StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!Welcoming in when ... — Jack S.

Fantastic Pediatric Dentist! Welcoming in when you walk in. A friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lewis is wonderful with kids. My son always looks forwards to his visits.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole office there! Very friendly and ... — Cameron L.

Love the whole office there! Very friendly and helpful! Great with my son who’s been going there for 2 years.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is fantastic! His good nature is calm ... — Ava W.

Dr Lewis is fantastic! His good nature is calm and reassuring to kids and parents alike. There is never any question about the thoroughness of the exams he conducts nor of the advice he provides.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and all his team are dedicated to our... — Robyn B.

Dr. Lewis and all his team are dedicated to our children. We are so grateful that you could work us back into the schedule and get Paige and Robyn up to date after being away for our medical crisis. We are blessed to have your friendly and beautiful atmosphere to comfort and care for our girls. Thanks for all you do. ~the Bells

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended by parents and kids! — Tinley S.

Our daughter (who is fearful of doctor appointments) left and said “I think I like it there. Can I have Brooke again?” And then asked when she could go back! So thankful for a practice that is welcoming and makes the kids (and parents) feel comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly always  — Charles N.

The entire office is always friendly! My kids are always smiling when we leave!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist!! — William C.

Dr. Andre Lewis and his staff are all such amazing friendly people. Dr. Lewis makes Going to the dentist so fun and enjoyable For my children..It is such a fun loving atmosphere and with such a caring dentist to go along with it. We love Dr Lewis!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful. They take time and care during the appointment and make you feel comfortable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son’s first dentist visit and we we... — Noah E.

This was my son’s first dentist visit and we were so happy that we came. The staff was so friendly and good with my son. He immediately felt comfortable with them. They explained everything clearly and I good detail. I was shown a great way to brush a squirming toddlers teeth and we have no problems now! Such a great practice, would highly recommend them!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doc Lewis and his staff! They are efficent... — Camryn S.

Love Doc Lewis and his staff! They are efficent so you get in and out quickly. And my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Ty W.

My kids are happy and comfortable at every visit!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff always goes above and bey... — Bailey P.

This office and staff always goes above and beyond! My 3 year old had an accident on the way to her appointment and mom was not prepared! Went in with the intentions of rescheduling and instead was offered clean clothes and a place to clean her up and wipes! They saved the day for us. They are always so patient and kind! I recommend them to everyone!!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and hi... — Boman S.

We had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff! What a warm, welcome, kid-friendly environment!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Andre' and his team are fantastic! They made... — Bryson R.

Dr.Andre' and his team are fantastic! They made my son's dental visit very pleasant and enjoyable even for a two year old. Great kid friendly atmosphere.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Winning Team!! — Emily G.

This dentist and his staff know how to take care of their patients. My family is new to the Sarasota/Bradenton area, so finding a great dentist was a little daunting. However, we hit the jackpot with Dr. Lewis!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Jacob S.

I have recommended this office to all of my friends. I live on the other side of town but Dr Lewis and his staff are worth the drive!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. They're wonderful with my girls. Very welcoming. The front desk is always sweet and kind.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and his team are great - They are alwa... — Sofia S.

Dr Lewis and his team are great - They are always friendly, efficient and professional

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Salvatore V.

Dr Andre was great with my 6 year old son. He has a cavity that will be filled soon without being put under, so I'm a little nervous as this will be the first time. I'm hoping he continues this great experience. Dr Andre has a great bedside manner that my son and husband appreciated. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! My boys really like Dr. Lewis,... — Andres R.

Great service!!! My boys really like Dr. Lewis, he’s really good with kids and does excellent dental work. The office staff is always very helpful. Angie is always ready to help. Thank You!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kids! Going to the dentist is ... — Kenny K.

Best dentist for kids! Going to the dentist is a fun experience with lots of friendly faces!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maximus F.

Thanks so much for your great care for our kids. My boys love coming here! Everyone in the office is awesome!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and the office is... — Corbin S.

The staff are always friendly and the office is run efficiently. Our experiences have always been positive. Great dental practice!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Doctor, he speaks to the parent ... — Amelie G.

Super friendly Doctor, he speaks to the parent and the child.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visit!  — Jenna W.

Always enjoy our visit! Dr. Lewis is professional, kind, fun and friendly. You always learn something new with him. My 13 year old daughter feels very comfortable with him. The ladies work there are also make you feel like part of the family. We highly recommend it.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure  — Landen R.

We had a pleasant visit and Landen is no longer afraid of the dentist! Thank you to all the staff and Andre Lewis for making Landen’s visit a good one.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office! Wonderful bedside manner! ... — Camden W.

Such a great office! Wonderful bedside manner! Dr Andre and his staff made my sons first dentist visit fun! He can’t wait to go back to the dentist! Who says that?! :)

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and his staff are always friendly and ... — Brooke B.

Dr Lewis and his staff are always friendly and very patient with children of all ages. We always have a positive experience when at the dentist. We love Dr. Lewis!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fabulous!  — Jillian F.

Everyone in the office is fabulous!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a 4 year old and 2 year old. The office ... — Noah W.

I have a 4 year old and 2 year old. The office has been excellent with my 4 year old, but I have been nervous to take my 2 year old to the dentist because he has special needs and really dislikes having his teeth brushed or anyone looking in his mouth. However, I had the best experience when I finally brought him for an initial visit. Everyone in the office is always kind and polite and great with kids, but my expectations were exceeded with their interactions with my 2 year old. They spent so much time letting him get used to the environment, which included carrying him around and letting him see another paitient get their teeth brushed. They were so gentle and kind and patient with my son, as they have always been with older son as well. I highly recommend this practice if you have a child with special needs or one who is just fearful of the dentist.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were amazing, they exp... — Aydin G.

The doctor and the staff were amazing, they explained everything to my son before they did it and made us feel very comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his amazing staff are always prof... — Jesse M.

Dr. Lewis and his amazing staff are always professional and inviting. I definitely don’t feel like a patient when I’m there, I feel like family!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience of a Saint  — Brooklynn S.

My kids love seeing Dr. Lewis, he’s extremely patience with timid children who are very nervous with the dentist.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We ALWAYS have a wonderful experience at Dr. An... — Madeline V.

We ALWAYS have a wonderful experience at Dr. Andre Lewis's office. Dr. Lewis and his staff are always so friendly and GREAT with kids of all ages. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist...even my 18 and 20 year olds!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A zillion thimbs up!  — Parker Y.

I cannot say enough about the staff at All About Kids Dentistry. From the friendliness of the front desk, the awesomeness of the Dental Assistants to Dr. Lewis himself, my daughter and I give them a zillion thumbs up! If you are looking for the best pediatric dentist in town, look no further. It was a great experience for the both of us and we can’t wait to go back!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! — Gage B.

Your office is great! Can't imagine my son going anyplace else!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group to take your children to! — Liam S.

Excellent group of people. Do a great job assisting with getting the child comfortable. Dr. Lewis very thorough & explaining the current stage of the child's development.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!!! — Eliyah R.

Excellent all around. The entire staff here blew me away with how well they treated my children (and us parents, too!) The receptionist who answered my phone call was patient, kind and informative. She is actually the one that made me decide to go with Dr. Andre Lewis' after calling around. It was my first time being in the dentists for my children, so I had many questions and was nervous. She put me at ease and made me feel very confident about bringing my kids to this establishment. From the minute we walked into the office, we were greeted with a warm and welcoming smile. The dental assistant was awesome and a pro at her job. She kept my daughter calm and had her actually enjoying the whole process of her first teeth cleaning. Dr. Andre Lewis was stellar! He is so amazing with kids, answered all of my questions and I love that he doesn't believe in over treatment. I can't say enough good things about his office. I am just so grateful that I found them.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I myself have anxiety about the dentist and dri... — Camden P.

I myself have anxiety about the dentist and drive my kids 30 mins here bc not only do my kids feel comfortable but so do I. They are fantastic

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and his staff.  — Carden R.

We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. My daughter was terrified to have her tooth pulled and ALL staff members went out of their way to make sure she felt safe and secure. I would recommend Dr. Lewis and his team to anyone look for outstanding dental care for their child.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are great!  — Brendan B.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are great! They take great care of my two sons and I would highly recommend them. The office is clean and the staff really seem to work well together and it shows by how smooth the office visits are from start to finish. They really know what they’re doing.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Samantha S.

Not only do they take care of my child and her dental health, the staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and staff — Daniel F.

Dr. Lewis and staff are amazing! It feels like visiting family every time that I come there. I have been a patient at this office since I was two years old, and I am now eighteen. Thank you for always making me feel at ease. Daniel Foley

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend them!  — Alexander S.

Dr Lewis and his staff is always helpful, kind, friendly and overall just a pleasant experience. I am so happy I chose them. I recommend them to all of my friends with children. They have so much patience with my 2 children.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and all of the staff at this ... — Dru W.

We love Dr. Lewis and all of the staff at this dental practice. Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff go out of their way to ensure that we understand everything that is happening! Thank you for making the dentist a place that we enjoy visiting!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids have always been afraid to go to the d... — Isabella B.

Our kids have always been afraid to go to the dentist. They left smiling and looking forward to their next visit.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!!!Dr. Lewis explains everything... — Alessandro R.

Great service!!!! Dr. Lewis explains everything in detail.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all have an amazing practice! Truly a wond... — Charlee F.

You all have an amazing practice! Truly a wonderful Doctor and staff. We rate you above a 10!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office, my little girl was co... — Kinley R.

Amazing staff and office, my little girl was comfortable from the first time she walked in, and now looks so forward to coming back to see dr Andre Lewis and his team!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicity G.

The front office staff is always very welcoming. Dr. Lewis always explains things well and is great with kids.

Feb 6, 2018