StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Especia... — Timothy K.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Especially Dr. Lollard! I highly recommend Allen Eye Associates!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou Saia — Mary Lou S.

The entire staff is always so helpful and kind. Also they are always on time.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience at allenEYE — Phillip M.

I came to allenEYE, because Dr. Jay Lollar is a friend of mine from college. I'll stay with allenEYE, because he and his staff are professional, welcoming, and extremely good at what they do.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly, knowledgeable staff... — Kristina D.

Beautiful office, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lollar is amazing!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best patient experience... I have been coming t... — Leonardo C.

Best patient experience... I have been coming to AllenEye for 3 years now and my experience has always been top notch, from the moment you walk in to when you leave. I would not go anywhere else.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , state of the art technology fo... — Lillian H.

Friendly staff , state of the art technology for vision checking. very knowledgeable relatable doctor

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Mary S.

I have been seeing Dr. Lollar since 2005. He and his practice have always given me superior care. I went to another eye doc while living out of state last year and the care did not compare. I'm glad to be back in Texas and under Dr. Lollar's care.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Takes time to explain. Knowledgable. ... — Debra B.

Friendly. Takes time to explain. Knowledgable. Makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar is great! He always listens and wor... — Donna N.

Dr. Lollar is great! He always listens and works with you for the best result.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision practice and excellent Staff.  — Darren V.

Great facilities and even better staff. I always dread having to the doctor’s office, but I was blown away by this place. Very nice experience. Thanks to the staff.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough across the board — Thomas F.

Friendly and thorough across the board

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, efficient staff and doctor! — Jennifer M.

Great, friendly, efficient staff and doctor! Always so informative and helpful and makes the whole process simple. Never in the waiting room for longer than 10 minutes. Usually just 5 minutes. Doctor Wimbish is such a kind, personable doctor who spends however much time you need; never feel rushed. The eyeglass area is clean and organized and the lady who assisted me and my husband in getting lenses and frames was superb. So helpful and explained everything, including pricing. I would 100% recommend anyone to go here. My entire family goes here and love it!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 3rd year at Allen eye, Dr. Bean and ... — Sean C.

This is my 3rd year at Allen eye, Dr. Bean and the whole team at Allen eye are awesome!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Beautiful office - helpful a... — Vicki R.

Great experience. Beautiful office - helpful and energetic staff. Travis and Shelby are exceptional!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and staff are always excellent! — James R.

Dr. Wimbish and staff are always excellent- they exceed the norm.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience all around  — Franz-Josef K.

Very professional experience all around

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, super efficie... — Nancy D.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, super efficient processes and love Dr. Bean’s energy and bedside manner!

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was friendly, upbeat and very profes... — Constance B.

Your staff was friendly, upbeat and very professional from start to finish.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals, timely, effi — Richard M.

Great professionals, timely, efficient

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda V.

I have been seeing Dr. Wimbish for a long time and really like him. He and his staff are always professional and helpful.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I still come here even though i... — Lori C.

Great service. I still come here even though i have moved/work farther than i used to. Well worth the drive.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Allen eye  — Bruce T.

The entire staff is very helpful, courteous, and professional. I'm very grateful for the way my appointment went. Very appreciative!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every team member is so friendly and helpful.  — Laura P.

Every team member is so friendly and helpful.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff — Adam J.

Clean office, friendly staff, and the most interactive Optometrist I have ever had.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and helpful advice  — Amanda M.

Great customer service and helpful advice

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Very professional sta... — David H.

Very pleasant experience. Very professional staff.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the beautiful office and amazing staff. D... — Kim B.

Loved the beautiful office and amazing staff. Dr. Bean was absolutely the greatest!!!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly and helpful. — Bonnie H.

Everyone is really friendly and helpful.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is outstanding. Takes time to list... — Kevin J.

Dr. Wimbish is outstanding. Takes time to listen to your concerns, discuss options and the best solution to meet your needs. To the front desk team that is always pleasant to the eyewear specialist who are very helpful with the many options to choose from, it's a great experience.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming and competent staff! — Gail W.

The staff welcome you when you come and everyone is very kind and helpful.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and fun staff! — Walker W.

Professional, friendly and fun staff!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish and the entire staff are very caring... — Steven A.

Dr Wimbish and the entire staff are very caring and concerned about your eye health

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so genuinely friendly and professio... — Janice B.

Everyone is so genuinely friendly and professional.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service EVER!! — Robert S.

This is the best customer service I have EVER experienced, with Disney! Included!!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience and very welcoming staff! Dr... — Skyler H.

A great experience and very welcoming staff! Dr. Bean was amazing!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the front desk to the gl... — Winnie B.

Very professional from the front desk to the glasses fitting.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Among the BEST! — Kimberly C.

It's always a pleasure to come to Allen Eye. The staff is top rate; Dr. Lollar is always so friendly; I always know I am being well cared for. Thank you Allen Eye!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and staff a — Pascal M.

The service was excellent and staff are friendly

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, awesome staff, fast service and... — Joanna L.

Great location, awesome staff, fast service and AMAZING selection of frames.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice... — Josie S.

It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and made me feel welcome.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is always very friendly. He takes t... — Marin W.

Dr. Wimbish is always very friendly. He takes time to make a connection - we like to talk college football - and he clearly explains what’s going on with my eyes.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Zackery B.

Everyone in this practice is so friendly. They all talk to me like I am a human being, not just a patient that they are trying to see quickly and then get out.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with were very frien... — Susan D.

Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful to me. Very pleasant visit.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service at Allen Eye!  — Kerry B.

I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Bean! It was my 1st visit but not my last! I definitely recommend Allen Eye they will take care of you and all of your eye care needs!

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors supported by great staff! — Donald P.

Great Doctors supported by great staff!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been there for a while and I was trea... — Sharon B.

I had not been there for a while and I was treated very nicely. Everyone was courteous and professional. Their actions put you at ease. I was glad to be back and will continue to be a better patient.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come here, everyone is awesome! Wo... — Kyle K.

Every time I come here, everyone is awesome! Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is helpful and the Doctor is easily u... — Joanna R.

Your team is helpful and the Doctor is easily understandable as well as willing to explain things if I am confused.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star To be honest, no one ever asks. — John R.

To be honest, no one ever asks.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful thorough and informative care. — Clifford W.

Wonderful thorough and informative care.

Sep 22, 2022