StarStarStarStarStar Five STAR...ALWAYS A SATISFIED PLEASURE — Becky N.

Five STAR... ALWAYS A SATISFIED PLEASURE

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

I thought hygienist, Kristen (Kirsten ?) was very thorough and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I also liked Dr. Roberts who also explained everything he was doing as he examined me. Communication is the key!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! — Denise M.

It was great they could take me early. My hygienist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Carl W.

I've been going to this office for years and am very happy with the service and professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing or looking for a great dental experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care i always receive at your office... — Brenda W.

I love the care i always receive at your office. Always treated very nicely by the complete staff

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!!!  — Thomas S.

This is the best dentist office I have ever had. They are friendly and professional, plus they have great bird watching at the pond behind their office while you get your teeth cleaned :)

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changed insurance so I could come back to excel... — Darby B.

Changed insurance so I could come back to excellent dental care. Being gone made me appreciate you even more! My teeth feel so clean! Thanks!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years due to the gentle... — Erin V.

I've been a patient for years due to the gentle, thorough dental care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Fluellen Roberts and... — Kim D.

This was my first visit to Fluellen Roberts and I have to say it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was super nice and the place was very clean. Kristen took very good care of me.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

As always, my appointment started on time, Debra did her usual perfect job, and Dr. Roberts followed up with a thorough check and questions on how I was doing. Since I do need to go to the dentist, I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. The most comf... — Andee M.

Very welcoming and professional. The most comfortable dental experience in my memory.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was a good experience. — Gretchen Y.

My dental visit was a good experience.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient and friendly — Peter M.

Fast efficient and friendly

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was amazing! She was great when she was ... — Meredith H.

Wendy was amazing! She was great when she was scraping my teeth initially and didn't hurt my gums or cause any discomfort. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and she made it doable and I didn't leave with a headache like I usually do (which is completely psychological). She was friendly and offered to not use the sonic tooth pic device with it's high pitched ringing sound that I hate. Probably why I didn't leave with a headache. Yay Wendy!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent on 4/3/19. No compl... — Elaine W.

My experience was excellent on 4/3/19. No complaints. Hygienist very knowledgeable and skilled. Dentist was excellent also. Always pleased after many years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people & service! — Patricia S.

Great people & service! The view of the creek while on the chair really makes the experience,one of a kind.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people. The office is clean and comfo... — Ronald B.

very nice people. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Roberts is confident in his role and that confidence transfers to the patient.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service at Fluellen Rober... — Jackie S.

I always get the best service at Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry! The reception staff is friendly and accommodating and my hygienists are gentle and take the time to explain what they are doing. Both Dr. Roberts and Dr. Fluellen are very professional and make you feel comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and everyone is always ... — Jonathan M B.

Service is always great and everyone is always friendly and professional

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience having Wendy as my... — Linda N.

Always a pleasant experience having Wendy as my dental hygienist. Gone are the days of my youth when I was so scared of going to the Dentist! I did not like having my chair tilted down hill, thought I could not breathe! Thanks Wendy for letting me know I need to increase flossing and wear my knight guard. Wonderful staff too. Linda Newman

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always — Ana H.

As always, Dr. Roberts & staff (Angie is my hygienist) do a fantastic job. Our family has been seeing them for years. They always make us feel like family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts is a wonderful dentist! — Margaret M.

Dr. Roberts and his hygienist are always supportive and kind. His team makes our family’s dental health easy and pain free! We trust and highly recommend him to all our friends/family.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Dr. Robert and Krista. Always ver... — Robert C.

Great job by Dr. Robert and Krista. Always very easy.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very helpful. Everything was ex... — Nancy L.

Everyone was so very helpful. Everything was explained and they helped me find an endodontic doctor.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get teeth cleaned. — Rachel B.

Best place to get teeth cleaned.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not happy at all! — Patti G.

For regular checkups, I am very content with my visits to Dr. . Roberts for checkups, cleanings, and cavities. But this is the second time I’ve visited him twice for a major toothache, and both times, he has insisted there’s no real problem but I might be grinding my teeth. I’m not. Last time this occurred, Dr. Israelsonfound infection under the tooth, administered antibiotic, and removed the tooth when appropriate. I am expecting the same this time....this molar has been giving me daily headaches and jaw aches for months, and it has worsened. It needs to go. I really don’t want to discuss my sleep habits with a dentist when I really need a tooth, or pain, solution. Thanks.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great careAnswered all questions Nice assi — Alyson L.

Great care Answered all questions Nice assistant

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental team there! — Jeana C.

Love your dental team there!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice — Jonathan D.

We love this dental practice. Everyone is so skilled, and it makes for a wonderful experience. We always feel confident we're getting the best care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make the whole Dentist trip angst-free!  — Alice P.

They make the whole Dentist trip angst-free! And, the thoroughness is appreciated.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Fluellen Rob... — Paul W.

I always have a good experience at Fluellen Roberts.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was 100 % satisfied!!! — Claire R.

As usual I was very satisfied!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fluellen and her team! They are alway... — Monica W.

Love Dr. Fluellen and her team! They are always prompt, kind, gentle, and skilled practitioners. Would highly recommend her office to my family and friends!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From initial booking of appointment all the way... — James C.

From initial booking of appointment all the way through the procedure process, I experienced nothing but professionalism and kindness. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my check-ups and cleaning wi... — Erin D.

I look forward to my check-ups and cleaning with Wendy every time! The office staff is so friendly and everyone is prompt and efficient. The dentists are excellent at what they do and I trust them to make prudent decisions with me about my dental care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, such a refreshing and great ... — Jimmy W.

Always a pleasure, such a refreshing and great dental practice. Been going for years and would recommend to anyone who will listen.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Caring and great clinical competen — Kelly B.

Friendly Caring and great clinical competence

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh Boy— Dentist Day — John G.

Always a great experience at Fluellen.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and helpful.  — Mary Linda B.

Very professional staff and helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Barbara S.

5 stars! Everyting about the office and the people there are welcoming, professional, and friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Fluellen R... — Ben S.

I can't say enough good things about Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry. I, like many, don't like going to the dentist. I once went 10 years without going! But, ever since I started seeing Dr Fluellen, I've been showing up every 6 months like clockwork for the last 5 years. They go out of their way to make it as quick and painless as possible. One of my favorite things is how they value my time. No sitting around in the lobby. Get in, get it done, get out. I highly recommend them!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS great care and friendliness!  — David L.

ALWAYS great care and friendliness! I have trusted them for years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and office, best cleaning and e... — Dr. Michael M.

Very nice staff and office, best cleaning and exam .I am sending my wife here as well. Dr Roberts is very detail oriented and will explain things as well. I love the new location! Michael Mazaheri, MD

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional all around. They worke... — Katelyn D.

Incredibly professional all around. They worked us in quickly. Dr. Roberts walked my daughter and I through each step thoroughly explaining what he was going to do and why. He gave us options for future dental care as well, which was much appreciated.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful office. From the smiles you ar... — Erin S.

Such a wonderful office. From the smiles you are greeted with to the excellent care they give to you. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!!! — Julian R.

Excellent dental practice. Dr. Roberts and Debra are very professional and superb at their work. I have been seeing their practice for many years and am always delighted with their excellent dental work.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star all the way — Dorinda M.

Angie and Dr. Roberts are the best.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for a dental cleaning was comple... — Samuel L.

My appointment for a dental cleaning was completed on Tuesday, Nov. 27th. Everything was done very well and very professionally. I have been impressed with not only Dr. Roberts professionalism and thoroughness but also that of the other personel in the practice.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give everything about my last visit 5 s... — Gloria R.

I would give everything about my last visit 5 stars except the multiple reminders of my appointment. As I recall, I confirmed my appointment once by email reply and again by telephone but I received 4 or maybe 5 reminders.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice to friends and ... — Franklin E.

I would recommend this practice to friends and family- The service level is very high and staff are very nice, friendly and professional.

Nov 23, 2018