StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I love everything about your office, especially the staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John R.

Changing or finding a new dentist is not the most fun thing in the world. I just wish finding other professionals was as easy as the Fluellen team made it. I am more than pleased with how everything went and can already tell I am going to like them much better than the dentist I was using for years before I moved.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome work. Friendly staff and excellent serv... — Christopher L.

Awesome work. Friendly staff and excellent service.-

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Professional staff.  — LaJeanne N.

Great service as always. Professional staff.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as usual. Always a pleasur... — George R.

Outstanding service as usual. Always a pleasure visiting with Anne and the doctor.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth -- Happy Teeth — John J. H.

The entire staff at this practice is awesome! Your teeth can't be treated by a better team.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and problem diagnosed  — Paul G.

First visit and diagnosed a problem that I've been trying to get fixed for 8 months. She listened to me unlike my previous dentist.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and treatment. — Gus W.

Excellent staff and treatment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly hate going to the dentist. So much so, ... — Ben S.

I truly hate going to the dentist. So much so, there have been two periods of my life where I did not see a dentist for 10 years straight. But all that changed when I started seeing Fluellen Family Dentistry. Now I go every six months like clockwork and have for 3 years now. I highly recommend them!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in a little early. Everything was grea... — Charlotte F.

Took me in a little early. Everything was great.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene V.

Everyone is friendly and courteous. My hygienist is especially knowledgeable AND patient answering almost all of my questions regarding the care of my teeth. However, she certainly knows when to leave some questions for my doctor to discuss!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome every time! — Darren B.

A very pleasant experience as always. Thanks so much for the care and attention!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and very professional... — Robert S.

Great attention to detail and very professional. Glad to have Dr. Fluellen and her staff managing my dental health

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is organized and friendly. Highly recomm... — Kelly B.

Office is organized and friendly. Highly recommend

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a great dentist and dental hygienist — Sarah C.

If you need a great dentist and dental hygienist, this is the practice for you. I have always received excellent care at a reasonable price. They are very professional with a sense of humor. I enjoy going twice a year and would highly recommend them.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim S.

Love the office and all that work there! Great place!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice office, the staff is caring, and te... — Matthew P.

Such a nice office, the staff is caring, and technically they are 'on top of it'. I really enjoy their caring for my dental health.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to practice for over 30 years — Charles L.

Very friendly, efficient, competent staff. Nice new building (corner of Campbell and Waterview).

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you getting me in on short ... — Gina A.

I really appreciate you getting me in on short notice. I feel like I'm in good hands with Wendy and Dr. Fluellen.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jody Farrell — Jody F.

My entire family goes to Dr. Fluellen. What a friendly top notch practice. They are fantastic in EVERY way!!! From the second you walk through the front doors there is nothing but friendly happy faces!!! I have had nothing but positive experiences.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office! I actually look forw... — Sara E.

Wonderful dentist office! I actually look forward to going!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff — Abigail J.

I never have to wait more than 5 minutes before I'm called back for my appointment. All the staff members are friendly! The dentist is honest and isn't trying to get more money from you by having you undergo unnecessary procedures! I love this dentist!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Krista, Dr. Fluellen, and Debby are all so frie... — David L.

Krista, Dr. Fluellen, and Debby are all so friendly and professional. I have never felt more valued at any kind of practice - my physician, orthopedic surgeon, or physical therapy, most of whom are really great. The quality of care and true caring about the customers sets you guys apart. I am a lifer!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way, can't think of anything you... — Brian F.

5 star all the way, can't think of anything you need to change.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Environment! — Carl W.

Great Staff and Environment!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Krista is Great! — Jeffrey M.

Krista is Great! She is always friendly, thorough and explains what she is doing throughout the process

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great DDS crew since grade school!!! — Lisa B.

Great DDS crew since grade school!!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience on my visit... — Michael H.

I have always had a good experience on my visits to Dr. Fluellen's office. Everyone is friendly and does a great job of making you comfortable and getting the job finished in a timely manner.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Angela J.

Great place to go for all your dental needs. Friendly team of dental associates. Best dental office I've been to.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist office with very friendly staff!  — Thomas S.

This place is really incredible! It's location is key for my wife and I as we live just a few minutes away. I think if we moved though I would still go to Fluellen just because the staff there is so nice. They are very welcoming and had no issues when my wife and I needed to trade appointments. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great dentist in the west Richardson area.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of the fill in hygienist  — Becky F.

My normal hygienist, Wendy, was out, and I didn't love the fill-in, Allison. She was very professional but came out wearing Wendy's jacket with no explanation of who she was, why Wendy wasn't there, etc. She also seemed overly critical of my oral hygiene - Wendy and Dr Fluellen and Dr Mann always say my teeth look great, but she kept saying I need to floss more (who doesn't?) and made me feel somewhat ashamed about it. Never felt that way at the dentist before. :( Also she got in a rush near the end and only polished my bottom teeth, didn't touch my uppers at all.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and professional staff. Before I arr... — Brooke G.

Convenient and professional staff. Before I arrived, the office staff had reviewed and updated my insurance which I appreciated.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practice. Always welcoming and ... — Ed G.

Great dentistry practice. Always welcoming and willing to discuss options or issues with your teeth whenever you need.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental Office — Gloria R.

I was referred to Fluellen Family Dentistry by my daughter and I am very impressed with every aspect of my first visit. The atmosphere of everything about your office is modern, friendly and professional. I took advantage of your new patient discount and couldn't be happier with the services received. Thank you.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to go to their dentist office ... — Monica W.

Always wonderful to go to their dentist office and that is not always easy to say about the dentist. They have always treated me with respect and gently.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional! — Gloria G.

Always friendly, always professional!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lolisa M. L.

The cleaning was very good as always by Wendy. She and Dr Fluellen checked a problem and came up with a solution.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was warm, friendly, and professional. I a... — Lindsay S.

Wendy was warm, friendly, and professional. I always look forward to seeing her when I come in for my cleanings!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met every need — Andrew M.

Hygienist took very good care of all my teeth and now have a very clean mouth.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, friendly and answered all my ques... — Angelyn R.

Great people, friendly and answered all my questions.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!! We love the staffs, friendly ... — Joselyn R.

Great as always!! We love the staffs, friendly and kind.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff extremely fri... — Stephen W.

Always a great experience. Staff extremely friendly.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun going to the dentist, the office alw... — Alex M.

Always fun going to the dentist, the office always treats me great!!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Praise — Julie H.

Both Wendy (Dental Hygienist) and Dr. Fluellen are top notch in their field. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional! The front office staff are efficient in handling the appointments and the dental insurance paperwork/procedures.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy cleaning and checkup. Helpful recommendat... — Don G. D.

Easy cleaning and checkup. Helpful recommendation on unrelated dental alternative.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched to Fluellen Family Dentistry... — Kristen W.

So glad I switched to Fluellen Family Dentistry! I feel right at home from the time I walk through the doors.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and visit....and I am a lifelong s... — Cindy R. M.

Lovely staff and visit....and I am a lifelong scaredy cat at dentist offices! Have been a patient of yours for a good long time, now.....going to have to just give up on the scared thing!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist does excellent work and her words ... — Irene V.

My hygienist does excellent work and her words of praise that I continue to maintain the health of my teeth/mouth make me happy! Dentists are very thorough with exams and explain the exam details.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring.  — Sunil T.

Very professional and caring.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. — Warner S.

Can't think of a thing you could do to improve you already great service. I give everyone in the office five stars.

Dec 1, 2016