StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Karen R.

Very caring and friendly office. Dr. Yang and hygienist, Ashley, explained everything to me so that I knew what my options were.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist practice, without ques... — Karen F.

This is the best dentist practice, without question.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A phenomenal dentistry practice that takes the ... — Jonathan F.

A phenomenal dentistry practice that takes the time to make you feel comfortable while providing you with the best care for your pearly whites! At each visit, there is a thorough evaluation of your teeth along with clear and concise details about the various procedures needed to ensure the longevity of your teeth. I truly appreciate the attention to detail and all the tips for preventative maintenance! I always leave with a smile on my face!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tech, was great, thank you. — Sharon P.

Tech, was great, thank you.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Colleen C.

Kind, professional, modern. I love Dr Yang and her staff. Hi Ashley 👋🏻

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office with pleasant professionals..  — Daryl E.

Pleasant office with pleasant professionals..

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Small wait upon arrival but overall good experi... — Louis N.

Small wait upon arrival but overall good experience..

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yang is an outstanding dentist  — Gerda L.

Dr. Yang is an outstanding dentist and she is kind and caring. Ashley is a wonderful hygienist and also kind and caring. The staff is professional and helpful. Their Covid 19 protocols are impressive.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiantian L.

Smooth process for booking appointments and very helpful with multiple reminder services. Best dental hygienist, took the time to explain cleaning/ brushing techniques and the science behind plaque/ gum decline.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff anywhere. I moved t... — John R.

The best dentist and staff anywhere. I moved to Iowa but still get my teeth cared for here.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the experience that I have along with al... — Nicole A.

I love the experience that I have along with all of my family at Alice Yang Family Dentistry. All of the staff are polite and helpful. They explain everything to me so that I am able to make an informed decision. I will never go to any other practice.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise G.

Ann’s cleaned my teeth! She is a wonderful dental hygienist! Very thorough!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Best Dental Hygenist — Tama K.

Ashley is the best as I have a fear of anything dental related, Ashley always makes sure I am doing okay when she is cleaning my teeth, If I need a few minute break she understands that need. Her compassion and caring shines through,

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is the best!!!!!!! — Frances M.

Ashley is the best!!!!!!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience(as usual).  — Kathleen D.

Wonderful experience(as usual). Just came in for semi-annual cleaning with Ashley and she was professional and friendly as always. Dr. Yang stopped by and was also helpful with suggestions.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Alice and Dr. Wu are very considerate and ... — Yanming D.

Both Alice and Dr. Wu are very considerate and always put tooth health first

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovey environment, caring & nice staff, great D... — Xingxing C.

Lovey environment, caring & nice staff, great Doctor !

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jeffrey B.

Everyone in the office was so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Wu and his assistant Kelly did an excellent job fixing my chipped tooth and on my night guard impression. Thank you all!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, take the time to listen... — Daniel C.

Friendly, knowledgable, take the time to listen to your concerns

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my appointments. — Dale P.

I love going to my appointments. They have an amazing group who try to make you comfortable and like family. Needless to say that they are very good from hygiene to implants or any proceeder. needed is done with great skill !! I love them all.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice; hygienist and dentists are know... — Marisa E.

Great practice; hygienist and dentists are knowledgeable, very short wait time, no pain.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice staff, thorough cleanings. Would be a 5 st... — Gregory M.

Nice staff, thorough cleanings. Would be a 5 star if you offered early appointments (7:00am or even 8:00am).

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very exceptional customer service . — Michelle N.

Very exceptional customer service .

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly service. they ar... — Linda N.

very professional and friendly service. they are sensitive to your financial concerns and listen to your concerns.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to this dentist.  — Deborah P.

It is a pleasure to go to this dentist. The office staff is friendly. They truly care about their employees and patients' safety during the covid-19 crisis. My recent experience has been very pleasant indeed! Dr. Woo is a great doctor who listens to the patient and took care of my concerns with great attention.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley R.

Great service. Friendly and very caring. Highly recommend them.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very comfortable, safe, and pl... — Campbell H.

Excellent staff. Very comfortable, safe, and pleasant visits. Also, easy in and out parking lot. I'm very happy with their care!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome friendly painless care — Mary S.

awesome friendly painless care

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

You guys are all GREAT!!!!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff — Barbara D.

The office is clean. It's only you in the waiting area. I'm not afraid to go into the office in this Covid-19 environment that we all live in. The staff wears mask, gloves and protective eyewear keeping me safe from them. Everyone is happy and caring in their manner and care, very professional. The work that they do on my mouth is excellent.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing, very nice and profe... — Ryan O.

The staff there is amazing, very nice and professional people

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar greatest of care and honesty. Very clean office... — Harvey F.

greatest of care and honesty. Very clean office and pleasant atmosphere,

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care at Dr. Yangs ... — Michael V.

I always receive the best of care at Dr. Yangs office. Ashley does a very thorough cleaning and Dr. Wu offers great advice for future consideration. I would and have recommended this office to anyone looking for great dental care!!

Mar 2, 2021