StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Joshi for over... — Lourdes J.

Our family has been going to Dr. Joshi for over 10 years. He is extremely thorough and very knowledgeable.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service from experienced professionals — Anthony L.

Top notch service from experienced professionals. We have been seeing Dr. Joshi and his wonderful staff for almost ten years. Annual check-ups are always a pleasure, and we look forward to these visits. I cannot remember a single instance when our expectations were not met or exceeded. On one occasion, after wearing the Rx glasses I ordered for almost a month I went back to my older prescription because it was more comfortable, When I took the new glasses in to have them checked out, Dr. Joshi's principal assistant Cher immediately diagnosed the problem and had it corrected at no charge, she also offered me a tremendous discount on a spare set because of the inconvenience. We could not recommend Optical Zone more highly.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I went to Dr. Joshi because I was h... — Seth G.

Excellent. I went to Dr. Joshi because I was having some difficulty with one of my eyes. He did a very careful examination and explained what was going on. That is precisely what I needed.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to McKinney but my eyes stay in Plano - t... — Margaret K.

Moved to McKinney but my eyes stay in Plano - there's a reason for that. Love visiting with Sher and the great attention I get from Dr Joshi

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Optical Zone for years., in fact... — Denise E.

I have gone to Optical Zone for years., in fact, since they opened. It is convenient and close to work and home. They do a thorough exam with up to date equipment. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful! A great ex... — Patrick W.

Staff is very friendly and helpful! A great experience!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, clear explanations — Edward H.

As always, clear explanation of the instruments' measurements and of the measurements' significance.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshi and his staff are great to work with.... — Christopher S.

Dr. Joshi and his staff are great to work with. I've been coming here for 4 years now and always have a great experience.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshi is top notch.  — David M.

Dr. Joshi is top notch. I have been an Optical Zone patient for nearly 20 years and can highly recommend them. Dr. Joshi and his staff are very helpful, taking time to both understand and explain. The office has state of the art equipment and take the time to review and explain examination results with you.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice selection of frames. D... — Kristina C.

Great experience. Nice selection of frames. Dr. Joshi was very knowledgeable about dry eye syndrome.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and courteous service! — Holly L.

Prompt, professional, and courteous service!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience all the way around. Courteous,... — Chad B.

Great experience all the way around. Courteous, helpful, and professional. I recommend Optical Zone to anyone looking for an optometrist. Dr. Joshi was patient and caring. He listened well and guided me through the process with genuine care for my well being.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Optical Zone fitting me in ... — Larry T.

I really appreciate Optical Zone fitting me in on New Years Eve. Dr. Sara Hassam's prognosis of my eye infection was on the spot and her advice to seek immediate hospital treatment was praised by receiving doctors at the medical center. Thanks to her for her thorough, knowledgeable, professional handling of my condition.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks Optical Zone. Everyone was so nice and ... — Roger T.

Thanks Optical Zone. Everyone was so nice and efficient. I had a great experience and got some really cool glasses.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and knowledgeable staff, very friendl... — Fred A.

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff, very friendly and helpful, I've been coming here for years and appreciate the honest answers I get about the service.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joshi and his staff were very attentive, and... — Timothy J.

Dr Joshi and his staff were very attentive, and prompt with their service to me! Thank you!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshi is a fabulous person. He always explai... — Keith L.

Dr. Joshi is a fabulous person. He always explains everything concerning his diagnosis and always seems to find time for you . His staff are all very cordial and also will take the time to help you with any questions you may have. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Joshi to anyone that needs Eye Care. Keith Luft

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very great office. — Daniel W.

Very great office. Dr. Joshi is very thorough and knowledgable, and the other office staff really know their stuff too, and are very personable.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend..Very knowledgeable doctor...Front office staff and the nurse both are very pleas... — Aadi S.

Highly Recommend..Very knowledgeable doctor...Front office staff and the nurse both are very pleasant. Office smells nice.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Stephen G.

Dr Joshi always provides great service and has a very convenient location.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was friendly and informative. Hope you had fun on your camping trip.... — Barrett S.

Your team was friendly and informative. Hope you had fun on your camping trip.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and professional know-how — Anthony L.

Exceptional service and professional know-how. Could not ask for more personalized, friendly, and caring attention

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Long-time Happy Patient — David M.

I have been going to Optical Zone for 17 or 18 years and have been consistently pleased with their care, attentiveness, and guidance when making choices for my eye care. Dr Joshi takes the time to answer questions, and provide suggestions and recommendation. I happily recommend the services at Optical Zone.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED AND LOVE THE WAY THE DR. TOOK TIME TO EXAMINE.  — Blanca M.

I LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED AND LOVE THE WAY THE DR. TOOK TIME TO EXAMINE.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Zoey S.

I love the location and the inside was nice and clean! From the moment I arrived I was impressed! The doctor was Very patient with my daughter! I just love this place!

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Joshi is great to work with. — Christopher S.

Great staff and Dr. Joshi is great to work with.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was late but everyone was very understanding and kind about my lateness.  — David L.

I was late but everyone was very understanding and kind about my lateness.

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was apleasant surpise to find such an  — George C.

It was a pleasant surprise to find such an efficient staff ,and to meet a fellow grad of Indiana University. DR. George R. Clark

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Received my birthday card (thanks) and it said I would get $25 off my visit. Did not happen — Daniel M.

Received my birthday card (thanks) and it said I would get $25 off my visit. Did not happen. So don't bother me with false birthday promises. We are considering changing optometrist after years with you.

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshi is my eye doctor for few years now — Nina C.

Dr. Joshi is my eye doctor for few years now. He is a very good doctor and makes sure that he gets accurate results every time. His examination is very thorough and explains the results very well. June and Rose were very helpful and very pleasant to deal with.

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was awesome — Pradeep M.

The whole experience was awesome. Dr Joshi spent great amount of time to go through everything in detail.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rose the receptionist and tech is very warm and always smiling to show her hospitality,during the... — Marie C.

Rose the receptionist and tech is very warm and always smiling to show her hospitality,during the test I have to stop to answer a very important call, she is very nice and very patient and understanding about the situation, she shows not only her professional but a understanding attitude about her customer. Dr joshi is very attentive , spending time to perform the test and explain to me. Great service team,

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience, thank you! — Ma R.

Had a good experience, thank you!

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like dr joshi when he explanation to my dad,I like also his staff to explain for by glass — Hazel P.

I like dr joshi when he explanation to my dad, I like also his staff to explain for by glass

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star #4 is misleading — Dave L.

#4 is misleading. While I was taken into the exam room at 2pm, my scheduled appointment time, the Doctor did not come in till 2:35pm

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great ace for the whole family — Valeria M.

Great place for the whole family. They are well organized, respectful, professionals, and well priced.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was so lovely! She was kind and very helpful — Anna P.

My tech was so lovely! She was kind and very helpful. The doctor was really thorough and took the time to explore every option with me. All the staff were friendly and really helpful!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff — Sherrie T.

Great doctor and great staff

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a good relationship w/this office over the years but am moving to NE at the end of the... — Barbara S.

It's been a good relationship w/this office over the years but am moving to NE at the end of the month. Thjanks for the grest service!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice — Ranna M.

I have been there patients for 4-5 years.

Jun 25, 2015