StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care from the entire st... — Miguel A.

Outstanding service and care from the entire staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Doctor Wimbish takes the time to ask and answer questions and explains everything very well. This is a terrific group of people.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye can see — Lindell D.

The front office staff at Allen Eye is always very warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. Wimbish is thorough and very clear in explaining what’s going on with my eyes.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamra A.

The entire staff was extremely efficient and professional. Dr. Wimbish was very informative.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Allen Eye!  — Jacqueline K.

I have been a patient for about 4 years and have always been treated in a friendly & professional manner. Dr. Vickers is very knowledgeable & spends time visiting & answering any questions.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Allen Eye’s doctors and the... — Nusrat R.

I’m very happy with Allen Eye’s doctors and their staff. It’s a nice, clean facility anyone can trust them. Love their friendly staff and the way they are serving during Covid 19.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in this Provider — Ann H.

Total confidence in this Provider

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe during my visit. .. — Gloria D.

I felt very safe during my visit. Also, everyone is very friendly!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and provides... — Dean S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and provides exceptional service. They take very good care of me.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his team did a great job!  — Michael P.

Dr. Wimbish and his team did a great job! My appointment ran very smoothly and the doctor and his team took the time to answer all my questions and make sure I was comfortable. Would highly recommend using their services.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience in every way t... — Matt R.

Always an exceptional experience in every way that matters. Been a patient for 18 years And have never once been the slightest dissatisfied. Thanks

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish is a very caring person, outstanding... — Donald H.

Dr Wimbish is a very caring person, outstanding professional & very friendly person. Been seeing him for over 10 years & extremely satisfied with Dr Wimbish & the entire staff.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

Outstanding eye center...Dr. Rochelle Bean is awesome, and great staff! Very friendly, helpful and very honest!! Highly recommend!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we have gone to Dr. Wimbish for several years a... — Linda V.

we have gone to Dr. Wimbish for several years and trust him totally. He is always friendly and upbeat, can't imagine going to anyone else.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Allen! — Maryam B.

I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. My entire family are patients here as well. Everyone is awesome. Dr. Wimbish is the best. Always thorough, professional, and friendly.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Allen Eye for over 14 year... — Steven A.

I have been going to Allen Eye for over 14 years. There attention to help and finding solutions is out standing

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable. — Jennifer M.

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are very courteous and profession... — Ahab H.

Drs and staff are very courteous and professional. My wife and I have worked in the healthcare industry for 30 years. We’ve seen a lot and experienced a lot as employees, and as patients. Allen Eye is probably one of our top preferred offices to visit. They care about every patient in an above average manner. We love coming here and will continue to come back for our EyeCare for as long as we can.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye pro center i have ever se... — James V.

This was the best eye pro center i have ever seen, hands down the best !!! 5 star no doubt

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful as soon as... — LaShauna V.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful as soon as I walked in the building. Dr. Lollar provided me with lots of information and was also very flexible to my needs.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crenous H.

Very nice people. Everyone went above and beyond in providing great service with a GREAT attitude. We will continue with Allen Eye.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Lauren M.

I've been a patient for 10+ years and always have a good experience at AllenEye.com. The staff is truly warm and caring. From the front check-in where Donna knows me by name and ask about my family, to Dr. Wimbish who listens and explains everything regarding my checkup and eye health, to Esmer who helped me choose the most wonderful glasses that I love and get many compliments on...everyone is just fantastic! The new office offers state-of-the-art equipment, a beautiful environment and a huge selection of frames. Esmer listens to what styles, colors and lightweight, as well as is so helpful fitting and making adjustments anytime I need one. I can't say enough good things about AllenEye.com. I tell everyone to good here!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean, new, friendly, but kind of pricey. — Emily W.

Very clean, efficient, and friendly. My only complaint is that my exam and contact lens evaluation seem to cost more here than they have anywhere else I’ve gone in my life.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my care at allenEYE — Robert B.

I am very happy with my care at allenEYE

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his staff were so kind and unde... — Dorothy N.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff were so kind and understanding while working with my mother who is very hard of hearing and challenged with physical ailments as well. Their level of patience is seldom seen.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar is simply the best — Dewey L.

Dr. Lollar is simply the best

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Allysson V.

Really loved the whole experience, the throughout communication of the whole team, and kindness. They made me feel like no questions were too out of the world to ask and I appreciated the whole experience.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish is very knowledgeable and i would re... — Marie C.

Dr Wimbish is very knowledgeable and i would recommend him to everyone!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I appreciated the d... — Marin W.

Everyone was very friendly. I appreciated the doctor’s explanation of everything. He was great

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is very happy to choose Allen EYE — Buddha M.

Our family is very happy to choose Allen EYE for annual checkups. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Wimbush is great spending ample time patiently explaining things. My latest experience is even better as staff took special care during COVID time with no wait time in lobby and go thru the check up process quickly and efficiently. Special thanks to staff for not only providing me the mask (I forgot to bring from home for the visit) and also explain how to wear it properly.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish and his staff are absolutely awesome... — Austin C.

Dr Wimbish and his staff are absolutely awesome and I will be bringing my son here for contacts now !

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Wimbush are great ! What I like ... — Margaret L.

Staff and Dr. Wimbush are great ! What I like about Dr. Wimbush is that he takes time to explain everything about your visit and the testing procedures.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff . Dr Wimbish addresses my concerns ... — Patricia L.

Nice staff . Dr Wimbish addresses my concerns and always does a great job explaining any changes .

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richelle Bean is an asset to AllenEye~ Good ... — Sharon R.

Dr Richelle Bean is an asset to AllenEye~ Good job in recruiting her. She is enthusiastic, informative and kind. Wasn't able to check out frames for a new pair (or 2). But will be back.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allen Eye! Highly recommend — Joy P.

Love Allen Eye! Highly recommend

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with exam and diagnosis. — Anna A.

Very pleased with exam and diagnosis.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience. Everyone was v... — Jennifer M.

I really enjoyed my experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt safe during my exam and glass fitting. Thank you

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are so nice & professional — Carla S.

The people here are so nice, professional and have always been conscious of cleaning and safety. They've added extra measures for COVID-19. Dr Vickers has a great sense of humor, explains everything as much as you want to know and answers all questions. The staff is the same and it never seems like they are rushing you. I love all the text updates and reminders and especially the ability to add the next appt in my calendar. They have a way of making you feel like you are their only customer.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Robert O.

Dr. Lollar is always friendly while explaining what he is doing during the exam. I will always remain his patient.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbush is great! Excellent people skills a... — Mindy P.

Dr. Wimbush is great! Excellent people skills also. The customer service overall is really good.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed — Amy P.

Great office staff. Everyone is very nice and helpful from the moment you walk in. Dr. Wimbish is very knowledgeable and thorough. He takes his time; I never feel rushed. Kuddos to Cassie, she was very helpful while picking out new frames. She new exactly what would look good on me and made this process quick and easy. If you do not have an eye doctor or looking for someone new, Allen Eye Associates is the place to check out.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always friendly and thoro... — Denise W.

Staff and doctors are always friendly and thorough. It would be nice that whoever labels the contact lens case would spell my last name correctly. Someone must have thought it was misspelled and then "corrected" it.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen G.

Great experience in every way! Knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. All of the building, rooms, etc. were extremely clean.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. I enjoy my visits with Dr... — Jeffrey M.

Always great service. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Wimbish even though he is an Aggie. Hook'em

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Wimbish are excellent!  — Kelly L.

Staff and Dr. Wimbish are excellent!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doctor in the DFW metroplex !  — Julie L.

best eye doctor in the DFW metroplex !

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service — Charles B.

Excellent personal service

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great COVID-19 Protocols were in place.Very co... — Robert B.

Great COVID-19 Protocols were in place. Very courteous staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen A.

Dr. Wimbish has greatly helped me with my eye issues. He is very thorough and caring. I am confident and comfortable recommending him to family and friends.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very welcome here from the moment I... — Nixie S.

Always feel very welcome here from the moment I walk in. Friendly with a knowledgeable staff.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALL PERSONEL WERE FREINDLY HELPFUL AND WELCOMI... — Carl R.

ALL PERSONEL WERE FREINDLY HELPFUL AND WELCOMING

Sep 14, 2020