StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attentive service! — Victoria K.

Excellent attentive service!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica K.

Awesome service as always! Friendly, helpful, patient. Overall good experience from exam to picking frames to paying.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AJ was very sweet and helpful! — Anna P.

AJ was very sweet and helpful. She took extra time to help me look at glasses and didn’t ever make me feel rushed. Everyone is always nice at this location and it’s always a great experience!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is just the best.  — Joseph H.

The whole staff is just the best. The Dr. took extra time to examine a condition I was concerned with and the selection of frames was very large. I highly recommend them.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely positive visit — Kay S.

From reception to final bill, every employee was helpful, friendly and experienced at their job.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! — Jennifer K.

Fast and friendly service!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All About Eyes for many ye... — Carol L.

I have been going to All About Eyes for many years. Each time I go I get excellent service and I am always happy with the selection of frames they have.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Go there for the Sales Assistants not the Eye Dr.  — Haley D.

Enjoyed the sales associate- she was new but well versed in what she was doing and personable. I would go there for her assistance again. The optometrist was just okay. I would have liked to know what my results were- she didn’t even discuss it. I have no idea what my eye prescription is now and there was really no conversation from her other than “1 or 2.” I found it lacking and prefer someone who has a little bit better communication skills or respect for a patient.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eleanor B.

My experience was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone from the doctors to the people helping me pick out frames to the person doing my eye tests were all kind and went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Margaret C.

The staff and doctor was awesome. I had the woman I think her name was Dr. Carr. But I was upset because last year when I was there the other doctor did not say a word about my eyes that I needed to change contacts or start using glasses because I wasn't getting enough oxygen to my eyes and I could go blind if I kept wearing the contacts. I have been upset because I could have had a year to try and stop this and I didn't.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberlee Vaughn — Kimberlee V.

5 star rating! Excellent service and friendly environment.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the woman who helped me pick out my glasses was... — Bob D.

the woman who helped me pick out my glasses was very helpfull and very professional.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 10 very pleasant and quick service. Th... — Donna M.

I give a 10 very pleasant and quick service. Thank you. Your staff are very freindly and helpful

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff and Dr — Christina M.

Great support staff and Dr

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful and so were the staff.... — Darcy M.

The doctor was wonderful and so were the staff. It is the only place we will go anymore. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed eyes exam — Donald H.

All I needed was an eye exam and received no pressure to buy new glasses which can be an issue at some places. staff was great to work with!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!  — Joshua H.

Even though it was years since i have relocated back into the area, the staff was still able to pull up old records and get me in and out quickly with no hassle. Staff is Great, the Building is Great! This will be my home for new glasses in the future!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at our recent eye doc... — Joseph S.

We had a great experience at our recent eye doctors appointment. My wife and I came in for our annual exams and everything went very smoothly. I got new contact lenses with bifocals and it has literally changed my life. Up to now I've been using"cheater" glasses with my contacts. My new contacts have bifocals included. What a difference! I can't believe I didn't do this years ago. Both my new contacts and my wife's new glasses were be very reasonable in price. The after examination support by their staff was superior with everything being explained thoroughly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The s... — Darlene C.

Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The staff was very helpful on both my visits.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Kerry H.

What a great experience!! From the initial phone call to make my appointment to having someone help pick out my new glasses, my experience was fantastic. Dr Karr was helpful with all of my questions and was very nice to chat with. Chris was awesome at helping me narrow down my selections. Great job, you guys! Thank you!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was great, the new hires were welcom... — Clayton M.

the staff was great, the new hires were welcoming and confident, I witnessed a confident current employee delivering effective training while my great rep helped me through the process.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames, — Jean M.

Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very profe... — Paul S.

Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience everyone is ve... — Heather H.

I had a very pleasant experience everyone is very helpful and a young lady helped me find the right pair of glasses for me.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first time visit. Shelb... — Walter B.

Great experience for my first time visit. Shelby was attentive and helpful throughout my process.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was was a great experience yesterday.  — Zachary B.

It was was a great experience yesterday.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!  — Olivia R.

Super friendly staff and very informative! Loved it there!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as th... — Richard R.

Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as they could be the price was better than I expected hopefully the glasses will be as good also

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and help — Beverely S.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted at the door as always, and was he... — Rachel L.

I was greeted at the door as always, and was helped right away. I was getting my pupils dilated and looked for glasses while I was waiting for them to dilate. The optician Chris helped me to pick out glasses that I liked without being pushy, which is very helpful anytime you're shopping for something. It was a good experience, as always.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was a wonderful help! — Ashlee P.

Jamie was a wonderful help!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team ! Helpful group of people, exam thor... — Dave P.

Great Team ! Helpful group of people, exam thorough, will return for my next exam

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Lyndsey S.

Dr Karr and all other staff are all very friendly and helpful. I always look forward to seeing them for all eyecare needs.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment/visit with All Ab... — Breauna S.

This was my first appointment/visit with All About Eyes. The staff was very friendly and helpful being that I was trying contact lenses for the first time. My appointment started on time.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — David M.

The staff was very professional and courteous, even I would say very friendly.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time here and the service wa... — Callie R.

This was our first time here and the service was wonderful. Jessica made us feel like we had been there 100 times.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Pair — Tamara G.

My experience at All About Eyes in Edwardsville was easy and comfortable from the minute I was greeted at the door! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Jami helped me understand all of my options when ordering my glasses and answered all of my questions. I left the there knowing I had made a good decision to choose All About Eyes.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Katlyn B.

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised by the great service we received at All About Eyes! We will be recommending to all our friends and family.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was g... — Amanda H.

Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was great

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gabrielle Boyer — Gabrielle B.

Definitely the best eye doctor I've been to! Bre was extremely informative, kind, had phenomenal customer service and assisted in helping me find the perfect frames. I'd recommend them to all of my family/friends.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AA... — Susan L.

I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AAE in Edwardsville! The staff was kind and courteous, the Dr took time w/ me and explained what she saw etc.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowle... — Autumn S.

Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowledgable. Seemed occupied with gossip.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this was a great and very friendly visit at All... — Christine B.

this was a great and very friendly visit at All about Eyes. My sister Kate Broadhurst referred you to me and my daughter Tammy Viviano. The employees were very professional and Dr. was very helpful in making everything go smooth in our visit. I will definately use your store as for referral again.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.  — Darrel B.

Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when we go here. Our ... — Steffanie R.

Always a great experience when we go here. Our entire family has been coming here for over 5 years. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great service  — Mark C.

Great people,great service

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..s... — Janis F.

service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..still waiting for them. Did not call when glasses&contacts arrived. Saw they were in when I called there to inquire. But, price hard to beat!!!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & ca... — Linda M.

Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & caring. It was a very thorough exam. I highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful.  — Margaret C.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I t... — Janet B.

Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I think the exam was high.

Sep 18, 2017