StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, kind professional and easy t... — Sydney H.

Wonderful service, kind professional and easy to reserve an appointment. I was looking to get a new retainer and other orthodontists I called couldn't get me in until July. Not only was I able to get in quick, but the price of the retainer was much less because it was done in house. I truly appreciate the service of Align. Easy to find, great location right off the square and parking is very easy in, easy out.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Office That Cares  — Taylan W.

Such a loving and caring office. Everyone is so caring and they work with the kids until they teeth are perfect.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Smith and the team at Align Orthodo... — Ezekiel S.

We love Dr. Smith and the team at Align Orthodontics. They have worked so hard with us through the whole process for my son. They give wonderful feedback after each visit and let us know right where his progress is heading.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, friendly, professional and nice en... — Krishna S.

Very timely, friendly, professional and nice environment!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Thank you — Angelique H.

Always a great experience. Thank you

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy with Dr Kara! She and her staff... — Andrew F.

We are so happy with Dr Kara! She and her staff take the time to listen to our questions and explain everything! We never feel rushed or like we are just a number! I will recommend Align Orthodontist to everyone!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Great care! — Isabella J.

Dr. Kara's staff is always friendly and professional. We have been pleased and impressed with the care received. The convenience of location has been key for us and even with our girls' busy schedules, we are always able to find an appointment time that works and we never seem to have to wait for our girls to be seen!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No line no wait!! I was very nervous they made ... — Elisha S.

No line no wait!! I was very nervous they made me feeling very comfortable love the brush and sink area as well very neat and clean

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Align Orthodontics.  — Lilia P.

We love coming to Align Orthodontics. They have the nicest staff. They work hard on getting everything right for your child’s orthodontic needs. Dr. Kara is amazing!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the office. Very professional a... — Lexis C.

Enjoy going to the office. Very professional and nice.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience speaking to someone o... — Chase D.

Always a great experience speaking to someone on the phone. The office environment is friendly and informative.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and a definite family like tre... — Hannah C.

Wonderful office and a definite family like treatment!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. I’m a... — Jimmie H.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I’m able to get in and out of my appointments quickly.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff and great customer service!... — Jimmie H.

Knowledgeable staff and great customer service!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Accomodating! — Karis J.

Every time we talk in we are greeted with a smiling face. We have found Dr. Kara and her staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. They are interested in their patience and their lives. Dr. Kara is clear in communicating information and expectations and her staff is always helpful in trying to find appointments that accommodate our daughters' active schedules - both school and extracurricular activities. We are pleased to continue our relationship with Dr. Kara!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough team; customer-friendly office — Molly H.

Dr. Kara and team are very thorough, and they do what is in the best interest of your child! Office is also clean, nice and not too large that it's difficult to get an appt.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kara! — Elaine S.

Dr Kara is both kind and firm with our daughter when it comes to care and upkeep of her braces. Our daughter loves seeing her and respects her very much. We could not have asked for a better orthodontist!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and when they say no waiting...... — Tiffany S.

Wonderful staff and when they say no waiting... that is seriously no joke... I was literally in and out of the office in 15 minutes

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kara and her team are FANTASTIC! Dr. Kara... — Kate B.

Dr. Kara and her team are FANTASTIC! Dr. Kara has given me a beautiful smile and I could not be happier!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice and fantastic team! — Karis J.

We are so pleased with our ongoing relationship with Dr. Kara and her staff at Align. Everyone in the office has always been so kind and friendly. From the front office staff to the assistants, we have always encountered positive and cheerful attitudes. Dr. Kara is also very nice and knowledgeable. We have appreciated her interest in getting to know our daughters and our family. We like that she is a part of the Noblesville community with her family!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Align Ortho is a great experience — Amanda B.

Align Ortho is a great experience

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Kara and her staff!! They are ama — Gianna K.

Love dr Kara and her staff!! They are amazing

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Montell J.

Everyone in the office was so nice!! We didn't feel pressured, everything was explained and all questions were answered. Dr. Smith is awesome!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed from the time I made the call t... — Chase D.

I was impressed from the time I made the call to the office she was very helpful on the phone and has impeccable customer service skills. Then I was impressed with how informative the information was and how willing they are to answer any questions you may have. I would definitely refer patients to this office. The orthodontist came out and explained what to expect.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was EXCELLENT! Very clean facility. When ... — Tiffany S.

Staff was EXCELLENT! Very clean facility. When they say NO WAIT, they are not kidding. I walked in @ 10:30 (first time there... ever) and 2 hours later I was walking out with braces on!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly and accommodating... — Amanda B.

Great service! Very friendly and accommodating.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This orthodontist is very friendly. I felt at h... — Brian B.

This orthodontist is very friendly. I felt at home when I was there. I was nervous at first but after a few minutes i realized workers are very friendly and happy. Very good vibes

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Align! Boosting my child's co... — Karleigh S.

Love, Love, Love Align! Boosting my child's confidence and reasonable on prices and appointments!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Align! Staff is awesome and Dr. Kara is wo... — Joanie S.

Love Align! Staff is awesome and Dr. Kara is wonderful with my kiddos!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional & very knowledgeabl... — Kahla G.

They were very professional & very knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire office and staff.  — Taylan W.

Love the entire office and staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Chloe R.

We never have to wait. Staff is friendly and attentive! Loving the results thus far!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kara is hands down the best orthodontist in ... — Luke M.

Dr Kara is hands down the best orthodontist in the area.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and a pleasure to talk to — Adrian V.

Always friendly and a pleasure to talk to

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Avery T.

I absolutely love Align Orthodontics! Their staff is friendly and are people that I can laugh with and enjoy. The staff does a great job on my teeth and have made better decisions for my teeth than competing orthodontist offices. Thank you, Align!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. I had a great experience. ... — Meridee S.

Staff was very nice. I had a great experience.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kara and her staff. Always get in and o... — Drew B.

Love Dr Kara and her staff. Always get in and out so quickly and coffee and cookies is an extra plus!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella W.

We love Dr. Kara and all of the staff at Align! My daughter recently got her braces off and her teeth look beautiful! We highly recommend Align to all of our friends!

Dec 7, 2016