StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather L.

Professional and friendly staff. Prompt appointment. Excellent diagnosis and resolution of recent challenges with my vision.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly — KATHRYN S.

I really like this eye care company. The entire staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. They also don't try to get you to buy expensive glasses, taking your financial situation into consideration as well.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very concerned there was no temperature b... — BARBARA B.

I was very concerned there was no temperature being taken. Every office I go to is doing that. If someone exposes your staff you can expose us. Dr. Albright is kind and listens. The gal who did the other tests explained every thing well and was very positive and kind.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Lynda C.

I have gone to Dr. Steve Schnulo for many years. He is excellent at helping me maintain great vision and eye health. He is friendly, easy to talk with, accessible and on time. Everyone in the office is great to work with.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Assistance — JILL B.

I was able to get in quickly and was helped immediately. The issue I was having with my eye was quickly resolved. All staff members and doctors were kind and professional.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was friendly and inform... — JILL S.

Everybody in the office was friendly and informative.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jim Albright is an outstanding professional ... — Gina P.

Dr Jim Albright is an outstanding professional who always takes the time to understand and address your concerns. I highly recommend him!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schnulo and his staff are always profession... — Stephanie W.

Dr. Schnulo and his staff are always professional and extremely friendly!! Thanks for taking such great care of our eyes!!!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I come... — Sandra R.

I always have a positive experience when I come to Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care. I love the remodel and the staff are always very helpful and friendly. Dr. Albright is always very informative with going over my test results and asks about family which makes the experience more personal. I felt safe and everything was clean and sanitary.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — Kevin S.

Over the years I have always gotten quality care and friendly service, and this year was no exception. Well done all around!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ginger W.

I have been going here for a long time. They are very thorough and truly care about their patients

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — DEBRA W.

Feel well taken care of and that everyone at Albright and Schnulo is professional and caring.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your persistence!  — David W.

I appreciate your persistence! I missed the first appointment and was late for the second, but you worked me in. The exam went well and soon I'll be wearing a new pair of glasses that hopefully will correct my vision more fully. Keep up the good work

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin G.

Always polite, professional service every time!!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was excellent. The staff was ... — JULIE S.

The entire visit was excellent. The staff was friendly and Dr. Albright was great. I picked out new frames and the attendee was incredibly helpful; from selecting frames to ensuring I understood the cost/insurance breakdown.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely visit — THOMAS B.

Lovely visit as always; on-time, efficient service and personable interactions with all staff and doctors.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best damn vision care in the land! (TBDVCITL) — NOREEN B.

Satisfaction is too weak of a word to describe the care and concern from Dr Lytle and the staff. The thorough exam, clear explanation regarding my eye stroke that was discovered and genuine concern from everyone. It was particularly gratifying to receive Dr Lytle's calm emphasis to go the the ER ASAP! Thank you so very much! Dr Lytle told me to go OSU Wexner ER which was the best guidance because I received top notch healthcare. I deeply appreciate Dr Lytle's follow up call and concern as well. Again, Thank you! Noreen Benedict

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Everyone was profess... — MARTHA M.

My appointment was great. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nona D.

It is always a pleasure to visit Albright and Schnulo's office! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Schnulo is great! And Christina is always wonderful at helping me pick out new glasses! They've done a great job of adjusting to the new protocols surrounding COVID-19 and I felt very comfortable being there.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Albright & Schnulo. . .They are The Bomb!  — Richard A.

The entire process from beginning to end was absolutely outstanding! Dr. Steve Schnulo is one of the finest optometrists I've had the pleasure of using. He and his entire staff at Albright & Schnulo are incredible. On a scale of 1 to 10, they are a 15 in my book! Wonderful, wonderful experience dealing with such professional people.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise and professionalism ... — Rebecca T.

I appreciate the expertise and professionalism of all staff.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice and people are genuine — Bernhard B.

Great Practice and people are genuine

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, smiling faces!! — Elizabeth H.

Always friendly, smiling faces!!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exception care, family feel, reliable & timely — David S.

I've been coming to see Dr. Schnulo since 1996. I go back every year, because him and Dr. Albright have created a practice based on the following: - Educating the patient. They don't just crank out a prescription. They take the time to teach you about the eyes, why things happen and what to expect. They recognize that this is a time and opportunity for you to own your own health and learn. - Supporting work environment. Their staff is dedicated to them. These folks have been with them a very long time, which means the doctors and management staff value their employees and work to create a family-like feel in the workplace. - Friendly and caring. They get to know you and your family, and they genuinely care about how you are doing. They absolutely deliver on eye care, but they also make you feel at home. They have good memory about their patients and they look forward to seeing you annually or to help you with issues. You'll remember exactly why you go back there when you leave each time. - Quality equipment, methods and procedures. They have always been accurate with assessment, but over the years they have grown, like great doctors should, with the new technology that provides even better ways to view eye health. - Dependable. Quality in all aspects - medical talent, tools, time-management, billing process, etc. Not one problem ever with them in all my years, and that includes my other family members that have started going there in the past several years. If a glitch ever happens, this team will make sure they fix it. - Financially responsible company. They are in an older building in Worthington, but it has always felt clean and comfortable. In the past few years they have updated the presentation of the lobby and browsing/fitting area without being excessive or wasteful. - I'm all about weighing in the pros and cons on a review - but sorry I'm telling you, I've got no Cons for you or I'd say so.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. They got me in early becaus... — RON R.

Excellent Service. They got me in early because my glasses broke. Thank you!!!!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — DEREK W.

Great experience from intake through the exam. All of the staff is friendly & personable. This has been the case for every visit for me & the family.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. The appointmen... — Lynn N.

Staff was friendly and helpful. The appointment was punctual and the spaces were clean, Overall a very good experience!!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Jim Albright has my complete conf... — Gina P.

As always, Dr Jim Albright has my complete confidence in correcting my vision. He is always professional and friendly. I have been a customer for nearly 40 years.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care in Columbus.  — Jeffrey B.

Always wonderful caring people. In the afternoon? Don’t be in a hurry and leave plenty of time for a delay

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — REBECCA S.

I am very pleased with the service I receive at Albright & Schnulo. The staff is so friendly, I'm always treated well. I highly recommend Dr.Lytle, he's very knowledgeable and professional.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Shirley K.

We were very satisfied with our appointment and with the way we were treated. Dr. Albright and his staff were very good to us and we were taken care of in a very professional manner.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Optometry Office, friendly, welcoming... — TANYA M.

FANTASTIC Optometry Office, friendly, welcoming, and low stress! We have been very pleased with the quality and services offered, quick appointment times, and the convenience offered to accomodate us. Very professional and pleasant all around, and Dr. Albright is wonderful!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — KIM S.

This is my second time seeing Dr. Lytle. He is very professional, takes his time to listen to your concerns by looking at you while you are speaking. He is also very informative when reviewing your retinal scans. Sarah, the technician was amazing as well. Very polite and considerate. Everyone in the office made great effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 by wearing masks, disinfecting surfaces and washing their hands. I felt at ease. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ruth S.

The service my daughter and I received was excellent. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We arrived early for our appointment and were seen before our appointment started. There was no waiting between exams and we left the office at a timely manner. We appreciate the great service we received.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this pandemic, I enjoyed my recent ... — Elaine D.

Even during this pandemic, I enjoyed my recent appointment at Albright & Schnulo Family Eye Care. As always, the staff created a safe and friendly atmosphere and I always look forward to viewing the various frames!! Dr. Albright is the best!!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice practice. The entire team excels f... — LYNN P.

Such a nice practice. The entire team excels friendliness and great customer service. There is a Wonderful selection of frames.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 45 of years of outstanding care and service. Dr... — Eric G.

45 of years of outstanding care and service. Dr. Albright and the staff always put the patient first in everything they do.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job very professional — MIKE S.

Nice job very professional

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Office staff are always frien... — Kathleen S.

Always pleasant. Office staff are always friendly and very professional. I always feel confident that I’m getting the best eye care possible.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit . — DENISE S.

This was my first visit and they were very professional and assisted me with saving some money for contacts. The atmosphere is very bright and happy. It’s always nice to encounter people who like their jobs.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the doctors and staff!! — Katherine R.

Extremely happy with the doctors and staff!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Hosea L.

Outstanding and as usual excellent and professional - all staff and support. Dawn, Darrell, Dr Albright, Sarah and all the staff. Thanks for being my Doctor. Hosea

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Eric S.

Dr. Schnulo and his staff are the best. My visit to get my eyes examined and new glasses purchased was flawless. It was a great overall experience. Thank you!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best... — Candyce C.

Everybody from the front desk staff to the technicians to the doctors themselves are the best. Always professional, always friendly, always going the extra mile to make sure you have a good experience and get the best results. I have great confidence in my eye care, and it's because this is such an excellent team. I always recommend y'all to my friends.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Albright w... — Timothy H.

Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Albright were very professional and timely

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe & Efficient Visit to the Eye Doctor  — JANE M.

As one of the "at risk" elders, I was hesitant to go into Albright & Schnulo Family Eye Care for an appointment last month. Yet, my fears were unfounded. The staff made every effort to keep the check-in process quick and isolated. I didn't come in contact with any other patients and had ample opportunities to use hand sanitizer. During the examination, the techs and the doctor frequently sanitized the equipment used. I would recommend this office as a safe place to visit during the pandemic.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch office  — Lisa P.

As always, professional and friendly environment. The safety procedures to eliminate the spread of COVID were detailed and well thought out. I appreciated that.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allyson Fu — ALLYSON F.

Thank you for the exam and helping me pick out glasses!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience -- clean, tidy, frien... — Lindsay S.

Always a great experience -- clean, tidy, friendly and helpful. I always get in and out quickly but know feel taken care of. Lots of options for eyeglasses and they make working with insurance easy. Once, my glasses were fulfilled incorrectly by the manufacturer and the team at Albright and Schnulo went above and beyond to make sure I got what I paid for and then some.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Cheryl S.

Have been seeing Dr. Schnulo for at least two decades and appreciate his thoroughness, knowledge and demeanor. I always feel heard and cared for -- exactly what I want in my doctors. Highly recommended!

Jun 25, 2020