StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Rober... — Thomas S.

My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry for a couple years now and we really like this place! The staff is extremely friendly and listens to your concerns. The atmosphere is actually great! I spent my time getting my teeth cleaned watching the birds fly around the pond they have behind their office. If you have a fear of the dentists office, you won't find another place that is more comfortable I can assure you. Shout out to Debra, she is great! We highly recommend this dentist office!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is pa... — David G.

The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is patient and takes the time to explain what and why they are doing what they do. I am very impressed.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional!! So gla... — Laura K.

Everyone is friendly and professional!! So glad I found this dental practice and recommend to everyone!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New facility is very nice and the care, which h... — Marlys D.

New facility is very nice and the care, which has always been good, will live up to it I am sure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krist... — Janette R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krista (dental hygienists) for 5 years. They have always made feel comfortable, informed and Important. My dental hygienist is exceptional. She is patient, caring and takes wonderful care of my teeth.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so w... — Laura R.

Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so welcome when I come for an appointment. I would recommend them to anyone in the Richardson area!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. And kind to those of us who a... — Michelle W.

Always friendly. And kind to those of us who are scared of going to the dentist.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentistry practices I have ever... — Ed G.

One of the best dentistry practices I have ever experienced. Great results and people. They also have always explained any and all recommendations when it came to fillings or other teeth health issues.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal customer of 10+ years  — Jessica M.

My family and I have been patients at Fluellen Roberts Family dentistry for more than a decade now, and happily recommend them to anyone living in the area. I typically see Wendy as my dental hygienist. I always have a positive friendly experience. In addition to regular cleanings over the years, I've also had a few cavities filled. Last year, for the very first time, I experienced some pain and difficulty chewing at the site of the filling several months after the procedure. Initial attempts to resolve the sensitivity met with partial success. So Fluellen Roberts Dentistry cheerfully replaced the filling at no cost to me! (Which did completely resolve the issue.) The whole environment is clean, welcoming, and staff run on time. Staff, and even other clients, are always smiling when you walk in. There is also small section in the waiting room with toys to keep kids occupied. They make a trip to the dentists very pleasant, rather than an experience to dread.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was great and patient with my active 5 ye... — Jack K.

Wendy was great and patient with my active 5 year old!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding and friendly service — Jonathan M B.

Absolutely outstanding and friendly service

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the cleaning services from Krista and re... — Mark M.

I like the cleaning services from Krista and requested her for my next appointment. Dr. Roberts was clear, concise, and easy to understand about the exam. I enjoyed my time at the dental office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning with x-rays. — Gary B.

I was treated by Debra (new to me from Dr. Roberts practice) for my six month cleaning and x-rays. Wow, she is just EXCELLENT, professional and thorough. Dr. Roberts exam was thorough, fast and professional. The addition of Dr. Roberts and Debra has been a real joy to an already excellent practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Krista is awesome. I love coming to your denta... — Nicholas E.

Krista is awesome. I love coming to your dental office.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene V.

I returned to Dr. Fluellen's office for a consultation after a few months of seeing additional specialists. As I told her, I felt like I was HOME, again! Even her support staff seemed happy to see me again! She will continue to coordinate other dental services, if needed. Otherwise, she's my knowledgeable dentist!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend them to everyone! — Kim S.

I love this practice. They do a great job. They are thorough and are very professional. The office is clean and beautiful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a tooth and they worked me in  — Jim R.

Broke a tooth and they worked me in for the emergency.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to this pract... — Kathy S.

My husband and I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years now. And while the Dentists and staff have changed, the way this group treats you as a patient has not. They make us feel like family. They are thorough, courteous and informative. They make a point to know us; our likes, dislikes and our family. And we always know what to expect from them. They are good at what they do and we are very satisfied with them.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first and second visit in you offi... — Helma V.

I enjoyed my first and second visit in you office. Look forward to my third one on January 23, 2018.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debra the hygienist was great and very professi... — Barbara D.

Debra the hygienist was great and very professional. I appreciate the good care that we both have received from Dr. Fluellen and the dentistry team.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, an excellent visit. Everything was e... — Gus W.

As usual, an excellent visit. Everything was explained clearly and professionally.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and Angie is wonderful. — Rebecca O.

Nice office and Angie is wonderful.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime patient of Dr. Ogle's and now D... — Dr Gray A.

I am a longtime patient of Dr. Ogle's and now Dr. Roberts. The new office is clean and bright. Debra always does a great job with the hygiene part and I have full confidence in Dr. Roberts' expertise.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 year patient — Racheal W.

I have been going to Dr. Roberts Dentistry for 5 years now. Dr. Roberts and his staff are great. I still remember after my first visit the doctors staff sent a welcome letter. Even with this office being in a big city this doctor is very personal and will listen when you questions or concerns. This was my first visit back since his practice moved to the new office. Glad to see most of the same staff is still with him. Until, my next appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my t... — Penny P.

Had a nice visit. Debra was great cleaning my teeth. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. :)

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is the greatest hygienist!  — Sarah N.

I cam in for a cleaning this time. I have been seeing Wendy (hygienist) for the last 5+ years and cannot rave enough about her. She is thorough, gentle, funny, and always in a great mood. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The staff is just as tremendous - scheduling is a breeze and they have always addressed all my inquiries very promptly and to my satisfaction. Dr. Fluellen is wonderful and the runs a great practice. I appreciate a great business that treats their patients with care and respect. I drive out of my way to go there now, but wouldn't consider any other dental practice.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful. — John B.

As usual, pleasant, efficient and helpful.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. ... — Joseph E.

Nice New Location, very pleasant receptionist. Great hygienist.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work every time. My teeth have nev... — Mark E.

Great dental work every time. My teeth have never felt better.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, true care, and warm service. — David L.

Excellence, true care, and warm service.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. Great all around! — Mark H.

Friendly and accommodating. Great all around!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online confirmation of appointment makes the pr... — Nancy E.

Online confirmation of appointment makes the process super easy!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack E.

Been to a lot of Dental places. This is the best by far.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit to the new location of Dr. R... — Gregory S.

For my first visit to the new location of Dr. Robert's I was pleased with the office and staff was inviting. Found Debra to be very thorough and was very satisfied with her professionalism.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience was great. Dr. Roberts an... — Jo Beth W.

My dental experience was great. Dr. Roberts and his staff are the best.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have en... — Bard H.

This is by far the best dental office I have encountered! Great staff and extremely knowledgeable doctors. I drive about 15 miles for the appointment every time.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!!!!!! Everyone was friendly and... — Nancy J.

Great service!!!!!!! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Nice office.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit with Dr. Roberts and t... — Mona S.

This was my second visit with Dr. Roberts and the dental hygienist. I was treated very well on both occasions and I have no complaints whatsoever.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service!  — Michelle G.

The staff at Fluellen Roberts are wonderful - very friendly, professional, and thorough. I appreciate their email reminders for appointments and the care plan that they printed for me outling the recommended restorative work for my crown, including estimated costs. And their new space is comfortable and really nice. Highly recommend!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Wendy and Crysta for taking care of m... — Leobardo R.

Thank you Wendy and Crysta for taking care of my oral health. Your care and knowledge has me a happy customer with you for almost 15 years. Staff is always friendly and efficient. I recommend any chance i have.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen is the best dentist office I have ever... — Thomas S.

Fluellen is the best dentist office I have ever been to! They always take great care of my wife and I. Our lives can be very stressful so it's always nice when you don't have to worry about certain things. I never have to worry about my dentist appointments. They send us appointment reminders, they are in a great location, and they are just easy to work with. It really helps to never have to worry about your teeth and always have that box checked on your to-do list. Thank you Fluellen! -Thomas Sandlin

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was impeccable, almost makes... — Jack M.

As always, service was impeccable, almost makes going to the dentist fun!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

We're currently patients of Dr. Roberts, and both my husband and I were so pleased after he took over Dr. Ogle's practice. Dr. Roberts is a wonderful caring dentist. My first visit to the new facility was very positive.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and staff are family. I enjoy my vi... — Derianne B.

Dr. Roberts and staff are family. I enjoy my visits with Nicole and the rest of the staff. My smile is in good hands.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for my check-up. All employee... — Diana H.

Always a pleasure for my check-up. All employees are friendly, helpful and courteous. New space is dry nice and comfortable. Am very pleased with all.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care and friendly staff is fir... — Tim C.

The professional care and friendly staff is first class. Always appreciate the email reminders! Thank you!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit start to finish. Was able to discu... — Ed G.

Great visit start to finish. Was able to discuss any and all concerns about my teeth or mouth with ease. Easy and quick cleaning and check up. Dental Hygienist was great to work and talk to.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Such great service, as there is no wait time an... — Kathy V.

Such great service, as there is no wait time and kind staff

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen's office is always such a pleasant... — Monica W.

Dr. Fluellen's office is always such a pleasant experience! You are always treated with respect and with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone I know 100%!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I love everything about your office, especially the staff.

Aug 8, 2017