StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Shelby M.

You guys were great! As soon as I walked in, they had checked me in without even asking my name. Very friendly and clean.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional friendly! — Boyd S.

Excellent professional friendly!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Thorough care and clean c... — Cody C.

Very welcoming staff. Thorough care and clean clinic.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Eva V.

After not going to get a checkup and cleaning in a couple years, I feel like this is the best place I could have come to get caught up. Not only was everyone in the office very pleasant and helpful, I felt I got an extremely thorough and competent checkup with treatment for my sensitive teeth that I have never been offered before. They were also quick. Great at multitasking. They told me I would be out of there in a hour (1000, as I had an eye appt at 1040) and after all my questions and interruptions I was out of there by 1004. On top of that I was given options to consider, whether or not they were critical or beneficial and to what extent, or just cosmetic. Not being in the dental field, a lot of times I don’t even know options are available. Thank you Alaska Dental Care!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn M.

My only comment is that the sun glasses given to me were very dirty. The glass has spots all over the lenses and frame. And you know what that was from....

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice!  — Mary H.

Always so nice! Very professional and comfortable surroundings

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a super pleasant experience! Even at... — Wesley S.

As always a super pleasant experience! Even at 7 am everyone is upbeat and friendly

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its great to know that whatever or whenever you... — Rick B.

Its great to know that whatever or whenever you need dental care and your primary care DDS is unavailable you can rest assured that the team of professionals are always ready to help... Doctors have lives too...

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamala S.

We've been going there for decades. Our first dentist retired but the ones they have now are good. They explain things. They work with you and your insurance. Office staff are nice.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very much welcomed to the office. They ... — Elizabeth R.

I felt very much welcomed to the office. They were very efficient at getting me in for a cleaning and the subsequent treatment that was recommended without scheduling a second appointment. Love these guys❣️

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That teeth cleaning job was the mist user frien... — Jerry J.

That teeth cleaning job was the mist user friendly experience on that I’ve ever had:). Stuff all very welcoming, everything upfront and helpful. A plus was Katylynn being on staff to facilitate signed communication:). Overall great experience.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first extraction since my wisdom teeth... — Jack F.

I had my first extraction since my wisdom teeth 40 years ago by a dentist overseas. Because of my bad experience long ago, I was extremely nervous about the procedure. I shouldn't have been! Dr. Howard and his assistant were extremely kind, empathetic, compassionate and professional they made the procedure painless and worry free. Recovery was almost immediate and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jacqueline B.

Excellent service, I love coming to Alaska Dental Care!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Chloe W.

Everyone is super friendly the minute you walk in! The office is so pretty and the patient chairs have massage rollers, it’s amazing!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ADC always has exceptional care and precision w... — Ethan G.

ADC always has exceptional care and precision with our family on every visit.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointment — Victoria L.

Every time I go in for my appointment everyone is super nice and fast.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell folks how much I like AK Dental C... — Dawn Rae D.

I always tell folks how much I like AK Dental Care and their staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but this visi... — Isaac M.

I don't like going to the dentist but this visit was actually pleasant.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and am very satisfied with... — Norma M.

I am new to the area and am very satisfied with this dental practice.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and outstanding conversations... — Dennis G.

Excellent service and outstanding conversations... much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years. Always good ser... — Alexander J.

Have been going here for years. Always good service. Ashley the dental hygienist was fantastic. Probably the best one I’ve had since going there!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I going to Alaska Dental Care they ... — Ilrga W.

Every time I going to Alaska Dental Care they treat me with great care. When my visit is done I always feel better about self image. I know it's because the staff and doctors are the best at taking of all my dental needs.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! — Karen R.

You guys have always taken care of me and I can’t be more appreciative of how fast and efficient you guys are! I was late, and I know that’s horrible for a customer to do, I know it takes away from getting the full appointment, other clients, and I sincerely apologize for doing that. Thank you for always being accommodating.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly.... — Margaret W.

The staff is always professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Immediate appointment — Alyce H.

I needed attention and was promptly worked into my dentist's schedule. The receptionist also rescheduled my cleaning so I wouldn't have to return the following week. Excellent service.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist Melanie made my experience a good one... — Tavanh V.

Hygienist Melanie made my experience a good one consider how I'm very nervous with going to the dentist. It's taken me years to make an appointment. If I was to go back for a cleaning, I will request for Melanie.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in town! — Amanda C.

The best dental care in town!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best care and help with your dental o... — Ricky M.

I get the best care and help with your dental office. It really is a pleasure to get my dental work done here

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office! Great staff who are... — Lashay M.

Very nice and clean office! Great staff who are friendly and great with kids. My 8 Month old came with me to my cleaning and they made my son feel comfortable which allowed me to relax during my appt. I would definitely recommend this office and the massage chair was a plus during my cleaning’

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, expert, respectful, proficient. In part... — Katherine H.

Gentle, expert, respectful, proficient. In particular, very thorough and knowledgable about insurance and getting consent prior to costly procedures.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, modern office with very friendly, p... — Michael C.

Very clean, modern office with very friendly, professional team members.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Alaska Dental Care! I can always coun... — Richie V.

Thank you Alaska Dental Care! I can always count on friendly, professional service from the doctors and staff.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressions — William H.

I was impressed by the facility and especially the care given by the Hygienist Sue, and the Dr. Parks visit was very helpful and friendly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a crown on the second day of our A... — Sheryl G.

I had broken a crown on the second day of our Alaska trip. It was very painful because every time I tried to chew or swallow my tongue was being lacerated. After 3 days in the wilds of Alaska we landed in Anchorage on July 5. Dr. Brett M. Gardener smoothed off the rough edges and we were able to continue with our vacation. Thank you so much for helping us. I won’t forget it!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Professional, courteous and on... — Richard T.

Very nice staff. Professional, courteous and on time.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care... — Vivian Sharlane D.

I've been getting quality care here for 7 years. Nice people, good location, too.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar gentle, friendly, competent — Lottie D.

Every person who helped with the appointment was friendly, cheerful and knowledgable. Front desk tackled insurance (thank you) and made sure we assented to costs. Dr G was very kind and gentle with my mom. Thank you!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very positive experience — Carol S.

I always feel like all of the staff do everything they can to make my experience the most comfortable it can be. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sooki is awesome! She always provides prompt, p... — Craig W.

Sooki is awesome! She always provides prompt, professional & courteous service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Work — Barrie P.

Alaska Dental Care has helped me to keep on smiling. Their great staff of doctors, hygienist and receptionists make the dental visit very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant environment, pleasant staff, ti... — Janet M.

Such a pleasant environment, pleasant staff, timely and efficient appointment!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Alaska Dental Care team is amazing! — Katie S.

The Alaska Dental Care team is amazing! Madeline was my dental hygienist and did an outstanding job at cleaning my teeth and making them beautiful. Dr. Tracy worked on my cavities and was very informative and efficient. He checked in regularly to make sure everything was going okay and managed to make the process enjoyable!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and friendly staff. They are ta... — Rebecca G.

Great dentists and friendly staff. They are taking good care of my teeth.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Ryan G.

My latest appoint followed the precedent set in the last ten years of visiting Alaska Dental Care: the appointment started promptly, the hygienist was great, and my teeth were wonderfully clean and ready go.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful! — Geneva D.

Super friendly and helpful!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ADC for the win! — Hillary H.

I changed dentists multiple times before coming to Alaska Dental Care, but now that I've found them I'm staying put! I have been going to Alaska Dental Care for about 4 years now and the staff has always been friendly and helpful.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming patients at Alaska Dental Care o... — Ralph J.

Since becoming patients at Alaska Dental Care our oral health had never been better as a family. Staff is super warm and friendly and create a family feel when we visit. They make things so easy with automated text reminders, etc it helps keep me on track so i don't miss appts. They take care of everything regarding our oral health needs including orthodontic care and getting amazing results with Invisalign for our teenage son, painless with no unsightly metal braces! We've never been happier and it might be writers to say this but my family and i really look forward to going to the dentist!!! Lol! Who says that, right?? We love Alaska Dental Care ❤

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. ... — John M.

Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dental Hygienist! — Kevin S.

The person that cleaned my teeth yesterday did an excellent job! Much appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who work there — Betty C.

Great people who work there

Apr 14, 2019