StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and best service!!! — Shelly C.

All the staff were very kind and friendly. The technicians were very knowledgeable. The doctor was awesome. He listens to all I had to say and then check everything throughly and after 6 years of trying to figure out what was wrong with my eyes he knew. Had been to 3 other doctors who just kept trying different lenses. Thank you so much to you and your staff for making me feel comfortable and understanding all.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James V.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Allen Eye Associates for 1... — Kim H.

I have been going to Allen Eye Associates for 15 years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I completely trust them with my eye health!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Eric C.

Excellent staff and personable Doctors who spend time to answer all questions.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wimbish has been my eye doctor for more ... — Robert K.

Doctor Wimbish has been my eye doctor for more than 20 years. I see him annually. He’s the best doctor anywhere. The eye glass selection is huge and very affordable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Dr. Lollar takes the time to thoroughly explain things going on with my eyes/discusses any issues that I am having with my eyes. He is attentive and doesn't miss anything when looking at my eye health. I appreciate his professionalism and the time he spends with me to explain and answer any questions!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry C.

Very professional and thorough

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. They have so much tech... — Kristi H.

Great office and staff. They have so much technology and cutting edge equipment in their office!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and courteous approach to t... — Jose S.

The professionalism and courteous approach to their patients.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent customer service and a ... — Amy D.

Thank you for excellent customer service and a wonderful staff! Dr. Wimbish is a knowledgeable and kind doctor who takes time with each patient and clearly loves his career. I can’t imagine a better experience.

Mar 26, 2019