StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. MY TEETH ARE IN... — James A.

EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. MY TEETH ARE IN THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE. I CAN'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I HAD A CAVITY OR DENTAL PROBLEM. I HAVE BEEN WITH THESE GREAT PEOPLE WHEN THEY WERE IN SOUTH HAVEN. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to an accident, I had to have a tooth extra... — Glenn H.

Due to an accident, I had to have a tooth extracted, Dr Holm removed it painlessly and rapidly, both he and the staff were very professional and I drove home without any pain (and it has remained that way for 2 days now, I am now eating normally with no problems at all.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, felt very comfortable wit... — Gloria A.

Very good experience, felt very comfortable with doctor and staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything every time is just wonderful. My tee... — Karen M.

Everything every time is just wonderful. My teeth are so clean and everyone is so nice . Love this place

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Mary E.

All was great. Pleasant, friendly staff and doctor. Seen quickly.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, and staff is amazing. ... — Karen W.

Great customer service, and staff is amazing. Dr. Holm made me feel really relaxed, and he was very concerned on how I felt.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Road Dental is the best! The gals up f... — Carol D.

Airport Road Dental is the best! The gals up front are so friendly and Liz always does the best!!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! No issues at all!! — Kimberly B.

Great experience!! No issues at all!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. Dr Gusek grant the Dental ... — Carol C.

Always a good visit. Dr Gusek grant the Dental hy. Great

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best dental treatment and care ... — Greg W.

The best of the best dental treatment and care here at Airport Road Dental Associates. In my opinion, they are the standard by which others are judged!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent staff — Aprille P.

I have been seeing this dentist for 30 years. Always courteous to your needs, great hours to make an appointment, and everyone is nice!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team there always makes me feel comfortable... — Debbie A.

The team there always makes me feel comfortable. I would always get anxiety when knowing I had to go the dentist, not any longer! Dr Guzek has always put me at ease and explains everything to me! I have to say, everyone at the office has always made me feel great! I leave everytime smiling :) Even if I have left numb and thought I was smiling! LOL

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! I would and do recommend ... — Deborah D.

Absolutely the Best! I would and do recommend Airport Dental Assoc. to everyone!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff. The team is alwa... — Joseph J. P.

Excellent dentists and staff. The team is always punctual, pleasant and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Guzek for a few years now and am glad I switched to his practice.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a consult appt. with Dr. Guzek who I had se... — Kathleen E.

Had a consult appt. with Dr. Guzek who I had seen 2 years ago for a consult. I was not happy with my own dentist and her plan on some major dental issues which gave me the option of investing into a bottom partial or perhaps dental implants. I currently have a partial on top which I am not thrilled about but Dr. Guzek looked at my x-rays I brought with me and also took a few of his own. Dr. Guzek thought we could possibly saved 3 bottom molars which my dentist wanted to pull. It's bad when you have lost confidence in your own dentist. Airport Dental with be my new home for all my dental needs. Thanks so much

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best decisions my family ever made w... — Matthew G.

One of the best decisions my family ever made was to switch to Airport road dental!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and everyone is super friendly.  — Rebecca L. W.

Great people and everyone is super friendly.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar none — Marilyn W.

I love Dr Guzak He is so nice, he is a people person, like we takes good care of my teeth what I have left

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, on time, professional experience. — Brian C.

Quick, on time, professional experience.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY... — Hilary M.

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO TALK TO THANK YOU.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

I visit here because I believe I get the best treatment here compared to anywhere else around Five stars :)

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always friendly and professional.... — Gloria P.

My visits are always friendly and professional. I appreciate the helpful suggestions to keep my teeth healthy.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, could not imagine going an... — Tina W.

Absolutely the best, could not imagine going anywhere else!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great with my kid! — Jennifer K.

Friendly staff! Great with my kid!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are like family. Been a devoted patie... — Lisa W.

The staff are like family. Been a devoted patient since I have had teeth.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have rec... — John R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have recommended other family members to their office and they enjoy it too. Very little wait times if any at all and extremely flexible hours. Clean and modern facilities.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar D.V. Boss — David G.

I had the most outstanding dental experience Wednesday 7/12, it was the first thing to check off my list of most do's before my daughter's wedding. My hygienist scaled and polished my teeth so well, I will have the perfect smile for our photographer.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

Great office..great staff.!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL VISIT... — James A.

EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO VISITING MY FRIENDS AT AIRPORT DENTAL CLINIC!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are ecstatic to be back — Stephen B.

We are ecstatic to be back with Dr. Holme at Airport Road Dental Associates. A change in dental insurance caused us to seek out an alternative dentist. We found that there was no alternative. They welcomed us back like we had never left.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star business no doubt. Every single person m... — Cathy I.

5 star business no doubt. Every single person made my visit a pleasant one.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in NW Indiana. — Greg W.

Airport Road Dental Assciates is the best dental facility around. The doctors and staff are so friendly and all dental surgeries are done with the utmost care .

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice , and professional staff.Excellent w... — Daniel R.

Very nice , and professional staff. Excellent work done on my teeth. I was in and out in less than an hour.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out with out any issues. Staff was supe... — Thomas L.

In and out with out any issues. Staff was superb and Dr Holmes was pleasant. Good to be back.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience or have had t... — Barbara R.

I have never had a bad experience or have had to wait any length of time to see the dentist.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly 40 years as a patient and I would NEVER ... — Eric W.

Nearly 40 years as a patient and I would NEVER consider going to another dental office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with my little guy — Tyler L.

Always a good visit with my little guy

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holm's took very good care of my little guy — Trevor L.

Dr Holm's took very good care of my little guy

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help... Everyone is kind and fr... — Mary P.

Thanks for your help... Everyone is kind and friendly and keeps me coming back.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie always does such a good job of cleani... — Marcia C.

Stephanie always does such a good job of cleaning without hurting. She is always so cheerful and good to work with..

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist isn't my favorite place, but I enjo... — Faye W.

The dentist isn't my favorite place, but I enjoyed my visit. Everyone is so friendly.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff ! — Robert B.

Dr Holmes and his staff make what a lot of people deem a unplraset experience almost pleasant. Best Dentist and staff that I have encountered .

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office with friendly p... — Greg B.

Very professional dental office with friendly people working there!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! Thourough, gentle and explains all... — Cindy T.

Incredible! Thourough, gentle and explains all options.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Airport Road Dental Associate... — Deborah D.

I absolutely love Airport Road Dental Associates. They are the best!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have an e-mail reminder of upcoming ap... — Ellen K.

Great to have an e-mail reminder of upcoming appointments! Everyone always, always very friendly and courteous.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great job and getting the tooth ... — Chaz T.

Thanks for the great job and getting the tooth removed the same day.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Portage! — Ada T.

Best dental practice in Portage!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was admitted within minutes of arri... — Tom M.

As usual, I was admitted within minutes of arriving and provided with a timely and complete examination.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys at least a 5 star rating if I c... — Sheryl R.

I give you guys at least a 5 star rating if I could give more I would! I called in with an emergency and I was able to get in that same day! Very helpful and it shows that you truly care for your patients!

Mar 1, 2017