StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fabulous — RONALD R.

Dr. Dmitry Aminov dental practice is very professional and absolutely fabulous. He is very meticulous and he has the latest in dental technology. Dr. Aminov explains exactly which procedures are required and why they need to be performed. His entire staff from the dental hygienist to receptionist provides excellent service. The cost of the procedures are explained prior to the treatment Dr. Aminov along his assistances are very accommodating to their patients, His practice has a family feel about it. I highly recommend Dr. Aminov for dental services,

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aminov is very thorough. A master of his trade. — NATHANIEL S.

I've seen a few different dentist in the past ten years, and I think that Dr. Aminov is the best one. He's very thorough and catches a lot of concerns in my teeth that the other dentists have completely missed. I'm very happy to return to Dr. Aminov. I like the tool he uses with the camera and flashlight to look in every nook and cranny.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — VICTORIA K.

I am so happy to find dr. Aminov, I almost gave up! He is a wonderful and caring dentist, always putting my interest first, with great attention to details! Very warm and friendly atmosphere! Loving my smile again! Thank you

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great ....thanks again.... — ILYA F.

The service is great ....thanks again....

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received a tooth extraction and a bone graft.... — MARTIN K.

I received a tooth extraction and a bone graft. The procedure was painless and the care by the dentist and staff was excellent!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Demitri and staff do excellent dental work — LINDSAY J.

Dr. Demitri and staff do excellent dental work without making me uncomfortable. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. They really care. I never want to have to see another dentist.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable environment, good v... — BORIS P.

Very friendly and comfortable environment, good vibes are in the air.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alana T.

I HAVE BEEN TREATED BY Doctor Dmitriy Aminov for two years. My mother was a very experienced dentist, and since she passed away, my friends recommended me several dentists, BUT Doctor Dmitriy Aminov is THE BEST!!! He is very knowledgable, caring with his special magic touch. I went through three serious surgeries with Doctor Aminov and had complete recovery. Dmitriy works with his heart and offering the best and affordable treatment for his patients. Thanks to the Doctor Dmitriy Aminov I can smile again!!!

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIAM H.

I came in due to a bad tooth ache. Dr. Aminov and his staff immediately diagnosed the problem and went to work to relieve the pain. The name on the building is Alamo Family Dentist and the whole staff treats you like family. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist in the Simi Valley area.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Doc, Very happy with your great service, Your a excellent Dentist, very skillful and ha... — BRIAN M.

Thank You Doc, Very happy with your great service, Your a excellent Dentist, very skillful and have a great staff.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — ROBERT Q.

A great office, a professional staff and great customer care. I couldn't be happier!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — IRINA G.

It was my first visit to Dr.Aminov and I liked everything: office is very clean, the staff very friendly and professional. Doctor very nice, professional and attentive. I am very glad that I picked up the Alamo Family Dentistry to be my place for taking care of my teeth. Thank you, Dr.Aminov

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST and STAFF EVER!  — JOSEF L.

BEST DENTIST and STAFF EVER!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Pricing — JOHN P.

I wish the pricing was more commensurate with that area.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Resolution — JOSEPH W.

I found out that I misunderstood my phone conversation with Michelle regarding my financial portion of the anticipoated services. We resolved that issue because Michelle was very patient and sweet to help me understand and agree.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office.  — MARIAM H.

Yana is excellent. She does a great job cleaning your teeth. She is kind, gentle and very caring. Dr. Aminov is fantastic. Michelle and Daniel are great. They treat you like family. I am very happy with my dental care at Alamo Dentistry. I highly recommend them.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasing and welcoming and shows a great effort to ensure my comfort. Thank you. — JOSEPH W.

The staff is very pleasing and welcoming and shows a great effort to ensure my comfort. Thank you.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jonna (?sp) Was excellent & very thorough when she cleaned my teeth — JOHN M.

Jonna (?sp) Was excellent & very thorough when she cleaned my teeth. Everyone in the office is quite pleasant & great.

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The folks there are kind and very easy to deal with — JAMES G.

The folks there are kind and very easy to deal with. They answer questions you have regarding your treatment in an easy to understand manor.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professionally and friendly — ANNETTE G.

Everyone is very professionally and friendly. I am very happy with the results of my new crowns and veneers. Looks just like my own teeth. Dr Dmitry Aminov did a beautiful job. Thanks Droctor Dmitry!

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr dmitry and his staff are amazing and so gentle and caring!!! — JESSICA C.

Dr dmitry and his staff are amazing and so gentle and caring!!!

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Need to get formally included in the Blue Cross PPO network — BRYAN G.

Need to get formally included in the Blue Cross PPO network. Insurance is still showing office as out of network.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of you at the office are amazing! So sweet and caring! — JESSICA C.

Every one of you at the office are amazing! So sweet and caring! Thank you for keeping me comfortable!

Jul 15, 2015