StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. Howard addresse... — Robert S.

Very professional staff and Dr. Howard addressed my problem immediately

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small footprint with presence online  — Kenneth E.

Small footprint with presence online

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and client centered — Luvenia J.

Very friendly and client centered

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the best hygenist I have been to! ... — Tara C.

Crystal is the best hygenist I have been to! Thank you!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Professionals... !! — William S.

Great Staff & Professionals... !!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I received amazing, compassionate and ... — Wesley S.

As usual I received amazing, compassionate and very professional care! I recommend this practice wholeheartedly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office!  — Michele F.

Love this dentist office!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service by all.  — Herman K.

Exceptional service by all.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Think about cleaning the Peltan Cane mirrors more — Charles L.

Think about cleaning the Peltan crane mirrors more frequently.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Team — Lisa S.

I love this office. Dr. Gardner and his team of hygienists are top notch and so very friendly. I have and will keep referring people here.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Alaska Dental for always making my "t... — Joan J.

Thank you Alaska Dental for always making my "trip to the dentist" both a professional and pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist Sherrie W.! I love ... — Riza K.

I love my dental hygienist Sherrie W.! I love the way she cleans my teeth! Super gentle and such a wonderful and friendly person!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! The ladies at the front desk a... — Linda B.

Excellent staff! The ladies at the front desk are professional and provide exceptional customer service. Suki is amazing and one of the best hygienist I have come across. She really cares about patient comfort. Dr. Gardner is thorough and candid and I especially appreciate the fact that he doesn't make me feel pressured to have work done that I can't afford all at once.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Kind people, very high quality care, profe... — Natali H.

Very Kind people, very high quality care, professional, honest. I absolutely loved it and am so happy I finally found what I was looking for in dental care!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience... — Rick B.

Absolutely wonderful experience... great and fun staff ,,, doctors are very courteous and caring I would highly recommend this team of professionals

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and friendly staff! They have Saturday appo... — Whitney M.

Fun and friendly staff! They have Saturday appointments too!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry — Cathy K.

I love this dentistry. Everything is done to promote comfort and make that visit a great experience. I always leave feeling well cared for and assured of my good dental health.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Mark H.

I like the early appointments because the office is less busy and I feel more relaxed. Everyone is professional and friendly and I always feel at ease. It helps that they have massage chairs. I imagine if I were nervous about dental work or cleaning, having a gentle massage would take my mind off things. The hygienists and doctors are great. They answer my questions, explain procedures clearly, and have an excellent bedside (chairside?) manner. I have recommended this office to my friends and will continue to do so.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Alaska Dental Care and have been seeing ... — Dawn Rae D.

I love Alaska Dental Care and have been seeing Dr. Gardiner for a long time now. I wouldn't go any where else and I tell all my friends and family to go see him. Best dentist in town!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care. — David N.

Absolutely outstanding! From the Dental Assistant to the Dentist, they provided the best service I have ever had. I will be making appointments for my Son and Wife in the near future. Thank you for opening my eyes and allowing me to see what truly professional dental care is about.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Marcia P.

Appointments are on time and every effort is made for the patients comfort and needs.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff, always make you fee... — Claudette Y.

Very friendly office staff, always make you feel welcome. I loved my hygienist who provided my cleaning this past visit.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have sto... — Sheryl B.

Always a pleasure , my hugeness always have stories and makes my laugh and makes my cleaning a great time , she had us both laughing that we had to take a deep breath so she could continue cleaning !!!! Customer Service is so awesome because every one is always smiling .

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental visit I've ever had. Very nice ... — Fredderick H.

The best dental visit I've ever had. Very nice and professional staff.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the desk to find out that I ... — Mike Z.

I was surprised at the desk to find out that I was being charged $38.00 for my teeth cleaning. Seemed like a normal cleaning. Then there was some measuring around the teeth that took a surprising amount of time. But Sheree did not alert me to either of the unusual parts of this appt...that it was not just a normal cleaning (and that it would not be covered 100% by insurance) and that the gum measuring was going to be 4 or 5 times longer than a usual gum measuring. I would have appreciated knowing ahead of time about both of these pieces.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!  — Mylise B.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always taken my two young boys with me ... — Ethan G.

I have always taken my two young boys with me to my own teeth cleaning ever since the oldest was six months old. Alaska Dental Care has always provided such a warm, friendly environment that my whole family has come to enjoy. The oldest boy had his first exam and although the update hadn't been exciting news, he had left feeling really good about the visit and energized about really taking pride into cleaning his own teeth routinely.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Instant pleasant demeanor made the difference — Maria W.

I like that the Dentist took time to make me feel like I was his only appointment for the day. He was friendly, un-rushed and had a pleasant countenance, the staff was pleasant as well and they were the reason I knew I wanted to give this office a try.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Knowledgeable.  — Camilla B.

Great staff. Knowledgeable.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, very friendly staff, everything w... — Clinten L.

Great Office, very friendly staff, everything was explained and quoted from the very beginning. The Dr. was very nice and gave great explanation. My procedure was painless and quick. Overall awesome experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Kaitlin W.

Very knowledgeable and considerate staff. Handled my concerns with compassion and care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth right in front.  — William M.

I had a chipped tooth right in front. Doctor Howard recognized my urgency and saw me on short notice on Saturday morning. He quickly and efficiently replaced the filling. The color match was perfect and I couldn't be happier with the result.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So accommodating! — Barbara D.

The fact that I could get in very early and on such short notice was such a relief. Then I had the most meticulous and thorough cleaning and exam. All the best is combined in this office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, my first but the rest of my... — Jack F.

I enjoyed my visit, my first but the rest of my family have been patients for years, immensely! So much so that I DID refer you to a co-worker.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Teresa G.

Thank you for taking time to explain procedures to me during my Dental appointment.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I, my husband and son go here and have always b... — Pamala S.

I, my husband and son go here and have always been satisfied. This time I took advantage of them being open early (they start at 7 AM) to get an impromptu appointment before work.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people/family at Alaska Dental Care.... — Charlene T.

I love the people/family at Alaska Dental Care. It's hard for my hubby & I to leave. There excellence in all areas is worth the visit. I'm both blessed and thankFULL for all that they do.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is : Professional, friendly, effici... — Rob M.

Your office is : Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful. My visit was smooth and professional.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone from the front desk to the ... — Robert R.

As always, everyone from the front desk to the dental chair was friendly, caring and professional.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa T.

From making the initial appointment to the first visit, very friendly and courteous. Great staff and Dr Howard was very reassuring. Now for the tooth extraction!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service from Reception staff.... — Dorothy L.

Terrific customer service from Reception staff. Dr. Gardiner and Crystal were caring and kind during my exam and cleaning. The office is nicely appointed. I felt comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking a great dental experience.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experienceAll proceedures were expla... — Brenda D.

Excellent experience All proceedures were explained in datail. Dr Gardiner listened to my concerns. I felt the office was very professional.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Twice now I have been erroneously billed. Once ... — Leah D.

Twice now I have been erroneously billed. Once was for a few hundred that my husband had to go back and have refunded and yesterday I was charged $75 for a cleaning. I've never paid for this and my insurance has not changed. After my husband called (after I questioned the charge and was made to pay anyway) the charge was voided because he explained to the desk occupant that we had the delta dental enhanced coverage which had a zero co pay for preventative care. On another topic, I referred a friend and my account showed no $50 credit as is the standard result of a referral. I had to have the gentleman on the phone look up my friends account to see that, indeed, I should have a credit. Also, when I call in to ask about the different whitening options provided through your office I can't get straight answers about exactly what comes with the different options or how long each kit is supposed to last and how often I would need to buy more gel or how much each refill would cost me. I could tell the person I was talking to was just learning this information for himself. I wish whomever had the established knowledge on the topic would have spoken directly with me. I can understand that things fall through the cracks but consistently and repetitively we are dealing with problems that our finances can barely handle without crippling us for that pay period. Other than that, all staff have been kind and courteous.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was very kind and friendly ... — Christopher S.

Everyone that I met was very kind and friendly and my experience for my cleaning was painless.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, inviting, warm, gracious and professional... — Trace L.

Kind, inviting, warm, gracious and professional services. The best I've ever seen!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Care — Marcela R.

I've been to many dentists but have never experienced this level of professionalism and expertise. I had to undergo a deep root canal and a large filling. They made sure I knew my options and gave me the best possible advice before proceeding. The entire process was amazingly painless, fast. The newly reconstructed tooth looks and feels like a healthy natural tooth. Beyond impressed!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommended — Dorothy B.

Unprecented customer service and professionalism from the initial call for a first time appointment to the dentist's chair. Top shelf people with a positive vibe and reassuring demeanor. For someone who is TERRIFIED to go the dentist...even at 57 years of age, I was treated like a queen.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work totally professional so Care a... — Angelina V.

Excellent work totally professional so Care about the clients I give you been five star

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Izaak C.

Make it fun to come to the dentist. Comfortable relax atmosphere.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not check on line, all word of mouth. — Glen S.

I did not check on line, all word of mouth.

Mar 29, 2017