StarStarStarStarStar Friendly empathetic team members from start to ... — MaryAnn W.

Friendly empathetic team members from start to finish Very professional and caring.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and nice office. Would have... — Chyenne B.

Very friendly staff and nice office. Would have liked to try on a few frames and have an explanation of my script, but team was excellent otherwise.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Allen EYE!! Everyone is so nice... — Deborah L.

Absolutely love Allen EYE!! Everyone is so nice and Dr Wimbish is the best!!!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ  — Kenia W.

Dr. Wimbish was extremely knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and forthcoming with information. Irene was very helpful in picking out glasses and ordering contacts. Great experience!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Allen Eye was incredible! The offi... — Jon W.

Everyone at Allen Eye was incredible! The office has the latest technology and the staff is incredibly knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in the Allen area!

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and friendly! — Karen S.

Always so professional and friendly!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of AllenEye.com for many y... — Cary F.

I have been a client of AllenEye.com for many years. They continue to provide all my eye care needs. I highly recommend them.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eye doctor in Texas — James F.

Greatest eye doctor in Texas

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly staff.  — Van S.

Always on time and friendly staff.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Wimbish is great. — Charles W.

Great staff and Dr. Wimbish is great.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in DFW as voted on by his hi! — James W.

Dr. Lollar is an awesome eye doctor! Very thorough! He is very personable and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your concerns! Also he will recommend you to the best eye specialist in the DFW area.

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and caring. — Andre L.

Everyone is very professional and caring.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service  — Hillman G.

Quick service this time. Promised by Dec 28 and received Dec 15. Great service.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and efficient — Timothy B.

Everyone from the front desk ladies to the techs and doctor were easy to work with and talk to. They provided very timely and efficient service. I am very pleased that they were recommended to me.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is TOP-Notch!  — Deborah D.

Everyone here is TOP-Notch!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful, friendly, well organized and most ... — Marjorie S.

A beautiful, friendly, well organized and most professional eye care center! From entering to exiting my visit was simply great and I thank Dr. Bean and all the rest if the knowledgeable staff that assisted me!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and was extremely ha... — Joe B.

I was referred by a friend and was extremely happy with the pleasant customer service and knowledge I received.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, and the Dr took time to ... — Wanda S.

Everyone was friendly, and the Dr took time to make sure I was happy with my prescription.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for well over 20 years -... — Daniel R.

I have been a customer for well over 20 years - Great team!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice team and Dr Lollar is always pleasant and ... — Lana M.

Nice team and Dr Lollar is always pleasant and chipper.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors in the area! — Lilianna R.

I have been coming to Allen Eye since our move back to Texas 11 years ago. We also began taking our children there and have seen most of the doctors there. I have not had one bad experience in all the years I have been there. In fact, everyone has always been very kind and pleasant. We have recommended several of our friends who have all also had a great experience there. If I ever moved, I would continue to drive from anywhere in the Dallas area to continue coming here.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would HIGHLY recommend AllenEye! — Carrie G.

My husband and I have been going to AllenEye for quite a number of years...Okay, it has been a while since my last checkup, but AllenEye is the only place we have ever gone, and that will not change. Everyone is really nice, professional and thorough. Every step of the appt. processes and exam is explained. Saw Dr. Lauller(sp) this last visit - 2nd doctor. He was incredibly nice and answered EVERY question I had. He was not rushed and made sure I fully understood the changes my eyes have undergone.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and wonderful staff. Thank you. — Georgios B.

Great doctors and wonderful staff. Thank you.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar November 2021 — Scott F.

Dr Wimbish is a wonderful optometrist, I have been seeing him for more than 10 years. The staff is always professional and very friendly.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone I came into cont... — Sheryl Z.

I was very happy with everyone I came into contact with.. all friendly, helpful and I am glad I picked this business from a long list provided by Google...

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye continues to impress — Emily F.

Allen Eye has been my eye doctor for the past 15+ years and theyโ€™ve always been wonderful. Very professional and welcoming!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bean and staff were very nice, professional... — Adrian E.

Dr. Bean and staff were very nice, professional and efficient. I highly recommend AllenEye!!!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in lovely environment. — Nancy G.

Excellent care in lovely environment.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable service Courteous & Friendly Atmosphere — Audre L.

I highly recommend Allen Eye. I was able to make an appointment for the same day. Upon arrival staff was immediately made a warm and welcoming impression. The staff were very patient and informed regarding each step in the visit process. Dr Wimbish was the biggest surprise, he actually listened and was able to provide answers to each of my concerns. The glasses selection process was no exception the sales staff was kind and willing to review all my options to be sure I was getting the best price. I am very excited to receive my new glasses soon. I give Allen Eye a 5 Starr rating and am looking forward to returning, in fact I already have my appointment fir next year!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got lost in getting there and arrived very la... — Mary B.

I got lost in getting there and arrived very late. They did not turn me away. I had my appointment and all went well as it always does. Great office - great people.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring office.  — Gloria D.

Very professional and caring office.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience.  — Larry L.

Very professional experience. I was able to check in and go through my exam quickly and feel it went well.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Lynne H.

I had my first visit yesterday, and I can't say enough good things about this clinic! Every single staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was taken back quickly after arriving, never had to wait long, and felt at ease the entire time. The office itself was beautiful and clean, as well. It could not have been better. Thank you for an amazing experience!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! — Timothy K.

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the time I came in until the tim... — Thomas F.

Excellent from the time I came in until the time I left.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AllenEye is the place to go for eye care — Donald H.

Dr Wimbish is outstanding. Patient to explain everything. Personable. Positive. Answers all questions thoroughly. Very friendly without rushing you. Staff are excellent & friendly.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/staff, very courteous and willing... — Kathleen B.

Great service/staff, very courteous and willing to help! Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight has always been really bad. Coming ... — Kathryn C.

My eyesight has always been really bad. Coming here the staff is always friendly and service is quick. I would definitely recommend Allen Eye to family and friends.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat customer of Allen Eye. They are a... — Stephen K.

I am a repeat customer of Allen Eye. They are always friendly, professional and helpful. The doctors are responsive and genuinely concerned for the wellbeing of my eyes. Highly recommend!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the Allen Eye.  — Brenda A.

As soon as I walked into the Clinic I felt very comfortable and some nice ladies greeted me. They made me feel at ease at being in a new Eye Clinic for me. The young lady that took me in to do the test on my eyes was so sweet and kind. She helped me step by step to get to each station making sure I w made to each one safely because you know it has to be kind of light filtering to do eye exams. Then I was brought to the room where I met the nice Eye Dr. I was super happy about all the other test he had done too. Being a diabetic #2 we went over that the blood vessels in my eyes were in very good shape.I try to eat the right foods but sometimes fail at it. I have found a lot of sugar free item to eat though, how I was happy that was preformed that test. The doctor then showed us the blood vessel and the optic nerve on a large screen so we could see what they look like right now. It was very informative and interesting. A Afterwards we looked at glasses that the prescription be put in. He is very nice and very good at knowing what styles what frames are going to fit your face well. We decided on some that helped my face to look refreshed again. Thank you all so very much!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š May God bless you all,๐Ÿ™ Brenda Allbritton ๐ŸŒผ

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficent office and staff — Linda M.

Very Efficient office and staff

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye.Com are ... — Amy P.

Dr. Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye.Com are the best. They always take time to explain what is going on and I never feel like I am being rushed out of the office. The entire atmosphere is so professional and everyone is very eager to help. Such a pleasant experience every time (even during COVID)! I highly recommend this team!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and caring — Karandeep P.

The staff at Allen Eye is always friendly and caring. They are very mindful of patients' time and work efficiently. Dr Loller is very thorough and takes the time to explain care plan.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with every aspect of my visi... — Sharon J.

I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. Dr. Bean was fantastic and I encourage anyone looking for a great eye doctor, sheโ€™s the one to call!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar is the best! He keeps up on all the... — Donna N.

Dr. Lollar is the best! He keeps up on all the new technology.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is amazing! He takes the time to li... — Pamela B.

Dr. Wimbish is amazing! He takes the time to listen and explore options for treatment. The staff is wonderful and so welcoming. I now live an hour away from the office and will continue to go to AllenEye and Dr. Wimpish until Iโ€™m not able.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top-notch! Excellent staff and care. Dr.... — James R.

Always top-notch! Excellent staff and care. Dr. Wimpish has been a huge help in dealing with several critical issues: Macular degeneration, two different corneal abrasions (work related) and doing so in an upbeat, forthright manner.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office! Friendly staff! Loved Dr. Lo... — Vicki R.

Gorgeous office! Friendly staff! Loved Dr. Lollar - great bedside manner and spent a lot of time with me. Really got to know me and my issues before starting my exam. All in all a great experience.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, expert and caring doctors, good cust... — Nasrin A.

Excellent, expert and caring doctors, good customer service.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are amazing and car... — Joshua R.

The doctor and office staff are amazing and care for their customers.

Oct 26, 2021