StarStarStarStarStar the staff was excellent and the frame selection... — Robert H.

the staff was excellent and the frame selection was outstanding. The eye exam was through and I was very please the optometrist.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and professional service from th... — Donna M.

Very courteous and professional service from the sales rep! Expensive glasses if I didn't have insurance and the discount I was given.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Betty W.

The optometrist was professional,thorough, friendly and willing to address any concerns. The optician/sales associate was also professional and friendly. Great service all around!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fast.  — Bruce L.

Very professional and fast.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Glassware — Lamont B.

Great service. With great people. Hand down. It was awesome. What a team.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arely B.

New to the area and did my fair share of research prior to visiting All About Eyes. I was pleasantly surprised! The doctor answered all of my questions with ease and made sure I understood everything. A huge thank you to Nick! He did a fantastic job at scoping out the right frames for my likes and was extremely patient with me as I asked him for his opinion. He definitely made the process much easier for me from start to finish. Research paid off, I am a happy client!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt he... — Karen G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful Witt helping me choose the frame of my glasses. As a first time costumer, I was very glad the staff helped with helping me make my decision. The optometrist was very descriptive in the process of the eye exam and was willing to answer any questions and/or concernsz

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Have A Problem — Emily M.

I really liked the doctor I saw. Super thorough and patient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Gal! — Lisa D.

I was on day 3 of going to different eye doctors that told me they accepted my insurance over the phone, and really did not accept it when I got there. However, when I walked in to All About Eyes I was greeted promptly, they had already looked up my insurance information before I arrived, and they got started with my exam right away. This being my first eye exam ever I wasn't sure what to expect, but everyone was professional, friendly & helpful. I left a very satisfied customer, and got super cute glasses!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with how quickly the team... — Joseph S.

I was extremely happy with how quickly the team got me in for my exam as well as the pricing for my new glasses.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes- Great service — Carol E.

All about eyes is great. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional and patient's time is respected by honoring the scheduled appointment time. I would recommend to anyone needing vision care.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pretty interesting experience. The sal... — Matthew F.

It was a pretty interesting experience. The sales reps were super helpful with insurance and finding the right frames for me

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes  — Joyce B.

I have been going to All About Eyes for a long time now. I always do my research where to get my eye exam , and All About Eyes is the winner every year.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and person — Laurie R.

Always so friendly and personable

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Ver... — Suzanne B.

Very satisfied with Doctor and staff visit. Very helpful and thorough staff. Large selection of frames.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with this visit. The enti... — Christopher C.

I was really pleased with this visit. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The equipment all seemed top notch. The optometrist took time to explain my vision issues beyond what I had experienced before. I would highly recommend this office.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! — Krysta T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your ... — Robin K.

Had a fantastic experience with Shelby at your Rockford location. The Doctors exam was pleasant and thorough! We have referred several people and they too have rave reviews.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

IT WAS GREAT LOOKING ON LINE FOR YOUR INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SERVICE.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

We had prompt courteous service. A very thorough exam. They were very friendly and we were very pleased with the service that we got.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Andrew G.

Excellent experience for me. I needed to get in and out quickly and they were able to do so. All of my questions were answered and they made sure that I was taken care of.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once we got served — Daniel D.

Once we got service it was stellar just like the other times we used all about eyes. I would definitely encourage people to give all About Eyes a try!!!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phlebotomist — Teresa S.

Only concern I had was the staff issues Kelsey explained the delay in service that they were short staff and I truly understand, she offered me a $10.00 store credit which was nice I used that towards my visit that day.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate being told that new lenses wo... — Dale H.

Really appreciate being told that new lenses wouldn’t help my vision any more than the ones I have. Some places would have been more than happy to sell me new ones, and sent me on my way. All About Eyes is the only place my wife and I go.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Everyone was extremely frien... — Tkeyah W.

I love this place! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was nice too. I’ll definitely come back here and recommend to friends

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at all about eye great people very h... — Troy E.

First time at all about eye great people very helpful. Doctor was nice listened to everything.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with All About Eyes — Christoffer B.

This was my first experience with All About Eyes and I was throughly satisfied. The sales associate went above and beyond to help me. Because I have new vision insurance, I needed a new optometrist. The sales associate called my previous optometrist for my valid prescription and ran into a roadblock. After several attempts, she offered to check my insurance and with your optometrist to possibly schedule an appointment that day. Her efforts secured me an immediate appointment at a great price through my insurer. Her hardwork and dedication to take care for this customer has netted All About Eyes a customer for life.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor's explanatio... — Amy S.

I was very pleased with the doctor's explanation of how my vision can and can't be improved. My Optician, Angel Norman, was very informative and attentive. She helped me understand my options and helped me decide the best options that would work for me.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems li... — Angela E.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems like a different eye doctor each year I go but he was very nice and knowledgeable as well

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be courteous, professional... — Aileen D.

I found the staff to be courteous, professional, and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to see an Optamolagist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Very friendly and made you feel welcome. Was very helpfull.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to cle... — Dante P.

The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to clean during winter!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great except for the fact tha... — Andrea C.

My experience was great except for the fact that the eye doctor told me that there was no way to correct one of my eye conditions. I work in a pharmacy which works with many eye clinics and I know there is a way to correct this condition and I do not appreciate that he did not tell me the different ways to correct this condition or the different eye clinics in Rockford they do the procedures to correct the condition. You should maybe educate you optometrist on different conditions and procedures to correct those conditions. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with hospitality and easy proces... — Daniel W.

Very impressed with hospitality and easy process!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting here for 5 years now, the ... — Timothy W.

I have been visiting here for 5 years now, the eye dr. is always very patient and takes him time to make sure I understand, and gives me information that I can really use. He is never rushed, and I really like that. My short visit I must live with for two years (glasses) so I really appreciate the Dr and staff helping me with my choices. Shelby helped me pick out frames, she was honest and patient as well, took her time as well as we looked at lots of frame choices and what was best for me. Highly recommended.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by your employee, her name was An... — Lylia S.

I was greeted by your employee, her name was Angel she made my experience with your company very nice. She was going to try and have my order expedited as my glasses were destroyed by my usually well behaved dog. Hopefully she was able to do this for me and I will be able to finish reading the book I'm in the middle of. Thanks

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Tanya P.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly  — Kevin H.

Fast and Friendly I had called during the busy Holiday season. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I could not have asked for more.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful — Michele B.

Love this place! Wonderful staff and always sweet, punctual, and definitely well-versed in their jobs!!!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was very helpful in finding me the perf... — Catherine E.

Natalie was very helpful in finding me the perfect glasses! She is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was good but the Doctor was excelle... — Karen H.

The service was good but the Doctor was excellent.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Maria M.

My son and I went in to get our eyes checked and we had a really great experience. Service was great and the prices were reasonable. We will be going back!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Thomas M.

Excellent customer service.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!! I. Was a bit surprised that as I... — Dina R.

It was great!! I. Was a bit surprised that as I had the exam and we spoke about the schleral edema I had.,he had it looked up so to speak and was very concerned.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Bennett Eye exam 10/10/17. — Mark B.

I was very satisfied with this visit. Natalie B. Was the person who assisted me. She was excellent. She answered all my questions with no hesitation, very knowledgeable of the system, very helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional to me and met my optical... — Jeff G.

Extremely professional to me and met my optical needs perfect I was very happy found a new home for my eyes.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Cathy W.

Very friendly greeting when I arrived. I was seen on time & then helped with picking out my frames. Very impressed

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam appointment went very well. ... — Robert R.

My annual eye exam appointment went very well. The whole procedure went smoothly and on a timely basis.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.  — Wayne M.

Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I'v... — Lakeia K.

I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I've never needed glasses before so the help that Natalie and Dr. Jalota gave me was amazing and well needed! I recommend All About Eyes to everyone!

Sep 16, 2017