StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at our recent eye doc... — Joseph S.

We had a great experience at our recent eye doctors appointment. My wife and I came in for our annual exams and everything went very smoothly. I got new contact lenses with bifocals and it has literally changed my life. Up to now I've been using"cheater" glasses with my contacts. My new contacts have bifocals included. What a difference! I can't believe I didn't do this years ago. Both my new contacts and my wife's new glasses were be very reasonable in price. The after examination support by their staff was superior with everything being explained thoroughly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The s... — Darlene C.

Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The staff was very helpful on both my visits.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Kerry H.

What a great experience!! From the initial phone call to make my appointment to having someone help pick out my new glasses, my experience was fantastic. Dr Karr was helpful with all of my questions and was very nice to chat with. Chris was awesome at helping me narrow down my selections. Great job, you guys! Thank you!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was great, the new hires were welcom... — Clayton M.

the staff was great, the new hires were welcoming and confident, I witnessed a confident current employee delivering effective training while my great rep helped me through the process.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames, — Jean M.

Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very profe... — Paul S.

Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience everyone is ve... — Heather H.

I had a very pleasant experience everyone is very helpful and a young lady helped me find the right pair of glasses for me.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first time visit. Shelb... — Walter B.

Great experience for my first time visit. Shelby was attentive and helpful throughout my process.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was was a great experience yesterday.  — Zachary B.

It was was a great experience yesterday.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!  — Olivia R.

Super friendly staff and very informative! Loved it there!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as th... — Richard R.

Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as they could be the price was better than I expected hopefully the glasses will be as good also

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and help — Beverely S.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted at the door as always, and was he... — Rachel L.

I was greeted at the door as always, and was helped right away. I was getting my pupils dilated and looked for glasses while I was waiting for them to dilate. The optician Chris helped me to pick out glasses that I liked without being pushy, which is very helpful anytime you're shopping for something. It was a good experience, as always.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was a wonderful help! — Ashlee P.

Jamie was a wonderful help!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team ! Helpful group of people, exam thor... — Dave P.

Great Team ! Helpful group of people, exam thorough, will return for my next exam

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Lyndsey S.

Dr Karr and all other staff are all very friendly and helpful. I always look forward to seeing them for all eyecare needs.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment/visit with All Ab... — Breauna S.

This was my first appointment/visit with All About Eyes. The staff was very friendly and helpful being that I was trying contact lenses for the first time. My appointment started on time.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — David M.

The staff was very professional and courteous, even I would say very friendly.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time here and the service wa... — Callie R.

This was our first time here and the service was wonderful. Jessica made us feel like we had been there 100 times.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Pair — Tamara G.

My experience at All About Eyes in Edwardsville was easy and comfortable from the minute I was greeted at the door! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Jami helped me understand all of my options when ordering my glasses and answered all of my questions. I left the there knowing I had made a good decision to choose All About Eyes.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Katlyn B.

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised by the great service we received at All About Eyes! We will be recommending to all our friends and family.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was g... — Amanda H.

Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was great

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gabrielle Boyer — Gabrielle B.

Definitely the best eye doctor I've been to! Bre was extremely informative, kind, had phenomenal customer service and assisted in helping me find the perfect frames. I'd recommend them to all of my family/friends.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AA... — Susan L.

I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AAE in Edwardsville! The staff was kind and courteous, the Dr took time w/ me and explained what she saw etc.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowle... — Autumn S.

Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowledgable. Seemed occupied with gossip.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this was a great and very friendly visit at All... — Christine B.

this was a great and very friendly visit at All about Eyes. My sister Kate Broadhurst referred you to me and my daughter Tammy Viviano. The employees were very professional and Dr. was very helpful in making everything go smooth in our visit. I will definately use your store as for referral again.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.  — Darrel B.

Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when we go here. Our ... — Steffanie R.

Always a great experience when we go here. Our entire family has been coming here for over 5 years. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great service  — Mark C.

Great people,great service

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..s... — Janis F.

service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..still waiting for them. Did not call when glasses&contacts arrived. Saw they were in when I called there to inquire. But, price hard to beat!!!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & ca... — Linda M.

Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & caring. It was a very thorough exam. I highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful.  — Margaret C.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I t... — Janet B.

Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I think the exam was high.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Steve M.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah was very friendly and efficient, and t... — Trevor B.

Dr. Shah was very friendly and efficient, and the manager Samantha was outstanding with myself and all the customers. Everyone that worked here was very friendly and honest about pricing and tried to get the best deal for me.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem was I got way to many reminders. 5... — Jennifer B.

Only problem was I got way to many reminders. 5 emails texts and phone calls (that I didn't ask for) in less than 48 hours was a little much

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dameshak! — Patrice R.

Dr. Dameshak was very knowledgeable and didn't try to "sell" the latest contacts or products. Chris, Jessica, and staff were super helpful in choosing glasses.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jacob C.

Came in as a walk-in for a school eye exam, got us in right away. Everyone was very nice and professional. The cost of the eye exam was also reasonable. Would highly recommend and will be bringing my son back if he need glasses.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I had a great experience. The ... — Karry T.

My daughters and I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommended ALL ABOUT EYES to my family and friends!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Place in Edwardsville  — Tameka D.

Me and my husband both had a great experience 1st time here. Awesome customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as... — Dorian D.

Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as soon as me and my wife walked in. Very clean place!! Highly recommend to anyone that lives in the Glen Carbon, Edwardsville, IL area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue the good work for this store.  — Dominique C.

Continue the good work for this store.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly! — Anna P.

Everyone, from the time I walked in until the time I left, was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything to me well, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. The man who helped me with my insurance and payments was extremely nice, and went out of his way to be friendly to my 3 year old who was with me. I highly recommend their office!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Girls were great with helping me choose frames ... — Lynn N.

Girls were great with helping me choose frames and helping stay within my budget! I couldn't believe it when they said I got a free pair of prescription sunglasses. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty F.

The staff at All About Eyes were all very friendly and helpful.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EY... — Dennis L.

I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EYES before, but i will be a returning customer

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Jasen F.

The doctor and employees at this location were excellent and greeted me when I came in and treated me with the utmost respect for my entire visit! I was assisted in picking out some new glasses and shades. I will definitely refer others to this store and I will be back myself!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and selection would recommend to an... — Joseph B.

Great visit and selection would recommend to any of my friends

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! — Alex S.

Kurt and Dr. Brett were wonderful and made our experience easy and Painless ! The whole family needed eye exams and we all got in quickly and we all have new glasses on the way ! Very pleased with our experience and the selection of frames available ! Will be the only place we go from now on !

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very... — Ken K.

Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very well and gave me some good suggestions about the special need that I requested. The two staff were fantastic, listened well, explained things, and were very socially adept.

Jun 1, 2017