StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff.  — James P.

Great doctor, friendly staff. Been going here for over 20 years, and recommend Dr Wimbish to all of my friends and family.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Ruth J.

I had an extremely pleasant experience at Allen Eye Associates yesterday. Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and efficient. Jaimini was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with selecting frames. Toby provided excellent service in answering my questions and thoroughly explaining my options in ordering my glasses. Dr. Wimbish provided me with a level of confidence and patience during my eye exam. Very positive experience by all staff - highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 6 been patients for 17 years — Craig S.

I have been coming to Allen Eye since we moved here 17 years ago. My wife and 4 kids have all been patients over the years and speaking for our entire family, we couldn’t be happier with their service and care for all of us.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lollar and his staff are truly amazing! Th... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Lollar and his staff are truly amazing! They are always friendly, professional and up to speed on the latest innovative technology.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always very friendly and helpf... — Nicole W.

Everyone here is always very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The doctors and the staff a... — James B.

Excellent Service. The doctors and the staff are great and caring. They work hard to make sure that you have the right optics that you need.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor. Everyone is always so nice and... — Alexis M.

Best eye doctor. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They do a great job here.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Lawler for a number of year... — John S.

I’ve been seeing Dr Lawler for a number of years. He and the entire office staff are great and always great to see friends each year.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr Wimbish at Allen Eye As... — Daniel S.

I have been visiting Dr Wimbish at Allen Eye Associates for 18 years for some complex eye issues. They stay up to date, utilize state of the art equipment and offer the latest in eye care. They have the best customer service of any organization I have seen and their follow up is second to none. Definitely give them a chance to provide the same service I have received.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care — Murry M.

Always excellent service and great attention to detail at every appointment - have been coming here for 18 years. Dr. Wimbish and Dr. Lollar demonstrate in every way that they care about the patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how I was treated as a patient — Edward B.

I really liked how I was treated as a patient

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pretty good. What would’ve ma... — William O.

My experience was pretty good. What would’ve made it better was if there was a one-to-one match on which contact went in which eye. I had to guess.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service and Selection — Ken B.

I love the service I receive from Dr. Lollar and staff. I always feel confident and trust the quality of my eye exam. My only complaint is the lack of selection and styles of frames as well as prices specifically for men.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was friendly and prompt. — Barbara A.

The staff and doctor was friendly and prompt.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Jennifer C.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had contacts before and the staff was so patient. Dr Vickers took time to explain everything to me and they didn't let me leave until I complete understood how to use my contacts. I walked out feeling like it was a miracle. I can see!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wimbish is the best eye doctor I have ever ... — Kevin L.

Dr. Wimbish is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. His exam is very thorough. The customer service is excellent.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and coope... — Nancy B.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and cooperative staff (phone calls and many, many, questions on my part as a newbie). Doctor Vickers makes you feel right at home, takes his time with you and provides all information you could possibly want, including pros and cons of newest vision improvement options. Exam and screening equipment is as state of the art as I would expect. If situation requires verbal interaction with use of field-related vocabulary, he is quick to offer definitions and answer any questions. Proactive measures for extreme visual deficit hazards and education. Prices were fair and very competitive area wide.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and pretty happy about it — Ajay V.

Excellent Service and pretty happy about it

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!  — Drew N.

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office and excellent doctors — Robert W.

Efficient office and excellent doctors

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new eye glasses — Alicia G.

Everyone was very nice and friendly and especially the front desk lady. She made me feel very welcome !!!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not used th online service — Terri S.

I have not used th online service

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff and doctors! — Merle M.

Excellent knowledgeable staff and doctors!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone was so nice. I alread... — Morena S.

Love this place. Everyone was so nice. I already recommended this place to my husband and friends.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Eye Care Is Outstanding! — Joseph S.

Allen Eye Care Is Outstanding!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from start to finish. Patien... — Jose R.

A great experience from start to finish. Patients are kept informed about each procedure and made to feel relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and knowledgeable! — Janice S.

Very caring and knowledgeable!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky L.

Dr. Vickers and staff were very friendly and courteous. I am glad I picked Allen Eye for my healthcare needs.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winbush detailed and bedside manner was very... — Trina B.

Dr Winbush detailed and bedside manner was very comforting and refreshing. He went through my eye medical history, and fine tune my present condition, and made me feel comfortable in accepting his recommmedations!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience overall! This office offer... — Hallie S.

Wonderful experience overall! This office offers the newest technology & a very attentive & friendly staff!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most professional and friendlies... — John K.

Absolutely the most professional and friendliest office I’ve ever been in

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Allen Eye Associates were all very... — Kathy C.

The staff at Allen Eye Associates were all very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gauge my experience by how friendly and knowl... — Frances P.

I gauge my experience by how friendly and knowledgable the staff is. They were efficient and friendly. Greeted me with a smile, which started the appt off in the right way. Terrance was a delight.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and high quality service! I ask a lot of... — David N.

Caring and high quality service! I ask a lot of questions and they are always patient and happy to answer them.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back! — Laurie B.

I couldn't have been happier to see that you take my insurance again! I have missed the Allen Eye Associates team the last few years!!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Keiko K.

Excellent customer service. Doctor and staff are very professional.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best eye clinic I have ever e... — Doyle H.

This place is the best eye clinic I have ever experienced! Second to NONE!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience at Allen Eye.... — Jackson L.

Always have a positive experience at Allen Eye. Appts run on time, staff and doctors are professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good visit. staff extremely pleasan... — Mavis S.

As always a good visit. staff extremely pleasant and informative

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! Would not change a thing ...I h... — Dana V.

Perfection! Would not change a thing ... I highly recommend !!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and experienced doctor — Alex N.

very friendly staff and experienced doctor

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  — Ellen B.

A very pleasant experience - the entire staff is friendly, prompt and courteous. Dr. Wimbish does a very thorough examination and provides a complete explananation of any concerns he may have. When I explained to the staff what I was looking for in frames for a new set of glasses, they had exactly what I was looking for and the fit is flawless. Thank you, Allen Eye Associates!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgable — Maureen L.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. The technology used to evaluate eyes still amazes me. There is a great selection of glasses frames and Terrence was patient with me while I chose the right ones!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon S.

Dr. Lollar is thorough and explains new/important info every time I see him. He is positive and makes these visits pleasant.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daisy F.

very knowledge doctor and the staff is very nice and friendly doctor take time to explain whatever you do not understand with patient and listen it well make you feel you know them for long time!!!! i really love it!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & polite staff — David B.

Great doctor & polite staff

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed visiting Allen Eye associates for my ... — Karthik D.

I enjoyed visiting Allen Eye associates for my routine eye exam. Dr.Lollar was very patient with answering questions.The staff were very courteous.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Allen Eye Associates! I have been with A... — Ty P.

I Love Allen Eye Associates! I have been with Allen Eye Associates for over 10 years and I am a life long patient!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team, wonderful place, great service ... — David B.

Wonderful team, wonderful place, great service every time

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Allen Eye Associates every yea... — Caryn T.

I love coming to Allen Eye Associates every year. They have the best selection of glasses. I always walk out with a new pair of glasses. They are up on the latest technology. Dr Lollar is the BEST!

Jan 17, 2018