StarStarStarStarStar I really liked that the office was near my home... — Ryan M.

I really liked that the office was near my home. Everyone there were respectful and kind. The optometrist was also was great, and let me know how to take better care of my eyes. I now know where to go from now on. This is the best place to go, and I want to recommend the services to anyone that needs an eye exam or new eyeglasses.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about my visit .. everyone w... — Rokesha O.

I loved everything about my visit .. everyone was prompt and very informative ...I felt very comfortable

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to work with! AJ feom the Be... — Jessica D.

Everyone was great to work with! AJ feom the Belleville location was so kind and willing to fit my needs.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juneva P.

The doctor and Kristen is very patient with me and so nice. I like All about eyes!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was extremely thorough and my Dr ... — Samantha A.

My experience was extremely thorough and my Dr and the staff were extremely efficient with my time and spent needed time educating me about my eyes.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!!! Dr and staff are extre... — Amy B.

Excellent experience!!!! Dr and staff are extremely professional. Explained everything to me completely and set me up with contacts that I can finally see with!!!! So happy. Wish I had found All About Eyes a year ago!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. And will be glad t... — Joseph O.

My experience was wonderful. And will be glad to return for many years to come. I did not feel like a customer, the whole staff made me feel like I had been going there for years. Thank you.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Freddie M.

Everyone was nice and welcoming. My eye exam was handled professionally. The sales associate was very patient and definitely helpful. They get a five star rating from me!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.s and staff at the Belleville staff has ... — Curtis B.

The Dr.s and staff at the Belleville staff has been great for years, although the staff and location Manager change out an excessive amount, they always seem to provide exceptional service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children.  — Molly V.

The entire staff was excellent with a small child!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To say “amazing service” is underselling it!... — Paul H.

To say “amazing service” is underselling it! The staff and doctor are the best in the area That’s not a biased opinion either. Ive been to Clarisonic and LensCrafters and NO ONE but All about Eyes has gotten my prescription correct. And the staff is so polite and accommodating it’s unheard of in this day and age.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. I had been in the wrong pre... — Tina S.

My visit was great. I had been in the wrong prescription for over a year. Having all kinds of problems. Now hopefully I will be able to see since I will have the correct prescription. The optometrist took extra time with me to make sure everything was correct this time. I really appreciated that.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janet L.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Richard F.

I had a very thorough eye exam, after which the Doctor explained that my glasses needed to get a little stronger. I was helped pick out a frame by a young lady named Jodi. She was very helpful showing me a couple of frames that fit better than the old pair I was wearing. Her judgement as to size and fit was perfect.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great experience at all about eyes. the... — Heather N.

i had a great experience at all about eyes. the girl AJ who helped me was awsum. as well as entire staff. really liked the doctor to. will defiently recomend.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and All about eyes really cares a... — Larry B.

Great service and All about eyes really cares about you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the store were so nice and helpfu... — Sherry H.

The people at the store were so nice and helpful with my problem I can’t say enough nice things about them. Truly recommend anyone to all about eyes. Very helpful and personable. Thanks again.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "All About Eyes"......... Most Excellent — Terry C.

All About Eyes personnel were most excellent. The facility is clean and orderly. The employees are well-mannered, trained and professional. They showed interest in the customer. They answered all my questions and were most helpful in all areas. The optometrist was most kind, neat and knowledgeable. The whole business was impressive. And, the prices seemed fair and better than expected. To date, I am most pleased. I recommend this company without hesitation.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sales Associate, Jodi, was fabulous. She spent ... — Avita H.

Sales Associate, Jodi, was fabulous. She spent time with me without making me feel rushed in any way. When asked, she shared her knowledge and opinions honestly and backed her responses with reasons that were easy to relate.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aj at the Belleville store that assisted me wa... — Antoine K.

Aj at the Belleville store that assisted me was wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the glasses I choose. She looked the time to explain to me what my insurance covered. Overall if all of your employees are nice and compationate about how they do there job like Aj all of your stores will be great!!!!! Tell Aj i said thanks.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

The employee that helped me was Anita W.. She was great, very helpful and patience with me. There was no pressure to me, she let me take my time, and I appreciated that so very much .

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked for me and that isn't easy! — Johnnie H.

Outstanding service. I was initially taken aback by what I considered false advertising...$90 for a complete set of frames with prescription, only to find out that the frames were for children and not the size for an average "paying" adult. I almost walked out, but Jodi said a few words about your other offers and I found something that worked for me. Why not advertise this out right?

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael N.

I had a great experience. The staff and doctor were very helpful and friendly. The location is very clean and organized. This is the first time I've ever had glasses at 48. Kristen showed us all of our options without pressure selling. I felt no pressure or manipulation at all. I would recommend them for sure, and will.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to All About Eyes. The doctors at... — Krystal K.

I love coming to All About Eyes. The doctors at the Belleville location are excellent! The Dr that was there on Monday April 2 is the best. He has always been so helpful with my eye allergy problems and is always so professional.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location in Belleville is outstanding! Very... — Kandice T.

The location in Belleville is outstanding! Very friendly and helpful staff. I’ve been going for years and they never disappoint me.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Belleville location. — Mechelle F.

I love the Belleville location. This office is fun but professional at the same time. Everyone is helpful.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience the Dr was great as well as... — Cole H.

Loved my experience the Dr was great as well as Carly

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience — Jason H.

Had a wonderful experience

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience. First time ther... — Deborah J.

I really enjoyed my experience. First time there and I will be coming back. Everyone was so professional and very helpful. Shout out to Brittney, she made my experience, awesome...

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Devon M.

The staff was awesome and helpful. I can I’ll definitely be back.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Torrey W.

Had a great experience at All About Eyes! From my phone call to set an appointment to when I was fitted with my frames. The staff was helpful, professional, and sincere. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very I pressed with the service, from wal... — Kathryn M.

I was very I pressed with the service, from walking through the door to leaving after my exam. The doctor was very very friendly, thorough and answered all my questions. The lady who dealt with us after the exam was very friendly knowledgeable and a great help. It was my first visit and glad to say it will not be my last.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Micheal T.

I was pleased with the excellent service that I received when I went to your store.I had been running late for an appointment with a competitor and they told me that I would have to reschedule it.That didn't meet my needs so when I realized that your store was close bye,I decided to see if I could get an appointment as a walk in.I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED that I could be seen right away and was able to receive my eye exam and order my glasses.I was pleased with the overall experience and with the staff.They were courteous and met my needs exactly perfect.I would recommend the company to any one who needs glasses or contacts.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and extremely patient w... — Hayden P.

The staff was very nice and extremely patient with my son. They answered all of our questions. We did not feel rushed at all.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. The doctor took time... — David M.

Fast and friendly service. The doctor took time to listen to me and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly professional.  — Russell R.

Everyone was very friendly professional.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, I will definitely be returning... — Krystal C.

Excellent visit, I will definitely be returning in the future and bringing my family.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trish G.

Everyone. Was really nice. And I wasn't there long at all for my appointment. Glad I choose them to go to.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teneka G.

Had a wonder exprience here

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimella E.

I was satisfied with the service I received. The Lead optician worked diligently with me to get my insurance information. I really appreciated that.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Juanita M.

Always awesome experience from the phone call setting up appointment to the eye doctor to the choosing of frames and pre- exam.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah was great! Very informative and helpful... — Karen S.

Dr Shah was great! Very informative and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very good. Everyone was help... — Lauren T.

The experience was very good. Everyone was helpful, courteous and professional.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad that I went to ALL ABOUT EYES.Monec... — Annette W.

I was glad that I went to ALL ABOUT EYES. Monecia H. really helped me out, and the other lady too. Thanks very much.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My two teenage boys and myself were super impre... — Julie F.

My two teenage boys and myself were super impressed with our appointments,the staff and the dr!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh K.

I would recommend Dr. Shah to everyone, he really cares about you and your eyes.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this all about eyes... — Micheal S.

I had a great experience at this all about eyes store. Staff was friendly, and very helpful. The eye exam was quick, and easy. I will definitely be back next year.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allison was more than helpful. She was great. A... — Danielle P.

Allison was more than helpful. She was great. And a. If thank you to the dr too.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service at Belleville location  — Marcia T.

Not pleased at all with Customer service at Collinsville location.Staff was rude unfriendly Ignored my presence.1st and last time at that location.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Belleville location. Optom... — Kate S.

Highly recommend the Belleville location. Optometrist and sales associate we're both great.

Aug 29, 2017