StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to go for orthotic/p... — Frank B.

This is an excellent place to go for orthotic/prosthetic supplies and support. All the staff are very friendly, helpful, caring professionals and they are focused on meeting the needs of their clients. The lady that I deal with regularly, Carla Reimer, always does an outstanding job of selecting the braces that I need and informing me of everything that I need to know about them. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else or to anywhere else for these services.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always happy after being there — Andre C.

I’m always happy after being there

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Alberta O&... — Josie H.

I can't say enough good things about Alberta O&P. They literally go above and beyond, from reception to your consultation, the ordering process and follow ups afterwards. I have seen Carla for two separate issues both requiring a brace. She is AMAZING, professional, knowledgeable and totally committed to your wellbeing.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grant F.

Staff are friendly and helpful. I felt confident with my doctor's abilities and I got what I needed. Except for the location everything was very good.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connor Pardy assessed my problem and clearly e... — Carol C.

Connor Pardy assessed my problem and clearly explained how to use the wrist braces . Although it will take some time to see if the supports will help alleviate pain , I am confident this is a step in the right direction.Thank you !

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michele, is very knowledgeable and polite, she ... — Raymond J.

Michele, is very knowledgeable and polite, she answers all our questions.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and was treated with respect and... — Fern B.

I felt welcome and was treated with respect and felt safe that the best would be done

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was awesome and explained the whole pr... — Marvin S.

Michelle was awesome and explained the whole process to Marvin clear and fully.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Carla  — Joanne W.

Carla has been great from the first time I met with her. Assessed what I needed quickly and got the brace to me when she said she would. Any time I’ve been in to have it adjusted she’s been very quick and efficient. We also chatted about personal trainers and she gave me an awesome recommendation. The trainer has made a huge difference as has the brace Carla fitted me for. Excellent customer service.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has gone very well. — Walter F.

Every visit has gone very well. My appointments have been quite short. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They ensured that my needs were looked after. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally comfortable and confident in thi... — Kim B.

I felt totally comfortable and confident in this professional environment, unlike others i have experienced. All of my questions were answered, and i felt that Connor was listening to me during the appointment.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff & friendly — Sherry B.

very pleasant staff & friendly

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — Shannon S.

I was very impressed by the integrity, professionalism and knowledge base of each of the employees who worked with me. Their thoroughness when assessing my condition and focus on me increased my ease of going through a new process in unfamiliar surroundings.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JT — James T.

Carla Reimer the orthotist gave me a very clear and understandable instructions. The staff was also very helpful.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar P — Paul D.

Conner. I. Was. Told. He. Was. The. Best

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly. Feel like I ma... — Kirsty P.

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Feel like I made the informed decision. Thank you so much.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Catherine B.

I went to get my brace fixed, or cut back a fraction, but Carla decided I only need my brace velcroed down, the velcro has let go, so I'm right back to where I began.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe with regards to Covid safety. Very p... — Carmen M.

Very safe with regards to Covid safety. Very professional was explained treatment why. Carla was awesome very knowledgeable.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was knowledgeable and understanding. The ... — Patrick O.

Carla was knowledgeable and understanding. The process of fitting me for a knee brace was quick, smooth, friendly and efficient. The turnaround time was quick. All in all a very good experience.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Folks at the O&P Centre were very helpful. Also... — Frank V.

Folks at the O&P Centre were very helpful. Also gave me plenty of future opportunities for feedback, adjustments and general concerns.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff,friendly accomodating ,helpfulful — Dennis N.

Very good staff,friendly accomodating ,helpful

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady in your Calgary office was very helpf... — Paul C.

The lady in your Calgary office was very helpful in switching my appointment to the Banff clinic because I live in Canmore. My Orthotist Carla Reimer saw me earlier than expected and she was very professional , courteous and reassuring In discussing my brace needs. She answered all my concerns and I feel better for her input! I look forward to my actual knee brace fitting in afew weeks. I felt very good about my knee issues and how to Improve them for a better quality of life. I would and will highly recommend your O&P Banff -Calgary Clinic to any patients requiring this form of treatment and support. Thanks again to all your staff.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been excellent. — Robert D.

My experience has been excellent.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, explained clearly, requested your inpu... — Elaine D.

Helpful, explained clearly, requested your input and outlined thoroughly what corrective appliance will do.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connor and team were helpful, friendly and so e... — Sherry S.

Connor and team were helpful, friendly and so efficient . A pleasure to deal with all the way around !

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Connor a... — Chris V.

Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Connor and all the crew at Alberta O&P Centre for your friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service - Very much appreciated Thanks again!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best shop in Calgary. Jon is a gen... — Vern C.

This is the best shop in Calgary. Jon is a genius at making legs!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really felt safe and sound during my visit. Eve... — Don S.

Really felt safe and sound during my visit. Everyone took precautions but still had a warm & caring feeling. Great people!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service Received from Dr. ... — Kamilia P.

Very happy with the service Received from Dr. Connor Pardy, always helpful, pleasant and understanding, a pleasure being his patient. Can’t forget the pleasant staff. Thank you for your service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff were friendly and helpful.... — Cori G.

Very efficient staff were friendly and helpful. Even During the covid pandemic I felt safe and well taken care of

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Catherine V.

Have been to AB O&P a few times over the years and have always seen Connor. To say that Connor is empathetic, kind & personable, as well as informative would definitely be an understatement. I’ve never regretted at any time choosing AB O&P Centre, it will always be my go to Centre. Can’t say anything negative about reception either. They are always more than willing to work with my schedule and have never denied me an appt in any urgent situations. All in all, they are a 10/10 for me. Thank you to all at AB O&P Centre!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always helpful and of assistance, and willing t... — Edward S.

always helpful and of assistance, and willing to think outside the box

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting connor. Very profession... — Donna L.

Really enjoyed meeting connor. Very professional. Took time to listen to my concerns.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who assisted me in the facility was va... — Tom P.

Everyone who assisted me in the facility was vary kind, knowledgeable of their product and answered all my questions without hesitation.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was great service to fix the broken clip on my ... — Peter N.

Was great service to fix the broken clip on my knee brace, quick too. Waited in my car while someone took the brace and a few minutes later, done!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome people and more than willing to ... — Jack E.

Always awesome people and more than willing to help me oit

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully don't have to come back, but not mad if  — Adam C.

Great staff and quick service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was knowledgeable and helped me to unders... — Sharon M.

Carla was knowledgeable and helped me to understand how a knee brace would help my situation. They sent in all of the paperwork so that it would be covered by aids to daily living. They helped to get me in quickly.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my 3rd visit to Alberta O & P Centre... — John H.

I just had my 3rd visit to Alberta O & P Centre. As always, they were very friendly, helpful, and professional. A pleasure to do business with them! .

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, compassion, and knowledge — Dawn B.

Carla was incredible! She knows her stuff inside and out, and answered any questions I had with honesty, expertise, and kindness. She helped me much more than just getting my knee brace, she helped me understand what's going on, and provide valuable information to help me feel I have all the relevant facts in this place of uncertainty and confusion. She is amazing in every way, and I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Humbled & Greatful — Delia N.

Great experience! My first visit and wish to thank you for the first class service and treatment. Everyone was great! Your front row staffing in particular, Beatrice, was friendly, caring, efficient, approachable, knowledgable in her field and packed quite the punch in humoring me while I waited for my appointment. The Clinician, Connor, had a lovely combination of professionalism and thoroughness. Great communication skills and quickly put me at ease. I valued his quick responses to my questions, nothing seemed silly to asked. Great empathetic disposition. Keep up the good work!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly communicative, very professional and exp... — Landi S.

Highly communicative, very professional and experienced.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in twice, both times very satisfie... — Lindarae T.

I have been in twice, both times very satisfied with time spent there.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming and knowledgeable pe — Dave L.

Welcoming and knowledgeable people

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to attend appt. — Phyllis B.

Pleasant staff, easy to talk to. Facility is clean and bright. You don't feel depressed when you are there. Have no hesitation in telling those in need of your services to give you a call.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and Connor Pardy is... — Bridgett R.

The staff are very friendly and Connor Pardy is great at what he does with an awesome sense of humor but very proffesional manner

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, and Connor's expertise is enormous,... — Gwendolyn H.

Great team, and Connor's expertise is enormous, no wonder he comes so well recommended!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is superb.I am very happy customer and w... — Jan C.

Carla is superb. I am a very happy customer and will stay your customer for a while...

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional. The wrist brac... — Greg T.

Super friendly and professional. The wrist brace I got actually helps and is rigid enough to support me.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and helpful to ensure we got... — Justise J.

Very accommodating and helpful to ensure we got the best service possible

Jan 30, 2020