StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Lynnette T.

Excellent office and staff. Clean, modern equipment made this eye appointment a breeze. Kind, highly skilled doctors and staff, who took the time to discuss my eye health and offer advice on how to keep my eyes healthy. Unbelievable selection of eyeglass frames- so many styles to choose from! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an eye doctor that prioritizes high quality care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and kind!  — Mary Kay T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Albright’s for almost 20 years! He is knowledgeable sincere and kind. The staff is wonderful, too! I would highly recommend this terrific office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son broke his glasses and were beyond repair... — James P.

My son broke his glasses and were beyond repair. The staff worked us in on a Saturday to evaluate the glades and the new one were ready by Tuesday?

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve is the best! Love the office staff, s... — Karen H.

Dr Steve is the best! Love the office staff, service, always on time Awesome experience always!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice for your vision needs !! — JANE S.

This office is great. Customer service is excellent. The staff is very good in helping you with everything from picking out frames to explaining your vision benefits. I see Dr Steve and he is so polite. He does a great job of explaining issues with your vision.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of employees. A sense of humor & at... — Cora C.

Great bunch of employees. A sense of humor & attention to detail. Always a joy to visit.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another excellent office visit with Dr Schn... — Carol B.

Yet another excellent office visit with Dr Schnulo! He's explains things, offers suggestions and is always willing to listen. You never feel rushed.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overcharged on the eye vitamins. Was told 2 bot... — LINDA R.

Overcharged on the eye vitamins. Was told 2 bottles was 50 got charged for dollars

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace S.

Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is an exceptionally contemporary, well-informed and caring practice. As my family eye care physician, Dr. Schnulo stays on the cutting edge of the field, makes a point of listening to patients and carefully individualizes patient care. his caring approach to his profession is genuinely appreciate.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Lydia F.

Dr Schnulo and his staff were great. They were professional and did a great job during my visit.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3/12 visit — Jennifer J.

All the people are so friendly. The whole process is very organized. You go through all the steps and get in and out very quickly. This time it was less than 40 minutes total.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — John T.

Top notch from the time you walk in till the time you leave

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Level of care at Albright and Schnulo is consis... — Lorri J.

Level of care at Albright and Schnulo is consistently excellent. Could not recommend a better eye doctor.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience with Albright and Schnulo... — JENNIFER F.

I loved my experience with Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care! From the moment I was greeted at the front desk to selecting my new frames, I felt taken care of. Dr. Schnulo was thorough and took the time to explain the results of my exam. Christina was amazing, and I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care and servi... — Karen Sue F.

I have always received excellent care and service from Albright and Schnulo and my recent visit was no different. I have been going to Dr Albright for many, many years and I've never left feeling anything less than satisfied. He and his office staff are warm and welcoming and I would recommend to anyone.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Dr. Albright and I was very... — CAROL H.

First time visiting Dr. Albright and I was very impressed with customer service and efficient exams, etc.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. — DAVID S.

I hadn't been to an eye Dr since the mid 1990's. Really wasn't sure how to choose but I'm glad that my wife and I went with Albright and Schnulo. From making the appointments to buying the glasses, everybody there was great! We both saw Dr. Lytle, he was helpful, full of information and ready to answer any questions we had. He and the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — MARK M.

The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the welcoming atmosphere b... — Rebecca T.

I greatly appreciate the welcoming atmosphere by staff, and the professionalism.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first, ever eye appointment and I was impres... — JUDY W.

My first, ever eye appointment and I was impressed! The staff and Dr. Schnulo were very professional, friendly and attentive. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and answered all my questions. I was equally impressed when Dr. Schnulo told me that they'd get me the right pair of glasses, no matter what it takes. Looking forward to seeing better!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than most  — KRISTEN A.

I have been to America’s best before and just felt like I needed more to my exam than what they could offer. I found this place by chance and glad I did! They Took my eye issues seriously and gave me a solution. They didn’t push glasses that weren’t needed like others I’ve been to. Give them a chance and you’ll be pleased.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist  — MOLLY E.

I’ve always had excellent service at Albright and Schnulo. I never have to wait long and feel like they take time and care with each patient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent eye medical service from a... — Hosea L.

As usual, excellent eye medical service from an outstanding team.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with your family since about 1978 — Margo M.

I have been with your family since about 1978 and will stick with you, maybe until the great grandchildren join the firm if I live that long LOL.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is the only one I fully trust with... — Sandra H.

Dr. Albright is the only one I fully trust with my eyes. His staff is very professional and helpful. They go above and beyond to satisfy the customer.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth Z.

As always, very pleasant staff and very little wait time! Always feel like I’m seeing friends with each appointment!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and efficiency — Bernard S.

excellent service and efficiency

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them — Gary M.

Love Dr. Schnulo and all of the staff. They are all so friendly and I get great service

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are extremely attentive and helpful — Helen S.

All staff are extremely attentive and helpful

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments always run right on schedule, w... — Nick M.

My appointments always run right on schedule, with limited sitting and waiting. The staff is efficient and very pleasant. Atmosphere is professional yet welcoming. I believe everyone Darryl has ever helped with glasses becomes a friend, as he greet them all personally. Overall a great experience.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my annual eye exam. — Sharyn T.

A thorough-going eye exam with a light touch and a friendly, professional atmosphere. I can't ask for more. Perfectly satisfied with Dr. Schnulo! He is excellent, very perceptive, always answers my questions with great patience and kindness. Opticians are wonderful and personable with a knack for choosing wonderful frames for my face.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice delivers cutting edge high qualit... — Melissa C.

This practice delivers cutting edge high quality treatment with the feel of family.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are outstanding and customer focused.... — Albert Y.

The staff are outstanding and customer focused.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Jim now for about 31 years a... — David C.

I've been with Dr. Jim now for about 31 years and the level of proficiency and professional manner have never wavered!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted, Caring Professionals — Michele M.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Albright! ♥ Have been a patient of his for years and years!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office is great,Everyone ... — Marita B.

My experience at your office is great,Everyone is like family , thank you for being so kind and professional. Dr . Albright is such a gentle kind Christian man and a great doctor . Also loved the Dr. From Ohio state .

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office always takes time to greet me person... — Stephen E.

The office always takes time to greet me personally and make me feel welcome. Dr. Jim has been great to work with!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly and he... — Mary Kay C.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the notifications. These definit... — Keith T.

I appreciate the notifications. These definitely keep me appraised of my appointment, especially during these busy holiday times.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Eric H.

They got me in on very short notice to take care of an eye emergency. The staff was super friendly, helpful and professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and folks that care abo... — John David J.

Always friendly service and folks that care about my needs.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual, friendly service, a... — Robert W.

Service was great as usual, friendly service, answered all questions, and even laughed at my jokes.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA E.

The appointment time was spot on. Everyone was curious and very professional.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Albright and Schnulo since... — Ann F.

I have been going to Albright and Schnulo since we moved here in the early 90's. Their practice treats you like family and offers excellent eye care, from the appointment to glasses purchase. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FAITH R.

You never expect going to the optometrist to be "fun;" it's just something you have to do--but every single person I came into contact with (in total 5 staff members) was very upbeat and prided themselves on both efficiency and warmth. Everyone did a great job explaining what they were doing (and why) and I actually learned quite a bit about overall eye health. I've had glasses/contacts since I was 8, so I've been to many optometrist offices and this was by far the best experience I've ever had :)

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old Friends and family.. — Deborah M.

Being at Albright and Schnulo is like being with your best friends or even family. They make you feel welcome and like an old friend.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Welcoming atmosphere. Fairly quick s... — David W.

Friendly & Welcoming atmosphere. Fairly quick service. Knowledgeable professionals

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know that your office now do follow-up... — Leticia H.

Great to know that your office now do follow-ups after appointments - It make me feel more assure that the quality of work I received is confirmed.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office consistently provides excellent ser... — Duane L.

Your office consistently provides excellent service and are always professional.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Erin G.

I was referred to Dr. Schnulo by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to refer someone here as well. Great customer service, a friendly team and a doctor that explained everything to me!

Nov 27, 2017