StarStarStarStarNo Star Not happy at all! — Patti G.

For regular checkups, I am very content with my visits to Dr. . Roberts for checkups, cleanings, and cavities. But this is the second time I’ve visited him twice for a major toothache, and both times, he has insisted there’s no real problem but I might be grinding my teeth. I’m not. Last time this occurred, Dr. Israelsonfound infection under the tooth, administered antibiotic, and removed the tooth when appropriate. I am expecting the same this time....this molar has been giving me daily headaches and jaw aches for months, and it has worsened. It needs to go. I really don’t want to discuss my sleep habits with a dentist when I really need a tooth, or pain, solution. Thanks.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great careAnswered all questions Nice assi — Alyson L.

Great care Answered all questions Nice assistant

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental team there! — Jeana C.

Love your dental team there!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice — Jonathan D.

We love this dental practice. Everyone is so skilled, and it makes for a wonderful experience. We always feel confident we're getting the best care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make the whole Dentist trip angst-free!  — Alice P.

They make the whole Dentist trip angst-free! And, the thoroughness is appreciated.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Fluellen Rob... — Paul W.

I always have a good experience at Fluellen Roberts.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was 100 % satisfied!!! — Claire R.

As usual I was very satisfied!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fluellen and her team! They are alway... — Monica W.

Love Dr. Fluellen and her team! They are always prompt, kind, gentle, and skilled practitioners. Would highly recommend her office to my family and friends!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From initial booking of appointment all the way... — James C.

From initial booking of appointment all the way through the procedure process, I experienced nothing but professionalism and kindness. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my check-ups and cleaning wi... — Erin D.

I look forward to my check-ups and cleaning with Wendy every time! The office staff is so friendly and everyone is prompt and efficient. The dentists are excellent at what they do and I trust them to make prudent decisions with me about my dental care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, such a refreshing and great ... — Jimmy W.

Always a pleasure, such a refreshing and great dental practice. Been going for years and would recommend to anyone who will listen.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Caring and great clinical competen — Kelly B.

Friendly Caring and great clinical competence

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh Boy— Dentist Day — John G.

Always a great experience at Fluellen.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and helpful.  — Mary Linda B.

Very professional staff and helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Barbara S.

5 stars! Everyting about the office and the people there are welcoming, professional, and friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Fluellen R... — Ben S.

I can't say enough good things about Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry. I, like many, don't like going to the dentist. I once went 10 years without going! But, ever since I started seeing Dr Fluellen, I've been showing up every 6 months like clockwork for the last 5 years. They go out of their way to make it as quick and painless as possible. One of my favorite things is how they value my time. No sitting around in the lobby. Get in, get it done, get out. I highly recommend them!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS great care and friendliness!  — David L.

ALWAYS great care and friendliness! I have trusted them for years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and office, best cleaning and e... — Michael M.

Very nice staff and office, best cleaning and exam .I am sending my wife here as well. Dr Roberts is very detail oriented and will explain things as well. I love the new location! Michael Mazaheri, MD

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional all around. They worke... — Katelyn D.

Incredibly professional all around. They worked us in quickly. Dr. Roberts walked my daughter and I through each step thoroughly explaining what he was going to do and why. He gave us options for future dental care as well, which was much appreciated.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful office. From the smiles you ar... — Erin S.

Such a wonderful office. From the smiles you are greeted with to the excellent care they give to you. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!!! — Julian R.

Excellent dental practice. Dr. Roberts and Debra are very professional and superb at their work. I have been seeing their practice for many years and am always delighted with their excellent dental work.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star all the way — Dorinda M.

Angie and Dr. Roberts are the best.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for a dental cleaning was comple... — Samuel L.

My appointment for a dental cleaning was completed on Tuesday, Nov. 27th. Everything was done very well and very professionally. I have been impressed with not only Dr. Roberts professionalism and thoroughness but also that of the other personel in the practice.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give everything about my last visit 5 s... — Gloria R.

I would give everything about my last visit 5 stars except the multiple reminders of my appointment. As I recall, I confirmed my appointment once by email reply and again by telephone but I received 4 or maybe 5 reminders.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice to friends and ... — Franklin E.

I would recommend this practice to friends and family- The service level is very high and staff are very nice, friendly and professional.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Krista is a doll, my experience is always a goo... — Gail W.

Krista is a doll, my experience is always a good one!! Thank you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory S.

Always find Debra to be very effective in with her cleanings, kind and a complete experience. Keep up the good work and thank you Dr. Roberts.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen’s office is friendly and welcoming... — Paige B.

Dr. Fluellen’s office is friendly and welcoming.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen’s office is nice and friendly. The... — Marcus B.

Dr. Fluellen’s office is nice and friendly. They make me comfortable during my appointment. I also like playing with the iPads while I wait for my mom to finish hers.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen is The Dentist to choose!! — Irene V.

I was so fortunate to find Dr. Fluellen and her staff when I moved to the Richardson area, five years ago! They have proven that I have the best oral care team that I could hope for since each seems to have knowledge of my dental needs! Dr. Fluellen has the ability to patiently and carefully explain her dental plan to me AND answer my questions! I've learned that even her assistant, Margarita and other staff will answer questions AFTER I've left the office. You'll learn that Debbie, the office manager, is your special friend! Best of all, at my age and years of dental care, I've learned that I'm experiencing the BEST of dental care!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. Fast. Friendly ... — Tara S.

Excellent experience as always. Fast. Friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team are excellent at cust... — Dena D.

Dr. Fluellen and her team are excellent at customer service and meeting my dental needs. I always feel like family when I walk in the door.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with all the staff and the work at Fl... — Andy W.

I'm happy with all the staff and the work at Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast. Place is clean and people ar... — Peter M.

Friendly and fast. Place is clean and people are professional.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was wonderful, as always. And she was pat... — Courtney K.

Wendy was wonderful, as always. And she was patient with my 3 year old since he was hesitant on his first visit. She even polished his teeth twice since he liked the tickles 😂

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry practice! — Ashley W.

Excellent dentistry practice!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts explained what he was doing and why... — Ralph A.

Dr. Roberts explained what he was doing and why as he performed a cavity procedure. He created a relaxed atmosphere and was in no hurry performing his procedure. I had no cause for concern as all was explained to me during the procedure.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is the best. No pain at a... — Mark M.

The dental hygienist is the best. No pain at all. Excellent conversation and very courteous. The speed of the service was excellent. I like the method of fluoride treatment.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Debra great. Nice office. Staff fri... — Jack S.

Great care. Debra great. Nice office. Staff friendly

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning. Everything was on time... — Gary B.

I was in for a cleaning. Everything was on time and performed at the highest of standards. My hygienist was THE BEST. Dr Roberts did my exam. He explained what he was doing and was fast and thorough.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! The staff is awesome. They d... — Kim S.

Love this office! The staff is awesome. They do such a great job. The new office is so clean and beautiful.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience! — Nicholas E.

Awesome dental experience!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere... — Linda N.

As always, a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. No anxiety at the Dentist since I have been coming to you. Love the new location and lovely décor. I am at ease with Wendy when cleaning my teeth. I have been on a regular 6 month schedule cleaning since coming to you. I was not very excited about going to the Dentist evening for a cleaning but all that anxiety has dissipated!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Warwick — Elaine W.

I was very pleased with my dental experience and everyone was efficient, friendly and kind. I have no complaints.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For once, I was early... — Nathan G.

For once, I was early (figured I might need to be with new dental coverage) and you guys were, unusually, running behind due to heavy bookings and the on-vacation Dr. Roberts. I didn't mind - I have plenty of work E-mail to process so the 20 minutes of waiting flew by. I'm terrible with names but the receptionist was sincerely apologetic while she juggled an absent-minded elderly couple who showed up for an appointment they didn't have (or it had already passed by), my new insurance, and other chaos. Very professional. Plus, my hygienist (told you I'm terrible with names - she's only been my hygienist for at least five years) was very efficient and helped get the office back on time. It was good to meet you Dr. Fluellen, I'm looking forward to a long-term relationship with Fluellen-Roberts and very much appreciate the quality, devotion, integrity, and customer service that defines the practice. I will never hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Dentistry is awesome — Ana H.

Our family has been patients if Dr. Roberts for years. We have always loved the service he & his staff have given us. With their joining with Dr. Fluellen, the service still continues to be excellent & the new office is so comfortable!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly...greeted warmly...excellent service — Doug D.

Friendly...greeted warmly...excellent service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice. I feel like I’m part ... — David W.

Everyone is really nice. I feel like I’m part of the Family

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very pleasant. The hygienist did a g... — Robert S.

Visit was very pleasant. The hygienist did a good job and was very professional. I liked meeting Dr Roberts, whom I had not met before.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Gus W.

Excellent experience. Wonderful professional staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 18, 2018