StarStarStarStarStar I had an especially good cleaning and polishing... — Kay G.

I had an especially good cleaning and polishing. The hygienist did a thorough job on my teeth. She also brought a couple of little pillows to place behind my neck.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received nothing but a welcoming visit to All... — Sonya G.

I received nothing but a welcoming visit to AllCare dental from beginning to end starting with the phone call with Brenda to the exam visit with Doctor Danny Lee .

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

I'm in and out of the dental office quickly. Staff is very professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits here — Lisa R.

Always happy with my visits here

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist,I've been going to this dentist f... — Terry B.

Great Dentist,I've been going to this dentist for over 10 years and everyone there has always been polite,friendly and professional !

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great team, 5 stars! — Romeen S.

Great dentist and great team, 5 stars!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! On time, pleasant and hel... — Dana K.

Everything was great! On time, pleasant and helpful staff. GREAT job!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant staff. A dental office t... — Theresa B.

Friendly and pleasant staff. A dental office that is enjoyable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all aspects I was treated kindly and with re... — Kay G.

In all aspects I was treated kindly and with respect.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. MADE TO... — Rosie D.

STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. OFFICE IS BRIGHT, VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've be... — Terry B.

Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've been going for over 10 years and I've always been very happy with everyone!, they are very polite,friendly and professional,and never had to wait past my appointment time,Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Olivia I.

I love going to All Care Dental. Reasonable prices, everything is explained clearly, and the staff is so friendly. I always walk out feeling good about my dental health.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff! — Theresa B.

Very friendly and courteous staff!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Edward A.

Always enjoy interacting with my dentist and all the staff. Always explain different solutions for treatment. It's actually fun (aside from the shots). The ladies even recognize my voice when I call!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service was always provided. Very ... — Marie G.

Professional service was always provided. Very friendly staff. Calls after working hour to make sure I was feeling good after my visit, I always felt that I was in the hands of professionals that cared. Sorry I had to make a change due to location. Always, Marie Goree

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Ca... — Terry B.

'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Care Dental for almost 10 years and everyone is always polite,friendly, and professional,'Highly Recommended'!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any ... — Angela M.

All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any of my family and friend too, they have taken care of me for many years. They will work with your schedule. The staff is very friendly. They will answer all your financial questions, if you have any .

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, efficient. — Kay G.

I am always given a friendly greeting when I arrive. I may have waited a mere five minutes before being seated for x-rays. Then moved to another room for exam and cleaning. All was accomplished with no difficulty.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always... — Billie O.

I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive. The office is pretty and clean. The dental professionals are great. We have great conversations. They take a personal interest in as a person not just a patient. We have a relationship.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah C.

Excellent visit as always. Everybody is always so kind and helpful.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cheerful and pleasant staff! — Theresa B.

Very cheerful and pleasant staff!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care... — Terry B.

Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care Dental for many years and everyone has always been polite,friendly and professional!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best dentist I've ever had — Olivia I.

Seriously the best dentist I've ever had

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN ... — Rosie D.

LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND MODERN ENVIRONMENT. NO LONGER FEAR GOING TO DENTIST.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The All Care Dental team is really great! They a... — Zoila D.

The All Care Dental team is really great! They are not only efficient, but very nice with the patient. My family is really happy with the work of Gladys, Auzy, Dr. Lee and Dr. Petro. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! Everything was wonderful!... — Damon O.

10 stars! Everything was wonderful!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for more than 10 years with... — Suhana G.

I have been with them for more than 10 years now and never had a complain. The whole staff is very friendly and always helpful in deciding the right treatment plan.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From most people's reactions very few people look... — Kay G.

From most people's reactions very few people look forward to a dental appointment. It certainly isn't the most comfortable situation. There usually is a certain amount of discomfort involved. It would be better if it could be as easy as a cataract operation.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to All Care Dental for many year's ,and everyone is polite, friendly and prof... — Terry B.

I've been going to All Care Dental for many year's ,and everyone is polite, friendly and professional. Highly Recommended!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office is wonderful very professional and always get me in on time... — Kathleen C.

Office is wonderful very professional and always get me in on time

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shideh Rodriguez done an outstanding job with the deep cleaning on my teeth. She love her ... — Angela M.

Doctor Shideh Rodriguez done an outstanding job with the deep cleaning on my teeth. She love her job, and care for her patient's and it shows in her work. After she completed with my cleaning, she explained to me how to maintain the my month.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great thank you... — Aila B.

Every thing was great thank you

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & caring staff ... — Marie G.

Very caring staff. I enjoy the friendly welcome each time I go in for treatment. I love the personal calls from the doctor after surgery.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caped tooth was done perfect. ... — John S.

Caped tooth was done perfect.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Did not appreciate trying to be switched to another time as my schedule is as important as others.  — Carl M.

Did not appreciate trying to be switched to another time as my schedule is as important as others.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist who worked on me yesterday was a little rough. — Kay G.

The hygienist who worked on me yesterday was a little rough.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!,Everyone I met during my visit was polite,friendly and professional! — Terry B.

Excellent!,Everyone I met during my visit was polite,friendly and professional!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the staff and I`m treated well there everytime I go there. — Keith R.

I like all the staff and I`m treated well there every time I go there.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If there is anyway to speed up the appointment time that would great — Michael C.

If there is anyway to speed up the appointment time that would great. My appointment was at 5:30 and I did leave until almost 7:00. Not sure if this is normal, but it feels long to me.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys provide the best service ever !😀 — Alexandre G.

You guys provide the best service ever !😀

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accomedating. — Dondi S.

Everyone was very nice and accomedating.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are all so pleasant. Love the dentists I feel comfortable and safe.. — Marlene A.

The entire staff are all so pleasant. Love the dentists I feel comfortable and safe..

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk are always very cordial — Kay G.

The girls at the front desk are always very cordial. They greet me each time with a smile, which is always a nice thing to see.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at my All Care Dental appointment was polite, friendly, and professional! — Terry B.

Everyone I met at my All Care Dental appointment was polite, friendly, and professional!

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist office I don't mind going to!  — Courtney W.

I have nothing but good things to say about this place.. Everyone is super friendly and they're really quick! They do a great job of making you feel like they actually care about you!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love how all the staff is very pleasant and kind.  — Riki R.

Love how all the staff is very pleasant and kind.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the receipts to show all charges billed for rather than just an amount. — Diane B.

I would like the receipts to show all charges billed for rather than just an amount.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After my cleaning, I waited for over 30 minutes before the x-ray technician did my x-rays — Larry S.

After my cleaning, I waited for over 30 minutes before the x-ray technician did my x-rays. Then I waited an additional ten minutes before the dentist saw me and reviewed the x-rays. When I made another appointment for a future cleaning. I was then notified that I needed to pay $184 for my teeth cleaning because my LAUSD insurance would not pay for the cleaning (maxed out already). However, when I returned home the information I have from LAUSD said that two cleanings a year would be paid for. Therefore, I need to have my $184 credited back to my credit card. Larry Schultz

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THE RECEIPTIONISTS AND ALEX WERE GREAT. — Rosie D.

THE RECEIPTIONISTS AND ALEX WERE GREAT.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always Excellent, the staff Brenda, Aza? Maggie,Alex, Dr Ellington, Dr Fields, Dr... — Angela M.

My visits are always Excellent, the staff Brenda, Aza? Maggie,Alex, Dr Ellington, Dr Fields, Dr Chow, Sonya, if I forgot anyone, please forgive me. They make that I understand any dental situation. I never have sit No more then 5, 10 Tops, never lo g at All. Brenda, her coworker always greets me when I entered the office, and yes I would refer friends, coworkers, family to this business/ office.

Sep 3, 2015