StarStarStarStarStar Staff were timely and friendly and very profess... — John K.

Staff were timely and friendly and very professional ..

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Szutz! — Corinne D.

Dr. Szutz, and all of the staff at Alaska Oral Surgery Group, are friendly and professional. I’ve had three dental procedures performed by Dr. Szutz and highly recommend him. Dr. Szutz is a highly skilled surgeon.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction — Lawrence H.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and and answered any and all questions about the procedure and the billing details.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen very last minute with excellent servic... — Belinda G.

Was seen very last minute with excellent service! Thank you so much!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job since introduced to your organi... — Theresa K.

Did a great job since introduced to your organization. You have done a great job and patient with my series of moving my appointments.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed at everything from the folks th... — Elizabeth P.

I was impressed at everything from the folks that answered the phone to make my appointment, to the website that prepared us for the appointment, the kind front desk staff that took such good care of me & my paperwork during the COVID crisis, to the nurse Tito that took such gentle care of me from beginning to end. And finally, Dr. Brad - absolutely amazing. I hope I never have to go back but it is a relief to know that if I ever need them they are my doctors from now on. I would highly recommend this office for any oral surgery needs you may have.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs and Dr Sutz are professionals and caring... — Filemon G.

Staffs and Dr Sutz are professionals and caring. Highly recommended

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere and kind attitudes — Stephanie S.

I was pretty nervous when we went because I’ve never liked the idea of surgery(not had to have one in my life yet) but the team did a great job of helping keep me calm and explaining everything to be expected to me. I am thankful for the time that was taken to help figure out our plan and appreciate the kindness of the team!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t do online!!! Prefer phone or face to f... — Kenneth M.

I don’t do online!!! Prefer phone or face to face or snail mail

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!!!! — Jeremy D.

The staff was very professional and friendly. They made us feel super welcome. My son has special needs and they treated him very kind go out of there way to meet his needs, making sure he felt comfortable and safe. The doctor/surgeon has a fabulous bedside manner. He spoke to me in ways I could easily understand and made the visit fun for all of us. I highly recommend this office.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind. Attributes that are para... — Russell B.

Professional and kind. Attributes that are paramount to get us through this crisis.. Thank You Russ

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire group was dedicated to being person... — Jordan T.

This entire group was dedicated to being personable and professional. They provided nothing but support and really knew what they were talking about.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from beginning to end!  — Sophia R.

Great service from beginning to end!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff!!! — David G.

Friendly and professional staff!!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  — Barbara A.

Excellent service and staff.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office (: — Ha'anilynn M.

The staff were very friendly and welcoming in my first consultation. I've never had a procedure like removing my wisdom teeth before, so I was nervous going into it. They misspelled my name in their records, but it's understandable because my name is very intimidating, and they were very quick to fix it, so no hard feelings, and overall, they handled the situation very professionally, and I appreciated it. They were very informative, gave me a surgery estimate up front, so I knew the ballpark costs were before I made my decision and left me with almost no questions at the end of the appointment mainly because they explained my procedure to me very thoroughly-- both benefits and risks.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and wise advice . Welcoming attitude ... — Vernon S.

Excellent and wise advice . Welcoming attitude with the entire staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Transparency in pricing  — Michelle B.

I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS PRACTICE FROM THE BEGINNING TO END. THE STAFF WERE PHENOMENAL AND I WAS TOLD EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW IN ORDER TO FEEL COMFORTABLE. THE PHYSICIAN AND HIS DENTAL STAFF WERE PHENOMENAL. HOWEVER, I DIDN'T LIKE THE IDEA OF BEING TOLD THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH TIME TO GET AN IDEA OF WHAT MY COVERAGE AND BENEFITS WOULD COVER ESPECIALLY WHEN I MADE THE APPOINTMENT 2 WEEKS PRIOR TO MY ARRIVAL. A BETTER ANSWER COULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO ME IN TERMS OF THE FINANCIAL SITUATION AND WHAT I WAS REQUIRED TO PAY.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — David C.

Professional, quick painless as could be for #18 molar extraction.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Szutz and his assistant, Morgan, were ve... — James C.

Doctor Szutz and his assistant, Morgan, were very good at explaining the procedure prior to commencing and then keeping me apprised as it progressed. I experienced no pain during the procedure and minimal pain after the numbing went away. Post-procedure care was explained and written directions were also provided. I felt very comfortable that the care was top-notch.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a little early to give a review before the... — Russell M.

It's a little early to give a review before the surgery. The people that registered me, interviewed me and took xrays were all helpful and very nice. Let me get through some of the actual corrective work first.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Szutz and his staff. — Richard C.

Dr Szutz is very personable and professional. Morgan his assistant is very helpful. I’m getting dental implants and he came highly recommended by two longtime and trustworthy dentists. Both Dr Szutz and his assistant, Morgan have been very understanding of my needs and explained the entire process in detail. I would highly recommend Dr Szutz and his staff. I’m not typically one to write reviews, but felt it necessary due to the lack of oral surgeons performing this procedure here in the Anchorage bowl.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very nice. — Vicki S.

Everyone was very helpful and very nice.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter B.

Very professional staff. They make you feel at ease and not rushed. Courteous above par.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is quite comforting, than you!!... — Xochitl D.

The environment is quite comforting, than you!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Czutzs has impeccable credentials so you kno... — Charles L.

Dr Czutzs has impeccable credentials so you know your in the hands of one of the best in Alaska. The staff is great very helpful and inviting ,informative good people.they make the whole experience exceptional

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is an amazing assistant and made me feel... — Alana H.

Morgan is an amazing assistant and made me feel so comfortable right off the bat. Dr. Brad was friendly and warm, and I immediately felt as ease under his care. Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend to others and will return, myself, if need be.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Kyle M.

Very professional and friendly

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you AK Oral Surgery Group! — Ramon R.

Our complete experience with the Dr. & the entire staff was fantastic. From our 1st call asking questions about insurance coverage, to the wonderful assistant wheeling me out of the hospital & getting me safely into the car. Everyone was Very friendly, helpful, informative & willing to help to answer any & all questions & concerns. Thank you AK Oral Surgery Group!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, technician was was late so Dr. S... — Maeve B.

Great service, technician was was late so Dr. Szutz stepped in himself to do the examination until the technician arrived. Very professional and apologetic.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor all made me feel very welc... — Jolene B.

The staff and Doctor all made me feel very welcome and comfortable during my visit. It’s never fun to loose a tooth!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest oral surgery place there is. All the ... — Ronald M.

Greatest oral surgery place there is. All the staff are super friendly and make sure your visit is comfortable and not stressful. I highly recommend this place.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!! — Paul F.

Very professional!! Always felt like I was in great hands. Whole staff treats you like family.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service here. So thankful for the friendl... — Brendan H.

Great service here. So thankful for the friendly staff and expertise of Doctor Szutz. I have had a total of 5 tooth extractions from Alaska Oral and they make it pleasant and painless every time.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient, professional and pers... — Tony H.

Staff was very efficient, professional and personable. Explained the procedure and what to expect.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pick Him — Brianna Z.

The staff here made scheduling an appointment quick and easy. Everyone was super friendly and professional. Dr. Szutz explained the procedure, any risks, and recovery very thoroughly while maintaining a personable demeanor. Always talked with me, not at me. Dr. Szutz had to clear things with my GP, who he also left very impressed.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel welcomed in the of... — Tiffany B.

Thank you for making me feel welcomed in the office

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant were awesome and t... — Karen T.

The doctor and his assistant were awesome and the staff was great!! I got in the same day that I called and they did surgery same day, I was soooo thankful for that because I was in so much pain!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene B.

I was in dire straights trying to get into see an oral surgeon! I was so impressed that they got me in the same day! I think that was above and beyond my wildest expectations! I’m most appreciative!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at my appointment... — Jennifer J.

I had an excellent experience at my appointment. Morgan was very good at explaining everything and calming my nerves.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ny far the best that I have ever recived in my ... — Frank K.

Ny far the best that I have ever received in my 88 years

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alaska Oral Surgery Group is a warm welcoming p... — Alice R.

Alaska Oral Surgery Group is a warm welcoming place. Doctor is kind and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions with clarity and compassion. Great friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Alaska Oral Surgery Group to everyone.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I had a great experience. Thank ... — Matthew A.

Great staff. I had a great experience. Thank you

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service... — William L.

Service meet my immediate needs, fixed my problem professionally, yes, come see these guys

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll let you know after my surgery — James M.

I'll let you know after my surgery

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan was THE BEST. He was sweet, empathetic, ... — Kayla O.

Morgan was THE BEST. He was sweet, empathetic, a great listener and truly seemed to care. I wish I could keep him with me always.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...First visit — Glenda H.

I had been nervous before my appointment, have major work to be done. But then after meeting the staff and Dr. they put me completely at ease, they're definitely a 10 for me.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Anthony P.

Great service. I live in Kodiak Ak and they took care of my dental needs and explained everything that is going to happen and answered all my questions before and after the surgery.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better care! — Clayton L.

I've been a patient there for three different conditions and could not ask for better care! Office staff are great. Billing is very helpful. And the doctor is very knowledgible, explains everything, and is truly a caring person. They are also seeing my wife. They made room for me for a semi-emergency condition the following day.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Laura H.

Dr. Szutz and his staff are incredible. They squeezed me in last minute before the weekend as a new patient. I was instantly impressed with both Morgan and Dr. Szutz and would definitely go back in the future if the need arises.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute — Michelle H.

Our daughter wasn't able to have her wisdom teeth pulled at our regular dentist and they were able to give us a consultation and get her in the next day. Our daughter had to have IV sedation, she can't handle needles in her mouth, all the people there were very accommodating and made her feel comfortable through the whole process. They even called afterwards to see if she was doing OK.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service!! — Rollanda C.

Superb customer service!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, place, good people — Scott H.

Nice, friendly, place, good people

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and hospitality. I have ... — Theodore T.

Great customer service and hospitality. I have been well informed of what procedures will take place before being worked on.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly fast service very professional T... — Jesenia G.

Very friendly fast service very professional Thank you very much

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took time to sit down with me, explain eve... — Steven R.

They took time to sit down with me, explain everything thoroughly, and listen to any questions or concerns I had. I felt as “at home” as one can feel with a bunch of fingers poking around in your mouth. Highly professional service and excellent sense of humor.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor is ... — Thea B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor is very nice and did a good job with pulling out my daughter’s teeth.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come in for Oral Surgery as a result — Paul M.

I had to come in for Oral Surgery as a result of a stubborn tooth extraction at my regular dentist. It was a relatively traumatic experience for me there, but once at the Oral Surgeon, I was handled professionally and in a very caring and comforting way but all of the staff I encountered. They really helped make what was otherwise a very trying time very bearable. Thanks you all so much!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szutz was a great personality to be around.... — Matthew T.

Dr. Szutz was a great personality to be around. He was well spoken and clear in his understanding and his diagnosis of my condition. I fully trust the information he conveyed to me and plan to do business with this doctor in the near future.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doc. Short wait time and pl... — Gregory W.

Very nice staff and doc. Short wait time and pleasant procedure (as pleasant as can be with tooth extraction).

Oct 30, 2018