StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent, he talked his way thr... — Kenneth W.

The doctor was excellent, he talked his way through the exam and answered all my questions.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second year going to All About Eyes... — Susan S.

This was my second year going to All About Eyes in Machesney Park. The staff and Dr. Z are wonderful. Victoria was so helpful looking up my insurance and saving me $$! I thought I had contact coverage every other year and she found that I have it every year! What a great place, highly recommend!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Knowledgeable and f... — Richard S.

It was a great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, I will definitely recommend your store Adam! Call your Dad!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After a less than ideal experience at the Rockf... — Jeff D.

After a less than ideal experience at the Rockford location, I decided to give All About Eyes a second chance at the Machesney Park store, and was very pleasantly surprised at the level of service I received. All of the staff and the visiting optometrist were friendly, helpful, and professional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service. — John S.

Thank you for the excellent service.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Glasses — Dennis V.

The service was veru good. The eye Dr. Was thorough and the tech. Was wery helpful. However, I feel that the glasses were overly expensive in todays market.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service- friendly and helpful. — Carissa B.

Great service- friendly and helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zachary W.

I called to see if they had walk ins available and they got me in within an hour great service and ok prices!! I'll go back again

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr and staff !Would highly recommend ... — Vickie S.

Very nice Dr and staff !Would highly recommend All AbouEyes in Machesney Park.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Delicia H.

The Dr. here is very detailed, he cares about the whole patient not just their vision. The ladies in there were very patient as it took me a long time to decide on a frame

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience ! Dr was soooo nice and tho... — Olivia S.

Fabulous experience ! Dr was soooo nice and thorough and the staff was amazing.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the total cost of 2 pair of gl — Barbara P.

I thought you got glasses right away meaning like Eyemart Express!!For some reason,

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give the service a 5 star rating. Friendly.... — Michelle N.

I give the service a 5 star rating. Friendly. Staff are very knowledgeabl.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the service I got few days ago... — Jason T.

I was happy with the service I got few days ago here very nice lady help me pick out glasses and the eye doct was awesome! Only been a few days so I still haven't got my glasses yet once I do I'll review or leave a review on how good they are or not

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane B.

I was very happy with my first trip to All About Eyes. The staff was very friendly and the doctor took a lot of time with me making sure I was getting he glasses I needed. Very reasonable prices and hopefully when I get my new glasses everything will be great.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Karen S.

Dr was very thorough really explained everything so clear that I could understand. The girls were very nice and could tell they like their job.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from the doctor to the girls ... — Sarah F.

Fantastic service from the doctor to the girls their helping!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Vicki D.

Exceptional service! The entire staff is caring, polite and compassionate. I had some problems and everyone bent over backwards to make sure everything was corrected. When they say "Your satisfaction Guaranteed" they mean it. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most amazing service from when I walk... — Sheneitha H.

I had the most amazing service from when I walked through the door with the eye doctor. Until the last option to pay. Customer for life!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor I had was the best eye doctor I have... — Erin L.

The doctor I had was the best eye doctor I have ever been to! He was extremely patient and friendly! I HIGHLY recommend him. He even gave me a choice to say they look the same (when switching lenses) which I’ve never had in my 10 years of eye exams.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service — Connie K.

Had trouble with the first 2 pairs I ordered - but they worked with me to get them remade correctly

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr on staff is very thorough, super nice and kn... — Barbara C.

Dr on staff is very thorough, super nice and knows what he is talking about. Very happy!! Front staff was also very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing first experience, it was quic... — Kirsten W.

It was an amazing first experience, it was quick, but professional and they were very understanding with my child. Great options and choices!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar process went well with the exception that my in... — Laura N.

process went well with the exception that my insurance was not checked until after my exam. I was not eliglibe for new glasses or an exam unil March 18. I would have waited for another month had I known this upfront.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5-star rating — Don H.

I give a 5-star rating

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Chu was so nice ! — Mitsue R.

Doctor Chu was so nice , he took time to answer all of my questions. His staff was very helpful finding the right frames for me

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Jon L.

Everyone there was helpful and nice and they have a nice selection of frames to pick from. They will be my go to from now!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at All About Eyes ... — Dawn E.

I had a wonderful experience at All About Eyes in Machesney Park! It's been 6 years since my last eye exam/perscription and the staff was very helpful! Alana is the best! The selection was great! I can't wait for my glasses! Thank you!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for getting me in so quickly!  — Rhonda S.

I finally had time to make an eye appointment. I called all of them on the list from my insurance. You were the only one that did not put me on hold and or made the extra effort to get me in the next day. Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzan W.

The girls were great. They were soooo patient with my insurance company. I was very happy with my eye exam. He was thorough and easy to talk with. Shared ways to handle the cataract issue in a couple of years. So, I did not freak out. I love my glasses and could not beat the cost. No one in my area could match your prices. I will be back for sure!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent — Allyson D.

Doctor was excellent, the girl that helped us pick frames wasn't pushy or steering me towards more expensive or less expensive which I really liked. Over all would definitely recommend and will be returning for all my glasses needs

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your manger Victora was just super, because of ... — Eugene S.

your manger Victora was just super, because of her knowledge and great personalty, Me and my wife will continue to keep coming. thanks Gene S

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kevin A.

Left my money hungry optometrist for All About Eyes. So happy I did. Instead of putting fear into me to run many different tests,not covered by insurance, the doctor was very complete and explained all tests he did along the way. As for the part when it came to buying glasses, Autum was great!! She explained what my insurance covered, didn't cover, and deals I was offered! Overall experience was/is perfect!!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Mayra R.

I had a great experience, as always. I love the fact that I can request an appointment online and then hear back from the staff. I also enjoyed working with Dr. Chu.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that did the eye check was wonderful... — Brian S.

The doctor that did the eye check was wonderful to work with.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time ever getting an eye exam and it w... — Elizabeth K.

My first time ever getting an eye exam and it was a great experience!! Everyone treated me so nicely & professionally!!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appts. Was greeted by associate an... — Steven M.

Easy to make appts. Was greeted by associate and in exam room quickly.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know what they're doing  — Cindy H.

I had terrific service here. The doctor knew what he was doing and got my script correct. I had previously gone to Eyeglass world, but the doctor I saw had left. The new doctor had no idea what he was doing, he wrote down the wrong prescription and therefore the wrong contacts were ordered. I didn't know they were wrong until i opened them and put one in. When I called and told them it was wrong they said to bring them in. When I got there they said since I opened the box they couldn't take them back!!! Needless to say I got a little upset and they finally agreed to order my correct contacts at no charge. I wont be going back.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that my wif... — James D.

I was very pleased with the service that my wife and I received.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an eye exam and was fitted for n... — Stephen L.

I recently had an eye exam and was fitted for new glasses. The optometrist was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the exam. He was very knowledgeable. It was great that someone could see me on Sunday, after all lots of people work during the week and can't take a day off! My salesperson was very helpful and went the extra yard to make sure all my concerns and questions were answered.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Mark B.

Excellent customer service

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, thorough, helpful and knowledge... — Micheal N.

Very pleasant, thorough, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was very efficient, polite and h... — Ralph J.

The staff here was very efficient, polite and helpful. I highly recommend

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We visit this all about eyes once a year for ou... — Aurora S.

We visit this all about eyes once a year for our kids exams and new glasses. They are always very friendly and helpful. My only suggestions is I wish they had more options for kids glasses and more brands to choose from for my kids

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes in Machesney Park wa... — Linda W.

My visit to All About Eyes in Machesney Park was excellent. The staff were all friendly and professional. All of my questions were answered and they were willing to help me in selecting my eyeglasses.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Reasonable prices yet ver... — Addelyn W.

Very good experience! Reasonable prices yet very professional and quality

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmospher very helpful awsome doctor  — Allen P.

Great atmospher very helpful awsome doctor

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Eric H.

Great service, attention to detail, thorough eye exam, amazing frame selection, friendly employees, easy to schedule, all around the best eye service i have ever had, kudos!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's Good! — Diane P.

Nice doc, nice staff. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! — Pamela S.

The Staff was great! They answered all my questions and did a wonderful job. The facilitiy was clean and well organized. I went there because it was close to home and I'm so glad I did!

Aug 19, 2017