StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Aldie Family & Cosmetic Den... — Marinette T.

I'm so glad I found Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Kanumilli is fabulous!!! She's confident, and competent in various dental procedures. She takes time to listen and explain. I now don't have to see other specialists for procedures that can all be done with Dr. Kanumilli. Whitney is such a beautiful lady, who really cares about her patients. She has such a calming voice and it's so nice to get the follow-up call to make sure I'm doing ok after my procedure. What a great dental practice.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable and great with kids! — Kylie W.

Thank you Dr Kanumilli. Your staff is wonderful and so patient with me and my children! In addition, the front office /desk is professional and delightful every time we come for our appointments. Great job and thanks again.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was very pleasant. I have ... — Reinhard S.

As always, my visit was very pleasant. I have never had a negative experience since all the staff a friendly and helpful. The office is modern and very clean.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the good fortune of finding a state of th... — Julia K.

I had the good fortune of finding a state of the art practice with one of the nicest and most competent dentists, in addition to a wonderful and friendly office staff.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful and friendly- much ... — Josh H.

The staff were very helpful and friendly- much more so than any dentist office I have ever visited.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professinall and frie... — Tamara J.

The office staff was very professinall and friendly.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From Whitney to Dr. K and everyone in between .... — Marion W.

From start to finish, my experience with this Dental Office was "Excellent!" What a remarkable group of people. You give "Friendly Customer Service" new meaning. What a pleasure to meet people that LOVE what they do. Everything was explained thoroughly and the Doctor that I was referred to was just as kind and gentle as you guys were. I am truly Blessed to have met such people as you. Thanks & I will never forget you.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Whitney to Dr. K and everyone in between .... — Marion W.

From start to finish, my experience with this Dental Office was "Excellent!" What a remarkable group of people. You give "Friendly Customer Service" new meaning. What a pleasure to meet people that LOVE what they do. Everything was explained thoroughly and the Doctor that I was referred to was just as kind and gentle as you guys were. I am truly Blessed to have met such people as you. Thanks & I will never forget you.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and always give me a warm we... — Isabel J.

The staff is so nice and always give me a warm welcome!

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to — Jennifer A.

I actually enjoy my appointments because the staff is so friendly, the office is inviting and I never have to wait to be seen. Their work is high quality and they are efficient. I never leave feeling like they could have done more.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kanumilli and staff were professional and knowledgable. They took time to explain what treat... — Brenda I.

Dr. Kanumilli and staff were professional, friendly and knowledgable. I really appreciated the extra time that was given to me to explain what treatments I needed and my payment options. Whitney was particularly helpful.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly appointment - facility was very clean and modern. ... — Robert G.

Very efficient and friendly appointment - facility was very clean and modern.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found them online while looking for a new dentist. They were everything I was looking for. Prof... — Margaret H.

I found them online while looking for a new dentist. I knew they were everything I was looking for from my first call. Professional from the moment you call. Whitney at the front desk is a superb first contact because she is personable and professional and helpful. That made me know that if they hired her this was going to be fine. The dental assistant Carla was also very friendly and helpful and walked me through everything. By the time the dentist got there I was already happy, but the dentist was great as well. Everything was well explained and she was so nice & professional. You see my last dentist and dental office in SR was none of these things. They never answer the phone only return calls - eventually. The dentist did work that was sub-par on both my husband & myself and the last straw was over charging my insurance for things I wasn't getting. It was time to move on. I am beyond thrilled that I found them & that they are so friendly, welcoming, professional & good!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I called at 9am hoping to be seen "sometime soon" because of a chipped front tooth - and less than... — Judith D.

I called at 9am hoping to be seen at some point this week because of a chipped front tooth - and less than 3.5 hrs later I had a fixed tooth and a future plan of work to be done. *Note I have not been to the dentist in almost 8 yrs out of fear of pain and the mess my mouth had become. This was an awesome visit. :)

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was so professional and friendly.  — Sandra S.

Your staff was so professional and friendly.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience for my daughter and I — Jennifer R.

What a wonderful experience for my daughter and I. My daughter is a special needs adult and was treated with kindness and respect. Ms. Whitney is the best!!

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever been provided from front desk to procedure.  — Lucas K.

Best dental care I have ever been provided from front desk to procedure.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kanumilli  — Juan U.

Dr. Kanumilli is extremely dedicated to her patients. I can't say enough about her!

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a little confusing. Having to go back and forth between calls — Josephine C.

The appointment was a little confusing. Having to go back and forth between calls. But I like the fact that my husband and I were both accommodated at the same time. I was 15 to 20 mins late because of my 4month old baby and the staff was able to accommodate and understand the situation. Also I would have liked if the Doctor could have elaborated more on my present Dental condition. I was told I had no issues and in perfect condition. However, I would have liked if I were told if I needed mouth guard due to grinding or new fills, etc. But nothing as such as said, infact I had to ask the Doctor. Anyways, I would still recommend my friends and family since I felt the services rendered was good. Thanks!

Jul 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Karen F.

I cannot say enough good things about my experience here. I will recommend Dr. Kanumilli to family and friends. Excellent dentist, wonderful staff and the office is so clean!!!!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. I am not a fan of any dentist but this experience was great — Christine K.

I was very impressed. I am not a fan of any dentist but this experience was great. I will definitely refer Dr. Kanumilli and her staff.

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan N.

The staff is always very attentive and informative on the services which is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney is WONDERFUL!!!!! She is the best receptionist I have ever encountered!!!! And the rest... — Barbara C.

Whitney is WONDERFUL!!!!! She is the best receptionist I have ever encountered!!!! And the rest of the staff are just as friendly!

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was the best experience I've had at a dental office. — Erica W.

Was the best experience I've had at a dental office.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and exceptional place to staff. — Gabriel M.

Great service and exceptional place to staff.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First I would like to say thank you for seeing me on the same say I called especially since I had... — Irene T.

First I would like to say thank you for seeing me on the same say I called especially since I had never been to your office before! Your staff was so friendly and sweet and the facility the best I have ever been to, so clean and inviting. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. Very pleased with my visit! — Jacob V.

Courteous and professional staff. Very pleased with my visit!

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've never looked forward to seeing the dentist but now that I've switched.. — Maria G.

I've never looked forward to seeing the dentist but now that I've switched...I love seeing the staff there!

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, caring and understanding!!  — David R.

Very nice, caring and understanding!!

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and excellant care — Joseph G.

Great visit and excellant care

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Tracey P.

I was very pleasantly surprised when the phone was answered on a Saturday morning to try to assist me, along with a call back first thing Monday to get me the first available visit to fix my tooth. Beyond the critical issue, they managed to fit in a regular cleaning as well.

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love the cavitron cleaning. I have never left a dentist feeling so clean as I do when I leave Dr — Amy A.

I love the cavitron cleaning. I have never left a dentist feeling so clean as I do when I leave Dr. Kanumilli! It is the best. She is so gentle and her hygienists are also so gentle and professional. I have never been there longer than 30 minutes. It's really the best!

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Tyler was a new hygenist hired only hours before I got there. She was go great — Sarah S.

Tyler was a new hygenist hired only hours before I got there. She was go great. I'm so glad you hired her and can't wait to see her in 6 months.

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Kanumilli and her wonderful staff — Laura S.

I'm so pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Kanumilli and her wonderful staff. Like many adults, I avoided going to the dentist because of fears that went back to being a kid in the chair getting yet another cavity filled. It had been 4 years since I had my last procedure: the extraction of all 4 wisdom teeth. I suffered permanent nerve damage after that, so I've been afraid of returning to the dentist. The thought of the drilling and scraping and numbness was too much. So I told the staff at Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry about my fear, and they went out of their way to make me comfortable. I was x-rayed and examined in record time, and I have NEVER had such a quick and painless cleaning. Dr. Kanumilli and her hygienist are clearly highly skilled at what they do! Although I doubt I'll ever look forward to a dental visit, I will not dread it knowing I am in their capable hands. I'm so grateful!!!!!

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My fears of visiting the dentist have vanished.  — Reinhard S.

My fears of visiting the dentist have vanished. Dr. Kanumilli and the entire staff treat me like royalty in the clean and modern facility.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar After the dentist was done examining my teeth, I wasn't explained that everything was OK and I had... — Mark B.

After the dentist was done examining my teeth, I wasn't explained that everything was OK and I had to guess that the stain removal was done. The dentist should go over what they found even though there is nothing wrong.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Deetya M.

Excellent service and after care!!!

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred my family :) — Kirsten M.

Already referred my family :)

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office was beautiful, staff was friendly and helpful — Emily G.

Office was beautiful, staff was friendly and helpful. Whitney at the front desk was especially pleasant.

Aug 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment I would make.. — Thomas S.

The only comment I would make...when you are doing a procedure and your assistant is not available to help suction; let the patient hold the suction apparatus so they can suction as needed. Great staff!!

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred family members — Thomas C.

I have already referred family members

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Brenda P.

Very impressed that Dr. Kanumilli and her staff were able to get my young daughters to cooperate so easily. She called a few hours after our appointments, as well, which was very kind.

May 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of People — Trisha R.

I've only been a few times, but I've been impressed with how friendly everyone is and how much they've tried to put me and my son at ease for our procedures. Whitney has always been so helpful and lovely to work with on everything from appointments to financial arrangements -- it's a nice change from some of our other medical visits!

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Overall — Michael B.

This office is great. From Whitney, the receptionist, to all the other staff members.

Feb 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Alison W.

It was a very pleasant visit. I'm sending my husband next!

Dec 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and sensitive to costs — Jeff L.

Great service and sensitive to costs

Nov 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar A fun dentist — Steven S.

They are a friendly fun bunch of people that take the fear of having work done away. They're always smiling and working. Never had such fast and comfortable work done before.

Oct 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service! — Katharine M.

I'm usually wary of dentists given past experiences, but you all alleviated my fears and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I can honestly say that your office is the most professional, knowledgeable, and kind dental staff I have ever met. Thank you!

Sep 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and pleasant. Loved all the pictures and the high tech equipment — Stephen R.

The office was very clean and pleasant. Loved all the pictures and the high tech equipment. Your staff was very pleasant and customer friendly. It was so nice I would love to work there. See you in December for my next visit.

Sep 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are just amazing — Debra R.

The doctor and staff are just amazing. We're both extremely satisfied with our experience.

Sep 25, 2013