StarStarStarStarStar The best! You can't go wrong with Allen eyecar... — Shuler M.

The best! You can't go wrong with Allen eyecarr!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia V.

The employees are very polite and helpful

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team — Debra S.

Dr. Lollar and staff were great. I found the entire staff very friendly, professional and knowledgeable from the moment I entered the front door. My visit was fantastic. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place for all your optical needs — Deborah B.

Allen eye professionals are not only very competent, but try to accommodate your every need. They are cheerful and patient no matter the circumstances. I highly recommend them.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, efficient — Sarah G.

When we moved to the area, we selected this practice because our daughter and her husband used it. We have been very pleased. From the lady at the desk who checks you in, to the assistants, the doctors, and the opticians, all are friendly, competent, and efficient. I love Dr. Vickers. He understands the eyes and needs of an older person and keeps me informed.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff. Listen well to ... — Susan B.

Very friendly and caring staff. Listen well to concerns and talk through them with you.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Latest equipment to check eyes.... — Philip B.

Very friendly. Latest equipment to check eyes.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert G.

The doctor, assistant and all the support staff are amazing. Very courteous and thorough in their examination. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing full eye care.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you shelbie for our sign language interpr... — Patti T.

Thank you shelbie for our sign language interpreter. Much appreciated and makes our appt so much easier. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in 12 major cities in my lifetime ... — John C.

I have lived in 12 major cities in my lifetime and never have I had the kind of excellent medical-related service that allenEYE.com performed from the moment I arrived until I left. Just a very comfortable and intellectual experience.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Feeling — Edward B.

I felt very relaxed and cared for

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile!! — Storm T.

I always leave with a smile!!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Front desk staff very hel... — Margaret E.

Love the new office. Front desk staff very helpful. Appreciated the time taken with me to find the perfect frames. Frames in the past have not held up. Hoping the ones I picked this time will. I would come more often but the cost of exam and fitting is prohibitive. Probably I neglect my eyes due to cost not to service.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wimbish is simply one of the best eye doctor... — Royce R.

Dr Wimbish is simply one of the best eye doctors in Dallas…. The staff is excellent and friendly.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish Is A Jewel! — Shirleen T.

Dr. Wimbish always does a very thorough exam. He always explains his findings in detail and then advises me of my options. We look forward to seeing him each year. He’s a great optometrist!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer!  — Krystal C.

I’m grateful for Dr. Wimbush and the staff at Allen Eye. Everyone is extremely professional, and Dr. Wimbush always listens and never rushes during my visit.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was nice and helpful - seeme... — James B.

I thought everyone was nice and helpful - seemed very efficient

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allen Eye! — Kim G.

Love Allen Eye! Professional and always friendly! Good selection of frames and great check up with Dr. Vickers.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer — Paula B.

I was very impressed with the entire process . Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I was very excited to meet the doctor and she explained everything to my satisfaction. I will spread the word on how good they really are!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. — Shante G.

Everyone was very nice and professional they answered all my questions and the doctor was amazing my daughter loved her and she said she’d wanna see her again.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Allen Eye! — Jenna L.

Allen Eye has cared for my vision my entire life! I appreciate how professional and friendly the whole staff is. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar & staff are spot on, caring and extr... — Mary T.

Dr. Lollar & staff are spot on, caring and extremely knowledgeable regarding eye health/visual status/recommendations. Trust this team for my entire families needs.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk, to the tests, meeting agai... — Davonna B.

From the front desk, to the tests, meeting again, the amazing and entertaining doctor, then having such a fun and honest opinion to help me select the perfect new frames (thank you so much, Sheldon! You’re the best ever and I recommended you to my people :) Everything about my visit was perfect and top notch!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are happy with the service at Allen Eye. — Edgar C.

We are happy with the service at Allen Eye.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye's staff is the best.  — Karen B.

Allen Eye's staff is the best. I'm grateful for their professionalism, kindness, and selection of eyewear.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT/AWESOME from the moment I entered the... — Jeanne S.

EXCELLENT/AWESOME from the moment I entered the facility and when I left 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are always kind and helpful. D... — Jimmie M.

The entire staff are always kind and helpful. Dr WIMBISH explains things thoroughly. It’s comforting to go where you know your eyes are getting the best care. May God bless you and your families. Thank you.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In the last few years, I’ve seen a lot of docto... — Stephen F.

In the last few years, I’ve seen a lot of doctors from many specialities. But I’ve never see a doctor or staff that has been so great. Thank you Dr. Wimbish and all that assist you. Keep up your great work helping people see a better tomorrow. Steve Forster.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very nice and professional. Too... — David J.

Entire staff is very nice and professional. Took time to thoroughly explain everything.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service  — Melissa E.

Most friendly and efficient office and staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and care! — Kristin F.

Outstanding customer service and care!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice--very friendly and thorough! — Mary S.

Awesome practice--very friendly and thorough!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates has helped our whole famil... — Kristen L.

Allen Eye Associates has helped our whole family see clearly for over 20 years! The staff is absolutely top-notch, fantastic about communicating, and always friendly and professional. All of the doctors take their time with us and provide amazing care!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL TOP CLASS SERVICE! — Kimberly G.

I wish the ratings went beyond 5 stars as my experience deserves more than 5 stars. Unbelievable experience from start to finish. I have never met such a courteous and professional team of staff in my life. I was greeted, welcomed and made very comfortable upon my immediate entry of the facility. Dr. Wimbish is simply AMAZING, his bedside manners are impeccable! My process was explained very thoroughly to ensure complete understanding with every opportunity to ask questions. Every box you can check regarding an outstanding experience Dr. Wimbish and his team exceeds all standards. I would like to personally thank all the staff members appointed to my care from start to finish you have my utmost appreciation and gratification!!! PAM / JULIE / DR. WIMBISH / MICHAEL

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very accomodating — M Lynn P.

everyone was very accomodating

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at Allen Eye are fabulous! — Arianna G.

The staff and doctors at Allen Eye are always friendly and helpful, from the staff who sit at the front desk when I walk in to the optical techs that help me pick out glasses after my appointment (and everyone in between). This office is professional, welcoming and thorough (very thorough) and I always leave feeling confident that my eye health is in good hands.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend AllenEye for its timeliness, qualit... — Sunela T.

I recommend AllenEye for its timeliness, quality and customer-focused service.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well Oiled Machine ... — Tracy S.

My first visit to this practice was pleasant. It was very well organized. Cleaned and screened for covid. Staff was friendly and the office operated seamlessly from check in, to screenings, to the doctor and a circle back out by glasses. Dr Vickers identified and explained a condition I have had, but no one has addressed previously..

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates is excellent. Have gone ... — Naomi S.

Allen Eye Associates is excellent. Have gone to then since they opened.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend allenEYE.com — Andriana M.

Everyone was super friendly at allenEYE.com. The staff and Dr. Wimbish made me feel welcome and were very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

No complaints here! I’ve only had a positive experience! Everyone is so friendly and very patient centered. Thank you guys!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love AllenEye!! — Yoselim D.

Love coming here and the staff is always so nice! Love that they can text me if I can’t take their call during the work day. Thank you all so much!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience.  — Weldon B.

Overall great experience. Dr Wimbish so personable and explains what is going on so well. Very Pleased. This part is not is for you FYI not for online presense. The staff in the glasses area not as friendly as the office people on the doctors side. Little dissappointed in our treatment on that side of things. We don't buy our glasses from there as even with insurance it is almost double the cost of getting glasses from Len Crafters. We love the doctors there and the service and customer skills on the medical side of the practice is outstanding.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities and technology, Family fr... — Rickie P.

Excellent facilities and technology, Family friendly environment. Excellent customer service. Amazing product options. Doctors very knowledgeable and gave many options and solutions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, very good explanations of my... — Wayne Y.

Very good service, very good explanations of my problems, good future recommendations, friendly and courteous.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so welcoming and ple... — Gail W.

Everyone in the office was so welcoming and pleasant. I was impressed with the detailed exam I received!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is great.  — Brad S.

Dr. Vickers is great. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and explains everything very well. He’s been my eye doctor from the time I first sought out help, and he will remain so.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Ann G.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I didn't have to wait long at all. The doctor explained everything in a way I could understand and was super patient with me.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally-run office; courteous and friend... — Maria M.

Professionally-run office; courteous and friendly staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is beautiful! Staff was very ni... — Jessica W.

The new office is beautiful! Staff was very nice and professional, Dr. Vickers is so friendly and very relatable, he truly listens to patient concerns and gave me multiple options based on my needs for treatment.

Apr 7, 2021