StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye Ass... — Jeannette G.

Love Dr. Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye Associates. Thorough and take the time to discuss any issues, potential issues with contacts, glasses and eyesight in general. Highly recommend!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently a great experience — Russ R.

This is the best Medical related office in Allen: They consistently, quite simply, have you deal with friendly staff who are happy and care a lot about their jobs. The Doctors are excellent and engaging. I have never had that, "rushing you", to get to the next one. Ever. It also helps, that everyone is such a pro... Well done.. again.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time I can say that I enjoyed my visit to... — Chasity Amber T.

First time I can say that I enjoyed my visit to 'any' doctor. I felt like I was visiting with friends on my first visit.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is so professional and competent.  — Theresa R.

This staff is so professional and competent.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into the schedule on a... — Brad K.

Thank you for fitting me into the schedule on a one day notice. Eye infection was killing me and I'm super thankful you made it happen with little notice to get me help! Thank you!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a delightful experience compared to my... — Sandra W.

This was a delightful experience compared to my previous opthalmologist! Dr Lollar was extremely thorough, personable and knowledgeable. The staff, especially Levi and Terence, were the same. I have recommended this practice to my husband and friends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Allen Eye Associates!  — Jacob M.

We love Allen Eye Associates! They have been helping our family for 10+ years!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good service and support — Keith D.

very good service and support

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just great professionals and great people — Richard M.

Just great professionals and great people

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling, always helpful, always friendly... — John W.

Always smiling, always helpful, always friendly.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. I have recommended several ... — Pam P.

Staff is wonderful. I have recommended several friends

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Allen Eye Associates f... — Kimberly W.

I have been a patient at Allen Eye Associates for many years and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time when I visit Allen Eye Asso... — Emily Z.

Always a great time when I visit Allen Eye Associates! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar was very professional and explained ... — Chris N.

Dr. Lollar was very professional and explained every detail. Great service by all the staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful from my first encount... — Mary D.

Everyone was very helpful from my first encounter with Molly than on to Levy who understood my sensitivity to the Doctor who explained everything and never once tried to sell me something to Terrance, who didn't always have the same ideas about frames as I did (very patient.)

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! The most complet... — Sally M.

Friendly, professional staff! The most complete eye exam I have experienced ever - highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very welcoming! — Jennifer F.

Everyone from the front desk to the technicians, doctors and nurses are awesome! Always feel very welcomed!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team in place to support my families need... — Phillip M.

Great team in place to support my families needs

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eyecare and Dr Lollar are outstanding! T... — Michael B.

Allen Eyecare and Dr Lollar are outstanding! They have all the latest in technology in eye care and they are knowledgeable. Excellent service. I highly would recommend that you give them a try!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and provided a grea... — Jason R.

Everyone was very welcoming and provided a great level of comfort! I love Allen Eye Associates!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over an hour each way just to see Dr Lo... — Dan W.

I drive over an hour each way just to see Dr Lollar and the staff at Allen Eye Associates. They take the time to explain what they are doing and what the results mean and why they are recommending the treatment plan they come up with. Immediately made me feel comfortable and they took the time to get everything just right. It took several appointments to get the fit on my hybrid contacts just right, but they never once rushed the process just because they had planned on fewer trips to make it right.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome — Dorian L.

Everyone from reception to nurses to Dr to technicians were friendly, helpful, engaging and great to talk to. Felt I was truly cared for and about. Lots of questions asked, a true desire to find my needs, issues, etc. I have been going here for 15+ years. I will never go anywhere else. Dr Wimbush caught and managed my condition early. Because of his level of expertise and care I will have little to no issues.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates doctors and staff are trul... — Amanda P.

Allen Eye Associates doctors and staff are truly the most amazing office and provide the best care to my family!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie L.

I really like Dr. Wimbish and his office staff. Dr. Wimbish is knowledgeable, thorough, and explains everything in understandable terms. His staff is friendly and courteous. I can't ever recall having to wait for any length of time for a visit.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. Dr. WImbish is knowledgible a... — Bernard S.

Excellent Staff. Dr. WImbish is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is a wonderful and caring doctor! — Alec D.

Dr. Wimbish is a wonderful and caring doctor!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lollar and Allen Eye Associates.  — Billy S.

Love Dr. Lollar and Allen Eye Associates.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and related to what was needed in ... — Edgar C.

Very helpful and related to what was needed in my situation.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Andrew K.

I really enjoyed my visit. The doctor took his time and explaining what I was dealing with and what would be the best options for me.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eye checkup. Great serv... — Garrett E.

Great place to get your eye checkup. Great service and they were on time for our appointment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness, attentiveness, and expertise ... — Rebecca G.

The friendliness, attentiveness, and expertise of the entire staff is impressive. At every step of my exam I was well cared for and listened to.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is GREAT! — Vanassa P.

Dr. Wimbish is GREAT! All of the staff is very friendly and professional!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and make you feel very wel... — Laura S.

The staff is amazing and make you feel very welcome. I

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Mary Kay B.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates Always Helpful and Friendly — Kevin U.

Everyone at Allen Eye Associates was very helpful and friendly . They took the time to answer all my questions .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish is the BEST!!!!! — Shirleen T.

This was my first visit to Allen Eye Associates Dr Wimbish is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. He's extremely personable and truly cares about the health of the eye. He goes the extra mile to ensure that you'll have the clearest vision possible. I've already recommended him to my family and friends.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Vikalp J.

I saw Dr. Lollar for an eye injury. I was able to get a same day appointment. Dr. Lollar explained the treatment plan very well and managed my expectations for recovery. Overall, I was very happy with the level and quality of service from everyone at Allen Eye Care.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Allen Eye Associated for a numb... — Aaron H.

I've been using Allen Eye Associated for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with the service I've received. The staff is very courteous, professional and helpful in selecting eye wear.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Tamika S.

Everytime I go to the office everyone is very nice and helpful. I absolutely love Dr. Lollar. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & organized practice. Highly ... — Michele H.

Very professional & organized practice. Highly recommend this office to everyone! My family has been going here for several years & always receive great care'

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allen Eye Associates!  — Judy H.

Love Allen Eye Associates! Dr Wimbish is the best and all the team give superior service. I have been going there for the last five years and even though I have moved and work over 15 miles from their office...still make the drive to go back and see them.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Very patient.  — Patti T.

Nice staff. Very patient.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! The staff was very kind and... — Ameyah P.

Excellent Service!! The staff was very kind and patient with my 4 year old. Dr. Wimbish was GREAT! We are looking forward to our next visit!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff, they work very w... — Alexander G.

Friendly and supportive staff, they work very well with each other! They also care about their patients.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. They alw... — Grayson R.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. They always take their time with us and we never feel rushed. They're very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Friendly staff,  — Betsy D.

Great doctors. Friendly staff,

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is outgoing and friendly. It is v... — Becky T.

Entire office is outgoing and friendly. It is very refreshing to go to an office where staff actually acts like they like and enjoy their job.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!- Christopher Eandi — Christopher E.

You guys are the best!! - Christopher Eandi

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable and professional! — Thomas M.

Friendly, knowledgable and professional!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal. No issues whatsoever.Definitely recomme... — Brant P.

Ideal. No issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend Allen Eye Associates.

Apr 12, 2017