StarStarStarStarStar Service is wonderful at this office. I used to... — Laurelynn B.

Service is wonderful at this office. I used to work in the same city and now have travel a bit to get here. But this practice has served me well and worth the commute.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I would highly recommend this... — Janice A.

As a new patient I would highly recommend this dental practice. The staff and Ashley hygienist were extremely welcoming , friendly and professional.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All clinicians are very friendly and profession... — Maria S.

All clinicians are very friendly and professional.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar kind, friendly and knowledgable customer servic... — Linda N.

kind, friendly and knowledgeable customer service

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just so friendly and welcoming. Pro... — Michael N.

Everyone is just so friendly and welcoming. Professionalism at its best!!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, caring and explained any question... — Ryan B.

Very helpful, caring and explained any question I may have had.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

Office staff and doctors are wonderful. They take a real interest in their patients.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Yang did the very thorough job of explainin... — Paochen L.

Dr. Yang did the very thorough job of explaining details about my teeth. It’s great experience.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking out for you best interest. And t... — Timothy W.

Always looking out for you best interest. And the staff is great to work with to help make any adjustments with appointments you might need.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care, cleanliness, my h... — Patty B.

Always pleased with the care, cleanliness, my hygienest , the front desk, love my Dr’s I always recommend this office looking for a great pratice!!! Thank you!❤️❤️

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice  — Lisa E.

I feel very comfortable going to this office. Ashley is the sweetest, most courteous hygienist there! I love her! Dr. Yang has always been kind and helpful to my family and I. My family goes here and I highly recommend this group for your dental needs.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Randy M.

Great staff! Highly recommend!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the absolute best talent in tow... — James S.

This office has the absolute best talent in town.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER DENTAL PRACTICE !  — Raeleen M.

This is the BEST DENTAL PRACTICE I have ever frequented! Dr. Alice Yang is really brilliant, kind, and knowledgeable about all the cutting edge techniques to save natural teeth and improve oral health. No pain and no dental anxiety. Just an all around wonderful team, from the hygienist (thank you, Diana!) to the dental assistant (thank you, Raja!) to the welcoming and friendly women at the front desk (Cindy and--is it Stephanie?) Sorry if I got that name wrong, but you are all just super stars in my book, and I am so happy I found this practice. I must also say a word about Dr. Wu, who made sure, that when I had a dental emergency, immediately called in a prescription for me, even during his off-hours. Highly recommended!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience, staff is very nice — Julie H.

What a pleasant experience, staff is very nice

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly honest practice  — Richard D.

Great friendly honest practice

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly e... — Kathryn N.

Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly environment! Highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I extracted my wisdom teeth. The whole process ... — Hao X.

I extracted my wisdom teeth. The whole process is faster than I thought. After extraction, I did not feel any pain

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley — Michael V.

Ashley is always very thorough and gentle. I leave with utmost confidence that my teeth are as clean and healthy as can be!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist for life!! — George A.

The staff are so friendly and helpful. I love my experience with Alice Yang Family Dentistry PC.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, very professional.  — Anthony M.

Always pleasant, very professional.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Yang Family dentistry is awesome! They pro... — Ann A.

The Yang Family dentistry is awesome! They provide excellent service and are trustworthy.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my first visit. Diane was very friendly... — Thomas T.

Enjoyed my first visit. Diane was very friendly and did a great job with my cleaning. Really enjoyed seeing newest technology used for x-rays and cleaning!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sabby very pleased patient. — Sabatino I.

Very friendly patient oriented. Very modern up-to-date on all technology. Scheduling very easy. Great availability to schedule to your needs.Just a great professional caring environment.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wu and Dr Yang are both exceptional individu... — Alfred N.

Dr Wu and Dr Yang are both exceptional individuals and Dentists. There office is welcoming to all. I have had two implants from Dr Wu and am very satisfied

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Started going here years ago after my original ... — Alan F.

Started going here years ago after my original dentist retired, best decision I ever made. Great service and very friendly staff. Recently referred a co-worker and she loved her experience too.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy N.

I finally found a dental office that I enjoy going to. Diana, my hygienist, is fantastic!!! She makes going for my visits fun.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Experience — Susan M.

My 1st experience with Alice Yang DMD was a more than pleasant. I had been planning on changing to their office & had a cleaning scheduled for March 2022 but in the meantime, I had a cracked/lost filling and found myself with a HUGE crater size hole in my rear molar that needed immediate attention. I called the morning on Dec 30th and was immediately given a very convenient appointment for the same day to take care of the problem. Upon arrival I was whisked right into the dentist chair & immediately examined and Dr Yang proceeded to fix my problem with great skill & care. It was such a great experience, painless & very comfortable. I will definitely recommend them & look forward to returning in March or before to have a crown installed & my teeth cleaned. What a great find!!

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experiences at Alice Yang denti... — Thomas A.

I have the best experiences at Alice Yang dentistry. They are accommodating and respectful of my time. They are very thorough and the staff is always pleasant. Thank you to Dr. Yang for the great experience!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service they provide there for me! I... — Helena P.

I like the service they provide there for me! I’m comfortable with that!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar pleased with the service. staff very friendly. ... — Donna P.

pleased with the service. staff very friendly. I loved my hygenist,

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great — Thomas F.

Service is great, but way to many phone calls,emails and texts prior to scheduled appointment. A bit overbearing.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 9 years .. — Michael H.

Been going here for 9 years now, always a good experience. Very caring and patient doctors and hygienists. Recommend this dental office highly.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful. The dentists are ... — Anna L.

The whole staff is wonderful. The dentists are truthful, honest, super skillful and listen to the patient. After years of having other dentists recommend work that was unnecessary, these doctors got my smile where I want it to be. Now I smile more often 😁

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is pleasant and professional and ... — Debra G.

This practice is pleasant and professional and always makes everyone feel comfortable!

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant , on time and do excellent work... — Linda S.

Always pleasant , on time and do excellent work

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice; — Marisa E.

Excellent practice; I have referred a number of people who now use the practice.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience for a scaredy cat like me. — Anthony M.

Love these folks! I am super scared of dentists because of horrible experiences when I was young. The staff put me at ease and the experience was the best I have ever had with a Dentist. Thank you!!!

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gregory M.

Great cleaning, friendly staff, billing is accurate. Just wish they had early morning appointments available starting at 7am.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I see Ashley every 3 months for a cleaning. She... — Sally C.

I see Ashley every 3 months for a cleaning. She always makes me feel welcome and at ease while providing me with excellent care

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Always pleased with Alice Yang Family Dentistry. The entire staff is wonderful. It makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend  — Alexandria S.

Everyone at this office is very welcoming and efficient. I hadn't had dental insurance in years, so I was very anxious about this appointment. The hygienist I saw was extremely knowledgeable and compassionate, and the dentist was friendly and precise. I also had a nice experience with the receptionist. She greeted everyone kindly. Well recommended!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph N.

Your practice is very modern, Lots of high tech equipment. Your hygienist used the pain relieving lotion on my teeth before cleaning them, as she was very knowledgeable. which eliminates the pain while cleaning teeth. I really appreciate this. great job! Joe and Minerva

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review — Eugene F.

I have been a repeat customer for many years . I highly recommend this establishment .

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  — Debra S.

I have only had positive experiences at Dr. Yangs office Diana is the best hygienist she’s kind gentle and very thorough and Dr. Yang is the kindest and gentlest dentist I’ve ever had would highly recommend to anyone

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my cleaning special Dia... — Bosco M.

I was very pleased with my cleaning special Diana did great job.She was very friendly and polite and all the staff.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office ! — Lenord H.

I know there are a lot of great reviews for this dental office, but I still have to add another. Without a doubt, this is the best dental office I have ever been to. I've been coming here for several years now. I want to start with some general observations that apply to everyone in the office. No one here is ever condescending or makes the patient feel like they have asked a stupid question. Every concern is listened to and treated with a professional attitude, from scheduling and insurance issues to dental care issues. Dr. Yang herself is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and caring. She always listens carefully to concerns, explains procedures clearly and answers questions without talking down to you. She is also gentle. I've never experienced any discomfort during procedures. My hygienist, Diana, does a wonderful painless cleaning and exam. The office and staff are awesome! Everyone from the front office, back office, to the doctors is kind, friendly, and welcoming. They run on time, are informative, and very safe in this pandemic time we are in. The office is friendly and very relaxing plus you get to see the same dentist and hygienist each visit.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to believe, but I actually look forwa... — Sally C.

It's hard to believe, but I actually look forward to my dental appointment. The hygienist is very kind and professional, and explains everything to me, and is a great overall good health educator. Dr. Yang is honestly the best dentist I have ever had. I totally trust her, and she goes above and beyond with her care for her patients. I would like to thank each and every person who works in this amazing practice for all you do.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the finest dental service I've ever had... — John F.

This is the finest dental service I've ever had.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care! — Victoria R.

As always, my semi-annual dental cleaning with Ashley was a 10/10. I was called in on-time for my appointment and had outstanding care from start to finish.

Aug 8, 2021