StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy going there.... — Nancy T.

Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy going there...even if it is for a brace..lol

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work. — Catherine B.

I was taken care of by Erin on each visit, with appointments set up each week. We worked well together and she is a great instructor, and she gave me pages of the exercises I could work on till the following week.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bioness... — Kate W.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I'm just happy that someone in the city supports the product I use. The dog in the waiting room was great too

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient professional service — May D.

Efficient professional service

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful for the quick repair. you are al... — Shelagh B.

I was thankful for the quick repair. you are all so friendly and helpful, especially your fierce guard dog!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Joanne W.

Carla was great, very informative. The brace came in quickly. I felt like I had a good understanding of how to use the brace. When it needed an adjustment I was able to get in quickly to have it adjusted. Good experience from start to finish.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stewart S.

Carla is very good. I was actually a little early for my appointment and she had a look at my knee brace right away. She made some adjustments and was sure the fit was perfect and had me on my way so I could back to work!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was wery happy with the service.  — Ricky G.

I was wery happy with the service.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit that I was very impressed by the p... — John H.

I must admit that I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff, not to mention their friendliness. The office was very clean and well laid out. I have been to some orthotic companies that are very much less than that. Keep up the good work!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Benita F.

Carla was wonderful. Personable, friendly, caring and efficient! She made the room and time to fit me in. The staff, in our short correspondence, were lovely to deal with.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connor was excellent to deal with it was a quic... — Shaheen J.

Connor was excellent to deal with it was a quick and easy appointment

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Got us in very quickly for... — Dakota S.

Very friendly staff. Got us in very quickly for a appt.with short notice. Thank you so much.. Made me feel much better since I'm 12.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick caring service, works well with people wi... — David B.

Quick caring service, works well with people with amputations, great partners and are then when you need them

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, quick and courteous, very interested in... — Robert R.

Polite, quick and courteous, very interested in making sure all areas affected are addressed.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fr — David W.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient. — Peter S.

Friendly, professional, efficient.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel totaly confident with Conner taking us o... — Helen K.

I feel totaly confident with Conner taking us on as clients. Thank you

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time and dealt with all questions with direc... — James P.

On time and dealt with all questions with direct answers

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t think of anything that either the front... — Tracy Leah S.

I can’t think of anything that either the front desk or the doc (Connor) could have done better - excellent service , friendly and welcoming - loved the dog.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Teresa M.

Connor was great to work with and explained what he was doing. Very easy to work with.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visiting the team! — Don S.

Always enjoy visiting the team!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knee brace to support arthritic knee — Diane H.

knee brace to support arthritic knee

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit — Stewart J.

First time at the office. The service was excellent and the staff very knowledgable.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star efficient and knowiageble, and helpful — Paul S.

efficient and knowiageble, and helpful

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was totally satisfactory — Gail K.

My visit was totally satisfactory, from check-in, initial consultation and evaluation, and was provided with an custom-built orthotic device, all within the duration of my first visit! I would recommend this facility.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees I dealt with with very competent,... — John W.

The employees I dealt with with very competent, friendly and courteous.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Ellen N.

From my first contact to walking out after the last appointment, I have always felt cared for, listened to, consulted regarding accommodating equipment changes, and respected. I cannot think of any area that needs improvement. I won't think of going anywhere else.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very welcomed. Ms Carla Reim... — Vivian P.

I have always felt very welcomed. Ms Carla Reimer is very efficient and courteous.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar since this is the first time i've met with conn... — Joanna B.

since this is the first time i've met with connor, i have limited experience on which to base an evaluation. fyi- i fell on the ice & broke my humorous (right arm) about 10 days ago. my healing process will therefore be somewhat delayed

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and efficient.  — James G.

The service was fast and efficient. I was taken in for my measurements right at my appointment time.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best shop I've ever been too! Highly recommend... — Vern C.

best shop I've ever been too! Highly recommend to anyone. Best fitting leg I've ever had!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff! — Margaret G.

Wonderful caring staff took care of my prosthetic needs! Awesome leg Connor, I have never had such a perfect fit in my 19 years as an amputee. Connor is a genuine caring knowledgeable prosthetist who listens to his patient's concerns. You folks truly are the best. 🙂

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service but product is too expensive — Gabriella D.

good service but product is too expensive

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Karla!  — Mackenzie P.

Karla is wonderful. She's quick to fix things, always on time with appointments and very helpful!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointments. Very pr... — Nancy T.

Always look forward to my appointments. Very professional and know what they are talking about. Takes the time to share their knowledge and recommendations

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding advice and service. — Donald C.

Outstanding advice and service.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine T.

Sometimes I have felt that we were rushed out the door. I know Carla is extremely busy and knows her stuff but sometimes I feel she doesn't really listen to everything you try to tell her and then a repeat visit to have an adjustment made is necessary.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AOPC offers excellent, professional service — Frank B.

I am extremely happy with the help and advice that I received at the Alberta Orthotic & Prosthetic Centre. Carla is caring and knowledgeable and is always willing to do everything that she can to get you the best orthotic brace available. I know that when I give her feedback on whatever brace she gives me, she shares that feedback with the manufacturer so that they can make adjustments/improvements to their product. The ladies at the front desk are efficient, organized and friendly. It's a pleasure to go there!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service ...but good luck finding it! — Lynne R.

Great service ...but good luck finding it!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your dedication.  — Kimberly A.

I appreciate the knowledge that was shared with me, and time that was taken. The atmosphere is very positive.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Johannes D.

Connor Pardy was excellent and very clear to understand as my husband is hard of hearing. He also took a lot of time and was very patient.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total pros here. Just the facts and very pleasa... — Aileen W.

Total pros here. Just the facts and very pleasant!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Dale Òhlson — Dale O.

excellent servive knowledgeable and polite staff

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, listen to what I say and do a ... — Nancy T.

Always pleasant, listen to what I say and do a great job!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall service tha... — David B.

I was very pleased with the overall service that I received.The medically based information and explanations were clear and easy to understand which was a huge plus.Carla was very patient and kind taking her time to make sure that I understood what I was being told. Thank you. David Bernard.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Karen H.

Highly unusual to have to wait more then 10 minutes. All staff courteous from the first time you phone until you walk out the door. I often present with a multi-faceted issue that Connor tackles with diligence and a wicked sense of humour. I can think of no reason to not recommend Alberta O&P centre.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Carla is amazing... — Amber M.

Carla is amazing. She is clearly concerned about your comfort and mobility.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding ! — Al Z.

Quality care with a smile. Exceptional staff .👍

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent service — Frank B.

When Carla Reimer first saw my wife about a knee brace she also noticed my need for a bilateral ankle foot orthoses. She provided me with exactly the kind of brace for both legs that I needed and improved my quality of life exponentially. She is knowledgeable, caring, extremely helpful and has given me excellent advice in terms of how I should utilize these braces to deal with my type of sensory neuropathy. I appreciate her and the ladies on your front desk.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time attending an appointment... — Erin S.

This was my first time attending an appointment at this office. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful, and the person who attended to me was extremely knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. She made me feel comfortable and good about my decisions.

Jul 2, 2018