StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years! — Michele M.

Very good online presence.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and eye doctors. We have used f... — Kevin W.

Excellent staff and eye doctors. We have used for over 15 years and are always treated with respect and professionalism. Great practice and people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!!! They have taken excellen... — Janet S.

Love this practice!!! They have taken excellent care of my eyes for a long time!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  — Tina F.

Always great service. I never have to wait long and they always take great care of me!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Jennifer T.

I have been coming here for years and highly recommend Dr. Steve! I love how friendly the staff is!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — KODJO F.

Nice team and good job. Jonathan is just good at what he does.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in my 63 years of wearing glasses... — Albert Y.

Best eye care in my 63 years of wearing glasses. I have had the privilege of Dr. Schnullo eye care about 25 years. Dr. Schnullo and the staff excellent eye care, glasses fitting and selection of frames. I highly recommend the Family Eye Care practice. Respectfully, Albert Yockey.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All-stars — NOREEN B.

All-stars, each person I encountered while at the office belong in this category. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and caring sums up my interaction.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff are great and the services ... — Marie S.

As usual, the staff are great and the services wonderful!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care — Michelle D.

The TEAM at Dr's Albright and Schnulo are always professional, courteous and helpful! My children and I have been going here for 15 years...hands down the BEST optometrists and staff around!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and professional.  — KATHRYN S.

Very fast and professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care.  — Ann F.

I have been a patient at Albright & Schnulo for over 20 years since moving to the area. I have always received great quality eye care and experienced wonderful service in their optical department. You will always receive excellent customer care by the Dr.'s and staff. I highly recommend this practice.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Kelly D.

Dr. Schnulo and his staff are great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of their patients time and needs. Would highly recommend!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best vision care, anywhere and a... — Hosea L.

Absolutely the best vision care, anywhere and anytime. Never a glitch. Hosea and Sue Logan

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Should be a model for all medical offices! Friendly, efficient, always helpful, problem solvers

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, considerate and concerned. — Van S.

Always pleasant, considerate and concerned.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always like this place because of friendly staf... — Rebecca T.

Always like this place because of friendly staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Cheryl V.

I so appreciate the great service I have gotten for years from Dr Schnulo and his staff. I’m never made to feel like their time is more important than mine.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% best place to come to — Phyllis T.

100% best place to come to

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — PAUL B.

Great service, staff is friendly and have personalities.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It always... — Elizabeth S.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It always feels like family.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

I’ve always come to get my eyes checked at Albright & Schnulo. They are all very personable and professional. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the eye Dr, in 20 plus years. ... — Kyle W.

I hadn't been to the eye Dr, in 20 plus years. This was a fantastic experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend coming here.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have my FULL confidence — ANDREW C.

The doctors and staff at this practice have always been polite, professional, & competent in my experience.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the whole experience from start t... — JAMES T.

I appreciated the whole experience from start to finish. It really reminded me of the value and importance of family eyecare, and my dissatisfaction with chain retail vision centers. I'm glad I chose Albright and Schnulo for my vision needs.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Albright and Schnulo c... — DEVIN B.

The doctors and staff at Albright and Schnulo continue to impress year after year. I’m always treated exceptionally well and enjoy seeing the staff. I highly recommend you see the team here.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and informational.  — Leslie C.

Always prompt, friendly and informational.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service. T... — Gregory S.

Excellent, professional and friendly service. The absolute best!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Albright and Schnulo Eye Care has a great staff... — Joseph F.

Albright and Schnulo Eye Care has a great staff and excellent eye care professionals.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, caring and knowledgeabl... — Martha P.

Staff are professional, caring and knowledgeable.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people to work with  — Janet W.

Excellent service and people to work with

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High touch AND high tech — Susan E.

I have always appreciated the personal care everyone in this office provides. They treat each patient like a member of the family. This visit, they also had new, integrated technology that wowed, too.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for many years, D... — Wendy D.

My family has been going here for many years, Dr Schnulo and his entire staff are so personable and easy to work with! They always make you feel so welcome and at home and they have always gone the extra mile!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and staff are always friendly and ... — Sarah N.

Dr. Albright and staff are always friendly and professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for great family eye care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to be seen ASAP — Frances V.

Great service on a moment's notice for visual disturbance.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff — ALICE P.

The staff are all very friendly. I wasn’t treated like “just another patient”, instead I felt welcomed and was treated personably. Everything was explained so I could understand.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thomas M.

Everyone in the office is wonderful to deal with! Always feel like I am getting the best care every step of the way.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care — Ted A.

The difference is in the little things. The common courtesy of a good morning or an I'm sorry or thank you. Doctor's Albright, Schnulo and their staff do their best to provide personalized care. It's evident in the way their patients interact with them; they're treated like family and it brings them back, year after year.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thoro... — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thorough and complete service. Left there satisfied.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of people... — Amy G.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Albright's office. He and the entire staff are always very friendly and helpful. I feel like a valued patient and not just a number. My questions are always answered, my concerns addressed, and they are very timely and responsive. Multiple members of my family are patients of Dr. Albright's and I've referred others to this office as well. Thanks to him and his whole staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, complete exam and significant time sp... — NANCY J.

Thorough, complete exam and significant time spent asking me questions and answering my concerns. Very, very excellent professional experience with Dr. Schnulo and his staff!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor office in the area.  — Diane B.

The best eye doctor office in the area.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out ... — Claralyn T.

Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out glasses quickly with help from Darrel

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and professional — Angela P.

I have been seeing Dr. Schnulo for many years. His office is run so professionally and everyone is so friendly. They always try to help me when I have insurance questions and they are so patient scheduling with me over the phone. They have such convenient office hours-some evenings and Saturdays.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Practice — Janet H.

I’ve been going to Albright and Schnulo for about 20 years. The staff and the doctors are always so friendly and professional and willing to help when there’s an out- of-the ordinary problem.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process. ... — JAMES F.

Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always! — BRANDON F.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Schnulo and his staff. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Office is clean and appointments are always easy to schedule.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the friendly welcome from all assoc... — Michael R.

Appreciated the friendly welcome from all associates. Your office is an easy place to be.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a great time. I would recomm... — Robert S.

Great people and a great time. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come see add. Steve for their vision care. The entire team is kind, caring and professional.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Tina F.

Everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Steve is the best!

Jun 25, 2018