StarStarStarStarStar Best experience my son and I have ever had at a... — Paul C.

Best experience my son and I have ever had at a dentist hands down! My son asks when he gets to go to the dentist again!! We pay out of pocket when we could chose to go to other dentists that my insurance covers but it’s worth every penny to have my so son have such a terrific experience!! Thankful and grateful!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and conversa... — Madelyn S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and conversational. It’s appreciated!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Demeanor for All Ages — Keirdra S.

Dr. Lewis is fun, and inviting. He was a pro at settling my littlest one down who was being (pretend) scared.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re the best ever. Every one of them. My y... — Darla J.

They’re the best ever. Every one of them. My youngest went to a different pediatric dentist in Bradenton before and ended up needing anxiety meds to even have her teeth cleaned. We now have appts on regular schedule with no meds and she even went in on her own this last time for cleaning and X-rays. They are wonderful. Caring. Efficient. Honest. Best ever. Wish I could go there myself!!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office. Has always been a wonderf... — Sophia R.

We love this office. Has always been a wonderful experience. The Dr. and staff are always sweet, kind and very attentive. Would never go anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his entire team are the best dent... — Rory H.

Dr. Lewis and his entire team are the best dentist office around! My four children, two with special needs, have been seeing him for years and they are so comfortable and happy to go to the dentist every time. How many of us can say that? Dr. Lewis is thorough and comprehensive with his exams, as well as being compassionate and reassuring to his patients, no matter the age. Truly one of the best! His committed staff is amazing as well, every time. I would (and do) recommend this Dentist to any and all families.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is the best pediatric dentist around- — Sanctuary L.

It's best to have children's dental needs addressed by a pediatric specialist. My adult dentist Referred Dr Lewis as her personal mentor. He's not only in practice but has spent a significant period of time instructing at the dental college. Also, his out of pocket rates are comparably less expensive, in some instances, by nearly half.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are amazing. They are ... — Cameron G.

The doctor and his staff are amazing. They are very patient with my grandson who is autistic. They take the time to review how things are going with his teeth and make helpful suggestions for me to try.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lewis! — Meagan C.

Awesome service!! Excellent dentist!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Lewis and his s... — Trevor L.

We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are warm and friendly, and Dr. Lewis explains everything very well to the kids and the parents. All three of my kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments! That’s saying a lot right there!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!!! T... — Jillian L.

We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!!! They make us feel comfortable and welcome, just like family. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis's office is always clean , friendly, ... — Travis B.

Dr Lewis's office is always clean , friendly, and very professional. 👍😊

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriella M.

I love this place I love Dr. Lewis since we met him for the first time , he’s very patience , very polite and extremely professional , Gabriella is so confident when she knows she needs to see him I really recommend this place . Thank you all ... Mendes Family

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit Dr. Lewis Micah is excited!... — Micah F.

Every time we visit Dr. Lewis Micah is excited! He is compassionate caring and takes the time to get to know your children.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre is amazing with kids. He makes them ... — Kairi S.

Dr. Andre is amazing with kids. He makes them feel safe and comfortable. The staff is amazing! Super cute and caring with the kids.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One in a million was to make you smile — Sophia R.

My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Lewis or "my dentist lewis" as she calls him. She looks forward to her visits every time. We love the care, friendliness, attentiveness and affordability. See you in 6 months. 😁 Keep up the good work.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist.  — Ryan W.

Dr Lewis and his staff are great. Even with the changes made due to the Coronavirus, appointments are still easy and efficient.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and the staff are always amazing. The... — Eddie H.

Dr. Lewis and the staff are always amazing. They are so ind and patient and do their best to make sure no child is afraid of the dentist, no matter what work they have to do on a child’s teeth. Wether it’s just a routine cleaning or a new patient who has to get extensive dental work done (like my youngest), they are great! 10 out of 10 I would recommend!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Rayan F.

Both my kids and I really like Dr.Lewis's office. Dr.Lewis is a very knowledgeable, friendly, and a good listener to my concerns. My kids love to go to their dental appointments. Also, the staff and hygienists are very friendly. Everyone did an excellent job in this office, I can’t ask for more. I drove 40 min to Dr.Lewi's office because I am sure my kids are in a good hand in his office.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. We always rece... — Baylee H.

We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. We always receive the best care. Love them!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!!! Clean? On time — Gavin R.

Amazing staff!!! Clean? On time

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Children are Excited to Visit the Dentist — Kinsley H.

I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist. My 3 children have been patients of Dr. Lewis since he joined All About Kids Dentistry. They actually look forward to going to the dentist. Aside from his obvious expertise in dentistry, he is calm, kind, gentle, and funny. Dr. Lewis takes the time to explain not only what is going on with my children’s teeth but the why behind it and how it will affect them in the future. The staff has been there for years, and they are courteous, attentive, and friendly. I recommend them to all my friends with littles.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is always blessed by the friendlines... — Nicholas V.

Our family is always blessed by the friendliness, gentleness and helpfulness of all the staff.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Really appreciate all th... — Otis W.

Great dental practice. Really appreciate all the Covid Precautions and continued care.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Daniel F.

Your office is the best! I've been coming to your office since I was 2 years old. The staff is always friendly. It feels like family.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE DR LEWIS AND ALL THE WONDERFUL THAT WOR... — Robert S.

WE LOVE DR LEWIS AND ALL THE WONDERFUL THAT WORK AT ALL ABOUT KIDS!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentist. The measures this... — Mallory S.

Excellent pediatric dentist. The measures this office is taking to ensure safety should bring peace of mind to any parent.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Priscilla Glascock  — Spencer G.

Thank you for your kindness and patience with a 3.5 yr old who didn’t understand why he has to have “triangle and square teeth”. For dissipating “big” fears!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Evan M.

Dr. Lewis and his staff have an amazing way of making children and parents comfortable. My children look forward to their visits at this office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. André is just the best. Caring, patient, th... — Bianca S.

Dr. André is just the best. Caring, patient, thorough, and compassionate.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lewis... — Luke A.

We can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lewis and the whole staff. The kids love to go to the dentist because everyone is so caring. When every thing was shut down because of the pandemic my son had a dental accident and Dr. Lewis took time to call us back and reassure us no damage was done. He always goes above and beyond! We would recommend him to everyone!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lewis... — Taylor A.

We can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lewis and the whole staff. The kids love to go to the dentist because everyone is so caring. Dr. Lewis goes above and beyond every time to make sure the kids have a great experience.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is outstanding with my son. Makes him ... — Evan W.

Dr Lewis is outstanding with my son. Makes him very comfortable and is funny. Highly recommend

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and thorough office!  — Noah A.

Very patient and thorough office! Dr Lewis makes the children feel comfortable & involves them. My son is ASD & I could not have been more impressed with this office & the wonderful care they provided. They did not rush him & were understanding. Dr Lewis sits with the parents to explain the treatment plan & displays knowledge & excellent competence in his field, along with his entire team.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional experience. ... — Hunter S.

Always a friendly and professional experience. Dr Lewis always personal follows up.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! My child had a very bad experie... — Mila A.

Amazing doctor! My child had a very bad experience with a dentist at another practice and I was scared to take her again to a dentist but Dr. Andre Lewis reassured me he would take care of my baby and he did! The most pleasant experience!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is Friendly, Courteous, has a great r... — Catherine W.

Dr. Lewis is Friendly, Courteous, has a great rapport with the kids and makes them laugh, feel comfortable, and enjoy having their teeth inspected. He is fantastic with parents too, walking us through all his decisions, showing and explaining x rays, offering suggestions on care, and always making you feel like the decisions are mutual. Kids can't wait to go to their dental appointments.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so patient and kind! You all are wonderf... — Cole P.

Always so patient and kind! You all are wonderful providers and we appreciate you so much! Thank you!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis takes his patients seriously and ensu... — Beatrix T.

Dr. Lewis takes his patients seriously and ensures they are comfortable. The staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and courteous interaction.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is the MOST patient man on the planet... — Madelyn S.

Dr. Lewis is the MOST patient man on the planet. We probably pass at least a half a dozen pediatric dentists on our drive to the office in West Bradenton, and it's worth every mile. I am thankful for Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. They know how to deal with all three of my children who all have different personalities.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love their dentist! — Kenny K.

Going to the dentist is a must. Loving going to the dentist is a something to treasure. My boys both love going to Dr. Lewis, he makes teeth cleaning fun and simple.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good with kids!!  — Jenna H.

They are very good with kids!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry practice! Dr Lewis is... — Darina B.

Best pediatric dentistry practice! Dr Lewis is extremely attentive and his staff always knows how to make kids comfortable.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and everyone in his office are wonder... — Camden P.

Dr. Lewis and everyone in his office are wonderful. They provide a friendly, caring, professional, upscale and clean dental environment for my three children. My kids are excited to visit the dentist and always have a pleasant experience! I've been going to this practice since my oldest son (now 13) was a toddler. They are top notch! I'm so happy with Dr. Lewis and everyone there.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are amazing. Very frie... — Travis B.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are amazing. Very friendly, helpful, and professional.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is amazing with my kids. Wouldn’t go ... — Emma S.

Dr. Lewis is amazing with my kids. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr André gives our family the greatest attentio... — Liviah D.

Dr André gives our family the greatest attention and professionalism, while bringing ultimate comfort to our daughter as a patient. Thank you for caring for the children.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis! He makes it fun for the kid... — Meagan C.

We love Dr. Lewis! He makes it fun for the kids going to the dentist!!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great with the kids, pleasant staff, and... — Nora K.

Always great with the kids, pleasant staff, and wonderful office.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are extremely helpful a... — Theo S.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are extremely helpful and pleasant at every visit. I have 2 young children and the nurses played with 1 so I could be present to the other’s exam. Dr. Lewis is gentle and explains the teeth growth very well.

Nov 8, 2019