StarStarStarStarStar I am a sucker for good customer service and you... — Bereket K.

I am a sucker for good customer service and you gave it to me.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way to explain exactly what you need... — Ferwyeine G.

I love the way to explain exactly what you need very good doctor I highly recommended her. Very friendly

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful staff, seems efficiently ... — Matthew M.

Professional, helpful staff, seems efficiently run.Thanks

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience... Very professional... — Robert S.

Great experience... Very professional...

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Could have better Greeters — Jodeana J.

When I first went into the store I didn't feel welcomed. Then when I went back for my exam everybody was nice and professional. When I went to pick out the glasses and sat down to make the order I felt kind of pushed to get stuff. I declined the 2nd pair of glasses because I was already at $500 and that was with insurance pitching in. The gal acted nice but kind of put out. When I went to pick up my glasses, Upon walking in I felt that I was interrupting something. But then after that they were nice.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She is very kind and nice — Sung K.

She is very kind and nice

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every area. — Karla T.

I really like the professionalism in dress and to the customer. It was my first time as I just moved here. The employees are nice and helpful. I was explained the charges but did not receive a copy of charges is the reason for a 9. I forgot to ask for a copy as well.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad A.

She took her time to examine my vision. Explained me the state of my vision in easy to understand language (No medical terminology :). Very nice & caring

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable, and up to date t... — Brian B.

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and up to date technology wise!!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was quick and comple to satisfy... — Janardhana D.

The appointment was quick and comple to satisfy all my requirements.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alderwood Optical . — Paula R.

I have gone to Alderwood Optical since before it moved to Alderwood. They are professional yet friendly and they offer a phenomenal selection of frames for eyeglasses.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office — Barbara N.

Courteous staff. Dr. Sharma examined my eyes and took the time to answer all my questions.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment  — Kent D.

Great staff and environment

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an helpful. Up to date on everyth... — Sheila R.

Very friendly an helpful. Up to date on everything there!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Alderwood Optical! — Sari W.

I love the team at Alderwood Optical! They are all so friendly. Kayla, Bree and Dr. Bronstein were all so great and I love how both Kayla and Bree remembered me from my appointment the year prior. They also have a great selection of frames. I appreciate their help and suggestions of what I should get.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office staff — Coni L.

Everyone is so nice and helpful and professional. It’s nice to feel welcome

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma was great with my over-active 5-year... — Zavier Y.

Dr. Sharma was great with my over-active 5-year old! She was able to get him to focus and kept him on task from beginning to end. She was also very clear and communicative when going over the results of his eye exam. I'm very pleased with her and will likely book my other son's eye exam with her as well!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Optical care! — Cristel B.

If you want the very best Optical care, you need to look no further. Dr. Sharma and her staff are the best!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring team . — Mae B.

Professional, caring team

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, would recommend going. Dr. Karun... — Meenal P.

Great Service, would recommend going. Dr. Karuna is super helpful and she make sure that she answers all the queries one has related to eye exam or care.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Staff — Argelia A.

Great Service and Friendly Staff

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — David V.

I have been getting my vision care and corrective contact lenses for over twenty years. During all that time, I have not had a reason to consider a different optical office.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I was seen in a timely... — Barbara N.

Very professional staff. I was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Rashon P.

Wasn't really looking forward to going in (nothing to do with Alderwood Optical) even though it had been over a year since my last eye exam. It was Friday afternoon and I just wanted to head home. It was actually a pleasant experience, was able to get in quickly, get through the exam quickly, and get myself set up with some new contact styles to try out. They weren't pushy about anything and provided some new options that hopefully should work well for me. Left feeling positive.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people,we were made feel very welcome... — Nayab S.

very nice people,we were made feel very welcome ,didn't have to wait too long either

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy P.

Professional and Personable service

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is amazing  — Abdelrahman S.

The front desk is amazing

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sharma is patient  — Cathy B.

Dr Sharma is the only eye doc I have been to that let me take my time during exams. I never felt rushed or as if I were a burden by asking repeatedly to switch between each adjustment until I was sure my responses were accurate. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!!!! — Livia P.

You guys are awesome!!!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that they identified my cataracts, so that... — Linda S.

Glad that they identified my cataracts, so that I could get them surgically removed!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alderwood Optical  — Cheryl M.

Dr Sharma!! The best!! She makes sure my eyes are taken cared of and always gives me the best advice. Second she carries awesome frames!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful employees provide great serv... — Alycia M.

Friendly & helpful employees provide great service!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very much satisfied with the services and ... — Fermin C.

I am very much satisfied with the services and courtesy accorded to me Bb

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of 1st ten patients at Alderwood optical.  — Gerald D.

I’ve been going to Alderwood optical since Dr Davidson first opened. At first it was him and Peggy. It has grown to numerous employees but still the same caring and professional service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gary N.

Eye exam is thorough, staff is pleasant yet efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a quick easy process.Staff is very help... — Divina W.

It was a quick easy process. Staff is very helpful and considerate about my time.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast visit — Frank L.

I was in quick, the optometrist was quick and explained everything really well

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming — Melissa R.

Very welcoming It was a simple procedure and they make sure that your new perscription fits your exact needs

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for years  — David V.

I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for years and years and have always found him to be knowledgeable as well as personable. He is very straightforward and explains his findings and recommendations in a very understandable manner.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant,No hassles the doct... — Antonio H.

My visit was very pleasant, No hassles the doctor and personnel very nice professional, it was great

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great customer service ... — Josue V.

Very friendly staff and great customer service

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy to set up appointments. Great s... — Derek B.

Quick and easy to set up appointments. Great staff and knowledgeable professionals. Couldn't ask for more!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and helpful staff! — Kimberly C.

Very patient and helpful staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Best experience I’ve ever had. Everybody is very nice and helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Jade C.

I really enjoyed my visit at Dr. Sherma’s office. Her staff were very nice and courteous, I was able to get in the same day right before a long road trip. I thought I had an eye infection which turned out to be bad allergies - Dr. Sharma was kind, patient and was quickly able to find out what’s causing my eyes to itch so badly that results to blurry vision. I’m feeling a lot better after just one day with the new eye drop she prescribed. Thank you, Dr. Sharma.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with the TX I received before but thi... — Susan H.

Was happy with the TX I received before but this eye Dr was a dueche.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff if courteous and professional. I was ... — Barbara N.

The staff if courteous and professional. I was seen in a timely manner, even though I was worked in as an emergency. The doctor explained to me what was happening with my eyes.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma and the staff at Alderwood Optical a... — Terri D.

Dr. Sharma and the staff at Alderwood Optical are amazing! I feel welcomed and valued every time I go into the office.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Alderwood Optical for at l... — Mark U.

I have been going to Alderwood Optical for at least 15 years, and as always my latest visit was pleasent, fast, and efficient. I got the advise I needed as I transition from reading only glasses to transition bifocals. I trust them with my eye care, what more can be said!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic was well kept. Office people were very... — Jamie G.

Clinic was well kept. Office people were very nice and helpful

May 19, 2018