StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service , knowledge and customer ca... — Darrell B.

Outstanding service , knowledge and customer care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and professional. The ... — Abigail T.

Always friendly, helpful and professional. The entire staff and Dr. Wimbish make every visit go smoothly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Ferris. It's worth it. — Daniel F.

I drive from Ferris. It's worth it.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 87 years old and have been seeing eye spec... — Ramona H.

I am 87 years old and have been seeing eye specialists since I was 5 years old. This was the very best eye exam and the Dr has all new equipment which allows him to do a better job. He is thorough and explains everything . There is no rushing. THe staff was equally as friendly and helpful. Best visit to an eye dr ever...

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the work you all do! — Donald W.

Thank you for all the work you all do!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish was very thorough and patiently exp... — Sarita N.

Dr. Wimbish was very thorough and patiently explained me everything. The front desk was very friendly and courteous. Great service!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Eva B.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! My doctor is the best... — Svetlana K.

Amazing customer service! My doctor is the best! Very knowledge and fun at the same time!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lollar has been able to correct my finicky v... — Karla H.

Dr Lollar has been able to correct my finicky vision with mastery. Support staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great office hours. Great selection of frames!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great office visit. Everyone is s... — Scott A.

As always, a great office visit. Everyone is so friendly and offer great customer service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Laura P.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I don't think I have ever been to a doctors office where everyone was warm and smiling. I was taken back promptly which was so nice and I saw Dr. Vickers. He was very, very nice and thorough with the examination. when meeting to discuss financials on a new pair of lenses the woman who helped me really explained everything to me so I could make the best decision. I will definitely be back and recommending to everyone!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we moved from Kansas City 6 years ago. we elect... — Ahab H.

we moved from Kansas City 6 years ago. we elected Allen Eye to be our family provider for our eye health needs. Dr Wimbish has been my own optometrist for the these past 6 years. his professionalism, thorough exam and care makes me want to come back more. Funny thing is, I work for a big lens manufacturing company. Allen Eye uses a different manufacture for their patients. That never stopped me from coming back. I love the level of care I receive and the quality of complete exam of my (and my family's) eyes.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Working with Dr. Lollar — Dewey L.

Working with Dr. Lollar was a pleasure. He is thorough and walks you through the reasons he does what he does and points out the potential issues

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr. Wimbish ... — Margaret L.

Staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr. Wimbush is great, explained everything in detail.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers and the staff are awesome. — Daniel W.

Dr. Vickers and the staff are awesome.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole family is seen here. They are all ex... — Michel C.

the whole family is seen here. They are all extremely knowledgeable and we have always had great care!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly — Sarah Lynn G.

My eye needs are complicated and the practice handles me competently and cheerfully. Dr. Vickers thinks "outside the box" to make my vision the best it can be and thoroughly explains the options to me. Very pleased with this practice!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Jovondra C.

The staff was very friendly and professional. This was my first time seeing Dr. Lollar. He has great bedside manner and made my feel comfortable during a normal uncomfortable moment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant & professional experience in ... — Holly V.

Always a pleasant & professional experience in eye care by Dr Lollar & staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come for the appointment. ... — Debra K.

Always a pleasure to come for the appointment. The staff is sweet and very welcoming. Everyone is very helpful and explains everything thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy being Dr. Wimbush's patient, I t... — Rachel V.

I really enjoy being Dr. Wimbush's patient, I trust him with my eyes. Recently, I felt there is something going on at the office that delay the whole process. I feel like they have plenty of staff, something is a miss. I took my son last week, and we had to wait over an hour to be seen, and I had to be somewhere else, and was really frustrating. Appointment time is given to people for a reason, and I am certain you all understand the value of time, and please be mindful of others time. I hope to come back next year for my exam and it will be quick like it used to be.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lina L.

Always very professional. All the staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Wimbish excellent. Highly recommended.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Amy P.

Dr. Wimbish is very knowledgeable and very thorough. The office staff is great. Very friendly, accommodating and patient. I definitely recommend Allen Eye without hesitation.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Allen Eye Associates is both frien... — Mark C.

The staff at Allen Eye Associates is both friendly and knowledgeable. Their level of service is, in my experience, unmatched by any healthcare provider. My thanks goes out to them for helping me and my family over the years with our eye care.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love it here! The entire office staff ... — Alyssa C.

I always love it here! The entire office staff is so nice, from check in to check out. Doc really cares about you and you can tell how the doctors treat their staff because they are happy and laughing. Thank you guys for always being wonderful!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable Stat... — Thomas A.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable State of the art equipment

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors and staff in Allen!!! — Beth B.

Best eye doctors and staff in Allen!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly knowledgeable staff!! — Linda S.

Excellent friendly knowledgeable staff!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly. Took the time to explain every... — Lynne W.

Warm, friendly. Took the time to explain everything.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to have a doctor who is looking out f... — Channing D.

It’s nice to have a doctor who is looking out for me and my interests, above his own. Dr Lollar and his staff are just top notch. I’d recommend them any and every day.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Allen Eye Associates because ... — Lauren M.

I enjoy coming to Allen Eye Associates because Dr. Wimbish and his staff always make me feel as if I am the only patient on the schedule. They consistently take time to answer my questions in terms that are understandable and work with me to fit my budget while helping me make the best decisions regarding my eye health. Dr. Wimbish is very thorough in his exam, explaining everything each step of the way, and extremely caring and professional. Regina and Terence are great at helping me choose frames that flatter my face shape and I enjoy wearing. I always get compliments on my glasses. Thank you all for continuing to provide excellent service to your patients!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and customer satisfaction — Keith D.

Very good service and customer satisfaction

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This experience was great. I had great confide... — Mary S.

This experience was great. I had great confidence Dr Wimbish. The staff in the optical department was also very good.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience..I would highly recommend this... — David M.

Great experience..I would highly recommend this office for your next exam.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always polite, professional and knowledga... — Kathleen M.

Staff always polite, professional and knowledgable. Office and exam rooms always clean. Appointment times are accurate.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The workers that I came in contact with were ge... — Shaniya D.

The workers that I came in contact with were generous, really pleasent, and kind. (Especially the 2 receptionist at the pick and check in counter)

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Monique G.

Have sent people your way as I am happy with the almost 20 years of great service!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Associates is the best! I have been a... — Nancy P.

Allen Eye Associates is the best! I have been a patient from the day they opened their doors and have watched them grow. Although bigger now, I still get the same personalized service. They are also great at recommending other doctors when I needed advanced attention. Wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else - love both doctors!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I will return. — Kristen V.

This was my first visit and I will return.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust. It's the most important thing in a Dr. ... — Christopher C.

Trust. It's the most important thing in a Dr. and I trust the guidance received.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Allen Eye for a longti... — Jacqueline S.

I have been a patient at Allen Eye for a longtime. They are the Best! I moved out of Allen after 20 years & my husband & I still drive to Allen to see these fine group of doctors.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service, expertise and compassion — Jacob P.

The doctors at AEA are friendly, calming, and never patronizing. They’ve always gone out of their way to explain whatever issues they’ve identified and treatments they recommend in a friendly, personable manner that leaves me feeling informed and confident they’ll take excellent care of my eyesight. The staff who fit me for eyeglasses are also excellent to work with, and their pricing for frames and lenses is competitive with any other office or retail outlet. I couldn’t recommend AEA more highly!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish and the staff are wonderful! — Delia H.

Dr Wimbish and the staff at Allen Eye are wonderful. My only complaint is the office is small and the pre-test room & glasses sales area feels crowded but I believe they are in the process of moving to a new building in the future. Otherwise I highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff all around!! — Christian R.

Amazing staff all around!!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Vickers — Abbas R.

My wife, our two daughters and I have been going to Allen Eye Associates for the last 5-6 years. The staff from the front desk folks to the technicians to the Doctors are all very professional, caring individuals. We feel specially blessed and honored with the presence of Dr. Montgomery Vickers who’s patience, knowledge and caring attitude always always makes the visit such a joyous experience!!! Thank You Dr. Vickers!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis C.

Love the staff and the doctors! Very thorough exam and explanation.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care — Kent S.

As always the staff at Allen Eye Associates is wonderful! From checking in, to the eye exam, to selecting eyeglasses -- you are always in great hands! We would not go anywhere else for our eye care needs!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Jennifer M.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from the Team! Great Job, Dr.... — Sowmiya V.

Excellent Service from the Team! Great Job, Dr. Wimbish!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor and staff. — Ally A.

Very good doctor and staff.

Jul 27, 2018