StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services and caring doctors. V... — Roberto R.

Excellent dental services and caring doctors. Very informative and straight-forward consultation. Great supporting dental assistants and office staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptio... — Gloria R.

Fluellen Roberts Family Denistry is an exceptional group of kind, talented professionals who take excellent care of their patients.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team are ALWAYS OUTSTANDING! — David L.

Great service, state of the art technology, always clean, always professional, always friendly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry — Julian R.

As always, Debra is a very knowledgeable and excellent hygienist. She is very detailed an diligent. Dr. Roberts did a very thorough exam.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my visit.  — Cornelia B.

I was very impressed by my visit. Your office is beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Fluellen was ever so knowledgeable and pleasant. I'm happy to have discovered your practice and have already recommended you. Thanks.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional a... — Diane R.

Dr. Fluellen and Krista are both professional and caring. They take excellent care of my teeth!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Morris review — Mark M.

I enjoy going to you twice a year. Excellent cleaning services, polite, and friendly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming... — Alice P.

As always, everyone was wonderful and welcoming doing a great job!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Paul G.

Always a good experience.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time with a new hygenist and sh... — Kathryn R.

It was my first time with a new hygenist and she was GREAT!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. They do a great job ... — Paige B.

I love this dental office. They do a great job with my kids as well.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Ronald J.

Great staff and atmosphere that exudes customer (patient) oriented service.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Fl... — Mary S.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Fluellen and Dr Robert’s and Debra! You guys never make me wait, you’re always kind and thoughtful. I can’t believe I actually look forward to the dentist. I’ve had problems with my teeth all my life and have nightmare memories of dentists.. but your team at Fluellen Robert’s is outstanding from your receptionist to your doctors. You guys are approachable and make me relax by your caring attitudes which are consistent ! I have been a client now for 7 years and it has been wonderful!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the dental services you have prov... — Tom S.

Thank you for the dental services you have provided over the last 43 years. I think you are great!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen is the best! — Trey C.

Let me tell you - Dr. Fluellen and team are the best. My teeth have never looked or felt so good.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy did her usual great job on my cleaning. ... — Edwin A.

Wendy did her usual great job on my cleaning.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, and great staff. Always a go... — Andy W.

Excellent dentist, and great staff. Always a good experience.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Ogle/Matthews for over 3... — Steven E.

Have been going to Dr. Ogle/Matthews for over 30 years. Angie has been my hygienist since she stared which now must be close to 20 years! She is always great, gentle and just a very nice indivdual

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service and care. Always kind and an... — Ryan H.

Such great service and care. Always kind and an enjoyable experience.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR — John G.

Dr Fluellen and the staff are all 5 star.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience - ALWAYS. Dr. Roberts and An... — Michael C.

Amazing Experience - ALWAYS. Dr. Roberts and Angie are amazing. While I don't think that I would profess that a visit to the dentist makes the top 5 on my annual wish list, given that it is something we should all be doing, I cannot think of a single reason why I would consider going anywhere else. Between exceptionally comforting bedside manners and comprehensively explaining what they are doing, about to do, have done, or recommend, I almost never have questions about anything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ... as long as it does not get in the way of me, my wife, brother or sister-in-law getting in the way of getting the A Class treatment from this practice.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and very personable. Staff wa... — Jack H.

Excellent dentist and very personable. Staff was great.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. On time, felt safe wit... — Michael H.

Great service as always. On time, felt safe with all of the protocols in place, and everyone was friendly and professional!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Fluellen since 2009 and have... — Dena D.

I've been with Dr. Fluellen since 2009 and have always found her and her staff warm, friendly and professional. I have and will continue to, recommend Dr. Fluellen to my friends and family for their entire dental needs.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and safe. — Jan B.

Clean, friendly and safe.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Kenneth A. Ardoin (Ken) — Kenneth A.

Everyone (Office Staff, Dental Hygienist, Dr. Roberts) very professional, personable and considerate.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I selected this practice to take care of my dad... — Theresa H.

I selected this practice to take care of my dads necessity to have dentures. The entire staff has always been professional and caring. That’s why when I had a toothache I could think of no better place to go

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual!  — Sara M.

Angie and Dr Roberts are the best! I drive over an hour to see you guys because she makes it the best experience possible.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Changing dentists after 20 years to Dr. Fluellen! — Amy L.

Our family is changing dental offices after 20 years for some place closer. Fluellen Roberts offered amazing service, a clean environment, they were professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Fluellen did a wonderful job! I am so glad to have found a dentist I feel good about going to long term for myself and my family!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. — Barbara M.

Everything was great. Staff is friendly and very concerned that everyone is safe during the pandemic. Angela does a great job. It's is a great practice

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. My cleaning started on tim... — Samuel L.

Everything was good. My cleaning started on time and finished also on time. The process was thorough and professional.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry is always sup... — Jimmy W.

Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry is always superb. My family has been going to them for years. The dentist and staff are simply professional and friendly. I always highly recommend them to everyone that asks or even some that do not ask as well. It is difficult to find great customer care in any business today it seems, but if you visit Flueen Roberts, you will not be disappointed.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience. — Bryan Y.

Every aspect of my visit I must rate as "outstanding". I was overwhelmed by the kindness, courtesy, gentleness and of course, competence in doing what needed to be done in addressing my dental issues. This extends from the appointment lady at my first call, through the dental assistant and finally, Dr. Fluellen. There is nothing I can think of to suggest for improving any aspect of my experience. "Job well done" to all!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Angie and Dr. Roberts. Angie is so thoro... — Derianne B.

I love Angie and Dr. Roberts. Angie is so thorough, quick and gentle and I enjoy our conversations. Great staff!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere — Jack E.

I have had multiple dentists and dental care throughout the years. The dental care I get at Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry is excellent. The entire staff is professional and very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Fluellen and Dr. Roberts! They are b... — Katelyn V.

I love Dr. Fluellen and Dr. Roberts! They are both great dentists and conservative. Everyone in the office is nice and pleasant to work wtih. I would refer anyone looking for a dentist here!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - as usual. — Maura G.

Excellent care - as usual.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brianna Fluellen and her team a fantastic hygie... — Elizabeth T.

Brianna Fluellen and her team a fantastic hygienist as well as office administrators are the best. They keep up with our needs and our reminders as a super buttoned up office. Dr. Fluellen is a fantastic and very knowledgeable dentist!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly T.

I'm not a fan when it comes to being a dental patient. Have always been such a fraidy cat. Fluellen and staff make it easy and pain - free. Love this group!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see the care level with regards to COVI... — Susie C.

Glad to see the care level with regards to COVID.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cary B.

Great staff very professional.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great as always — Lynne W.

My experience was great as always

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist.  — Steve C.

Very professional and courteous. Couldn't ask for more.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to see covid precautions being ta... — Sudha T.

I was pleased to see covid precautions being taken at the office. Debra very pleasant visit with u and as always wonderful cleaning experience. Dr Fluellen was very pleasant.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to come in see everyone. Loo... — Alex M.

It is always great to come in see everyone. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Nancy L.

My family has been coming here for years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Hygienists do a great job. Dr. Fluellen is a great dentist.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Great experience as always

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Visit! — Carol F.

My husband & I have literally gone nowhere during this pandemic, so you can imagine my stress level when I arrived for my appointment. From the minute I got out of my car, was escorted in, and sat in Angie's chair, my fears disappeared.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. I look forward to... — Gloria R.

Another excellent experience. I look forward to seeing my hygienist, especially, every six months. I firmly believe that oral health has a huge impact on physical & mental health. Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry gives kind, professional, consistently excellent attention to all aspects of my oral health. Thank you, one & all.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is a great hygenist. Very safe and ver... — Mary Linda B.

Deborah is a great hygenist. Very safe and very thorough.

Sep 19, 2020