StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Gus W.

Excellent experience. Wonderful professional staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind! — Diane R.

Everyone is so kind and professional. I always look forward to seeing Krista and Dr. Fluellen!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! — Cindy R M.

Great bunch of people! Dr. Fluellen is exceptional.....the front office staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Robert's is great, too! They are good problem solvers! Debra does very well at thoroughly cleaning my teeth!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad to have a dentist and hygienist I c... — Erin D.

I'm so glad to have a dentist and hygienist I can trust close to home that are dependable and caring!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was efficient and thorough  — Mary Linda B.

Cleaning was efficient and thorough

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always go well for general cleanin... — Kerry B.

Appointments always go well for general cleaning and xrays. Dentist is very clear when she has a "fix it" update for me.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people, I've always disliked visiting... — Ben S.

Like many people, I've always disliked visiting the dentist. But, ever since I discovered Dr Fluellen 4 years ago, I keep coming back regularly every 6 months. You'd be hard-pressed to get me to go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, I will miss you all! — John G.

Thanks for all the help over the years, I will miss you all!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care, always super friendly... — David L.

Always great dental care, always super friendly and comfortable. Well-run office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly Cleaning with a Great Team  — Deborah M.

Fast and Friendly Cleaning with a Great Team starts with everyone on task being as efficient ad professional as possible. The Fluellyn Roberts team has an approach to ensure all patients are respected and receive the best care possible. Super friendly!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist at Fluellen Robert... — Dezarae G.

I enjoy going to the dentist at Fluellen Roberts Family Dental. Appointments are always punctual, the piped in music is right down my alley and Krista is the best dental hygienist I have ever had in all my years of visiting the dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Roberts and his staff! — Annette A.

Always pleased with Dr. Roberts and his staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment soon after a walk-in as my f... — Zongzhe L.

Got an appointment soon after a walk-in as my first time. The judgement I received for my tooth decay was very accurate and helpful. Dr. Fluellen explained it patiently and professionally!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like receiving the email reminders. — Alicia W.

I really like receiving the email reminders.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The jewel in the crown of perfection! — Donna H.

Professional and caring. Staff is superb and reassuring. Dr. Fluellen listens and explains options. I am looking forward to a long and positive relationship.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry and friendly staff — Gloria G.

Excellent dentistry and friendly staff

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit! I am always taken car... — Monica W.

Always a wonderful visit! I am always taken care of and clean teeth!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Rober... — Thomas S.

My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry for a couple years now and we really like this place! The staff is extremely friendly and listens to your concerns. The atmosphere is actually great! I spent my time getting my teeth cleaned watching the birds fly around the pond they have behind their office. If you have a fear of the dentists office, you won't find another place that is more comfortable I can assure you. Shout out to Debra, she is great! We highly recommend this dentist office!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is pa... — David G.

The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is patient and takes the time to explain what and why they are doing what they do. I am very impressed.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional!! So gla... — Laura K.

Everyone is friendly and professional!! So glad I found this dental practice and recommend to everyone!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New facility is very nice and the care, which h... — Marlys D.

New facility is very nice and the care, which has always been good, will live up to it I am sure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krist... — Janette R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krista (dental hygienists) for 5 years. They have always made feel comfortable, informed and Important. My dental hygienist is exceptional. She is patient, caring and takes wonderful care of my teeth.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so w... — Laura R.

Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so welcome when I come for an appointment. I would recommend them to anyone in the Richardson area!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. And kind to those of us who a... — Michelle W.

Always friendly. And kind to those of us who are scared of going to the dentist.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentistry practices I have ever... — Ed G.

One of the best dentistry practices I have ever experienced. Great results and people. They also have always explained any and all recommendations when it came to fillings or other teeth health issues.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal customer of 10+ years  — Jessica M.

My family and I have been patients at Fluellen Roberts Family dentistry for more than a decade now, and happily recommend them to anyone living in the area. I typically see Wendy as my dental hygienist. I always have a positive friendly experience. In addition to regular cleanings over the years, I've also had a few cavities filled. Last year, for the very first time, I experienced some pain and difficulty chewing at the site of the filling several months after the procedure. Initial attempts to resolve the sensitivity met with partial success. So Fluellen Roberts Dentistry cheerfully replaced the filling at no cost to me! (Which did completely resolve the issue.) The whole environment is clean, welcoming, and staff run on time. Staff, and even other clients, are always smiling when you walk in. There is also small section in the waiting room with toys to keep kids occupied. They make a trip to the dentists very pleasant, rather than an experience to dread.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was great and patient with my active 5 ye... — Jack K.

Wendy was great and patient with my active 5 year old!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding and friendly service — Jonathan M B.

Absolutely outstanding and friendly service

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the cleaning services from Krista and re... — Mark M.

I like the cleaning services from Krista and requested her for my next appointment. Dr. Roberts was clear, concise, and easy to understand about the exam. I enjoyed my time at the dental office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning with x-rays. — Gary B.

I was treated by Debra (new to me from Dr. Roberts practice) for my six month cleaning and x-rays. Wow, she is just EXCELLENT, professional and thorough. Dr. Roberts exam was thorough, fast and professional. The addition of Dr. Roberts and Debra has been a real joy to an already excellent practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Krista is awesome. I love coming to your denta... — Nicholas E.

Krista is awesome. I love coming to your dental office.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene V.

I returned to Dr. Fluellen's office for a consultation after a few months of seeing additional specialists. As I told her, I felt like I was HOME, again! Even her support staff seemed happy to see me again! She will continue to coordinate other dental services, if needed. Otherwise, she's my knowledgeable dentist!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend them to everyone! — Kim S.

I love this practice. They do a great job. They are thorough and are very professional. The office is clean and beautiful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a tooth and they worked me in  — Jim R.

Broke a tooth and they worked me in for the emergency.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to this pract... — Kathy S.

My husband and I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years now. And while the Dentists and staff have changed, the way this group treats you as a patient has not. They make us feel like family. They are thorough, courteous and informative. They make a point to know us; our likes, dislikes and our family. And we always know what to expect from them. They are good at what they do and we are very satisfied with them.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first and second visit in you offi... — Helma V.

I enjoyed my first and second visit in you office. Look forward to my third one on January 23, 2018.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debra the hygienist was great and very professi... — Barbara D.

Debra the hygienist was great and very professional. I appreciate the good care that we both have received from Dr. Fluellen and the dentistry team.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, an excellent visit. Everything was e... — Gus W.

As usual, an excellent visit. Everything was explained clearly and professionally.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and Angie is wonderful. — Rebecca O.

Nice office and Angie is wonderful.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime patient of Dr. Ogle's and now D... — Dr Gray A.

I am a longtime patient of Dr. Ogle's and now Dr. Roberts. The new office is clean and bright. Debra always does a great job with the hygiene part and I have full confidence in Dr. Roberts' expertise.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 year patient — Racheal W.

I have been going to Dr. Roberts Dentistry for 5 years now. Dr. Roberts and his staff are great. I still remember after my first visit the doctors staff sent a welcome letter. Even with this office being in a big city this doctor is very personal and will listen when you questions or concerns. This was my first visit back since his practice moved to the new office. Glad to see most of the same staff is still with him. Until, my next appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my t... — Penny P.

Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my teeth. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. :)

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is the greatest hygienist!  — Sarah N.

I cam in for a cleaning this time. I have been seeing Wendy (hygienist) for the last 5+ years and cannot rave enough about her. She is thorough, gentle, funny, and always in a great mood. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The staff is just as tremendous - scheduling is a breeze and they have always addressed all my inquiries very promptly and to my satisfaction. Dr. Fluellen is wonderful and the runs a great practice. I appreciate a great business that treats their patients with care and respect. I drive out of my way to go there now, but wouldn't consider any other dental practice.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful. — John B.

As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. ... — Joseph E.

Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. Great hygienist.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work every time. My teeth have nev... — Mark E.

Great dental work every time. My teeth have never felt better.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, true care, and warm service. — David L.

Excellence, true care, and warm service.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. Great all around! — Mark H.

Friendly and accommodating. Great all around!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online confirmation of appointment makes the pr... — Nancy E.

Online confirmation of appointment makes the process super easy!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack E.

Been to a lot of Dental places. This is the best by far.

Nov 7, 2017