StarStarStarStarStar The team is always friendly, professional and o... — LAURENCE G.

The team is always friendly, professional and on time - thank you!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care by the doctor. Would... — Michael B.

Great staff and great care by the doctor. Would recommend Doctor Jim to anyone. Please keep up the good work!!!!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We all see Dr Lytle and are big fans! He's ver... — HADLEY B.

We all see Dr Lytle and are big fans! He's very knowledgeable and never rushes thru our appointments. The office is great in getting one of us in if we have an immediate eye issue and also awesome in providing contacts when we run out before reorder. Also - shout out to Wendy who does all things contacts. The patience that woman has teaching kids out to put in contacts - amazing!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Rosaria A.

Always great, professional service. Staff and doctors are friendly and extremely helpful!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam — David W.

Checking in was easy. Eye tests were done efficiently and thoroughly. The exam said I didn’t need new prescription, but needed to work on my dry eyes.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr. Albright’s office. He and t... — BRIAN S.

I love visiting Dr. Albright’s office. He and the staff are always so pleasant. Even if I didn’t have eyes I would come to visit!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, always helpful and kind associat... — MEGAN G.

Lovely office, always helpful and kind associates. Always timely for appt times and overall a good experience each time I have been in there.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Belinda A.

Fast, friendly, professional helpful

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc — Heather H.

Dr. Albright never disappoints me! He is always so good at addressing my vision problems and then fixing them!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and professional — MATHEW EDWARD B.

Very enjoyable and professional

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very nice. — BARBARA H.

Very professional and very nice.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful service  — JULIE G.

Friendly, helpful service

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. — JANA C.

I was very happy with my visit.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on Thursday, July 14, 2022 was the bes... — Cheryl B.

My visit on Thursday, July 14, 2022 was the best ever. I’ve always believed I receive great care with the latest enhancements, but this time, I was in and out in an hour. Simply amazing! And that’s with getting an extra test after mentioning new family history to Dr. Jim. My visit was very pleasant. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff with well orchestrate... — Toby L.

Friendly, attentive staff with well orchestrated hand-offs between phases of service. Always extremely satisfied with the experience!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff  — Kathi L.

Dr. Jim Albright is an excellent doctor who values his patients. After a rare stroke that left me with double vision, Dr. Albright has taken great interest in providing me with the best lenses available. Darrel follows up with assisting me in frame selection. He makes sure the tint is appropriate for my sensitive eyes. The support staff is warm and friendly.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was efficient but personal. I highly r... — ELIZABETH M.

My visit was efficient but personal. I highly recommend this practice. They worked with me to dilate my eyes when I return so I will have a driver for safety.i greatly appreciated this effort.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful to get assistance on short n... — Jeffrey B.

I am very grateful to get assistance on short notice. Thanks

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have relied on them for over 40 years.  — Michael C.

We have relied on them for over 40 years. There is no better choice for your eye care.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When I visit Albright & Schnulo Eye Care, it is... — Susie T.

When I visit Albright & Schnulo Eye Care, it is like coming home. Everyone is so friendly and accomodating. Excellent customer service and I always have 100% trust in knowing my eyes are as healthy as they can be by being apart of the eye care family. Thank you!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience, kind people throu... — KASEY V.

always a pleasant experience, kind people throughout the office.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. On time and efficient visit. Dr Al... — Eric H.

Great visit. On time and efficient visit. Dr Albright is always so polite. Thanks Eric

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Quick, clean, informative, took my VS... — Brooke D.

Loved it! Quick, clean, informative, took my VSP insurance hassle free. Very good experience

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was wonderful and made me feel at ease e... — LILY M.

Doctor was wonderful and made me feel at ease even though I felt discouraged about getting new contacts. Very personable and patient about working with me to find something that worked for me. Staff is always courteous and professional. Five stars!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Steve for nearly twenty ... — Chad S.

I have been seeing Dr. Steve for nearly twenty years. He and his staff are the absolute best. Very professional, very efficient and just all around good people.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was extremely accomm... — JACOB O.

Great experience. Everyone was extremely accommodating and nice. Would highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Dr. Albright has been my doc for years. I always get the best service. He treats you like family. I feel that he has the best interest in my eyes. He's the best...

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful! I appreciate ... — ERIN T.

Everyone is so kind and helpful! I appreciate all of your efforts in helping me to find a pair of glasses that work for me!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and decor. Doctors and tech... — JANICE Z.

Very pleasant staff and decor. Doctors and technicians were friendly and informative. Prices were reasonable.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So much better than previous practices.  — LESLIE S.

Friendly, capable staff. Great practice. Lovely doctor!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a marvelous practice!! — MARGARET M.

What a marvelous practice!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar o.. — BARBARA M.

Very well satisfied with all aspects of my appointment. Varies situations were explained in a languasge I could understand. Employees very kind and considerate. Everything just great. Thank you.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schnulo and his staff has always been respo... — James S.

Dr. Schnulo and his staff has always been responsive to questions and continued care.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m new to the area and Dr Albright was recomme... — ANNE S.

I’m new to the area and Dr Albright was recommended to me by a family member. I found this office to be friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with their services.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Albright for over 40... — Susan W.

I've been a patient of Dr. Albright for over 40 years and would never consider leaving his practice. They always update their technology to give their customers the best care, and I am always treated with respect, kindness and humor. I recommend Albright and Schnulo to everyone.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care t — ALTAGRACIA B.

Very good care thank you

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive  — Cheryl V.

I have been seeing Dr Schnulo for many, many years. The entire staff is attentive and friendly. I appreciate the concern for my overall health, not just my eyes.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Gary M.

Dr. Schnulo is fantastic. He takes his time with each patient and is very thorough. He explains everything clearly. I also love Wendy for my contacts and Darrell the optician. The rest of the staff are always friendly and ready to help.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I travel across the country just to return to A... — Jeremy R.

I travel across the country just to return to Albright and Schnulo. I’ve been going here for 15 years or so and any time I’ve tried an optometrist closer to where I live now, I only get disappointed.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, I had a great appointment!  — Julie H.

As in the past, I had a great appointment! Everyone was kind and thorough! I am excited to get my new glasses!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a caring, thorough examination... — MARK B.

I always receive a caring, thorough examination and friendly service.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schnulo was awesome. His staff is very kin... — SHANNON R.

Dr. Schnulo was awesome. His staff is very kind and courteous. They go the extra mile to help you out.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you getting me in on such short no... — BONNIE T.

Appreciate you getting me in on such short notice due to my emergency . Thank you so very much.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in quickly for eye discomfort to see Dr ... — Jennifer H.

Worked in quickly for eye discomfort to see Dr Albright. As usual excellent professional care by the entire team in his office.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service.  — John E.

Very prompt and professional service. Personal history well documented for use in long term evaluation and care.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Lydia F.

Great visit. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! ... — VERDELLA B.

Office is run very effectively and in addition everyone we were in contact with were professional and friendly.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I value Dr. Albright and Associates.Care, qual... — Mark H.

I value Dr. Albright and Associates. Care, quality, concern and professionalism are all I have experienced the past 30 years with Dr. Albright, Rhonda, and the team. Doc is genuine to the core and values the patient's vision, wellbeing and family life. The staff is equally helpful, gracious, knowledgable, and patient. Doc always seems to retain the very best people. Thank you for very intentionally exuding such excellent demeanor and customer service, and for always being on the cutting edge in techniques, vision equipment, and advice. I consistently mention you all when the topic arises. You truly are simply the best. Mark P. Hill

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Schnulo, Wendy, Christina and staff are won... — Barb P.

Dr. Schnulo, Wendy, Christina and staff are wonderful. Dr. Schnulo is very caring doctor. Never rushes when in an appointment with you. He is the BEST!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was wonderful and very thorough in a... — Marcile E.

Your staff was wonderful and very thorough in all the tests. It is always a pleasure to have your professional care.

Apr 18, 2022