StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. ... — John M.

Awesome Staff. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dental Hygienist! — Kevin S.

The person that cleaned my teeth yesterday did an excellent job! Much appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who work there — Betty C.

Great people who work there

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great group to see every 6 minths — Judith S.

Love the hygienists, love the Dentists.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very competent. Friendly faces. Great li... — Brian G.

Always very competent. Friendly faces. Great listeners to your needs and concerns..

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like their honesty and friendly — Luana W.

I like their honesty and friendly. My needs are met.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super accommodating staff and makes you feel ve... — Daryl M.

Super accommodating staff and makes you feel very confident when having dental work done.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I called the first time I received s... — Kathy C.

The minute I called the first time I received such friendly and helpful service! Then my first time I. The office that same friendly care and helpful service was present! I was extremely impressed with the staff from the first call, the first visit, actual appointment for cleaning with Mady, who was so nice and knowledgeable, and a really good experience! Dr. Gardiner is top notch! I really appreciated how he asked questioned, listened, helped me set a priority list so I can get each item taken care of and be able to budget for the work since I am on a retirement budget and do not have dental insurance. They offer a ten percent discount to seniors and that really is helpful and appreciated! From the amazing office staff, friendly and highly skilled doctors, technicians, dental assistants, I am so happy I was referred to this office as the place to go for dental care! Now I will be telling everyone I know about them. I am so blessed to be going to Dr Gardiner and the other dentists are also top notch and highly recommend this dental care office!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental care givers at Alaska Dental C... — Dell H.

I love my dental care givers at Alaska Dental Care:) They are the best. they are just like family...

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and staff were welcoming. ... — Alicia T.

The office was clean and staff were welcoming. I got in quickly and loved the massage chair.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, fast and amazing... — Kayla O.

The entire staff was friendly, fast and amazing! Especially Kim and Sookie!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dental clinic which really welcoming — Andrew R.

A dental clinic which really welcoming and inviting. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone I know, trust me, this is the place to go.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough exam highly I recomm... — Anthony B.

Great staff, very thorough exam highly I recommend Alaska dental care

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Catherine W.

I’ve always had great service. They now have extended hours.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know going to the dentist is tough for a lot ... — Terri T.

I know going to the dentist is tough for a lot of people. I feel dentistry in general has become much more sensitive to the patient over the years and it shows. If more folks realized there were dentists and staff like Alaska Dental Care out there that unease with dental visits would go away!! Every visit has been professional, staff is informative and friendly and the dentists take time to answer questions. Great practice.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Very friendly. — Allen G.

Great people, Very friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this o... — Christine F.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this office.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Kyra was one of best. Not p... — Danielle S.

My dental hygienist Kyra was one of best. Not painful at all but a thorough cleaning.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Donna G.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always gotten excellent care. The staff is friendly and I feel safe and well cared for every time I enter their office.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, attentive to detail, and ... — Boyd S.

Everyone is friendly, attentive to detail, and professional. Willing and able to work with you on scheduling appointments and gives detailed estimates for work to be done.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to nearly every dental office in An... — Ashley P.

I have been to nearly every dental office in Anchorage, and Alaska Dental Care is BY FAR the best! Dr. Howard is incredible and the staff there are the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous service. — Mary L.

Professional courteous service.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardiner and Alaska Dental Care are the best! — Delores S.

Dr. Gardiner has taken excellent care of me and my family, The Alaska Dental Care Staff are so caring and professional. They make you feel very important and want your needs meant in a expeditious way.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I’ve ever been t... — Cindy B.

This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. They are kind and gentle. The friendly “chair side” manner does not cost them an ounce of professionalism. I actually look forward to my visits and always leave feeling good about my experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming! — Mary H.

Everyone is so welcoming!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Wesley S.

Always a pleasure to come to this office! Staff are like family and do their best for my comfort during any procedure. Top marks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consitently friendly staff that provides top no... — Walker S.

Consitently friendly staff that provides top notch customer service.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and helpful and made ... — Catherine K.

The people were very nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Basically any problem we have Dr. Gardner can d... — Pamala S.

Basically any problem we have Dr. Gardner can deal with. Or refer us to a specialist in the rare instance my family requires one.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very professional  — Cynthia A.

Always on time and very professional

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, and reasonable p... — Larry B.

Great service, friendly staff, and reasonable prices.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and dental technician!! Great j... — Destinee M.

Amazing dentist and dental technician!! Great job on Tooth and Destinee is extremely pleased

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the people that work at ADC, they are ve... — Leticia L.

I like the people that work at ADC, they are very friendly and I like the way they care about patients. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.  — Jennifer M.

Not enough can be said. Scheduling is fast, extremely helpful, customer care oriented, flexible, welcoming and compassionate front office and back staff. Called late on a Friday and was in early the next week. X-rays were fast and painless, Dr. Parks was fast and efficient, and scheduled a follow-up cleaning for the next day in two minutes. Maddi was superior in personality and gentle in the teeth cleaning process.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his assistant, Sue, were amazing!... — Shiloh W.

Dr. Parks and his assistant, Sue, were amazing!!!! Highly recommend them and I will definitely be back. Totally professional and friendly and very welcoming. I especially appreciate that they did not lie to me about what I needed, like Aurora Dental in Wasilla did. Last year, Aurora told me I needed 15 fillings. Before that, I'd never seen a dentist in my life, EVER. So of course I believed them, even though I thought that was weird because I'd never had problems with pain and I thought having 15 cavities would probably really hurt. But who was I to argue, so I didn't. Couldn't afford to have them filled so had to wait. My cousin recommended me to Alaska Dental and I went last night and found out I actually only have ONE cavity! Yeah, you read that right . . . ONE. I was happy and relieved that they were so honest with me when they sure didn't have to be. I had already told them I had been informed last year that I needed a bunch of fillings. So they could have totally been dishonest jerks and taken me for a ride. I'm so glad they didn't. Love this place! I'd give it 100 stars if I could. :) :)

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming for about 10 yrs now. We lo... — Linda D.

We have been coming for about 10 yrs now. We love the dentist's and the office ladys.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Alaska Dental Care — Shirl K.

Highly recommend Alaska Dental Care

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Had — Shavone B.

Amazing staff and doctor. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was super gentle and did a great job. I met Dr. Gardner he’s amazing! Ive always feared the dentist and never stuck with one office. This one is the best I’ve been too and I will continue going here!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service. Very pleasant office staff  — Dan D.

Best service. Very pleasant office staff

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Dentist — Carolyn M.

They were very careful in cleaning the teeth and gum without hurting me. I don't like going to the dentist; however, they are very nice and respectful of my feeling and low pain level that I have. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best and most comforting Dentist o... — Nicolette P.

Honestly the best and most comforting Dentist office I’ve ever been to. I have a lot of work to get done and they’re making it very possible around my budget. They helped me prioritize what I needed to get done! Plus the chairs are massage chair?!?

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always taken such great care of ea... — Ethan G.

Everyone has always taken such great care of each of my family members. We always feel relaxed, informed, and part of your team when we visit your office. We always look forward to the excellent care we will receive with any of our dental needs.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt c... — Alicia H.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable being seeing by the D.D.S and hygienist. It was a pleasant first time visit. I will definitely keep coming back for my cleanings and regular checkups.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Linda B.

The ladies at the front desk are some of the most polite and professional staff I have ever encountered in a medical office. They always have a big smile when I am greeted upon my arrival. Suki is an amazing hygienist. She is very thorough and goes above and beyond to ensure her patients are comfortable. The staff clearly enjoy working in this office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was just a teeth cleaning-everybody was fi... — William M.

This was just a teeth cleaning-everybody was fine.. I forgot the Dr. name-it would have been nice if he introduced himself-since I only visit 1-2 times for cleaning.. The cleaning service was excellent-sorry I forgot her name too! Since I turned 80-I blame it on my age....

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and everything was done i... — Deverette W.

Good customer service and everything was done in 1 day.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Tracy B.

Friendly and helpful customer service and thorough patient support! They eased a lot of my anxiety of going to the dentist and took the time to help me prioritize my care plan and give me an idea of what that was going to cost.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual a very pleasant experience!! — Leroy B.

AS usual a very pleasant experience!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, patient, and caring staff. — Andrea H.

Very friendly, patient, and caring staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care! Just like it’s name — Pasiab L.

I came in to check my gum tissue since it’s been swollen. Alaska Dental Care was able to put me down for an exam and a cleaning the same day!! Super thankful for their kind business and will definitely be going back to see Dr. Parks and Sookie.

Sep 27, 2018