StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Marcia P.

Appointments are on time and every effort is made for the patients comfort and needs.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff, always make you fee... — Claudette Y.

Very friendly office staff, always make you feel welcome. I loved my hygienist who provided my cleaning this past visit.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have sto... — Sheryl B.

Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have stories and makes my laugh and makes my cleaning a great time , she had us both laughing that we had to take a deep breath so she could continue cleaning !!!! Customer Service is so awesome because every one is always smiling .

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental visit I've ever had. Very nice ... — Fredderick H.

The best dental visit I've ever had. Very nice and professional staff.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the desk to find out that I ... — Mike Z.

I was surprised at the desk to find out that I was being charged $38.00 for my teeth cleaning. Seemed like a normal cleaning. Then there was some measuring around the teeth that took a surprising amount of time. But Sheree did not alert me to either of the unusual parts of this appt...that it was not just a normal cleaning (and that it would not be covered 100% by insurance) and that the gum measuring was going to be 4 or 5 times longer than a usual gum measuring. I would have appreciated knowing ahead of time about both of these pieces.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!  — Mylise B.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always taken my two young boys with me ... — Ethan G.

I have always taken my two young boys with me to my own teeth cleaning ever since the oldest was six months old. Alaska Dental Care has always provided such a warm, friendly environment that my whole family has come to enjoy. The oldest boy had his first exam and although the update hadn't been exciting news, he had left feeling really good about the visit and energized about really taking pride into cleaning his own teeth routinely.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Instant pleasant demeanor made the difference — Maria W.

I like that the Dentist took time to make me feel like I was his only appointment for the day. He was friendly, un-rushed and had a pleasant countenance, the staff was pleasant as well and they were the reason I knew I wanted to give this office a try.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Knowledgeable.  — Camilla B.

Great staff. Knowledgeable.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, very friendly staff, everything w... — Clinten L.

Great Office, very friendly staff, everything was explained and quoted from the very beginning. The Dr. was very nice and gave great explanation. My procedure was painless and quick. Overall awesome experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Kaitlin W.

Very knowledgeable and considerate staff. Handled my concerns with compassion and care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth right in front.  — William M.

I had a chipped tooth right in front. Doctor Howard recognized my urgency and saw me on short notice on Saturday morning. He quickly and efficiently replaced the filling. The color match was perfect and I couldn't be happier with the result.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So accommodating! — Barbara D.

The fact that I could get in very early and on such short notice was such a relief. Then I had the most meticulous and thorough cleaning and exam. All the best is combined in this office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, my first but the rest of my... — Jack F.

I enjoyed my visit, my first but the rest of my family have been patients for years, immensely! So much so that I DID refer you to a co-worker.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Teresa G.

Thank you for taking time to explain procedures to me during my Dental appointment.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I, my husband and son go here and have always b... — Pamala S.

I, my husband and son go here and have always been satisfied. This time I took advantage of them being open early (they start at 7 AM) to get an impromptu appointment before work.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people/family at Alaska Dental Care.... — Charlene T.

I love the people/family at Alaska Dental Care. It's hard for my hubby & I to leave. There excellence in all areas is worth the visit. I'm both blessed and thankFULL for all that they do.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is : Professional, friendly, effici... — Rob M.

Your office is : Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful. My visit was smooth and professional.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone from the front desk to the ... — Robert R.

As always, everyone from the front desk to the dental chair was friendly, caring and professional.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa T.

From making the initial appointment to the first visit, very friendly and courteous. Great staff and Dr Howard was very reassuring. Now for the tooth extraction!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service from Reception staff.... — Dorothy L.

Terrific customer service from Reception staff. Dr. Gardiner and Crystal were caring and kind during my exam and cleaning. The office is nicely appointed. I felt comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking a great dental experience.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experienceAll proceedures were expla... — Brenda D.

Excellent experience All proceedures were explained in datail. Dr Gardiner listened to my concerns. I felt the office was very professional.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Twice now I have been erroneously billed. Once ... — Leah D.

Twice now I have been erroneously billed. Once was for a few hundred that my husband had to go back and have refunded and yesterday I was charged $75 for a cleaning. I've never paid for this and my insurance has not changed. After my husband called (after I questioned the charge and was made to pay anyway) the charge was voided because he explained to the desk occupant that we had the delta dental enhanced coverage which had a zero co pay for preventative care. On another topic, I referred a friend and my account showed no $50 credit as is the standard result of a referral. I had to have the gentleman on the phone look up my friends account to see that, indeed, I should have a credit. Also, when I call in to ask about the different whitening options provided through your office I can't get straight answers about exactly what comes with the different options or how long each kit is supposed to last and how often I would need to buy more gel or how much each refill would cost me. I could tell the person I was talking to was just learning this information for himself. I wish whomever had the established knowledge on the topic would have spoken directly with me. I can understand that things fall through the cracks but consistently and repetitively we are dealing with problems that our finances can barely handle without crippling us for that pay period. Other than that, all staff have been kind and courteous.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was very kind and friendly ... — Christopher S.

Everyone that I met was very kind and friendly and my experience for my cleaning was painless.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, inviting, warm, gracious and professional... — Trace L.

Kind, inviting, warm, gracious and professional services. The best I've ever seen!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Care — Marcela R.

I've been to many dentists but have never experienced this level of professionalism and expertise. I had to undergo a deep root canal and a large filling. They made sure I knew my options and gave me the best possible advice before proceeding. The entire process was amazingly painless, fast. The newly reconstructed tooth looks and feels like a healthy natural tooth. Beyond impressed!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommended — Dorothy B.

Unprecented customer service and professionalism from the initial call for a first time appointment to the dentist's chair. Top shelf people with a positive vibe and reassuring demeanor. For someone who is TERRIFIED to go the dentist...even at 57 years of age, I was treated like a queen.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work totally professional so Care a... — Angelina V.

Excellent work totally professional so Care about the clients I give you been five star

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Izaak C.

Make it fun to come to the dentist. Comfortable relax atmosphere.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not check on line, all word of mouth. — Glen S.

I did not check on line, all word of mouth.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office atmosphere as well as peop... — Lynne E.

very friendly office atmosphere as well as people!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, best experience I had in a long time... — Lee Z.

Well done, best experience I had in a long time. Excellent work from Dr Parks and SOOKIE! Many Thanks to staff members.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way. Everyone was outstanding a... — Dusty S.

5 stars all the way. Everyone was outstanding and productive. Least forget the awesome massage chairs and easy listening music at your choice also the gloves are minty. 😀

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Kirsten D.

Great staff!! Everyone was super nice and helpful and we felt right at home even though it was our first visit!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service in Alaska!I mean it...... — Paul M.

The best dental service in Alaska! I mean it...

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience from start to finish. — Phillip M.

Pleasant experience from start to finish; phone call to schedule appointment, front desk staff, dental hygienist, Dr. Gardiner, return phone calls, scheduling future appointments for cleaning... Very happy and pleasant staff. Good job from top down.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Super nice. I'll definitely... — Kaleigh H.

Everyone was great. Super nice. I'll definitely not go anywhere else anytime soon

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome! I tried to do this survey earl... — Betty H.

You are awesome! I tried to do this survey earlier but disappeared so did again. If got first just delete, it wasn't complete. Thanks

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Amanda S.

So happy to be back in AK to be able to go back to Alaska Dental !

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a same day appointment because my toot... — Richele T.

I needed a same day appointment because my tooth chipped. I called Alaska Dental Care and Vicki was able to get me in the same day. I appreciate that the dentists are looking out for my best interest and are honest with their treatment plans. The staff is always smiling and very welcoming!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great cleaning with the hygienist, very persona... — Trenton S.

Great cleaning with the hygienist, very personable and professional. Downside, having to wait almost 30 mins waiting for the Dentist to do his 6 month check up after cleaning. Kept being told several times dr will be with you. Finally left irritated and no exam.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and answered all my que... — Joyce A.

Staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Received great dental care. Liked the personal 'bed side manner" of the hygienist and Dr. Howard. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the smiles and happy faces — Debra B.

Love the smiles and happy faces

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff.  — Brian B.

Very friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I enjoyed my first visit with Alaska Dental Care. Dr. Parks and his staff were friendly, professional and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend Alaska Dental Care. Sandra

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so very friendly. My hygenist was awesome... — Tammy C.

Staff so very friendly. My hygenist was awesome. I hope to get her again but she shared she might be on vacation. That is awesome for her. I hope she returns she is a keeper. My dentist remembered a bit about my grandchildren and I really liked that since I had not been there in a while. Over all is was very relaxing and I am going to purchase a sonic toothbrush for myself and my hubby. Thank you for a very relaxing visit!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always so accommodating. Tha... — Margaret W.

Friendly staff and always so accommodating. Thank you

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the warm, friendly atmosph... — Christine M.

I was impressed with the warm, friendly atmosphere and the professionalism.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional, reliable! — Jarek H.

I've been going to Alaska Dental Care for 8 years and have enjoyed the friendly staff and the expertise of Dr. Gardner and Dr. Williams. I've never had to come back for any issues and everything gets done right the first time. My latest cleaning was yesterday and the dental hygienist was gentle and the massage dental chair was very comfortable. I recommended 3 or 4 people this week and would recommend Alaska Dental Care to anyone looking for a great new provider!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction Guaranteed — Linda C.

All of the staff are super friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. Dr. Gardner is an amazing individual and goes the extra mile to ensure his patients have an experience that is as painless as possible and doesn't consider a job finished until the patient is 100% satisfied.

Jan 11, 2017