StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very nice staff makes my cho... — Ludmila D.

Great services and very nice staff makes my choice of dentist clear.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex W.

Always had reminders and appointment confirmations .

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maxing Out Awesome-O-Meter AGAIN!! — Boyd S.

Everyone is friendly, attentive to details and work together well as a team! TEAM = Together Everyone Accomplishes More. You feel valued and appreciated as a patient and customer.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best visit to the dentist I have e... — George S.

That was the best visit to the dentist I have ever had thank you

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Mia" did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She was... — John R.

"Mia" did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She was efficient, careful and knew what she was doing. Very pleasant. I've had teeth most of my life, and she is as good at this as anyone I've had in the past. You should give her a large raise and maybe a profit sharing plan.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way.  — LeiMomi G.

Excellent service all the way.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the dental care I receive from your s... — John A.

As always the dental care I receive from your service is the very best, I would never think of going any where else.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional.  — Jonathan H.

Staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact that crystal explained everyth... — Lindsay H.

I loved the fact that crystal explained everything she did and what she found. Super informative.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and spotted some potential pr... — Brant M.

Excellent service and spotted some potential problems

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes P.

Awesome and totally welcoming! Not to mention they didn’t scold me about flossing and we’re super sensitive with my teeth!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Gardiner ... — Matthew D.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Gardiner saw another cavity and let me know that I may not need a root canal. I was totally impressed with everyone. I am so happy that I am a patient at the clinic now.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from good people. — Edward K.

Excellent care from good people.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Service — Cherie L.

Great location, friendly service, quality provider knowledge and work hard to get services to those traveling from rural areas with difficult schedules.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Melany R.

From the moment I do walk in, the ladies up front are very friendly and makes you feel as comfortable as possible while you wait. I love my hygienist Suki and I hope she doesn't ever leave and get a job else where. She does not rush me off my chair and I love that she is very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Her personality is very happy and she makes me feel as important as her family. She remembers every conversation we've had from my last visits and she shows that she really cares. Dr. Gardiner also have been very kind and shows that he cares about what is going on with my health, specially with my teeth. I am a walking advertisement for this clinic and have been happy since I started coming in for all my dental treatment. Highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you and you guys are the best!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Enjoyed My Tooth Extraction — Katie T.

I called very last minute, as a new customer, due to a wisdom tooth that was coming in and causing problems. They got me in that same day, and it was smooth sailing. Dr. Howard and his assistant were very transparent in regards to pricing and my options (I don’t have dental insurance). I decided to get it pulled right there, and albeit a fairly traumatic procedure, I felt very comfortable! His assistant (I wish I could remember his name!) was super friendly, all the office ladies (especially Vikki) were all smiles and jokes, and I could tell they have a close knit team. Highly reccomended!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people! — Chip D.

Great service and great people!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people...........,...............,.......... — Thomas G.

Great people...........,...............,.....................................

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Ruth C.

The best front desk personnel, the best dental hygienist, and the best dentist I've encountered! My concerns were not ignored and I was finally able to relax for the first time in a dental office! Recommendations have already started!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff from the front ... — Jill S.

Friendly and professional staff from the front desk to the dental assistants and doctors.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, gentle, and patient — Wyatt J.

Friendly, gentle, and patient

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Donna G.

have been coming to this office for years. Always get great care.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Really Like Alaska Dental Care — Adam H.

I really like the hygienists at Alaska Dental Center, and Dr. Gardner is a boss -- I really trust his judgment and dentistry school of thought. I don't expect I will ever change to another dental office.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger P.

Alaska Dental has efficient staff, friendly, helpful and courteous.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are prompt, staff is courteous & s... — Alana S.

Appointments are prompt, staff is courteous & super friendly, easy scheduling with text reminders are added value. I completed 2 cleanings this year so I was entered into the Hawaii Trip drawing. Great bonus!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , staff is amazing best dental ... — Cynthia B.

Always friendly , staff is amazing best dental experience , have been attending for over 10 years now. Just great overall !! Best part is my kiddos LOVE thier dental visits

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s the best dental practice I have ever been ... — Sheila B.

It’s the best dental practice I have ever been too. Efficient, timely, courteous, friendly - great all around.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. Howard addresse... — Robert S.

Very professional staff and Dr. Howard addressed my problem immediately

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small footprint with presence online  — Kenneth E.

Small footprint with presence online

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and client centered — Luvenia J.

Very friendly and client centered

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the best hygenist I have been to! ... — Tara C.

Crystal is the best hygenist I have been to! Thank you!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Professionals... !! — William S.

Great Staff & Professionals... !!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I received amazing, compassionate and ... — Wesley S.

As usual I received amazing, compassionate and very professional care! I recommend this practice wholeheartedly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office!  — Michele F.

Love this dentist office!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service by all.  — Herman K.

Exceptional service by all.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Think about cleaning the Peltan Cane mirrors more — Charles L.

Think about cleaning the Peltan crane mirrors more frequently.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Team — Lisa S.

I love this office. Dr. Gardner and his team of hygienists are top notch and so very friendly. I have and will keep referring people here.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Alaska Dental for always making my "t... — Joan J.

Thank you Alaska Dental for always making my "trip to the dentist" both a professional and pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist Sherrie W.! I love ... — Riza K.

I love my dental hygienist Sherrie W.! I love the way she cleans my teeth! Super gentle and such a wonderful and friendly person!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! The ladies at the front desk a... — Linda B.

Excellent staff! The ladies at the front desk are professional and provide exceptional customer service. Suki is amazing and one of the best hygienist I have come across. She really cares about patient comfort. Dr. Gardner is thorough and candid and I especially appreciate the fact that he doesn't make me feel pressured to have work done that I can't afford all at once.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Kind people, very high quality care, profe... — Natali H.

Very Kind people, very high quality care, professional, honest. I absolutely loved it and am so happy I finally found what I was looking for in dental care!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience... — Rick B.

Absolutely wonderful experience... great and fun staff ,,, doctors are very courteous and caring I would highly recommend this team of professionals

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and friendly staff! They have Saturday appo... — Whitney M.

Fun and friendly staff! They have Saturday appointments too!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry — Cathy K.

I love this dentistry. Everything is done to promote comfort and make that visit a great experience. I always leave feeling well cared for and assured of my good dental health.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Mark H.

I like the early appointments because the office is less busy and I feel more relaxed. Everyone is professional and friendly and I always feel at ease. It helps that they have massage chairs. I imagine if I were nervous about dental work or cleaning, having a gentle massage would take my mind off things. The hygienists and doctors are great. They answer my questions, explain procedures clearly, and have an excellent bedside (chairside?) manner. I have recommended this office to my friends and will continue to do so.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Alaska Dental Care and have been seeing ... — Dawn Rae D.

I love Alaska Dental Care and have been seeing Dr. Gardiner for a long time now. I wouldn't go any where else and I tell all my friends and family to go see him. Best dentist in town!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care. — David N.

Absolutely outstanding! From the Dental Assistant to the Dentist, they provided the best service I have ever had. I will be making appointments for my Son and Wife in the near future. Thank you for opening my eyes and allowing me to see what truly professional dental care is about.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Marcia P.

Appointments are on time and every effort is made for the patients comfort and needs.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff, always make you fee... — Claudette Y.

Very friendly office staff, always make you feel welcome. I loved my hygienist who provided my cleaning this past visit.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have sto... — Sheryl B.

Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have stories and makes my laugh and makes my cleaning a great time , she had us both laughing that we had to take a deep breath so she could continue cleaning !!!! Customer Service is so awesome because every one is always smiling .

Sep 13, 2017