StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, patient and understanding of... — Noah E.

Staff is friendly, patient and understanding of little one's needs. Demonstrates good brushing techniques and tips for getting a 2 yr old to brush teeth.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids love coming here. They are so friendly... — Andrew R.

Our kids love coming here. They are so friendly!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff. My 2 year old feels c... — Rhylee T.

Amazing office and staff. My 2 year old feels comfortable here as do I! Very specialized for the kids

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis & all of his staff are the absolute be... — Adalyn K.

Dr Lewis & all of his staff are the absolute best!!! We are so thankful for all that they do. They are so good with our kids & make going to the dentist exciting!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care- highly recommend! — August R.

We recommend Dr. Lewis constantly to friends- our experiences there are always top notch. Dr. Lewis and his team make you feel like a priority and they are GREAT with the kids. He also fit us right in when our 3 year old had a dental emergency from an injury.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis. He's so great with the kids.... — Rylah K.

We love Dr. Lewis. He's so great with the kids. His smile, personality and his calm demeanor really helps my kids feel at home.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellie N.

Dr. Lewis his office staff his whole team are absolutely amazing I highly recommend them

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with Dr Andre... — Paul T.

We always have a great experience with Dr Andre and his team. I bring in 4 children at once and stay with the two littles while the two oldest go to their own chairs. The older ones have no apprehension! My 3 year old cried because the 20 month old cried but Linda calmed her down by talking through the whole process and then the baby went for a check with no tears! They all are great with kids and with distracted moms.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his team are amazing. They are a... — Adaline R.

Dr. Lewis and his team are amazing. They are always on time, so very patient with the kids and so thorough with the exams and cleanings. We have been with them for over 6 years now and both of my children love going (well they like the toys afterward :). I love going :).

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Everyone is always very kind an... — Dax W.

Love the staff! Everyone is always very kind and helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor very friendly and always on time ... — Matthew S.

Great doctor very friendly and always on time Thank you

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with no waiting my daughter wa... — Annia H.

I am very please with no waiting my daughter walks right in, employees greet her by name and Dr. Lewis always comes out and gives me details of the work performed and results. I recommend this dental practice to everyone with children.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Fletcher F.

Fantastic experience! The staff is wonderful, and Dr. Lewis is professional and personable. They even had a gift for our little guy's birthday which made our visit really special.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel F.

Dr. Lewis and staff are the best!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and all of the staff. — Unique D.

Love the office and all of the staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best! — Ella F.

We have the greatest experience every time we visit for either routine or dental work. When we are they’re, the entire family there treats us like we are their only patients. My kids are never scared or worried to go. Thankful we found A.L.L and his family (staff).

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Manatee Count — Niah S.

Best pediatric dentist in Manatee County

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are an awesome team!. — Nathaniel W.

Always appreciate the professional, caring, and knowledgeable approach Dr. Lewis' office provides. Dr. Lewis and his staff are an awesome team!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest dental office and staff I ... — Jerome P.

This is the greatest dental office and staff I have ever seen. Dr. Lewis is incredible. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thanks I brought in my 10 yr. old gr. grandson.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dré is just the best. Patient, caring, fun,... — Bianca S.

Dr. Dré is just the best. Patient, caring, fun, and a top-notch doctor.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are always very friendl... — Jessica G.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are always very friendly and always punctual.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always so friendly. — Samantha S.

Love the staff. Always so friendly and treat you like you are their only client. Has everything you need before you ask. Dr. Lewis and his hygienists are great with my daughter, she is comfortable going.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist — Pieerce W.

Both my son's have been going to this dentist office since they were very young. The staff is great and Dr Lewis is wonderful

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre is the best. I enjoy my visit Everyti... — Kayin P.

Dr. Andre is the best. I enjoy my visit Everytime I have an appt. The office personnel is so pleasant. I give this office 5 stars.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist.  — Caitlin T.

My daughter loves going to the dentist. Here’s why - she’s been there 3 times in her life and they remember her. They are personable, kind, patient and truly take an interest in my child. The staff is efficient and professional - but not hurried. I’ve never had to wait longer than a few minutes, and their location is both extremely clean and conveniently located. Dr. Lewis makes both parent and child feel at ease - he’s just a nice person. I love the text confirmations and reminders, any office not using this is doing a disservice to their clients. And from a kid’s point of view - they have lots of toys/games in their waiting room, and they have great prizes in the box! I just wish he could be my dentist, too!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lewis. He is so easygoing and helps us ... — Christopher E.

Love Dr Lewis. He is so easygoing and helps us with our son. Thank you.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful, caring, individualized care — Violet R.

Dr. Lewis and his staff have a way of making you feel like their only patient. They are consistently calming and caring and create a peaceful, fun experience for our daughters. After our 3 year old suffered a fall and resulting dental emergency, Dr. Lewis spent extra time with her to ensure she felt comfortable during xrays. Our kids LOVE Dr. Lewis, Linda, and the team and actually get excited to go see him!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist — Victoria M.

That was a truly amazing experience. My 5 year-old daughter came in very nervous for her first dental procedure, and Dr. Lewis with his team made her feel so comfortable. Everybody in the office was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We live far away from Bradenton, and don’t have dental insurance, but the experience we had with All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry, was definitely worth the travel and the money spent. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his team for everybody who wants the best care for their child.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Andre Lewis :)The kids enjoy going ... — Reagan M.

We love Dr Andre Lewis :) The kids enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and efficient  — Hunter S.

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dental visit! — Cecilia B.

Dr. Lewis made my daughter's first dental visit relatively stress-free! The office is adorable, with really beautiful, well-done beach themed murals, and lots of toys to occupy an active toddler. The staff was really kind and accomodating, and made us feel very welcome.Dr. Lewis is friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great manner with young kids. He and the staff gave great tips on how to make brushing a resistant toddler's teeth a little easier. :)

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable and welcomed at ap... — Ty F.

Always feel very comfortable and welcomed at appts

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful! My daughter woke... — Avaya K.

The entire staff is wonderful! My daughter woke up the morning of her appointment saying "I love my dentist and I'm happy I get to go there today!"

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional and my... — Camille H.

Everyone is so friendly and professional and my child loves going to the dentist. How could I not recommend Dr. Lewis.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming is how I would describe the staff and... — Jackson M.

Welcoming is how I would describe the staff and atmosphere at Dr Andre's office. This was our 2nd visit and it went better than the first. She was sweet, calming, and even sang to him while cleaning his teeth. They keep wonderful notes so they can make your kid feel comfortable. Dr Andre is gentle and makes the experience fun. I am happy we found them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sons enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you! — Matthew J.

I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!!!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service. — Jason K.

I'm so glad that Dr. Lewis is my son's dentist! My son is two and he had his first dental visit. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and spent a great deal of time educating us. My son enjoyed the visit and not once was he uncomfortable or scared! You could really tell they were experts at caring for the dental needs of young children!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr. Lewis is a great dentis... — Garrett L.

Very nice staff and Dr. Lewis is a great dentist!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best!  — Zachary F.

This office is the best! I have been coming to this office since I was 2 years old. The staff and the Dr. are like family. I have always felt at ease and have never had a bad experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing. My son has been coming to thi... — Kaiden F.

Staff is amazing. My son has been coming to this office for the last 3 years. Actually very happy that his original dentist moved offices to Sarasota because I would have never experienced the love and care Dr. Lewis not only shoes his staff but his patients!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Lewis and his Team — Robert S.

We love Dr Lewis and his Team, they are always wonderful and it is such a fun dentist to take your kids to!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience! — Ava M.

Always a professional experience!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, professional & super friendly... — Beatrix T.

Love this office, professional & super friendly staff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre’ and staff were amazing! It was my so... — Zade K.

Dr. Andre’ and staff were amazing! It was my son’s first visit to the dentist, he’s 2. They did an excellent job of putting him at ease and doing their best to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Andre’ sang him a song while he was doing the exam and brushing his teeth. My son totally calmed down and let him do what was needed. Thank you!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful and really cares ... — Alana S.

The entire staff is wonderful and really cares for each patient!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr.Lewis and staff! You always p... — John L.

Love love love Dr.Lewis and staff! You always put my children at ease and tell them exactly what you are doing. I also like how you explain things as if they are little adults and you don’t talk to them in baby voices ... great teamwork and cohesiveness throughout the office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & patient — Landon C.

All of the staff was friendly & patient with my 4 year old. You can tell Dr. Lewis loves what he does! My son told me the rest of the afternoon how much fun his first trip to the dentist was.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience from walking in to clea... — Maverick C.

Really great experience from walking in to clean and fun play area, to the friendly doctors and staff making sure my little 2 year old has a good experience. Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Lewis and his entire staff. They are... — Emma E.

We love Dr Lewis and his entire staff. They are polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. We feel very confident with his office.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!Welcoming in when ... — Jack S.

Fantastic Pediatric Dentist! Welcoming in when you walk in. A friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lewis is wonderful with kids. My son always looks forwards to his visits.

Nov 15, 2018