StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I wouldn't go ... — Lisa F.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I do recommend them to my family and friends.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Drs Schnulo and Albright are the best! Friendly and efficient staff, things are explained thoroughly. You are always made to feel welcome!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Jim was exception... — MELANIE K.

My first appointment with Dr. Jim was exceptional. I was having distance and reading issues for years that past doctors had not succeeded in helping me with. Dr. Jim took the time to listen to what my vision difficulties were and he was able to solve both issues. Thank you so much Dr. Jim!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Albright, his staff, and office. I'v... — Bailey H.

I love Dr. Albright, his staff, and office. I've been coming here since I was a kid and have always been treated like family. I highly recommend!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another superb appointment -- relaxing, efficie... — John P.

Another superb appointment -- relaxing, efficient and professional.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly service as always. — Kevin M.

Outstanding and friendly service as always.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam for future contacts!!! — SAMANTHA W.

Eye exam for future contacts!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very good reputation which is well deserved — Janet W.

A very good reputation which is well deserved

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and excellent service — John W.

Good people and excellent service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to their clients — Brian W.

Very attentive to their clients

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and good service — Julia W.

Great people and good service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. I am always well ... — Luann L.

I love coming to your office. I am always well taken care of and everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of correcting my lens.  — Keith T.

Great job of correcting my lens. The replacement is a super improvement. Service was complete and insured that it was right for me. It certainly is.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schnulo raises the bar when it comes to cus... — ROB B.

Dr. Schnulo raises the bar when it comes to customer service and patient interaction. Everyone at the office I've interacted with has always been so nice and helpful.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Albright & Schnulo Is friendly, kin... — Barbara J.

Everyone at Albright & Schnulo Is friendly, kind and very knowledgeable,Dr. Trent and Dr. Jim are so great. I thank Christina for being so patient and kind in choosing my new frames. She is a treasure. It great to see all the friendly smiles when you go in and leave. Thank you all.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — MICHAEL H.

The care I was shown was both compassionate as well as direct. I've been to eye doctors regularly for the vast majority of my life, and the folks here are legitimately kind, caring, and patient.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to return to your practice since my last ... — Peter B.

Great to return to your practice since my last appointment five years ago. All went wrll

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and LaWarren have been very helpfu... — MARY D.

Dr. Albright and LaWarren have been very helpful and patient in helping to find the correct prescription for my glasses and for fitting the framing. I have never had such great care and concern from other eye care professionals.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of taking care of our family vision needs — Mark F.

Always professional. Courteous and efficient services. You get the time you need and never feel rushed.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Ted A.

Everyone these days disdains the proverbial exclamation "Our computers are down!". Despite this modern setback, the entire staff was not only helpful but cheerful as well!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Schnulo for over 20 ye... — Joanna H.

I have been coming to Dr Schnulo for over 20 years. I always look forward to coming to their office. The staff is wonderful and very caring as well as accommodating. I moved out of town over 16 years ago and still drive an 1 1/2 hour for my annual appointment. Dr Schnulo is wonderful. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience  — Barb C.

Always have a great experience at my appointments. Never left waiting long and everyone is always very friendly.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Support Staff and Doctors at Albright and S... — Kevin W.

The Support Staff and Doctors at Albright and Schnulo Eye Care are great to work with always looking out for our best interest and have first class service.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a " Premire" office !!! — JANE S.

So very pleased. Everyone was great. Dr Steve was very thorough in his exam and explained everything. Staff was great in helping me pick out frames and not pushing me into items I did not want.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of this practice is excellent. Mo... — R Stuart K.

Every aspect of this practice is excellent. Most of all, I have complete confidence in the optometry care I receive from Dr. Schnulo. He is very thorough examining my eyes and very patient answering my questions.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no complaints at all. Best eye c... — KYLE M.

Great service, no complaints at all. Best eye care in central Columbus!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly C.

Wonderful! Professional! Trustworthy!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Great service, fun people, exceptional medical care!! Love Dr. Schnulo!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. On time moved me in and out and go... — Eric H.

Great visit. On time moved me in and out and good result.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Columbus Area — Louise K.

I am a very satisfied client of 32 years. The professional competence of the doctors, the depth of care exhibited by the staff, the desire to meet unique needs -- as is the case with me -- is deeply appreciated. I would recommend Albright and Schnulo Eye Care to young and old alike. Additionally, they carry a wide range of frames and are even willing to order in a frame that they may not have. They get a ten out of a ten! Louise K

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patient of Dr. Albright for many... — Shirley K.

We have been a patient of Dr. Albright for many years and have always found he and his staff to be very professional and friendly. We had a very short wait in fact we saw the Dr. soon after we arrived. Thank you for the nice experience.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bernice Cooper — Bernice C.

In view of the additional information that I provided following my appointment, I'm wondering if Dr. Albright would recommend that I return to try the prism in just my left eye. I will appreciate his recommendation.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Elaine D.

I love the doctor, staff, the thorough testing, frames, etc., etc. I don't mind waiting before my appt. to take my time looking at the frames, but staff is so efficient, that my name is called within 5 minutes of when I walk into the office -- every time!!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. — AKSHIT-KUMAR C.

Very good. Representatives are friendly and very helpful. Doctors are experienced and nice. I surely recommend this place.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great Doctor and personal friend!... — Mario C.

Great people! Great Doctor and personal friend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!! All of you are very frie... — LYNN P.

You guys are great!!! All of you are very friendly and helpful!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my appointment. They took m... — AMY S.

Very satisfied with my appointment. They took my vision insurance. Had a great selection of frames. Showed me the pictures taken of my eyes and what those pictures meant without belittling me.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care Professionals! — Carolyn A.

Drs. Albright and Schnulo have been favorites since our first visit many years ago. My husband woke up with an eye infection, and even on a Saturday when we were not established patients, they got him in right away. Everything from that first visit - the welcoming front office staff to the prompt and excellent care received that day - has continued consistently with every subsequent visit. While we usually see Dr. Schnulo, we have seen both doctors over the years. Dr. Albright even got on the phone with me when I called after my daughter reported some visual issues...talked me off the mom freak out cliff, explained exactly why she was having issues, predicted (accurately) they would abate within the hour, and averted an unnecessary ER trip! Both doctors are friendly, caring, and highly competent. They work with the opticians to create options in eye wear that accommodate specific requests, and the opticians are terrific, and patient. I am "princess and the pea" picky, and yet they never fail to give me a big smile and welcome when I come in. I've yet to meet anyone in the office who doesn't offer both the friendliness and competency this practice has set as it's objective. I refer everyone to this practice, without question!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at this place. I... — CYNTHIA S.

I had a great first experience at this place. I recommend it!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Excellent & thorough checkup service by Dr. Steve & his staff as always!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visit — Dana J.

Wonderful staff and always a pleasent experience. Clear and explained exam

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Lois Kathy S.

Always looking out for me. Prompt appointments. Friendly service. Love Dr. Steve.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care, even better people... — Nick H.

I've been coming to Albright & Schnulo Family Eye Care for as long as I can remember (probably 20 years) and they have always provided quality care and excellent service, both in the exam room and at the front desk. Dr. Jim is a true professional and also a great person. He always asks about my family, my job, etc., which can be a lost art in today's fast paced world. That extra level of care is what makes this place so great. I've also got to mention Darrell, he's the man when it comes to picking out a new pair of spectacles!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH W.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased! The staff was welcoming and helpful. I saw Dr. Schnulo and was very impressed - he was friendly, informative, and efficient.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. My doctor is GREAT!!! I cou... — Raylonn S.

Excellent services. My doctor is GREAT!!! I couldn't ask for Better. Keep up the good work.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very pleased with the serive... — RYAN W.

My wife and I were very pleased with the serive we received at your office. Sherry is Awesome!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and... — Sarah E.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the appointment is quick and efficient. Always a pleasure!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional service year af... — FERNANDO R.

Excellent and very professional service year after year. Dr Albright and all your team are the best

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There when I needed immediate attention — Mark H.

During a sudden onset of shingles, I needed an immediate eye to make sure there were no concerns regarding my eyes. I called and was given an appointment within 40 minutes.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Albright and Schnulo Family Eye C... — Shirley H.

I really like Albright and Schnulo Family Eye Care because everyone that works there is very friendly, courteous and professional. They care about their patients and their eye health.

May 8, 2017