StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Yasmin M.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always attentive, friendly and prof... — Sara H.

Everyone is always attentive, friendly and professional from the time I walk in until I leave the office. They also send me text reminders which is very convenient for me!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff all around, great environment! — Tanja W.

Amazing staff all around, great environment!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors & staff at Allen Eye! Everyon... — Kathy C.

Love the doctors & staff at Allen Eye! Everyone is very professional, friendly and very accommodating! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic eye doctor in the Allen area.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter developed an infection in one of he... — Catherine O.

My daughter developed an infection in one of her eyes. I was so happy that Dr. Vickers could see her. All the doctors, and all of the staff are so pleasant all the time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Love Allen Eye Associates!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye center would definitely recommend a... — Cynthia J.

Amazing eye center would definitely recommend and is now my primary office to go to. The staff is amazing also and the Dr’s are exceptional wonderful. Thank Allen eye center

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wimbish and his team are the best. Everyone... — Mickey C.

Dr Wimbish and his team are the best. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time. Dr Wimbish takes time to explain the findings of the tests and measurements they preform. He answer all my questions and often offers suggestions for any concerns I have.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Sandra J.

Dr. John Wimbish has been my optometrist for several years. I highly recommend him to you and your family. He has always provided excellent, thorough care with precision. I have worn bifocal contact lenses and progressive lenses and have never been disappointed with the results. Dr. Wimbish, his staff and fellow doctors will genuinely care about your family's health and vision needs. They offer to you a professional atmosphere, with state-of-the-art equipment and a large selection of the latest styles in eye wear.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Prompt and friendly too. — Anthony P.

Excellent service! Prompt and friendly too.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get a same day appointment. Was tak... — Jeff D.

Was able to get a same day appointment. Was taken on time and treated very professionally by everyone I cam in contact with. Nice offices, great people.

Jul 3, 2018