StarStarStarStarStar Yayyy braces!! — Windy W.

I’m not sure if it normal to get as excited as I do when I come in for my appointments. Dr Reddy did such an amazing job selecting her staff. From the front desk to the clinical team, everyone makes for such a pleasant experience. Brittany and Jennifer and I believe her is Alexis are so amazing. Even though I can be difficult when it comes keeping my mouth open or my teeth are being stubborn they don’t hold it against me. This is my 2nd time going though braces and I’m so glad I’m doing this with Dr. Reddy. She keeps involved every step of the way!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontic Dr, and Staff. — Sibella M.

The best orthodontic Dr, and Staff.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I missed appointments due to various reasons an... — Robel W.

I missed appointments due to various reasons and i was excused not to pay the penality and were rescheduled. it is highly appreciated

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with everything — Kaillissa N.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything! I would recommend All Smiles to everyone.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office, staff and Dr. Reddy are phenomenal... — Jordan D.

This office, staff and Dr. Reddy are phenomenal!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff to the doctor medium ... — Laila F.

From the front desk staff to the doctor medium to the doctor herself, everyone was so positive and pleasant!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation — Andrea H.

I haven't gotten braces yet. At this stage, I am inclined to recommend as my questions were answered with great patience and sensitivity and my treatment plan was thoroughly explained and the costs for my treatment was provided.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — Jose M.

Always a great experience at All Smiles Orthodontics. Awesome doctor and terrific staff!!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist ever! ❤️ — Javier Q.

The best orthodontist ever! They really took good care of my kids. ❤️

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to trust with my child’s teeth  — Jenesis R.

The staff and orthodontist are wonderful and very caring. My daughter likes them and just had braces put on.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best Orthodontist in NOVA!!! — Megan T.

Definitely the best Orthodontist in NOVA!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always been confortable with the staff but the ... — Fernanda P.

Always been confortable with the staff but the last visit seems to me me the tech had no idea what he was doing Ive had a few visits to follow up and this is the first time My daughter felt uncomfortable and she had a new bracket added wich came out a few hrs latter because it wasn’t properly implant

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m in love with this office very nice people ... — Mohamed E.

I’m in love with this office very nice people

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office and the staff.  — Javonte H.

I love this dentist office and the staff. When I go my grandchildren have driven me crazy. I sit in the lobby and wind down while the boys in the back, The boys like coming and they love the bags they get when they leave. Also depending what services they get they sometimes get a popsicle. It close to where I live and I can take all boys at the same time and day. Which is a blessing. Thank you

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy and her staff are a both professional... — Gail S.

Dr. Reddy and her staff are a both professional and caring.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reddy is truly amazing in all she does, from... — Jaxon T.

Dr.Reddy is truly amazing in all she does, from start to finish she is superb! Melinda, Carolina, Anna and our awesome ortho assistant Mr. J just made my experience with you all one to remember! Our ortho assistant Mr.J explained everything to jax and kept him calm and relaxed through the entire process! He thought it was the coolest thing to have his braces finally! Our son trey enjoyed his first visit and said now that he learned about braces it wasn’t so scary so as a family we appreciate that! Thank you all again for your kindness, genuine love of orthodontics and caring office!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you are so amazing!! thank you!!! — Loretta G.

i love the service and smiles i Receive every time that I come as a nervous patient you help me feel relaxed inform me of everything that happens or will happen I refer all of my friends to you and I let them know how amazing it is every time I come in thank you for all that you do

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional mannered care! — Salem B.

Wonderful, professional mannered care!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — De-Angelo R.

Everyone is always kind!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damon B.

Dr. Reddy and her staff always provided excellent service. They have made my experience with having braces much more pleasant than I thought it would be. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area looking for orthodontic services.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son is being treated by Dr. Reddy and her st... — Daniel G.

My son is being treated by Dr. Reddy and her staff for more than a year and from the first appointment until today we have received attention of quality and professionalism, without a doubt I recommend it 100%

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Jaylen N.

Jaylen appreciates being able to understand every step of his care, and the process. He looks forward to the big reveal day 😁

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the service they provide. — Javonte H.

I just love the service they provide.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk staff wasn’t as friendly until after... — Isaiah P.

Front desk staff wasn’t as friendly until after proving we had insurance coverage.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Drew C.

We currently have our second child with braces and we are about to have our last. The staff has been great to work with from the beginning. We are so grateful.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been a great experience and all... — Jada R.

Every visit has been a great experience and all services are explained very well throughout the process. Great care and excellent staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eryn Y.

Quick and minimal pain to my daughter

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spacers placed — Tykise L.

I had a wonderful experience with the staff as my daughter has braces and I am getting mine placed today. They use only the best high quality equipment and staff very attentive and professional.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are very convenient  — Jamese W.

You guys are very convenient

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service!! — Brian K.

excellent customer service!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazingly professionals,  — De-Angelo R.

Everyone was amazingly professionals,

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. No pressure - just solid dia... — Zachariah S.

Very professional. No pressure - just solid diagnosis and information. Very happy with service and care.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Orthodontist and have used ... — Kyla P.

Great Office, Great Orthodontist and have used this office for years

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, welcoming and makes you fe... — Jordan B.

Very friendly staff, welcoming and makes you feel they are really there as a part of the family, supporting your child together.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very nice  — Brittian M.

Wonderful staff very nice

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall review is excellent l recommend to frie... — Sandra A.

Overall review is excellent l recommend to friend and family.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Lyric L.

If you are looking for a place that has experience in great customer service when dealing with children this is the place. She loves the staff and the Orthodontist is great when explaining procedures. She believes in a non- invasive treatment plan first and looks at all viable options which is amazing. I would recommend to anyone seeking to get orthodontic treatment.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Marissa C.

Loved everything! Melinda was super friendly and made great conversation while we waited. Dr Reddy was awesome! She knew exactly what we needed and gave lots of information about what is happening with my daughter.All of the staff was great!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Reddy and staff for everything, n... — Gabriel O.

Thank you Dr. Reddy and staff for everything, now my son and I have a great smile!!!! Highly recommended you’re office to my friends.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office and staff — Julian M.

The staff and doctor here are very personal, and personable. They make you feel like part of the family and always supportive and encouraging.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience for all of u... — Elizabeth C.

It has been a wonderful experience for all of us. The staff is excellent and so kind. Dr. Reddy listens and talks to the kids as well.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office from the front desk to t... — Austin C.

Everyone at the office from the front desk to the technicians to the doctor are all very kind and helpful. Dr. Reddy takes time and listens to questions, even from the kids. She is conservative in treatment and only treats when necessary. It has been a wonderful experience for us!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve got to check out Dr. Reddy and her staff  — Siham M.

Immaculate practice, friendly staff, very caring doctor !

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most friendly staff! They cared abo... — Kiley G.

By far the most friendly staff! They cared about my young child's feelings and made sure she was ok the entire time.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always friendly and ... — Brian G.

Everyone in this office is always friendly and willing to answer questions. The doctor is very professional at all times and always takes the appropriate time at each visit, never makes you feel rushed and explains her work in details. My 13 year old son enjoys his visits.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Reddy tak... — Zita B.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Reddy takes her time to explain all aspects of your treatment plan. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Brian K.

Excellent customer service

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Underbite — Lyric L.

The staff was extremely nice and professional. I really love the Doctor's non-invasive approach to taking care of my daughter's situation.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mirella R.

Every time we have an appointment the staff is very friendly, Dr. Reddy is always making sure her patients are confortable and undestand each step of the process. Her patients are her priority.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome orthodontist, very personable, and very... — Shaylen E.

Awesome orthodontist, very personable, and very good at what they do.

Jul 27, 2017