StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly.  — Rebecca T.

Staff is professional and friendly.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice…highly recommend! — Toya S.

I’m new to this practice - and made an appointment at the recommendation of a colleague. From my initial phone call to my actual visit, everyone I encountered was so friendly! I appreciated the efficiency and the effort to keep patients on schedule. This is most helpful when you’re trying to squeeze in an appointment over lunch. Additionally, I enjoyed my conversation with Dr. Schnulo and grew to quickly trust his professional/medical guidance. I am so glad I acted on my colleague’s recommendation! Without reservation, I highly recommend this practice for your eye care.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best customer service from the... — LYNN P.

I always get the best customer service from the staff. Picked out a great pair of glasses!! Thank you for always making my visits enjoyable!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of the people. Clean and go... — SONI S.

They take good care of the people. Clean and good variety in glasses.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was wowed from beginning to end — VINCE V.

I was wowed from beginning to end

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice for eye care in the Cbus-area — Pamela B.

High quality eye care! Thanks Dr. Steve, Darrell and Wendy

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always.  — Brooke H.

Everything went perfectly. The front desk was all smiles and welcomed me as soon as I walked in the door. Nick was friendly, helpful, and kind with my pre-exam testing, and Liz was ever so patient with frame selection. She listened and had great ideas about what would work best. Dr. Steve was personable and spot-on as always!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen E.

It is hard to improve when all aspects are enjoyable. The people make it perfect. Doctor James Allbright is the best.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar amazing care. staff go above and beyond to make... — Madison T.

amazing care. staff go above and beyond to make sure i’m comfortable with my new glasses/contacts.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — TAYLOR M.

Dr Schnulo and all the staff members at the office are friendly and knowledgeable. Even though I live farther away than when I first started coming to this office, the longer drive is worth it. Thank you Albright and Schnulo eye care!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a few friends that have been patients so... — BARBARA H.

I have a few friends that have been patients so when I encountered a problem I made an appt. I'm so glad I did. I can see again. I was given such valuable information and walked out with my favorite contacts. I can see clearly and comfortably again. I have always loved my contacts and was worried I wouldn't be able to wear them. Thank you for being so kind, thorough, patient. My friends were right, you're fabulous. Thank you.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay Lytle was professional and friendly. H... — CARMENCETA P.

Dr. Jay Lytle was professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable and explained my vision options throughly. Also the eye glasses technician was friendly and efficient. She explained my insurance coverage clearly and selected a wide range of frames for me to choose. Overall everyone I came into contact was helpful and friendly!! A wonderful group of eye care professionals.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as usual. Very friendly staff ... — REID S.

Outstanding care as usual. Very friendly staff who are patient with children.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Very convenient locati... — ROBERT F.

This was my first visit. Very convenient location with easy access from the High Street, 315, 270 area of Worthington. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Appointment was right on time and the exam was thorough but quick. Excited to try the new bifocal contacts!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — DAVID H.

Wonderful experience and Dr. Schnulo was absolutely amazing. The entire time everyone was amazing and so kind.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS excellent and friendly service  — Jessica H.

Dr. Albright is great snd his staff is helpful, kind and flexible. I called once to see if I could get a sample set of contacts to tide me over until I got my new order, and without hesitation, said yes. And at no charge! The entire staff treats my whole family (including both my children) like we are their only clients. Top notch!

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love both Dr. Schnulo and Dr. Albright! Both... — KATHARINE M.

We love both Dr. Schnulo and Dr. Albright! Both knowledgeable and always explain everything! Darryl is the best at helping pick our glasses!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since 1969... — Rossana B.

I have been coming to this practice since 1969 and have never had a bad experience!! The front desk receptionist, the techs and doctors are all friendly and compassionate!!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to your office for at least... — Shirley K.

We have been coming to your office for at least 40 years. We have always had a pleasant experience and have always had the best of care. Thank for taking care of us for all these years.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience! — Jazmine D.

I wasn’t happy with my last eye doctor so I came across Albright and Schnulo online and it was so easy to make an appointment. When I went it was a very pleasant experience, everyone was very nice and helpful and also helped me pick out frames that fit me the most! I can’t wait to get my glasses when they come in. Thank you SO much !!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This eye practice is awesome Dr Steve is the... — Karen H.

This eye practice is awesome Dr Steve is the BEST!! Everyone so friendly and always on time!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is a good ... — JACOB D.

Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care is a good practice. Everyone was extremely nice and I enjoyed my time there.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service Survey — Hosea L.

Absolutely outstanding premium service. Thanks gang.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competence, Compassion and Confidence!  — Larry G.

Competence, Compassion and Confidence!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and efficient.... — Vicky L.

As always, everyone was friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal and the exam covered all concerns.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service from Dr Albright and ... — Thomas D.

Very professional service from Dr Albright and staff

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great exam and the lady that helped wi... — TODD L.

I had a great exam and the lady that helped with glasses was wonderful. But when it came to cost they are on the very expensive side for glasses as everything was an adder. I took my prescription to COSTCO and found the same frames and lenses plus got them tinted for 200.00 less then there cost with my insurance

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eye issue was taken care of quickly. Dr. Lyt... — Barb P.

My eye issue was taken care of quickly. Dr. Lytle was very professional and caring. Took time with me and explained what was wrong and how he was going to treat it.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had anything but a 5 star experience... — Candyce C.

I've never had anything but a 5 star experience with Albright/Schnulo. They're tops in every department from the doctors to the team that fits the glasses, works with contact lenses, and the front desk staff. Nothing but 5 stars for the whole team!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone did a great job. Really appr... — DAVID A.

As always everyone did a great job. Really appreciate the prompt and professional service.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANA C.

Thank you Liz for being patient with me on picking out new frames and lenses you are wonderful. And I was referred to Dr. Lytle last year by a co-worker, and very pleased. Thank you both!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!! Everyone is extremely comp... — JEANNINE P.

You guys are great!! Everyone is extremely competent and friendly.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar kind people work here.always an enjoyable  — KASEY V.

kind people work here. always an enjoyable

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always — Lynn S.

.It is always a pleasure to visit your office.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Judith S.

Front desk head actually helped me to get my car as it was pouring rain and I am somewhat disabled. Above and beyond the call of duty.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Moving and Groovin @ A & S! — Jeffrey B.

I left with my eyes and sight in tact. What MORE could one wish for!!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The gentleman who helped me... — Cathy H.

Excellent service! The gentleman who helped me select new frames is the BEST! I told him it is very hard for me to pick out frames because I don’t see well enough to see how they look on my face. He said trust me. I did. You have 1,000’s of pairs of frames. In no time he brought two pairs snd I instantly loved one pair! Plus Dr. Jim gave me a very good discount because I lost my insurance recently because my husband died. That was more than kind of him. I really do appreciate his kindness. I’m glad to have him back as my eye doctor after living in Florida the past twenty years!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that my exam was top notch. I will reser... — Ann Z.

I feel that my exam was top notch. I will reserve my final comments when my glasses come back with progressive lenses that I can use successfully.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and accommodating of ... — Eric H.

The staff was very polite and accommodating of me being 10 min late. Thanks again for your understanding. Eric

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam and Reading Glasses — Timothy C.

As always, the entire staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. My exams are always very thorough, and there is no rushing to complete it. If there are issues, Dr. Albright and the entire staff are always very patient, and eager to find the correct resolution to the issue or problem.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schnulo is the best. — Diana S.

I have worn glasses and contacts for 38 years and Dr Schnulo is the best optometrist I have ever seen. He won't settle until you are seeing the best you can see. Everyone at the front desk is lovely and kind and patient. Daryl has helped me pick out the best frames too. Highly recommend Albright and Schnulo.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Highest rating possible. Dr. Jim and h... — Timothy H.

5 stars! Highest rating possible. Dr. Jim and his staff are simply the best!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are beyond wonderful! Everyone is so nice,... — REGINA M.

They are beyond wonderful! Everyone is so nice, welcoming, courteous, and beyond helpful! I would highly recommend! They are wonderful!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience. Everyone there is s... — LINDA P.

Such a pleasant experience. Everyone there is so kind and attentive.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Heather H.

I love going to see Dr. Albright. He is kind and very thorough with his exams! I feel wee taken care of when it comes time for my eye appointment .

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — JERAMIAH P.

From the moment we walked into this office until we walked out, we were treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Lytle is patient, thorough, and I feel confident he's taken great care of my boys. My boys wanted to try contacts, and the staff spent a lot of time making sure they knew how to put them in, take them out, clean and care for them.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Gary M.

Love my annual eye appointment. Dr. Schnulo is great. Wendy with the contact lenses also does a fantastic job.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are amazing! I wouldn't t... — Sheila B.

The doctors and staff are amazing! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the phone call to schedule my appointment ... — Michele M.

From the phone call to schedule my appointment to the fitting of my glasses - stellar in every way. I have been of Dr. Jim Albright for years - he is a caring professional in every sense of the word. And lastly - the Covid concerns at this office is top notch - the best I have seen anywhere. I can't thank them enough for all their care.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all go above and beyond to help myself and ... — BARBARA B.

You all go above and beyond to help myself and my husband. It is greatly appreciated.

May 1, 2021