StarStarStarStarStar The copay is very expensive compared to other p... — Lucas M.

The copay is very expensive compared to other places.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis! He and his staff are so know... — Micah F.

We love Dr. Lewis! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. They make every child feel comfortable and excited about going to the dentist!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre and staff were very kind. Dr. Andre ... — Ryker B.

Dr. Andre and staff were very kind. Dr. Andre explained things in detail and my little man loved him. The waiting room could be more kid friendly...very boring for kids.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lewis and staff are always very friendly... — Alex H.

Doctor Lewis and staff are always very friendly and on time, my Son is always comfortable in the office, he actually looks forward to going. Dr. Lewis Rocks!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind. Will highly recommend. — Zara L.

Very patient and kind. Will highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre and his amazing staff take away any f... — Dexter A.

Dr. Andre and his amazing staff take away any fear factor and make going to the dentist 'fun.'

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do not get any better — Jerome P.

The doctor and the staff are very knowledgeable And just great to patients

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and accommoda... — Brinlee R.

The whole staff was very friendly and accommodating to our kids. Highly recommend.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband took our daughter to her appointment... — Abigail T.

My husband took our daughter to her appointment, and all day, my daughter talked about how amazing the office staff was towards her. I went for a 2nd opinion and that office saved me over 1,000 of unnecessary work that was not needed.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greats us warmly and so great to be w... — Travis M.

The staff greats us warmly and so great to be welcomed like family. We love Dr Lewis' gentle touch and experienced guidance for the developing smiles.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentist — Archer C.

We have a two -year old son, it was his first visit. Dr. Lewis was wonderful, gentle and patient. My husband and I wish he could be our dentist as well! We recommended him to all of our friends.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is so patient with my daughter who has... — Molly B.

Dr Lewis is so patient with my daughter who has special needs. He is just an amazing warm hearted person . His staff is wonderful also .

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lewis and all the staff at All Abou... — Raeann C.

We love Dr. Lewis and all the staff at All About Kids! My daughter even says she loves going to the dentist that she thinks he’s funny!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Everett S.

It was my 3 year old first dentist visit ever and it went better than I expected. The whole staff, front desk,Hygienist and Dr. Lewis, we’re amazing with interacting with him. Dr. Lewis took his time with us, explaining and answering my questions. I felt comfortable and not rushed. We look forward to our next visit.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis & Brooke are amazing! — Kai D.

Dr. Lewis & Brooke are amazing!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. The entire staff makes eve... — Scarlett V.

Everyone is so nice. The entire staff makes every visit quick and easy. Very good communication.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased and satisfied with my ... — Matthew M.

I have been very pleased and satisfied with my dental care with Dr. Lewis and his staff for many years. I plan to continue until I no longer am eligible to receive care from his office.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m really happy with how this dentist interact... — Noah H.

I’m really happy with how this dentist interacts with my children and the staff is very friendly! All our visits have been great! The only complaint is I wish they fit in emergencies. My son was in pain one day and I had to go to another office.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are so dedicated to our... — Mallory S.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are so dedicated to our family. They know your children, know their personalities and make dental care a nurturing experience for them.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!! So... — Avaya K.

We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!! So friendly, caring, and gentle! We tell everyone that we go to the best pediatric dentist in FL! ;)

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and the staff are amazing.  — Darcy B.

Dr. Lewis and the staff are amazing.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is absolutely amazing as well as his team! M... — Olivia D.

He is absolutely amazing as well as his team! My kids love him and always ask when it’s time to get their teeth cleaned! He has chosen the perfect job for himself and it shows ❤️

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and his staff  — Kyler K.

Dr Lewis and his staff are professional, kind and honest. My kids feel safe there and enjoy going for checkups.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan V.

Dr. Lewis and staff always have an upbeat, friendly and positive attitude!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We went to 3 different pediatric dentists befor... — Mikayla B.

We went to 3 different pediatric dentists before finding Dr. Lewis. He was by far the most compassionate, professional, kind and engaging if them all. He is willing to problem solve with me, trashes time to explain and educate, and is just a great person. His front desk staff are easy to work with and his hygienists are knowledgeable, skilled, kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , always a fun visit for the li... — Tanya G.

Always friendly , always a fun visit for the little ones when normally would be somewhat of a frightening experience for them.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Benjamin S.

I left for having moved farther away. Had to return to Dr. Lewis as we were happy there. The dentist I moved my son to was not as good! Worth the drive!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Lew... — Jacey M.

Everyone is nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Lewis is fantastic. I have a special needs child. He is amazing with her.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keanu R.

Same place different dentist you have filled Leslies shoes same professionalism same warmth the children love you here’s to another 20 years😍🥰🎈🎈🎈🎈❤️❤️

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Antonio D.

This place was great! Dr. Andre and team were friendly and I will be returning. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist are very nice and great with ... — Savannah L.

Staff and dentist are very nice and great with kids! They go above and beyond to make sure your child feels comfortable.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience my son and I have ever had at a... — Paul C.

Best experience my son and I have ever had at a dentist hands down! My son asks when he gets to go to the dentist again!! We pay out of pocket when we could chose to go to other dentists that my insurance covers but it’s worth every penny to have my so son have such a terrific experience!! Thankful and grateful!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and conversa... — Madelyn S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and conversational. It’s appreciated!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Demeanor for All Ages — Keirdra S.

Dr. Lewis is fun, and inviting. He was a pro at settling my littlest one down who was being (pretend) scared.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re the best ever. Every one of them. My y... — Darla J.

They’re the best ever. Every one of them. My youngest went to a different pediatric dentist in Bradenton before and ended up needing anxiety meds to even have her teeth cleaned. We now have appts on regular schedule with no meds and she even went in on her own this last time for cleaning and X-rays. They are wonderful. Caring. Efficient. Honest. Best ever. Wish I could go there myself!!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office. Has always been a wonderf... — Sophia R.

We love this office. Has always been a wonderful experience. The Dr. and staff are always sweet, kind and very attentive. Would never go anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his entire team are the best dent... — Rory H.

Dr. Lewis and his entire team are the best dentist office around! My four children, two with special needs, have been seeing him for years and they are so comfortable and happy to go to the dentist every time. How many of us can say that? Dr. Lewis is thorough and comprehensive with his exams, as well as being compassionate and reassuring to his patients, no matter the age. Truly one of the best! His committed staff is amazing as well, every time. I would (and do) recommend this Dentist to any and all families.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is the best pediatric dentist around- — Sanctuary L.

It's best to have children's dental needs addressed by a pediatric specialist. My adult dentist Referred Dr Lewis as her personal mentor. He's not only in practice but has spent a significant period of time instructing at the dental college. Also, his out of pocket rates are comparably less expensive, in some instances, by nearly half.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are amazing. They are ... — Cameron G.

The doctor and his staff are amazing. They are very patient with my grandson who is autistic. They take the time to review how things are going with his teeth and make helpful suggestions for me to try.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lewis! — Meagan C.

Awesome service!! Excellent dentist!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Lewis and his s... — Trevor L.

We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are warm and friendly, and Dr. Lewis explains everything very well to the kids and the parents. All three of my kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments! That’s saying a lot right there!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!!! T... — Jillian L.

We absolutely love Dr. Lewis and his staff!!! They make us feel comfortable and welcome, just like family. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis's office is always clean , friendly, ... — Travis B.

Dr Lewis's office is always clean , friendly, and very professional. 👍😊

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriella M.

I love this place I love Dr. Lewis since we met him for the first time , he’s very patience , very polite and extremely professional , Gabriella is so confident when she knows she needs to see him I really recommend this place . Thank you all ... Mendes Family

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit Dr. Lewis Micah is excited!... — Micah F.

Every time we visit Dr. Lewis Micah is excited! He is compassionate caring and takes the time to get to know your children.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre is amazing with kids. He makes them ... — Kairi S.

Dr. Andre is amazing with kids. He makes them feel safe and comfortable. The staff is amazing! Super cute and caring with the kids.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One in a million was to make you smile — Sophia R.

My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Lewis or "my dentist lewis" as she calls him. She looks forward to her visits every time. We love the care, friendliness, attentiveness and affordability. See you in 6 months. 😁 Keep up the good work.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist.  — Ryan W.

Dr Lewis and his staff are great. Even with the changes made due to the Coronavirus, appointments are still easy and efficient.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and the staff are always amazing. The... — Eddie H.

Dr. Lewis and the staff are always amazing. They are so ind and patient and do their best to make sure no child is afraid of the dentist, no matter what work they have to do on a child’s teeth. Wether it’s just a routine cleaning or a new patient who has to get extensive dental work done (like my youngest), they are great! 10 out of 10 I would recommend!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Rayan F.

Both my kids and I really like Dr.Lewis's office. Dr.Lewis is a very knowledgeable, friendly, and a good listener to my concerns. My kids love to go to their dental appointments. Also, the staff and hygienists are very friendly. Everyone did an excellent job in this office, I can’t ask for more. I drove 40 min to Dr.Lewi's office because I am sure my kids are in a good hand in his office.

Oct 7, 2020