StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and best service!!! — Shelly C.

All the staff were very kind and friendly. The technicians were very knowledgeable. The doctor was awesome. He listens to all I had to say and then check everything throughly and after 6 years of trying to figure out what was wrong with my eyes he knew. Had been to 3 other doctors who just kept trying different lenses. Thank you so much to you and your staff for making me feel comfortable and understanding all.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James V.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Allen Eye Associates for 1... — Kim H.

I have been going to Allen Eye Associates for 15 years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I completely trust them with my eye health!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Eric C.

Excellent staff and personable Doctors who spend time to answer all questions.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wimbish has been my eye doctor for more ... — Robert K.

Doctor Wimbish has been my eye doctor for more than 20 years. I see him annually. He’s the best doctor anywhere. The eye glass selection is huge and very affordable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Dr. Lollar takes the time to thoroughly explain things going on with my eyes/discusses any issues that I am having with my eyes. He is attentive and doesn't miss anything when looking at my eye health. I appreciate his professionalism and the time he spends with me to explain and answer any questions!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry C.

Very professional and thorough

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. They have so much tech... — Kristi H.

Great office and staff. They have so much technology and cutting edge equipment in their office!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and courteous approach to t... — Jose S.

The professionalism and courteous approach to their patients.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent customer service and a ... — Amy D.

Thank you for excellent customer service and a wonderful staff! Dr. Wimbish is a knowledgeable and kind doctor who takes time with each patient and clearly loves his career. I can’t imagine a better experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doctor I have ever been to — Joanne B.

Staff was very friendly, had no wait time, everyone very professional and the Doctor was extremely thorough.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from start to finish! — Samantha B.

Everyone was great from start to finish!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Excellent Doctors  — Jesse B.

Awesome Staff and Excellent Doctors

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is ALWAYS right on time...I never have... — Mildred R.

My visit is ALWAYS right on time...I never have to wait and the Staff is super pleasant!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Vickers is exceptional! — Courtney S.

Dr. Vickers is very kind and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain my eye health to me and suggest special coating for my eye glass prescription. Everyone at AllenEye is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone needing glasses or contacts.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though my insurance did not cover this off... — Julia P.

Even though my insurance did not cover this office, my trust in Dr. Vickers is worth the extra expense! I totally recommend this team.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A faniky ftom NJ is purchasing our home and I p... — Mary Jane L.

A faniky ftom NJ is purchasing our home and I plan to recommend the office.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sharon K.

I have already recommended AllenEye to my son, Brian, and to my friends, Jo and Dale Cannon.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats me like family!The doctor was ... — Wergens P.

Everyone treats me like family! The doctor was incredible, I love the way he talks to me , he was so humbled and positive. Thank you for being attentive and kind.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! — Andrew U.

Friendly staff, great service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vickers is great! Amazing personality and ch... — Rushneet K.

Dr Vickers is great! Amazing personality and chairside manner.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy B.

It was the best eye exam I have ever had. The doctor and staff were wonderful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Allen Eye Associates.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Wimbush on the recommendations of a c... — Jennine L.

I saw Dr. Wimbush on the recommendations of a couple of friends. The entire office was helpful, efficient, and courteous. Now I wished I had switched to him before my past eye dr retired!!! He explained everything in language I could understand. Highly recommend this office!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcome.  — Mavis S.

Very friendly welcome. Very professional medical and nursing staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and support teM! — Shuler M.

Amazing staff and support teM!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT, CARING STAFF! I've been a patient of... — Brenda B.

EXCELLENT, CARING STAFF! I've been a patient of Dr. Loller's for about 17 years - I highly recommend them. They know what they are doing and are keeping up with the technology to ensure their paitients eye health is the best it can be.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and the Dr. covered all ... — Berry T.

Very thorough eye exam and the Dr. covered all my concerns and questions and was not in a hurry to get the session completed. I fell very confident that my eye health is being very carefully monitored.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient friendly staff! My whole family... — Nanette B.

Fast efficient friendly staff! My whole family goes here and have been well taken care of for over 15 years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye was recommended to me by a friend. Dr... — Austin R.

Allen Eye was recommended to me by a friend. Dr. Wimbish and his staff are knowledgeable and thorough. They provide excellent customer service!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Khaled A.

My first time there and it was a marvelous experience

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Center is Top Notch — Merry A.

Allen Eye Center has great Doctors and a very friendly and professional staff. I original went to this office for an eye infection and I was so impressed that I now go there for my eye exams and glasses.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff, I can SEE — Austin C.

Very Friendly Staff. The whole staff is very friendly, as well as very knowledgeable. Great team and when I leave the office... I CAN SEE!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, great staff! Have been a patient... — Jamie B.

Always prompt, great staff! Have been a patient for over 10 years!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant and Doctor were very friendly and fun... — Grace M.

Assistant and Doctor were very friendly and fun.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like everyone here has I best interests ... — Rebecca E.

I feel like everyone here has I best interests at heart. They really listen and try to help with any problems I am having, and offer suggestions on how to keep my eyes healthy and get the best possible vision. Thank you

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wait more than 5 minutes! Everyone... — Donna T.

Never had to wait more than 5 minutes! Everyone is always friendly and helpful!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top quality eye service; the staff and team is ... — John H.

top quality eye service; the staff and team is truly outstanding (myself, my wife, and my children all are patients).

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia L.

Everyone in this office was very helpful and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, great place! — Kelly K.

Great people, great service, great place!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. The doc... — Carol F.

Dr. Wimbish and his staff are amazing. The doctor is friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all. I highly recommend Dr. Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye Associates.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel so welcome — Rosalie S.

Dr Vickers is the best doctor out there. So great with bedside manners, quick and accurate with his diagnosis and 100 percent trustworthy with my eye care.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. Vickers took his time... — Jenna S.

Excellent experience! Dr. Vickers took his time and was personal and we felt totally at ease for my daughter's first eye exam ever.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I’ve been going there longer than ... — James H.

Great place, I’ve been going there longer than I can remember.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always very pleasant and professional. — George C.

Staff always very pleasant and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Great service and very efficient.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Allen Eye Associates — Gay P.

All of the professionals at Allen Eye are personable, prepared, knowledgeable and thorough. It's always a great experience for both my husband and me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Allen Eye Associates since m... — Maria H.

I've been going to Allen Eye Associates since my now adult children were little kids at home. I'm always impressed with the level of customer service and patient care. From the front office to eye wear check out this staff is the best. The doctors never rush through a visit and take the time to make sure they understand your current vision concerns.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. — Martha W.

Always an excellent experience.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. All do... — Suhani P.

Staff is very friendly and professional. All doctors are very good with patients and thoroughly explained the digital images and check ups.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A professional operation - well planned and exe... — Gary W.

A professional operation - well planned and executed!

Dec 30, 2018