StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was simply amazing. All Smiles D... — Jenelle D.

My first visit was simply amazing. All Smiles Dental has truly mastered the art of customer service. They have already won me over as a customer. Thank you for the excellent service so far!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit! Stephanie was the best... — Sophia C.

It was a pleasant visit! Stephanie was the best. Office personnel were professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar by far the best! — Alejandra A.

great experience! have a great team, very professional, clean, amazing technology!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Friendly staff — Juan Lino R.

Excellent service and Friendly staff

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Adrian V.

Great atmosphere and staff. Always pleasant and eager to make your visit comfortable.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It w as great to be around you all again. Perso... — Nancy P.

It w as great to be around you all again. Personal care, just like a family!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr De La Rosa and staff are wonderful, made us ... — Cynthia M.

Dr De La Rosa and staff are wonderful, made us feel so welcome. Went in with a broken tooth and he was able to fix and no pain. Thank you

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again very impressed with patient care, st... — Noe O.

Once again very impressed with patient care, staff takes time to listen to you and recommend the best solution. Thanks to all of you!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela and his staff are absolutely outstandi... — Malcolm J.

Dr. Vela and his staff are absolutely outstanding! Dr. Vela Is highly competent, prompt, courteous and personable! He offers options with complete clear explanations of procedures! I most highly recommend Allsmiles!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Leslie M.

Great Service! The experience was exceptional and all staff was friendly. It was clear from the moment you arrive that they value your time and want you to have the best experience you can have at the dentist. I am very pleased with my visit and will continue to use All Smiles from now on.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Andrew W.

This place has super amazing staff. Every time I go I feel like they know me and treat me like family.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to visit this office. The pe... — Charles S.

It was a pleasure to visit this office. The personnel are as nice and helpful as they are at Chick-fil-A. A great team approach. I loved my clinical assistant and the doctor was very informative and enthusiastic. Very comfortable surroundings awesome idea with the TV and the food channel playing. Kind of makes it fun to go to the Dennis.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. DeLaRosa and the whole staff!  — Erika H.

Love Dr. DeLaRosa and the whole staff!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love they way they take care patie — Sandra G.

I love they way they take care patients

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience every time!!! — Jennifer T.

Ever since I found All Smiles Dental I have enjoyed coming to the dentist! Sylvia is great and really easy to talk too and the dentists are always so personable and kind. Everyone in that office makes you feel like you are a part of their family and are happy to see you. Nowadays that's really hard to come by. I appreciate them in all that they do.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mana C.

Staff is very helpful, kind and informative with all of my dental needs I finally found a dental office that I'm comfortable going to. I will recommend to friends and family members in the future.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I am scheduled for my cl... — Celia A.

Always a pleasure when I am scheduled for my cleaning. Everyone in the staff is polite and attentive. Sylvia is always helpful to my needs and very professional in her work, always a great feeling to come for my appointments. Thanks to all the staff and Dentists for a great job!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Amanda D.

I love going to this dental office! I was greeted as soon as I walked in, taken to the back within minutes, friendly staff, and Dr. Vela is great! All charges and dental plans were explained. Front office staff is amazing!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and results — Demitria S.

I was skeptical while finding a dental office online. However, I am so pleased to have found "All Smiles Dental Center"!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret did a wonderful job yesterday on my cl... — Don V.

Margaret did a wonderful job yesterday on my cleaning. Very nice and professional. Don Varney

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole dental team was super friendly and ac... — Matthew B.

The whole dental team was super friendly and accommodating. My girlfriend and I enjoyed their plan for "no insurance" that made it affordable. Dr. Vela is a very talented cosmetic dentist and he does superb cosmetic work. I visited nearly 4 years ago and without a single visit since, the cosmetic vaneers and crowns he placed are still in superb condition. I have read and heard of several other folks that have many issues after having vaneers placed elsewhere even with frequent dental visits! Cannot recommend Dr. Vela enough to anyone looking to improve their smile and not have multiple issues after the fact!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aka the Dental Care Spa  — Ariana R.

This place is awesome. I'll definitely come back again for my next cleaning. I can tell this office really care about their patients and they honestly go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vela and his entire staff is amazing. My fam... — Tahmina A.

Dr Vela and his entire staff is amazing. My family goes there and we couldnt be happier with the services provided. dr vela is such a cheerful and informative doc.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We use you guys as a family. Everyone is always... — Elizabeth M.

We use you guys as a family. Everyone is always friendly and happy. It’s really nice to see an office staff that lives there job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used Zodoc to schedule my appointment, and it... — Jeremy W.

I used Zodoc to schedule my appointment, and it was easy and efficient.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I had health issues during my visit and was treated with the utmost compassion and care. I feel like family when I am here. Thank you for being the best.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service  — NoraLisa A.

I love all of Dr. Vela's staff. They are friendly and kind. They do quick, quality work and do their best to get you out in a timely manner. Dr. Vela is always professional and courteous and is honestly the best dentist I've ever had. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Monica P.

This was my husband and my first visit and we were pleasantly surprised with the hospitality. It’s difficult to find a dental office that has a nice and professional staff. The office was very clean as well. We hope to continue a long relationship with the All Smiles Dental.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning done.. — Keeah N.

I had a cleaning done with Silvia yesterday and she was very professional and friendly. She was as gentle and would encourage giving her a chance as well.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and very caring. Staff ... — Yolanda G.

Staff is very friendly and very caring. Staff has always been courteous.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! The staff was great from start ... — Heather W.

Amazing office! The staff was great from start to finish. Made you feel very welcome and anticipated your every need. I usually don't like going to the dentist, mainly because its always been uncomfortable feeling and somewhat painful, but that wasn't the case with this office. I will for sure continue to have this office fulfill my dental needs.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facility are very nice! Customer... — Stefani S.

The staff and facility are very nice! Customer Service is outstanding!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team of professionals!  — Stephany C.

Outstanding team of professionals!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office they are great very pe... — Norma R.

I love my dentist office they are great very personable and care about you make u feel very comfortable..

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy customerl.... — Deborah G.

The whole office was friendly and professional. I know I will continue to use your office, very honest and compassionate and I am happy I found a new dentist office.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Belated. H... — Luz M.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Belated. He is thorough in every exam and courteous. As well as his staff. The receptionists are always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Consultation  — Diandra S.

I was extremely pleased from the second I stepped into the office to the second I left. I received every piece of information I needed by each and every staff member that helped me along the way. Pricing is very reasonable and I will be returning and referring to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home like, welcoming  — Sidah G.

It’s so welcoming and home feeling in the office I love It 😍

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and very professiona... — Fernando A.

Everyone is super friendly and very professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles From Me — Reynaldo G.

The staff and doctors that work here are so awesome, reliable, knowledgeable and willing to do anything they can to make your visit a joyful and comfortable experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela... — Bernard G.

I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela everything was ok never been to a dentist before but he was great did great job and I will always return god bless you and your staff

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great! I have been pu... — Shelly M.

My overall experience was great! I have been putting off going to the dentist for a while do to past experiences but ya'll made me feel very comfortable and it was a great atmosphere. I especially not being pressured & being able to make a decision. Looking forward to the future appointments.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exellent staff and excellent service  — Ursula S.

exellent staff and excellent service

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer my f... — Cindy T.

I have referred and will continue to refer my friends and family to Dr. Vela and family .....All Smiles Dental Center...... I feel very nervous when having to go to the dentist ! They made me feel very comfortable and did a great job !

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands mad... — Michael C.

Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands made me very comfortable. Very informative and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment. They still made time for me. — Margaret F.

Every visit is good. From the moment you walk in til you leave the office. Staff always greet you with a smile. The doctors explain everything that will happen efore they start. Always make you comfortable. Answer all your questions. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They are the best.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa Loves What He Does and it Shows — Lynn W.

Oh my gosh. While filling some cavities yesterday, Dr. De La Rosa discovered one next to the one he was filling, which hadn't shown up on an x-ray. He took the time to notice a grey area on my tooth, which turns out, underneath was brewing some serious decay, which had it been left to fester and grow, would have resulted in a root canal, as it was getting near the nerve. He showed me pictures of it. What a great dentist. He went 'above and beyond' the normal routine of filling a cavity, to notice another anomaly which could have been missed by another dentist. He just saved me a whole lot of money and time!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist to be honest the team there ... — Michael D.

I hate the dentist to be honest the team there made me very comfortable could not ask for more

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, professional and knowledgeable  — Betzaida M.

I went to my first consultation with Dr. Vela yesterday. He and the staff were so thorough and helpful. He discovered I had an infection (among other things) and told me my options, which we acted upon on that same day. I need help with my teeth, so I'm glad I finally found them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyo... — Brenda H.

I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyone was really nice and they were very informative about everything they were doing . They also checked my 4 year old right after my check up which was really convenient. My husband was glad to hear everything went great for us and he will also be seen later this month. I do believe we have found our new dentist.

Jan 12, 2018