StarStarStarStarStar I always tell folks how much I like AK Dental C... — Dawn Rae D.

I always tell folks how much I like AK Dental Care and their staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but this visi... — Isaac M.

I don't like going to the dentist but this visit was actually pleasant.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and am very satisfied with... — Norma M.

I am new to the area and am very satisfied with this dental practice.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and outstanding conversations... — Dennis G.

Excellent service and outstanding conversations... much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years. Always good ser... — Alexander J.

Have been going here for years. Always good service. Ashley the dental hygienist was fantastic. Probably the best one I’ve had since going there!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I going to Alaska Dental Care they ... — Ilrga W.

Every time I going to Alaska Dental Care they treat me with great care. When my visit is done I always feel better about self image. I know it's because the staff and doctors are the best at taking of all my dental needs.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! — Karen R.

You guys have always taken care of me and I can’t be more appreciative of how fast and efficient you guys are! I was late, and I know that’s horrible for a customer to do, I know it takes away from getting the full appointment, other clients, and I sincerely apologize for doing that. Thank you for always being accommodating.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly.... — Margaret W.

The staff is always professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Immediate appointment — Alyce H.

I needed attention and was promptly worked into my dentist's schedule. The receptionist also rescheduled my cleaning so I wouldn't have to return the following week. Excellent service.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist Melanie made my experience a good one... — Tavanh V.

Hygienist Melanie made my experience a good one consider how I'm very nervous with going to the dentist. It's taken me years to make an appointment. If I was to go back for a cleaning, I will request for Melanie.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in town! — Amanda C.

The best dental care in town!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best care and help with your dental o... — Ricky M.

I get the best care and help with your dental office. It really is a pleasure to get my dental work done here

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office! Great staff who are... — Lashay M.

Very nice and clean office! Great staff who are friendly and great with kids. My 8 Month old came with me to my cleaning and they made my son feel comfortable which allowed me to relax during my appt. I would definitely recommend this office and the massage chair was a plus during my cleaning’

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, expert, respectful, proficient. In part... — Katherine H.

Gentle, expert, respectful, proficient. In particular, very thorough and knowledgable about insurance and getting consent prior to costly procedures.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, modern office with very friendly, p... — Michael C.

Very clean, modern office with very friendly, professional team members.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Alaska Dental Care! I can always coun... — Richie V.

Thank you Alaska Dental Care! I can always count on friendly, professional service from the doctors and staff.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressions — William H.

I was impressed by the facility and especially the care given by the Hygienist Sue, and the Dr. Parks visit was very helpful and friendly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a crown on the second day of our A... — Sheryl G.

I had broken a crown on the second day of our Alaska trip. It was very painful because every time I tried to chew or swallow my tongue was being lacerated. After 3 days in the wilds of Alaska we landed in Anchorage on July 5. Dr. Brett M. Gardener smoothed off the rough edges and we were able to continue with our vacation. Thank you so much for helping us. I won’t forget it!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Professional, courteous and on... — Richard T.

Very nice staff. Professional, courteous and on time.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care... — Vivian Sharlane D.

I've been getting quality care here for 7 years. Nice people, good location, too.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar gentle, friendly, competent — Lottie D.

Every person who helped with the appointment was friendly, cheerful and knowledgable. Front desk tackled insurance (thank you) and made sure we assented to costs. Dr G was very kind and gentle with my mom. Thank you!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very positive experience — Carol S.

I always feel like all of the staff do everything they can to make my experience the most comfortable it can be. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sooki is awesome! She always provides prompt, p... — Craig W.

Sooki is awesome! She always provides prompt, professional & courteous service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Work — Barrie P.

Alaska Dental Care has helped me to keep on smiling. Their great staff of doctors, hygienist and receptionists make the dental visit very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant environment, pleasant staff, ti... — Janet M.

Such a pleasant environment, pleasant staff, timely and efficient appointment!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Alaska Dental Care team is amazing! — Katie S.

The Alaska Dental Care team is amazing! Madeline was my dental hygienist and did an outstanding job at cleaning my teeth and making them beautiful. Dr. Tracy worked on my cavities and was very informative and efficient. He checked in regularly to make sure everything was going okay and managed to make the process enjoyable!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and friendly staff. They are ta... — Rebecca G.

Great dentists and friendly staff. They are taking good care of my teeth.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Ryan G.

My latest appoint followed the precedent set in the last ten years of visiting Alaska Dental Care: the appointment started promptly, the hygienist was great, and my teeth were wonderfully clean and ready go.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful! — Geneva D.

Super friendly and helpful!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ADC for the win! — Hillary H.

I changed dentists multiple times before coming to Alaska Dental Care, but now that I've found them I'm staying put! I have been going to Alaska Dental Care for about 4 years now and the staff has always been friendly and helpful.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming patients at Alaska Dental Care o... — Ralph J.

Since becoming patients at Alaska Dental Care our oral health had never been better as a family. Staff is super warm and friendly and create a family feel when we visit. They make things so easy with automated text reminders, etc it helps keep me on track so i don't miss appts. They take care of everything regarding our oral health needs including orthodontic care and getting amazing results with Invisalign for our teenage son, painless with no unsightly metal braces! We've never been happier and it might be writers to say this but my family and i really look forward to going to the dentist!!! Lol! Who says that, right?? We love Alaska Dental Care ❤

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. ... — John M.

Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dental Hygienist! — Kevin S.

The person that cleaned my teeth yesterday did an excellent job! Much appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who work there — Betty C.

Great people who work there

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great group to see every 6 minths — Judith S.

Love the hygienists, love the Dentists.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very competent. Friendly faces. Great li... — Brian G.

Always very competent. Friendly faces. Great listeners to your needs and concerns..

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like their honesty and friendly — Luana W.

I like their honesty and friendly. My needs are met.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super accommodating staff and makes you feel ve... — Daryl M.

Super accommodating staff and makes you feel very confident when having dental work done.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I called the first time I received s... — Kathy C.

The minute I called the first time I received such friendly and helpful service! Then my first time I. The office that same friendly care and helpful service was present! I was extremely impressed with the staff from the first call, the first visit, actual appointment for cleaning with Mady, who was so nice and knowledgeable, and a really good experience! Dr. Gardiner is top notch! I really appreciated how he asked questioned, listened, helped me set a priority list so I can get each item taken care of and be able to budget for the work since I am on a retirement budget and do not have dental insurance. They offer a ten percent discount to seniors and that really is helpful and appreciated! From the amazing office staff, friendly and highly skilled doctors, technicians, dental assistants, I am so happy I was referred to this office as the place to go for dental care! Now I will be telling everyone I know about them. I am so blessed to be going to Dr Gardiner and the other dentists are also top notch and highly recommend this dental care office!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental care givers at Alaska Dental C... — Dell H.

I love my dental care givers at Alaska Dental Care:) They are the best. they are just like family...

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and staff were welcoming. ... — Alicia T.

The office was clean and staff were welcoming. I got in quickly and loved the massage chair.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, fast and amazing... — Kayla O.

The entire staff was friendly, fast and amazing! Especially Kim and Sookie!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dental clinic which really welcoming — Andrew R.

A dental clinic which really welcoming and inviting. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone I know, trust me, this is the place to go.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough exam highly I recomm... — Anthony B.

Great staff, very thorough exam highly I recommend Alaska dental care

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Catherine W.

I’ve always had great service. They now have extended hours.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know going to the dentist is tough for a lot ... — Terri T.

I know going to the dentist is tough for a lot of people. I feel dentistry in general has become much more sensitive to the patient over the years and it shows. If more folks realized there were dentists and staff like Alaska Dental Care out there that unease with dental visits would go away!! Every visit has been professional, staff is informative and friendly and the dentists take time to answer questions. Great practice.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Very friendly. — Allen G.

Great people, Very friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this o... — Christine F.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this office.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Kyra was one of best. Not p... — Danielle S.

My dental hygienist Kyra was one of best. Not painful at all but a thorough cleaning.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Donna G.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always gotten excellent care. The staff is friendly and I feel safe and well cared for every time I enter their office.

Jan 22, 2019