StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Had to change to new eye doct... — Amber F.

Great experience! Had to change to new eye doctor due to change in insurance, was at previous for 30+ years, so was very apprehensive. The staff put me at ease & was very professional & helpful. Dr. Stott was amazing! She listened to all my concerns & had great advice. Definitely reccomend.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found a new eye care facility! — Jennifer S.

The staff was patient &. very helpful. I haven’t picked out glasses in 5 years and was moved to progressives. A huge change for me. But my saleslady was patient and helpful every step of the way. Also liked the doctor. I have been looking for an eye facility for a while, glad ai found one.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Tiffany D.

Great people to work with and the eye doctor was great too he took his time and worked with all three of us

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Amelia H.

Excellent eye exams and great customer service. Very clean facility. Please send out annual reminder-texts for kids and not the standard 2-year reminder text for glasses. We couldn't figure out why we missed my kid's 2018 eye appointment.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thought $560 was a bit much for 2 pair of lense... — Ronald R.

Thought $560 was a bit much for 2 pair of lenses WITHOUT frames.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable — Cheliz G.

Staff was friendly and knowledgable The doctor took his time in explaining everything to me

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Matthew F.

Shelby was awesome! A lot of frames to choose from

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes in Rockford is a great place to ... — Rhonda C.

All about eyes in Rockford is a great place to get glasses. Very helpful staff. Fast and friendly.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star not quite a finished product. information does ... — Larry F.

not quite a finished product. information does not get through to local store

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience yesterday. Really nice friend... — Jack T.

Great experience yesterday. Really nice friendly people to work with

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring care — Larry M.

Very thorough and thoughtful eye exam by optometrist following small retinal laser repair. Glasses selection and pricing is competitive.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far everything seems alright, will know whe... — Loretta A.

So far everything seems alright, will know when my actual glasses arrive and I am wearing them. One thing that was a incovienance to me and who ever was assisting me , not to include the eye dr. Was all other emplyees were constantly having to answer the company cell phones asap they each had. During my visit my customer care was interrupted 4 times . It was very frustrating to the emplyee as well as to me. Strongly suggest a secretary just for that!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice with your costumers. — Remona C.

very nice with your costumers.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for this business — William H.

5 Stars for this business

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both came in for eye exaime,S... — Alice H.

My husband and I both came in for eye exaime, Super friendly service, Took the time we both needed to pick out frames. Dr. was super as well, took all the time we needed to be explained all our needs. I would high recommend anyone to go there.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Mary M.

I was here a few days ago for an eye exam. I decided to get contacts as well as glasses. I’ve always hated the idea of touching my eyes, but the doctor convinced me to give it a try, and said someone would show me how to do it. Luckily, that someone happened to be Nick. He was super patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Nick also helped me pick out some frames and schedule my follow up appointment. I truly appreciated his friendly demeanor and found that it set this shop apart fronm others of its kind.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love All About Eyes! — Anna C.

I absolutely love Dr. J. He is the best optometrist around. His bed side manner is excellent and he is very professional.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We received great service and a very thorough e... — Cathie S.

We received great service and a very thorough exam. Very happy with our experience. Everyone was polite and respectful. So glad we chose them for our eye appointment.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel made my experience enjoyable and she was ... — Brent B.

Angel made my experience enjoyable and she was very detailed and thorough when it came to all of the intangibles associated with eyeglasses purchasing. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her and will always use her in the future. Thanks Angel for all of your help!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel was wonderful! — Teri K.

Angel was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable & was very helpful ;)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Evelyn T.

My husband and I have been going to All About Eyes for a few years now, and I can honestly say, I can not remember a time that either one of us has ever been dissatisfied. We both always feel that we are getting cared for.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found them! — Lori M.

This is my second visit and eye exam with Dr. Jalota. He listens to me, is very thorough and explains all my options very well. Nick was also very helpful in helping me find just the right frames, going above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. I was somewhat leary trying them in the beginning, it seems these small eye care places are all over and I felt I had to sacrifice quality to get decent pricing. All About Eyes has both! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful, and their quality of product and service is definitely 5 stars. I'm glad I gave them a try.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Paul H.

I have been going to All About Eyes for a few years now and always have a great experience. I'm really picky about my sight and I have always had excellent service, the staff is knowledgeable and personable. My latest visit was no exception. The doctor was thorough and addressed all my concerns. Caleb was my main contact but when it came time to select my frames the whole staff chimed in about what they liked on me and my wife! Made it a fun experience. Can't wait to get my new glasses!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and responsive staff  — Sam M.

Quick and responsive staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with professional manners — Don K.

Friendly staff with professional manners

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, super friendly and very help... — Brandon L.

Great environment, super friendly and very helpful staff. Couldn't be happier with my visit.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Juan S.

Went in because of broken glasses. Greeted and checked in for my appointment. Great friendly service. Got hooked up with my glasses and even got temporary frames to use in the mean time

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everybody did a great job on my visit... — Gary R.

I thought everybody did a great job on my visit

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HELPFULL STAFF,GREAT SELECTION. HIGHLY REC... — Kathleen H.

VERY HELPFULL STAFF,GREAT SELECTION. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service — Dan H.

Received wonderful service - Thank You. The new glasses are great.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Reliable Service — Chelsea H.

I always know that at All About Eyes I can expect a great level of service. The employees are always polite and respectful, willing to be available but also to let me look in peace. They were sociable too, not stiffly professional, even willing to give us local dining advice. I know they're not going to overcharge mw, which is nice. I trust their professional opinion about my vision.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was excellent and the frame selection... — Robert H.

the staff was excellent and the frame selection was outstanding. The eye exam was through and I was very please the optometrist.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and professional service from th... — Donna M.

Very courteous and professional service from the sales rep! Expensive glasses if I didn't have insurance and the discount I was given.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Betty W.

The optometrist was professional,thorough, friendly and willing to address any concerns. The optician/sales associate was also professional and friendly. Great service all around!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fast.  — Bruce L.

Very professional and fast.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Glassware — Lamont B.

Great service. With great people. Hand down. It was awesome. What a team.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arely B.

New to the area and did my fair share of research prior to visiting All About Eyes. I was pleasantly surprised! The doctor answered all of my questions with ease and made sure I understood everything. A huge thank you to Nick! He did a fantastic job at scoping out the right frames for my likes and was extremely patient with me as I asked him for his opinion. He definitely made the process much easier for me from start to finish. Research paid off, I am a happy client!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt he... — Karen G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt helping me choose the frame of my glasses. As a first time costumer, I was very glad the staff helped with helping me make my decision. The optometrist was very descriptive in the process of the eye exam and was willing to answer any questions and/or concernsz

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Have A Problem — Emily M.

I really liked the doctor I saw. Super thorough and patient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Gal! — Lisa D.

I was on day 3 of going to different eye doctors that told me they accepted my insurance over the phone, and really did not accept it when I got there. However, when I walked in to All About Eyes I was greeted promptly, they had already looked up my insurance information before I arrived, and they got started with my exam right away. This being my first eye exam ever I wasn't sure what to expect, but everyone was professional, friendly & helpful. I left a very satisfied customer, and got super cute glasses!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with how quickly the team... — Joseph S.

I was extremely happy with how quickly the team got me in for my exam as well as the pricing for my new glasses.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes- Great service — Carol E.

All about eyes is great. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional and patient's time is respected by honoring the scheduled appointment time. I would recommend to anyone needing vision care.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pretty interesting experience. The sal... — Matthew F.

It was a pretty interesting experience. The sales reps were super helpful with insurance and finding the right frames for me

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes  — Joyce Y.

I have been going to All About Eyes for a long time now. I always do my research where to get my eye exam , and All About Eyes is the winner every year.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and person — Laurie R.

Always so friendly and personable

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Ver... — Suzanne B.

Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Very helpful and thorough staff. Large selection of frames.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with this visit. The enti... — Christopher C.

I was really pleased with this visit. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The equipment all seemed top notch. The optometrist took time to explain my vision issues beyond what I had experienced before. I would highly recommend this office.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! — Krysta T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your ... — Robin K.

Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your Rockford location. The Doctors exam was pleasant and thorough! We have referred several people and they too have rave reviews.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

IT WAS GREAT LOOKING ON LINE FOR YOUR INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SERVICE.

Mar 17, 2018