StarStarStarStarStar Seamless and easy process, as always — Jeffrey P.

As always, it was a seamless and easy process. I passed on the second pair this time and opted to replace the lenses on last years second pair to make them sunglasses. I really like all of the staff but the manager, Chris, in particular stands out. He exemplifies exactly what a manager should be and always takes care of me. I am a very loyal All About Eyes consumer.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the warm reception I received when ... — Francis I.

I feel that the warm reception I received when I arrived was very warm and inviting. I received excellent service.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physician with whom I interacted ... — Jessica G.

The staff and physician with whom I interacted were wonderful. The woman who assisted me in choosing glasses was incredibly helpful and sweet. It was a great experience.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just saw Dr Devore and he did a great job — Diane S.

I just saw Dr Devore and he did a great job with my exam. He’s watching my cataracts for me . I found some sunglasses I love too

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and knowledgeable!  — Dana N.

Staff is always kind and knowledgeable!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes gave me fast but thorough servic... — Beverly B.

All About Eyes gave me fast but thorough service. Very helpful people.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Busy office but everyone that was working was s... — Jennifer B.

Busy office but everyone that was working was so kind and actually cared about each customer. Very affordable frames and great service by all.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great when I go in. Everyone... — Morgen B.

Service is always great when I go in. Everyone is polite and quick to tend to your needs

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service at All About Eyes except our v... — Stanley L.

Love the service at All About Eyes except our vision insurance never processes correctly. It always shows up that we have no coverage. This is probably more of a insurance provider issue than an All About Eyes issue.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar place to be — Neal H.

My visit was terrific as per usual. I was greeted by name, helped by several different people and left feeling good about my vision for another year. I will be bringing my son and daughter to their annual appointments next week as usual.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes in Bloomington IL has great cust... — Kindi B.

All about eyes in Bloomington IL has great customer service and the doctor I see is the main reason I continue to go back.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit I’ve had there — Kenzi F.

I had one of the best experiences this last time I was in! Every time has been great, but I walked in without an appointment to get my sunglasses fixed and to make an appointment for an exam. The ended having a change in their schedule and able to do my exam that day. I picked out a new pair of glasses in the waiting time I had. Saw Dr. Birky who was great! Very thorough examination. Informative and personable. Suggested switching up my contact lenses to help with problems I had been having with the others. The floor manager helped me get finished up with ordering glasses with my new prescription.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice at this location. I was a lit... — Jessica A.

Everyone was nice at this location. I was a little annoyed that I had to be there 15 mins before my appt to complete paperwork but then I waited 45 mins after my appt before I was even seen.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my families eye needs. T... — Christine W.

I love coming here for my families eye needs. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and the doctors are personable. Their selection is fantastic as well, and prices are very reasonable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Forrest D.

I have always been satisfied with the service at All About Eyes. The staff meets you at the door and makes sure that you are directed to the area where you need their services.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a warm welcome when entering t... — Douglas W.

I always receive a warm welcome when entering the store. The staff is consistently pleasant and thorough. I honestly look forward to my appointments at All About Eyes!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very pleased with the level of servi... — Mark O.

We are so very pleased with the level of service we received at all about eyes. Excellent care on all fronts!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nailed the Prescription  — Bree R.

I have been coming to All About Eyes for many years. Two years ago I saw Dr. Sandra Whiteley. She nailed my prescription. It was the best my eyes have felt in years. She really listened to my needs and understood what I was trying to communicate. I recently returned for an exam. I was excited to see that she was assigned to my appointment. Again, I had a wonderful experience with her. I would also like to say that I noticed the layout of the store has changed since my last exam in 2017. I really like the changes that have been made. Especially in regards to the way frames have been organized and displayed. I would recommend All About Eyes for all optic needs.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina T.

Thank you again for another great experience at All About Eyes: Bloomington! I've been coming here since it opened and have always been pleased with every part of the appointment.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dr. Devore is the best... — Bonnie S.

Very professional staff. Dr. Devore is the best. I just wish their office was located in a less congested area. I preferred their old interior office set up to the new one because it feels more busy and noisy when waiting and filling out paperwork. But no complaints about products or service.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I trust with my eyes — Karleen D.

Only place I trust with my eyes

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie R.

All About Eyes has a great selection of frames and a knowledgeable staff. The optometrist was very nice and informative. I highly recommend this establishment.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by all staff — Jenna W.

Great Service by all staff

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy and quick — Mitchell H.

Checking in was a breeze and the checkup was quick and easy as well

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well cordenated staff. Very friendly and k... — Keith K.

Very well cordenated staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Armond C.

My wife and I both are customers for annual exams. The doctors and associates are very professional and friendly. The costs for the service and eye glasses are excellent. An easy 5 star review.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a "recheck" on the glasses that I ... — Sue N.

I came in as a "recheck" on the glasses that I had picked up the beginning of January. They were supposed to be progressive trifocals. I tried them for about a week a work with my computer and could not see out of them; made me very dizzy. I then went on 2 week vacation to Az. so I thought that will be a better place to get used to them. Not so. So I called and got scheduled for a recheck. Dr DeVore looked at my chart before he even got in the room with me and knew what was wrong! Apparently the prescription was not put in the glasses correctly. He had the correct prescription in front of my eyes in less than 5 minutes. I was not charged for the exam or the lenses. I just paid an upcharge because I went to a larger progressive trifocal and was given a discount because I decided to go with a larger frame. I have been going there since 2008 and have always been treated very fairly.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was real had no issues — Don A.

Service was real had no issues

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I have been to man... — Renee G.

My experience was excellent. I have been to many eye doctors and have never had as consistently wonderful all-round service and care as i receive at the Bloomington, Illinois All About Eyes. You have found a gem in Sandra Whiteley OD. She is fun and light-hearted as well as an outstanding doctor who really listens. Each visit not only did I walk away with the correct prescription but i found myself truly enjoying Dr.Whiteley. You can tell she enjoys her job! Also, Grace A. was so kind and helpful during my check out. (Especially with insurance.)

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service from all employees en... — David S.

Good professional service from all employees encountered.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — William H.

Thanks to Dr. Devore and tech Grace. Everyone very friendly, prompt and the selection is big. This keeps me coming back.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not good! I received an email stating it was ... — Tony Y.

Not good! I received an email stating it was time for a check up. So I select an appointment at 1:15. I showed up around 1 o’clock And the person behind the counter asked if I had made appointment online , I told her that I did, and she said “oh we forgot to check the online appointments “. She then asked me to have a seat and will call me up soon . It was after 2 o’clock before I get to see the doctor so I was not happy sitting there waiting that long when I had an appointment at 1:15. 0 stars!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAE is the best. Dr. Devore is thorough and exc... — Melissa P.

AAE is the best. Dr. Devore is thorough and excellent.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam ... — Kelly W.

I received an email notification that I was due for my yearly eye exam. I called immediately and was able to set an appointment for the very next day that a convenient time. When I arrived I was greeted and immediately went to my appointment with the doctor. She was very professional, thorough, and informative. I discovered that my right eye had changed considerably in a year. She advised me of several options that I had, and I chose to have my reading glasses updated. I did this with the technicians in a timely manner, and was very pleased with my overall visit.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — David S.

This was my first visit to All About Eyes and must say I was impressed with the prompt service and pleasant employees. My reason for visit was strictly for the eye examination and rest assured I will return for eyeglasses.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience - Exam and frame selection... — Doug M.

Very nice experience - Exam and frame selection

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend you. They are fast, fr... — Shaquita B.

I would highly recommend you. They are fast, friendly, and courteous.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Devore and the lady helping me pick out... — Bridget R.

Both Dr Devore and the lady helping me pick out my new bifocals were nice and patient with me!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visited yesterday and had a great experience! — Paul H.

Visited yesterday and had a great experience!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all about eyes !! Such a great place and... — Jessica T.

I love all about eyes !! Such a great place and so many great helpful people !!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Debra D.

I called the Bloomington Il store and got in same day for check up. My husband and I both got exams with Dr., ordered glasses and were on our way in a short period of time. Very good experience!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience from walking in the do... — Camille S.

It was a good experience from walking in the door, to the purchase of my glasses.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another flawless trip here! Arrived a little ea... — Mark E.

Another flawless trip here! Arrived a little early to pick out frames, and had my eyes examined a little early. Samantha went over my contacts and glasses info with me and told me about their special going on. She was awesome! Saved me a bunch and I’m getting $50 back for my annual contact purchase! Will definitely recommend!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Sales associate was patient ... — Dave D.

Excellent service. Sales associate was patient with my unique situation and helpful finding glasses and coordinating with insurance.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast and easy to do. five stars.... — Richard P.

Great service, fast and easy to do. five stars.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Dr. Devore is excellent, very hap... — Rebecca K.

Great people, Dr. Devore is excellent, very happy with the way my appointment went.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a senior citizen — Holly L.

As a senior citizen, eye care and eye health are MAJOR priorities. All About Eyes allows me the comfort of knowing my eye health is their primary concern. Add to that the ease of service, the caring and compassion of the employees and the dedication of everyone involved and life is much easier. Now they are producing their own frames - quality frames - and I couldn't be happier.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All About Eyes for years a... — Theresa U.

I have been going to All About Eyes for years and Dr. Devore is awesome. I was concerned about the cost since I didnt have eye insurance this year and the sales tech was able to get my appointment, glasses and contacts for $235.00. Not named brand frames but at this cost and can buy another pair later on if I need to🤗

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly qualified staff. — Otto G.

Freindly qualified staff.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get glasses  — James N.

Had the best experience here with Dr Devore , he answered all of my questions!

Dec 1, 2018