StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great care. The staff is atte... — Linda D.

Great service and great care. The staff is attentive and did a great job helping me pick out glasses!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience was awesome everyone took... — Troy K.

First time experience was awesome everyone took care of my eye exam and eyeglass purchase efficiently and my eyeglasses arrived sooner than the estimated time, upon pickup they had me in and out in 5 minutes, Also Melissa went above and beyond to follow my order through and contact me as soon as they arrived because I was in town that day. I have referred several people to All About Eyes because of my experience and excellent Service.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit I’ve had! — Joseph G.

Dr. Boone, Eric, and the entire crew were professional, courteous, and efficient. Best optometry visit I’ve had!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t catch the gals name but my optometrist w... — Mark R.

Didn’t catch the gals name but my optometrist was the first in my 55 years to actually take the time to diagnose a problem I’ve had all of my life. I’ll be back to see her.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love All About Eyes! They make the appointmen... — Paula B.

I love All About Eyes! They make the appointment super easy and efficient. And they carry my eye insurance so I can get brand names at a low price!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else for eye care! — Melissa F.

Won't go anywhere else for eye care!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi everyone! I think you aii were great! My fi... — Robert H.

Hi everyone! I think you aii were great! My first time and I'll always come back to you guys. I'll recommend you to anyone. You're 10 in my book. Thanks ROBERT

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I think this place is awesome. The employees are very helpful the doctors are great. Won’t go anywhere else.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. Very thorough eye exam.... — Alisha E.

Fast, friendly service. Very thorough eye exam. Great prices for contacts and glasses.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Linda F.

Great service and friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very knowledgeable optometri... — Li F.

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable optometrist.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable customer service.... — Kelsey J.

Very polite and knowledgeable customer service. Love your vast inventory!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smiles!!! — Justin L.

I walked in and was instantly greeted with a smile and a how may I help you?

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The employees were helpful. I... — David R.

Great experience. The employees were helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lense me tell you that this place rocks my frames! — Patricia C.

I chose All About Eyes, they are not pushy. Very personable and I just wanted to have the freedom to look and try on frames and it’s all cool with them. Also because I had frames that I just wanted to have lenses replaced and they are happy to do that, also very quick turn over. Thank you for the great company.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Tonia R.

I moved this year from IL and have been going through the process of finding new doctors in the area. Decided to give All About Eyes a try since they had so many good reviews. Had a thorough and efficient eye exam and thought the staff was very nice. Was able to find a good quality frame right in my price range and appreciated how straightforward the price breakdown was (with my insurance benefits included). I did not find the walk-through of the benefits and price breakdown of my new frames confusing or incredibly expensive. Also greatly appreciated that there wasn't a huge wait time to get an appointment set up. I was able to get in 2 days after I called. Super happy with my visit overall and will return for future visits!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved All About Eyes! Fast service... — George M.

I absolutely loved All About Eyes! Fast service and exam and a large variety of frames! I love how unique my glasses are and can’t wait to get them!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With the newspaper (2 for $70) deal the frame s... — Andrew F.

With the newspaper (2 for $70) deal the frame selection was pathetic "discontinued" rejects. Can you say Bait and Switch?

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with All About... — Beverly B.

I had a very positive experience with All About Eyes from my initial call to make an appointment ( I was able to be seen the next day) through my exam and then the purchase of my new glasses. Each employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I was treated with respect, even when I didn't understand an explanation the first time. My daughter received services at All About Eyes and encouraged me to visit when I needed care. I am glad I listened to her!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I go! ♡ — Abel T.

I love everything about All About Eyes from being treated at the front door to the cleanliness of the store to care of the Optometrists! The Optometrist is very professional, kind and cares! She gets to know you! I have been going to All About Eyes for about 4 years now and it's the only eye place my family and I go! We have always felt very welcomed! The sales associates always greet customers at the door as soon as you walk in! They are very helpful to help you chose the perfect pair of glasses! They also do a very nice job of explaining everything and all the great deals they have! Always very professional and genuine. All About Eyes is the ONLY eye place we go! ♡ And I highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome everyone was so nice ... — Chad S.

My experience was awesome everyone was so nice and helpful I will definitely be coming back!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a pleasant exper... — Alessandra D.

Excellent customer service and a pleasant experience

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff at All About Eyes were very... — Roy S.

I thought the staff at All About Eyes were very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and gave great customer service. I was not just sold glasses but was helped picked the right pair for my lifestyle!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph J.

great service and great and friendly people. look forward to staying there.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service has always been outstanding. L... — Darryl M.

Customer service has always been outstanding. Lots of options for frames, and able to get my exams done right there as well. When the computer system was down, and I had a delay with my HSA payment method, the staff handled my order professional, and even mailed me a handwritten thank you for my patience - which was no big deal at all. Glad to continue working with them - would refer to anyone

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100 % positive from exam to getting glasses. St... — Alhassun M.

100 % positive from exam to getting glasses. Staff is awesome. Give them a raise !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is Mine and My Wife's 2nd time in a row go... — Paul S.

This is Mine and My Wife's 2nd time in a row going to All About Eyes in Waterloo IA for our eye exam and new glasses. The staff there are all extremely kind and helpful. Makes us feel right at home. Dr. Jackie Kronlage is awesome and really knows her job well. I am 61 years old and have been to many eye Doctors in my day but she is the first to ask me questions other doctors never asked and explain to me things better than others ever did. I guess elsewhere We were just a customer and not a person. I will continue to go to Dr. Kronlage and Highly recommend others to do so too. She is the BEST in my book.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place! — Emerir S.

The staff at All About Eyes is great. They take the time to explain details that others may not. This is the 3rd time I have had an exam and I have always been pleased. I have referred my entire family to them.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — William S.

I was very pleased with the service I received here. Everyone was very nice and professional and very helpful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly and Knowledgea... — Jim R.

Great customer service! Friendly and Knowledgeable service!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at All About Eyes... — Lilli Z.

I had an excellent experience at All About Eyes. The staff was very welcoming from the second I walked in the door to the moment I left. Rebecca, my optician was outstanding. She was very helpful and I left with confidence about my new glasses. I highly recommend this store to everyone!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely recommend All About Eyes to e... — Jackie R.

I will definitely recommend All About Eyes to everyone. The everyone at the Waterloo store were very professional and helpful.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very thorough, and was able to an... — Debra G.

My doctor was very thorough, and was able to answer all my concerns, I'm sure I will be returning.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Julie G.

5 Rating. The service was prompt and friendly. No waiting. Nice selection of frames and the prices were excellent.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in thinking I was just going to order ... — Amy T.

I walked in thinking I was just going to order new contacts. I didn't realize I would need an eye exam to do so. I panicked a little because I am 38 weeks pregnant and baby could arrive any day. Fortunately, they were great and gave me an appointment right then and there so I didn't have to worry about scheduling something in the future. I really appreciated the optometrist being available to see me on such short notice!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes associates are very friendly & h... — Linda E.

All About Eyes associates are very friendly & helpful, I visited Jan. 29th & the Manger Rebecca was Wonderful!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and efficient — Mary E.

My visit was quick and efficient

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and kind. They answered ... — Kurtis R.

The staff was friendly and kind. They answered all of my questions and I was seen quickly even though I was a new patient.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly and was taken care of efficientl... — Adnan O.

Got in quickly and was taken care of efficiently. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses! Thank you Rebecca!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was good, and you answered all my quest... — Melissa M.

service was good, and you answered all my questions in a manner I could understand.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula D.

The friendliness of the staff is superb. They were able to help me select the right type of glasses to fit me perfectly. They also helped me stay in my budge. I love this place!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Meghan R.

Staff was great! In and out in under an hour and found 2 perfect pairs of glasses!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kaleb and Dr. Kronlage were both very nice and ... — Sharae B.

Kaleb and Dr. Kronlage were both very nice and helpful. It was a quick and painless experience getting my eye exam at All About Eyes.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome by the staff. — Luke R.

I felt very welcome by the staff. This was my first visit to All About Eyes and I left very happy. The exam was thorough and quick. So many styles of glasses to choose from. Excited to get my new glasses!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Becky P.

Friendly doctor and staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Large variety of glasses and great cu — Laura S.

Large variety of glasses and great customer service

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jesse W.

Eye Exam is very good and glasses selection is amazing as well! We really like coming here, always feel welcome and never pressured!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Penny T.

Eye exam is very thorough and doctor is always very nice and patient with my daughter! She has been coming here since she was almost 4 when we had trouble getting someone to see her at that age that was covered by our insurance plan's vision network! They have an amazing selection of glasses and we really like them!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY with the service I received. It was... — Aaron B.

VERY HAPPY with the service I received. It was my first time there. ...I had been referred by my daughte and son in law and their young family who are patients/customers.

Oct 22, 2017