StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Mary M.

I was here a few days ago for an eye exam. I decided to get contacts as well as glasses. I’ve always hated the idea of touching my eyes, but the doctor convinced me to give it a try, and said someone would show me how to do it. Luckily, that someone happened to be Nick. He was super patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Nick also helped me pick out some frames and schedule my follow up appointment. I truly appreciated his friendly demeanor and found that it set this shop apart fronm others of its kind.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love All About Eyes! — Anna C.

I absolutely love Dr. J. He is the best optometrist around. His bed side manner is excellent and he is very professional.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We received great service and a very thorough e... — Cathie S.

We received great service and a very thorough exam. Very happy with our experience. Everyone was polite and respectful. So glad we chose them for our eye appointment.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel made my experience enjoyable and she was ... — Brent B.

Angel made my experience enjoyable and she was very detailed and thorough when it came to all of the intangibles associated with eyeglasses purchasing. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her and will always use her in the future. Thanks Angel for all of your help!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel was wonderful! — Teri K.

Angel was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable & was very helpful ;)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Evelyn T.

My husband and I have been going to All About Eyes for a few years now, and I can honestly say, I can not remember a time that either one of us has ever been dissatisfied. We both always feel that we are getting cared for.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found them! — Lori M.

This is my second visit and eye exam with Dr. Jalota. He listens to me, is very thorough and explains all my options very well. Nick was also very helpful in helping me find just the right frames, going above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. I was somewhat leary trying them in the beginning, it seems these small eye care places are all over and I felt I had to sacrifice quality to get decent pricing. All About Eyes has both! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful, and their quality of product and service is definitely 5 stars. I'm glad I gave them a try.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Paul H.

I have been going to All About Eyes for a few years now and always have a great experience. I'm really picky about my sight and I have always had excellent service, the staff is knowledgeable and personable. My latest visit was no exception. The doctor was thorough and addressed all my concerns. Caleb was my main contact but when it came time to select my frames the whole staff chimed in about what they liked on me and my wife! Made it a fun experience. Can't wait to get my new glasses!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and responsive staff  — Sam M.

Quick and responsive staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with professional manners — Don K.

Friendly staff with professional manners

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, super friendly and very help... — Brandon L.

Great environment, super friendly and very helpful staff. Couldn't be happier with my visit.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Juan S.

Went in because of broken glasses. Greeted and checked in for my appointment. Great friendly service. Got hooked up with my glasses and even got temporary frames to use in the mean time

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everybody did a great job on my visit... — Gary R.

I thought everybody did a great job on my visit

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HELPFULL STAFF,GREAT SELECTION. HIGHLY REC... — Kathleen H.

VERY HELPFULL STAFF,GREAT SELECTION. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service — Dan H.

Received wonderful service - Thank You. The new glasses are great.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Reliable Service — Chelsea H.

I always know that at All About Eyes I can expect a great level of service. The employees are always polite and respectful, willing to be available but also to let me look in peace. They were sociable too, not stiffly professional, even willing to give us local dining advice. I know they're not going to overcharge mw, which is nice. I trust their professional opinion about my vision.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was excellent and the frame selection... — Robert H.

the staff was excellent and the frame selection was outstanding. The eye exam was through and I was very please the optometrist.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and professional service from th... — Donna M.

Very courteous and professional service from the sales rep! Expensive glasses if I didn't have insurance and the discount I was given.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Betty W.

The optometrist was professional,thorough, friendly and willing to address any concerns. The optician/sales associate was also professional and friendly. Great service all around!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fast.  — Bruce L.

Very professional and fast.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Glassware — Lamont B.

Great service. With great people. Hand down. It was awesome. What a team.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arely B.

New to the area and did my fair share of research prior to visiting All About Eyes. I was pleasantly surprised! The doctor answered all of my questions with ease and made sure I understood everything. A huge thank you to Nick! He did a fantastic job at scoping out the right frames for my likes and was extremely patient with me as I asked him for his opinion. He definitely made the process much easier for me from start to finish. Research paid off, I am a happy client!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt he... — Karen G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt helping me choose the frame of my glasses. As a first time costumer, I was very glad the staff helped with helping me make my decision. The optometrist was very descriptive in the process of the eye exam and was willing to answer any questions and/or concernsz

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Have A Problem — Emily M.

I really liked the doctor I saw. Super thorough and patient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Gal! — Lisa D.

I was on day 3 of going to different eye doctors that told me they accepted my insurance over the phone, and really did not accept it when I got there. However, when I walked in to All About Eyes I was greeted promptly, they had already looked up my insurance information before I arrived, and they got started with my exam right away. This being my first eye exam ever I wasn't sure what to expect, but everyone was professional, friendly & helpful. I left a very satisfied customer, and got super cute glasses!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with how quickly the team... — Joseph S.

I was extremely happy with how quickly the team got me in for my exam as well as the pricing for my new glasses.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes- Great service — Carol E.

All about eyes is great. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional and patient's time is respected by honoring the scheduled appointment time. I would recommend to anyone needing vision care.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pretty interesting experience. The sal... — Matthew F.

It was a pretty interesting experience. The sales reps were super helpful with insurance and finding the right frames for me

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes  — Joyce Y.

I have been going to All About Eyes for a long time now. I always do my research where to get my eye exam , and All About Eyes is the winner every year.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and person — Laurie R.

Always so friendly and personable

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Ver... — Suzanne B.

Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Very helpful and thorough staff. Large selection of frames.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with this visit. The enti... — Christopher C.

I was really pleased with this visit. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The equipment all seemed top notch. The optometrist took time to explain my vision issues beyond what I had experienced before. I would highly recommend this office.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! — Krysta T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your ... — Robin K.

Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your Rockford location. The Doctors exam was pleasant and thorough! We have referred several people and they too have rave reviews.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

IT WAS GREAT LOOKING ON LINE FOR YOUR INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SERVICE.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

We had prompt courteous service. A very thorough exam. They were very friendly and we were very pleased with the service that we got.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Andrew G.

Excellent experience for me. I needed to get in and out quickly and they were able to do so. All of my questions were answered and they made sure that I was taken care of.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once we got served — Daniel D.

Once we got service it was stellar just like the other times we used all about eyes. I would definitely encourage people to give all About Eyes a try!!!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phlebotomist — Teresa S.

Only concern I had was the staff issues Kelsey explained the delay in service that they were short staff and I truly understand, she offered me a $10.00 store credit which was nice I used that towards my visit that day.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate being told that new lenses wo... — Dale H.

Really appreciate being told that new lenses wouldn’t help my vision any more than the ones I have. Some places would have been more than happy to sell me new ones, and sent me on my way. All About Eyes is the only place my wife and I go.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Everyone was extremely frien... — Tkeyah W.

I love this place! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was nice too. I’ll definitely come back here and recommend to friends

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at all about eye great people very h... — Troy E.

First time at all about eye great people very helpful. Doctor was nice listened to everything.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with All About Eyes — Christoffer B.

This was my first experience with All About Eyes and I was throughly satisfied. The sales associate went above and beyond to help me. Because I have new vision insurance, I needed a new optometrist. The sales associate called my previous optometrist for my valid prescription and ran into a roadblock. After several attempts, she offered to check my insurance and with your optometrist to possibly schedule an appointment that day. Her efforts secured me an immediate appointment at a great price through my insurer. Her hardwork and dedication to take care for this customer has netted All About Eyes a customer for life.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor's explanatio... — Amy S.

I was very pleased with the doctor's explanation of how my vision can and can't be improved. My Optician, Angel Norman, was very informative and attentive. She helped me understand my options and helped me decide the best options that would work for me.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems li... — Angela E.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems like a different eye doctor each year I go but he was very nice and knowledgeable as well

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be courteous, professional... — Aileen D.

I found the staff to be courteous, professional, and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to see an Optamolagist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Very friendly and made you feel welcome. Was very helpfull.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to cle... — Dante P.

The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to clean during winter!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great except for the fact tha... — Andrea C.

My experience was great except for the fact that the eye doctor told me that there was no way to correct one of my eye conditions. I work in a pharmacy which works with many eye clinics and I know there is a way to correct this condition and I do not appreciate that he did not tell me the different ways to correct this condition or the different eye clinics in Rockford they do the procedures to correct the condition. You should maybe educate you optometrist on different conditions and procedures to correct those conditions. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with hospitality and easy proces... — Daniel W.

Very impressed with hospitality and easy process!

Jan 20, 2018