StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist — Pat Q.

I have been going to Dr. Dwyer for over 5 years and she has always been thorough and above and beyond in the care she has provided for me.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Great atmosphere! — Mike T.

Highly recommended! Great atmosphere!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Norma J Fallwell ph 972 717 0862 — Norma F.

everything is always first cl;ass as i shld be never have to wait I feel like I am visiting a friend not a dentist thanks f

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, on time, efficien... — Anthony W.

Always a pleasant experience, on time, efficient and professional.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had!  — Theodora H.

Best dentist I have ever had! Dr. Dwyer takes so much pride in her work and in the care of my teeth. I would not trust anyone else. Also the office staff are friendly, caring and professional.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Hazel P.

I have a great experience from the moment I sit in the chair. I used to have so much anxiety about going to the dentist before Dr. Dwyer starting taking care of my dental needs. I highly recommend her.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — David A.

Always a great experience

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how thorough my exam was. I had ... — Bunny S.

I appreciated how thorough my exam was. I had never been offered a cancer screening before. Also I especially liked the calm manner Dr Dwyer has which made me comfortable and relaxed. She explained what she was doing and what she found. I will recommend her to others.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dwyer is the most gentle dentist I have ever... — Grayton L.

Dr Dwyer is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to! She helped my daughter feel comfortable and talked to her about every aspect of her check up and cleaning. Our entire family goes to Dr. Dwyer and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is great!  — Nicole M.

Dr. Dwyer is great! She is so kind and very thorough, asking about medical history/habits/anything that might impact your dental health. She cleaned my teeth very gently since I have sensitive teeth and helped address some issues I have with gum recession. I really like her and I'm glad she's my dentist.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer and her staff are excellent: very gen... — Jennifer C.

Dr. Dwyer and her staff are excellent: very gentle and caring. Good for adults and kids.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service & excellent care. — Kai J.

Great friendly service & excellent care.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office — Annaca H.

Dr. Dwyer is awesome and so is her staff. I have been going there for many years and love it. I would highly recommend Dr. Dwyer for your dentist needs.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Blinding Smile — Scott S.

Been going here for 20 years. Very satisfied. Handy location by the library.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Going to see Alicia is like going home after all these years. Good dentist ... great person!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, great cleaning and Dr. Alicia is ... — Roger H.

Professional, great cleaning and Dr. Alicia is a personable dentist. She makes dental cleaning as fun as it can be. Recommend highly

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Gary P.

As always Dr. Dwyer and her staff are very efficient, pleasant, and safe in everything they do. We have been a long time patient (20+ years) and have not considered any other dentist. She took extremely good care of my 90+ year old father in law. Highly recommend Dr. Dwyer!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Dwyer a 10 she does a great job. In... — Barbara L.

I give Dr. Dwyer a 10 she does a great job. In emergency call her and she’ll get back to you friendly, patient, understanding and has great music.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Dwyer! Always takes great care of b... — Germeline W.

We love Dr Dwyer! Always takes great care of both of us!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monette H.

The doctor & Jennifer make a great combo! I have never had a better dental experience.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is wonderful! — Misty K.

Dr. Dwyer is wonderful! She explains procedures and makes her patients very comfortable.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Lee Michelle J.

Dr Dwyer and her staff are extremely kind and prefessional.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — August P.

Thanks Doc - my teeth and gums feel great.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dwyer is the best! — Paula V.

Always a great visit with Dr Dwyer!!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Daniel B.

Excellent visit, as always.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring service — Larry K.

As a new patient, I was very impressed with the care and attention that I received. I am happy to find a new dentist that I can trust. I am also happy to recommend Dr. Dwyer to others.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. Entire staff is d... — Donna C.

Best dental experience ever. Entire staff is dedicated to making patient feel comfortable.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Joan A.

As ALWAYS awesome professionalism and wonderful service.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience during these times,... — Anthony W.

Very comfortable experience during these times, all precautions in place, no contact other than staff as required. Thanks

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on June 11, 2020 — William S.

I have been a patient of Dr Dwyer for years. This time I went for a cleaning and examination. She is always quite thorough in the cleaning and very honest and encouraging in her examination. I am very pleased and consider her the best in her profession. I would not go to anyone else.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for my semiannual cleaning and checkup.... — Alan S.

Came in for my semiannual cleaning and checkup. Other than a few obvious safeguards at check in and only allowing one patient in the office at a time, the visit was as always - pleasant with quality care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer and her staff do an amazing job in pe... — Pamela F.

Dr. Dwyer and her staff do an amazing job in personalizing their service. It almost feels like I am visiting family!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer just finished the process for implant... — Brenda B.

Dr. Dwyer just finished the process for implanting my tooth. I am so pleased with the results! Thank you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Dallas area!!! — Martha B.

Best dentist in Dallas area!!!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Dwyer for over 15 years ... — Robert S.

We have been seeing Dr Dwyer for over 15 years now and cannot recommend her enough. Her office upholds the highest degree of professionalism and had made my overall dental treatments both smooth and comfortable.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Jane G.

This was my first visit to Dr. Dwyer. I found her to be courteous and gentle in her treatment. She listened to my concerns and provided a solution. I will be going back for any future treatment

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . Competent, friendly service with a smile.  — Scott S.

. Competent, friendly service with a smile.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always pleasant, informative and ver... — Steve P.

Visits are always pleasant, informative and very thorough. Your dental health is priority one followed by overall health and well being discussions with work hand and hand. Professionalism coupled with genuine patient care is a winning combination.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything fantastic as always — Winifred D.

Everything fantastic as always

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Roger H.

Even with Dr. Dwyer being a dentist, she is always engaging and tries to make the experience as painless as possible.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and pleasant.  — Diane S.

Always very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Dwyer cares about her patients. I have been going to her for years and have always been pleased

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding Dentist — Theodora H.

Professional, caring, and has a great sense of humor which is not often found with Dentist.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, but I felt right at ho... — Gladys R.

This was my first visit, but I felt right at home, they made me feel at ease and very comfortable!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dwyer is awesome as always!!! Very knowledg... — Ali S.

Dr. Dwyer is awesome as always!!! Very knowledgeable, and is great at what she does.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

Dr. Dwyer is the best! Competent and makes the visit fun and interesting with great conversation. She also does a wonderful job with necessary treatment without upselling. I travel from Grapevine for her services and will continue to do so as long as she is in practice.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and responsive to my ... — Angela B.

Everyone was professional and responsive to my needs

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa Treatment....! — Bobby W.

If you can say a hygiene appt is enjoyable, this was definitely one! Calm, pleasant room. Light conversation, never any pain...felt as though I was a VIP...not rushed out the door. My first visit to Dr. Dwyer's dental chair...just the first of many to come in the future!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist We’ve ever had! — Kathleen W.

I’ve had some good dentists over my lifetime, but Dr. Dwyer is hands down the best ever! Not only is she excellent but her recommendation for an endodontist was absolutely stellar as well. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Dwyer other than to recommend her wholeheartedly as a great dentist. My husband who had some unpleasant experiences as a child, goes to her with confidence - a first for him.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in dfw — Harold A.

Tremendous expertise and a 100 percent focus on what is best for the patient. She only recommends specialists that are top notch.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient and went out of their ... — Geraldean D.

Staff was very efficient and went out of their way to accommodate my needs

Sep 13, 2019