StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. They are very thorough and real... — Susie C.

No complaints. They are very thorough and realize my dental fears. Susie

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. Thank you very much... — Robert B.

excellent service as usual. Thank you very much

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service and staff!! ... — Micki W.

Very impressed with the service and staff!! Micki Webb

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such great staff! I’ve been going to Dr Fluell... — Rachel W.

Such great staff! I’ve been going to Dr Fluellen since I was a kid.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and warm! — David L.

Dr. Fluellen and hygienist Krista are the best at what they do! Great dentistry, great communication, and so friendly. The front office team is great as well.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent T.

I was in yesterday for 6-month teeth cleaning appointment. As always, the service was terrific. The staff was very personal and professional. At my last appointment 6 months ago, the hygienist provided me with a special toothpaste to help prevent plaque build-up around my crowns. I have used it religiously since then, and yesterday they told me that my crowns looked better than ever. I have always been very pleased with my treatments at Dr. Fluellen's office -- whether it be fillings, crown replacement or teeth cleaning. I highly recommend them.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Sandra G.

Dr. Fluellen and her staff are true professionals.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office went above and beyond t... — Randy S.

Everyone at this office went above and beyond to help me! Wendy was wonderful! Dr. Fluellen is amazing!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This group makes going to the dentist as comfor... — Gloria R.

This group makes going to the dentist as comforting as possible. Excellent, professional group all around.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Jennifer G.

My family have been going to Fluellen Roberts for years. Both Dr. Fluellen and Dr. Roberts are wonderful! Personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I love that not only my husband and I go, but they are excellent with my kids, too. I trust them and they have the BEST dental hygienists!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A BIG THANKS — Alice P.

The whole staff, and especially my Hygenist and Dr. Fluellen are always fantastic in their work and caring for me personally.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Semi annual cleaning — Edwin A.

Wendy, did her usual great job on my cleaning, it is always a pleasure to see her. Ed

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent fit on the implant.  — Matthew P.

Excellent fit on the implant.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl W.

Great visit as usual, thanks

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything went well. — Rosemary A.

Everyone and everything went well.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good, honest and quality care! — Annette A.

Good, honest and quality care!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FIRST VISIT — Dr. Keith S.

Very comprehensive and thorough and really took time to do a great job!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the people in this office!!! — Charlotte F.

On time, friendly and make me feel comfortable.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, trusting and friendly.... — Kenneth A.

Professional, competent, trusting and friendly. Ken Ardoin

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice — John J H.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years, and I have never received anything but the best treatments. All the staff, without exception, are professionals and strive to provide the best care and service possible.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review of visit 01-27-2022. — Peter H.

Procedures were completed thoroughly. Staff was friendly and helpful. I hope all my appointments are this stress-free.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent work!  — Dr. Michael M.

As always excellent work!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with a great staff. — Doug T.

Dr. Fluellen is a great dentist and her staff is top notch.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice — Nancy K.

I’ve been coming here for about 2 years now, but my husband since forever. Staff are always so friendly and courteous. The office is always clean. They make you feel at ease when just get a cleaning is scary. I usually see Kristen who I love, but Angie did a great job. I may just look forward to all my future cleaning.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. thks — James F.

Very professional and courteous. thks

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brianna Fluellen, Wendy, Margarite and team — Lewis F.

My family has known Dr, Fluellen for almost 20 years. We had another dentist in Richardson when she began her dental practice. We did not change doctors at the time out of years of loyalty to our long-time association with another dentist; but things do change out of our control, so it gave us an opportunity to go to Fluellen and Roberts Family Dentistry. From my first arrival onward, I have enjoyed my experience every step of the way. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar all is well at the Fluellen Family Dentistry Ce... — Jay E.

all is well at the Fluellen Family Dentistry Center.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon E.

Fluellen Roberts offers great service for your dental needs right here in Richardson near UTD. Professional, friendly, caring and thorough.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Although I don't know anyone who likes going to... — Barbara S.

Although I don't know anyone who likes going to the dentist, Dr. Fluellen, Debra and the rest of the staff make the experience a really good one. They are both professional and friendly. After a cleaning, my teeth really feel so much cleaner. Their advice on taking care of my teeth is always appreciated.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional and does their ... — Wanda O.

Staff is friendly, professional and does their job superbly. Facilities are very COVID sensitive and extremely clean. It is a very “Happy” place to go! I would recommend everyone to go there!!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reservation  — Jim N.

Always prompt and very friendly and thorough when I go for cleaning.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Dr. Brianna Fluellen — Eddie C.

So very friendly and my doctor was very knowledgeable and caring. I was very pleased with my overall visit. The only negative was the price for dental bridge.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care emotionally and physically! — Susie C.

Great care emotionally and physically!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is excellent but the entire staff truly e... — Deborah M.

Wendy is excellent but the entire staff truly excels beyond expectations.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff on front desk and dentist na... — Irene P.

Professional staff on front desk and dentist name Debra thanks

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Debra is a very thorough hygienist who gives fe... — Meridyth G.

Debra is a very thorough hygienist who gives feedback that doesn’t exaggerate the situation with my teeth as some practices tend to do in my experience. She is also just an extremely positive and friendly person which shines through in her work, which is clearly her passion. Dr. Roberts is extremely thorough and professional, and very friendly. Everyone who works there is very friendly and the office is run efficiently.Highly recommend the practice for regular visits or something more complex.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very thorough and gent... — Howard T.

The dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Roberts was also.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice! — David L.

Always professional, skilled, and warm. Excellent communicators.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! The... — Corinne G.

We love Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! They are the best!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A new experience — Betty C.

A friendly and professional place for my dental office visiting after being with several different dentists in my past thirty-five years. This definitely is the last dentist I will stick with.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Absolutely the best experience! My husband and I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff for dental care!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar understanding of patients needs is top priority... — Ronald B.

understanding of patients needs is top priority for this practice.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL are the best!!!!! I look forward th see... — Gary B.

You ALL are the best!!!!! I look forward to seeing you at least twice a year.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant trip to the Dentist — Linda N.

Always a pleasant trip to the Dentist since I became a continuing patient! No anxiety no fears!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cary B.

Great staff friendly professional doctors are both terrific

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Start — Richard C.

For. a first visit it was thorough and complete, laying the basis for further treatment

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Richard W.

Nice clean office; friendly staff; great teeth cleaning.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience especially coming from... — Cynthia W.

Very positive experience especially coming from someone with dental phobia.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Dr.Roberts.i didn’t... — Irene H.

I was really impressed with Dr.Roberts.i didn’t feel he was in a hurry. I had quality time with him and explained everything thoroughly to me. What a wonderful office and staff !!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fluellen and staff were great, they took car... — Amy F.

Dr Fluellen and staff were great, they took care of me and gave me a wonderful experience.

Aug 25, 2021