StarStarStarStarStar Quick first appointment. . — Esther G.

Quick first appointment. Exceptional communication even over the snow storm days. They were able to take me and my husband on the same day back to back. x-Ray experience was great. Scaling and polishing left us with brighter smiles. Will recommend to any one.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail B.

I had a great experience. The office was clean and comfortable, and the staff was professional and very helpful.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!  — Laura M.

It is always an very pleasant atmosphere and I feel very welcomed each time. Truly love Emily’s personality and patient care.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & helpful service.  — Anita C.

Caring & helpful service. Dr. Dornblazer and all of her employees make it clear that they will do everything possible so that you get the best dental care possible.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Denise H.

Staff is very friendly and Christie is an excellent hygienist! Dr. Dornblazer - best dentist I have seen in a long while!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with excellent, frien... — Kristin W.

Always a great experience with excellent, friendly, and professional staff!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is best flosser in town! :) — Fredrick A.

Denise is best flosser in town! :)

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Brenda B.

Every thing was good and went the way it was told to me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience when I come for ... — Terry B.

It's always a great experience when I come for my appointments

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

I love Alamance Family Dentistry. Everyone there is always so nice and caring.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentestry place I've ever been. The people... — Miguel Z.

Best dentestry place I've ever been. The people there are just amazing.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Samantha M.

Best dentist office ever!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this dental practice for yea... — Deborah T.

I've been going to this dental practice for years. The many years I have been, I've only had one problem. It was handled very professionally also an apology for any trouble Everyone always kind,friendly, helpful and very upbeat. Staff,Dental Hygienist and you too Doc.do a great job. I very much trust all of you at your job and with me. Thanks for all your patience with us

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding office they make you feel at home. — Aaron M.

outstanding office they make you feel at home.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and professional atmosphere... thanks... — Tabetha M.

Beautiful and professional atmosphere... thanks for your wonderful service!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always smiling, polite, and in a go... — Janet K.

Everyone is always smiling, polite, and in a good mood.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place , kind employees , and they hav... — Aundrea W.

Wonderful place , kind employees , and they have a clean facility.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — John P.

Great work. Quick in and out. Friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Shalisha E.

My first visit was exceptional, as I was new and switching to a new dentist. Everyone was so nice, especially Denise. She did my cleaning and X-rays and did a great job.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time going to this dentist. It ... — Kayla B.

It was my first time going to this dentist. It was a great experience, everyone was friendly!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and complete service — Grace J.

Friendly, professional and complete service

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was welcoming and very competent. — Gwendolyn B.

Staff was welcoming and very competent. Semi-annual checkup and it was more thorough than my previous dental office / hygienist. After 2+ years I believe I've finally found a dentist I want to stay with long term!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dornblazer and her staff provide excellent c... — Linda R.

Dr Dornblazer and her staff provide excellent care. They work together, are friendly and caring.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office saved me from excruciating oral pai... — Michele B.

This office saved me from excruciating oral pain quickly, professionaly with warm kind staff and a skilled confident dentist! Five plus stars!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service with them. ... — Daphne R.

I have always had excellent service with them. The staff is always very polite and courteous. I have always been seen before my appointment time and I always try to be there before the time in order to fill out any paperwork. And yes I would recommend it to any friends or family.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great Experience  — Carole D.

Great practice. From the warm receptionist arranging appointment , to the terrific hygienist and the extremely thorough and pleasant dentist it was a great experience .

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best yet!!! — Anita C.

Best yet!!!! Excellent service; friendly employees

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Dornblazer are always friendl... — Gregory H.

The staff and Dr. Dornblazer are always friendly and accommodating. I have always had positive experiences at Alamance Family Dentistry!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit for bi-annual teeth cleaning — Patricia L.

Good visit for bi-annual teeth cleaning

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit.  — Jennifer L.

Staff is amazingly nice and helpful. Always enjoy my visit no matter what I’m having done. Always look forward to seeing everyone when I come in for my visits. Very clean and professional.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Love it! Such a caring and friendly staff and Dr. D is great!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent first visit at your office. ... — Kimberly D.

I had an excellent first visit at your office. Your staff was kind and helpful as were you. The office facility is really lovely and calming - important for one who gets a case of the "nerves" with every dentist visit. Many thanks!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Location, Friendly & Knowledgable Staff — Melissa G.

The new location is beautiful and everyone is very sweet and welcoming! They got me in and out in less than an hour, so there was no long, annoying wait to be seen. Plus, I love that I can talk to them about my dogs and they totally get it! :)

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, clean place, caring and efficient.... — Hannah T.

Nice people, clean place, caring and efficient.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great people and love the new bright sunny off... — Sherry O.

great people and love the new bright sunny office

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care w/ friendly staff. If you are look... — Kelita R.

Awesome care w/ friendly staff. If you are looking for excellent service, I would recommend Alamance Family Dentistry.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Really enjoyed the first visit and will be back for my 6 months....hope not before HAHA

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dornblazer and staff for an aweso... — Angela M.

Thank you Dr. Dornblazer and staff for an awesome visit! Thank you for always making my visit comfortable and inviting!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,my hygentist rocks,Dr. D thorough  — Angel O.

I am always greeted when I come in. The office is clean and inviting. My appointment time is always on time, most of the time ahead of schedule. Exam rooms are nice and clean. Love the music playing. My hygienist rocks! Dr. D. is fast and thorough. I recommend them to everyone.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enrich Oral Hygiene 2x yr. was very successful. — Dawn M.

Clean and refreshing visit. My oral hygiene continues to improve with the reinforcements from Alamance Family Dentistry. Thank God!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't speak highly enough about the care that... — Alan M.

I can't speak highly enough about the care that I received. From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Dornblazer, it was a great experience. It was my first visit and I was treated like I had been a patient for years.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An overall great dental experience! All staff w... — Kim M.

An overall great dental experience! All staff were kind, warm, and all details were explained thoroughly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. The staff is always so cou... — Patricia L.

Love the new office. The staff is always so courteous.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visits to the dentist have been very profess... — Cindy S.

my visits to the dentist have been very professional and family friendly. i have been a patient of theirs for years and years. the group is the best I've ever seen. i cannot tell you how easy they are when they work with you. Growing up i had terrible visits with a dentist, until i found this office. i have had lots of different work in my mouth. nothing ever hurt me. They are the BEST!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!!!  — Jennifer L.

Absolutely love going to the Dentist everyone is super nice and helpful and because of them my mouth health is amazing. So thankful I found them!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Service Great People!!!! — Claudia S.

I'm really happy overral with the service, Everyone has a great attitude .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Denise Mills, Dental Hygienist!  — Lisa H.

I highly recommend Denise Mills, Dental Hygienist and Dr. Dornblazer. I feel they act in my best interest and not as a "business client". And Karmel is on point with handling insurance and billing.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

if you could find some instraments that are not so sharp that would make my visit more pleasurable. but my lady dentist is so pleasent while she is doing her job. That would happen to be denise. other than that no place i would rather be.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new place makes having to go to the De... — Jennifer R.

Love the new place makes having to go to the Dentist so much more enjoyable!! But most importantly I love how friendly all the staff are!! Thank you for taking such great of of my husband and I!!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I love the atmosphere an... — Paulette A.

Excellent service and I love the atmosphere and location of the new office!

Jul 18, 2017