StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service!!  — Michelle B.

Fantastic customer service!!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and big smiles at the front, g... — Valentina A.

Friendly service and big smiles at the front, great first impressions. Connor is a consummate professional and really helped out my daughter.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As with most places, It;s the people that make ... — Thomas B.

As with most places, It;s the people that make the difference. And this place stands out. VERY professional. They are all welcoming, very kind and sympathetic. It's always a joy to visit.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carla always listens to me and works with me. T... — Nancy T.

Carla always listens to me and works with me. The whole atmosphere is nice.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and knowledgeable people — Dave L.

Always helpful and knowledgeable people

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar To let all know how l treated.  — Rick E.

To let all know how l treated.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar don't need you very often but you are always th... — Shelagh B.

don't need you very often but you are always there for me, friendly and helpful

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience, start to finish. — Lorne C.

A very good experience, start to finish.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Carla is very nice and efficient. She certainly... — Marjorie B.

Carla is very nice and efficient. She certainly knows her job.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very focused and attentive to needs — Alethea R.

Very focused and attentive to needs

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Straps for braces. — Catherine B.

I got my straps fixed for my braces, and they are much better than the original straps that were put on in the beginning. Thank you very much!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knee brace fitting — Guy R.

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Polite, thoural, efficient and as well during these Covid times followed all Covid19 protocol very well. All round felt very welcome and comfortable with the facility and service.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the front counter staff and on, this plac... — Rosalie T.

From the front counter staff and on, this place has very helpful and friendly staff!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank yoo for your speedy service & hospitality... — Cheryl S.

Thank yoo for your speedy service & hospitality ! I am very grateful. for your business !

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience everytime we come in. Everyo... — Xander R.

Awesome experience everytime we come in. Everyone's so welcoming and helpful 💖

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence R.

It was nice to have someone that was genuine in his care for me as a patient.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Face to face interview — Christina S.

It was such a positive interview I forgot my interviews name But she was totally amazing and very friendly I felt really good about it

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, and pleasant, thank you! — Colin A.

Very helpful, and pleasant, thank you!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Joyce P.

The staff take all precautions when it comes to Covid. Although my appointment to get my brace was cancelled just about an hour before, it was due to an abundance of caution. They managed to get me into Calgary the next day. The staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional ... highly recommend  — Beverly R.

Carla is always very patient & helpful. So appreciate her expertise in my transition in using an unloading brace.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A special "Thank You!" to Carla for her kindnes... — Bruce M.

A special "Thank You!" to Carla for her kindness, professionalism and resourcefulness in developing a solution for my rehabilitation. I truly appreciate it!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very helpful and courteous .My ... — David H.

All staff were very helpful and courteous . My thanks

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No matter the service... always the best!  — Catherine V.

No matter when I go to Alberta O&P, everyone is always so nice! I always feel like an important individual and not just another patient. The office is super clean and organized; which I personally love! Couldn’t ask for better customer service.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good location and great service — James G.

I would recommend the service of this company to anyone who needs it the staff is very friendly I’m very concerned about the person and their needs from what I’ve seen and heard they’re a great company to do business with

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Steve P.

Very professional and courteous.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service guaranteed  — Gary B.

From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. Everyone is very professional and helpful. From the initial consultation to the collaborative design process you are kept informed of the progress of your prosthesis. Once completed the after care is second to none. Highly recommended

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and welcoming.  — Kane L.

Great staff. Very friendly and welcoming.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and friendly staff who did all they ... — Terry E.

Personable and friendly staff who did all they could to make my visit comfortable and efficient.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Alexander R.

Cant get a better man then Conner and staff

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, went above expectations in hel... — Gloria E.

Excellent staff, went above expectations in helping me. Thanks to the staff and especially Connor for the time he took to make sure everything was going to fit properly. Time was not the first essential, fitting was.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My fitting was quick and efficient. Carla was a... — Lori B.

My fitting was quick and efficient. Carla was an excellent help to understand the mechanics of how the brace would help. The front staff were proactive to make sure I had all my paperwork in advance for a speedy insurance claim. Thanks guys!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional location I was very impress... — Don P.

A very professional location I was very impressed!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Bernard W.

Very professional and helpful everything explained regarding claims and procedures

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful staff — David W.

very friendly and helpful staff

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, my appointment was right on time ... — Inga A.

Great staff, my appointment was right on time ( that’s hard to do I know) everyone was very accommodating. Procedure was explained in terms everyone can understand. Relevant questions answered and explained I did not feel rushed.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle P.

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Very efficient.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front staff is professional and efficient. ... — Shannon S.

The staff professional and efficient. The practitioner that I seen to fit my brace has a great bedside manner - very refreshing as several medical professionals in the sports field have never experienced what it is to get behind the eightball after an injury. If you're carrying extra weight, they make you feel as though you have no control over your life. This experience was not like that at all - she was very kind.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To begin with , the front desk people are extre... — Mary F.

To begin with , the front desk people are extremely obliging. It was a pleasure to meet with Carla Reimer who I am sure will provide me with the best care and know her knowledge is exemplary. With thanks, Joyce Forgrave

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great staff..  — Elisabeth S.

great service and great staff..

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of covid I felt well received and care... — Dale F.

In spite of covid I felt well received and cared for.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connor — Ernest R.

Connor is great! Got in early so I could make it to another apt

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jon is the best ! Very helpful . — Becky L.

Jon is the best ! Very helpful .

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys ROCK. It is a pleasure working with al... — Maurice C.

You guys ROCK. It is a pleasure working with all involved !!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to go for orthotic/p... — Frank B.

This is an excellent place to go for orthotic/prosthetic supplies and support. All the staff are very friendly, helpful, caring professionals and they are focused on meeting the needs of their clients. The lady that I deal with regularly, Carla Reimer, always does an outstanding job of selecting the braces that I need and informing me of everything that I need to know about them. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else or to anywhere else for these services.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always happy after being there — Andre C.

I’m always happy after being there

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Alberta O&... — Josie H.

I can't say enough good things about Alberta O&P. They literally go above and beyond, from reception to your consultation, the ordering process and follow ups afterwards. I have seen Carla for two separate issues both requiring a brace. She is AMAZING, professional, knowledgeable and totally committed to your wellbeing.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grant F.

Staff are friendly and helpful. I felt confident with my doctor's abilities and I got what I needed. Except for the location everything was very good.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connor Pardy assessed my problem and clearly e... — Carol C.

Connor Pardy assessed my problem and clearly explained how to use the wrist braces . Although it will take some time to see if the supports will help alleviate pain , I am confident this is a step in the right direction.Thank you !

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michele, is very knowledgeable and polite, she ... — Raymond J.

Michele, is very knowledgeable and polite, she answers all our questions.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and was treated with respect and... — Fern B.

I felt welcome and was treated with respect and felt safe that the best would be done

Sep 2, 2020