StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, take the time to listen... — Daniel C.

Friendly, knowledgable, take the time to listen to your concerns

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my appointments. — Dale P.

I love going to my appointments. They have an amazing group who try to make you comfortable and like family. Needless to say that they are very good from hygiene to implants or any proceeder. needed is done with great skill !! I love them all.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice; hygienist and dentists are know... — Marisa E.

Great practice; hygienist and dentists are knowledgeable, very short wait time, no pain.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice staff, thorough cleanings. Would be a 5 st... — Gregory M.

Nice staff, thorough cleanings. Would be a 5 star if you offered early appointments (7:00am or even 8:00am).

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very exceptional customer service . — Michelle N.

Very exceptional customer service .

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly service. they ar... — Linda N.

very professional and friendly service. they are sensitive to your financial concerns and listen to your concerns.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to this dentist.  — Deborah P.

It is a pleasure to go to this dentist. The office staff is friendly. They truly care about their employees and patients' safety during the covid-19 crisis. My recent experience has been very pleasant indeed! Dr. Woo is a great doctor who listens to the patient and took care of my concerns with great attention.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley R.

Great service. Friendly and very caring. Highly recommend them.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very comfortable, safe, and pl... — Campbell H.

Excellent staff. Very comfortable, safe, and pleasant visits. Also, easy in and out parking lot. I'm very happy with their care!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome friendly painless care — Mary S.

awesome friendly painless care

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

You guys are all GREAT!!!!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff — Barbara D.

The office is clean. It's only you in the waiting area. I'm not afraid to go into the office in this Covid-19 environment that we all live in. The staff wears mask, gloves and protective eyewear keeping me safe from them. Everyone is happy and caring in their manner and care, very professional. The work that they do on my mouth is excellent.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing, very nice and profe... — Ryan O.

The staff there is amazing, very nice and professional people

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar greatest of care and honesty. Very clean office... — Harvey F.

greatest of care and honesty. Very clean office and pleasant atmosphere,

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care at Dr. Yangs ... — Michael V.

I always receive the best of care at Dr. Yangs office. Ashley does a very thorough cleaning and Dr. Wu offers great advice for future consideration. I would and have recommended this office to anyone looking for great dental care!!

Mar 2, 2021