me feel very comfortable in the office. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Weston B.

Great doctors and great staff.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. As always — Mike M.

Very professional throughout the appointment. Very diligent about sanitizing every surface that I would come in contact with.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent commendation. I always look forward ... — Thomas R.

Excellent commendation. I always look forward to my visits with Dr Lallar. He and staff do an excellent job, from time I walk through the door to departure.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors & beautiful office space! Be... — Veronica B.

Excellent doctors & beautiful office space! Been coming to them for over 15 years. Highly recommend!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. Good service, friendly staff, gr... — Stanley R.

You are great. Good service, friendly staff, great docotor

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe to get an eye exam! — Andres P.

Felt very comfortable getting my eye exam from the min I walked in until I left. Staff is friendly and careful. Cleaning everything off before and during my appointment. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and and welcoming staff. — Teddy S.

Very Friendly and and welcoming staff.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and caring. Treated with res... — Medford T.

Always courteous and caring. Treated with respect. Very professional.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Rebecca M.

We are new to Allen Eye and during our first visit everyone was so nice and welcoming! I need to add that it was the day after things started to re-open and they had a lot of new procedures to deal with. Everything was very clean and everyone we encountered was so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wimbish is easy to talk to and he answered all my questions without rushing me. So glad Allen Eye and Dr. Wimbish were recommended to us by a work friend that has been a patient there for some time.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, and professional. — James H.

Very fast, friendly, and professional.

May 7, 2020