StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Amanda L.

My family has been goIng to Alder Dentistry for over 10 years now. At first it was just my husband and I but now our 3 kiddos go as well. The team of people who work there are fanatatic: friendly, calming, inviting and confident. I always love catching up with my hygienist during my appointments and it's great to see Dr. Brian. He has a great memory for each of his patients and what they do. I have recommend many of my friends and co-workers to this dentist and will continue to do so as long as we live Vancouver!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zeny B.

Dental Cleaning was done thoroughly by Hygienist. Thanks.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Alder Dental — Luke H.

Suzanne is thorough, attentive and helpful. Dr. Brian Alder makes himself available always and the entire staff is very personable.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Alder — Rosalie H.

Every time I have gone on to see Dr. Alder everyone is very friendly and ready to Help or answer questions that I may have. When taken back I am taken care right away and then Dr. Alder CEOs and spends time with me. He always takes time to ask me questions and if I have concerns that I would need to inform him about. He seems to care about me. Thank you Dr. Alder.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is great! Would like to be ackno... — John L.

Dental hygienist is great! Would like to be acknowledged by name when I arrive. My experience is the desk personnel may say hello but the only indication that I'm in the right place at the right time is when my hygienist comes out to greet me.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Donald N.

Outstanding in every respect. It is always a pleasant experience going to Alder Dental. Friendly, competent and professional in every respect.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeri S.

Dr. Alder is a doll!! He has the greatest personality and really works hard to make sure his patients are comfortable. The staff is awesome. I'm a new patient with Alder Dental and the entire staff makes me feel right at home. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!! — Alison M.

Dr. Alder has been my Dentist for over 10 years and is the best Dentist I have ever had. The office environment is very calm and nice and the Staff are warm and seem very happy.Dr. Brian Alder is very experienced and puts patients comfort and welfare first. He is very kind, funny, reassuring, and thoroughly explains whatever work he plans to do. He patiently answers questions and makes sure Patients are fully informed and comfortable before any work is done, during and after work is completed. Dr. Alder is very knowledgeable, experienced, and confident about implementing the newest techniques and procedures available. Dr. Alder is the BEST-skilled, friendly, reassuring, and very kind. He truly cares about his patients and ensures that He and his Staff provide consistently excellent dental care..AND Alder Family Dentistry has the most deeply FABULOUS toy tower I have ever seen!! Patients get excellent dental care AND a wonderful pressie when their Dental care has been completed. Thank you Dr. Brian and Staff!!!

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST! — Lupe L.

Dr. Alder and his staff are friendly and professionals! His office staff really knows insurance benefits! We ase loyal patients!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alder Dental is the best!  — Daniel T.

Alder Dental is the best! From A-Z Alder Dental is by far the best run dental office I have been to. My family loves the great friendly staff and Brian's bedside manner makes a trip to the Dentist something to look forward to.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the finest dental care I have ever received... — Harry B.

the finest dental care I have ever received

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean environment, professional in services, and ... — Tanya P.

Clean environment, professional in services, and courteous to clients.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Patricia L.

Best dental work experience I've ever had! I went in thinking: bite impressions , pain, time, pain; lots of drilling & sanding - more sanding, more time being uncomfortable, temporary crown coming lose, another appointment to re-attach it, appointment when permanent crown cones in, more sanding - more impressions, more sanding, etc. But wait! Something new in the office! Dr. Brian asked if would care to try a new procedure for the needed crown. He explained the new computerized equipment and told me I could even watch the new crown being made. I was very impressed with watching the non-painful, or even uncomfortable, procedure to photograph the area in my mouth for the crown (which I was able to view on the computerized nearby screen). I was able to sit and watch (for 20 minutes) while my crown being "sand blasted" out of a small square piece of pink "ceramic-like" material which was grafted from the computer program made from Dr. Brian's handiwork. So I was able to walk out of Alder's Dental office after about a two hour appointment with a pretty white new crown (yes, it went from pink to white after it was cured in the oven for a short time) that fit absolutely perfect and saved me much time, trouble, and tension. Thank you Dr. Brian for taking on the challenge of this new learning experience. l am still marveling over how well it fits! Patt LaMonica

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gala E.

Thank you so very much for the fantastic caring expertise with which I have been treated have already recommended your practice to two people.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alder and his staff are wonderful! ... — Kasey D.

Dr. Alder and his staff are wonderful!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!! — Lyndsey S.

Even after I've moved 4.5 hours away, I still come here! Dr. Alder and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! Such wonderful and amazingly nice people, and I always know I'm in the best hands. Dr. Alder can make even the most unpleasant procedures (like when I had to have fillings) as painless and quick as possible. He is truly skilled at what he does, and super cool to chat with. He really wants the best for his patients. I hope to never have to go anywhere else!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy people. Positive atmosphere ... — Mark B.

Happy people. Positive atmosphere

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Excellent care by everyone, particularly Becky. It is not cheap, however.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have hoped for better care than I got... — James E.

I could not have hoped for better care than I got with Dr. Brian. He is a very caring Dentist explaining every move that he made when putting in two crowns. He was gentle and the time flew by. I was in complete comfort throughout the procedures. His Assistants were very knowledgeable and they also led me through the procedures step by step. Thanks for a pleasant visit.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian and his team do great work. We have al... — Paul R.

Dr Brian and his team do great work. We have already referred several people to them....

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, professional, truly nice staff .. — Beverly C.

Trustworthy, professional, truly nice staff ( unlike the fake "professional nice" you usually get). Informed and up-to-date, sincerely respectful of clients' needs and wishes. The bottom line for me: at my previous dentist's office, I felt tense and self-protective throughout the visit. At Alder Dental I am at ease, and always leave feeling relaxed and well served. Expertise plus kindness - you can't beat it.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming for a visit with all of you,, fri... — Patricia V.

I enjoy coming for a visit with all of you,, friendly and very update in your services.. thank you

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alder and team are wonderful. ... — Vicky G.

Dr. Alder and team are wonderful.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

Love this place ! Excellent customer service and an awesome dentist !

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Helen W.

I have been with Dr. Alder a long time, and before that with his Father, I have always been very happy with the results of my teeth, always very friendly and very fair. they make your visit feel stress free, with their happy smiles. thank you for your service.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Fears Dental work! Dr. Alder and his assistant... — Stephen T.

No Fears Dental work! Dr. Alder and his assistants are exceptional at keeping the patient comfortable, and informed about their dental health. Always courteous, and a pleasure to be around. Ok, it's a dental office and not a coffee shop, but if you need your mouth looked at, these are the people to do it!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda O.

Everyone is always friendly.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Alex's words, he is the best Dentist ever, i... — Alejandro G.

From Alex's words, "he is the best Dentist ever, in all the aspects, professional, human, quality, everything"

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly Service A great environment and ... — Steve A.

Always Friendly Service A great environment and staff. I always get great service and I always feel like my questions are answered.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I drove by looking for a dentist. And saw th... — Peter M.

When I drove by looking for a dentist. And saw the beautiful brick building with its landscaped symmetry. Brought back an old saying in my family if it's nice on the outside its nice in. The service and the skill level is top notch . None finer in the land.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alder and his staff are absolutely amazing!... — Chris W.

Alder and his staff are absolutely amazing!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I switched to Alder Dental! Everyone there is so friendly and professional from the r... — Brittany P.

I am so glad I switched to Alder Dental! Everyone there is so friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Brian Alder himself. I have suffered from headaches for many years, never realizing they could be caused by clenching my teeth at night while sleeping. I'm looking forward to getting my new mouth piece that Dr. Alder recommended because it could possibly be life changing for me. The thought of not waking up at 3 am with a pounding headache in my left temple is really exciting! I was also very impressed by how thorough the hygienist and Dr. Alder were. I would highly recommend Alder Dental to anyone and everyone wanting the best dental care.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best on service and quality. ... — Glenn D.

The best of the best on service and quality. Being on social security it is sometimes hard to pay your fees although it ends up worth it in the long run. The quality of care and friendliness is always present no matter what needs to be done.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always learn things about taking better care of my teeth. Bethany cleaned my teeth and gave me a... — Charles F.

I always learn things about taking better care of my teeth. Bethany cleaned my teeth and gave me advice. I keep notes of her advice on my mirror, I grew up with a dentist that did not believe in flossing and discouraged it and using an electric toothbrush.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, I actually look forward to my appointments never in my life of 88 years have I bee... — Margaret Jean D.

Excellent care, I actually look forward to my appointments never in my life of 88 years have I been able to say this about a dentist visit!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup — L. Susan S.

Everything was just fine with my appointment. It was on time and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience going to Alder Dental. Had serious anxiety about going to a dentist since childho... — Patricia D.

Best experience going to Alder Dental. Had serious anxiety about going to a dentist since childhood. Dr. Brian and his wonderful staff have bent over backwards to make me feel comfortable. Love the quality of the work done as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality care given by compassionate, caring professionals!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Suzanne had excellent technique and touch with the water sonar thing and Doc was awesome. I am VERY happy to have found you all - THANK YOU!!!!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the quality of care... — Robert S.

I am always impressed by the quality of care

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Before joining Dr. Alder's team, I was a bit skeptical because I had only ever seen one other doct... — Lynda W.

Before joining Dr. Alder's team, I was a bit skeptical because I had only ever seen one other Doctor my whole life! I am SO thankful for my friend who recommended Dr. Alder's office. Everyone is extremely personable, and kind. Also, EVERYONE knows what they're talking about. Not just Dr. Alder, but all the woman in there are very good at their jobs also. Prices are VERY resonable for extra's like teeth whitening gel, teeth whitening trays, electronic toothbrushes, etc. I have nothing negative to say. Awesome place and great people. I highly suggest just doing a consultation, and then you'll see!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G.

You are and always have been magnificant at all you do. I have been blessed over the years.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE Plus — Debra H.

I particularly do not like the dentist but since switching to Alder Dental I do not dread going in!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints — Patricia F.

I have been very satisfied with Dr. Alder and dental hygienist, Becky. The office staff is also very pleasant and helpful. I have recommended them to several friends. Great magazines in the waiting room also!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing some sensitivity with a couple teeth and Suzanne was exceptionally careful to a... — Michael L.

I was experiencing some sensitivity with a couple teeth and was dreading coming in however, Suzanne was exceptionally careful to avoid doing anything that would cause pain. I really appreciated the extra effort she went to make my visit as painless as possible.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — Michael G.

Staff is very friendly. By far the best dentist office I've ever been to.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice here.I am always explained to,in detail, about my treatments and given estim... — Selena S.

Everyone is very nice here.I am always explained to,in detail, about my treatments and given estimates if I need more work done.Thank you!!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar OPR8N62 — Deborah R.

I am always greeted with smiles from happy office staff. I mever wait more than a few minutes for my apt. Everyone is nice and they are genuinely interested in my health and me personally. I have never been treated so well from a dentist office prior to coming here. I will never go anywhere else for dental care.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding — Sarah W.

Wow! I think I've finally found the intersection of effective communication, capable staff and customer service. Their attention to my care was outstanding and they provided options for positive distraction to make dental care, dare I say, pleasant?

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You will love the friendly atmosphere! Dr. Alder is honest and gentle, and clearly outlined my de... — Lupe L.

You will love the friendly atmosphere! Dr. Alder is honest, gentle, and clearly outlined my dental care plan. The hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. We are so happy with Dr. Alder and the staff!!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Alder and his staff. When I first started coming to this office I had a lot of anxiety ... — Catherine B.

I love Dr. Alder and his staff. When I first started coming to this office I had a lot of anxiety about having my teeth worked on. The compassion and understanding of Dr. Alder and his staff have helped me work through this and I longer experience anxiety when I have to have a dental procedure.

Jun 22, 2016