StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team do a wonderful job. T... — Nancy T.

Dr. Fluellen and her team do a wonderful job. The minute you arrive and Wendy takes you back, you know you are in caring, competent hands. The entire process works so well. You never feel rushed, just cared for by knowledgeable folks, who have your best dental interests at heart!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Survey — Jan B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. My cleaning was a breeze. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Steve C.

Excellent dental practice. The entire professional staff is exactly what anyone should be looking for in a dentist.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and practice. — Keith A.

Great folks and practice.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Dr. Roberts and his team for years — Barbara M.

I've been to Dr. Roberts and his team for years and have always had a great visit. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly and does a great job.If you need a dentist and their team, this is a good one.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Highly recommend!  — Julie B.

Great visit! Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in DFW Area — Jack E.

I have been seeing Dr. Fluellen and Krista (Dental Hygienist) for quite a few years. I have so much confidence in their abilities, knowledge and professionalism. I cannot imagine using another dentist. I have recommended this dental office to many of my friends.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door until the ti... — Sharon E.

From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out - best professional service - warm, inviting, friendly and thorough.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - Great job! — Barbara S.

Debra did a great job cleaning my teeth! She was even able to take x-rays without it hurting at all. I have very large tori and it is nearly impossible to take x-rays especially without it being very painful but she managed to do so. Thanks, Debra!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and friendly, professional ... — Jane M.

Great communication and friendly, professional service from EVERY staff member!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary C.

Thank you so much for taking care of my emergency with such excellent results! I really appreciate all of you there.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Kim D.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and everyone is protected. My only complaint is the music playing was too loud. It was hard to hear and understand what was being said to me.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful to see Dr. Roberts, Amy and De... — Tina H.

It was wonderful to see Dr. Roberts, Amy and Debbie again after our absence when we moved to McKinney. The office is cheerful, bright, clean, and welcoming.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the reservation — Jim N.

always friendly, professional and accommodating

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth badly late one evening, called ... — Linda B.

I broke a tooth badly late one evening, called the office early the next morning and they worked me in to see Dr Roberts. He fixed my problem that day. Thank you for excellent patient care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great empathetic dental care. — Susie C.

Great empathetic dental care.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy. — Harold V.

Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was good tp see Dr. Roberts and the staff ag... — Jeff F.

It was good tp see Dr. Roberts and the staff again. Thank you for your attention to my dental needs. Jeff Frauenheim

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome first time experience — Chris L.

What an awesome first time experience at the Dentist. All of the support staff and medical team at the office were very welcoming and friendly. You can tell that everyone really works hard at putting you at ease. Thanks for an outstanding initial visit and I look forward to many years visiting the practice for any treatment I might need.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always come to Dallas for my Dentistry care, gr... — Gail W.

Always come to Dallas for my Dentistry care, great team, Krista’s a great hygentist!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and Debra are fantastic. — Doug L.

Dr. Roberts and Debra are fantastic.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services and caring doctors. V... — Roberto R.

Excellent dental services and caring doctors. Very informative and straight-forward consultation. Great supporting dental assistants and office staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptio... — Gloria R.

Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptional group of kind, talented professionals who take excellent care of their patients.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team are ALWAYS OUTSTANDING! — David L.

Great service, state of the art technology, always clean, always professional, always friendly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry — Julian R.

As always, Debra is a very knowledgeable and excellent hygienist. She is very detailed an diligent. Dr. Roberts did a very thorough exam.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my visit.  — Cornelia B.

I was very impressed by my visit. Your office is beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Fluellen was ever so knowledgeable and pleasant. I'm happy to have discovered your practice and have already recommended you. Thanks.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional a... — Diane R.

Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional and caring. They take excellent care of my teeth!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Morris review — Mark M.

I enjoy going to you twice a year. Excellent cleaning services, polite, and friendly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming... — Alice P.

As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming doing a great job!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Paul G.

Always a good experience.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time with a new hygenist and sh... — Kathryn R.

It was my first time with a new hygenist and she was GREAT!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. They do a great job ... — Paige B.

I love this dental office. They do a great job with my kids as well.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Ronald J.

Great staff and atmosphere that exudes customer (patient) oriented service.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Fl... — Mary S.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Fluellen and Dr Robert’s and Debra! You guys never make me wait, you’re always kind and thoughtful. I can’t believe I actually look forward to the dentist. I’ve had problems with my teeth all my life and have nightmare memories of dentists.. but your team at Fluellen Robert’s is outstanding from your receptionist to your doctors. You guys are approachable and make me relax by your caring attitudes which are consistent ! I have been a client now for 7 years and it has been wonderful!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the dental services you have prov... — Tom S.

Thank you for the dental services you have provided over the last 43 years. I think you are great!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen is the best! — Trey C.

Let me tell you - Dr. Fluellen and team are the best. My teeth have never looked or felt so good.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy did her usual great job on my cleaning. ... — Edwin A.

Wendy did her usual great job on my cleaning.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, and great staff. Always a go... — Andy W.

Excellent dentist, and great staff. Always a good experience.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Ogle/Matthews for over 3... — Steven E.

Have been going to Dr. Ogle/Matthews for over 30 years. Angie has been my hygienist since she stared which now must be close to 20 years! She is always great, gentle and just a very nice indivdual

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service and care. Always kind and an... — Ryan H.

Such great service and care. Always kind and an enjoyable experience.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR — John G.

Dr Fluellen and the staff are all 5 star.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience - ALWAYS. Dr. Roberts and An... — Michael C.

Amazing Experience - ALWAYS. Dr. Roberts and Angie are amazing. While I don't think that I would profess that a visit to the dentist makes the top 5 on my annual wish list, given that it is something we should all be doing, I cannot think of a single reason why I would consider going anywhere else. Between exceptionally comforting bedside manners and comprehensively explaining what they are doing, about to do, have done, or recommend, I almost never have questions about anything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ... as long as it does not get in the way of me, my wife, brother or sister-in-law getting in the way of getting the A Class treatment from this practice.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and very personable. Staff wa... — Jack H.

Excellent dentist and very personable. Staff was great.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. On time, felt safe wit... — Michael H.

Great service as always. On time, felt safe with all of the protocols in place, and everyone was friendly and professional!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Fluellen since 2009 and have... — Dena D.

I've been with Dr. Fluellen since 2009 and have always found her and her staff warm, friendly and professional. I have and will continue to, recommend Dr. Fluellen to my friends and family for their entire dental needs.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and safe. — Jan B.

Clean, friendly and safe.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Kenneth A. Ardoin (Ken) — Kenneth A.

Everyone (Office Staff, Dental Hygienist, Dr. Roberts) very professional, personable and considerate.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I selected this practice to take care of my dad... — Theresa H.

I selected this practice to take care of my dads necessity to have dentures. The entire staff has always been professional and caring. That’s why when I had a toothache I could think of no better place to go

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual!  — Sara M.

Angie and Dr Roberts are the best! I drive over an hour to see you guys because she makes it the best experience possible.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Changing dentists after 20 years to Dr. Fluellen! — Amy L.

Our family is changing dental offices after 20 years for some place closer. Fluellen Roberts offered amazing service, a clean environment, they were professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Fluellen did a wonderful job! I am so glad to have found a dentist I feel good about going to long term for myself and my family!

Jan 12, 2021