StarStarStarStarStar Another 5- Star Visit (smile)! — Donald L.

Went to All- Care Monday for my 3- month visit. Everyone was most friendly (smile). Covid- 19 safety protocols were definitely in place (smile). New Dental Hygienist did a great job (smile). 5- Stars (smile)!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another 5-star visit (smile). — Donald L.

Went in for my 3-month visit. Maria was the receptionist. As always, she was most friendly and professional (smile). Monica was the dental hygienist. She was also most friendly (smile). She did a most thorough and excellent job (smile). Afterwards she gave me some excellent suggestions to maintain good dental health (smile). They were very careful to follow their covid-19 safety protocols in place (smile). Thank you All Care (smile).

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid-19 it was time! — Angela M.

With Covid-19 it was time to get a check up that was long over due. Plus my gems was inflamed.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have wait to be seen. The dental assis... — Billie O.

I didn’t have wait to be seen. The dental assistant was great. She was personable, empathic and knowable. Both the dentist and dental assistant made feel comfortable during the whole process.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5- stars as always (smile)! — Donald L.

Finally met my dentist, Dr. Samaan (smile). I was there for two 'fillings'. I was surprised when she repaired two chipped teeth. She explained that procedure is also considered 'fillings'. Dr. Samaan and the entire staff are professional and friendly (smile). They had set up many safety protocols (smile). 5- stars as always (smile)!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and accommodating. No issu... — Donna A.

Staff were friendly and accommodating. No issues.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit (smile)!.. — Donald L.

I was assigned to All Care by my dental plan at the end of 2018. Last Thursday, I was in for a teeth cleaning. Maria greeted me pleasantly and had the paperwork ready very quickly (smile). Monica was my dental technician. She did a very thorough job and provided several helpful suggestions for me to maintain good dental health (smile). I saw Arlene there. She is another excellent technician (smile). I did not need to see Dr. Ellertson that day, but he is excellent in explaining what and why he is doing things (smile). All Care is a most friendly and professional Dental Office (smile). Thank you.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Ms Jackie for cleaning my... — Angela M.

I would like to thank Ms Jackie for cleaning my teeth for the New Year. You did a great job, and she did mot hurt my mouth.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is welcoming and professio... — Rosie D.

The front desk staff is welcoming and professional. Waiting room is also very clean with fresh decor. My hygenist, Arlene is very good at her job. She too is also very professional and cares about her patients.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff,I've been going to All Ca... — Terry B.

Great Dentist & Staff,I've been going to All Care Dentist for over 10 years and have always been very happy with everyone there!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great price — Christopher M.

Great people, great price

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted when I enter the office. Did not ... — Angela M.

I was greeted when I enter the office. Did not have to wait long, less then 10 minutes. Monica did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr Ellington also gave me a very good report. Thank you!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was called right away for my a... — Michael S.

Great service. I was called right away for my appointment. I was in and out pretty quickly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied  — Treva J.

My office visit went well & my cleaning was excellent

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental survey. — Marlene A.

Real good customer service, everyone is thorough and nice. Just the prices are pretty high.. kinda disappointed that I was going to be charged alot more if I used my care credit, verses in house dental plan. I signed up originally for care credit for my dental needs.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Terry B.

Wonderful Dentist,I've been going to All Care Dental for over 10 years and the Doctor and his Staff have always been polite,friendly and professional and never kept me waiting,Thank You!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Olivia I.

Always a good experience. Friendly and informative staff make a trip to the dentist easy.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and ready to greet those ... — Kay G.

Everyone is friendly and ready to greet those who come in.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Donna A.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dentist and Oral Hygienist clearly explained what they were doing and what happens next.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Good visit at the Dentist (smile). — Donald L.

Although I had already been in to have a crown replaced, this was actually my 'new patient' visit (smile). Kalai? took the X-rays. Dr. Ellertson did the exam and made recommendations for deep= cleaning and another crown. Cindy told me my payment options with my insurance. Everyone was friendly and professional. What more could you ask for (smile)?

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is awesome. We have good conversat... — Billie O.

My hygienist is awesome. We have good conversation to the top I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I can tell after every cleaning the heath of my mouth gets better.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions on All- Care Dental.. — Donald L.

My dental plan assigned me here. Today was the first time I really had any work done. They prepped me for a "crown" replacement. Dr. Ellertson was excellent. He explained every step thoroughly. Cindy (reception), Arlene and 'Kil' (dental assistants) are all friendly and professional (smile). I do miss Brittney at K and B, though (smile).

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Terry B.

I have been going to All Care Dental for over ten years and have always been very happy with them,they are always polite,friendly and professional,and have never kept me waiting,Thank you very much!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an especially good cleaning and polishing... — Kay G.

I had an especially good cleaning and polishing. The hygienist did a thorough job on my teeth. She also brought a couple of little pillows to place behind my neck.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received nothing but a welcoming visit to All... — Sonya G.

I received nothing but a welcoming visit to AllCare dental from beginning to end starting with the phone call with Brenda to the exam visit with Doctor Danny Lee .

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

I'm in and out of the dental office quickly. Staff is very professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits here — Lisa R.

Always happy with my visits here

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist,I've been going to this dentist f... — Terry B.

Great Dentist,I've been going to this dentist for over 10 years and everyone there has always been polite,friendly and professional !

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great team, 5 stars! — Romeen S.

Great dentist and great team, 5 stars!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! On time, pleasant and hel... — Dana Rae K.

Everything was great! On time, pleasant and helpful staff. GREAT job!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant staff. A dental office t... — Theresa B.

Friendly and pleasant staff. A dental office that is enjoyable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all aspects I was treated kindly and with re... — Kay G.

In all aspects I was treated kindly and with respect.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. MADE TO... — Rosie D.

STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. OFFICE IS BRIGHT, VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've be... — Terry B.

Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've been going for over 10 years and I've always been very happy with everyone!, they are very polite,friendly and professional,and never had to wait past my appointment time,Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Olivia I.

I love going to All Care Dental. Reasonable prices, everything is explained clearly, and the staff is so friendly. I always walk out feeling good about my dental health.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff! — Theresa B.

Very friendly and courteous staff!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Edward A.

Always enjoy interacting with my dentist and all the staff. Always explain different solutions for treatment. It's actually fun (aside from the shots). The ladies even recognize my voice when I call!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service was always provided. Very ... — Marie G.

Professional service was always provided. Very friendly staff. Calls after working hour to make sure I was feeling good after my visit, I always felt that I was in the hands of professionals that cared. Sorry I had to make a change due to location. Always, Marie Goree

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Ca... — Terry B.

'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Care Dental for almost 10 years and everyone is always polite,friendly, and professional,'Highly Recommended'!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any ... — Angela M.

All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any of my family and friend too, they have taken care of me for many years. They will work with your schedule. The staff is very friendly. They will answer all your financial questions, if you have any .

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, efficient. — Kay G.

I am always given a friendly greeting when I arrive. I may have waited a mere five minutes before being seated for x-rays. Then moved to another room for exam and cleaning. All was accomplished with no difficulty.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always... — Billie O.

I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive. The office is pretty and clean. The dental professionals are great. We have great conversations. They take a personal interest in as a person not just a patient. We have a relationship.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah C.

Excellent visit as always. Everybody is always so kind and helpful.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cheerful and pleasant staff! — Theresa B.

Very cheerful and pleasant staff!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care... — Terry B.

Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care Dental for many years and everyone has always been polite,friendly and professional!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best dentist I've ever had — Olivia I.

Seriously the best dentist I've ever had

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN ... — Rosie D.

LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND MODERN ENVIRONMENT. NO LONGER FEAR GOING TO DENTIST.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The All Care Dental team is really great! They a... — Zoila D.

The All Care Dental team is really great! They are not only efficient, but very nice with the patient. My family is really happy with the work of Gladys, Auzy, Dr. Lee and Dr. Petro. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! Everything was wonderful!... — Damon O.

10 stars! Everything was wonderful!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for more than 10 years with... — Suhana G.

I have been with them for more than 10 years now and never had a complain. The whole staff is very friendly and always helpful in deciding the right treatment plan.

Aug 25, 2016