StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I was seen in a timely... — Barbara N.

Very professional staff. I was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Rashon P.

Wasn't really looking forward to going in (nothing to do with Alderwood Optical) even though it had been over a year since my last eye exam. It was Friday afternoon and I just wanted to head home. It was actually a pleasant experience, was able to get in quickly, get through the exam quickly, and get myself set up with some new contact styles to try out. They weren't pushy about anything and provided some new options that hopefully should work well for me. Left feeling positive.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people,we were made feel very welcome... — Nayab S.

very nice people,we were made feel very welcome ,didn't have to wait too long either

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy P.

Professional and Personable service

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is amazing  — Abdelrahman S.

The front desk is amazing

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sharma is patient  — Cathy B.

Dr Sharma is the only eye doc I have been to that let me take my time during exams. I never felt rushed or as if I were a burden by asking repeatedly to switch between each adjustment until I was sure my responses were accurate. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!!!! — Livia P.

You guys are awesome!!!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that they identified my cataracts, so that... — Linda S.

Glad that they identified my cataracts, so that I could get them surgically removed!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alderwood Optical  — Cheryl M.

Dr Sharma!! The best!! She makes sure my eyes are taken cared of and always gives me the best advice. Second she carries awesome frames!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful employees provide great serv... — Alycia M.

Friendly & helpful employees provide great service!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very much satisfied with the services and ... — Fermin C.

I am very much satisfied with the services and courtesy accorded to me Bb

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of 1st ten patients at Alderwood optical.  — Gerald D.

I’ve been going to Alderwood optical since Dr Davidson first opened. At first it was him and Peggy. It has grown to numerous employees but still the same caring and professional service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gary N.

Eye exam is thorough, staff is pleasant yet efficient

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a quick easy process.Staff is very help... — Divina W.

It was a quick easy process. Staff is very helpful and considerate about my time.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast visit — Frank L.

I was in quick, the optometrist was quick and explained everything really well

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming — Melissa R.

Very welcoming It was a simple procedure and they make sure that your new perscription fits your exact needs

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for years  — David V.

I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for years and years and have always found him to be knowledgeable as well as personable. He is very straightforward and explains his findings and recommendations in a very understandable manner.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant,No hassles the doct... — Antonio H.

My visit was very pleasant, No hassles the doctor and personnel very nice professional, it was great

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great customer service ... — Josue V.

Very friendly staff and great customer service

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy to set up appointments. Great s... — Derek B.

Quick and easy to set up appointments. Great staff and knowledgeable professionals. Couldn't ask for more!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and helpful staff! — Kimberly C.

Very patient and helpful staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Best experience I’ve ever had. Everybody is very nice and helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Jade C.

I really enjoyed my visit at Dr. Sherma’s office. Her staff were very nice and courteous, I was able to get in the same day right before a long road trip. I thought I had an eye infection which turned out to be bad allergies - Dr. Sharma was kind, patient and was quickly able to find out what’s causing my eyes to itch so badly that results to blurry vision. I’m feeling a lot better after just one day with the new eye drop she prescribed. Thank you, Dr. Sharma.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with the TX I received before but thi... — Susan H.

Was happy with the TX I received before but this eye Dr was a dueche.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff if courteous and professional. I was ... — Barbara N.

The staff if courteous and professional. I was seen in a timely manner, even though I was worked in as an emergency. The doctor explained to me what was happening with my eyes.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma and the staff at Alderwood Optical a... — Terri D.

Dr. Sharma and the staff at Alderwood Optical are amazing! I feel welcomed and valued every time I go into the office.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Alderwood Optical for at l... — Mark U.

I have been going to Alderwood Optical for at least 15 years, and as always my latest visit was pleasent, fast, and efficient. I got the advise I needed as I transition from reading only glasses to transition bifocals. I trust them with my eye care, what more can be said!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic was well kept. Office people were very... — Jamie G.

Clinic was well kept. Office people were very nice and helpful

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No review at this time. Thank you. — Evelyn J.

No review at this time. Thank you.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful with my... — Jeremy B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful with my appointment.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees and helpful — Sandra H.

Friendly employees and helpful

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wasn't familiar with some of testing. Maybe a ... — William R.

Wasn't familiar with some of testing. Maybe a little more explanation during exam. Didn't really know eyes were okay until given to young lady to fit glasses.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful — Gail R.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly staff, Dr Karuna Sharma is very n... — Peter W.

very friendly staff, Dr Karuna Sharma is very nice and friendly and takes the time to explain what she see on the picture of the eyes that are take.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Retired nurse. — Naomi N.

The doctors are exceptional. Some of the clerical staff are not. They make errors and omissions ona regular basis. A patient should not have to follow-up to remind the staff of what they are supposed to be doing or point out errors.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and doctor  — Sheila T.

Very helpful staff and doctor

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and explained everyt... — Mandie P.

The staff is very friendly and explained everything very well. They worked to help me understand the exam, and how my insurance worked.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy process and I was in and out pretty quickl... — Tiffany W.

Easy process and I was in and out pretty quickly. Lots of different brand names to choose from and great selection.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great and helpful! I love this p... — Amy G.

Everyone is so great and helpful! I love this place! My son has been going for two years and recently me and husband just started. We will definitely continue year after year to have our eye needs met!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Beautiful remodel! — Rosa M.

Great staff! Beautiful remodel!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma and her staff are friendly and atten... — Sabrina H.

Dr. Sharma and her staff are friendly and attentive. I enjoy my yearly exam and always have fun picking out new glasses

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient with Dr. Sharma and can’t s... — Crystal B.

I am a new patient with Dr. Sharma and can’t say enough about her and the staff. They greet me with a smile every time I walk in the door and have been very informative and accommodating to my needs. There are 2 locations as well, which is convenient for me.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly  — Aaron S.

Staff is very helpful and friendly

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already informed my aunt. — Nancy C.

I already informed my aunt.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Aydin K.

All of the staff was friendly and attentive. They eased my sons fears and we were seen and done within a reasonable amount of time.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Indira J.

I am very happy with the accommodations and the amazing people who work here. They were understanding of my budget and helped me get the right glasses for me. They were also much faster getting my new glasses than I hope! Thank you everyone!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Alderwood Optical is pleasant and h... — Teresa A.

Everyone at Alderwood Optical is pleasant and helpful. We've been going there for years and plan to continue for many more years.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samphon C.

Great customer service and everybody there is very knowledgeable about there service they provide.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Thomas L.

Everyone was incredibly knowledgeable and created a pleasant and comfortable environment from the moment I walked through the door until I left. I highly recommend Alderwood Optical to anyone searching for a dependable place to care for your vision.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High scores  — David V.

I have had Dr Davidson as my optometrist for years. He demonstrates a great deal of expertise in his field and is very straightforward in his exams and recommendations. Dr Sharma has also seen me on two occasions and seems very competent and matches her professional abilities with her friendly personality.

Jan 20, 2018