StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service! — Eleanor J.

Absolutely great service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy satisfied patient — Demetria R.

The hygienist, jazz was very helpful as she was explaining the procedure to me and she was very gentle

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go anywhere else! — Sarah M.

I've been going to Alaska Dental Care for well over 10 years. I recommend them to everyone I know and have turned several people into loyal customers as well! Professional, gentle, warm, awesome!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. — Patrick S.

Best dental experience I've ever had.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

Always a pleasant place.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took my son in early for his dental appointment... — Aaron L.

Took my son in early for his dental appointment. The dental assistant was great with my child and everything went smoothly! The televisions while they do cleanings does miracles for easily distracted children. The doctor was thorough and very kind and informative of future treatments. Will definitely return!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I ever had with an... — Theresa D.

This was the best experience I ever had with any organization, especially in a dentist's office. The staff tended to my needs and made me feel so comfortable and safe. They are a group of people I truly trust, and I have been singing their praises to so many people. In addition, it was my birthday that day, and they wished me happy birthday and even sang to me. Most of all, because the staff was aware of my fear of needles, the staff allowed my friend and cousin to be in the room with me while the dentist extracted my tooth. The staff was superb and amazing! They are professional, amicable, invaluable, and accommodating.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% positive experience! — Kate M.

Staff was friendly, caring, and professional, and Dr. Howard was amazing. I went for a second opinion, and ended up having such a great experience that I’m transferring care for myself and my family! Dr. Howard saved me from undergoing lots of unnecessary (not to mention expensive!) treatment elsewhere, so I can’t thank Alaska Dental Care enough

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental office! The staff is great and... — Jodi K.

Love this Dental office! The staff is great and my dental care is well taken care of.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best! Dr. Parks is wonderful.... — Scarlet H.

The staff is the best! Dr. Parks is wonderful. He is very caring and calming to my nerves.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental services — Kamaree A.

I've been really pleased with the services provided. I had a previous dentist who retired and it took a few tries to find someone who is competent while being conservative and not trying to bill for services not needed. I have a referred a number of people who have also been pleased. The massage chair and other amenities are nice as well.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always greeted into a friendly atmospher... — Betty H.

We are always greeted into a friendly atmosphere , Service excellent.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, timely and professional!  — Stephanie O.

Always friendly, timely and professional!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been too. — Brett C.

Best dentist I’ve ever been too.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne E.

Loved this dental office, from the front desk ladies, to the techs, to the dentist. Friendly, modern, bright and sunny with lots of windows. Just loved the feeling of openness and light. Dr. Howard was gentle and kind. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sierra L.

The whole team at Alaska Dental Care is awesome, friendly and caring. The front desk staff, hygenist and doctor treat patients so nice. I look forward to my appointments here!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly wonderful staff. Nowhere else compara — Siaki M.

Friendly wonderful staff. Nowhere else compares. Thank you for making my family feel like part of your family.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gaige was impressed with service. — Gaige N.

gaige was impressed with service.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar kids like office and staff. — Gabrielle N.

kids like office and staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and professional. I alwa... — Rachele W.

All staff are friendly and professional. I always have a great experience at Alaska Dental Care!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Sue Ann J.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very friendly and helpful. Extre... — Sean G.

Amazing staff! Very friendly and helpful. Extremely clean environment.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and office was great, friendly and comfor... — Kevin T.

Staff and office was great, friendly and comfortable

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be greeted by happy ... — Shirley H.

It is always a pleasure to be greeted by happy people. The office is nice and orderly. Thanks

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alaska dental is a very friendly environment. G... — Nancy D.

Alaska dental is a very friendly environment. Great care and I always leave feeling welcomed. I would recommend to anyone looking for dental care. :-)

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding caring ser — Lewis S.

Outstanding caring service

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my very knowledgeable teeth cleaner. — Deborah H.

Loved my very knowledgeable teeth cleaner.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly and car... — Michele S.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental office  — Hilcia G.

From setting up my appointment to visiting the office it was great. A very clean and friendly office. Staff was great and hoping to continue my visits there.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My sister recommended Dr. Parks to me and I had... — Emily H.

My sister recommended Dr. Parks to me and I had the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. The people were great and I would recommend it to anyone that needs to see a dentist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very nice staff makes my cho... — Ludmila D.

Great services and very nice staff makes my choice of dentist clear.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex W.

Always had reminders and appointment confirmations .

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maxing Out Awesome-O-Meter AGAIN!! — Boyd S.

Everyone is friendly, attentive to details and work together well as a team! TEAM = Together Everyone Accomplishes More. You feel valued and appreciated as a patient and customer.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best visit to the dentist I have e... — George S.

That was the best visit to the dentist I have ever had thank you

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Mia" did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She was... — John R.

"Mia" did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She was efficient, careful and knew what she was doing. Very pleasant. I've had teeth most of my life, and she is as good at this as anyone I've had in the past. You should give her a large raise and maybe a profit sharing plan.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way.  — LeiMomi G.

Excellent service all the way.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the dental care I receive from your s... — John A.

As always the dental care I receive from your service is the very best, I would never think of going any where else.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional.  — Jonathan H.

Staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact that crystal explained everyth... — Lindsay H.

I loved the fact that crystal explained everything she did and what she found. Super informative.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and spotted some potential pr... — Brant M.

Excellent service and spotted some potential problems

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes P.

Awesome and totally welcoming! Not to mention they didn’t scold me about flossing and we’re super sensitive with my teeth!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Gardiner ... — Matthew D.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Gardiner saw another cavity and let me know that I may not need a root canal. I was totally impressed with everyone. I am so happy that I am a patient at the clinic now.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from good people. — Edward K.

Excellent care from good people.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Service — Cherie L.

Great location, friendly service, quality provider knowledge and work hard to get services to those traveling from rural areas with difficult schedules.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Melany R.

From the moment I do walk in, the ladies up front are very friendly and makes you feel as comfortable as possible while you wait. I love my hygienist Suki and I hope she doesn't ever leave and get a job else where. She does not rush me off my chair and I love that she is very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Her personality is very happy and she makes me feel as important as her family. She remembers every conversation we've had from my last visits and she shows that she really cares. Dr. Gardiner also have been very kind and shows that he cares about what is going on with my health, specially with my teeth. I am a walking advertisement for this clinic and have been happy since I started coming in for all my dental treatment. Highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you and you guys are the best!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Enjoyed My Tooth Extraction — Katie T.

I called very last minute, as a new customer, due to a wisdom tooth that was coming in and causing problems. They got me in that same day, and it was smooth sailing. Dr. Howard and his assistant were very transparent in regards to pricing and my options (I don’t have dental insurance). I decided to get it pulled right there, and albeit a fairly traumatic procedure, I felt very comfortable! His assistant (I wish I could remember his name!) was super friendly, all the office ladies (especially Vikki) were all smiles and jokes, and I could tell they have a close knit team. Highly reccomended!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people! — Chip D.

Great service and great people!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people...........,...............,.......... — Thomas G.

Great people...........,...............,.....................................

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Ruth C.

The best front desk personnel, the best dental hygienist, and the best dentist I've encountered! My concerns were not ignored and I was finally able to relax for the first time in a dental office! Recommendations have already started!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff from the front ... — Jill S.

Friendly and professional staff from the front desk to the dental assistants and doctors.

Dec 9, 2017