StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and they do great work. — David G.

Friendly people and they do great work.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly S.

This was my first time being seen in your office. I was very impressed with how friendly everyone was. Jamie was awesome!! I thought Dr. Be took time to explain what I needed to have done and wasn’t pushy. He’s allowing me to think about it. I received a print out of the work I needed done with how much it will cost me. I live in Kent County, this office is in Allegan County, but it is worth the trip!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar every thing went very good.  — Barbara K.

every thing went very good.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the care and friendliness  — Marci S.

I am pleased with the care and friendliness of all of the staff at Allegan Family Dentistry. Dr Be is a very personable person and great dentist. Julie is great to deal with for billing and other needs and is very quick to get things figured out for you. I am glad when my employer changed insurances that I was able to remain being seen by this office. I would have been VERY sad if I had to go elsewhere. And I am happy to drive from Otsego to get my Dental needs met here!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and caring. — Katherine P.

Staff is very nice and caring.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so comfortable in your establishment, the ... — Reta S.

I am so comfortable in your establishment, the staff and the doc are very friendly and help to keep us at ease. Have never had a bad experience in your business!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff you could hope for. Alw... — Michael V.

Best dentist and staff you could hope for. Always a great experience. Thanks so much!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Makes you feel at ease.  — Deborah F.

Friendly staff. Makes you feel at ease.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect — Steven T.

My visit was perfect in all ways. I am looking forward to having Allegan Family Dentistry be my regular dentist.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen F.

Just a great place for dental work. Dr. Be and the staff are the best. Always recommended to others.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people!Clean place!very professional!! — Daniel A.

Nice people!Clean place!very professional!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was quite patient and helpful. Appoi... — Rosemaire B.

The staff was quite patient and helpful. Appointment was in time and went well for me. I anticipate returning for further appointments.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Margaret P.

From the minute I stepped in the door, I was impressed with the friendliness of the office staff and the office itself. My hygienist was friendly and helpful with my questions. Dr. Be was friendly and thorough with the new patient process. I am looking forward to the next visit!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office are always welcoming — Russell D.

Everyone in your office are always welcoming

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy , welcoming staff. Our dental hygien... — Razalyn H.

Very happy , welcoming staff. Our dental hygiene is incredibly friendly and helped my daughter find at ease. Doctor was honest with us about everything and is willing to work with us on whatever happens in the future. We're definitely a huge fan !

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Allegan Family Dentistry! Dr... — Holly P.

I highly recommend Allegan Family Dentistry! Dr. Be and his staff are very professional, friendly and very helpful!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group of people. They let yo... — Sue B.

Very professional group of people. They let you know exactly what they are doing and why. I felt comfortable and confident that I was getting good service, and wise advice dealing with long term dental problems.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for over 30 years!  — Sereniti S.

Allegan Family Dentisty is wonderful! The staff is kind and helpful, the hygienists do a wonderful job and keep you comfortable and at ease and Dr. Be is also kind and knowledgeable. I’ve never had to wait long to go back for my appointments and have had excellent care, from cleanings to fillings, my wisdom teeth being pulled and a root canal. I have gone to this practice my entire life and now my husband and children are seen at Allegan Family Dentisty as well. I highly recommend them.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Patients — Kellie H.

We had to find a new dentist for all five of our family members. I'm pleased to say Allegan Family Dentistry turned out to be a great choice. We were able to get appointments in a reasonable time frame for all of us. The first appointment was very thorough and they explained everything they were going to do. There was very minimal wait in the office, everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Working within my insurance and had excellent c... — Susan D.

Working within my insurance and had excellent care...

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and are able to answer ... — Stanley B.

Staff are very friendly and are able to answer all questions and concerns .

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the time and care taken wit... — William C.

Very impressed with the time and care taken with first visit.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with Ashley was great. Dr. Be was ... — Mary B.

My cleaning with Ashley was great. Dr. Be was very helpful in planning my future treatments. Thank you

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! They make sure to ... — Kailynn B.

Everyone was super friendly! They make sure to explain everything they are doing prior to going back. We didnt have to wait super long to get in either which was nice!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the same question as your following Ema... — John L.

This is the same question as your following Email asks.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Be is the “BEST” dentist I’ve ever had!!!!!... — Nancy B.

Dr. Be is the “BEST” dentist I’ve ever had!!!!! His staff is spectacular too. Very professional, caring & knowledgeable. My teeth look & feel GREAT! Couldn’t be happier!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy M.

Very happy with my cleaning and visiting with dentist.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Be helped me with a very infected tooth. The... — Joyce G.

Dr Be helped me with a very infected tooth. The very next morning. My own dentist office, that I have been going to for 30 years never returned my call. Very gentle and had a great outcome.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda R.

1st visit here. It was an awesome experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had — Chloe B.

The best dental experience I've ever had

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff, Dr. Be is so knowledgeabl... — John Z.

Very courteous staff, Dr. Be is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Actually look forward to appointments

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Lisa K.

Always great patient care. Explaining options and friendly staff.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Joseph C.

I had a great first experience, the staff are super nice and easy going! Got me right in and out! Wonderful place, I Highly Recommend!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is awesome. — Jada M.

The whole team is awesome.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see everyone. Have a blessed week. Th... — Grace E.

Nice to see everyone. Have a blessed week. Thanks for getting Tim in so quickly.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Amber E.

I had great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy conversation with the DH’s!  — Jason H.

Enjoy conversation with the DH’s!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and caring service. Cheerful staff. — Cathy E.

Quality and caring service. Cheerful staff.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pozezinski review  — Patrick P.

Pleasant reception, safe and comfortable, professional and efficient

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the nice work !  — Wendell W.

Thank you for the nice work !

Aug 11, 2020