StarStarStarStarStar Krista is a doll, my experience is always a goo... — Gail W.

Krista is a doll, my experience is always a good one!! Thank you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory S.

Always find Debra to be very effective in with her cleanings, kind and a complete experience. Keep up the good work and thank you Dr. Roberts.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen’s office is friendly and welcoming... — Paige B.

Dr. Fluellen’s office is friendly and welcoming.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen’s office is nice and friendly. The... — Marcus B.

Dr. Fluellen’s office is nice and friendly. They make me comfortable during my appointment. I also like playing with the iPads while I wait for my mom to finish hers.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen is The Dentist to choose!! — Irene V.

I was so fortunate to find Dr. Fluellen and her staff when I moved to the Richardson area, five years ago! They have proven that I have the best oral care team that I could hope for since each seems to have knowledge of my dental needs! Dr. Fluellen has the ability to patiently and carefully explain her dental plan to me AND answer my questions! I've learned that even her assistant, Margarita and other staff will answer questions AFTER I've left the office. You'll learn that Debbie, the office manager, is your special friend! Best of all, at my age and years of dental care, I've learned that I'm experiencing the BEST of dental care!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. Fast. Friendly ... — Tara S.

Excellent experience as always. Fast. Friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluellen and her team are excellent at cust... — Dena D.

Dr. Fluellen and her team are excellent at customer service and meeting my dental needs. I always feel like family when I walk in the door.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with all the staff and the work at Fl... — Andy W.

I'm happy with all the staff and the work at Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast. Place is clean and people ar... — Peter M.

Friendly and fast. Place is clean and people are professional.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was wonderful, as always. And she was pat... — Courtney K.

Wendy was wonderful, as always. And she was patient with my 3 year old since he was hesitant on his first visit. She even polished his teeth twice since he liked the tickles 😂

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry practice! — Ashley W.

Excellent dentistry practice!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts explained what he was doing and why... — Ralph A.

Dr. Roberts explained what he was doing and why as he performed a cavity procedure. He created a relaxed atmosphere and was in no hurry performing his procedure. I had no cause for concern as all was explained to me during the procedure.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is the best. No pain at a... — Mark M.

The dental hygienist is the best. No pain at all. Excellent conversation and very courteous. The speed of the service was excellent. I like the method of fluoride treatment.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Debra great. Nice office. Staff fri... — Jack S.

Great care. Debra great. Nice office. Staff friendly

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning. Everything was on time... — Gary B.

I was in for a cleaning. Everything was on time and performed at the highest of standards. My hygienist was THE BEST. Dr Roberts did my exam. He explained what he was doing and was fast and thorough.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! The staff is awesome. They d... — Kim S.

Love this office! The staff is awesome. They do such a great job. The new office is so clean and beautiful.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience! — Nicholas E.

Awesome dental experience!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere... — Linda N.

As always, a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. No anxiety at the Dentist since I have been coming to you. Love the new location and lovely décor. I am at ease with Wendy when cleaning my teeth. I have been on a regular 6 month schedule cleaning since coming to you. I was not very excited about going to the Dentist evening for a cleaning but all that anxiety has dissipated!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Warwick — Elaine W.

I was very pleased with my dental experience and everyone was efficient, friendly and kind. I have no complaints.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For once, I was early... — Nathan G.

For once, I was early (figured I might need to be with new dental coverage) and you guys were, unusually, running behind due to heavy bookings and the on-vacation Dr. Roberts. I didn't mind - I have plenty of work E-mail to process so the 20 minutes of waiting flew by. I'm terrible with names but the receptionist was sincerely apologetic while she juggled an absent-minded elderly couple who showed up for an appointment they didn't have (or it had already passed by), my new insurance, and other chaos. Very professional. Plus, my hygienist (told you I'm terrible with names - she's only been my hygienist for at least five years) was very efficient and helped get the office back on time. It was good to meet you Dr. Fluellen, I'm looking forward to a long-term relationship with Fluellen-Roberts and very much appreciate the quality, devotion, integrity, and customer service that defines the practice. I will never hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fluellen Roberts Dentistry is awesome — Ana H.

Our family has been patients if Dr. Roberts for years. We have always loved the service he & his staff have given us. With their joining with Dr. Fluellen, the service still continues to be excellent & the new office is so comfortable!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly...greeted warmly...excellent service — Doug D.

Friendly...greeted warmly...excellent service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice. I feel like I’m part ... — David W.

Everyone is really nice. I feel like I’m part of the Family

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very pleasant. The hygienist did a g... — Robert S.

Visit was very pleasant. The hygienist did a good job and was very professional. I liked meeting Dr Roberts, whom I had not met before.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Gus W.

Excellent experience. Wonderful professional staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind! — Diane R.

Everyone is so kind and professional. I always look forward to seeing Krista and Dr. Fluellen!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! — Cindy M.

Great bunch of people! Dr. Fluellen is exceptional.....the front office staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Robert's is great, too! They are good problem solvers! Debra does very well at thoroughly cleaning my teeth!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad to have a dentist and hygienist I c... — Erin D.

I'm so glad to have a dentist and hygienist I can trust close to home that are dependable and caring!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was efficient and thorough  — Mary B.

Cleaning was efficient and thorough

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always go well for general cleanin... — Kerry B.

Appointments always go well for general cleaning and xrays. Dentist is very clear when she has a "fix it" update for me.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people, I've always disliked visiting... — Ben S.

Like many people, I've always disliked visiting the dentist. But, ever since I discovered Dr Fluellen 4 years ago, I keep coming back regularly every 6 months. You'd be hard-pressed to get me to go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, I will miss you all! — John G.

Thanks for all the help over the years, I will miss you all!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care, always super friendly... — David L.

Always great dental care, always super friendly and comfortable. Well-run office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly Cleaning with a Great Team  — Deborah M.

Fast and Friendly Cleaning with a Great Team starts with everyone on task being as efficient ad professional as possible. The Fluellyn Roberts team has an approach to ensure all patients are respected and receive the best care possible. Super friendly!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist at Fluellen Robert... — Dezarae G.

I enjoy going to the dentist at Fluellen Roberts Family Dental. Appointments are always punctual, the piped in music is right down my alley and Krista is the best dental hygienist I have ever had in all my years of visiting the dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Roberts and his staff! — Annette A.

Always pleased with Dr. Roberts and his staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment soon after a walk-in as my f... — Zongzhe L.

Got an appointment soon after a walk-in as my first time. The judgement I received for my tooth decay was very accurate and helpful. Dr. Fluellen explained it patiently and professionally!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like receiving the email reminders. — Alicia W.

I really like receiving the email reminders.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The jewel in the crown of perfection! — Donna H.

Professional and caring. Staff is superb and reassuring. Dr. Fluellen listens and explains options. I am looking forward to a long and positive relationship.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry and friendly staff — Gloria G.

Excellent dentistry and friendly staff

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit! I am always taken car... — Monica W.

Always a wonderful visit! I am always taken care of and clean teeth!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Rober... — Thomas S.

My wife and I have been going to Fluellen Roberts Family Dentistry for a couple years now and we really like this place! The staff is extremely friendly and listens to your concerns. The atmosphere is actually great! I spent my time getting my teeth cleaned watching the birds fly around the pond they have behind their office. If you have a fear of the dentists office, you won't find another place that is more comfortable I can assure you. Shout out to Debra, she is great! We highly recommend this dentist office!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is pa... — David G.

The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is patient and takes the time to explain what and why they are doing what they do. I am very impressed.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional!! So gla... — Laura K.

Everyone is friendly and professional!! So glad I found this dental practice and recommend to everyone!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New facility is very nice and the care, which h... — Marlys D.

New facility is very nice and the care, which has always been good, will live up to it I am sure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krist... — Janette R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fluellen and Krista (dental hygienists) for 5 years. They have always made feel comfortable, informed and Important. My dental hygienist is exceptional. She is patient, caring and takes wonderful care of my teeth.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so w... — Laura R.

Very family friendly practice! Alway feel so welcome when I come for an appointment. I would recommend them to anyone in the Richardson area!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. And kind to those of us who a... — Michelle W.

Always friendly. And kind to those of us who are scared of going to the dentist.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentistry practices I have ever... — Ed G.

One of the best dentistry practices I have ever experienced. Great results and people. They also have always explained any and all recommendations when it came to fillings or other teeth health issues.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal customer of 10+ years  — Jessica M.

My family and I have been patients at Fluellen Roberts Family dentistry for more than a decade now, and happily recommend them to anyone living in the area. I typically see Wendy as my dental hygienist. I always have a positive friendly experience. In addition to regular cleanings over the years, I've also had a few cavities filled. Last year, for the very first time, I experienced some pain and difficulty chewing at the site of the filling several months after the procedure. Initial attempts to resolve the sensitivity met with partial success. So Fluellen Roberts Dentistry cheerfully replaced the filling at no cost to me! (Which did completely resolve the issue.) The whole environment is clean, welcoming, and staff run on time. Staff, and even other clients, are always smiling when you walk in. There is also small section in the waiting room with toys to keep kids occupied. They make a trip to the dentists very pleasant, rather than an experience to dread.

Mar 14, 2018