StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed visiting Allen Eye associates for my ... — Karthik D.

I enjoyed visiting Allen Eye associates for my routine eye exam. Dr.Lollar was very patient with answering questions.The staff were very courteous.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Allen Eye Associates! I have been with A... — Ty P.

I Love Allen Eye Associates! I have been with Allen Eye Associates for over 10 years and I am a life long patient!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team, wonderful place, great service ... — David B.

Wonderful team, wonderful place, great service every time

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Allen Eye Associates every yea... — Caryn T.

I love coming to Allen Eye Associates every year. They have the best selection of glasses. I always walk out with a new pair of glasses. They are up on the latest technology. Dr Lollar is the BEST!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Alexander M.

Every time I go to Allen Eye the staff provide excellent service and attention to detail. Dr. Wimbish is a great doctor with lots of experience and is always very personable. I can't imagine going to a different optometrist.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Renee C.

Everyone is so nice and I have never encountered anyone with an attitude. I would be upset if they were out my insurance provider's network. Dr. Vickers is awesome and always make me laugh.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, easy to make appt — Eric P.

Professional, easy to make appt

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, informative and welcoming. Firs... — Breea B.

Very thorough, informative and welcoming. First visit. Husband and children see Dr. Wimbish as well. Entire staff was professional and friendly.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, from the front desk on ... — Amy R.

Everyone in the office, from the front desk on back, was so professional, friendly, and efficient. I’ve seen Dr. Wimbish before and he was wonderful. I saw Dr. Lollar on this visit and he was also excellent.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. My doctor and the sta... — Nadia A.

I had a great experience. My doctor and the staff were very caring and considerate, and efficient.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Allen Eye staff is the best in town! All of... — Whitney R.

The Allen Eye staff is the best in town! All of the doctors are excellent and are supported by the best staff.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is great.  — John H.

Dr. Vickers was awesome. He is very thorough and always takes the time to provide a comprehensive update on the health of my eyes and answer any questions.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Ted K.

Wonderful office- Great staff. Very efficient check in and the exam went quickly. I chose the eye scan instead of the typical dilation and its the best thing I've ever done. (at an eye appointment anyway....) Dr. Vickers is a prince and his exam was enlightening. Thank you Allen Eye Associates

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Ramakumar Y.

Very pleasant experience with the front desk staff. Cordial and courtesous. Doc took the time to go over the issues and provided feedback on each test performed.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no wait time. — Donald G.

Great service and no wait time.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye was professional and timely. Great ex... — Courtney J.

Allen Eye was professional and timely. Great experience.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always nice and professional.  — Susan W.

Your office is always nice and professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality eye doctor and facility. — John H.

Top quality eye doctor and facility. Very professional staff. Equipment and 1-on-1 doctor discussion and staff interaction is remarkable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team. I have total confidence in... — Abigail T.

Love the whole team. I have total confidence in their care.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals! — Paul F.

I've been visiting Allen Eye Associates for approx 15 years. The entire staff and Doctors have been nothing but friendly and professional. Dr. Winbish is the Bomb! Never a doubt that the assessment is right on. The glasses I've ordered and used proves it. Thanks to all.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People to Make you feel at home! — Sandra W.

I enjoy seeing the doctors and staff here at Allen Eye Associates because they always go the extra mile to make you feel like family-they are very low-key and at the same time professional, the perfect mix!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was done Professionally  — James N.

Every thing was done Professionally

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great — Andre L.

The entire staff is great, and Dr. Wimbish is very thorough and wonderfully professional.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and staff excellent, very prof... — Lilaj M.

Customer service and staff excellent, very professional, took the time to explained everything to my six year old daughter. I would definitely recommend them.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff!  — Liese R.

Great doctors and staff!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff & doctors  — Marissa A.

Very nice staff & doctors

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST place I've been! From every ph... — Heather H.

This is the BEST place I've been! From every phone call to every visit, nothing but kind and courteous service! Dr. Whimbish truly cares about obtaining your BEST vision!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I’ve utilized the eyeglass serv... — Robert S.

Great service. I’ve utilized the eyeglass services before and this was my first time at also getting an eye exam.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is awesome. He diagnosed and explai... — Tuyet T.

Dr. Vickers is awesome. He diagnosed and explained my eyes very well. His technician teams are polite and sufficient

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience visiting Alle... — John S.

It’s always a pleasant experience visiting Allen Eye Associates!! Courteous and friendly staff and Dr. Wimbish is the best!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer since 2000 - Great team! — Daniel R.

Customer since 2000 - Great team!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Filomena S.

Friendly, and very efficient, professional.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really sweet staff and easy appointment! I had ... — Chelsie D.

Really sweet staff and easy appointment! I had a really great experience and I'm very thankful. Dr.Wimbish answered any questions I had, including questions about the equipment and how it worked!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to locate information on the site.  — Peggy B.

Easy to locate information on the site.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye is the best! — Kristen B.

We love Allen Eye and Dr. Lollar.... we have received the best eye care and recommend them to anyone looking for great vision care.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, not pushy and no upselling..... — Joseph H.

Very professional, not pushy and no upselling...just honest people!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, doctor. Was looking for opthamolog... — Eva B.

Great staff, doctor. Was looking for opthamologist but I am sure if I need surgery in the future, they will find me the best

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly Staff. Recommend. — Tyrus B.

Professional & Friendly Staff. Recommend.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Allen Eye Associates is always a ple... — Kelsea C.

A visit to Allen Eye Associates is always a pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Wimbish are thorough and friendly and seem to be genuinely focused on satisfying patients' needs. Always easy to communicate with the office for scheduling or questions and the phones are actually answered by folks that are happy to help!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr. Vicker's to the whole staff a... — Patricia D.

Everyone from Dr. Vicker's to the whole staff are so courteous, informative and helpful!!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Dr. Wimbush is professional, ... — Mckinley T.

Courteous staff. Dr. Wimbush is professional, relatable to my kids and takes time to explain diagnosis thoroughly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Been going to Dr Wimbish for so long I can’t even remember, top notch in every way

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and helpful. — Laken S.

Great staff! Friendly and helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Casey was... — Edward B.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Casey was a big help too!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From first min. Till very end of my appointment... — Svetlana K.

From first min. Till very end of my appointment everything was just perfect!Thank you so much!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jay Lollar is the best! Professional, method... — Holly V.

Dr Jay Lollar is the best! Professional, methodical & personable.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable, helpful and informative! — David C.

Everyone there is extremely personable, helpful and informative. It's always a pleasant experience.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with wonderful employees ! They ma... — Lisa S.

Great place with wonderful employees ! They make getting an eye exam quick and simple.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Everyone was so nice and friendly! I loved how right when I got in, I didn't have to fill out any long paperwork and I was called right back to get my exam done. I will definitely be back, and recommend all my friends and family!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and courteous. — Beth C.

Always very helpful and courteous.

Sep 28, 2017