StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and DR — Martin E.

very professional office and DR

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff are excellent!! . — Monica R.

I moved to Texas about 2 1/2 years ago. I first visited this office and was very satisfied. The following year I thought I would try a place a little closer to my work. Big mistake! Came back! Experience from start to finish was excellent!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed with the product and... — William K.

I continue to be impressed with the product and service I receive. The Doctors and staff are awesome. I have been going there for 10 years - that says it all! The new location rocks.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and happy to accommodate schedules — John S.

great staff and happy to accommodate schedules

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!!From greeting to checking out the ... — Dana V.

Perfection!! From greeting to checking out the very best ! Always look forward to the next appointment šŸ‘

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AllenEYE was recommended to me a few years ago ... — Merry A.

AllenEYE was recommended to me a few years ago when I had an eye infection. I was so impressed with them that I continued to seeing them, even after I moved further away from their office. Yesterday I went to their new office for my yearly checkup and not only was the office beautiful it is actually easier and closer to where I live. Dr Vickers is delightful, funny and very knowledgeable and every person that I encountered at my appointment yesterday was extremely helpful and nice.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and team. Prompt appointment making... — Robert B.

Great staff and team. Prompt appointment making and no wait when I showed up!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for eye care!! — Bonnie H.

I thoroughly enjoyed and learned about my eyes at this place! Dr. Wimbish and his staff are exceptional! This is the best place for eye care!! They are very competent, thorough and personable as well.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Brandon D.

Dr. Wimbish is in all honesty the best medical professional I have ever dealt with. Better than any doctor, dentist, etc. I've ever been to. Also y'alls new location is outstanding! I can't wait to come back next year!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Kid Friendly! — Adelaide G.

Every single person we had contact with was so amazing! They all did everything they could to make my 6 year old daughter feel comfortable at her first eye exam. We will definitely continue coming to this office in the future!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye is a first class operation. — Greg K.

Allen Eye is a first class operation. They are very professional, friendly, and exceed expectations in every way. I highly recommend them for all eye care needs.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very comprehensive examination with good... — George C.

Always very comprehensive examination with good discussion of results and any next steps or actions recommended.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Allen Eye Associate... — Heather Y.

This was my first visit to Allen Eye Associates and I was very pleased with my experience. The staff were very helpful and courteous and Dr. Wimbish immediately put me at my ease. He explained the medical conditions and welcomed my questions.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Renee C.

I like the fact that they have made an effort to remember me. I refuse to leave them although I no longer live in the area. I drive extra miles because they are just that Awesome.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and helpful! Great expe... — Toni C.

Everyone very friendly and helpful! Great experience.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is Amazing — Christian B.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff is amazing. Tried going to another eye doctor several years ago, but there is absolutely nothing like this office. Worth every second of the hour drive from Denton.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is by far the leader in eye care — Daniel B.

This place is by far the leader in eye care. I could go on for an hour giving the reasons why. On top of that everyone is extremely friendly.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office! Dr. Wimbish was awesome as us... — Steven W.

Great new office! Dr. Wimbish was awesome as usual.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to customer needs and requirements i — James H.

Attention to customer needs and requirements instead of up selling everything. I was impressed with Dr Lollard and his staff.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AllenEYE.com is amazing!! — Jennifer B.

AllenEYE.com is amazing!! It being my first visit, Donna at the front was kind and helpful getting me checked in swiftly. Karen gave me tests with all the advanced equipment, explaining what to expect with each one. (Still not sure what the puff of air in the eye is about...lol) Dr. Lollar was thorough and explained everything perfectly, going over my comprehensive eye health and vision. Sheldon helped me find the perfect pair of frames to compliment my face and give me a sassy, fashionable look!! It being my first eye appt in 4 years I was nervous but they all put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing them every year!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY Impressed with the entire experience... — Douglas L.

I was VERY Impressed with the entire experience. From being greeted, to the end of the appointment, they were professional in every aspect. Could NOT be happier.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and doctors. They really ... — Theodore J.

Super friendly staff and doctors. They really care about your experience!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, effective & supportive service that ... — Michael B.

Very good, effective & supportive service that wonderfully met my needs! very thorough expertise! So worth your while.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service throughout the visit... — April D.

Excellent customer service throughout the visit. Love Dr. Vickers! Front desk resp Donna was very welcoming and informative and Julie the technician was very professional and very sweet. The gal that help me with my eyewear selection was wonderful as well (I can't remember her name). I did refer 2 of my co-workers to Dr. Vickers.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you walk in you are impressed with a... — Gwendolyn F.

As soon as you walk in you are impressed with a beautiful office and very friendly staff. Dr. Vickers was not only very knowledgeable, but very personable and friendly. My daughter was nervous but she immediately was put at ease by Dr. Vickers.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish has been my children's and my eye d... — Christine D.

Dr. Wimbish has been my children's and my eye doctor for 20ish years. He and his staff are amazing! They have the latest in technology and take care of my eyes with ease. They recently moved to a new location on Watters to serve their clients better and it is wonderful! I never have a problem going to the eye doctor. It is always a great experience.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office design is awesome! The ladies at th... — Catherine K.

The office design is awesome! The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and friendly. The girl who helped me before the doctor really listened to what I was saying and the doctor was friendly and personable and also very knowledgeable and really heard what I had expressed as my issues. The girl that helped me pick out my glasses was terrific! I had looked at all of the glasses selection prior to being called back. I had one or two I liked. She walked over to a section I had missed and picked out one pair of glasses and they were the ones for me! We even tried on similar ones after those, but she picked the best for my face. And I was pleasantly surprised that they were also the cheapest pair that I had tried on! Iā€™m looking forward to getting my new glasses and seeing how well they work!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profession... — Thomas A.

Everyone is always very friendly and professional.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr visit in a long time The people were a... — Billy H.

Best Dr visit in a long time The people were all so nice

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Allen Eye takes a serious interest ... — Eric M.

Everyone at Allen Eye takes a serious interest in the patients and the health of their eyes. Their technology is unparalleled with optometrists. I have glaucoma and much of their equipment is replicated in the office of my glaucoma specialist. They are the only optometrist that I'm aware of that lean so heavily on equipment to assure the health of patients eyes.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We only trust Allen Eye — Kim K.

We only trust the care of our vision and eye health to Dr. Wimbish and the team at Allen Eye.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Allen Eye-care to everyone  — Amanda B.

I love the people who work here. Everyone is nice and welcoming. I recommend Allen eyecare to everyone. I already recommend my mom and older sister and they love the whole office as well. They just moved to a new building and it is so pretty with so many options of eyeglasses to choose from.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 20 years and have a... — Murry M.

I have been coming here for 20 years and have a very high level of confidence in Dr. Lollar and Dr. Wimbish. They helped identify a serious eye infection many years ago that could have caused permanent eye damage. I couldn't ask for better service.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Office is well represented with efficiency,... — Gary W.

The Office is well represented with efficiency, helpfulness and care to make certain each phase of the exam is completed correctly.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Julie D.

Excellent service, staff were very friendly and professional

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff!  — Ann R.

Love this office and staff! Very professional, friendly, and timely. They always explain everything so you know what to expect. Never feel rushed and Dr Lollar always answers any questions I have. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always with Patients Best Interest in Mind — Charles R.

AllenEYE.com always has patients best interest in mind. They have worked with me in the past to make sure I am 100% satisfied with my glasses. They are awesome!!!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already refer people brought my grandma just ... — Ashley S.

I already refer people brought my grandma just have out the office information today! I really enjoy both Dr Winbish &Loller as well as the nurse I saw was so friendly. Terrance is so kind and helpful.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, top notch all the wa... — James R.

Friendly and professional, top notch all the way.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and medical staff...great selec... — Steve G.

Friendly office and medical staff...great selection of eye wear to choose from...

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my 5 year old! — Abigail M.

We took my daughter for an eye exam and the staff made her feel comfortable. She had a great experience and now knows that going to the eye doctor is fun!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and caring service. — Leonardo C.

Very efficient and caring service, and the new location is very nice.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is great.  — John H.

Dr. Vickers is great. His friendly manner and thorough explanation of the exam is exceptional.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new location — Ted K.

Fantastic facility with state of the art testing. The appointments flow quickly and efficiently and Dr Vickers always leave me feeling confident in my Vision health after we visit!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was given the most through eye exam ever. Ver... — Michael H.

I was given the most through eye exam ever. Very impressed with Dr Wimbish and entire staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office, super friendly staff and J... — Shelby T.

Love the new office, super friendly staff and John Wimbish is fantastic!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the doctors and staff at Alle... — Amanda P.

I absolutely LOVE the doctors and staff at Allen Eye Associates! I have been a very long term patient of theirs and I will continue to ALWAYS go to this office!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice NEW office! — Sandra W.

I love the new and spacious office here, and the equipment is so high-tech. All the staff is wonderful here, too. I feel at home every time!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will receive excellent, professional care f... — Sandra J.

You will receive excellent, professional care from the doctors and staff at Allen Eye Associates! I highly recommend this office for your vision care. Dr. Wimbish has been my doctor for over 20 years. I've never been disappointed.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service!  — Andre L.

Excellent care and service! Everyone in the office is professional and caring. Dr. Wimbish explains everything very carefully, and always reviews the results of all the tests with me. I feel so comfortable here!

Dec 10, 2019