StarStarStarStarStar I have referred. My friends go to the dr as wel... — Kathryn L.

I have referred. My friends go to the dr as well.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Allegan Family Dentistry is the very best.  — Donna Z.

Allegan Family Dentistry is the very best.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff offer a very friendly ... — William H.

The doctor and the staff offer a very friendly environment. They are very professional and usually get you in the chair by appointment time.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. The... — Steven T.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They make you feel at home and they are concerned about you and your procedure.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly and cheerfu... — William C.

Everyone was professional, friendly and cheerful.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and compassionate office — Melanie P.

Great professional and compassionate office

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. So friendly, kind and caring.... — Heather A.

Wonderful staff. So friendly, kind and caring. Dr Be is wonderful as well and very compassionate

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allegan Family Dentistry is great  — Pamela F.

The girls at Allegan Family Dentistry are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are gentle and make you feel calm. Dr. Evan Be is very gentle as well.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertrude C.

I had all my questions answered, thanks for such great service

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! My 5 year old son LOVES it here ... — Everette F.

Very friendly! My 5 year old son LOVES it here too! They make him feel so comfortable.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist/ clerks and dental hygienist all v... — Richard K.

Receptionist/ clerks and dental hygienist all very nice.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Be, Julie, Jamie, and all the ... — Karen E.

I appreciate Dr. Be, Julie, Jamie, and all the staff, at Allegan Family Dentistry. Patient, kind, and helpful.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very nice and caring. — Kathleen W.

Very professional, very nice and caring.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Allegan Family Dentistry has always... — Susan K.

The team at Allegan Family Dentistry has always been great. I have been a patient there for 25+ years. Over the years there have been changes, but did not affect patient care. Great job.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evan is always a joy to see and everyone is ... — Alfred L.

Dr Evan is always a joy to see and everyone is very nice.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Dentist Office is Superb!! — Cynthia K.

Very pleasant office staff. I love that you don’t get an automated system and that they actually answer their phones. Hygienist Jamie super friendly and made me feel at ease and Dr.Be was great as well. !!!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I travel in from Byron Center and it’s well wor... — Beverly S.

I travel in from Byron Center and it’s well worth the trip. I never feel rushed. My questions and concerns Dr. Be always takes the time to answer in a way that I can understand. I feel valued as a person there!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly.and professional staff! — Ned M.

Welcoming, friendly.and professional staff!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is the absolute best. She takes her time ... — Joshua P.

Jamie is the absolute best. She takes her time and does a great job at making her patients feel comfortable.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is... — Vickye H.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable. Most importantly, I get competent dental care at a fair price.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with kindness . — Carol D.

I have always been treated with kindness and respect.. My hygienist is very gentle and makes me comfortable.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Reta S.

The staff and the doctor are so friendly and caring that it puts us all at ease.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Becca does great job cleaning my teeth. She is ... — Ralph H.

Becca does great job cleaning my teeth. She is very efficient & through and has a very pleasant personality. Dr Be is also very through & pleasant with his inspection.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen K.

The staff is always very friendly when you walk in the door. They did a good job cleaning my teeth then explained why they did the checking of my gums.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everything about my visi... — Steven T.

I am very pleased with everything about my visits to Allegan Family Dentistry.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick painless. The people are ver... — Katherine R.

My visit was quick painless. The people are very nice.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Elmer C.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. — Marie R.

Always friendly and thorough.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. — Kathy S.

Super friendly staff as well as Dr. Be.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean and efficient............................... — Thomas K.

Clean and efficient................................

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service  — Rafael C.

Excellent friendly service

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We won’t go anywhere else! — Sereniti B.

We won’t go anywhere else! Love the staff, hygienist and Doctor Be’. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit to your office. Everyon... — April H.

Always a pleasant visit to your office. Everyone is friendly and listen to what you say.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They have met up to my needs for approximately ... — Janet B.

They have met up to my needs for approximately 30 years!!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

I definitely recommend Allegan Family Denistry. Dr. Be and all of his staff are all very nice and very helpful.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Robin did a great job, thanks so much. — Julie D.

Robin did a great job, thanks so much.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring and helpful team and very responsive! — Brian D.

Impressed with their responsiveness and care to an accident causing dental injury. Went above and beyond to help me through the process and referrals to surgeon for additional care. Thank you so much!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Local, Helpful, and Competent — Rhoda B.

I made an appointment with Dr. Be's office because my previous nearby local dentist had demonstrated a pattern of poor communication, delays, and excuses. Dr. Be's office, on the other hand, is entirely crisp and reliable in getting back to me and keeping the schedule moving. Another thing I appreciate is the competent billing services of Dr. Be's team. One of the professionals in the front office called me three weeks in advance to give me a heads-up that my first crown appointment would run $1000. Nobody wants to drop $1000 on a dental appointment, but if you have to, it's nice to know in advance! Dr. Be's office also provided me with a written estimate of specific services on my first consultation. I've met Dr. Be only once, but I was struck with his cheerful candor and decisive manner. He'd put most folks at ease, I think. I wish I had switched dentists sooner!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Shawn B.

Really awesome staff! Allegan Family Dentistry really jumped through hoops to get my dental needs met. I can’t thank them enough! Totally recommend their office for all your dental needs!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was there to take care of you and answ... — Barbara K.

Everyone was there to take care of you and answer all your questions, They were all very professional.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make you feel comfortable when you do... — Dominick C.

The staff make you feel comfortable when you don’t feel very comfortable! Highly recommend

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great team !! very professional!!! — Ronald K.

great team !! very professional!!!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the entire staff are very friend... — Diana M.

The doctor and the entire staff are very friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great office to be associated with! — Donna Z.

It's a great office full of very friendly and helpful people. Dr. Ba does excellent work along with everyone on his staff.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Caring and gentle cleaning.. Very professional

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are fantastic at their jobs.  — Kathryn L.

Dr and staff are fantastic at their jobs.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience First Visit — Ricky A.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was my first consultation with Dr. Be. He was both personable, and professional. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Be & staff are “GREAT!!!!!!!” — Nancy B.

It truly means a lot to me having a “GREAT” dentist & staff! That’s Dr. Be & his entire staff. THANK YOU Dr. Be & staff!!! I actually look forward to my next visit!!!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allegan Family Dentistry Visit — Ronald T.

From the friendly front office staff to the knowledgeable dental assistant to Dr Be my visit went smoothly. They helped me identify possible future issues and gave me helpful advice. The dental assistant cleaned my teeth and did not leave me with a mouthful of pain. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and amazing caring people. — Kenneth B.

Great services and amazing caring people.

Jun 22, 2022