StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. No complaints. Would reco... — Elaine W.

Excellent experience. No complaints. Would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Beth W.

Fluellen Roberts never disappoints !

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office! — Jack E.

Best Dental Office! Very professional, clean, courteous, caring, knowledgeable, and honest.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service! — Tim C.

I've been going to Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry for over seven years. Dr. Fluellen's and Dr. Roberts' professional staff is always friendly, happy to answer questions, reschedule appointments on a whim, and provide excellent service. The regular cleanings are very thorough and the minor dental work I've had was done right. I highly recommend Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Wonderful staff! I love Angie & Dr. Roberts!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t use the website but the email reminders a... — Alissa P.

Don’t use the website but the email reminders are handy.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has been coming to this dentis... — Scott H.

Our whole family has been coming to this dentist office for over 10 years. Everyone is so helpful and the dentist are top notch.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone is very nice and the offic... — Kim D.

Great place everyone is very nice and the office is very clean. I would totally recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to meet you, Dr. Fluellen! — Jeff F.

Nice to meet you, Dr. Fluellen!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional facility and team!  — Alex A.

I’m constantly referring my friends to your practice! Always a great experience. Thank you!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Great office. Great experience.... — Bobby B.

Great Staff. Great office. Great experience. The team and the doctors do such a great job at taking care of my family and my aging mom.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Linda N.

Wendy always gives me a thorough cleaning from start to finish. I look forward to coming to the Dentist knowing that Wendy is my hygienist! Dr. Fluellen patiently reminds me the importance of wearing my night guard every night! I promised I would do that! The atmosphere in this office is so calming and relaxing. Staff is excellent also.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and no waiting!  — Dr. Michael M.

Excellent work and no waiting!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Stephen W.

Always a great experience!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

I’ve always had a positive experience with Dr Roberts and his staff. I actually look forward to each visit every six months. Dr Roberts is a great dentist, very caring and gentle.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care again for my smile! — Kathy W.

Great care again for my smile! Renee & Dr Roberts did a wonderful job fixing a tooth that needed repair. They were calm and reassuring and explained everything they were doing so I could understand it.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always being the best in caring for ... — Alice P.

Thanks for always being the best in caring for my teeth

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist staff ever. Great dentist. Littl... — Margaret E S.

Best dentist staff ever. Great dentist. Little waiting time, always cheerful and upbeat.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and friendly.  — Bard H.

As always very professional and friendly.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles — Kristen W.

I always leave the office in a good mood!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service — Gary B.

Very through cleaning, The best people in the business.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service... — Kevin A G.

Great customer service...

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Corsicana to Dallas to receive th... — Dan W.

We drive from Corsicana to Dallas to receive the best dental care that we have found. If I knew of a higher Rating than five stars, I would choose it.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was educational. I found out I’m Lacenoid — David W.

It was educational. I found out I’m Lacenoid

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever had.  — Gus W.

Best dental office I have ever had. Excellent knowledgeable staff and super friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most thorough exam of my life that in... — Diane F.

I had the most thorough exam of my life that included the health of my gums. I also had the best cleaning of my life by Debra. My teeth have never been so white.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit.My appointment started on time and... — Richard W.

Great Visit. My appointment started on time and the cleaning was the best I have had for a while.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my 6-mo visit - now how ma... — Ben S.

As always, I enjoyed my 6-mo visit - now how many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist! Krista is awesome. See you all in 6 months!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff-very professional and knowledge... — Mary Linda B.

Excellent Staff-very professional and knowledgeable

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star all the way.. The whole staff ..  — John G.

5 Star all the way.. The whole staff is always welcoming and Dr Fluellen does awesome work.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and professional  — Betty C.

Patient and professional

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and warm! — David L.

This is a great firm top ro bottom! Outstanind dentistry.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five STAR...ALWAYS A SATISFIED PLEASURE — Becky N.

Five STAR... ALWAYS A SATISFIED PLEASURE

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

I thought hygienist, Kristen (Kirsten ?) was very thorough and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I also liked Dr. Roberts who also explained everything he was doing as he examined me. Communication is the key!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! — Denise M.

It was great they could take me early. My hygienist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Carl W.

I've been going to this office for years and am very happy with the service and professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing or looking for a great dental experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care i always receive at your office... — Brenda W.

I love the care i always receive at your office. Always treated very nicely by the complete staff

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!!!  — Thomas S.

This is the best dentist office I have ever had. They are friendly and professional, plus they have great bird watching at the pond behind their office while you get your teeth cleaned :)

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changed insurance so I could come back to excel... — Darby B.

Changed insurance so I could come back to excellent dental care. Being gone made me appreciate you even more! My teeth feel so clean! Thanks!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years due to the gentle... — Erin V.

I've been a patient for years due to the gentle, thorough dental care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Fluellen Roberts and... — Kim D.

This was my first visit to Fluellen Roberts and I have to say it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was super nice and the place was very clean. Kristen took very good care of me.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

As always, my appointment started on time, Debra did her usual perfect job, and Dr. Roberts followed up with a thorough check and questions on how I was doing. Since I do need to go to the dentist, I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. The most comf... — Andee M.

Very welcoming and professional. The most comfortable dental experience in my memory.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was a good experience. — Gretchen Y.

My dental visit was a good experience.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient and friendly — Peter M.

Fast efficient and friendly

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was amazing! She was great when she was ... — Meredith H.

Wendy was amazing! She was great when she was scraping my teeth initially and didn't hurt my gums or cause any discomfort. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and she made it doable and I didn't leave with a headache like I usually do (which is completely psychological). She was friendly and offered to not use the sonic tooth pic device with it's high pitched ringing sound that I hate. Probably why I didn't leave with a headache. Yay Wendy!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent on 4/3/19. No compl... — Elaine W.

My experience was excellent on 4/3/19. No complaints. Hygienist very knowledgeable and skilled. Dentist was excellent also. Always pleased after many years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people & service! — Patricia S.

Great people & service! The view of the creek while on the chair really makes the experience,one of a kind.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people. The office is clean and comfo... — Ronald B.

very nice people. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Roberts is confident in his role and that confidence transfers to the patient.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service at Fluellen Rober... — Jackie S.

I always get the best service at Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! The reception staff is friendly and accommodating and my hygienists are gentle and take the time to explain what they are doing. Both Dr. Roberts and Dr. Fluellen are very professional and make you feel comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019