StarStarStarStarStar We had a fantastic visit to All about eyes in F... — Lilliana M.

We had a fantastic visit to All about eyes in Forsyth. The staff was very helpful! Talle helped us with our glasses for Lilli and my husband.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very good experience at thi... — Camill T.

I have always had a very good experience at this location. The employees at this location are always greeting you with a smile and they have good customer service. The reminders via text are great reminders too.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit yesterday. Everyone was so ... — Vicky K.

I had a great visit yesterday. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The eye doctor was very patient and informitive. Thank you

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Kirchhoff very good — Cindy K.

Cindy Kirchhoff very good

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, good staff, Haley was great! — Brieanne C.

This is the second time coming to All About Eyes in Forsyth, IL. It is always easy to make an appointment, the appointment itself is fast, and staff is always courteous. Haley was great to work with, she helped me pick out by glasses and explained billing with ease.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome employees! — Ruth Ann T.

Awesome place to do business!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Noah G.

The service was excellent

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Thanks for e — Erika H.

Excellent!!! Thanks for everything

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working was on point. Dr Vaughn is alw... — Tyler W.

Everyone working was on point. Dr Vaughn is always awesome, the staff was very quick. Haley helped me with ordering contacts, she’s friendly, smiled a bunch, seems like she really enjoys her job. Thank you all.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great value and complete exam. — Ralf H.

I was very satisfied with the speed and friendly service I received. The price of service was excellent and complete. Dr. was very patient and competent. Would recomend this facility to friend and family.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only looked at the website to find the phone ... — Shelly T.

I only looked at the website to find the phone number for my local All About Eyes and when I did, I was THRILLED to be able to schedule an apt online.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Cheryl L.

This appointment was Amazing! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Absolutely loved the eye doctor. He took time with both my husband and I until we were comfortable with our vision! Definitely recommend All About Eyes to everyone!❤️

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to All About Eyes. — Mina M.

Leah was very pleasant to work with, she made me feel welcome. The optometrist, Dr Suarez, was probably the best I have dealt with at All About Eyes in that he readily answered my questions without being condescending and was friendly. Julie M was knowledgeable and extremely friendly as she checked me out and found the best deal for contacts. I wish I could deal with these 3 people all the time.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are always friendly and helpful. ... — Danny A.

The personnel are always friendly and helpful. I trust Dr. Vaughn with my eye health. She always takes time to answer my questions.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick service!  — Sutton H.

Excellent, quick service!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust in the exam provided by Priscilla Pappa... — James K.

I trust in the exam provided by Priscilla Pappas and the sincere concern she has. I have recommended her to other persons.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my exam and enjoy... — Alicia I.

I had a great experience with my exam and enjoyed the atmosphere. All the girls there are super sweet and extremely helpful!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leshun B.

The staff an doctors were very friendly an supportive an explaining my new transition back to contacts from glasses

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff! Never ha... — Lori L.

Very professional and courteous staff! Never have I ever been able to have my exam completed and glasses ordered in under an hour. Thank you.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so caring and genuine!  — Michael M.

They are so caring and genuine!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Long wait to check out — Angelina J.

Dr. Brandy Vaughn was awesome. She is always so kind and personable. She double checks prescriptions and is genuinely a nice person. The wait to be checked out was outrageous, though. Everyone was busy when I first got done. That is ok. The problem is, once everyone was done I was the only person waiting for at least 15 minutes. No one acknowledged me and it seems like everyone went on break. I still love this All About Eyes location and Dr. Vaughn but there is definitely some room for improvement in the flow after the appointment.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

Overall it was a very good visit. In & out in 1 hour which included the eye exam, picking out frames & selecting the options available & checking out.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Voghn or however u spell her name — Alesia L.

I love dr Voghn or however u spell her name

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to All About Eyes in Forsy... — April P.

I always enjoy going to All About Eyes in Forsyth IL. They’re always very welcoming and nice. They always get me in and out in a timely manner (with 2 young kids). Very convenient hours.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our experience and prices.  — Haiden A.

Loved our experience and prices.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Forsyth All About Eyes staff are Great! ... — Julie T.

The Forsyth All About Eyes staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I always have a good experience when I am there.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Christin H.

All About Eyes has been a blessing. I went from dreading eye appointments to knowing that I will be well taken care of quickly and courteously. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My doctor is knowledgeable and listens to any concerns I might have. I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly ! — Janet P.

I have never had a bad experience at All about eyes. Everytime I go in whether it is for a question or for an exam, I always am met with nice people!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the doctor. He lis... — Adriana C.

I was really impressed with the doctor. He listened to what my Granddaughter said about her eyes. He is extremely good.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Staff all very professio... — Kathron L.

Wonderful experience. Staff all very professional yet friendly. I have gone to All About Eyes over the past 5 years and have never been disappointed and have recommended to others.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea S.

Everyone at All About Eyes was so friendly and helpful! My husband and I are new to Decatur, and we both had a great experience updating our prescriptions and picking out new glasses.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy H.

From what I can see the team worked really well with the customers coming in and going out of the store I was treated very well

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Ladies there were so helpful and knowledgea... — Amanda S.

The Ladies there were so helpful and knowledgeable. There was no wait time and they answered all my questions and even helped me with insurance!! I will be a patient here from now on, thanks.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr Papas since she came to Forsy... — Marcia P.

I have gone to Dr Papas since she came to Forsyth Il. She explains and addresses all of my question. Would like to see this company to except Medicare. I have to go to a specialist for my uvitius because of All About Eyes not taking Medicare.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and so pleasant! Enjo... — Thomas M.

Everyone was very helpful and so pleasant! Enjoyed my visit!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I would certainly return.  — Krishaunna B.

Great experience. I would certainly return. The only thing I would have changed is that I was unaware that they were not a VSP provider, I wish that was something the clerk would have told me when I made the appointment. Other than that I had an amazing experience.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing service and environment  — Brooke P.

Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Can answer any and all questions asked. Very comfortable atmosphere. Have always worked with me to get the best deals for my needs.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Quick visits. Will cont... — Amy S.

Great customer service. Quick visits. Will continue my business here.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to "All about eyes" for sever... — William L.

I have been going to "All about eyes" for several years and have always found the service and products very good and reasonable.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — John Z.

The doctor was excellent, and Cody was very helpful in my getting my new readers. I highly recommend All About Eyes to my friends and colleagues.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a great job. — John C.

The staff did a great job.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Eye' Recommend All About Eyes to Any and Everyone — Crystal B.

I highly recomnend All About Eyes. My experiences there have been fantastic. The personnel have great communication skills, give their full attention to the customer, are accommodating, and genuinely care. It seems to be a rarity to receiver this quality of customer service anymore, but the All About Eyes family is consistently professional yet personable! I sincerely appreciate the respect shown to customers and one another! A+ from this retired teacher! Thank you!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie M.

Marissa was extremely nice on the phone when I made my appt. I met her the day of my exam and she was again very kind, professional, personable, knowledgeable and helpful with providing info about my lenses. The Dr. was very kind and professional as well. A very busy place!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m highly impressed with the great service and... — Norman S.

I’m highly impressed with the great service and professionalism .

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fast and friendly. — Shay T.

Everyone was fast and friendly.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Andrea M.

My visit was prompt and the dr was very friendly and well spoken. She answered all my questions and made suggestions based on my needs.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes has been a blessing! The staff a... — Rhonda J.

All About Eyes has been a blessing! The staff and Dr's are wonderful. As I am a diabetic, my eyes need a little extra care. I have the up most faith I am in great hands here.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar mr.Rick Brown — Rick B.

My wife and I were greeted with a very warm welcome as we entered the business. Everyone was very friendly and asked if we had any questions. Everything was done in a timely manner, from the eye exam to picking out all the options for our glasses. I feel we received a great value for our glasses, and will definitely come back here the next time.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the Forsyth All Abo... — Shea A.

I had a great experience at the Forsyth All About Eyes, the doctor was very knowledgeable and took her time. The support staff was also very helpful.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly an... — Cassandra A.

The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly and helpful! They went above and beyond to help me with my eye issues I was having. Love them!

Jul 11, 2019