StarStarStarStarStar Thank God for Dr. K!! I had been “nursing” my t... — Tiara R.

Thank God for Dr. K!! I had been “nursing” my tooth pain all weekend and was thankful I was able to go the office and seen as an emergency patient. I’m feeling much better now.

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever!!  — Mary S.

My husband has been going here for years and I finally decided to give them a try and We even left the pediatric dentist my two toddlers had been going to and started bringing them here as well. We’ve only ever had great experiences! No waits, everyone is incredibly friendly and they never try to push services on me. Great job all around to the entire office!!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I’m so happy to find a goo... — Ayona S.

Great experience and I’m so happy to find a good dentist in the neighborhood. Staff very professional and Dr. Soumya is so amazing.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Team at my new dentist — Lois B.

Aldie Family Dentistry was able to see me as a new patient without hesitation. The team was all friendly and helpful in every way possible. Thank you for making my visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Porcia A.

Best dentist and office by far

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Donna F.

I have a wonderful experience every time I come to Aldie. Family Dentistry the staff is very kind the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Uddipto D.

Been going to the same place for years. They are vey nice and their dentists do a great job. 10/10 would recommend.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Denis L.

Very friendly, always make me feel comfortable.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Christopher B.

Was very good. Very thorough

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! — Prajaya B.

Always a great experience. All staff are very professional and helpful with any questions/ concerns you may have. This is by far the best dentist visits I’ve ever been to. Just because of the comfort and generosity I don’t mind coming to my visits and never skip them :)

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best Dentist and staff! — Carl M.

Absolutely the Best Dentist and staff!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Fernando E.

Very professional staff and doctor

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Andrea S.

The ladies here are always very friendly and professional, and they do a great job if you’re afraid of needles!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Stephanie N.

Wonderful experience, very caring team. Took the time to explain everything throughly

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marian A.

I am really blessed every time I go to Aldie Family Dentistry. They are amazing. Also, I want to thank Whitney for her amazing personality. She has a warm inviting energy. Thank you is not enough.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Sarah C.

The office is very organized and efficient. The people are pleasant and helpful. The cleaning was quick and efficient.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Ellen L.

I have been so pleased with the caring, professional service I have received here at Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. First rate & highly recommended. I will be a client for many, many years to come.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — ZEESHAN S.

Excellent-everyone was so great with my 3 boy all under the age of 7. Thank you guys so much.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jemima W.

Great service. As painless as possible for a deep cleaning. Paid attention to cues when sensitive to dental tools.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the staff and doctors.  — Gladis B.

Great service from the staff and doctors.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great support. I was bit anxi... — Rajeev K.

Very friendly and great support. I was bit anxious initially but the friendly support of Neha helped me complete the deep cleaning done so smoothly that i am personally thankful to her.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Aldie Family Dentistry — Lisa M.

I am so happy I found Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry when I moved to Aldie! Dr's. Kanumilli and Doshi are great dentists and their staff is wonderful! Alex makes sure you are not surprised by any costs and Whitney and Carla could not be sweeter! The office is modern, clean and also has state of the art equipment. My crown was made right in the office so I did not have to have multiple visits! Everything you could ask for in a dental office!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! I always recommend this o... — Tanya M.

Excellent experience! I always recommend this office to friends and family.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold R.

Very professional people all around. Excellent dental work.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kannumilli did extraction of 10 yrs old dau... — Ria R.

Dr. Kannumilli did extraction of 10 yrs old daughter , she removed 4 teeth , she did great job, it very quick and smooth, we are very satisfied with her. she always takes time to see the patient.. Office manager was great , she made everything go smooth ...

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team is awesome, thank you for you... — Sophia D.

As usual the team is awesome, thank you for your help

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Vikram K.

Great experience. Good dentists.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Michael P.

All went well, I am very happy with all aspects of the process. Being that it had been a while since visiting the dentist, I was a bit nervous. But all went well, and I appreciate the effort to keep me comfortable.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody G.

I called for an appointment that was deemed an emergency. I was scheduled to be seen within ten minutes!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Telma G.

My experience at Aldie Family Comestic was amazing, they were very friendly and I was not expecting my treatment to be so cheap. I super recommend them. I’m very satisfied!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marian O.

I am thrilled to have found this dental practice. The staff was kind and understanding. . Dr. Doshi was so gentle and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Aubrey P.

First time, very pleased from reception to doctor and entire team

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jagjitsingh K.

Outstanding in every category of dental care.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fanastic — Denis L.

Very friendly, great advice for care between visits. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly — Trevor C.

I love this Family Dentistry. They are quick, efficient and very timely.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful... — Joe P.

Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Russell K.

Professional and friendly. Very accommodating on short notice.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Erin M.

Everyone is very kind and thoughtful!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Jacob C.

Quick service. Professional

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Peter G.

All staff professional and welcoming I recommend this practice very highly

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Elijah W.

Fast efficient service. Kind staff

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Stephanie D.

Dr. K is very reassuring, as is her staff. Thank you

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Payal C.

Great experience overall and excellent customer service! From appointment scheduling to the care received during my appointment, everything was handled in a friendly and professional manner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Shannon P.

Three cavities felt like having ice cream sundae...no pain and I am done😉

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Serge D.

Dr. Kanumilli explained everything well. The appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Venkata K.

Highly professional and friendly service. Staff explained x-ray results and services with meticulous detail.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Tim B.

Well it has been a great experience especially since I had neglected coming for a whole yeas. It mattered but then again not because of the excellent treatment I had received here prior. The doctor is great and all office staff and hygienist were more than professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy F.

Excellent service Customer service was wonderful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review — Shannon S.

Dr. Kanumilli is very thorough and kind, and I really appreciated the ability to do same day crowns! Staff is also pleasant and friendly.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Kate H.

It’s great to have a dentist that is kind, quick and professional- at an office that always helps work around my busy schedule.

Mar 7, 2019