StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest Dental Team!!! I Love them! — Evelyn E.

The Greatest Dental Team!!! I Love them! Wouldn't trade them for any other team of dentists!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service! — Scott S.

Everyone is fun! Hurry over and improve your oral health!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is amazing. — Brett B.

Dr. Dwyer is amazing. The service is always first-class.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & awesome staff!!  — Ravi S.

Great dentist & awesome staff!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to go through the semi-annual clean... — John H.

Always good to go through the semi-annual cleaning process with Alicia Dwyer. Like going home for many of us who have benefited from her always professional, informative and up-to-date dental work and advise for many years. She and her people are the best!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Roger H.

Enjoyed getting to know Dr. Dwyer and her staff. All were extremely friendly and professional. Was nice leaving the dentist and your teeth not hurting for the next 2 days. Dr. Dwyer is very knowledgeable and learned several things during the visit.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Theodora H.

Excellent dental care! Dr. Dwyer explains the procedure in understandable terms. She also has a great sense of humor which makes the visit very enjoyable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Dwyer — Jacqueline B.

Great visit! Dr Dwyer was friendly and professional as usual. Her support staff was equally as helpful and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided was awesome.I was way to r... — Veronica H.

The service provided was awesome.I was way to relaxed. Great music. Look forward to seeing my dentist again in six months.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Norma F.

always on time, like the surroundings and always professional

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff — Kalpana S.

Our family has seen Dr Dwyer for the past 5 year . Excellent dentist & staff. No unnecessary treatment & our dental health has improved a lot under her care

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer and Staff are AWESOME!!!  — Annaca H.

Dr. Dwyer and Staff are AWESOME!!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great at,osphere and friendly staff — Joan A.

Wonderful office personnel and a great dentist. Moving to the area 5 years ago I needed a new dentist. I was given Dr. Dwyer’s name and have nbeen with her ever since. Professional and honest !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits with Dr. Dwyer ... — Sandra N.

I always enjoy my dental visits with Dr. Dwyer and her staff. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. The waiting area is nice with the relaxing sound of a fountain and a wall of books and magazines anyone can indulge in.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional. Dr Dwyer took t... — Kathy F.

My visit was very professional. Dr Dwyer took time to make sure I was comfortable and explained my visit in detail. The staff was kind and courteous also.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FLIGHT INSTRUCTOR, CHECK AIRMAN — Donald B.

Excellent service and a pleasant experience. Dr. Dwyer is now my dentist. Don Brown

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, going to Dr. Dwyer is a wonderful ex... — Kathleen W.

As always, going to Dr. Dwyer is a wonderful experience. I couldn't ask for better care, service or experience. I thank my lucky stars for having been referred to her. I also have her to thank for referring me to Dr. Mercedes Dominguez, another wonderful medical professional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is great she makes you feel very at e... — Barbara L.

Dr. Dwyer is great she makes you feel very at ease never have to wait takes you right away. Does excellent work.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Dwyer for ov... — John M.

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Dwyer for over 10 years and she is the absolute best dentist we've ever had in every respect! As an engineer who researches all things medical on a regular basis, I love the fact that she is always up on the latest/greatest advancements and technologies in dentistry. She is very thorough and professional and always goes beyond expectations/traditional checkup procedures (e.g., always measures gum health/pocket depth at every tooth, always inspects for mouth, tongue, throat cancer/growths, etc.). And her office staff is a pleasure to boot. Best of all, as a result of Dr. Dwyer’s great care, neither my wife nor I have required any dental procedures over and above regular 6 month checkups for several years now!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personalized dentistry. — Stan L.

Excellent, personalized dentistry.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider with the BEST bedside manner. D... — Ann R.

Great provider with the BEST bedside manner. Does not believe in "cookie cutter" treatment but will visit with you to find what is right for YOU. Reasonable prices and great staff finish off this great office experience.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confident in the care received.. — Ronald A.

This visit was the same as previous visits. Dr. Dwyer was very careful and examined my teeth carefully and spent the time needed to explain all of her findings to me. As a result I am very confident that I get the best dental care as Dr. Dwyer goes the extra mile to make sure that our dental needs are addressed professionally and promptly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the most pleasant experience at a dentis... — Matthew C.

Easily the most pleasant experience at a dentist that I've ever had!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you and your staff. W... — Anthony W.

Always a pleasure to see you and your staff. Who knew going to the dentist could be fun!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. Dwyer for 18 years! Won’t go any... — Gary P.

Been with Dr. Dwyer for 18 years! Won’t go anywhere else.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly dental care. — Jack B.

Great friendly dental care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit to Dr. Dwyer... — Sherry G.

I was very impressed with my visit to Dr. Dwyer's office as a new patient. Her staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Dwyer's assistant took x-rays and Dr. Dwyer quickly determined my needs and answered all my questions. I will continue to use Dr. Dwyer for my dental needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist, Dr. Alicia Dwyer - excellent! — Laurie H.

My first visit to Dr. Dwyer after working with a different dentist for the past 20 years. I had an excellent visit! Dr. Dwyer is personable, professional, and thorough. We spent a good amount of time talking about my dental history, which includes TMJ. It thought it was impressive that she wanted to know as much as possible to fully understand how to best treat me, even for this routine cleaning and annual checkup. She's been in her Valley Ranch office for 28 years, which speaks volumes for continuous service. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Dwyer, and it was a pleasurable visit! (not easily done when going to the dentist!) Very pleased, and I'll be scheduling an appointment for my husband, too!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was pleasant and fun. You would... — John M.

My appointment was pleasant and fun. You wouldn't think of having fun at the dentist but Dr. Dwyer and her staff are both professional and personable!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care & great service. — Kai J.

Great care & great service.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist - Bar None — Hal H.

I have been coming to see Dr. Dwyer and her team for over 10 years now and there is a reason. Her and her staff are the best of the best. Every time I come in, it is a warm friendly environment. Dr. Dwyer is so personable, friendly and truly cares about her patients.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cruz D.

The staff was professional and courteous at all times. Dr. Dwyer was very kind in explaining the dental work that I will need in the future.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dwyer and her staff are knowledgeable and pl... — Clark B.

Dr Dwyer and her staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I have been coming here for 20 years, and even though I’ve moved away, I will travel back rather than settle for any other dentist

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Selena H.

Dr. Dwyer is an amazing and through dentist. She is very meticulous, which I appreciate, and very knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond to ensure her patients are comfortable and well taken care of. I'm so happy to be one of Dr. Dwyer's patients!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit, even for this coward — Shawna S.

A pleasant visit, even for this coward

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, don't change a thing, you have a gre... — Mark F.

Fantastic, don't change a thing, you have a great system.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth! — Hazel P.

I used to avoid going to the dentist. Since I started going to Dr. Dwyer no issues. I always know I'm in good hands.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What great doctor! Dr Dwyer spent a great deal... — Theodora H.

What great doctor! Dr Dwyer spent a great deal of time examining each tooth and my gums. She then offered great solutions to improve my oral health. I am so glad she was recommended by a friend.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and accommodating.  — Kelly M.

Everyone is so kind and accommodating. I've never had a better experience than I do with this team and Dr. Dwyer's leadership. I have very sensitive teeth and she's always aware of my situation and treats me with respect. I've also never had a dentist be so thorough on my cleanings, x-ray's and keeping up to date on how my gums are doing.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to visit your office! — Bette C.

Always good to visit your office!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dwyer is my SMILE SAVIOR! — Jacqueline B.

Dr Dwyer has meticulously cared for my dental care for over 20 years. She is a caring and conscientious dental professional who keeps current with the latest advances in dentistry. I've had unique dental and gum issues over the years. On several occasions, Dr Dwyer has saved my smile from other dentist and oral surgeons failures. She's my SMILE SAVIOR and I won't trust my dental care to anyone else!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was totally awesome and I learned... — Veronica H.

My experience was totally awesome and I learned how to brush my teeth the correct way. WOW. Thank you for being so caring and professional.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and loving team! Haven't been to the denti... — Stephanie G.

Kind and loving team! Haven't been to the dentist in over 4yrs and they sure did give me a warm welcome. Can not wait to go back in 6mths !!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, welcoming and thorough visit. — Steve P.

Professional, welcoming and thorough visit.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 09/12/2017 Tuesday — August P.

As Always Exceeds Expectations - Looking forward to My Next Visit.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT DR. DWYER. ... — Frank Y.

I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT DR. DWYER. SHE WAS THE EPITOME OF PROFESSIONALISM. THE BEST DENTIST VISIT I EVER HAD. i STRONGLY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to the office.  — Leah M.

I always enjoy coming to the office.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia's a delight, and the office works like a... — Richard H.

Alicia's a delight, and the office works like a smooth river!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Dallas Area-Valley Ranch TX — Paula V.

Dr Dwyer is an excellent dentist. She's knowledgeable, current, and pleasant. Her staff is efficient and efficient as well. I highly recommend Dr Dwyer's dental practice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is professional, friendly and very th... — Pat Q.

Dr. Dwyer is professional, friendly and very thorough in her practice.

Jul 16, 2017