StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for at least 30 yrs.Dr.Perrino a... — Michael P.

Been a patient for at least 30 yrs.Dr.Perrino and his staff are unmatched for their professionalism and skill.They make going to the dentist stress free.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!  — Arthur D.

Dr. Perrino and his staff provide excellent dental care. Dr. Perrino performs many procedures himself avoiding trips to other specialists. He is a conservative dentist who focuses on saving teeth and making great smiles.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and fun and professional. D... — Joseph D.

The staff was great and fun and professional. Dr Perino was great and friendly.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence of Service! — John W.

I, and my entire family, have been patients of Dr. Aldo Perrino for over twenty years. His professionalism, humor, empathy and stellar staff makes the entire experience a joy, and not many people can say that about dental services. We are also very happy to be under the care of his skilled daughter and fellow dentist, Dr. Melissa.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever. Enough said.  — Edward O.

Best dentist and staff ever. Enough said.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was friendly, kind and knowle... — Craig V.

The entire office was friendly, kind and knowledgeable. It was my 1st time as a patient there but I felt like I've been going there for years.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly, painless, professi... — Joseph S.

Always a pleasure. Friendly, painless, professional and executed perfectly with no discomfort

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Implant — Emmanual A.

Had to get an implant procedure. Everything was explained to me, the timeframe and all. Was very happy everything worked out, and no complaints at all.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and knowledgeable Dentist. — Roy B.

Wonderful and knowledgeable Dentist and staff. I highly recommend Dr Perrino for your dental needs.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online presence!! It makes it so much ... — Holly R.

Love the online presence!! It makes it so much easier to make appointments and reminders as to when we need to see the dentist again.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous staff. Dr Perrino does... — Patricia D.

Very friendly, courteous staff. Dr Perrino does excellent work & gives the best advise to avoid dental problems later on

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the most pleasant and pain free cleaning... — Frank D.

Easily the most pleasant and pain free cleaning I've ever had.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit — Michael L.

The Secretary was very friendly and went above and beyond to make my 1st visit as smooth as possible. The dental hygienist was extremely thorough and diligent with her work. She made the teeth cleaning process as pain free as possible. Melissa was very friendly, and very thorough. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to my next visit. Will recommend to friends and family.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going for years. We... — Geneva B.

My daughter and I have been going for years. We love Dr. Perrino and the entire staff!!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual — Joseph S.

Really no wait time, with friendly service by all, painless and dental cleaning, and thorough dental exam.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perino has been my dentist for many years. I ... — Antoinette C.

Dr Perino has been my dentist for many years. I have always been completely satisfied with the dentistry he provides. The office staff is always so nice and helpful. The hygienist are very through and painless with cleanings. I especially like Donna she goes above and beyond to make sure your comfortable

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office doctors and Staff... — Nickolas K.

Love your office doctors and Staff

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for sure ! — Frances M.

Another great experience. Every single person in this office makes you feel comfortable !

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great prctice. Everyone is nice, friendly & helpful. Dr Perrino is a great dentist. I have... — Patricia D.

It is a great practice. Everyone is nice, friendly & helpful. Dr Perrino is a great dentist. I have never had a problem with the work he has done in my mouth

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dexter S.

Everyone is professional and friendly. There's no wait time . They make you feel comfortable and everyone is personable.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service professional and empathetic..... — Schevaughn C.

Excellent service professional and empathetic..

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to everyone - a dentist you can trust and your dental hygiene is so important!! — Kristy N.

Always on time and always a pleasurable experience from the time you walk in to the time you leave.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist took care of me with such patients and she made me feel so comfortable ... — Don C.

The hygienist took care of me with such patients and she made me feel so comfortable

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Arthur D.

Dr. Perrino and his staff are dedicated to keep your teeth healthy and prevent tooth loss. They are by far the best dental practice of anyone around. I highly recommend them for all your dental issues. They treat you like family!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. People r fantastic dentist is the absolute best! — Nelson C.

Always a good experience. People r fantastic dentist is the absolute best!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit at the office. Thank you. — Robin A.

A great visit at the office. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff including the front desk, hygienists and technicians are friendly and knowledgable — Mary H.

All staff including the front desk, hygienists and technicians are friendly and knowledgable. All the services performed by Drs. Aldo and Melissa were done without pain with great results!! I am very happy with all the treatment I have received.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing & Clean — Ashley S.

I always enjoying visiting this office besides the parking situation everything is great.

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always personable and helpful. Dr — Joseph S.

Staff is always personable and helpful. Dr. Perrino is the most competent, personable and gentle dentist I have ever experienced.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in the office is exceptional!  — Frances M.

Every single person in the office is exceptional!

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office, that's why I travel all the way from Flushing. I think Dr — Diane S.

I love everyone in the office, that's why I travel all the way from Flushing. I think Dr.P is great.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit — Holly R.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit. It was a good visit everyone was so nice which helped to make it a good visit.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so wonderful and friendly. They make you feel like family — Leslie G.

Everyone is always so wonderful and friendly. They make you feel like family. I wouldn't change a thing.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have suggestions because I love this office — Marian M.

I have suggestions because I love this office. I feel I've received remarkable care from the first time I came to Dr. Perrino. And I actually enjoy my visits because everyone is so friendly and professional. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Derek S.

Dr.Perrino and his entire staff make your dentist appointments a breeze! Honest, Friendly, always on time and very good at what they do!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! Had an appointment for routine cleaning and checkup.  — Arthur D.

Everything was perfect! Had an appointment for routine cleaning and checkup. Dr. Perrino and his staff work hard to provide the best dental services and experience in a clean and professional setting. The workmanship is always exact providing great fit and finish. Dr. Perrino is very considerate of your time, he doesn't stack patients up in the waiting room and takes you on or before your appointment time. There is no better dental experience than the one Dr. Perrino and his friendly team provides!

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Perino and his staff. Best dentist on Long Island.  — Delasia G.

Love Dr. Perino and his staff. Best dentist on Long Island.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were very professional & pleasant . Donna was our hygienist  — Dodie W.

Everyone in the office were very professional & pleasant . Donna was our hygienist . She is also very pleasant & professional.Were very happy with our Dentist & the office .

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never went to a doctor or dentist office and felt so comfortable — Mona S.

I never went to a doctor or dentist office and felt so comfortable. Every one I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Funny and competent. And then much to my surprise, Dr. Aldo called to see if I was okay..........Wow! I am definitely going to recommend Dr. Aldo......

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Triple p — Joseph S.

Painless professional and personable

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was enjoyable and actually entertaining! Go figure — Christian C.

The whole experience was enjoyable and actually entertaining! Go figure. Must be the Diet Cherry Pepsi.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the best. Audrey, Joann, Jessica and Julie and of course Dr. Perrino.  — Marcel L.

Everyone is the best. Audrey, Joann, Jessica and Julie and of course Dr. Perrino.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs perrino and staff — Elizabeth P.

Love the Drs perrino and staff

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated so well at every visit. Dr. Perrino and his entire staff are so welcoming — Deborah S.

I am always treated so well at every visit. Dr. Perrino and his entire staff are so welcoming. Even over the phone, help is always there for me at any time.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great communication. — Al C.

Great staff and great communication.

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I always receive exemplary service and all procedures that are performed — Patricia D.

My family & I always receive exemplary service and all procedures that are performed are explained thoroughly! I don't mind traveling 30 minutes to get there because of the wonderful way in which Dr. Perrino and his staff treat their patients.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but I do — Arthur D.

Always a great experience. Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. The atmosphere is always friendly and upbeat. Dr Perrino and his staff always provide the best treatment for your needs.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, from the front desk to the doctor, professional, knowledgeable and most of... — Patricia F.

From start to finish, from the front desk to the doctor, professional, knowledgeable and most of all, they make you feel so comfortable!

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always punctual — Kristy N.

I always feel like I'm in good hands - friendly staff, always punctual and Dr. perrino always takes the time to explain any problems you may have and e plains what he's doing when he's working on your mouth. Best dentist I have ever been to. Hygenist is very thorough as well with cleanings and X-rays etc. 5 stars.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Flushing because I feel confident that Dr — Diane S.

I travel from Flushing because I feel confident that Dr. Perrino is a great dentist and I love all the girls in the office. Everyone always makes you feel at ease and welcome.

Dec 18, 2014