StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff,friendly accomodating ,helpfulful — Dennis N.

Very good staff,friendly accomodating ,helpful

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady in your Calgary office was very helpf... — Paul C.

The lady in your Calgary office was very helpful in switching my appointment to the Banff clinic because I live in Canmore. My Orthotist Carla Reimer saw me earlier than expected and she was very professional , courteous and reassuring In discussing my brace needs. She answered all my concerns and I feel better for her input! I look forward to my actual knee brace fitting in afew weeks. I felt very good about my knee issues and how to Improve them for a better quality of life. I would and will highly recommend your O&P Banff -Calgary Clinic to any patients requiring this form of treatment and support. Thanks again to all your staff.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been excellent. — Robert D.

My experience has been excellent.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, explained clearly, requested your inpu... — Elaine D.

Helpful, explained clearly, requested your input and outlined thoroughly what corrective appliance will do.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connor and team were helpful, friendly and so e... — Sherry S.

Connor and team were helpful, friendly and so efficient . A pleasure to deal with all the way around !

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Connor a... — Chris V.

Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Connor and all the crew at Alberta O&P Centre for your friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service - Very much appreciated Thanks again!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best shop in Calgary. Jon is a gen... — Vern C.

This is the best shop in Calgary. Jon is a genius at making legs!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really felt safe and sound during my visit. Eve... — Don S.

Really felt safe and sound during my visit. Everyone took precautions but still had a warm & caring feeling. Great people!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service Received from Dr. ... — Kamilia P.

Very happy with the service Received from Dr. Connor Pardy, always helpful, pleasant and understanding, a pleasure being his patient. Can’t forget the pleasant staff. Thank you for your service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff were friendly and helpful.... — Cori G.

Very efficient staff were friendly and helpful. Even During the covid pandemic I felt safe and well taken care of

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Catherine V.

Have been to AB O&P a few times over the years and have always seen Connor. To say that Connor is empathetic, kind & personable, as well as informative would definitely be an understatement. I’ve never regretted at any time choosing AB O&P Centre, it will always be my go to Centre. Can’t say anything negative about reception either. They are always more than willing to work with my schedule and have never denied me an appt in any urgent situations. All in all, they are a 10/10 for me. Thank you to all at AB O&P Centre!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always helpful and of assistance, and willing t... — Edward S.

always helpful and of assistance, and willing to think outside the box

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting connor. Very profession... — Donna L.

Really enjoyed meeting connor. Very professional. Took time to listen to my concerns.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who assisted me in the facility was va... — Tom P.

Everyone who assisted me in the facility was vary kind, knowledgeable of their product and answered all my questions without hesitation.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was great service to fix the broken clip on my ... — Peter N.

Was great service to fix the broken clip on my knee brace, quick too. Waited in my car while someone took the brace and a few minutes later, done!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome people and more than willing to ... — Jack E.

Always awesome people and more than willing to help me oit

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully don't have to come back, but not mad if  — Adam C.

Great staff and quick service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was knowledgeable and helped me to unders... — Sharon M.

Carla was knowledgeable and helped me to understand how a knee brace would help my situation. They sent in all of the paperwork so that it would be covered by aids to daily living. They helped to get me in quickly.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my 3rd visit to Alberta O & P Centre... — John H.

I just had my 3rd visit to Alberta O & P Centre. As always, they were very friendly, helpful, and professional. A pleasure to do business with them! .

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, compassion, and knowledge — Dawn B.

Carla was incredible! She knows her stuff inside and out, and answered any questions I had with honesty, expertise, and kindness. She helped me much more than just getting my knee brace, she helped me understand what's going on, and provide valuable information to help me feel I have all the relevant facts in this place of uncertainty and confusion. She is amazing in every way, and I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Humbled & Greatful — Delia N.

Great experience! My first visit and wish to thank you for the first class service and treatment. Everyone was great! Your front row staffing in particular, Beatrice, was friendly, caring, efficient, approachable, knowledgable in her field and packed quite the punch in humoring me while I waited for my appointment. The Clinician, Connor, had a lovely combination of professionalism and thoroughness. Great communication skills and quickly put me at ease. I valued his quick responses to my questions, nothing seemed silly to asked. Great empathetic disposition. Keep up the good work!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly communicative, very professional and exp... — Landi S.

Highly communicative, very professional and experienced.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in twice, both times very satisfie... — Lindarae T.

I have been in twice, both times very satisfied with time spent there.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming and knowledgeable pe — Dave L.

Welcoming and knowledgeable people

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to attend appt. — Phyllis B.

Pleasant staff, easy to talk to. Facility is clean and bright. You don't feel depressed when you are there. Have no hesitation in telling those in need of your services to give you a call.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and Connor Pardy is... — Bridgett R.

The staff are very friendly and Connor Pardy is great at what he does with an awesome sense of humor but very proffesional manner

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, and Connor's expertise is enormous,... — Gwendolyn H.

Great team, and Connor's expertise is enormous, no wonder he comes so well recommended!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is superb.I am very happy customer and w... — Jan C.

Carla is superb. I am a very happy customer and will stay your customer for a while...

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional. The wrist brac... — Greg T.

Super friendly and professional. The wrist brace I got actually helps and is rigid enough to support me.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and helpful to ensure we got... — Justise J.

Very accommodating and helpful to ensure we got the best service possible

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Rehana M.

Great service from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. Staff are incredibly knowledgeable and honest with respects to benefit you may receive from an intervention. Highly recommend.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the friendly service and the ... — Kenneth T.

Always appreciate the friendly service and the efficiency of the appointment. I do also appreciate the reminders I get for my appointment times on my phone.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bioness — Kate W.

Alberta O&P is the only support facility in Calgary for Bioness products which is very welcome. My previous repair involved travelling to Edmonton or Abbotsford. Carla has the determination, skill and personality to ensure that we get the best from our Bioness products.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Mary Kay R.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant... — Judith H.

The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant. The attending prosthetist was also very friendly and helpful. It was an all-round pleasant experience.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the great advice and serv... — Claire M.

I'm very pleased with the great advice and services provided by O&P Centre. They are wonderful and have kept me playing the sport I love. Thanks all!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service And Staff — Lorne K.

Wonderful Service And Staff

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best orthotics and foot care I h... — Deborah C.

Absolutely the best orthotics and foot care I have ever had

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff accommodating especially when... — Janet N.

I found the staff accommodating especially when I needed a refit promptly. They were very good at explaining how to wear my brace and it was good to have the paper copy of the instructions as well.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional staff.  — Amanda B.

Very prompt and professional staff.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connor was excellent and super knowledgeable. ... — Judy E.

Connor was excellent and super knowledgeable. Explained things so we could see and understand.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people that I dealt with were all very frie... — Dorothy D.

The people that I dealt with were all very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is great she answer all my concerns. She ... — Dominique L.

Carla is great she answer all my concerns. She gave me tricks and tips how to get the best for my comfort of my shoes.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who care! — Don S.

Very easy to book and lots of reminders so you won't miss your appointment. Great staff at reception, and Carla and the techs are all wonderful people who actually sincerely really care about you and your condition! Straightforward billing process too.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Evelyn G.

Dr Pardy was very informative regarding options for my knee issue. He gave a very clear and concise demonstration and fitting for the brace, and gave me his card should issues or questions arise.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Graham F.

Have been coming to see Jon for 11 years, very professional, and easy to deal with, would not consider using someone else, great guy.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked in I was treated in a ... — Albert C.

From the moment i walked in I was treated in a friendly and profesanl manner and left feeling totally secure in my treatment plan!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the atmosphere is very pleas... — Kamilia P.

Excellent service, the atmosphere is very pleasant, very accommodating. I am very emprested.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — Deborah S.

Very helpful and friendly

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything for the appt.went very well.Everyone... — Allan P.

Everything for the appt.went very well.Everyone is very friendly. After having the brace for a week or so I do have questions which I will phone once I've had it for awhile.I do not agree with dogs in the office but that is my personal opinion.

Oct 29, 2019