StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Allen Eye Associates since m... — Maria H.

I've been going to Allen Eye Associates since my now adult children were little kids at home. I'm always impressed with the level of customer service and patient care. From the front office to eye wear check out this staff is the best. The doctors never rush through a visit and take the time to make sure they understand your current vision concerns.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. — Martha W.

Always an excellent experience.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. All do... — Suhani P.

Staff is very friendly and professional. All doctors are very good with patients and thoroughly explained the digital images and check ups.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A professional operation - well planned and exe... — Gary W.

A professional operation - well planned and executed!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Paige S.

Great service! Friendly, helpful staff.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel that you are their focus. — David K.

Always feel that you are their focus.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is clean,appointments on time and prov... — Nanci V.

Facility is clean,appointments on time and provider care is thorough

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When we left our appointment, I actually said t... — Abigail F.

When we left our appointment, I actually said to my daughter, “I feel like we were in a movie of how the greatest eye doctor appointment of all time would go; like it was absolutely perfect and everyone was so nice, efficient, and helpful!”

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionists to technicians ... — Patricia D.

Everyone from the receptionists to technicians to Dr. Vickers have made us feel so welcomed and have taken such good care of us. You would never know we have only been going there a few years. Believe it or not, it’s a pleasure going to the eye Dr.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye is an extremely professional and orga... — Teta S.

Allen Eye is an extremely professional and organized office. The entire staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Wimbish is careing, reassuring and thorough in explaining current assessments and future recommendations while providing practical solutions for my concerns.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a good service! — Alexander M.

Thank you for a good service!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates has Excellent Service and ... — Daniel R.

Allen Eye Associates has Excellent Service and attention to detail!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, modern equipment, pleasant experience — Debra W.

The office staff and doctors are friendly and professional. Wait time is minimal. And they have all the modern equipment needed for a thorough eye exam without some of the hassles I've experienced elsewhere (like the need to dilate my eyes). My appointment was so quick, easy and painless, I won't dread getting my annual eye exam any more.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Dec 11, 2018 — Samuel G.

Once again nothing but outstanding service. From my very first time I visited this office you are second to none in service. Everyone in the office provides nothing less than excellent service and great communication. Very friendly and caring.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and detailed explanat... — Alnoor R.

Very thorough examination and detailed explanation. Very satisfied.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff from the time you walk in — Tammi C.

Great Staff from the time you walk in

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always nice and friendly. No p... — Joseph H.

Everyone here is always nice and friendly. No pressure sales too!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and top quality care!! — Charles R.

Excellent customer service and extremely friendly staff and cutting edge technology. Never felt rushed during any of my appointments. Dr. Lollar is extremely patient with all the questions that I ask, and I ask a lot of questions. Highly recommend this place!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor, and post exam fitters — Margaret E.

I love the doctor, and I've had good luck with the people fitting me with glasses. The front office staff seem to work in incredibly close quarters and appear extremely stressed. I've had challenges with getting them to listen to me. They are often hurried and sometimes have confused paperwork, prescriptions, labeling. There just appear to be too many people working behind the counter and all of them getting on each other's nerves. This does not always make for a graceful entrance and exit. But I love the doctors and the post exam staff. Also, the cost is really a shocker. I pay it, because I'm hard to fit...but it's a huge stressor on our budget.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam — Steve G.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that called about my health insurance ... — Robert W.

The girl that called about my health insurance (3 times) was somewhat of a pest. I didn't understand why you need my health insurance when I have VSP that is the its been for years. When she called back the 3rd time she kept repeating herself and saying the same thing over and over. It seemed like a bit of overkill to make 3 calls about it..

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office personnel are friendly, knowl... — Martin E.

The entire office personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help you in any way. Dr. Wimbish is not only friendly but takes the time to explain his findings and next steps if any.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff and caring doctors! Couldn't ask... — Carolyn R.

Terrific staff and caring doctors! Couldn't ask for a better experience! Highly recommend!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service , knowledge and customer ca... — Darrell B.

Outstanding service , knowledge and customer care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and professional. The ... — Abigail T.

Always friendly, helpful and professional. The entire staff and Dr. Wimbish make every visit go smoothly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Ferris. It's worth it. — Daniel F.

I drive from Ferris. It's worth it.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 87 years old and have been seeing eye spec... — Ramona H.

I am 87 years old and have been seeing eye specialists since I was 5 years old. This was the very best eye exam and the Dr has all new equipment which allows him to do a better job. He is thorough and explains everything . There is no rushing. THe staff was equally as friendly and helpful. Best visit to an eye dr ever...

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the work you all do! — Donald W.

Thank you for all the work you all do!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish was very thorough and patiently exp... — Sarita N.

Dr. Wimbish was very thorough and patiently explained me everything. The front desk was very friendly and courteous. Great service!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Eva B.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! My doctor is the best... — Svetlana K.

Amazing customer service! My doctor is the best! Very knowledge and fun at the same time!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lollar has been able to correct my finicky v... — Karla H.

Dr Lollar has been able to correct my finicky vision with mastery. Support staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great office hours. Great selection of frames!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great office visit. Everyone is s... — Scott A.

As always, a great office visit. Everyone is so friendly and offer great customer service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Laura P.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I don't think I have ever been to a doctors office where everyone was warm and smiling. I was taken back promptly which was so nice and I saw Dr. Vickers. He was very, very nice and thorough with the examination. when meeting to discuss financials on a new pair of lenses the woman who helped me really explained everything to me so I could make the best decision. I will definitely be back and recommending to everyone!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we moved from Kansas City 6 years ago. we elect... — Ahab H.

we moved from Kansas City 6 years ago. we elected Allen Eye to be our family provider for our eye health needs. Dr Wimbish has been my own optometrist for the these past 6 years. his professionalism, thorough exam and care makes me want to come back more. Funny thing is, I work for a big lens manufacturing company. Allen Eye uses a different manufacture for their patients. That never stopped me from coming back. I love the level of care I receive and the quality of complete exam of my (and my family's) eyes.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Working with Dr. Lollar — Dewey L.

Working with Dr. Lollar was a pleasure. He is thorough and walks you through the reasons he does what he does and points out the potential issues

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr. Wimbish ... — Margaret L.

Staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr. Wimbush is great, explained everything in detail.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers and the staff are awesome. — Daniel W.

Dr. Vickers and the staff are awesome.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole family is seen here. They are all ex... — Michel C.

the whole family is seen here. They are all extremely knowledgeable and we have always had great care!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly — Sarah Lynn G.

My eye needs are complicated and the practice handles me competently and cheerfully. Dr. Vickers thinks "outside the box" to make my vision the best it can be and thoroughly explains the options to me. Very pleased with this practice!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Jovondra C.

The staff was very friendly and professional. This was my first time seeing Dr. Lollar. He has great bedside manner and made my feel comfortable during a normal uncomfortable moment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant & professional experience in ... — Holly V.

Always a pleasant & professional experience in eye care by Dr Lollar & staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come for the appointment. ... — Debra K.

Always a pleasure to come for the appointment. The staff is sweet and very welcoming. Everyone is very helpful and explains everything thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy being Dr. Wimbush's patient, I t... — Rachel V.

I really enjoy being Dr. Wimbush's patient, I trust him with my eyes. Recently, I felt there is something going on at the office that delay the whole process. I feel like they have plenty of staff, something is a miss. I took my son last week, and we had to wait over an hour to be seen, and I had to be somewhere else, and was really frustrating. Appointment time is given to people for a reason, and I am certain you all understand the value of time, and please be mindful of others time. I hope to come back next year for my exam and it will be quick like it used to be.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lina L.

Always very professional. All the staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Wimbish excellent. Highly recommended.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Amy P.

Dr. Wimbish is very knowledgeable and very thorough. The office staff is great. Very friendly, accommodating and patient. I definitely recommend Allen Eye without hesitation.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Allen Eye Associates is both frien... — Mark C.

The staff at Allen Eye Associates is both friendly and knowledgeable. Their level of service is, in my experience, unmatched by any healthcare provider. My thanks goes out to them for helping me and my family over the years with our eye care.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love it here! The entire office staff ... — Alyssa C.

I always love it here! The entire office staff is so nice, from check in to check out. Doc really cares about you and you can tell how the doctors treat their staff because they are happy and laughing. Thank you guys for always being wonderful!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable Stat... — Thomas A.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable State of the art equipment

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors and staff in Allen!!! — Beth B.

Best eye doctors and staff in Allen!!!

Sep 20, 2018