StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.  — Diane W.

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Jennifer S.

What a great experience! The Dr was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The staff was so welcoming.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing visit. My toddler was with me ... — Kayla H.

I had an amazing visit. My toddler was with me and Shelbybwas fantastic. Not only did she help me with my glasses but she helped keep my toddler entertained so I could find the perfect pair. The customer service is amazing!!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mirna D.

Everyone was very professional very polite and helpful. Great place. Dr. day really took her time with me to make sure that my prescription was right on point.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only downside was I felt their selection wasn’t... — Amanda S.

Only downside was I felt their selection wasn’t as big as I hoped for. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great overall experience.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manela W.

Everyone was great! I was early and still had no wait time. Dr. Weigman was attentive and personable.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and great overall experience.  — Kayla B.

Friendly staff, and great overall experience.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always professional care. My ... — Randall T.

Great service and always professional care. My eyes couldn't be happier!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Ricki J.

I had a great experience!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. The girl who helped meWas phe... — Caitlin Z.

Amazing service. The girl who helped me Was phenomenal and really knew her material. It was great to be guided the whole Time into making the right purchase for me. I will be back.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the individual that greeted me at... — McNeill B.

Everyone from the individual that greeted me at the door to the doctor were most welcoming and friendly.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough — Robert H.

Friendly, efficient. More thorough exam than I've ever had. Highly recommend

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so helpful! New to wearing glasses in ... — Jodi S.

Everyone so helpful! New to wearing glasses in the last couple of years and they have been great in helping me understand my optical issues and in choosing the best glasses for my lifestyle.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

This was my first time going here and it was great! The girls were great and very helpful. They explained all the charges and my insurance.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love you guys at the O’Fallon IL l... — Rebecca M.

I absolutely love you guys at the O’Fallon IL location!! I always receive top notch customer service and the prices and deals are always wonderful! Colette is always great to work with and she always helps me find the perfect frames!! I recommend this place to as many people as I possibly can!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy - great hours for appointments, exce... — Janis B.

Very happy - great hours for appointments, excellent service, and good assortment of frames.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geneva F.

The staff is beyond amazing and caring. They took the time to help keep my 2 year old occupied, while making sure my visit was comfortable. I highly recommend All About Eyes in Shiloh!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurtis L.

Everyone is always kind and very professional and atmosphere is relaxing. They help you with your needs to find right for product for you. Highly recommend for your optometry needs.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access location. Efficient process. All ... — Diane K.

Easy access location. Efficient process. All employees very nice. Appointment on time. Doctor Wiegman was very helpful. Thorough eye exam. Thanks for moving to O'Fallon.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Very nice staff. I will be back.... — Shawnta G.

Great Service! Very nice staff. I will be back.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Jessica J.

The support staff was very helpful and friendly as was the doctor. I was not pressured to buy anything "extra" as I have often been at other establishments. I will definitely be back!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent model of customer service. — Wayne H.

An excellent model of customer service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne F.

It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time .

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel like #1 priority! — Angela O.

I've been to three different optometrists in the last four years trying unsuccessfully to find an office that I like. I was so pleased with my visit yesterday. From the moment I walked in the door, they made ME feel like their top priority. The doctor and the assistants were amazing. It felt so great to be "listened to". Thank you.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and he — Barbara P.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weigman is top notch. I have had I troubl... — Terry S.

Dr. Weigman is top notch. I have had I troubles with my eyes for the last five years. Dr. Weigman has spent a large amount of time with me each and every time I come to his office. He is an excellent diagnostician and one time sent me to an ice surgeon to get another opinion. His diagnosis was right on. It feels good to have somebody in whom I have a lot of confidence attending to my eyes. Not only is Dr. Weigman excellent, everyone in the office is always very attentive to my needs. They go out of their way to make sure when I purchase lenses or frames, that I receive every discount I qualify for.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Very helpful. Service... — Nicole B.

Great staff and service. Very helpful. Service was also very quick. The staff were extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service and competitive ... — Armaiti W.

Consistently excellent service and competitive prices

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, helpful personnel. Good Dr. The exam wa... — Lynne J.

Nice, helpful personnel. Good Dr. The exam was thorough. Very expensive.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time visit at the O'Fallon location. ... — Robert P.

Great 1st time visit at the O'Fallon location. Doc Weigman was patient and thorough with his examination. Shelby was great assisting with picking out frames. Overall . . . Excellent experience!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great everyone is kind and helpful — Linda C.

It was great everyone is kind and helpful

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience! My doctor was extremel... — David H.

An excellent experience! My doctor was extremely helpful in explaining my case in a way I could u understand without a dictionary. Megan was excellent in helping me with my choices for eyewear. Great job!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Girls were very friendly and was greeted upon my arrival. Dr. Wiegmann was very nice and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome  — William L.

As I said before. Everyone was very nice and also caring. I do not have anything to complain about. I appreciated all of them.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — Jill C.

Very friendly and helpful it was refreshing to experience that level of customer service! Appointment was on time and as I am sure you have experienced with other Drs patient can be kept waiting a very long time!

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough examination.  — Richard K.

Very friendly staff and thorough examination.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Selection — Mark P.

Very informative eye exam and nice selection of frames

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit... Wonderful Place — Jessica W.

Love the selection, atmosphere, and staff is super nice!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Place Ever! — Tanya W.

I loved Collette! She was so friendly and got my appointment set up immediately. She also took care of me when I filled out my paperwork and when I checked out. My optometrist was also great! He answered any question that I had and made me feel very comfortable during my eye exam. I will forever go to this location!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is 6 and this was her 2nd exam. Her... — Tessa K.

My daughter is 6 and this was her 2nd exam. Her first was at another facility and needless to say we did not go back there. The staff at All About Eyes in Ofallon was great.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiegman O.D. is very knowledgeable but did ... — Michael G.

Dr. Wiegman O.D. is very knowledgeable but did not inform me as to what i should do when he found the start of cataracts. He also neglected to inform me if my eyes were weakening due to age.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing visit to All About Eyes for my ... — Christopher C.

Another amazing visit to All About Eyes for my families annual checkup and purchases. Dr Wiegman is very professional and knowledgeable. Colette P was phenomenally knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all of the paperwork, insurance, contacts-glasses, from beginning to end. We would recommend Shiloh's All About Eyes to all of our family and friends! Thank you for all you do every day ~ Chris, Angela & Family

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia B.

The ofallon office has a friendly staff won goes out of their way to please their customers. Will be back for sure

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Staff was friendly and professional. All questions answered.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing contacts for 21 years so I've... — James T.

I've been wearing contacts for 21 years so I've been to lots of eye doctors. For me all abut eyes has been the best experience so far. Thanks for being so thorough and kind.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Kristine H.

Kind professional people. Dr Wiegman was very supportive.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Brittanie G. was very helpfu... — Greg W.

Great experience!! Brittanie G. was very helpful, knowledgeable and made this a GREAT EXPERIENCE..

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient to browse eyeglass styles & do exam — Leesa H.

How convenient. I stopped by the store just to look at frames and schedule an eye exam because I'd received a text message that I was due for one. I had several pairs picked out and was snapping photos to share with my daughter for feedback. There were 2 delightful young ladies working the floor who didn't hover, yet offered a few suggestions, and gave feedback when I asked. Come to find out, I could get my exam done while I was there, so I did. And I ordered two pair of glasses!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at All About Eyes in O'fallon, Illino... — Eunice B.

The staff at All About Eyes in O'fallon, Illinois was exceptional! They were friendly and very helpful throughout the entire visit. Dr. David Rivera was thorough and he explains things to ensure you understand what he is doing during the exam. Everyone makes you feel welcome and want to come back. I give 5 stars!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived until I left, everyone ... — Joy M.

From the time I arrived until I left, everyone was very nice and helpful. Expierene was wonderful and I would recommend your company to othets.

Dec 12, 2017