StarStarStarStarStar 5 year patient — Racheal W.

I have been going to Dr. Roberts Dentistry for 5 years now. Dr. Roberts and his staff are great. I still remember after my first visit the doctors staff sent a welcome letter. Even with this office being in a big city this doctor is very personal and will listen when you questions or concerns. This was my first visit back since his practice moved to the new office. Glad to see most of the same staff is still with him. Until, my next appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my t... — Penny P.

Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my teeth. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. :)

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is the greatest hygienist!  — Sarah N.

I cam in for a cleaning this time. I have been seeing Wendy (hygienist) for the last 5+ years and cannot rave enough about her. She is thorough, gentle, funny, and always in a great mood. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The staff is just as tremendous - scheduling is a breeze and they have always addressed all my inquiries very promptly and to my satisfaction. Dr. Fluellen is wonderful and the runs a great practice. I appreciate a great business that treats their patients with care and respect. I drive out of my way to go there now, but wouldn't consider any other dental practice.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful. — John B.

As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. ... — Joseph E.

Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. Great hygienist.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work every time. My teeth have nev... — Mark E.

Great dental work every time. My teeth have never felt better.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, true care, and warm service. — David L.

Excellence, true care, and warm service.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. Great all around! — Mark H.

Friendly and accommodating. Great all around!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online confirmation of appointment makes the pr... — Nancy E.

Online confirmation of appointment makes the process super easy!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack E.

Been to a lot of Dental places. This is the best by far.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit to the new location of Dr. R... — Gregory S.

For my first visit to the new location of Dr. Robert's I was pleased with the office and staff was inviting. Found Debra to be very thorough and was very satisfied with her professionalism.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience was great. Dr. Roberts an... — Jo Beth W.

My dental experience was great. Dr. Roberts and his staff are the best.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have en... — Bard H.

This is by far the best dental office I have encountered! Great staff and extremely knowledgeable doctors. I drive about 15 miles for the appointment every time.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!!!!!! Everyone was friendly and... — Nancy J.

Great service!!!!!!! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Nice office.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit with Dr. Roberts and t... — Mona S.

This was my second visit with Dr. Roberts and the dental hygienist. I was treated very well on both occasions and I have no complaints whatsoever.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service!  — Michelle G.

The staff at Fluellen Roberts are wonderful - very friendly, professional, and thorough. I appreciate their email reminders for appointments and the care plan that they printed for me outling the recommended restorative work for my crown, including estimated costs. And their new space is comfortable and really nice. Highly recommend!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Wendy and Crysta for taking care of m... — Leobardo R.

Thank you Wendy and Crysta for taking care of my oral health. Your care and knowledge has me a happy customer with you for almost 15 years. Staff is always friendly and efficient. I recommend any chance i have.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen is the best dentist office I have ever... — Thomas S.

Fluellen is the best dentist office I have ever been to! They always take great care of my wife and I. Our lives can be very stressful so it's always nice when you don't have to worry about certain things. I never have to worry about my dentist appointments. They send us appointment reminders, they are in a great location, and they are just easy to work with. It really helps to never have to worry about your teeth and always have that box checked on your to-do list. Thank you Fluellen! -Thomas Sandlin

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was impeccable, almost makes... — Jack M.

As always, service was impeccable, almost makes going to the dentist fun!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

We're currently patients of Dr. Roberts, and both my husband and I were so pleased after he took over Dr. Ogle's practice. Dr. Roberts is a wonderful caring dentist. My first visit to the new facility was very positive.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and staff are family. I enjoy my vi... — Derianne B.

Dr. Roberts and staff are family. I enjoy my visits with Nicole and the rest of the staff. My smile is in good hands.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for my check-up. All employee... — Diana H.

Always a pleasure for my check-up. All employees are friendly, helpful and courteous. New space is dry nice and comfortable. Am very pleased with all.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care and friendly staff is fir... — Tim C.

The professional care and friendly staff is first class. Always appreciate the email reminders! Thank you!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit start to finish. Was able to discu... — Ed G.

Great visit start to finish. Was able to discuss any and all concerns about my teeth or mouth with ease. Easy and quick cleaning and check up. Dental Hygienist was great to work and talk to.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Such great service, as there is no wait time an... — Kathy V.

Such great service, as there is no wait time and kind staff

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen's office is always such a pleasant... — Monica W.

Dr. Fluellen's office is always such a pleasant experience! You are always treated with respect and with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone I know 100%!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I love everything about your office, especially the staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John R.

Changing or finding a new dentist is not the most fun thing in the world. I just wish finding other professionals was as easy as the Fluellen team made it. I am more than pleased with how everything went and can already tell I am going to like them much better than the dentist I was using for years before I moved.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome work. Friendly staff and excellent serv... — Christopher L.

Awesome work. Friendly staff and excellent service.-

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Professional staff.  — LaJeanne N.

Great service as always. Professional staff.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as usual. Always a pleasur... — George R.

Outstanding service as usual. Always a pleasure visiting with Anne and the doctor.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth -- Happy Teeth — John J H.

The entire staff at this practice is awesome! Your teeth can't be treated by a better team.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and problem diagnosed  — Paul G.

First visit and diagnosed a problem that I've been trying to get fixed for 8 months. She listened to me unlike my previous dentist.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and treatment. — Gus W.

Excellent staff and treatment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly hate going to the dentist. So much so, ... — Ben S.

I truly hate going to the dentist. So much so, there have been two periods of my life where I did not see a dentist for 10 years straight. But all that changed when I started seeing Fluellen Family Dentistry. Now I go every six months like clockwork and have for 3 years now. I highly recommend them!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in a little early. Everything was grea... — Charlotte F.

Took me in a little early. Everything was great.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene V.

Everyone is friendly and courteous. My hygienist is especially knowledgeable AND patient answering almost all of my questions regarding the care of my teeth. However, she certainly knows when to leave some questions for my doctor to discuss!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome every time! — Darren B.

A very pleasant experience as always. Thanks so much for the care and attention!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and very professional... — Robert S.

Great attention to detail and very professional. Glad to have Dr. Fluellen and her staff managing my dental health

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is organized and friendly. Highly recomm... — Kelly B.

Office is organized and friendly. Highly recommend

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a great dentist and dental hygienist — Sarah C.

If you need a great dentist and dental hygienist, this is the practice for you. I have always received excellent care at a reasonable price. They are very professional with a sense of humor. I enjoy going twice a year and would highly recommend them.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim S.

Love the office and all that work there! Great place!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice office, the staff is caring, and te... — Matthew P.

Such a nice office, the staff is caring, and technically they are 'on top of it'. I really enjoy their caring for my dental health.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to practice for over 30 years — Charles L.

Very friendly, efficient, competent staff. Nice new building (corner of Campbell and Waterview).

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you getting me in on short ... — Gina A.

I really appreciate you getting me in on short notice. I feel like I'm in good hands with Wendy and Dr. Fluellen.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jody Farrell — Jody F.

My entire family goes to Dr. Fluellen. What a friendly top notch practice. They are fantastic in EVERY way!!! From the second you walk through the front doors there is nothing but friendly happy faces!!! I have had nothing but positive experiences.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office! I actually look forw... — Sara E.

Wonderful dentist office! I actually look forward to going!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff — Abigail J.

I never have to wait more than 5 minutes before I'm called back for my appointment. All the staff members are friendly! The dentist is honest and isn't trying to get more money from you by having you undergo unnecessary procedures! I love this dentist!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Krista, Dr. Fluellen, and Debby are all so frie... — David L.

Krista, Dr. Fluellen, and Debby are all so friendly and professional. I have never felt more valued at any kind of practice - my physician, orthopedic surgeon, or physical therapy, most of whom are really great. The quality of care and true caring about the customers sets you guys apart. I am a lifer!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way, can't think of anything you... — Brian F.

5 star all the way, can't think of anything you need to change.

Apr 27, 2017