StarStarStarStarStar The staff are outstanding and customer focused.... — Albert Y.

The staff are outstanding and customer focused.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Jim now for about 31 years a... — David C.

I've been with Dr. Jim now for about 31 years and the level of proficiency and professional manner have never wavered!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted, Caring Professionals — Michele M.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Albright! ♥ Have been a patient of his for years and years!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office is great,Everyone ... — Marita B.

My experience at your office is great,Everyone is like family , thank you for being so kind and professional. Dr . Albright is such a gentle kind Christian man and a great doctor . Also loved the Dr. From Ohio state .

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office always takes time to greet me person... — Stephen E.

The office always takes time to greet me personally and make me feel welcome. Dr. Jim has been great to work with!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly and he... — Mary Kay C.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the notifications. These definit... — Keith T.

I appreciate the notifications. These definitely keep me appraised of my appointment, especially during these busy holiday times.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Eric H.

They got me in on very short notice to take care of an eye emergency. The staff was super friendly, helpful and professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and folks that care abo... — John David J.

Always friendly service and folks that care about my needs.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual, friendly service, a... — Robert W.

Service was great as usual, friendly service, answered all questions, and even laughed at my jokes.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA E.

The appointment time was spot on. Everyone was curious and very professional.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Albright and Schnulo since... — Ann F.

I have been going to Albright and Schnulo since we moved here in the early 90's. Their practice treats you like family and offers excellent eye care, from the appointment to glasses purchase. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FAITH R.

You never expect going to the optometrist to be "fun;" it's just something you have to do--but every single person I came into contact with (in total 5 staff members) was very upbeat and prided themselves on both efficiency and warmth. Everyone did a great job explaining what they were doing (and why) and I actually learned quite a bit about overall eye health. I've had glasses/contacts since I was 8, so I've been to many optometrist offices and this was by far the best experience I've ever had :)

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old Friends and family.. — Deborah M.

Being at Albright and Schnulo is like being with your best friends or even family. They make you feel welcome and like an old friend.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Welcoming atmosphere. Fairly quick s... — David W.

Friendly & Welcoming atmosphere. Fairly quick service. Knowledgeable professionals

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know that your office now do follow-up... — Leticia H.

Great to know that your office now do follow-ups after appointments - It make me feel more assure that the quality of work I received is confirmed.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office consistently provides excellent ser... — Duane L.

Your office consistently provides excellent service and are always professional.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Erin G.

I was referred to Dr. Schnulo by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to refer someone here as well. Great customer service, a friendly team and a doctor that explained everything to me!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albright is the best. He has an excellent st... — Charles M.

Dr Albright is the best. He has an excellent staff of very supportive people who really make you feel at home.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — MYLANDA B.

Staff was nice and helpful. Only about a 15 min wait time. Dr Albright was amazing. My boys loved him. Will definitely refer family and friends.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your thorough exam, timeliness, a... — David B.

Thank you for your thorough exam, timeliness, and friendship.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent service from the initial gre... — Rosemary C.

Received excellent service from the initial greeting until my visit was complete.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Grace C.

Always a great experience. Dr Jim took his time with the eye exam for my daughther.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always very pleasant, friendly... — James S.

Everyone here is always very pleasant, friendly, and courteous. Those are rare and welcome qualities in today’s world.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Columbus. — Karen S.

Best eye care in Columbus.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! Friendly. I was taken in immedia... — Rossana K.

Great group! Friendly. I was taken in immediately.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — EMILY G.

Fantastic office staff, so nice, and Dr. Schnulo made me feel very welcome and his routine exam was thorough. He allowed me to ask any questions and answered them without being condescending (which can sometimes happen with doctors). He sent me home with some great samples and I’m going to be buying the full sizes soon!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience  — EMILY R.

I had an amazing experience as I was treated with care and compassion. I came to the office with an eye injury and was so impressed by how friendly and professional the staff was, I plan on referring this practice to everyone I know! They were prompt, and went above and beyond to take care of me. I am just so thankful!!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for Life! — MICHAEL C.

This was my first time visiting Albright and Schnulo Eye Care, but I am definitely a customer for life! Dr. Schnulo is my Dr. He is very informative and has a great interaction with his patients. Darrell is fantastic and will help you find the best frames to fit your face and personality. Everyone else in the office was great too! I highly recommend making them your eye care specialists!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright & Schnulos is the only eye doctor ... — KOLTON K.

Dr. Albright & Schnulos is the only eye doctor that I will ever go to due to great service and hospitality.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin S.

Everything went quite smoothly, as has been the case over the many years I've been a patient here. Well done!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beth -  — Elizabeth S.

Always a warm welcoming friendly atmosphere and experience. I look forward to visiting the office. I do recommend the practice to everyone.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I have been coming here si... — Grace N.

I love this office! I have been coming here since I was eight years old. Everyone in the office is awesome, and I am always satisfied with my visit.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit — Helen S.

Staff are always pleasant to patients and Dr.. Schnulo is the best

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, hands-down the best eye care! — GREG M.

Absolutely, hands-down the best eye care! Each and every person was kind, thoughtful, skillful, punctual and professional. Most smiles here than at a dentist's office! I would recommend Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care without reservation.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and appreciative of the detail o... — KATHLEEN H.

Very satisfied and appreciative of the detail of eye exam. Also with Darrell helping with choosing eye glasses. He was very helpful:)

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — MICHAEL M.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They told me what my insurance would and wouldn't cover, and the gentleman that helped me pick out my frames was honest and very funny! Will be going back whenever I need eye care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I've seen in 3 decades — Jennifer M.

A friend referred me to Dr. Steve Schnulo, and I was blown away by the great service and advice. Dr. Steve was friendly, approachable, and practical. He listened carefully to my concerns about my current glasses and contacts, then helped me identify a cheaper and more comfortable set of contacts + a cheaper form of anti-reflective coating that would still match my needs. His office team was also very friendly and efficient, and I can tell they're passionate about their work. The assistant who checked me in, for example, wore an elegant blouse decorated with an eye-and-eyelashes motif! Their team has lots of gee-whiz machines to make the visit more pleasant and fast, including a machine that estimates your current prescription and a 3D retina camera that helped me avoid pupil dilation. And Darrell, the optician who helped me pick out new glasses, was super helpful. I'm the worst at picking new frames, so I asked Darrell to pick some, and he brought me 6 frames to try. One of the frames was almost perfect but not quite right, and I couldn't figure out why. Darrell said "I think it's not quite wide enough, let me go in the back and find you the same frames in a wider size." Sure enough, the wider size made the glasses perfect! It's those little moments of service and expertise that made my visit pleasant and special.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated nicely.  — Rebecca T.

I am always treated nicely. I have been going to Dr. Schnulo for about 20 years. He is wonderful! He doesn't push me into a decision, but gives the facts and helps me choose the best option. Good, clean and friendly eye care business.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience!!!!! — Sheila B.

Oh my gosh, my eye doctor is great!! Me and my son have been going here for years. We get our eyes check every year. We have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is friendly, pleasant, kind and easy to work with. Amazing people. The eye doctor is super. Very nice and kind. Very gentle with my son. Overall great experience!!!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way. Prompt and courteous.  — Sharon B.

5 star all the way. Prompt and courteous.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I wouldn't go ... — Lisa F.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I do recommend them to my family and friends.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Drs Schnulo and Albright are the best! Friendly and efficient staff, things are explained thoroughly. You are always made to feel welcome!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Jim was exception... — MELANIE K.

My first appointment with Dr. Jim was exceptional. I was having distance and reading issues for years that past doctors had not succeeded in helping me with. Dr. Jim took the time to listen to what my vision difficulties were and he was able to solve both issues. Thank you so much Dr. Jim!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Albright, his staff, and office. I'v... — Bailey H.

I love Dr. Albright, his staff, and office. I've been coming here since I was a kid and have always been treated like family. I highly recommend!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another superb appointment -- relaxing, efficie... — John P.

Another superb appointment -- relaxing, efficient and professional.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly service as always. — Kevin M.

Outstanding and friendly service as always.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam for future contacts!!! — SAMANTHA W.

Eye exam for future contacts!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very good reputation which is well deserved — Janet W.

A very good reputation which is well deserved

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and excellent service — John W.

Good people and excellent service

Aug 25, 2017