StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eye checkup. Great serv... — Garrett E.

Great place to get your eye checkup. Great service and they were on time for our appointment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness, attentiveness, and expertise ... — Rebecca G.

The friendliness, attentiveness, and expertise of the entire staff is impressive. At every step of my exam I was well cared for and listened to.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is GREAT! — Vanassa P.

Dr. Wimbish is GREAT! All of the staff is very friendly and professional!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and make you feel very wel... — Laura S.

The staff is amazing and make you feel very welcome. I

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Mary Kay B.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates Always Helpful and Friendly — Kevin U.

Everyone at Allen Eye Associates was very helpful and friendly . They took the time to answer all my questions .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish is the BEST!!!!! — Shirleen T.

This was my first visit to Allen Eye Associates Dr Wimbish is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. He's extremely personable and truly cares about the health of the eye. He goes the extra mile to ensure that you'll have the clearest vision possible. I've already recommended him to my family and friends.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Vikalp J.

I saw Dr. Lollar for an eye injury. I was able to get a same day appointment. Dr. Lollar explained the treatment plan very well and managed my expectations for recovery. Overall, I was very happy with the level and quality of service from everyone at Allen Eye Care.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Allen Eye Associated for a numb... — Aaron H.

I've been using Allen Eye Associated for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with the service I've received. The staff is very courteous, professional and helpful in selecting eye wear.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Tamika S.

Everytime I go to the office everyone is very nice and helpful. I absolutely love Dr. Lollar. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & organized practice. Highly ... — Michele H.

Very professional & organized practice. Highly recommend this office to everyone! My family has been going here for several years & always receive great care'

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allen Eye Associates!  — Judy H.

Love Allen Eye Associates! Dr Wimbish is the best and all the team give superior service. I have been going there for the last five years and even though I have moved and work over 15 miles from their office...still make the drive to go back and see them.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Very patient.  — Patti T.

Nice staff. Very patient.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! The staff was very kind and... — Ameyah P.

Excellent Service!! The staff was very kind and patient with my 4 year old. Dr. Wimbish was GREAT! We are looking forward to our next visit!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff, they work very w... — Alexander G.

Friendly and supportive staff, they work very well with each other! They also care about their patients.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. They alw... — Grayson R.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. They always take their time with us and we never feel rushed. They're very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Friendly staff,  — Betsy D.

Great doctors. Friendly staff,

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is outgoing and friendly. It is v... — Becky T.

Entire office is outgoing and friendly. It is very refreshing to go to an office where staff actually acts like they like and enjoy their job.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!- Christopher Eandi — Christopher E.

You guys are the best!! - Christopher Eandi

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable and professional! — Thomas M.

Friendly, knowledgable and professional!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal. No issues whatsoever.Definitely recomme... — Brant P.

Ideal. No issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend Allen Eye Associates.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are warm and always professional in e... — Annie Lou G.

The staff are warm and always professional in each task toward the patient.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big Fan of Dr. Vickers — Connie B.

Dr. Vickers is SUPERB. He makes you feel at ease, has a great sense of humor and thoroughly explains all that you need to know. My kids see Dr. Wimbish and he's pretty awesome as well. Can't go wrong with this practice.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tod W.

Been using Allen Eye Associates for 16 or so years now. Had 3 or 4 dentist in that time. Like a good place to eat you keep coming back.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. The staff are incredi... — Colleen D.

Very positive experience. The staff are incredibly professional and helpful during the entire exam. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna at the front desk was very personable and... — Ruth J.

Donna at the front desk was very personable and helpful. Levy was also very knowledgeable with a great attitude, and I enjoyed Dr. Wimbish as he provided me with very useful information.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his staff are excellent. Dr. Wi... — Marshel A.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff are excellent. Dr. Wimbish is very personable and takes his time to get to know you as well as explaining the details of his examinations and recommendations. I have moved away from the Allen area but drive the extra miles because of my comfort and trust in him and his staff.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors EVER - in both knowledge and care — Karen M.

Best eye doctors EVER!! I have a special condition with my eyes that takes special treatment and care. I have been seeing doctors Lollar and Wimbish since I was diagnosed with my condition and they have always gone above and beyond to take care of me and my eyes in a way I KNOW I would have never gotten with any other doctors. Their staff is THE BEST there is and they are ALL like family now. No matter where I live, I will always make the drive or flight to continue to see Dr. Lollar to continue my care! Thanks to your entire staff for everything you have done to take extra special care of me and my family (my boys have seen Wimbish and Lollar their entire lives, as well)!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Grand Prairie because I like Dr. J... — Jerald J.

I drive from Grand Prairie because I like Dr. Jay Lollar, and the service he and his staff provide.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and very pleased!! — Diana G.

Very impressed and very pleased!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Betty K.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and customer service oriented. Dr. Vickers explained the eye and did a thorough exam.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and very professional... — Larry G.

Everyone was friendly and very professional...

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Julianne F.

Dr Wimbish, Dr Lollar, and all the employees are experienced, friendly, and extremely personable. I go to the eye dr once a year and they seem to always remember me, remember where I teach, and what grade I teach! They take the time to get to know they're patients and I will never go to another eye doctor. Felt the same exact way 18 years ago when I first moved to Allen and never one had a bad experience. They're up to date on all types of eye care and take the time to answer all questions. They're simply the best!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the greatest eye exam experience I have ... — Ava K.

By far the greatest eye exam experience I have ever had since the last great experience at Allen Eye. :-)

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, courteous staff! Great exper... — Joe A.

Very professional, courteous staff! Great experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service - all the latest technology ... — Chad I.

First rate service - all the latest technology to help me see better

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Victoria H.

Great service and friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism is beyond ... — Philip B.

The friendliness and professionalism is beyond compare. I could not imagine a better place to patronize.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danita B.

The staff and doctors are excellent and friendly

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vickers was very knowledgeable and helped us... — John K.

Dr Vickers was very knowledgeable and helped us to understand my son's eyes...what were issues, what were not. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best in Allen — James S.

Dr. Wimbish and Staff always take very good care of me and my family. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent customer service wi... — Jennifer L.

Thank you for the excellent customer service with the exam and glasses fitting.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Care has been amazing from the start!... — Reamelle D.

Allen Eye Care has been amazing from the start!! Every from from the front desk to each doctor is extremely helpful and makes you feel very appreciated.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar and Toby were outstanding.. — Derryl M.

Dr. Lollar was outstanding in his examination and explanation of my conditions and prescription. Toby was outstanding in explaining my options for glasses.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophia W.

Always a great service. I've been going for years but this was my daughters first visit. They did such a great job walking her through the process. Very patient and made the visit an ease for my daughter.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Allen Eye Associates! — Makayla S.

Dr. Vickers and his team were amazing! It was our 6 year old first visit and he made enjoyable and fun! Our family lives Allen Eye Associates!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were friendly, and answer... — Mason O.

The staff and doctors were friendly, and answered all my questions. They were prompt for the appt time.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOC AND STAFF I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO. — Robert H.

BEST EYE DOC AND STAFF I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar and his staff were very friendly and... — Alice E.

Dr. Lollar and his staff were very friendly and explained things in a way that was easy to understand.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar one of the best experience I've ever in counter... — Mark J.

one of the best experience I've ever in countered in going to see a doctor. Staff was unbelievably friendly and the Doc was awesome!! I left there smiling and thinking, "that was one of my best experiences ever", at a dreaded thing I hate to do. Go for an appointment.

Jan 20, 2017