StarStarStarStarStar We love Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! The... — Corinne G.

We love Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! They are the best!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A new experience — Betty C.

A friendly and professional place for my dental office visiting after being with several different dentists in my past thirty-five years. This definitely is the last dentist I will stick with.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Absolutely the best experience! My husband and I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff for dental care!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar understanding of patients needs is top priority... — Ronald B.

understanding of patients needs is top priority for this practice.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL are the best!!!!! I look forward th see... — Gary B.

You ALL are the best!!!!! I look forward to seeing you at least twice a year.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant trip to the Dentist — Linda N.

Always a pleasant trip to the Dentist since I became a continuing patient! No anxiety no fears!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cary B.

Great staff friendly professional doctors are both terrific

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Start — Richard C.

For. a first visit it was thorough and complete, laying the basis for further treatment

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Richard W.

Nice clean office; friendly staff; great teeth cleaning.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience especially coming from... — Cynthia W.

Very positive experience especially coming from someone with dental phobia.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Dr.Roberts.i didn’t... — Irene H.

I was really impressed with Dr.Roberts.i didn’t feel he was in a hurry. I had quality time with him and explained everything thoroughly to me. What a wonderful office and staff !!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fluellen and staff were great, they took car... — Amy F.

Dr Fluellen and staff were great, they took care of me and gave me a wonderful experience.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Standard excellent care. Hygienist is super. ... — Kerry B.

Standard excellent care. Hygienist is super. Doc Fluellen checked me today and was great.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly staff, help... — Sarah S.

Always a great experience! Friendly staff, helpful, and the best dental team I've been to in DFW.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar James Otis — Jim O.

Excellent building, space. Excellent service including following up. Roberts and Fluellenare fantastic as are all the staff! I love having my teeth cleaned!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best dental care since 1979. Thanks... — Dr Gray A.

Always the best dental care since 1979. Thanks Dr Ogle and Dr Roberts and special thanks to Debra.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Roberts for years and years. He’s a great dentist - caring and thorough. I love Angie who is the most patient dental hygienist. I struggle when getting X-rays and she is so kind getting me through it. And she does a great job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients here for years and always... — Janeen C.

We have been patients here for years and always have received excellent care. The entire office is friendly and efficient.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When moving here I was looking for a dentist th... — Monica W.

When moving here I was looking for a dentist that would feel "like home" and go above and beyond. This office is EXACTLY that! They always clean my teeth to the absolute max and handle my concerns gently when more work is needed to be done. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Fluellen.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team do a wonderful job. T... — Nancy T.

Dr. Fluellen and her team do a wonderful job. The minute you arrive and Wendy takes you back, you know you are in caring, competent hands. The entire process works so well. You never feel rushed, just cared for by knowledgeable folks, who have your best dental interests at heart!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Survey — Jan B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. My cleaning was a breeze. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Steve C.

Excellent dental practice. The entire professional staff is exactly what anyone should be looking for in a dentist.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and practice. — Keith A.

Great folks and practice.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Dr. Roberts and his team for years — Barbara M.

I've been to Dr. Roberts and his team for years and have always had a great visit. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly and does a great job.If you need a dentist and their team, this is a good one.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Highly recommend!  — Julie B.

Great visit! Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in DFW Area — Jack E.

I have been seeing Dr. Fluellen and Krista (Dental Hygienist) for quite a few years. I have so much confidence in their abilities, knowledge and professionalism. I cannot imagine using another dentist. I have recommended this dental office to many of my friends.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door until the ti... — Sharon E.

From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out - best professional service - warm, inviting, friendly and thorough.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - Great job! — Barbara S.

Debra did a great job cleaning my teeth! She was even able to take x-rays without it hurting at all. I have very large tori and it is nearly impossible to take x-rays especially without it being very painful but she managed to do so. Thanks, Debra!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and friendly, professional ... — Jane M.

Great communication and friendly, professional service from EVERY staff member!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary C.

Thank you so much for taking care of my emergency with such excellent results! I really appreciate all of you there.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Kim D.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and everyone is protected. My only complaint is the music playing was too loud. It was hard to hear and understand what was being said to me.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful to see Dr. Roberts, Amy and De... — Tina H.

It was wonderful to see Dr. Roberts, Amy and Debbie again after our absence when we moved to McKinney. The office is cheerful, bright, clean, and welcoming.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the reservation — Jim N.

always friendly, professional and accommodating

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth badly late one evening, called ... — Linda B.

I broke a tooth badly late one evening, called the office early the next morning and they worked me in to see Dr Roberts. He fixed my problem that day. Thank you for excellent patient care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great empathetic dental care. — Susie C.

Great empathetic dental care.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy. — Harold V.

Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was good tp see Dr. Roberts and the staff ag... — Jeff F.

It was good tp see Dr. Roberts and the staff again. Thank you for your attention to my dental needs. Jeff Frauenheim

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome first time experience — Chris L.

What an awesome first time experience at the Dentist. All of the support staff and medical team at the office were very welcoming and friendly. You can tell that everyone really works hard at putting you at ease. Thanks for an outstanding initial visit and I look forward to many years visiting the practice for any treatment I might need.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always come to Dallas for my Dentistry care, gr... — Gail W.

Always come to Dallas for my Dentistry care, great team, Krista’s a great hygentist!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and Debra are fantastic. — Doug L.

Dr. Roberts and Debra are fantastic.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services and caring doctors. V... — Roberto R.

Excellent dental services and caring doctors. Very informative and straight-forward consultation. Great supporting dental assistants and office staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptio... — Gloria R.

Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptional group of kind, talented professionals who take excellent care of their patients.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team are ALWAYS OUTSTANDING! — David L.

Great service, state of the art technology, always clean, always professional, always friendly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry — Julian R.

As always, Debra is a very knowledgeable and excellent hygienist. She is very detailed an diligent. Dr. Roberts did a very thorough exam.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my visit.  — Cornelia B.

I was very impressed by my visit. Your office is beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Fluellen was ever so knowledgeable and pleasant. I'm happy to have discovered your practice and have already recommended you. Thanks.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional a... — Diane R.

Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional and caring. They take excellent care of my teeth!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Morris review — Mark M.

I enjoy going to you twice a year. Excellent cleaning services, polite, and friendly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming... — Alice P.

As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming doing a great job!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Paul G.

Always a good experience.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time with a new hygenist and sh... — Kathryn R.

It was my first time with a new hygenist and she was GREAT!

Feb 27, 2021