StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Care — Marcela R.

I've been to many dentists but have never experienced this level of professionalism and expertise. I had to undergo a deep root canal and a large filling. They made sure I knew my options and gave me the best possible advice before proceeding. The entire process was amazingly painless, fast. The newly reconstructed tooth looks and feels like a healthy natural tooth. Beyond impressed!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommended — Dorothy B.

Unprecented customer service and professionalism from the initial call for a first time appointment to the dentist's chair. Top shelf people with a positive vibe and reassuring demeanor. For someone who is TERRIFIED to go the dentist...even at 57 years of age, I was treated like a queen.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work totally professional so Care a... — Angelina V.

Excellent work totally professional so Care about the clients I give you been five star

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Izaak C.

Make it fun to come to the dentist. Comfortable relax atmosphere.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not check on line, all word of mouth. — Glen S.

I did not check on line, all word of mouth.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office atmosphere as well as peop... — Lynn E.

very friendly office atmosphere as well as people!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, best experience I had in a long time... — Lee Z.

Well done, best experience I had in a long time. Excellent work from Dr Parks and SOOKIE! Many Thanks to staff members.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way. Everyone was outstanding a... — Dusty S.

5 stars all the way. Everyone was outstanding and productive. Least forget the awesome massage chairs and easy listening music at your choice also the gloves are minty. 😀

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Kirsten D.

Great staff!! Everyone was super nice and helpful and we felt right at home even though it was our first visit!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service in Alaska!I mean it...... — Paul M.

The best dental service in Alaska! I mean it...

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience from start to finish. — Phillip M.

Pleasant experience from start to finish; phone call to schedule appointment, front desk staff, dental hygienist, Dr. Gardiner, return phone calls, scheduling future appointments for cleaning... Very happy and pleasant staff. Good job from top down.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Super nice. I'll definitely... — Kaleigh H.

Everyone was great. Super nice. I'll definitely not go anywhere else anytime soon

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome! I tried to do this survey earl... — Betty H.

You are awesome! I tried to do this survey earlier but disappeared so did again. If got first just delete, it wasn't complete. Thanks

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Amanda S.

So happy to be back in AK to be able to go back to Alaska Dental !

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a same day appointment because my toot... — Richele T.

I needed a same day appointment because my tooth chipped. I called Alaska Dental Care and Vicki was able to get me in the same day. I appreciate that the dentists are looking out for my best interest and are honest with their treatment plans. The staff is always smiling and very welcoming!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great cleaning with the hygienist, very persona... — Trenton S.

Great cleaning with the hygienist, very personable and professional. Downside, having to wait almost 30 mins waiting for the Dentist to do his 6 month check up after cleaning. Kept being told several times dr will be with you. Finally left irritated and no exam.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and answered all my que... — Joyce A.

Staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Received great dental care. Liked the personal 'bed side manner" of the hygienist and Dr. Howard. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the smiles and happy faces — Debra B.

Love the smiles and happy faces

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff.  — Brian B.

Very friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I enjoyed my first visit with Alaska Dental Care. Dr. Parks and his staff were friendly, professional and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend Alaska Dental Care. Sandra

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so very friendly. My hygenist was awesome... — Tammy C.

Staff so very friendly. My hygenist was awesome. I hope to get her again but she shared she might be on vacation. That is awesome for her. I hope she returns she is a keeper. My dentist remembered a bit about my grandchildren and I really liked that since I had not been there in a while. Over all is was very relaxing and I am going to purchase a sonic toothbrush for myself and my hubby. Thank you for a very relaxing visit!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always so accommodating. Tha... — Margaret W.

Friendly staff and always so accommodating. Thank you

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the warm, friendly atmosph... — Christine M.

I was impressed with the warm, friendly atmosphere and the professionalism.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional, reliable! — Jarek H.

I've been going to Alaska Dental Care for 8 years and have enjoyed the friendly staff and the expertise of Dr. Gardner and Dr. Williams. I've never had to come back for any issues and everything gets done right the first time. My latest cleaning was yesterday and the dental hygienist was gentle and the massage dental chair was very comfortable. I recommended 3 or 4 people this week and would recommend Alaska Dental Care to anyone looking for a great new provider!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction Guaranteed — Linda C.

All of the staff are super friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. Dr. Gardner is an amazing individual and goes the extra mile to ensure his patients have an experience that is as painless as possible and doesn't consider a job finished until the patient is 100% satisfied.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service with a smile. Friendly and quick ... — Nancy D.

great service with a smile. Friendly and quick to get in and out.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the door for my appoi... — Leslie G.

From the moment I entered the door for my appointment all the way through my cleaning and checkup every member of the Alaska Dental Care is Top Notch! I highly recommend Alaska Dental Care!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care for my entire family. Cus... — Jill F.

Excellent dental care for my entire family. Customer care provided by the front desk is honest, informative and thorough. All staff members are polite and friendly. Appointment times are respected and honored by punctual staff that provide prompt service. Office hours make it so easy to schedule around school and work schedules! My dental care and that of my family's is always our choice. I appreciate being given all the information and different options to choose from instead of being told what we HAVE to chose regarding our dental health.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am only a teen but everyone there is friendly... — August V.

I am only a teen but everyone there is friendly. ( at least the people I were with) They also gave good tips for keeping my teeth great looking. Five stars (:

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent start to finish. Excee... — Betthany I.

Everything was excellent start to finish. Exceeded all expectations!! Came in terrified and was immediately calmed by those around me, thank you for your fantastic care!!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curt R.

Always a pleasure, all of the staff are nice and very professional.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You can feel relaxed at the dentist! — Donna C.

Alaska Dental Care is the best dentist I've been to in a while! Definitely the best in Anchorage. Their chairs have a massage feature - you can actually feel relaxed at the dentist! Everything is super clean and new looking, love the design of the office. And every single person I talked to was exceptionally nice.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! — Buddi R.

Best place ever! An actual clinic I feel relaxed at and confident in all services.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and great service. — Edward K.

Very good care and great service.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and easy to get an appointm... — Michele P.

Friendly, efficient and easy to get an appointment same day. They did not try to sell me other services. Have been going to this practice for decades before these new owners, but am completely satisfied with my recent visit, and shall continue with this new practice.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was actually enjoyable to got to the dentist. — Judy H.

I made a last minute appointment because of a chipped tooth. They were able to get me in within a couple hours of calling. On top of the extremely friendly and professional staff, they offer extras that made it actually enjoyable to go to the dentist - like a massaging chair while my teeth were being clean/examined and being able to watch TV while having my tooth fixed! Both are great ideas which helped take my mind off the usually stress of going to the dentist. I would totally recommend them to a friend.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very good always I look forward to going to the... — John A.

very good always I look forward to going to the dentist

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, you are very flexible with my... — Nancy L.

Love coming here, you are very flexible with my hours and appointments. My kids are always excited to stop by. Your staff makes them very comfortable. You are the best and are doing an awesome life. Happy to be a patient for over 10 years. Keep it up and Thank You!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar fast service in an emergency, gentle care — Daphne J.

fast service in an emergency, gentle care

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail, people's needs, and listen... — Boyd S.

Attention to detail, people's needs, and listen to patient concerns. And provides a suitable treatment plan to suit them.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office. It is fi... — Sabrina W.

I highly recommend this dental office. It is filled with a cheerful staff that is not only professional, but makes one feel right at home. They get you in quickly and make you feel like you and any of your concerns are of utmost importance. No intemidation, just kind informative suggestions. All around great atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — Douglas B.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is great. He is friendly, knowledgeab... — Mike J.

Dr. Parks is great. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Always has given me honest professional opinions. Hygienists are friendly and more than capable. Excellent views of the mountains as well! One wish: that the text reminder would arrive the day before appointment, not day of appointment.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle H.

Best teeth cleaning I've ever had. Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable atmosphere

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit — Felicitas S.

Everyone is kind, courteous and attentive to every detail!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome experience!!  — Cynthia B.

Absolutely awesome experience!! Dr. Park is awesome! The staff is always so kind and happy. The Hygienists are always friendly and efficient.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and very patient friendl... — Ricky M.

Professional, pleasant and very patient friendly. Staff take the time to ensure all your questions have been answered.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Services were good. Staff did good job of expl... — Brant M.

Services were good. Staff did good job of explaining current situation.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Office — Richard V.

I was very impressed in how quickly you got me in to the office. Only 2 1/2 hours from initial call to sitting in the chair on a chipped tooth. My tooth was fixed in about 15-20 minutes and I was on my way. Fantastic service. Can not wait to build a lasting relationship with your office.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr. Gardiner's style and method.... — Adam H.

I really trust Dr. Gardiner's style and method. I was using another local dentist for years but began seriously questioning his schools of thought. About ten years ago I got a second opinion from Dr. Gardiner, I trusted his style, and never went back to my old dentist. I'm probably a life-r with Dr. G. And my regular hygienist is good too.

Nov 4, 2016