StarStarStarStarStar best eye doctor in the DFW metroplex !  — Julie L.

best eye doctor in the DFW metroplex !

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service — Charles B.

Excellent personal service

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great COVID-19 Protocols were in place.Very co... — Robert B.

Great COVID-19 Protocols were in place. Very courteous staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen A.

Dr. Wimbish has greatly helped me with my eye issues. He is very thorough and caring. I am confident and comfortable recommending him to family and friends.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very welcome here from the moment I... — Nixie S.

Always feel very welcome here from the moment I walk in. Friendly with a knowledgeable staff.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALL PERSONEL WERE FREINDLY HELPFUL AND WELCOMI... — Carl R.

ALL PERSONEL WERE FREINDLY HELPFUL AND WELCOMING

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Allen Eye & I always recommend t... — Ka'lynn J.

Love coming to Allen Eye & I always recommend them to everyone. I've been coming here for 12 years. I moved away to Louisiana for 2 years & would drive to them because no one else compared. Highly recommend anyone to come to Allen Eye! Love the new upgrade they have for their new facility! :)

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What you want in an eye doctor and team — Kayla B.

Everything is clean, professional, and well done. Staff was friendly — every person I came into contact with! Dr. Vickers was awesome, and I had an easy time at checkout as well. I went through the whole process of new contacts, new glasses, etc, and felt like I was given much attention and help understanding all the different options. I felt secure in my eye doctor choice after my first visit and am glad I found this place!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by both the suppostaff ... — Pamela F.

Excellent care provided by both the support staff and Dr Wimbish.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Denise M.

The staf was friendly & professional. I felt my exam was very thorough. I had not had an eye exam in over 3 years, but the doctor said all was well. We discussed my beginning difficulties with reading smaller print, but he did not try to force me into glasses & said I could continue with readers, etc until I felt I need more. I really appreciated his lack of pushing me into something I did not yet need to do.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly. Very pleased as... — Janice R.

Professional and very friendly. Very pleased as this was my first visit. Will be referring friends and family.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. — Keltysue H.

Very professional and great customer service.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Friendly staff and doctors.  — Alana T.

Thorough exam. Friendly staff and doctors.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great company. — Lana K.

Great company! Friendly and very efficient employees.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people!! — Stephanie C.

We have been going to Allen Eye for about 17 years!! They are the most friendly, professional, intelligent clinic ever!! I HIGHLY recommend this business if you are looking for an eye doctor!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgianne B.

Staff is always professional and friendly. Established protocols made me feel very safe in the office. Great experience as always!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant, in fact maybe the best. — David R.

The staff is pleasant, in fact maybe the best office staff around. Dr Wimbish listens and explains what he sees in easy to understand terms.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AllenEYE is the best! — Sheena B.

I just love allenEYE! All of the staff and Dr. Lollar are always joyful and professional. I don't ever feel like I'm be sold. I feel like they truly care about my well being. I've been going to an eye doctor since I was 8 years old so I have many years of experience AllenEYE is the best!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, clean, and caring. — Penny N.

Very efficient, clean, and caring.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fast Service, very thorough professionals... — Tony B.

Great Fast Service, very thorough professionals!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Allen Eye since 2000 and h... — Lourdes C.

I have been going to Allen Eye since 2000 and have always received great service and personalized to my needs. My kids loved going to see Dr. Wimbish and now that they are grown they continue to go to Allen Eye. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they remember you from year to year! You can't say that from many places!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit.  — Frances B.

I had a great first visit.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is very professional and cou... — Sam S.

Everyone in office is very professional and courteous. Dr. Lollar takes his time is very informative and you can tell that he really cares about you as an individual and wants to figure out what is best option for your particular situation and condition.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent front staff and very attentive — Joseph H.

excellent front staff and very attentive

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and the whole staff are great! Ver... — William P.

Dr. Wimbish and the whole staff are great! Very professional, helpful and friendly.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar gives you lots of time and makes you... — Michael M.

Dr. Lollar gives you lots of time and makes you feel like family.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Sheryl R.

Great experience. Always thorough and kind. During Covid, the procedures made me feel very comfortable. Thanks again

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The patiant on-boarding and overall processing ... — Jeffrey P.

The patient's on-boarding and overall processing through the facility was exceptional. Also, the attention to COVID 19 protocol was great too.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place is beautiful, the doctors are amazing... — Brent S.

The place is beautiful, the doctors are amazing and always in good spirits, the staff is always awesome and super friendly!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about my ... — Mary E.

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience ... starting with the gals at the front desk .... my professions and caring experience in with the staff and doctor Wimbish. and ending with the wonderful help I received in the Optical section. I rate it all with a number 10.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates Eye Exam — Sandra C.

Allen Eye Associates is a great place to have your eyes examined. Dr. Wimbish takes the time to explain in detail any issues you may be having with your eyes. I appreciated him doing that very much.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye doctor! — Paige B.

We love this office! Dr. Wimbish is great and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. We having been going here for about five years for my kids, husband, and me. We appreciate all they have done for our family. During this COVID time, they keep the office clean and really take precautions.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous , and informative ... — Michael B.

Very professional, courteous , and informative

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone wore masks. The office was clean and n... — Bette K.

Everyone wore masks. The office was clean and neat. Did not have to wait long.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Tracy L.

I’ve been going to Allen Eye Associates for more years than I can remember. All of the folks who work there from front desk, technicians, Dr’s are friendly, helpful and everyone seems to enjoy working there. Highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have a beautiful office with very helpful &... — Heather S.

You have a beautiful office with very helpful & friendly staff! State of the art, equipment and you are doing an excellent job with all your COVID 19 procedures.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very nice and thorough. My... — Steven K.

The entire staff was very nice and thorough. My wait time was minimal and all stages were very smooth. The doctor listened to everything I had to say.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and professional . — Rhodney R.

Great service, friendly and professional .

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all have the nicest and kindest staff, from... — Olivia P.

You all have the nicest and kindest staff, from the front desk to eye checks to the eye exam with the doctor! You explain things so well and we never feel rushed! Thank you!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable, friendly, and professiona... — Jeffrey H.

Great, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff. Took extra precautions with sanitizing everything!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Patient — Aaron L.

I have been a lifetime patient of Allen Eye Associates. I am so impressed with their friendliness and constantly staying up to speed with the latest technology and trends.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice from the receptionist to the t... — Armando L.

Everyone is nice from the receptionist to the technician that helps you with your glasses or contacts. From my first appointment to now, Dr. Vickers has always treated me well.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is awesome! Thank you!!! — Jesse C.

Dr. Vickers is awesome! Thank you!!!

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First eye appointment in 5 years — Jana Y.

I was very impressed by AllenEye! I haven’t had an eye appointment in about 5 years but they walked me through the steps and didn’t pressure me to spend any extra money than necessary. The nurses are very sweet and the doctor made me feel comfortable and got a few chuckles in! I will definitely be back and recommend my friends here as well.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the drs here. — Jean A.

I just love the drs here.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Lollar since we moved to McKinney... — Amy E.

I've seen Dr. Lollar since we moved to McKinney and I love the office and his attention to detail and care in appointments. I always feel he's at the top of his game and when it came time for Lasik several years ago he recommended a phenomenal doctor. He is also wonderful with children as he's the only eye doctor my girls have seen and they're now in college and high school.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar, Great Doctor  — Susan P.

I have been going to Dr. Lollar since I moved to this area years ago. Dr. Lollar is very professional, his office is clean and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Lollar to anyone.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family been seeing Dr Wimbush for 10 years — Kelly C.

Our family has being seeing Dr Wimbush for 10 years-no pun intended! Appts always start on time (not always case with doctor visits). Staff are great-explain initial tests. Never wait more than a few minutes for Dr Wimbush to then come in. He consistently takes the time to explain each test he is doing, what he is looking for, and then explains/outlines results on screen in a way that is easily understood. Comfortable to ask questions, never feel rushed - sincere in making sure any questions or concerns are fully answered before leaving.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your saleman did not explain all the extra charges — Leroy N.

Your saleman did not explain all the extra charges for the new glasses. so i did not order new ones. I will make and appointment with dr. to get the facts,

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, facilities and doctor care.  — Carol K.

Excellent staff, facilities and doctor care.

Jul 2, 2020