StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Fast and efficient! — Denise S.

Very friendly! Fast and efficient!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since my last eye exam.. — Ronald M.

It had been a while since my last eye exam, and I decided to give All About Eyes a shot at my business since I had become dissatisfied with my previous optometrist. The sales associate (Ashley I think her name was) greeted me and helped me get the paperwork squared away and informed me well of the services offered. Dr Karr gave me great confidence in both the tests and information. I feel confident I got good care, and the service as a whole was great.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always  — Jessica B.

I had a great experience this time around at All About Eyes. I have been here before and it’s always been good, but this time around I got a lot of help with all of my needs. I wanted to try contacts for the first time in my life and the doctor and staff were more than helpful and so incredibly nice. I like to go to a place of business and feel welcomed and treated as if I were their friend and I felt that way during this visit. I really appreciate that more than you know. Thanks guys!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar That’s a great place to take eye exam. Great ho... — Egemen E.

That’s a great place to take eye exam. Great hospitality, products and service. Don’t think twice to make it !

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mom with teen — Ryne B.

Amazing staff with so much patience for my teenage son. Thank you very much!

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED!!! — Sheryl C.

VERY PLEASED!!! From the first moment I walk into the store to the last moment I walk out, the people at All About Eyes have always been very helpful and attentive. I get my paperwork, they are knowledgeable about my insurance, (my dad was with me and he had a question about his insurance and they answered his questions as well. And he is not even a patient yet), they have the eye tests that I am needing, the Dr is quite prompt in getting me into the exam room, I go out to choose my glasses, if I want help they are there to give it, if I want to just be by my self to think a bit they allow that as well, but as soon as I say "I have a question." They are right on it. Then they are very explanatory regarding all the choices for my lenses. If I don't understand they go over it until I do understand!! I am very pleased with them. This is my 2nd time to get my glasses from them. I also have my son getting his glasses from them too. VERY PLEASED!!! Thanks All About Eyes!!! From Sheryl with an "S"

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and very friendly!  — Meaghan E.

Everyone was helpful and very friendly!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at all about eyes. My... — Amie C.

We had a great experience at all about eyes. My daughter was very nervous but they were great and explained everything they were doing. They even helped her pick out the perfect glasses for her.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful.45 min wait. — Margaret S.

Everyone very helpful. 45 min wait.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and new glasses I am so happy. — Craig G.

Excellent care and new glasses I am so happy.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Highly recommend! — Holly S.

I’m very pleased with my visit to All About Eyes. I’m not going to lie, I was terrified about my very first eye exam. I knew my vision wasn’t what it use to be. It was time for me to get them looked at. The staff was AMAZING. They made me feel at home and were very polite and helpful. Dr. Rosengren is the best. He reminded me of another doctor I have- Funny, great personality and right in point. I also have to give a shout out to Katie for helping me pick out the perfect frames for me. My glasses arrived within a week and I was able to go in and pick them up. I was able to walk right in and left within minutes with my new glasses! I love them. You guys are epic and I will be back in the future 👍🏼👍🏼

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing the same eye doctor for over 2... — Leslie B.

I've been seeing the same eye doctor for over 20 years, due to my unfortunate near-sightedness, but recently was tasked with finding a new doctor. If I'm being honest, I went into All About Eyes because it was close, and their hours made it possible for me to swing in after work. I'm pleased that I chose based on efficiency because Dr. Karr and the team took extraordinary care of me. She took the time to explain every facet of my eyes to me (something I haven't heard since the third grade) and she took extra time to make her best attempt at finding my contact prescription in stock. My prescription is off the charts by the way, and she managed to find a sample closer and better fitting than previous optometrists. Her team was also a delight to be around. I heard one of them singing Kesha while I was in the waiting room and it made me chuckle, but only because I appreciated the small joy they were bringing to my crappy day. Give this team some recognition for the incredible work they're doing.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST for exams and glasses! — Jane W.

This is my 4th time at All About Eyes In Edwardsville, IL. I wouldn’t go anyplace else for glasses. Excellent service, fast turn around on orders and very knowledgeable employees. The one time I had a problem, it was resolved immediately! Just the best! Thank you!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Cassie R.

Great experience! Wonderful doctor that took her time with me! So many glasses to choose from!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful and polite staff — Jessica D.

Such wonderful and polite staff from the desk to the doctor. Really put you at ease.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes has great customer service — Angela M.

All About Eyes has great customer service

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. — Patricia P.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer P.

Store was clean and organized. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Denise S.

Everyone was extremely helpful. The manager, Chris, was knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this location.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of employees from the doc to the te... — Marikaye B.

Great group of employees from the doc to the team members. Helpful, kind and fun.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend All About Eyes!! — Lonna A.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. A huge shout out to Katie for helping me pick out new frames.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience!  — Carol T.

Overall great experience!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Edwardsville IL store is knowle... — Patricia S.

Everyone in the Edwardsville IL store is knowledgeable & friendly. Great selection of frames also. My eye exam was very thorough.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was wonderful, and very helpful in assist... — Heather S.

Laura was wonderful, and very helpful in assisting me picking out new frames!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAE in Edwardsville is fantastic. The Manager C... — Ashley C.

AAE in Edwardsville is fantastic. The Manager Chris is really kind and helped get everything I needed for my appointment line up. Dr. Karr is very kind and thorough in her examine process and I felt like I received the eye care that I needed.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branch Director — Randi S.

I love the "All About Eyes" Edwardsville location. Everyone here takes extremely great care of my entire family needs from contacts to glasses. I would highly recommend this location to all of my friends and family. Thank you "All About Eyes"... I appreciate the professionalism and kindness you all have shown my family throughout the years. Chris is a great Store Manager who really cares!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a great experience! A highly professional... — Kenneth L.

Truly a great experience! A highly professional and courteous Team whp helped every syep of the way

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was so helpful from the t... — Heather G.

Great staff! Everyone was so helpful from the time I entered All About Eyes until I left.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Helpful ... — Robert G.

Very friendly and professional staff. Helpful In finding the right product to fit your budget. Over all review 5 star, smiley face with happy eyes

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be returning! — Diane G.

They were able to immediately get me in to the Optometrist with very little waiting. Great selection of glasses and great prices! Answered all of my questions. I will be returning!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at All Anout Eyes in Edwardsville was ... — Kathleen W.

The team at All Anout Eyes in Edwardsville was terrific, Professional, patient and understanding!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job Edwardsville All about eyes!! Eve... — Jennifer S.

Excellent job Edwardsville All about eyes!! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this place!! 5

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at All About Eyes. The st... — Jordan O.

I loved my experience at All About Eyes. The staff was friendly and helpful. I’ve been going here for 5 years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being the first time buying glasses, i found th... — Russell B.

Being the first time buying glasses, i found this a informative and pleasant experience. The staff are helpful and courteous. They let me look at all the frames and didn't hound me (as i have seen happen to my mother at other places in the past), they knew their products and detailed information about billing and insurance. Overall, i would highly recommend them to anyone needing glasses

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are very kind and accommodati... — Sheri H.

All the employees are very kind and accommodating.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes in Edwardsville Il is great been... — Eric M.

All about eyes in Edwardsville Il is great been going there for about 5 year's. Chris takes good care of my wife and I. I always buy the Oakley's and Chris the store manager always gives me the best price

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the workers at All About Eyes! They... — Callie R.

I love all the workers at All About Eyes! They are very kind and helpful.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Ian N.

Sydney was super helpful! She helped me pick out new frames, and she was awesome to work with during the whole process. I forgot to tell the Doctor something about my prescription before I left, and Sydney was so helpful in getting everything corrected!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. Wi... — April D.

Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be making All About Eyes my go to for my family’s optical needs!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars! — Ariel K.

I loved my experience at All About Eyes! The staff is so friendly, they listened to what I wanted & helped navigate me thru all the options of frames & lenses. Everyone I talked to there was smiling & willing to answer any questions I had. They greeted me immediately when I walked in the door, I was taken back almost instantly to get my exam started. I had a couple concerns I addressed to the doctor, she eased my mind by doing an eye stain & explained some things to me I never knew. The sales associate was so patient with me as well, Chris was great & helped me step by step.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sydney and Jamie at the Edwardsville store were... — Kari E.

Sydney and Jamie at the Edwardsville store were very helpful and fun! Great experience

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The website had all the important information, ... — Toby G.

The website had all the important information, though the personnel were outdated (not particularly important).

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service here!!  — Joseph M.

Always get great service here!! Everyone is knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process of glasses selection to the delivery. The optometrist is very thorough and really explains the steps of the exam, and takes the time to really answer and and all questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Good to know about their replacement and satisfaction guarantee,

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I was in and out in le... — Kenneth K.

Great customer service. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes including exam and ordering new glasses

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — John P.

The staff are excellent! Very friendly and attentive to my questions and providing great assistance in trying to find a perfect glass frame. The eye doctor was very thorough and attentive to my questions. I know the exam was very in-depth for all medical checks as well as making sure my eye’s correction was spot on. I have used the Edwardsville location over the years and will keep coming back.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

Dr. Karr was great! She gave me a trial pair of mono vision contact lenses and so far they are working well. Chris and Jami were great to work with. Jami helped me pick out a new pair of glasses. She assisted me last year as well and once again was a joy to work with! I highly recommend Edwardsville location.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good prompt service, professional and courteous... — Todd L.

Good prompt service, professional and courteous staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.  — Lisa B.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the service! — George W.

I was really impressed with the service from the staff as well the the Optometrist (Dr. Karr). The staff was very helpful with my selection as well explaining the difference in the choices of lenses, bifocal's, tints, and AR coating. Having been in the business of optometry 25 years ago I had an understanding of what was being offered and the difference in quality of the frames you offered. My wife was seen 6 months ago and she loves her glasses. I have already bragged about you store and what it offers to its clients. Thank you for being there!

Oct 21, 2018