StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best vision care, anywhere and a... — Hosea L.

Absolutely the best vision care, anywhere and anytime. Never a glitch. Hosea and Sue Logan

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Should be a model for all medical offices! Friendly, efficient, always helpful, problem solvers

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, considerate and concerned. — Van S.

Always pleasant, considerate and concerned.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always like this place because of friendly staf... — Rebecca T.

Always like this place because of friendly staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Cheryl V.

I so appreciate the great service I have gotten for years from Dr Schnulo and his staff. I’m never made to feel like their time is more important than mine.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% best place to come to — Phyllis T.

100% best place to come to

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — PAUL B.

Great service, staff is friendly and have personalities.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It always... — Elizabeth S.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It always feels like family.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

I’ve always come to get my eyes checked at Albright & Schnulo. They are all very personable and professional. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the eye Dr, in 20 plus years. ... — Kyle W.

I hadn't been to the eye Dr, in 20 plus years. This was a fantastic experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend coming here.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have my FULL confidence — ANDREW C.

The doctors and staff at this practice have always been polite, professional, & competent in my experience.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the whole experience from start t... — JAMES T.

I appreciated the whole experience from start to finish. It really reminded me of the value and importance of family eyecare, and my dissatisfaction with chain retail vision centers. I'm glad I chose Albright and Schnulo for my vision needs.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Albright and Schnulo c... — DEVIN B.

The doctors and staff at Albright and Schnulo continue to impress year after year. I’m always treated exceptionally well and enjoy seeing the staff. I highly recommend you see the team here.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and informational.  — Leslie C.

Always prompt, friendly and informational.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service. T... — Gregory S.

Excellent, professional and friendly service. The absolute best!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Albright and Schnulo Eye Care has a great staff... — Joseph F.

Albright and Schnulo Eye Care has a great staff and excellent eye care professionals.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, caring and knowledgeabl... — Martha P.

Staff are professional, caring and knowledgeable.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people to work with  — Janet W.

Excellent service and people to work with

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High touch AND high tech — Susan E.

I have always appreciated the personal care everyone in this office provides. They treat each patient like a member of the family. This visit, they also had new, integrated technology that wowed, too.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for many years, D... — Wendy D.

My family has been going here for many years, Dr Schnulo and his entire staff are so personable and easy to work with! They always make you feel so welcome and at home and they have always gone the extra mile!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and staff are always friendly and ... — Sarah N.

Dr. Albright and staff are always friendly and professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for great family eye care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to be seen ASAP — Frances V.

Great service on a moment's notice for visual disturbance.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff — ALICE P.

The staff are all very friendly. I wasn’t treated like “just another patient”, instead I felt welcomed and was treated personably. Everything was explained so I could understand.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thomas M.

Everyone in the office is wonderful to deal with! Always feel like I am getting the best care every step of the way.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care — Ted A.

The difference is in the little things. The common courtesy of a good morning or an I'm sorry or thank you. Doctor's Albright, Schnulo and their staff do their best to provide personalized care. It's evident in the way their patients interact with them; they're treated like family and it brings them back, year after year.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thoro... — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thorough and complete service. Left there satisfied.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of people... — Amy G.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Albright's office. He and the entire staff are always very friendly and helpful. I feel like a valued patient and not just a number. My questions are always answered, my concerns addressed, and they are very timely and responsive. Multiple members of my family are patients of Dr. Albright's and I've referred others to this office as well. Thanks to him and his whole staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, complete exam and significant time sp... — NANCY J.

Thorough, complete exam and significant time spent asking me questions and answering my concerns. Very, very excellent professional experience with Dr. Schnulo and his staff!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor office in the area.  — Diane B.

The best eye doctor office in the area.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out ... — Claralyn T.

Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out glasses quickly with help from Darrel

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and professional — Angela P.

I have been seeing Dr. Schnulo for many years. His office is run so professionally and everyone is so friendly. They always try to help me when I have insurance questions and they are so patient scheduling with me over the phone. They have such convenient office hours-some evenings and Saturdays.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Practice — Janet H.

I’ve been going to Albright and Schnulo for about 20 years. The staff and the doctors are always so friendly and professional and willing to help when there’s an out- of-the ordinary problem.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process. ... — JAMES F.

Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always! — BRANDON F.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Schnulo and his staff. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Office is clean and appointments are always easy to schedule.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the friendly welcome from all assoc... — Michael R.

Appreciated the friendly welcome from all associates. Your office is an easy place to be.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a great time. I would recomm... — Robert S.

Great people and a great time. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come see add. Steve for their vision care. The entire team is kind, caring and professional.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Tina F.

Everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Steve is the best!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was thorough and completed promptly... — ELIZABETH M.

My eye exam was thorough and completed promptly by very kind people! I appreciated that I was not pressured to purchase glasses I do not need! I will return.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with your family for three generati... — Margo M.

I have been with your family for three generations now and have never been more satisfied than the help you gace me on this visit. Thank you to your wonderful family.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Albright for our eye care f... — Shirley K.

We have gone to Dr. Albright for our eye care for several years. We would not think of going to anyone else.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't be happier with the services and friend... — Elaine D.

I can't be happier with the services and friendly atmosphere I receive every time I visit Albright & Schnulo Family Eye Care. Dr. Albright and staff are very professional and so very personable. The selection of eye glass frames is almost overwhelming. I arrive 20-30 minutes early just so I can take my time looking at the frames. I love it there and would recommend it to anyone who needs eye care!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. — CYNTHIA S.

This is a great practice. Dr. Litle takes time with the exam and also takes time to get to know his clients. Everyone in the office is pleasant and efficient.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great!  — LYNN P.

Your team is great! I always have a wonderful experience

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in record time and all touch p... — Eric H.

I was in and out in record time and all touch points with staff were positive.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here for my eye care.  — Jason Y.

Love going here for my eye care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Doctor Steve & his practice are excellent. They are very thorough and always at the forefront with the latest test equipment. Doctor Steve is very personable & spends time getting to know you & giving the best recommendation for one's vision health.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt ... — MARK B.

Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt like I was getting the best care during my visit.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the level of ... — Sarah E.

I have always been impressed with the level of service provided by Albright and Schnulo! The staff is friendly, my appointment is always efficient, and I get amazing advice when trying to pick out new glasses! I've recommended you guys to many people!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I go to your Family Eye Care. We... — Marsha H.

My husband and I go to your Family Eye Care. We haven’t ever had any problems, everyone is kind and caring.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Doctor and assista... — RICK B.

Excellent customer service. Doctor and assistants were very engaging and friendly

May 21, 2018