StarStarStarStarStar Really glad I found Dr. Allen and his staff. V... — Van R.

Really glad I found Dr. Allen and his staff. Very friendly, professional and their sense of humor is a bonus. They make you feel very welcome and chair-side manner puts you at ease.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing Issac in on a Saturday.... — Issac M.

Thank you for squeezing Issac in on a Saturday. Wonderful experience, as always!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Matthew M.

Dr. Allen has been my dentist for 5 years providing my family with great dental hygiene and white smiles!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service hands down — Thomas O.

Great service as always. I've been using Allen Dental Group for years & have always been treated kindly & professionally. I highly recommend giving them the opportunity to show you the same first class dental care.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming - I love the enti... — Angela R.

Always friendly and welcoming - I love the entire staff!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my 6-month checkup was with the frie... — Digs C.

As always, my 6-month checkup was with the friendliest, nicest folks you could possible want scraping your teeth.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — Sarah B.

Excellent care, friendly staff, and efficient service. Dr. Allen has always been willing to explain treatment recommendations and options.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful First Visit! — Katrina T.

Dr. Burrill was very knowledgeable and has such a pleasant bedside manner. She was so helpful and listened without me feeling rushed. I am so glad I found her! The staff at Allen Dental Group are so nice and the hygienist did an amazing job in removing the coffee stains from my teeth. :) Our wait time was less than 5 minutes. I was so impressed!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed — Anthony D.

I am consistently impressed with my entire experience with Allen Dental - the front desk staff, the reminders, the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff, and the dental service for me and my young children. Thank You!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff — Christina T.

Very professional & friendly staff

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Eleanor S.

5 stars! I had an apt for myself and my toddler. Maddy was very thorough in both cleaning and explaining all my questions. Then we did a lap visit for E. Dr. Allen took time to make sure she was comfortable with him and then he successfully got to take a look in her mouth and provide flouride treatment. All smiles Here

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Calmed My Fears, I came in terrified. — Cheryl T.

Dr Allen and his assistant spent time necessary to calm my fears and ensure I was comfortable while getting a tooth filled. Just saying, The doctor & assistants singing voices may have had something to do with it 🎼 😊

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people  — Chris K.

Great service and great people

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were extremely helpful and patient with my... — Jacob D.

They were extremely helpful and patient with my children. They are willing to work with me on payments due to incidents with two of my children. I highly recommend them and will continue to go them while we live here.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are always very kind and atten... — Rosalie S.

Staff and doctor are always very kind and attentive.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You’re missing out by not going here — Aaron B.

Always do a good job. They even did a quick patch on a filler I didn’t even get there. It’ll be a sad day when I move away from this office. If you’re going anywhere else, you’re missing out on the amazing service, care and hospitality they offer.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with the patient in mind. Fri... — Shannon F.

Excellent service with the patient in mind. Friendly staff.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental clinic. — Kaleigh C.

Great family dental clinic. The staff is very personable and highly skilled. They remember your names and are incredibly warm and courteous. The services they provide are always executed with precision and in a timely manner. Thanks for being our dental providers!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a time crunch at my last cleaning. My ... — Brittany R.

I was in a time crunch at my last cleaning. My child was sick and had an acute care doctor appointment after my teeth cleaning and the staff went above and beyond to ensure I was out the door in time! And that my teeth were properly taken care of! Always recommend Allen Dental!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and attention to individ... — Tim K.

Great Customer service and attention to individuals.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaxon A.

Friendly staff - they let you know cost ahead of service. Really cooperative with appointment changes The docs work well with my kids and with me too. So glad we were referred there

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Thanks for taking such wonderful... — Maria H.

Always great. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of my family!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua S.

The dentists there do not disappoint. They do not leave any tooth untouched. They also give honest opinions for the future of your oral hygiene. Joshua S. 14yo

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think they are really nice gentle and the wai... — Alexis S.

I think they are really nice gentle and the waiting room is fun for the kids. I really like the treasure box a lot! Alexis S. 10yo

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We bring both of our boys here to have their te... — Wyatt E.

We bring both of our boys here to have their teeth cleaned and it's been great! They are great with kids and make it a good experience for them.

Sep 27, 2017