StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin C.

The staff was very nice and professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at All About Smiles!! — SHERNICKA R.

I love the entire staff at All About Smiles!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. D and the Hygienist are pro’s !The staff i... — Daniel V.

Dr. D and the Hygienist are pro’s ! The staff is very nice and friendly and overall they are great..! Thanks for keeping me smiling!😁

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with great staff! I found this pl... — Shabrel M.

Great dentist with great staff! I found this place after having a horrible experience at another dentist office and for once in my life im not afraid to go and I don't have fear once I get in that chair because I know they are going to take good care of me and if they feel it is not something they do they will refer you to other great offices!!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great denist give the best care and make sure t... — Vakiya P.

Great denist give the best care and make sure the job is done. Waiting time is wait appropriate never waited long in waiting area Very friendly and caring people and very sanitize Clean.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love ..very nice and friendly people.clean.talk... — Gage S.

Love ..very nice and friendly people.clean.talks to you and explains what they doing

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — ABIGAIL W.

Both Dr. DoonQuah and her staff were exceptional with all 3 of my children. The wait time was short and they made sure to make my children feel very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone looking for family friendly dental work!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

The ENTIRE staff is not only professional, but they're caring! I have nothing but respect for each and every person there! The treatment they've provided my children in the past has been nothing short of exemplary. The care they've provided for me based off of my own personal fears and anxieties was very considerate. I would have absolutely no problem going in when needed to with less fear and anxiety. Thank you Mrs. Doonquah for showing so much patience and compassion towards me!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Kevin C.

A very thorough dental experience.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was extremely gentle with my daught... — Briana K.

The dentist was extremely gentle with my daughter . She had to have two teeth pulled and she pulled them with such great ease and care... She was over and done with before my daughter could even blink!! I would highly recommend All About Smiles

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our New Patient Experience was Perfect! — Adrienne S.

I am answering for my 13-year-old daughter, who had a very positive experience with the dental hygienist Karen as well as the attentive and caring dentist, Dr. Doonquah. As the parent scheduling and interacting with the front desk, I received first class treatment. When we were stuck in a long traffic jam I called and she graciously rescheduled. I have forgotten her NAME but SHE was unforgettable & a joy to deal with. :). Dr. Doonquah was sincerely interested in Abbie and took time to get to know her. She allowed time for questions and was very respectful. I highly recommend this practice and was thankful that they accepted Medicaid.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY OVERALL VISIT WAS EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS FR... — THOMAS B.

MY OVERALL VISIT WAS EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PRFESSIONAL TOOK TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS, THIS I VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. ON THE OTHER HAND, I DID WAIT 30 MINUTES BEFORE BEING SEEN , CHILDREN WERE NOISY, WAS GLAD TO GET ACTUAL VISIT.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and office was clean I ... — TRACI H.

Staff was very friendly and office was clean I would recommend them to anyone

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Morais is a wonderful Doctor, Very throu... — Brittany H.

Dr. De Morais is a wonderful Doctor, Very through, patient and kind!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Dissatisfied! — Anika Q.

ONE STAR! This survey won't let me select 1 star. I have never been treated so badly! I went to here because they're one of the only dentists that accept Medicaid. I had a toothache & made an appointment to be seen. I was in extreme pain. I notified the receptionist immediately but she told me that it would be a while before I could get seen because the staff had just gone to lunch. It was 20 minutes past my scheduled appointment before I was taken back to a room. There I notified the assistant that I was in extreme pain and requested something to ease my discomfort. Shortly afterwards the dentist arrived and I told her I was in a terrible amount of pain and could she please give me something right away that would help me. She ignored my request, took a quick look at my tooth, and then went to look at my x-rays. I asked again if I could have something for the pain but she ignored me. Finally she reappeared with two prescriptions and a referral to an oral surgeon to have the tooth extracted. Then she walked away from me as if she hadn't heard my pleas for relief. She didn't explain anything to me about what was wrong with my tooth or even seem to care that I was hurting. I called the oral surgeon but they couldn't see me until August (it's April) so I went back in. I received a different referral, which I called immediately, but they couldn't see me either. I went back to the doctor and told her that I needed help right away. She snapped at me and told me to "just take the antibiotics." I begged her to please numb the tooth to give me some relief. She sighed heavily and told me that it would only last a few hours if she did. I said at least I could get a break from the pain. She rolled her eyes, sighed again & agreed to numb me. She was very rough with my mouth during the numbing process & didn't seem to care a bit that the shots were hurting me. Her bedside manner was horrible and it is clear that she doesn't care about her Medicaid patients!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office and great employees — Kloe P.

Awesome dentist office and great employees

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter said the service was great! — Emily B.

My daughter said the service was great!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I liked the staff a... — Asia B.

This was my first visit and I liked the staff and the atmosphere of the office

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Jameson P.

The office staff was very supportive and helpful. They were very accommodating with my schedule.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very patient with... — Lena P.

Everyone was very helpful and very patient with the kids.

Jan 27, 2018