StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming! — Mary H.

Everyone is so welcoming!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Wesley S.

Always a pleasure to come to this office! Staff are like family and do their best for my comfort during any procedure. Top marks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consitently friendly staff that provides top no... — Walker S.

Consitently friendly staff that provides top notch customer service.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and helpful and made ... — Catherine K.

The people were very nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Basically any problem we have Dr. Gardner can d... — Pamala S.

Basically any problem we have Dr. Gardner can deal with. Or refer us to a specialist in the rare instance my family requires one.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very professional  — Cynthia A.

Always on time and very professional

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, and reasonable p... — Larry B.

Great service, friendly staff, and reasonable prices.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and dental technician!! Great j... — Destinee M.

Amazing dentist and dental technician!! Great job on Tooth and Destinee is extremely pleased

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the people that work at ADC, they are ve... — Leticia L.

I like the people that work at ADC, they are very friendly and I like the way they care about patients. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.  — Jennifer M.

Not enough can be said. Scheduling is fast, extremely helpful, customer care oriented, flexible, welcoming and compassionate front office and back staff. Called late on a Friday and was in early the next week. X-rays were fast and painless, Dr. Parks was fast and efficient, and scheduled a follow-up cleaning for the next day in two minutes. Maddi was superior in personality and gentle in the teeth cleaning process.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his assistant, Sue, were amazing!... — Shiloh W.

Dr. Parks and his assistant, Sue, were amazing!!!! Highly recommend them and I will definitely be back. Totally professional and friendly and very welcoming. I especially appreciate that they did not lie to me about what I needed, like Aurora Dental in Wasilla did. Last year, Aurora told me I needed 15 fillings. Before that, I'd never seen a dentist in my life, EVER. So of course I believed them, even though I thought that was weird because I'd never had problems with pain and I thought having 15 cavities would probably really hurt. But who was I to argue, so I didn't. Couldn't afford to have them filled so had to wait. My cousin recommended me to Alaska Dental and I went last night and found out I actually only have ONE cavity! Yeah, you read that right . . . ONE. I was happy and relieved that they were so honest with me when they sure didn't have to be. I had already told them I had been informed last year that I needed a bunch of fillings. So they could have totally been dishonest jerks and taken me for a ride. I'm so glad they didn't. Love this place! I'd give it 100 stars if I could. :) :)

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming for about 10 yrs now. We lo... — Linda D.

We have been coming for about 10 yrs now. We love the dentist's and the office ladys.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Alaska Dental Care — Shirl K.

Highly recommend Alaska Dental Care

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Had — Shavone B.

Amazing staff and doctor. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was super gentle and did a great job. I met Dr. Gardner he’s amazing! Ive always feared the dentist and never stuck with one office. This one is the best I’ve been too and I will continue going here!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service. Very pleasant office staff  — Dan D.

Best service. Very pleasant office staff

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Dentist — Carolyn M.

They were very careful in cleaning the teeth and gum without hurting me. I don't like going to the dentist; however, they are very nice and respectful of my feeling and low pain level that I have. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best and most comforting Dentist o... — Nicolette P.

Honestly the best and most comforting Dentist office I’ve ever been to. I have a lot of work to get done and they’re making it very possible around my budget. They helped me prioritize what I needed to get done! Plus the chairs are massage chair?!?

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always taken such great care of ea... — Ethan G.

Everyone has always taken such great care of each of my family members. We always feel relaxed, informed, and part of your team when we visit your office. We always look forward to the excellent care we will receive with any of our dental needs.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt c... — Alicia H.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable being seeing by the D.D.S and hygienist. It was a pleasant first time visit. I will definitely keep coming back for my cleanings and regular checkups.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Linda B.

The ladies at the front desk are some of the most polite and professional staff I have ever encountered in a medical office. They always have a big smile when I am greeted upon my arrival. Suki is an amazing hygienist. She is very thorough and goes above and beyond to ensure her patients are comfortable. The staff clearly enjoy working in this office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was just a teeth cleaning-everybody was fi... — William M.

This was just a teeth cleaning-everybody was fine.. I forgot the Dr. name-it would have been nice if he introduced himself-since I only visit 1-2 times for cleaning.. The cleaning service was excellent-sorry I forgot her name too! Since I turned 80-I blame it on my age....

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and everything was done i... — Deverette W.

Good customer service and everything was done in 1 day.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Tracy B.

Friendly and helpful customer service and thorough patient support! They eased a lot of my anxiety of going to the dentist and took the time to help me prioritize my care plan and give me an idea of what that was going to cost.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual a very pleasant experience!! — Leroy B.

AS usual a very pleasant experience!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, patient, and caring staff. — Andrea H.

Very friendly, patient, and caring staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care! Just like it’s name — Pasiab L.

I came in to check my gum tissue since it’s been swollen. Alaska Dental Care was able to put me down for an exam and a cleaning the same day!! Super thankful for their kind business and will definitely be going back to see Dr. Parks and Sookie.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! Got really good advice. The... — Sheyla M.

My visit was great! Got really good advice. The hygienist I saw was really friendly and professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Alaska Dental Care Team made sure that I a ... — Moema U.

The Alaska Dental Care Team made sure that I a great experience at their facility. I am always nervous to visit the dentist, but just as I walked in I was received with big smiles and everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and safe. The whole process was painless, and dr. Howard explained every step of the procedure as he was treating my tooth creating an instant trusting environment. Thank you Alaska Dental Care, I would recommend your services to everyone!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice  — Jennifer R.

I had a great experience at my cleaning and dental exam yesterday. The hygienist was awesome. She was gentle and thorough and super friendly. All of the staff is super polite and very friendly always. Going to the dentist is never fun - but I always leave this place with a smile on my face.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are the best! It’s nice to se... — Barbara T.

The entire staff are the best! It’s nice to see a group of workers smiling and having fun, while providing excellent service and ethical care to everyone. 👍

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  — Lisa F.

Alaska Dental Care goes the extra mile for their Patients. I presently live out of State and trust ONLY ADC with my Teeth. I was visiting Alaska this week and needed an exam, as I had chipped a tooth and needed to be seen. I called ADC and they fit me in the very next day. They also moved their schedules around so I was able to get a cleaning too!! It turns out my tooth was chipped in such a way it didn’t need a crown. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Dr. Gardner and his staff. Thank you Alaska Dental Care for the exceptional care!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the friendliness of the office! The TVs... — Katelin R.

I loved the friendliness of the office! The TVs in every room were a bonus, as well as the massaging dental chairs, sunglasses they provided to keep the bright light from hurting your eyes, and the menu of different flavors available for your teeth cleanings! Overall nicest dentist office I have ever been to and I will return!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, clean, efficient  — Stanley Y.

Thorough, clean, efficient

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous business. — Glenn P.

Very professional and courteous business.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim R.

Very professional, caring and friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. .. — Brett T.

The staff was patient, friendly, and kind I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to friends

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygenest was Awesome. Jass was so kind and u... — Lori L.

My hygenest was Awesome. Jass was so kind and understand and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Howard was also a very nice man.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend! — Renee R.

Prompt timing, accommodating and friendly service, knowledgeable employees & dentists.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sharon J.

Always a great experience & staff always pleasant . Thank you. Have a great summer.😎

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zhanna L.

I’ve been with Alaska Dental care for over a decade. Always enjoyed the great customer service, willingness to accommodate to our circumstances, quality dental care. All staff is highly professional. Atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Alaska Dental care definitely cares about the patients.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind staff. From the recept... — Melissa H.

Always friendly and kind staff. From the receptionists, hygienists to the doctors everyone is caring, informative and they make going to the dentist a pleasure. And my favorite chapstick on the planet thus far.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and supportive to my ... — Andrea G.

Everyone is very friendly and supportive to my chicken-hearted dental visits. I felt as comfortable as I could In a dental setting.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Angelique B.

Experiences at the dentist typically tend to make me nervous. BUT, from the moment I was greeted by the front office staff until I walked out the door to go home, visiting Alaska Dental Care was nothing but a pleasure!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Great establishment! I have had all my dentistry needs performed by Alaska Dental Care since the early 1980's. Experienced, courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Parks is tops. I always feel at ease and comfortable in his presence.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is amazing.When my son was 13 years... — Elaine C.

This clinic is amazing.When my son was 13 years old he had a snowboarding accident on a Sunday.He hit his front teeth ,and Dr. Gardner came into his office and examined him on a Sunday.(never received a bill).My son's are older now and can drive.The office staff are great at keeping them on track for their appointments. As stated I have a fear of Dentists due to childhood experiences.I have had a few crowns at this clinic and not only did they acknowledge my fear but discussed every step prior to carrying it out. This is the only clinic I will go to and am very happy to have found it.I have been a customer for 7 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service! — Eleanor J.

Absolutely great service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy satisfied patient — Demetria R.

The hygienist, jazz was very helpful as she was explaining the procedure to me and she was very gentle

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go anywhere else! — Sarah M.

I've been going to Alaska Dental Care for well over 10 years. I recommend them to everyone I know and have turned several people into loyal customers as well! Professional, gentle, warm, awesome!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. — Patrick S.

Best dental experience I've ever had.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

Always a pleasant place.

Apr 14, 2018