StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Manatee Count — Niah S.

Best pediatric dentist in Manatee County

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are an awesome team!. — Nathaniel W.

Always appreciate the professional, caring, and knowledgeable approach Dr. Lewis' office provides. Dr. Lewis and his staff are an awesome team!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest dental office and staff I ... — Jerome P.

This is the greatest dental office and staff I have ever seen. Dr. Lewis is incredible. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thanks I brought in my 10 yr. old gr. grandson.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dré is just the best. Patient, caring, fun,... — Bianca S.

Dr. Dré is just the best. Patient, caring, fun, and a top-notch doctor.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are always very friendl... — Jessica G.

Dr. Lewis and his staff are always very friendly and always punctual.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always so friendly. — Samantha S.

Love the staff. Always so friendly and treat you like you are their only client. Has everything you need before you ask. Dr. Lewis and his hygienists are great with my daughter, she is comfortable going.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist — Pieerce W.

Both my son's have been going to this dentist office since they were very young. The staff is great and Dr Lewis is wonderful

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre is the best. I enjoy my visit Everyti... — Kayin P.

Dr. Andre is the best. I enjoy my visit Everytime I have an appt. The office personnel is so pleasant. I give this office 5 stars.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist.  — Caitlin T.

My daughter loves going to the dentist. Here’s why - she’s been there 3 times in her life and they remember her. They are personable, kind, patient and truly take an interest in my child. The staff is efficient and professional - but not hurried. I’ve never had to wait longer than a few minutes, and their location is both extremely clean and conveniently located. Dr. Lewis makes both parent and child feel at ease - he’s just a nice person. I love the text confirmations and reminders, any office not using this is doing a disservice to their clients. And from a kid’s point of view - they have lots of toys/games in their waiting room, and they have great prizes in the box! I just wish he could be my dentist, too!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lewis. He is so easygoing and helps us ... — Christopher E.

Love Dr Lewis. He is so easygoing and helps us with our son. Thank you.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful, caring, individualized care — Violet R.

Dr. Lewis and his staff have a way of making you feel like their only patient. They are consistently calming and caring and create a peaceful, fun experience for our daughters. After our 3 year old suffered a fall and resulting dental emergency, Dr. Lewis spent extra time with her to ensure she felt comfortable during xrays. Our kids LOVE Dr. Lewis, Linda, and the team and actually get excited to go see him!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist — Victoria M.

That was a truly amazing experience. My 5 year-old daughter came in very nervous for her first dental procedure, and Dr. Lewis with his team made her feel so comfortable. Everybody in the office was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We live far away from Bradenton, and don’t have dental insurance, but the experience we had with All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry, was definitely worth the travel and the money spent. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his team for everybody who wants the best care for their child.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Andre Lewis :)The kids enjoy going ... — Reagan M.

We love Dr Andre Lewis :) The kids enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and efficient  — Hunter S.

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dental visit! — Cecilia B.

Dr. Lewis made my daughter's first dental visit relatively stress-free! The office is adorable, with really beautiful, well-done beach themed murals, and lots of toys to occupy an active toddler. The staff was really kind and accomodating, and made us feel very welcome.Dr. Lewis is friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great manner with young kids. He and the staff gave great tips on how to make brushing a resistant toddler's teeth a little easier. :)

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable and welcomed at ap... — Ty F.

Always feel very comfortable and welcomed at appts

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful! My daughter woke... — Avaya K.

The entire staff is wonderful! My daughter woke up the morning of her appointment saying "I love my dentist and I'm happy I get to go there today!"

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional and my... — Camille H.

Everyone is so friendly and professional and my child loves going to the dentist. How could I not recommend Dr. Lewis.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming is how I would describe the staff and... — Jackson M.

Welcoming is how I would describe the staff and atmosphere at Dr Andre's office. This was our 2nd visit and it went better than the first. She was sweet, calming, and even sang to him while cleaning his teeth. They keep wonderful notes so they can make your kid feel comfortable. Dr Andre is gentle and makes the experience fun. I am happy we found them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sons enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you! — Matthew J.

I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!!!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service. — Jason K.

I'm so glad that Dr. Lewis is my son's dentist! My son is two and he had his first dental visit. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and spent a great deal of time educating us. My son enjoyed the visit and not once was he uncomfortable or scared! You could really tell they were experts at caring for the dental needs of young children!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr. Lewis is a great dentis... — Garrett L.

Very nice staff and Dr. Lewis is a great dentist!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best!  — Zachary F.

This office is the best! I have been coming to this office since I was 2 years old. The staff and the Dr. are like family. I have always felt at ease and have never had a bad experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing. My son has been coming to thi... — Kaiden F.

Staff is amazing. My son has been coming to this office for the last 3 years. Actually very happy that his original dentist moved offices to Sarasota because I would have never experienced the love and care Dr. Lewis not only shoes his staff but his patients!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Lewis and his Team — Robert S.

We love Dr Lewis and his Team, they are always wonderful and it is such a fun dentist to take your kids to!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience! — Ava M.

Always a professional experience!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, professional & super friendly... — Beatrix T.

Love this office, professional & super friendly staff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andre’ and staff were amazing! It was my so... — Zade K.

Dr. Andre’ and staff were amazing! It was my son’s first visit to the dentist, he’s 2. They did an excellent job of putting him at ease and doing their best to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Andre’ sang him a song while he was doing the exam and brushing his teeth. My son totally calmed down and let him do what was needed. Thank you!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful and really cares ... — Alana S.

The entire staff is wonderful and really cares for each patient!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr.Lewis and staff! You always p... — John L.

Love love love Dr.Lewis and staff! You always put my children at ease and tell them exactly what you are doing. I also like how you explain things as if they are little adults and you don’t talk to them in baby voices ... great teamwork and cohesiveness throughout the office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & patient — Landon C.

All of the staff was friendly & patient with my 4 year old. You can tell Dr. Lewis loves what he does! My son told me the rest of the afternoon how much fun his first trip to the dentist was.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience from walking in to clea... — Maverick C.

Really great experience from walking in to clean and fun play area, to the friendly doctors and staff making sure my little 2 year old has a good experience. Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Lewis and his entire staff. They are... — Emma E.

We love Dr Lewis and his entire staff. They are polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. We feel very confident with his office.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!Welcoming in when ... — Jack S.

Fantastic Pediatric Dentist! Welcoming in when you walk in. A friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lewis is wonderful with kids. My son always looks forwards to his visits.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole office there! Very friendly and ... — Cameron L.

Love the whole office there! Very friendly and helpful! Great with my son who’s been going there for 2 years.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is fantastic! His good nature is calm ... — Ava W.

Dr Lewis is fantastic! His good nature is calm and reassuring to kids and parents alike. There is never any question about the thoroughness of the exams he conducts nor of the advice he provides.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and all his team are dedicated to our... — Robyn B.

Dr. Lewis and all his team are dedicated to our children. We are so grateful that you could work us back into the schedule and get Paige and Robyn up to date after being away for our medical crisis. We are blessed to have your friendly and beautiful atmosphere to comfort and care for our girls. Thanks for all you do. ~the Bells

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended by parents and kids! — Tinley S.

Our daughter (who is fearful of doctor appointments) left and said “I think I like it there. Can I have Brooke again?” And then asked when she could go back! So thankful for a practice that is welcoming and makes the kids (and parents) feel comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly always  — Charles N.

The entire office is always friendly! My kids are always smiling when we leave!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist!! — William C.

Dr. Andre Lewis and his staff are all such amazing friendly people. Dr. Lewis makes Going to the dentist so fun and enjoyable For my children..It is such a fun loving atmosphere and with such a caring dentist to go along with it. We love Dr Lewis!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful. They take time and care during the appointment and make you feel comfortable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son’s first dentist visit and we we... — Noah E.

This was my son’s first dentist visit and we were so happy that we came. The staff was so friendly and good with my son. He immediately felt comfortable with them. They explained everything clearly and I good detail. I was shown a great way to brush a squirming toddlers teeth and we have no problems now! Such a great practice, would highly recommend them!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doc Lewis and his staff! They are efficent... — Camryn S.

Love Doc Lewis and his staff! They are efficent so you get in and out quickly. And my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Ty W.

My kids are happy and comfortable at every visit!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff always goes above and bey... — Bailey P.

This office and staff always goes above and beyond! My 3 year old had an accident on the way to her appointment and mom was not prepared! Went in with the intentions of rescheduling and instead was offered clean clothes and a place to clean her up and wipes! They saved the day for us. They are always so patient and kind! I recommend them to everyone!!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and hi... — Boman S.

We had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff! What a warm, welcome, kid-friendly environment!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Andre' and his team are fantastic! They made... — Bryson R.

Dr.Andre' and his team are fantastic! They made my son's dental visit very pleasant and enjoyable even for a two year old. Great kid friendly atmosphere.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Winning Team!! — Emily G.

This dentist and his staff know how to take care of their patients. My family is new to the Sarasota/Bradenton area, so finding a great dentist was a little daunting. However, we hit the jackpot with Dr. Lewis!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Jacob S.

I have recommended this office to all of my friends. I live on the other side of town but Dr Lewis and his staff are worth the drive!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

We love Dr. Lewis and his staff. They're wonderful with my girls. Very welcoming. The front desk is always sweet and kind.

Sep 10, 2018