StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dameshak! — Patrice R.

Dr. Dameshak was very knowledgeable and didn't try to "sell" the latest contacts or products. Chris, Jessica, and staff were super helpful in choosing glasses.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jacob C.

Came in as a walk-in for a school eye exam, got us in right away. Everyone was very nice and professional. The cost of the eye exam was also reasonable. Would highly recommend and will be bringing my son back if he need glasses.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I had a great experience. The ... — Karry T.

My daughters and I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommended ALL ABOUT EYES to my family and friends!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Place in Edwardsville  — Tameka D.

Me and my husband both had a great experience 1st time here. Awesome customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as... — Dorian D.

Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as soon as me and my wife walked in. Very clean place!! Highly recommend to anyone that lives in the Glen Carbon, Edwardsville, IL area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue the good work for this store.  — Dominique C.

Continue the good work for this store.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly! — Anna P.

Everyone, from the time I walked in until the time I left, was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything to me well, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. The man who helped me with my insurance and payments was extremely nice, and went out of his way to be friendly to my 3 year old who was with me. I highly recommend their office!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Girls were great with helping me choose frames ... — Lynn N.

Girls were great with helping me choose frames and helping stay within my budget! I couldn't believe it when they said I got a free pair of prescription sunglasses. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty F.

The staff at All About Eyes were all very friendly and helpful.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EY... — Dennis L.

I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EYES before, but i will be a returning customer

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Jasen F.

The doctor and employees at this location were excellent and greeted me when I came in and treated me with the utmost respect for my entire visit! I was assisted in picking out some new glasses and shades. I will definitely refer others to this store and I will be back myself!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and selection would recommend to an... — Joseph B.

Great visit and selection would recommend to any of my friends

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! — Alex S.

Kurt and Dr. Brett were wonderful and made our experience easy and Painless ! The whole family needed eye exams and we all got in quickly and we all have new glasses on the way ! Very pleased with our experience and the selection of frames available ! Will be the only place we go from now on !

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very... — Ken K.

Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very well and gave me some good suggestions about the special need that I requested. The two staff were fantastic, listened well, explained things, and were very socially adept.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

I was pleased with the overall visit. They were very considerate since we were not using an insurance carrier. Our HSA covered the total cost for my wife as well as myself. Thank you.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first experience with All About Ey... — Braydon J.

This was our first experience with All About Eyes and by far it will not be our last

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I picked "all about eyes" for my eye ... — Cathy K.

I am glad I picked "all about eyes" for my eye care..great experience. Thank you!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Optometrist are very accommodating an... — Scott E.

Staff and Optometrist are very accommodating and great to work with.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personality and professionalism — Richard A.

The doctor, whom I had not seen before, had a great manner about him -- I could tell he was enthused about his profession. Very informative as well.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Best one I've had in ages! ... — Vicki N.

Very thorough exam. Best one I've had in ages! Thanks!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and a thorough e... — Kelley J.

Great service. Friendly people and a thorough exam.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We worked with Megan and she did great. We were... — Charles P.

We worked with Megan and she did great. We were very pleased with her professional way she explained everything. We were also in and out in good time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience all around — Katrina B.

Megan was so helpful. She went above and beyond to ensure I picked out a pair of glasses that I would love. She was not pushy! I love the selection of designer frames. My eye exam was quick yet effective. I was able to get in and out and pick out a new paid of glasses in under an hour.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Laurie K.

I was very impressed with the service I received!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kenneth L.

Had a very positive experience and visit. The Store Associates are all well-informed and pleasant. They strive to make your visit favorable with their approach and service delivery. I do recommend that as a future improvement that the patient data be printed from the last visit for returning patients to save time and then they can note changes only. It was not overly cumbersome but if not much information changes which was the case with me, it was a step that could have been streamlined. Minor yet would be helpful to me and perhaps others. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. My... — Patricia S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. My eye exam was very thorough and am thrilled with my new contacts. Will be picking out glasses this week!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have found for eyes. The Dr. There... — Donnie C.

Best place I have found for eyes. The Dr. There was amazing he was very informative and answered all of my questions. Then went to find frames and Leah was the best. She knows how to create the best first impression. She know what customer service really means . Thank you all about eyes in Edwardsville IL.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Got in and out quick, everyone w... — Austin T.

Great service! Got in and out quick, everyone was very helpful. No complaints at all. Would recommend!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen promptly and we're happy with the ... — Caitlin M.

We were seen promptly and we're happy with the care received. My daughter went in for an eye exam and first contact fitting. They gave her a pair of contacts to try for a week and took the time with her to make sure she was comfortable taking them in and out. She did very well ND we'll be back tomorrow to purchase contacts and do a recheck. Very happy with this store and it's literally.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, it's a very good exp... — Richard C.

From the time you walk in, it's a very good experience. The whole staff is on the move and super friendly. This should be the only place to do business for your eye problems or need for glasses!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at All About Eyes — Rebecca C.

Dr Brett was very kind and helpful during the exam. Karl answered all of my questions and was awesome. I will definitely continue to use this location for my eyecare needs

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in. — Debbie F.

I came back for contacts and glass exam. I was treated top notch. Doctor Brent and manager Chris were very professional and very helpful. I've been coming to this all about eyes since 2013! Love doing business at this location. Thank you!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Carbon store staff and Doc were outstandin... — Marikaye B.

Glen Carbon store staff and Doc were outstanding in their attention to detail and customer service.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Only i... — Debra W.

Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Only issue is that your ad for free eye exam and 2 for 1 glasses is what brought me in. After exam I was told there was no free exam and instead of 2 pair for tge advertised $69 I paid almost $300. Was not happy about that at all.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had no problems and rated everything excellen... — Sandra K.

I had no problems and rated everything excellent. The only thing is I think the survey should not be sent until after one goes back to receive their glasses. Hoping those turn out to be excellent as well.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and welcoming experie — Fritz B.

It was a great and welcoming experience

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very happy with the customer service prov... — Terrisa T.

stars very happy with the customer service provided. All the employees were friendly wether they were working with me directly or not. Dr. explained more about eye exam than Ive had before. I really liked that.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I love your hours and the fact that w... — Cooper B.

Wonderful! I love your hours and the fact that when I called I spoke to a live person! Friendly staff!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Courteous and Friendly... — Cody R.

Fast, Courteous and Friendly

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar this place was awesome, got in and out right away... — Brittany P.

this place was awesome, got in and out right away.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I always enjoy t.. — Patricia F.

Everyone was very professional. I always enjoy the treatment I receive from your employees and I have been a customer for around 5 years.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that both the Doctor and the manag... — Darcy M.

I have to say that both the Doctor and the manager at All About Eyes are exceptional! Our whole family wears glasses and we won't shop anywhere else now.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordan L.

From the time I called for my son's appt. there was excellent customer service. Kenton scheduled the appointment and Karl went above and beyond to ensure that we received the best deal.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes in Edwardsville is a very professio — Pablo C.

All About Eyes in Edwardsville is a very professional and efficient place to shop for eye glasses. I was offered an appointment that very day, the doctor was efficient and detailed in his examination, all my questions were answered. The selection of new glasses was way more than I needed, the gentleman filling out my order was pleasant to work with. A great shopping experience.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — D'mitri E.

Hello Harlan Hankins, I was introduced to your organization by my Son who bought beautiful Ray Bans at a low price. That was nearly 2 years ago. The professional care of your staff keeps me happy and corrects any issues I may have. It has been a pleasant experience. Thank You All

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend All About Eyes! — Michelle M.

I have always had a wonderful experience at All About Eyes in Edwardsville, IL. The sales associates are always friendly, and truly care about giving each customer the best service they can. The optometrist is fantastic as well! Very efficient and friendly, but a good listener as well.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very relaxing eye exam. They were very pr... — Barbara L.

I had a very relaxing eye exam. They were very professional and kind. I would definitely recommend

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar :) ... — Jennifer B.

:)

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Both Dr. Brett and Karl were ... — Nathan K.

Great experience! Both Dr. Brett and Karl were great! Lots of frames to choose from... friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Service, Great Deals — Dolores C.

Dr. Brett the optometrist was great he was very thorough, made me feel comfortable, and was friendly. The optician that helped me with my glasses was also very friendly. I was originally going to shop around for my glasses but with the price I was quoted and paid with all the discounts and deals it was much better than I had ever gotten before from any other optical store in town.

Aug 10, 2016