StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team is awesome, thank you for you... — Sophia D.

As usual the team is awesome, thank you for your help

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Vikram K.

Great experience. Good dentists.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Michael P.

All went well, I am very happy with all aspects of the process. Being that it had been a while since visiting the dentist, I was a bit nervous. But all went well, and I appreciate the effort to keep me comfortable.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody G.

I called for an appointment that was deemed an emergency. I was scheduled to be seen within ten minutes!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Thelma G.

My experience at Aldie Family Comestic was amazing, they were very friendly and I was not expecting my treatment to be so cheap. I super recommend them. I’m very satisfied!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marian O.

I am thrilled to have found this dental practice. The staff was kind and understanding. . Dr. Doshi was so gentle and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Aubrey P.

First time, very pleased from reception to doctor and entire team

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jagjitsingh K.

Outstanding in every category of dental care.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fanastic — Denis L.

Very friendly, great advice for care between visits. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly — Trevor C.

I love this Family Dentistry. They are quick, efficient and very timely.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful... — Joe P.

Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Russell K.

Professional and friendly. Very accommodating on short notice.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Erin M.

Everyone is very kind and thoughtful!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Jacob C.

Quick service. Professional

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Peter G.

All staff professional and welcoming I recommend this practice very highly

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Elijah W.

Fast efficient service. Kind staff

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Stephanie D.

Dr. K is very reassuring, as is her staff. Thank you

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Payal C.

Great experience overall and excellent customer service! From appointment scheduling to the care received during my appointment, everything was handled in a friendly and professional manner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Shannon P.

Three cavities felt like having ice cream sundae...no pain and I am done😉

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Serge D.

Dr. Kanumilli explained everything well. The appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Venkata K.

Highly professional and friendly service. Staff explained x-ray results and services with meticulous detail.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Tim B.

Well it has been a great experience especially since I had neglected coming for a whole yeas. It mattered but then again not because of the excellent treatment I had received here prior. The doctor is great and all office staff and hygienist were more than professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy F.

Excellent service Customer service was wonderful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review — Shannon S.

Dr. Kanumilli is very thorough and kind, and I really appreciated the ability to do same day crowns! Staff is also pleasant and friendly.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Kate H.

It’s great to have a dentist that is kind, quick and professional- at an office that always helps work around my busy schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Taneshia B.

Everyone here was friendly and the process was quick and easy 👍🏽😄

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up And Claening — Chris C.

Very professional dental care done with care. My teeth feel great and so clean!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Lynn C.

I continue to be so thankful I switched dentist! Not only is the care gentle and thorough, the staff is so kind. I recommend Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry without reservation.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Molly C.

All of the staff are very friendly. I was in and out of my appointment within 30 minutes. They are very informative and helpful with any questions I had.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Sekou O.

I continue to be impressed with the service and hospitality..I truly feel like I’ve found a long lasting home foe my dental care and hygienic needs.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kanumilli’s team is great! I have had consi... — Gemma B.

Dr. Kanumilli’s team is great! I have had consistently great appointments and could not imagine a better experience during dental procedures. I’m so happy I found her office and would highly recommend Aldie Family Denistry!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Alexandra F.

The staff is both professional and courteous. They take their time and are very thorough.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work And Cleaning — Sridhar G.

Thank you for the amazing job and the filling and crown was done with care. Appreciated. Love the dental office and the staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job  — Subhajit R.

Great job with my dental cleaning. I have been coming to this place for all my dental processes like fillings, cleanings etc. I am happy with this place. The doctors and assistants are wonderful and friendly

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Filling — Namratha A.

Quick and easy! Felt very comfortable with the procedure

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Visit — Angel G.

The kids enjoy coming here, and that’s a great thing, cause that wasn’t always the case. The staff is amazing and so polite. I highly recommend them,

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment — Mahir I.

Kids love to come here. Staff is very nice and friendly.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sarah H.

Very good dentist trip today. Was not in any pain and was well taken care of.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Dima A.

Great service and friendly staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Lakshmi G.

Appointment was quick and the treatment plan was well explained. The cleaning experience was smooth.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mukta W.

Very smooth process. The procedure was done very efficiently and was very comfortable. Very friendly staff and great service.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Carolina M.

Al the staff is very kind;also they’re very professional

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Pt Appt — Arlene S.

Great experience as a new pt. Love the staff, the hygienist and the dentist.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Lisa P.

Amazing job thank you so much for fitting me in. The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment — Emily R.

The office and staff are great!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Service — Venu D.

Sofisticated equipment and experienced doctors, very satisfied.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Juan U.

Great place with a great staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Anmol W.

Everything was very good and comfortable , thank you

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Deepthi C.

I am happy with the doctor Nia

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John L.

Appointment was on time professional and done well. Thank you,

Feb 6, 2019