StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff — ALICE P.

The staff are all very friendly. I wasn’t treated like “just another patient”, instead I felt welcomed and was treated personably. Everything was explained so I could understand.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thomas M.

Everyone in the office is wonderful to deal with! Always feel like I am getting the best care every step of the way.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care — Ted A.

The difference is in the little things. The common courtesy of a good morning or an I'm sorry or thank you. Doctor's Albright, Schnulo and their staff do their best to provide personalized care. It's evident in the way their patients interact with them; they're treated like family and it brings them back, year after year.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thoro... — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very thorough and complete service. Left there satisfied.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of people... — Amy G.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Albright's office. He and the entire staff are always very friendly and helpful. I feel like a valued patient and not just a number. My questions are always answered, my concerns addressed, and they are very timely and responsive. Multiple members of my family are patients of Dr. Albright's and I've referred others to this office as well. Thanks to him and his whole staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, complete exam and significant time sp... — NANCY J.

Thorough, complete exam and significant time spent asking me questions and answering my concerns. Very, very excellent professional experience with Dr. Schnulo and his staff!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor office in the area.  — Diane B.

The best eye doctor office in the area.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out ... — Claralyn T.

Easy for me to get my eyes checked. Picked out glasses quickly with help from Darrel

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and professional — Angela P.

I have been seeing Dr. Schnulo for many years. His office is run so professionally and everyone is so friendly. They always try to help me when I have insurance questions and they are so patient scheduling with me over the phone. They have such convenient office hours-some evenings and Saturdays.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Practice — Janet H.

I’ve been going to Albright and Schnulo for about 20 years. The staff and the doctors are always so friendly and professional and willing to help when there’s an out- of-the ordinary problem.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process. ... — JAMES F.

Very thorough, comfortable, and quick process.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always! — BRANDON F.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Schnulo and his staff. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Office is clean and appointments are always easy to schedule.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the friendly welcome from all assoc... — Michael R.

Appreciated the friendly welcome from all associates. Your office is an easy place to be.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a great time. I would recomm... — Robert S.

Great people and a great time. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come see add. Steve for their vision care. The entire team is kind, caring and professional.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Tina F.

Everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Steve is the best!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was thorough and completed promptly... — ELIZABETH M.

My eye exam was thorough and completed promptly by very kind people! I appreciated that I was not pressured to purchase glasses I do not need! I will return.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with your family for three generati... — Margo M.

I have been with your family for three generations now and have never been more satisfied than the help you gace me on this visit. Thank you to your wonderful family.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Albright for our eye care f... — Shirley K.

We have gone to Dr. Albright for our eye care for several years. We would not think of going to anyone else.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't be happier with the services and friend... — Elaine D.

I can't be happier with the services and friendly atmosphere I receive every time I visit Albright & Schnulo Family Eye Care. Dr. Albright and staff are very professional and so very personable. The selection of eye glass frames is almost overwhelming. I arrive 20-30 minutes early just so I can take my time looking at the frames. I love it there and would recommend it to anyone who needs eye care!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. — CYNTHIA S.

This is a great practice. Dr. Litle takes time with the exam and also takes time to get to know his clients. Everyone in the office is pleasant and efficient.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great!  — LYNN P.

Your team is great! I always have a wonderful experience

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in record time and all touch p... — Eric H.

I was in and out in record time and all touch points with staff were positive.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here for my eye care.  — Jason Y.

Love going here for my eye care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Doctor Steve & his practice are excellent. They are very thorough and always at the forefront with the latest test equipment. Doctor Steve is very personable & spends time getting to know you & giving the best recommendation for one's vision health.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt ... — MARK B.

Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt like I was getting the best care during my visit.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the level of ... — Sarah E.

I have always been impressed with the level of service provided by Albright and Schnulo! The staff is friendly, my appointment is always efficient, and I get amazing advice when trying to pick out new glasses! I've recommended you guys to many people!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I go to your Family Eye Care. We... — Marsha H.

My husband and I go to your Family Eye Care. We haven’t ever had any problems, everyone is kind and caring.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Doctor and assista... — RICK B.

Excellent customer service. Doctor and assistants were very engaging and friendly

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to coming in — Gary M.

I love coming to see Dr. Schnulo every year. Everyone in the office is so friendly. Dr. Schnulo always gives you all the time you need and makes sure your vision is the best it can be.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for decades and w... — Gloria J.

My family has been going here for decades and wouldn't go anywhere else. Professional and caring!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer.. — Robert W.

It is nice to walk in someplace and have everybody greet you in a friendly professional manner. Wait was so short that I didn't even have time to read an article.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Individualized ... — CAROL M.

Friendly, professional service. Individualized service that makes you feel like you’re the most important person there! Always look forward to my visits!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and delighted. — David C.

I was pleased and delighted.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to your office. Everyo... — Benjamin G.

I always enjoy my visits to your office. Everyone is always friendly and very professional.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Lisa I.

I needed sunglasses for my 16 year-old as she is a new driver. I didn't realize it had been over a year since her appointment and the staff squeezed her in at the same time as my previously scheduled appointment so I didn't need to wait to buy them for her, or to go to office twice.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Thank you so much for maki... — Tracy E.

You guys are great. Thank you so much for making me fell comfortable at your office, and helping me get pretty glasses and the right lenses since my prescription is very strong.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — LYNNETTE T.

Excellent office and staff. Clean, modern equipment made this eye appointment a breeze. Kind, highly skilled doctors and staff, who took the time to discuss my eye health and offer advice on how to keep my eyes healthy. Unbelievable selection of eyeglass frames- so many styles to choose from! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an eye doctor that prioritizes high quality care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and kind!  — Mary Kay T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Albright’s for almost 20 years! He is knowledgeable sincere and kind. The staff is wonderful, too! I would highly recommend this terrific office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son broke his glasses and were beyond repair... — James P.

My son broke his glasses and were beyond repair. The staff worked us in on a Saturday to evaluate the glades and the new one were ready by Tuesday?

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve is the best! Love the office staff, s... — Karen H.

Dr Steve is the best! Love the office staff, service, always on time Awesome experience always!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice for your vision needs !! — JANE S.

This office is great. Customer service is excellent. The staff is very good in helping you with everything from picking out frames to explaining your vision benefits. I see Dr Steve and he is so polite. He does a great job of explaining issues with your vision.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of employees. A sense of humor & at... — Cora C.

Great bunch of employees. A sense of humor & attention to detail. Always a joy to visit.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another excellent office visit with Dr Schn... — Carol B.

Yet another excellent office visit with Dr Schnulo! He's explains things, offers suggestions and is always willing to listen. You never feel rushed.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overcharged on the eye vitamins. Was told 2 bot... — LINDA R.

Overcharged on the eye vitamins. Was told 2 bottles was 50 got charged for dollars

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace S.

Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is an exceptionally contemporary, well-informed and caring practice. As my family eye care physician, Dr. Schnulo stays on the cutting edge of the field, makes a point of listening to patients and carefully individualizes patient care. his caring approach to his profession is genuinely appreciate.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Lydia F.

Dr Schnulo and his staff were great. They were professional and did a great job during my visit.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3/12 visit — Jennifer J.

All the people are so friendly. The whole process is very organized. You go through all the steps and get in and out very quickly. This time it was less than 40 minutes total.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — John T.

Top notch from the time you walk in till the time you leave

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Level of care at Albright and Schnulo is consis... — Lorri J.

Level of care at Albright and Schnulo is consistently excellent. Could not recommend a better eye doctor.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience with Albright and Schnulo... — JENNIFER F.

I loved my experience with Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care! From the moment I was greeted at the front desk to selecting my new frames, I felt taken care of. Dr. Schnulo was thorough and took the time to explain the results of my exam. Christina was amazing, and I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Mar 8, 2018