StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Yasmin M.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always attentive, friendly and prof... — Sara H.

Everyone is always attentive, friendly and professional from the time I walk in until I leave the office. They also send me text reminders which is very convenient for me!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff all around, great environment! — Tanja W.

Amazing staff all around, great environment!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors & staff at Allen Eye! Everyon... — Kathy C.

Love the doctors & staff at Allen Eye! Everyone is very professional, friendly and very accommodating! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic eye doctor in the Allen area.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter developed an infection in one of he... — Catherine O.

My daughter developed an infection in one of her eyes. I was so happy that Dr. Vickers could see her. All the doctors, and all of the staff are so pleasant all the time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Love Allen Eye Associates!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye center would definitely recommend a... — Cynthia J.

Amazing eye center would definitely recommend and is now my primary office to go to. The staff is amazing also and the Dr’s are exceptional wonderful. Thank Allen eye center

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish and his team are the best. Everyone... — Mickey C.

Dr Wimbish and his team are the best. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time. Dr Wimbish takes time to explain the findings of the tests and measurements they preform. He answer all my questions and often offers suggestions for any concerns I have.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Sandra J.

Dr. John Wimbish has been my optometrist for several years. I highly recommend him to you and your family. He has always provided excellent, thorough care with precision. I have worn bifocal contact lenses and progressive lenses and have never been disappointed with the results. Dr. Wimbish, his staff and fellow doctors will genuinely care about your family's health and vision needs. They offer to you a professional atmosphere, with state-of-the-art equipment and a large selection of the latest styles in eye wear.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Prompt and friendly too. — Anthony P.

Excellent service! Prompt and friendly too.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get a same day appointment. Was tak... — Jeff D.

Was able to get a same day appointment. Was taken on time and treated very professionally by everyone I cam in contact with. Nice offices, great people.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr. Lollar, they were very ... — Kim W.

Loved the staff and Dr. Lollar, they were very efficient and helpful!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Have been a pat... — Jack H.

Very friendly and professional. Have been a patient for several years and would not consider choosing switching my business. They are always very thorough with their examinations and take the time to be sure you understand their results.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time for my appointment time — Sharon P.

No wait time for my appointment time

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda V.

The Doctors and staff are very good at what they do. I have gone to them for several years and plan to continue.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they were quick to work ... — Kelsey C.

I had an emergency and they were quick to work me in on a Saturday morning.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had with a provider! So g... — Katie C.

Best experience I’ve had with a provider! So glad I found Dr. Lollar!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience is always great! Special sh... — Lisa M.

Overall experience is always great! Special shout out to Terrance who helped me pick out new glasses & sunglasses in record time!! He really helped me pick out the right ones & was so patient & provided great feedback on why/why not a pair were good for me.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wimbish and staff. Always friendly and... — Judy H.

Love Dr. Wimbish and staff. Always friendly and follow up is excellent!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Allen Eye! — Kiersten C.

We love the staff at Allen Eye! Dr. Wimbish takes the time to explain each procedure and answers all of our questions to our satisfaction.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Dr. Lollar is Great very thr... — Theresa C.

Great Experience. Dr. Lollar is Great very through. Sits and talks with you to put you at ease. Explains the process and makes sure you are satified and content with the contacts.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Kelly C.

My family have been patients of Dr Wimbush for over 8 years. Dr Wimbush spends the time to explain what tests he is running and why, as well as explaining results of scans-what to look for, what can happen over time, etc. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease asking questions. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient hours, and appointments always start on time.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service from a caring staf... — Thomas W.

Outstanding personal service from a caring staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional — Michael B.

Friendly, knowledgeable,

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable — Loretta S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They go out of their way to make you a priority. Doctors take the time to answer all your questions, without making you feel rushed or stupid.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff — Alyssa F.

Dr. Wimbish is so knowledgeable! He made sure to talk to me and tell me what he was doing and why. I'm a naturally curious person, so I really appreciated that. That staff was also very amiable and genuine.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before my very first visit to an eye doctor, I ... — Mark F.

Before my very first visit to an eye doctor, I was nervous. But the folks here made the experience comfortable, stress free, and enjoyable. Thanks!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly! Dr. Wimbish is awesome... — Sara J.

Staff is super friendly! Dr. Wimbish is awesome!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As expected and as presented, top quality profe... — Medford T.

As expected and as presented, top quality professional care administered by the ENTIRE staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and assistant were friendly and knowledgeabl... — Kenneth T.

Dr and assistant were friendly and knowledgeable. Great attitude and very helpful.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff.  — James P.

Great doctor, friendly staff. Been going here for over 20 years, and recommend Dr Wimbish to all of my friends and family.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Ruth J.

I had an extremely pleasant experience at Allen Eye Associates yesterday. Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and efficient. Jaimini was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with selecting frames. Toby provided excellent service in answering my questions and thoroughly explaining my options in ordering my glasses. Dr. Wimbish provided me with a level of confidence and patience during my eye exam. Very positive experience by all staff - highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 6 been patients for 17 years — Craig S.

I have been coming to Allen Eye since we moved here 17 years ago. My wife and 4 kids have all been patients over the years and speaking for our entire family, we couldn’t be happier with their service and care for all of us.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar and his staff are truly amazing! Th... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Lollar and his staff are truly amazing! They are always friendly, professional and up to speed on the latest innovative technology.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always very friendly and helpf... — Nicole W.

Everyone here is always very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The doctors and the staff a... — James B.

Excellent Service. The doctors and the staff are great and caring. They work hard to make sure that you have the right optics that you need.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor. Everyone is always so nice and... — Alexis M.

Best eye doctor. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They do a great job here.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Lawler for a number of year... — John S.

I’ve been seeing Dr Lawler for a number of years. He and the entire office staff are great and always great to see friends each year.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr Wimbish at Allen Eye As... — Daniel S.

I have been visiting Dr Wimbish at Allen Eye Associates for 18 years for some complex eye issues. They stay up to date, utilize state of the art equipment and offer the latest in eye care. They have the best customer service of any organization I have seen and their follow up is second to none. Definitely give them a chance to provide the same service I have received.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care — Murry M.

Always excellent service and great attention to detail at every appointment - have been coming here for 18 years. Dr. Wimbish and Dr. Lollar demonstrate in every way that they care about the patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how I was treated as a patient — Edward B.

I really liked how I was treated as a patient

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pretty good. What would’ve ma... — William O.

My experience was pretty good. What would’ve made it better was if there was a one-to-one match on which contact went in which eye. I had to guess.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service and Selection — Ken B.

I love the service I receive from Dr. Lollar and staff. I always feel confident and trust the quality of my eye exam. My only complaint is the lack of selection and styles of frames as well as prices specifically for men.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was friendly and prompt. — Barbara A.

The staff and doctor was friendly and prompt.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Jennifer C.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had contacts before and the staff was so patient. Dr Vickers took time to explain everything to me and they didn't let me leave until I complete understood how to use my contacts. I walked out feeling like it was a miracle. I can see!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is the best eye doctor I have ever ... — Kevin L.

Dr. Wimbish is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. His exam is very thorough. The customer service is excellent.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and coope... — Nancy B.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and cooperative staff (phone calls and many, many, questions on my part as a newbie). Doctor Vickers makes you feel right at home, takes his time with you and provides all information you could possibly want, including pros and cons of newest vision improvement options. Exam and screening equipment is as state of the art as I would expect. If situation requires verbal interaction with use of field-related vocabulary, he is quick to offer definitions and answer any questions. Proactive measures for extreme visual deficit hazards and education. Prices were fair and very competitive area wide.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and pretty happy about it — Ajay V.

Excellent Service and pretty happy about it

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!  — Drew N.

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office and excellent doctors — Robert W.

Efficient office and excellent doctors

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new eye glasses — Alicia G.

Everyone was very nice and friendly and especially the front desk lady. She made me feel very welcome !!!

Mar 11, 2018