StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and support. — Hosea L.

Outstanding service and support.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — KATE L.

Thank you I had a great experience with Dr. Schluno and his team. Everyone was extremely friendly and it was one of the most efficient appointments I’ve ever had. Dr. Schluno explained things to me in a way that was easy to understand but did not feel like I was being talked down to. I found him very helpful!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front desk could have been a little more cu... — Susan G.

The front desk could have been a little more customer service oriented.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KRYSTAL P.

From the Patient Services staff to the doctors to the opticians, Albright and Schunlo Family Eye Care provides outstanding eye care. Everyone is professional, courteous, caring, and fun. I look forward to my annual eye exam appointments! Thank you, Dr. Lytle, for taking such good care of me and my family!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great atmosphere and they work with yo... — DOUGLAS P.

Always a great atmosphere and they work with you until they get it right.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — TAMMY A.

I came in last week for my yearly visit and barely had to wait as the receptionist took me in right away after my short wait to check in. Then I was promptly taken back for my vision test and it went really well. I barely had to wait before the doctor came in for the overall eye screen and I was in and out of there in no time! I appreciate all the staff's hard work in keeping this a pleasant visit and working with me quickly and efficiently.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate professionals, great staff and Doc S... — Peter T.

Consummate professionals, great staff and Doc Schnulo is the best. Always feel at home here, treated like one of the family. Thanks for all your service these many years!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team. Great Care. Highly Recommend. — JASON M.

Great Team. Great Care. Highly Recommend.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELAINE O.

Dr. Albright is so kind. I always have a great experience with all of your people.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive, caring, compassionate and efficient s... — BONNIE R.

Positive, caring, compassionate and efficient staff.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Barb C.

Great experience as usual!!! Dr. Schnulo is the best!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen M.

Always a pleasant visit. Josh, the young man who did my preliminary test, was very nice and professional. I really appreciated how thoroughly he washed his hands before putting in eye drops. Liked catching up with Dr. Jim's family and getting a hug from Daryl. Have a wonderful 2020 and see you next year.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a warm and welcoming staf... — THOMAS H.

Excellent service and a warm and welcoming staff!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Schnulo for many years a... — Ronald F.

I've been going to Dr. Schnulo for many years and I can't imagine a better doctor or practice. I'd recommend Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care to all of my friends and family.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Very nice staff. Complete and professional Doctors.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cool place, quick service and well done.  — KODJO F.

Cool place, quick service and well done.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly! — Lawrence C.

Always professional and friendly!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

Dr. Schnulo and the complete staff were great on my last appointment as always.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Holly S.

I have been going to this office for 20+ years and they have been amazing every single year!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help with scheduling an appoint... — BUTCHI VENKATA T.

Thanks for your help with scheduling an appointment.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust my eye heath care to Dr. Ste... — Judy E.

I completely trust my eye heath care to Dr. Steve.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! — EDWARD K.

First-time customer, new to the area. I enjoyed my previous eye care center, but was blown away by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff here. Best visit for an eye exam I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas D.

Dr Schnulo and his staff were professional and pleasant to work with. They also have a large selection of frames to choose from.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful, fast service! I've been a pat... — Tina F.

Always wonderful, fast service! I've been a patient for 17 years and will continue!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care professionals... — Ann F.

I have been going to Albright and Schnulo for over 20 years. They have a wonderful staff and eye care specialists. Appointments are on time and thorough. Would recommend them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, professional — John K.

Nice, clean, professional

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always pleasant, prof... — Douglas B.

The staff and doctors are always pleasant, professional, and welcoming.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — John David J.

Dr Albright is very caring and his staff are great to work with.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get in ASAP and it worked out... — Barbara L.

I needed to get in ASAP and it worked out.I really appreciated the chance to get in before work.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and professional. Options f... — Jill B.

Staff were friendly and professional. Options for eye exam were great and appointment went well.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Doctor Lytle for the second year in a row... — DANIEL A.

I saw Doctor Lytle for the second year in a row, and he was fantastic. I've never been in and out of appointments faster than at this office, they do an excellent job of laying out my options for me, and never seem bothered when I choose to forego a product they might otherwise recommend. Couldn't ask for better service from a practice.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Albright for over 30 years. V... — Douglas B.

Been going to Dr. Albright for over 30 years. Very professional and thorough. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every facet of my visits! — Thomas B.

Very happy with every facet of my visits!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kelly D.

I have been seeing Dr. Schnulo for years and years. He and the staff are wonderful in every way!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — DEANNA I.

Great service as usual. Convenient location, fast check-in, no wait, pleasant staff, and personable, professional Doctor (Schnulo). Would highly recommend.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best!  — Frances V.

Always the Best! We've been with Dr. Albright for about 20 years. Caring and professional staff throughout the office!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in getting my computer glasses back — Keith T.

Great job in getting my computer glasses back in short time. Having glasses where I can look straight at the screen instead of tilting to use the lower part of my regular glasses has been a real "neck saver.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff!  — RACHEL R.

Great customer service and friendly staff! This was my first time seeing Doctor Schnulo and he was very friendly and explained every part of the exam.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is both friendly and extremely competent! — Susan E.

I have never had a visit to Albright and Schulo that was less than wonderful. Everyone on staff is so attentive and friendly! I come away with absolute confidence that my eye health has been thoroughly checked, and with eyewear that is both flattering and comfortable because Darryl or another staff member has invested time working with me to make sure what I have chosen works for me.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very transparent and likes to kno... — CRIMSON D.

The doctor is very transparent and likes to know you understand everything he is telling you. The lady who took care of my daughter's frame selection was amazing and she really was paying attention to what was best for her rather than selling you everything under the sun. I really appreciate that A LOT.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5-star review every visit! Dr. Schnulo exhibi... — CAROL M.

A 5-star review every visit! Dr. Schnulo exhibits the utmost professionalism and knowledge and always puts us at ease during every visit. This same attitude is mirrored by the entire staff. Bottom line - highly recommended!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people are super nice. Very kind. Go... — CAMRYN F.

All of the people are super nice. Very kind. Got me in really fast too! Good service.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional, ... — Julie R.

Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and staff always friendly and help... — Robert B.

Dr. Albright and staff always friendly and helpful.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring doctors and staff. Very th... — Whitney W.

Wonderful and caring doctors and staff. Very thorough examinations. Accommodating when issues arise.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARYANN A.

Very pleasant visit. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Schnulo was very likable and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything to me. Also answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schnulo to everyone.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the firm, they are very ... — Helen S.

Can't say enough about the firm, they are very attentive friendly and professional all at the same time. Please keep up the good work.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no issues! — SEAN H.

Great service, no issues!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and excellent care. I have be... — Steven C.

Friendly service and excellent care. I have been going here for 25+ years and have never considered going to anyone else.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — VIKRAM S.

Everyone was great from reception on through the technician who helped my son pick out frames for the first time. Nice selection of frames too.

Oct 9, 2019