StarStarStarStarStar I have several medical issues which have given ... — Deborah A.

I have several medical issues which have given me problems with my eyes. Dr. Lewis is amazing and understands my concerns and understands that everyone is different in how they respond to solutions. He took the time to discuss my concerns and options. He always puts me at ease and we agreed on a solution together which we both feel positive about.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People were very friendly and felt very comfort... — Cody D.

People were very friendly and felt very comfortable throughout the visit. I've been going to private practice for some time now and I think I will permanently make the switch to All About Eyes.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway 5 star treatment at All About Eyes - no p... — Lynn C.

Alway 5 star treatment at All About Eyes - no pressure to do or buy more then you intend to in the first place

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and selection.  — John O.

Very pleased with service and selection.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful choice — Deborah B.

The visit to your clinic was pleasant. Everyone asked me if I wanted coffee, water, etc. The wait was minimal (5 minutes or so). The exam was very pleasant, even the check of the back of my eye, which can be painful, was not. Price was very reasonable, $55 compared to my regular eye doctor, $170.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer se — Cody C.

Excellent customer service

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ronald and Sheena, best experience yet!  — Donald S.

Ronald and Sheena gave me one of the best experiences ever going in to an optometrist, the visit with the doctor was quick and easy and made everything fun for me, got my prescription and ordered the glasses the same day! Sheena was extremely helpful in finding a set of frames that worked for me and looked good! Definitely recommend going in to All About Eyes for your next set of glasses or contacts!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly H.

I feel the staff is very knowledgeable and the optician that helped me advised me how I could get new glasses even with my income being limited.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service — Bernita B.

Professional and great service

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greet — Yazkara G.

The service was great and didn’t take long at all! The people were so kind!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the Dr. & staff — Claude A.

very happy with the Dr. & staff

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. I appreciate how... — Georgia T.

It was a very good experience. I appreciate how friendly everyone was! I also was happy that I wasn't pressured into spending more than I could afford!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Again I had a great experience at All About Eye... — Theresa E.

Again I had a great experience at All About Eyes, from being greeted when I walked in the door, to the help I received from Megan picking out my glasses. I really appreciate good customer service.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes is fantastic! — Sarah S.

All About Eyes is fantastic. They are always so helpful especially with dealing with the insurance. Their choice of frames is great and the opticians are really thorough.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent doctor for the exam and ... — William P.

Great staff, excellent doctor for the exam and very helpful in picking out new glasses.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment & friendly, knowledgeab... — Michelle A.

Comfortable environment & friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff my son remembered the doc from ... — Audrey G.

Very nice staff my son remembered the doc from a year ago and was so excited to get his eyes checked!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service and exams — Anne M.

Friendly and efficient service and exams. They promptly started our series of exams, explained results in a helpful manner, and helped select glasses. They also called the insurance company while we were checking out, just to make sure we were getting maximum coverage.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service from All Ab... — Joan B.

I have always had excellent service from All About Eyes. Everyone is friendly, the doctors listen, and the staff really cares about getting me exactly what I need in contacts and glasses.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable  — Kenneth J.

It's been awhile since I had an eye exam. Only reason why I came in was because All About Eyes had a specific frame I wanted. Staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. I always get many features that My insurance covers little to none. So I knew I was going to be out of a lot of money to get my luxury glasses. The Optometrist was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He also was patient and allowed me to retake part of the exam. But the inevitable truth was I needed Bifocals. Overall I got the frames that I want and hopefully I can adjust to the bi-focal lens...The staff also said if I could adjust that they would let me have regular lenses, so that was good to hear. Overall nice selection and wide range of eyeglasses.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Customer — Christina M.

I have always come to All About Eyes because of the outstanding care I have received and their wonderful customer service. They stand behind their product and I have peace of mind knowing that my glasses are always well made and work perfectly. The two doctors in house are excellent and are thorough with their exams. I bring my whole family to All About Eyes!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Provided a very thorough exam! — Barbara T.

Outstanding! Provided a very thorough exam!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes has been a great place and has a... — Andrew K.

All About Eyes has been a great place and has a friendly atmosphere.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff at All About ... — Stacey G.

I was very pleased with the staff at All About Eyes. Everyone was very friendly.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Optometrist and Optician were pr... — Jill H.

Great service. Optometrist and Optician were professional and extremely helpful. I love that the center is open 7 days a week.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with your staff was excellent. ... — Mike C.

My appointment with your staff was excellent. Sheena is very helpful. My insurance company was closed when I came in. But the next morning, 15 minutes after she got in,had all my information she needed. Don't get many dedicated workers like that these days! Excellent service Sheeea, thank you.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went good, everyone very nice — Bonnie B.

All went good, everyone very nice

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is great. He is very on point with his... — Rich T.

Dr Lewis is great. He is very on point with his exams

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Meghan S.

Best eye experience I've ever had! Leigh was phenomenal helping me navigate insurance and helping me pic out the best lenses for my lifestyle. Very happy with the whole experience!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the professionalism and comfor... — Curtis K.

Absolutely loved the professionalism and comfort each of your employees portrayed to me on my first visit to you store. Expedient service on getting eye exam, picking out glasses and lens, and finalizing my purchase.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes has a great staff and working wi... — Joe C.

All About Eyes has a great staff and working with everyone there is a real pleasure. From walking through the door, to the exam, and getting help with new glasses is always a great experience!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to All About Eyes yesterda... — Kimberly E.

I had my first visit to All About Eyes yesterday. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. My optometrist was on time and very thorough during my examination. I will definitely schedule my next eye appointment at All About Eyes and recommend to my family and friends.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience Fast and friend — Greg H.

Was a great experience Fast and friendly

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, skilled and polite staff. — Sheila G.

Very efficient, skilled and polite staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and courteous, and the d... — Patricia H.

The staff was pleasant and courteous, and the doctor very thorough.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is outstanding.  — Richard B.

The Champaign Office I recently visited was efficiently organized and run. Dr. Lewis is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, skillful and accurate in his vision assessment. An additional quality is that he educates his patients about their eye health. I unequivocally recommend him as an optometrist.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, lots of fun. Everything flowed... — Tom C.

Friendly people, lots of fun. Everything flowed very quickly. Myself and my wife are impressed and happy with the service.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT. ... — Ruth W.

I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT. TOOK TIME TO LISTEN TO ME AND SUGGUSTED TREATMENT IN THE NEW FUTURE. WILL HELP ME MAKDE THAT DECISION OF SURGERY WHEN IT IS TIME. PICKING OUT FRAMES WAS A GREAT EXPERINCE. SUGGESTIONS HIT MY STYLE PERFECT. EXPLAINED IN DETAIL MY CHARGES. PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES. FELT COMFORTABLE AND NOT PUSHED TO PURCHASE ITEMS I DID NOT NEED OR WANT,

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful, no pressure in sales... — Brenda T.

very friendly and helpful, no pressure in sales

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When my glasses broke shortly before the weeken... — Greg W.

When my glasses broke shortly before the weekend & before an overseas trip, I was glad to find a doctor at All About Eyes in Champaign that could give me a vision test on Saturday morning. Dr. Julie Quivey is very skilled and did a good job with my prescripton. The assistant was very knowledgeable about the different frames and lens and helped me come to a good choice on both. I'm very happy with my new glasses!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service by knowledge and... — Eileen J.

I always receive great service by knowledge and friendly associates. I will keep coming back for all my optical needs. Leigh was the best! Thank you.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place — Christina M.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. They made it easy to shop and explained everything clearly to me.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Experience! — Becky B.

My first time going to All About Eyes but, I followed my dr. there. I made me appointment without reservation knowing I would get an excellent exam. I was very pleased with the selection of frames to pick from, in fact, they had so many it was hard to choose! Just picked up my glasses and sunglasses today and it couldn't have been any easier or convenient! The employees are ALL so nice and they even remembered me from last week. 5 star experience and will recommend to friends and family!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will defi... — Amanda D.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment — Pamela K.

My visit was very pleasant. I felt that the doctor was very thorough and with my recent eye surgeries very patient finding the right prescription for both glasses and contacts. The employee that helped me with my frame selection was very knowledgeable and provided helpful guidance in the selection process.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline M.

I don't usually do reviews, but I wanted to express how much I truly appreciated Leigh's help. She was so helpful and patient in helping me pick out my glasses and found what I wanted via your online store after I (finally) found a pair I liked the shape of but didn't like the color. Thank you Leigh!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail P.

Appointment was conducted in a timely manner. All staff were extremely helpful and encouraging of questions. They were kind and welcoming, providing helpful feedback in picking the right pair of frames for myself.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my visit to this location... — Kaimee B.

Was very pleased with my visit to this location. From the eye exam to the picking and purchasing of the frames I chose. I would highly recommend any one that I know looking for a eye doctor or somewhere to get glasses. I will definitely return here for future eye needs!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your accommodation and he... — Clara P.

Thank you so much for your accommodation and help!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes is very professional and made th... — Thora M.

All About Eyes is very professional and made the process of looking for new glasses easy. Their service was very prompt and they took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Mar 6, 2019