StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people. Patiently answered all my qu... — Dana S.

Super nice people. Patiently answered all my questions.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry G.

a very thorough checkup with a great Dr. Neumann and his staff !!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly G.

A very comprehensive exam the likes of which I've never gotten in two other Cedar Rapids area eye doctors.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great time — Ankit S.

forgot the lady’s name but she was extremely helpful and nice to talk to, i had a great time finding the glasses i love.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience! — Seth W.

My glasses broke and I hadn't been to an eye doctor in several years so I was in a pinch. I was not only able to get an appointment that day, but the staff was what really sold me. They answered every sort off question/concern I had, were incredibly quick and efficient, and some of the nicest staff I've met at a business (anywhere). I also can't forget about Bree, who was extremely patient and helpful when helping me select a new pair of glasses and had perfect reasoning behind all her recommendations for both frames and lenses. I couldn't be happier with my visit!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. The... — Hallie E.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. The lady up front was personal with helping me find the right glasses and found the perfect ones for me.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Gennahlyn S.

Fantastic service backed with an amazing staff! Thank you!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful in picking o... — Tasha C.

The staff was friendly and helpful in picking out my new frames and sunglasses.Bree spent a lot of time with me and narrowing down my perfect frames.Taylor was friendly as well when I saw him interacting with other customers.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Amanda S.

Had a wonderful experience with all the staff. Everyone was so nice, welcoming, and caring. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen C.

All About Eyes in Cedar Rapids is excellent. Everyone who works there is exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the prices are so reasonable.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, welcoming staff! — Allie G.

Staff was super nice and helpful! They made me feel comfortable and even at home, even though I was really nervous about getting contacts for the first time.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That optometrist tho — Michael D.

Nice place with a lot of options, had me in and out in about an hour. The staff was great, and the Optometrist was fine, but not exactly personable; that man's smile does not reach his eyes. Still, I was overall pleased, and I plan on going back for contacts at a later date.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Very knowledge doctor and opticians. — Christopher B.

We are new to the area and while looking for a local optometrist many others have given good review so I booked appointment for the whole family. As a former ABOC certified optical and NCLE certified contact lens fitter with two brother who are both ABOC certified and in management of optical businesses in other parts of the country, I have very high expectations for service, examinations and quality affordable products. All About Eyes Cedar Rapids exceeded all of my expectations. Tyler called me to verify my insurance cover prior to the exam ensuring we were seeing an in-network provider. Dr. Neumann was thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. He recommended what was needed and available for my 9 yo, 17 yo, wife with difficult high astigmatism, and myself with mono-fit contacts. Mason was able to help the entire family get what we wanted for our glasses. If you need glasses or contacts in Cedar Rapids, you should go here.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. This... — Angela M.

Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. This was my first visit, there was hardly any wait time and scheduling my appointment online was very easy!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Helpful with insuranc... — Lisa D.

Very pleasant experience. Helpful with insurance and product details. Happy with my choice of glasses.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment, and ... — Roy T.

I was able to get a same day appointment, and I was in and out in no time at all. Would definitely recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great store, awesome guest service. — Rick G.

Great store, awesome guest service.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes is the best — Bailey K.

I have had my eyes checked at many different places in the Cedar Rapids/Marion area. This includes the Iowa Eye Center, Fox Eye, and even Walmart a couple times. Over the last couple of years, my entire family has been exclusively going to All About Eyes. We have all had our eyes examined, my kids and me have purchased contact lenses, and my wife also bought glasses. We have all been impressed with the extensive eye exam testing, and the professionalism of the entire staff. All About Eyes has a great selection of contacts, eye glasses, and they exceed others when it comes to communication. The interior is always very clean, top of the line equipment, and a staff ready to take care of your needs. Other places can take a week or longer to respond back, and many times you have to do the follow up. All About Eyes has others beat as they respond back the same day, and many times within the hour. They use technology to keep you on track and offer appointment reminders with text messages and email. When it comes to winning your business, All About Eyes is above all others when it comes to effort and going the extra mile for their customers. They offer price matching if you find a lower offer on contacts or glasses. They are willing to let you “bring your own glass frames” for them to supply the new glass lenses. If their local office doesn’t have an answer, they don’t stop there. They will go as far as checking with others, regional managers etc., to fully find the best solution for their customers. They also offer high index glasses as high as 1.74, while other retailers don’t offer the 1.74 high index lenses. This is a great product for my prescription, as the lenses are thinner, lighter, and doesn’t minimize or maximize your eyes. My EyeMed insurance is accepted at many places, but we only go to the best place…..All About Eyes.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did an amazing job and the people up... — Ricky B.

The doctor did an amazing job and the people up front were super helpful and extremely kind

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team was very professional and engaged!!... — Renee Y.

Entire team was very professional and engaged!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take time to visit — James D.

I very much appreciated the care l received from staff and my doctor. They all answered my questions and helped me make good decisions for my eyes now and in the future!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people — Mark S.

great service very professional everyone was very friendly was one of the best eye exams I have had, I would definitely recommend

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randal H.

Had a very thorough eye exam by a very friendly and expert staff !! When I left I felt confident that my eye care was in good hands !! Would recommend this place to anyone !

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. The eye exam w... — Tamara F.

Staff was very nice and helpful. The eye exam was thorough. Great selection of frames. Worked with me on insurance when there was an issue. Good communication.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that was the most extensive eye exam... — Vickie N.

I believe that was the most extensive eye exam I've ever had. What made the whole experience awesome was the great staff that assisted me. Nice work All About Eyes staff Cedar Rapids IA

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I received was as high a calib... — Abigail A.

The service that I received was as high a caliber that I have ever received while purchasing glasses. All my questions were answered and the optician did a very thorough job of examining my eyes. All About Eyes is my choice for eye care needs for now and in the future. Thanks for everything!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this store was GREAT in ever... — Jade M.

My experience with this store was GREAT in every respect and I can truthfully say that I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this store and this company to everyone else, GOOD JOB!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy process, professional staff — Hannah L.

I had been going to a large office here in town, but felt like a number. The small atmosphere at All About Eyes made me feel more comfortable. Dr. Neumann was very professional. Teirra was kind and worked to find me the best "bang for my buck" which I very much appreciated. I felt like I was getting what I needed with no pressure from an upsale. I will be back and refer my friends and family!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I’ve had in a long time. — Robert R.

Best eye exam I’ve had in a long time.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rashad B.

Everyone was great Will was very helpful the whole time explaining everything helping with what insurance paid and showing us around the store to find glasses

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped in was in a hurry. Will helped me out. ... — Daniel C.

Stopped in was in a hurry. Will helped me out. He was fast and efficient. He understood I had an appointment to be at and he got me thru the system in less than an hour. Thanks Will

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. I just retired and have n... — Joan G.

I was very impressed. I just retired and have no vision plan. Last year with a vision plan my out of pocket was more than I paid for 2 pair of glasses. they are progressive lens. I also had a eye exam that day no appt. The Dr. was great! I also have paid a lot more for a exam. I will share my visit with friends and family. Thanks Denise E.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended All About Eyes & I'm so gl... — Jan K.

A friend recommended All About Eyes & I'm so glad she did! The exam was the cheapest I've ever had, I was able to afford two new pairs of glasses and I was given a pair of contacts to try out. Everyone I encountered was helpful and knowledgable.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to All About Eyes — Michael L.

My first visit was a good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, thorough eye exam.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jessica T.

I had a great experience when I went in for my appointment and to pick out glasses! I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone was so helpful. I love the two pairs of glasses I picked out and can't wait to get them! Such a great selection of eyewear it was tough to pick 2. They wrote out all my options and explained everything to me to help me select the correct options for me.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very welcomed as soon as we walked in t... — Robert M.

We felt very welcomed as soon as we walked in the door. Will was there to great us and treated us with the greatest respect. We have also gone to the Waterloo, IA location and had the same treatment. I am not going to hesitate to share my experience with my friends and family.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience. Staff was excell... — Jacob T.

Overall wonderful experience. Staff was excellent. Store extremely clean and organized. Definite 5 star experience. Can't wait to get my new glasses.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar l found it to be a very professional office and... — James D.

l found it to be a very professional office and l would recommend it to other people

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have watched this building rise from the dest... — Greg G.

I have watched this building rise from the destruction of a restaurant(s) into a building that I have come to know as "All About Eyes". I am retired and needing to do what I can to care for my eyes and also pick some glasses out that not only help me to read (which I do a lot of) but also give me the look of being dignified and eccentric. At my stage in life I want to live fully and experience whatever adventures and people are on this journey with me. So - it seemed important that I enjoy picking a pair of glasses that helped me make the aging adjustments in my style. I just stopped by because I felt a nudge to check out this new place in my neighborhood. My experience exceeded what I expected. I was welcomed - shown around and given a variety of options in terms of cost, likes and dislikes. I was given time to ask questions that would help me make a good choice based on my needs, desires and hopes (and money as well). Will took much time with me AND then he let me look on my own which was great. I filled the little drawer with "umpteen" glasses for consideration. You see knowing I could get two pair for the price of one - gave me the freedom to be dignified and eccentric. I was able to find 2 pair of glasses which truly delighted me. I made an appointment to come back first thing the next morning and have my eyes checked. I took the time to go through the drawer and downsize my selections to 6 pair. Will took the numbers down and made sure that when I came in the next morning I could find these 6 pair and continue to make my choices. I met with the optometrist the next morning and it was a very thorough and informative examination and consultation. I was able to ask my questions and when all was said and done I felt like I had made a very good choice in coming to "All About Eyes". Following the eye examen I was greeted by Caryn (it was Will's day off) who entered into my "adventure" of buying perhaps my last pairs of glasses in such a fun way.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual eye care vis... — Judy B.

I always look forward to my annual eye care visits to All About Eyes for staff friendliness and professional, quality eye care, as well as everyday affordable pricing.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my experience — Julie G.

Pleased with my experience

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly staff.  — Lisa F.

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable.... — Sally B.

Very polite and knowledgeable. My visit I would say was top notch. Everyone was helpful.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in without an appointment and 1 hour lat... — Ashley B.

Walked in without an appointment and 1 hour later walked out with an eye exam and 2 pairs of glasses on order. While this may be an outlier - they are very customer focused!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buying Experience — Kevin T.

I had a great experience. The sales people were great, and the Doctor that performed the eye exam made me feel very comfortable.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Michelle R.

Loved the service I got. My only complaint was that I did the online "request an appointment" and never heard anything back... so I did a walk in at the store and was seen with a half hour.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment and experience! — Samantha P.

My experience was fantastic, you have friendly and knowledgeable staff that treat customers top notch! I have experienced bad customer service and a doctor who was in a hurry and misdiagnosed my eyes at the local America's Best. So I had to find a place that would take care of my eye care needs the right way. I found it with All About Eyes! I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellent care!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. Thorough exam. Good prices. — Sheila V.

Good experience. Felt like exam was thorough and they took the time for questions. Rachel was a pro at helping pick out a flattering pair.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really impressed with all the staff. Dr Neumann... — Annette D.

Really impressed with all the staff. Dr Neumann was very thorough, Dreagen and Rachel made sure I got everything I wanted within my budget.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience!  — Jennifer H.

What an amazing experience! Dr. Hankins was very professional and friendly. He made sure that I was always comfortable and informed on what he was doing. The office staff was very friendly and organized. They knew who I was when I walked in the door. Will definitely be coming back for years to come!

Feb 4, 2017