StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several people to Dr. Lewis ... — Unique D.

I have recommended several people to Dr. Lewis and all who have chosen him as a dentist for their children have only had great things to say about him and the staff.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and his staff go above and beyond for ... — Marleigh - Jo S.

Dr Lewis and his staff go above and beyond for their patients. He treats for of our children and one has severe medical needs. He is patient with not only the children and explains everything he is doing, but with the parents as well. All of the girls are very kind and always greet you with you smile when you go into the office. After having children being seen by a dentist for the last 27 yrs Dr Lewis is at the top of my list.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had the best appointment yesterday... — Kendrick B.

My son and I had the best appointment yesterday at the All About Kids dentist office. Every person in the office was extremely friendly. Ms. Donna was a ray of sunshine and made my son very comfortable for his cleaning and xrays. They send you off with lots of supplies in a perfect bag for kids and I really appreciated how they provided referrals for orthodontist I can follow-up with. Dr Lewis was top notch, clearly very skilled in his work, best dentist we've had, he is personable and so patient goes over everything in detail with you and takes his time instead of rushing thru patients. The office environment as a whole is very inviting, good for kids, with a fun vintage décor. I can not recommend highly enough!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and staff were excellent. This was o... — Lillian C.

Dr. Lewis and staff were excellent. This was our daughters first dentist appointment and they made it very comfortable and pleasant for her. She enjoyed going to the dentist and looks forward to her next visit. Makes for a happy parent :)

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! We love Dr. Lewis and his staf... — Avaya K.

Great as always! We love Dr. Lewis and his staff!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis. My kids look forward to thei... — Aaron S.

We love Dr. Lewis. My kids look forward to their appointments.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent.  — Ethan S.

Everything was excellent.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Luther W.

The hygienists here and Dr. Lewis really “get” kids. They are wonderful at both distracting and engaging their patients for a quick, upbeat experience.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He best dentist ever my daughter loves him — Kiyanne W.

He best dentist ever my daughter loves him and his assistants

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Takes excellent care kind  — Christopher E.

Takes excellent care kind

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best!! — Spencer P.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are always just so sweet and kind. For a a 5yr old to look forward to going to the “Teeth Doctor” is a testament to how amazing this team is. I would recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone and everyone. You won’t be disappointed. If only he did adults :)

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lewis and his staff! — Peyton D.

Love Dr. Lewis and his staff!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cant speak highly enough of Dr. Lewis and his... — Eli C.

I cant speak highly enough of Dr. Lewis and his staff. There is very little wait time, the office is adorable and the stuff are so kind. I don't feel rushed and my concerns are always heard. Definitely an office that loves their profession and loves kids.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Savannah S.

Great experience with Dr. Lewis! Dr. Lewis made my girls feel comfortable from the moment they walked into his office! They have a lovely waiting room and office. When the girls, we’re brought back for their exam, the hygienist was very sweet and kind. Dr. Lewis examined the girls’ teeth and was extremely thorough. He explained everything in detail to my girls and I. The girls were smiling the entire time!! Thank you Dr. Lewis and his wonderful staff!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Lewis! Dr. Lewis made... — Lorelai S.

Great experience with Dr. Lewis! Dr. Lewis made my girls feel comfortable from the moment they walked into his office! They have a lovely waiting room and office. When the girls, we’re brought back for their exam, the hygienist was very sweet and kind. Dr. Lewis examined the girls’ teeth and was extremely thorough. He explained everything in detail to my girls and I. The girls were smiling the entire time!! Thank you Dr. Lewis and his wonderful staff!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! The ladies are so sweet. Dr... — Houlton M.

Such a great place! The ladies are so sweet. Dr. Lewis is great!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are by far the best in ... — Kellan B.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are by far the best in the business! My son actually enjoys going to the dentist!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest Dentist! — Liam L.

Dr. Andre' Lewis does such an amazing job comforting our son when he is there for his regular cleanings and for any additional work. He has worked with us problem solving our son's difficulty brushing teeth and we are so thankful! His approach to dentistry (making it fun and not-scary) is wonderful and I'm so happy our family found him!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The copay is very expensive compared to other p... — Lucas M.

The copay is very expensive compared to other places.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis! He and his staff are so know... — Micah F.

We love Dr. Lewis! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. They make every child feel comfortable and excited about going to the dentist!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre and staff were very kind. Dr. Andre ... — Ryker B.

Dr. Andre and staff were very kind. Dr. Andre explained things in detail and my little man loved him. The waiting room could be more kid friendly...very boring for kids.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lewis and staff are always very friendly... — Alex H.

Doctor Lewis and staff are always very friendly and on time, my Son is always comfortable in the office, he actually looks forward to going. Dr. Lewis Rocks!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind. Will highly recommend. — Zara L.

Very patient and kind. Will highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre and his amazing staff take away any f... — Dexter A.

Dr. Andre and his amazing staff take away any fear factor and make going to the dentist 'fun.'

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do not get any better — Jerome P.

The doctor and the staff are very knowledgeable And just great to patients

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and accommoda... — Brinlee R.

The whole staff was very friendly and accommodating to our kids. Highly recommend.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband took our daughter to her appointment... — Abigail T.

My husband took our daughter to her appointment, and all day, my daughter talked about how amazing the office staff was towards her. I went for a 2nd opinion and that office saved me over 1,000 of unnecessary work that was not needed.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greats us warmly and so great to be w... — Travis M.

The staff greats us warmly and so great to be welcomed like family. We love Dr Lewis' gentle touch and experienced guidance for the developing smiles.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentist — Archer C.

We have a two -year old son, it was his first visit. Dr. Lewis was wonderful, gentle and patient. My husband and I wish he could be our dentist as well! We recommended him to all of our friends.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is so patient with my daughter who has... — Molly B.

Dr Lewis is so patient with my daughter who has special needs. He is just an amazing warm hearted person . His staff is wonderful also .

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and all the staff at All Abou... — Raeann C.

We love Dr. Lewis and all the staff at All About Kids! My daughter even says she loves going to the dentist that she thinks he’s funny!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Everett S.

It was my 3 year old first dentist visit ever and it went better than I expected. The whole staff, front desk,Hygienist and Dr. Lewis, we’re amazing with interacting with him. Dr. Lewis took his time with us, explaining and answering my questions. I felt comfortable and not rushed. We look forward to our next visit.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis & Brooke are amazing! — Kai D.

Dr. Lewis & Brooke are amazing!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. The entire staff makes eve... — Scarlett V.

Everyone is so nice. The entire staff makes every visit quick and easy. Very good communication.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased and satisfied with my ... — Matthew M.

I have been very pleased and satisfied with my dental care with Dr. Lewis and his staff for many years. I plan to continue until I no longer am eligible to receive care from his office.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m really happy with how this dentist interact... — Noah H.

I’m really happy with how this dentist interacts with my children and the staff is very friendly! All our visits have been great! The only complaint is I wish they fit in emergencies. My son was in pain one day and I had to go to another office.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are so dedicated to our... — Mallory S.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are so dedicated to our family. They know your children, know their personalities and make dental care a nurturing experience for them.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!! So... — Avaya K.

We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!! So friendly, caring, and gentle! We tell everyone that we go to the best pediatric dentist in FL! ;)

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and the staff are amazing.  — Darcy B.

Dr. Lewis and the staff are amazing.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is absolutely amazing as well as his team! M... — Olivia D.

He is absolutely amazing as well as his team! My kids love him and always ask when it’s time to get their teeth cleaned! He has chosen the perfect job for himself and it shows ❤️

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and his staff  — Kyler K.

Dr Lewis and his staff are professional, kind and honest. My kids feel safe there and enjoy going for checkups.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan V.

Dr. Lewis and staff always have an upbeat, friendly and positive attitude!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We went to 3 different pediatric dentists befor... — Mikayla B.

We went to 3 different pediatric dentists before finding Dr. Lewis. He was by far the most compassionate, professional, kind and engaging if them all. He is willing to problem solve with me, trashes time to explain and educate, and is just a great person. His front desk staff are easy to work with and his hygienists are knowledgeable, skilled, kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , always a fun visit for the li... — Tanya G.

Always friendly , always a fun visit for the little ones when normally would be somewhat of a frightening experience for them.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Benjamin S.

I left for having moved farther away. Had to return to Dr. Lewis as we were happy there. The dentist I moved my son to was not as good! Worth the drive!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Lew... — Jacey M.

Everyone is nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Lewis is fantastic. I have a special needs child. He is amazing with her.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keanu R.

Same place different dentist you have filled Leslies shoes same professionalism same warmth the children love you here’s to another 20 years😍🥰🎈🎈🎈🎈❤️❤️

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Antonio D.

This place was great! Dr. Andre and team were friendly and I will be returning. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist are very nice and great with ... — Savannah L.

Staff and dentist are very nice and great with kids! They go above and beyond to make sure your child feels comfortable.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience my son and I have ever had at a... — Paul C.

Best experience my son and I have ever had at a dentist hands down! My son asks when he gets to go to the dentist again!! We pay out of pocket when we could chose to go to other dentists that my insurance covers but it’s worth every penny to have my so son have such a terrific experience!! Thankful and grateful!!

Apr 29, 2021