StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albright is the best! He has been helping o... — Kim W.

Dr Albright is the best! He has been helping our family for 20 plus years. He is amazing with my daughters. He has seen them since they were small children through teen years and as young adults. He understands and considers cost for working families too.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, with great staff.  — Michael B.

It was a great experience, with great staff. The new store is a nice place to be.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — BRIAN T.

First time here. The office esthetic alone is very inviting. The ladies at the front desk are warm and friendly and that just continues on with the the techs and doctors. I left the office after my visit completely satisfied!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience!  — TYNA A.

First of all, the girl at the front desk was gracious enough to get me scheduled like 2 days after me emailing and calling even though they were booked until Sept. I did have to wait for awhile for Dr. Schnulo but I completely understood because he wasn't really even supposed to see me until Sept. and the office was packed full of patients. The gal that helped me pick out glasses was super friendly too and she was able to save me money as well. Overall, I was super pleased with my entire experience and will become a regular patient.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. — ANGELA F.

The staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb P.

Professional, friendly, genuinely concerned. Dr. Schunulo is awesome. Takes time with you, listens to any concerns, explains what is going on with your eyesight. Highly recommend .

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care  — Jennifer T.

I have been a patient here for 20 years, even though I moved farther away 15 years ago. Back in the day, I had contacts that were difficult to fit, but Dr. Schnulo got it right. The service has always been personal and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needed eye care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jim and his staff are always wonderful! I f... — Sarah S.

Dr Jim and his staff are always wonderful! I feel so comfortable during each appointment, have all my questions answered and truly feel that they’ve are there to help. I would recommend Dr. Albright’s office to everyone.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams can't get any better than this. — SCOTT R.

Eye exams can't get any better than this. They have all the latest technology to assess condition of the eye, a warm and helpful staff, and caring doctors that listen and take the time to be really thorough. Five stars!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reception desk was very accommodating and pleas... — MIKE M.

Reception desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Initial intern that started my exam was thorough in explaining pleasant and seemed knowledgeable. The wait for the dr was short and he acknowledged me as he walked be which I appreciate. All of the walls are plane and need some pictures at liven it up. The dr was complete in his exam he listed to my concerns and offered solutions. As I transitioned to the area to select glasses the process ground to a halt. This intern seemed to be struggling with how to sell me glasses. She was not good at providing me with selections discussing my options or assisting in any way. At one point another sales person offered to assist in finding what I wanted. It took so long and I was left alone while she was in the back? I was ready to leave. I waited because she is new. When I checked out the cashier was ok but did not offer any terms just took my paper and said that will be $$$. I said I was used to paying after I got my glasses She then offered 1/2 now 1/2 when I get them I can see a few areas of customer service improvement. The optometrist staff was very customer oriented the sales staff and cashier left me feeling like I was just a number they were processing

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all-around! — JUSTIN M.

Excellent service all-around!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get caring, fabulous service! — Dan W.

I always get caring, fabulous service at Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care! It has been my joy to recommend the practice to other friends. They took me up on the recommendations, and now they are patients, too!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and excellent experie — Brit F.

Always a professional and excellent experience

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service — FERNANDO R.

Very thorough and professional service

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time; I've never had... — MELISSA M.

Appointments are always on time; I've never had to sit and wait in the waiting room. Everyone is always upbeat, positive and helpful. Dr. Lytle connects with me on a personal level.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen Schnulo has been my eye doctor sinc... — Erin L.

Dr. Stephen Schnulo has been my eye doctor since I was a kid. I've kept coming back as an adult because the staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Steve is always very thorough and makes himself available to answer any follow-up questions after the visit. I highly recommend him and this office!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have gone to Dr. Albright for ... — Shirley K.

My husband and I have gone to Dr. Albright for many years. Have always trusted his judgement on our eyes and everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Barbara L.

The new office is quite nice. It offers a large selection of frames. Unfortunately, they are WAY out of my price range!! As usual, the front desk was efficient, timely and friendly! My visit was the same. Dr. Schnulo has been my hero for many years, we figured out at least 20 yrs.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Albright and the staff. It's ALWAYS a... — SUSAN M.

I love Dr Albright and the staff. It's ALWAYS a great experience when I'm in the office. Everyone is very friendly and I always feel like I matter! Dr Albright makes me laugh and is always committed to getting me the best clear vision with my contacts as possible, which is often a challenge, but he's committed to me being happy and seeing well! I love this practice!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference! Dr Schnulo and his staff ar... — LORI B.

What a difference! Dr Schnulo and his staff are amazing. They use modern technology to determine prescription strength and eye health. The appointment is quick, easy and painless. I'm so happy that I found my way to their office.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a delight to come here for eye care! Ever... — ELIZABETH M.

It is a delight to come here for eye care! Everyone is polite and cheerful! I have never had to wait more than a very few moments. There is never pressure to purchase something you don’t need! I will return .

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Albright and his whole office staff... — Sarah G.

We love Dr. Albright and his whole office staff. They know us by sight, and make me feel comfortable as soon as I walk in. I have come here since I was very young. I can’t imagine going to another eye doctor. I hope my kids come here someday, too. Sarah Gooding, age 12

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient — Aram D.

I started going to the practice a number of years ago. Dr. Schnulo is not only excellent and very detailed in his exam, he is also very pleasant to interact with and you never feel rushed or like you're just a number with him. His entire staff is excellent, easy to work with, and very friendly. After one, my entire family started going to this practice, and we all couldn't be happier with the service we've received from the whole team.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and Thorough Care — LATRESE R.

I feel well taken care of by the doctors and technicians. They always listen to the concerns that I have. I have been coming for a few years. Very professional yet personable care. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office remodel and like the staf... — Eric H.

I love the new office remodel and like the staff. Keep up the good work. Eric

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is a very ... — Lemuel A.

Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is a very good eye care clinic. I would recommend to my friends and relatives about their services.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people! — Blissann T.

So user friendly!! Absolutely everyone is nice. The Opticians will find you the best frame and ask each other's opinion to make sure it's what looks best on you.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless visit! — ALLEN S.

Quick and painless visit!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care!  — MARLA W.

Fabulous care! Love the new remodeled office. Staff and doctors are all very nice and thoughtful.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful and know... — Bret K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable and made my visit a very pleasant one I'll see you in again

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience from scheduling to orderi... — SANDRA G.

The entire experience from scheduling to ordering glasses and contacts was very easy. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Schnulo was great, very attentive and knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed and felt very comfortable asking questions and they were answered honestly. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t read the fine print — Kerry B.

I’ve been working with Darrel and LaWsrren over the past few weeks to find the right glasses. nothing seems to work despite the VERY BEST efforts of both. Thank you for being persistent and showing such patience. As it turned out the VA Rx was incorrect. Thank you Dr Albright I apologize for putting all of you through this

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Linda C.

Great Service with highly qualified professionals.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always take great care of me and my ey... — Tracy E.

You guys always take great care of me and my eyes. I'm so glad i found you :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very genuine Optometrist — EDDISON D.

The wait was minimal, the optometrist very genuine, and he explained the reason of every procedure and why was needed. His recommendation I found them to be very genuine as well, I really liked this office, very different from the last optometrist I went to. The area is really busy traffic wise but i found it to be worth the traffic hassle.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and everyone in the office is frie... — LAUREN R.

Dr. Albright and everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and helpful! They’re thorough and efficient. I highly recommend this office!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service.Everyone was friendly.T... — WILLIAM W.

Very happy with service.Everyone was friendly.Thanks

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly amd professional! — Martin R.

Always friendly amd professional! Look forward my appointment each year.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be back! — KELSY R.

Absolutely loved how warm and welcoming everyone was at the office. This eye doctor actually cared about my eye health and I wasn’t just another name on a chart! After my visit, the person who helped pick out my new frames was wonderful as well! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Seen on time. Up to date technol... — Jane C.

Nice office. Seen on time. Up to date technology makes your visit smooth, easy and quick.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Connie Sue I.

Staff was very professional. Answered all my questions and explained test findings.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Opportunity  — AHAD S.

It was a great for me to have an appointment with nice ones with great friendly dealings and great assistance in choosing the vision stuff with options and well experienced Dr Stephen . I am really thankful for that.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are more than accommodati... — Mary M.

The doctors and staff are more than accommodating!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits!!! very professional ... — Benjamin G.

I always enjoy my visits!!! very professional and friendly staff.......great service!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Excellent customer service fr... — IRENE C.

Great experience. Excellent customer service from all staff. Doc & techs were very thorough and patient.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Thank you for the great c... — LYNN P.

Everyone is so nice. Thank you for the great customer service!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Barb C.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly, I never have to wait long and Dr. Schnulo is a very thorough eye doctor.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is simply ... — Chad S.

Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is simply the best! Dr. Steve and the staff are always extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't ever go anywhere else!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Albright and Schnulo. Dr. S... — Donald C.

I highly recommend Albright and Schnulo. Dr. Schnulo is excellent. The complete staff is very friendly and professional making all your visits nice and accommodating.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks !! — KURT B.

Thanks Dr. Albright , always appreciate you keen eye when it comes to my eyes !!

Apr 4, 2019