StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Helpful ... — Robert G.

Very friendly and professional staff. Helpful In finding the right product to fit your budget. Over all review 5 star, smiley face with happy eyes

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be returning! — Diane G.

They were able to immediately get me in to the Optometrist with very little waiting. Great selection of glasses and great prices! Answered all of my questions. I will be returning!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at All Anout Eyes in Edwardsville was ... — Kathleen W.

The team at All Anout Eyes in Edwardsville was terrific, Professional, patient and understanding!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job Edwardsville All about eyes!! Eve... — Jennifer S.

Excellent job Edwardsville All about eyes!! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this place!! 5

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at All About Eyes. The st... — Jordan O.

I loved my experience at All About Eyes. The staff was friendly and helpful. I’ve been going here for 5 years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being the first time buying glasses, i found th... — Russell B.

Being the first time buying glasses, i found this a informative and pleasant experience. The staff are helpful and courteous. They let me look at all the frames and didn't hound me (as i have seen happen to my mother at other places in the past), they knew their products and detailed information about billing and insurance. Overall, i would highly recommend them to anyone needing glasses

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are very kind and accommodati... — Sheri H.

All the employees are very kind and accommodating.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes in Edwardsville Il is great been... — Eric M.

All about eyes in Edwardsville Il is great been going there for about 5 year's. Chris takes good care of my wife and I. I always buy the Oakley's and Chris the store manager always gives me the best price

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the workers at All About Eyes! They... — Callie R.

I love all the workers at All About Eyes! They are very kind and helpful.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Ian N.

Sydney was super helpful! She helped me pick out new frames, and she was awesome to work with during the whole process. I forgot to tell the Doctor something about my prescription before I left, and Sydney was so helpful in getting everything corrected!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. Wi... — April D.

Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be making All About Eyes my go to for my family’s optical needs!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars! — Ariel K.

I loved my experience at All About Eyes! The staff is so friendly, they listened to what I wanted & helped navigate me thru all the options of frames & lenses. Everyone I talked to there was smiling & willing to answer any questions I had. They greeted me immediately when I walked in the door, I was taken back almost instantly to get my exam started. I had a couple concerns I addressed to the doctor, she eased my mind by doing an eye stain & explained some things to me I never knew. The sales associate was so patient with me as well, Chris was great & helped me step by step.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sydney and Jamie at the Edwardsville store were... — Kari E.

Sydney and Jamie at the Edwardsville store were very helpful and fun! Great experience

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The website had all the important information, ... — Toby G.

The website had all the important information, though the personnel were outdated (not particularly important).

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service here!!  — Joseph M.

Always get great service here!! Everyone is knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process of glasses selection to the delivery. The optometrist is very thorough and really explains the steps of the exam, and takes the time to really answer and and all questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Good to know about their replacement and satisfaction guarantee,

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I was in and out in le... — Kenneth K.

Great customer service. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes including exam and ordering new glasses

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — John P.

The staff are excellent! Very friendly and attentive to my questions and providing great assistance in trying to find a perfect glass frame. The eye doctor was very thorough and attentive to my questions. I know the exam was very in-depth for all medical checks as well as making sure my eye’s correction was spot on. I have used the Edwardsville location over the years and will keep coming back.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

Dr. Karr was great! She gave me a trial pair of mono vision contact lenses and so far they are working well. Chris and Jami were great to work with. Jami helped me pick out a new pair of glasses. She assisted me last year as well and once again was a joy to work with! I highly recommend Edwardsville location.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good prompt service, professional and courteous... — Todd L.

Good prompt service, professional and courteous staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.  — Lisa B.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the service! — George W.

I was really impressed with the service from the staff as well the the Optometrist (Dr. Karr). The staff was very helpful with my selection as well explaining the difference in the choices of lenses, bifocal's, tints, and AR coating. Having been in the business of optometry 25 years ago I had an understanding of what was being offered and the difference in quality of the frames you offered. My wife was seen 6 months ago and she loves her glasses. I have already bragged about you store and what it offers to its clients. Thank you for being there!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attentive service! — Victoria K.

Excellent attentive service!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica K.

Awesome service as always! Friendly, helpful, patient. Overall good experience from exam to picking frames to paying.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AJ was very sweet and helpful! — Anna P.

AJ was very sweet and helpful. She took extra time to help me look at glasses and didn’t ever make me feel rushed. Everyone is always nice at this location and it’s always a great experience!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is just the best.  — Joseph H.

The whole staff is just the best. The Dr. took extra time to examine a condition I was concerned with and the selection of frames was very large. I highly recommend them.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely positive visit — Kay S.

From reception to final bill, every employee was helpful, friendly and experienced at their job.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! — Jennifer K.

Fast and friendly service!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All About Eyes for many ye... — Carol L.

I have been going to All About Eyes for many years. Each time I go I get excellent service and I am always happy with the selection of frames they have.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Go there for the Sales Assistants not the Eye Dr.  — Haley D.

Enjoyed the sales associate- she was new but well versed in what she was doing and personable. I would go there for her assistance again. The optometrist was just okay. I would have liked to know what my results were- she didn’t even discuss it. I have no idea what my eye prescription is now and there was really no conversation from her other than “1 or 2.” I found it lacking and prefer someone who has a little bit better communication skills or respect for a patient.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eleanor B.

My experience was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone from the doctors to the people helping me pick out frames to the person doing my eye tests were all kind and went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Margaret C.

The staff and doctor was awesome. I had the woman I think her name was Dr. Carr. But I was upset because last year when I was there the other doctor did not say a word about my eyes that I needed to change contacts or start using glasses because I wasn't getting enough oxygen to my eyes and I could go blind if I kept wearing the contacts. I have been upset because I could have had a year to try and stop this and I didn't.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberlee Vaughn — Kimberlee V.

5 star rating! Excellent service and friendly environment.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the woman who helped me pick out my glasses was... — Bob D.

the woman who helped me pick out my glasses was very helpfull and very professional.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 10 very pleasant and quick service. Th... — Donna M.

I give a 10 very pleasant and quick service. Thank you. Your staff are very freindly and helpful

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff and Dr — Christina M.

Great support staff and Dr

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful and so were the staff.... — Darcy M.

The doctor was wonderful and so were the staff. It is the only place we will go anymore. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed eyes exam — Donald H.

All I needed was an eye exam and received no pressure to buy new glasses which can be an issue at some places. staff was great to work with!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!  — Joshua H.

Even though it was years since i have relocated back into the area, the staff was still able to pull up old records and get me in and out quickly with no hassle. Staff is Great, the Building is Great! This will be my home for new glasses in the future!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at our recent eye doc... — Joseph S.

We had a great experience at our recent eye doctors appointment. My wife and I came in for our annual exams and everything went very smoothly. I got new contact lenses with bifocals and it has literally changed my life. Up to now I've been using"cheater" glasses with my contacts. My new contacts have bifocals included. What a difference! I can't believe I didn't do this years ago. Both my new contacts and my wife's new glasses were be very reasonable in price. The after examination support by their staff was superior with everything being explained thoroughly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The s... — Darlene C.

Te optometrist was thorough and friendly. The staff was very helpful on both my visits.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Kerry H.

What a great experience!! From the initial phone call to make my appointment to having someone help pick out my new glasses, my experience was fantastic. Dr Karr was helpful with all of my questions and was very nice to chat with. Chris was awesome at helping me narrow down my selections. Great job, you guys! Thank you!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was great, the new hires were welcom... — Clayton M.

the staff was great, the new hires were welcoming and confident, I witnessed a confident current employee delivering effective training while my great rep helped me through the process.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames, — Jean M.

Excellent exam, mind-boggling selection of frames.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very profe... — Paul S.

Awesome service and wonderful staff. Very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience everyone is ve... — Heather H.

I had a very pleasant experience everyone is very helpful and a young lady helped me find the right pair of glasses for me.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first time visit. Shelb... — Walter B.

Great experience for my first time visit. Shelby was attentive and helpful throughout my process.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was was a great experience yesterday.  — Zachary B.

It was was a great experience yesterday.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!  — Olivia R.

Super friendly staff and very informative! Loved it there!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as th... — Richard R.

Everyone was as helpful and ready to help as they could be the price was better than I expected hopefully the glasses will be as good also

Mar 19, 2018