StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Szutz and his assistant, Morgan, were ve... — James C.

Doctor Szutz and his assistant, Morgan, were very good at explaining the procedure prior to commencing and then keeping me apprised as it progressed. I experienced no pain during the procedure and minimal pain after the numbing went away. Post-procedure care was explained and written directions were also provided. I felt very comfortable that the care was top-notch.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a little early to give a review before the... — Russell M.

It's a little early to give a review before the surgery. The people that registered me, interviewed me and took xrays were all helpful and very nice. Let me get through some of the actual corrective work first.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Szutz and his staff. — Richard C.

Dr Szutz is very personable and professional. Morgan his assistant is very helpful. I’m getting dental implants and he came highly recommended by two longtime and trustworthy dentists. Both Dr Szutz and his assistant, Morgan have been very understanding of my needs and explained the entire process in detail. I would highly recommend Dr Szutz and his staff. I’m not typically one to write reviews, but felt it necessary due to the lack of oral surgeons performing this procedure here in the Anchorage bowl.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very nice. — Vicki S.

Everyone was very helpful and very nice.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter B.

Very professional staff. They make you feel at ease and not rushed. Courteous above par.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is quite comforting, than you!!... — Xochitl D.

The environment is quite comforting, than you!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Czutzs has impeccable credentials so you kno... — Charles L.

Dr Czutzs has impeccable credentials so you know your in the hands of one of the best in Alaska. The staff is great very helpful and inviting ,informative good people.they make the whole experience exceptional

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is an amazing assistant and made me feel... — Alana H.

Morgan is an amazing assistant and made me feel so comfortable right off the bat. Dr. Brad was friendly and warm, and I immediately felt as ease under his care. Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend to others and will return, myself, if need be.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Kyle M.

Very professional and friendly

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you AK Oral Surgery Group! — Ramon R.

Our complete experience with the Dr. & the entire staff was fantastic. From our 1st call asking questions about insurance coverage, to the wonderful assistant wheeling me out of the hospital & getting me safely into the car. Everyone was Very friendly, helpful, informative & willing to help to answer any & all questions & concerns. Thank you AK Oral Surgery Group!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, technician was was late so Dr. S... — Maeve B.

Great service, technician was was late so Dr. Szutz stepped in himself to do the examination until the technician arrived. Very professional and apologetic.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor all made me feel very welc... — Jolene B.

The staff and Doctor all made me feel very welcome and comfortable during my visit. It’s never fun to loose a tooth!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest oral surgery place there is. All the ... — Ronald M.

Greatest oral surgery place there is. All the staff are super friendly and make sure your visit is comfortable and not stressful. I highly recommend this place.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!! — Paul F.

Very professional!! Always felt like I was in great hands. Whole staff treats you like family.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service here. So thankful for the friendl... — Brendan H.

Great service here. So thankful for the friendly staff and expertise of Doctor Szutz. I have had a total of 5 tooth extractions from Alaska Oral and they make it pleasant and painless every time.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient, professional and pers... — Tony H.

Staff was very efficient, professional and personable. Explained the procedure and what to expect.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pick Him — Brianna Z.

The staff here made scheduling an appointment quick and easy. Everyone was super friendly and professional. Dr. Szutz explained the procedure, any risks, and recovery very thoroughly while maintaining a personable demeanor. Always talked with me, not at me. Dr. Szutz had to clear things with my GP, who he also left very impressed.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel welcomed in the of... — Tiffany B.

Thank you for making me feel welcomed in the office

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant were awesome and t... — Karen T.

The doctor and his assistant were awesome and the staff was great!! I got in the same day that I called and they did surgery same day, I was soooo thankful for that because I was in so much pain!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene B.

I was in dire straights trying to get into see an oral surgeon! I was so impressed that they got me in the same day! I think that was above and beyond my wildest expectations! I’m most appreciative!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at my appointment... — Jennifer J.

I had an excellent experience at my appointment. Morgan was very good at explaining everything and calming my nerves.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ny far the best that I have ever recived in my ... — Frank K.

Ny far the best that I have ever received in my 88 years

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alaska Oral Surgery Group is a warm welcoming p... — Alice R.

Alaska Oral Surgery Group is a warm welcoming place. Doctor is kind and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions with clarity and compassion. Great friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Alaska Oral Surgery Group to everyone.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I had a great experience. Thank ... — Matthew A.

Great staff. I had a great experience. Thank you

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service... — William L.

Service meet my immediate needs, fixed my problem professionally, yes, come see these guys

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll let you know after my surgery — James M.

I'll let you know after my surgery

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan was THE BEST. He was sweet, empathetic, ... — Kayla O.

Morgan was THE BEST. He was sweet, empathetic, a great listener and truly seemed to care. I wish I could keep him with me always.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...First visit — Glenda H.

I had been nervous before my appointment, have major work to be done. But then after meeting the staff and Dr. they put me completely at ease, they're definitely a 10 for me.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Anthony P.

Great service. I live in Kodiak Ak and they took care of my dental needs and explained everything that is going to happen and answered all my questions before and after the surgery.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better care! — Clayton L.

I've been a patient there for three different conditions and could not ask for better care! Office staff are great. Billing is very helpful. And the doctor is very knowledgible, explains everything, and is truly a caring person. They are also seeing my wife. They made room for me for a semi-emergency condition the following day.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Laura H.

Dr. Szutz and his staff are incredible. They squeezed me in last minute before the weekend as a new patient. I was instantly impressed with both Morgan and Dr. Szutz and would definitely go back in the future if the need arises.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute — Michelle H.

Our daughter wasn't able to have her wisdom teeth pulled at our regular dentist and they were able to give us a consultation and get her in the next day. Our daughter had to have IV sedation, she can't handle needles in her mouth, all the people there were very accommodating and made her feel comfortable through the whole process. They even called afterwards to see if she was doing OK.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service!! — Rollanda C.

Superb customer service!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, place, good people — Scott H.

Nice, friendly, place, good people

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and hospitality. I have ... — Theodore T.

Great customer service and hospitality. I have been well informed of what procedures will take place before being worked on.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly fast service very professional T... — Jesenia G.

Very friendly fast service very professional Thank you very much

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took time to sit down with me, explain eve... — Steven R.

They took time to sit down with me, explain everything thoroughly, and listen to any questions or concerns I had. I felt as “at home” as one can feel with a bunch of fingers poking around in your mouth. Highly professional service and excellent sense of humor.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor is ... — Thea B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor is very nice and did a good job with pulling out my daughter’s teeth.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come in for Oral Surgery as a result — Paul M.

I had to come in for Oral Surgery as a result of a stubborn tooth extraction at my regular dentist. It was a relatively traumatic experience for me there, but once at the Oral Surgeon, I was handled professionally and in a very caring and comforting way but all of the staff I encountered. They really helped make what was otherwise a very trying time very bearable. Thanks you all so much!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szutz was a great personality to be around.... — Matthew T.

Dr. Szutz was a great personality to be around. He was well spoken and clear in his understanding and his diagnosis of my condition. I fully trust the information he conveyed to me and plan to do business with this doctor in the near future.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doc. Short wait time and pl... — Gregory W.

Very nice staff and doc. Short wait time and pleasant procedure (as pleasant as can be with tooth extraction).

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff! — Gary B.

Great service and awesome staff!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I walk into your office I am greeted as if... — Sharon W.

When I walk into your office I am greeted as if I was family. Never have to wait which I really appreciate. Everyone who works in your office is friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend anyone in need of your service to call you and set up an appointment.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar scheding around out of town needs — Edmond C.

Thank you so much for addressing my concerns and helping to meet the needs of my out of town scheduling on such short notice.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dallene P.

I am thankful that I was able to be seen the next day from the request.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Great People — Ronald M.

The Staff, Doctors and even the other patients I have met in this office are very friendly. The Staff and Doctors are always willing to answer any questions and provide support with your appointment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the personalized service. — Suzanne N.

I truly appreciate the personalized service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident - This IS the BEST Surgery Group... — Abi W.

Feel confident - This IS the BEST Surgery Group!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed oral surgery on short notice and all of ... — Tammy N.

Needed oral surgery on short notice and all of staff and doctor were very accommodating and helpful in making a stressful time less stressful. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere. Amazing staff. — Carrie D.

Amazing atmosphere. Amazing staff. I was so nervous but they quickly eased my anxiety. Morgan was beyond wonderful especially.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AK Oral Surgery Group is the BEST!!! — Kaily S.

AK Oral Surgery Group is the BEST!!! I had an insurance deadline to get my wisdoms extracted, and they made their best efforts to fit me in within the time crunch. They truly cared about me as a patient and made me feel very confident in their practice. Doctor was great, medical staff was excellent, front desk staff were helpful and SWEET!!! 10/10 would recommend.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office everyone was very kind and made me... — Maliyah A.

Great office everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable, I would refer your office to any and everyone. 10/10

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Innitiial contact,friendly, efficient, on time... — Henri S.

Innitiial contact,friendly, efficient, on time.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To early to tell. Did consult only. — Ronald S.

To early to tell. Did consult only.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff. Our first ... — Jaime S.

Very friendly and supportive staff. Our first visit was a 10+ in terms of being made to feel comfortable and to fully understand the upcoming procedure. Additionally, I was grateful the doctor took the time to understand and follow up on a preexisting condition to ensure we don’t encounter future issues.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Armond S.

I am extremely pleased and grateful for the treatment I received. It was friendly, very competent, and professional. The results of my treatment have worked out well.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szutz did a virtually pain free and outstan... — Thomas A.

Dr. Szutz did a virtually pain free and outstanding job, now I just have to learn better pain control in my end and all will be great. Thanks again Doc.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely courteous and po... — Andy T.

The entire staff was extremely courteous and polite! They kept me informed and answered all questions regarding my appointment. I would highly recommend Alaska Oral Surgery Group.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member was very friendly, efficient ... — Judy M.

Each staff member was very friendly, efficient and had certain tasks that they were focused on.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Nicole P.

The staff at Alaska Oral Surgery is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone there always seems to be in a great mood, very positive, and happy to help in any way they can. The office is very clean and welcoming and they provide complimentary coffee, tea, and water in the waiting room.

Apr 27, 2018