StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — James N.

I just left your office 6/18/2018 having three filling done so far so good .I will see how I feeling in aday of two . Thanks

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Calvin A.

Absolutely great ! I needed the dental work done to proceed with my medical condition walked in and they took care of me right on time thanks allot!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan is wonderful  — Andrea D.

Dr. Shan is a caring and patient dentist. She always makes sure you're doing OK during any procedure. Excellent care.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect office. The care and comfort i received... — Wilma M.

Perfect office. The care and comfort i received was wonderful. Sometimes we let things go do to circumstances and i appreciate you not lecturing me.. I was so happy with everything.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good — Terry C.

The service was very good

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder dentist — Alissa P.

Dr Shan is wonderful! She puts up with me and took care if me when I was in pain. My car had broken down before the appointment and they still took care of me.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Tiffany B.

They do such a wonderful job everyone is so nice and professional.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Appt — brianna m.

I had an emergency and they were able to see me ASAP!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Great Experience — Tara M.

I was very comfortable after over 4 years of not being to the office. They were still very professional. They cared about the pain i was in and making sure all my needs were met. I really appreciate all that was done by the office staff and most importantly my Dentist Dr.Shan.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Caring  — Joshua P.

Dr. Shan and her staff are extremely nice and care they about my teeth.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist — Miles P.

Love my Dentist. She takes great care of my teeth.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shan is fabulous.  — Andrea D.

Dr Shan is fabulous. Always makes sure that you are comfortable and doing OK. She takes care of you in a kind and calm manner.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for a problem visit , I was take the... — Chaniya T.

Came in for a problem visit, I was taken to the back right away, no wait time. Dr Shan immediately took care of the issue I was having. Great staff, always happy with the service provided. I moved over 40 mins away 6yrs ago, I still continue to come to this location.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dentist and staff — Tene B.

Excellent and friendly service, great atmosphere and location.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glenside Dental, thank you for giving me my smi... — Sherry P.

Glenside Dental, thank you for giving me my smile back. I just had a bridge done. Amazing and a job well done.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Tiffany B.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Shan for at least ten years. She has always been very nice and her Staff as well. I’ve had Root Canals, Crowns and Fillings. She does excellent work.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best quality dental service — Stuart B.

Dr. Shan provides the best quality dental service. I love the way their automated scheduling system reminds me of my appointments. I never have to wait when I go for an appointment and the whole process takes only about 15 minutes. Afterward, my teeth feel clean and well-maintained. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you and your staff!! — Tracy T.

Love you and your staff!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and the service was excellent! — Natacha W.

Great Place and the service was excellent!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for several years , and Dr ... — Wendi P.

I’ve been a patient for several years , and Dr Shan and her staff is awesome.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all of your dental needs. Looki... — Khalil S.

Great place for all of your dental needs. Looking forward to working with them again.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist  — Chaniya T.

The Staff is very professional and courtesy. There is never a long period of waiting time, have always been called back within 5 mins of arriving into the office. The service is prompt, and Dr Shan is very friendly. She explains everything in details.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will give the office manager (I forgot her na... — Sebrina M.

I will give the office manager (I forgot her name) a 4.5, but the overall service I received a 3.5.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Dasmine M.

Very satisfied with location and friendliness of receptionist.Doctor was very nice and met me at the door. Hopefully all goes well with no cavities.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shan is great... — Sharonda H.

Dr Shan is Great! Easy to talk to and provides you with options for your treatment plan.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office hours and willingness to see... — June G.

I love your office hours and willingness to see me more on my schedule than the standard 9-5 hours of service. You and your staff are always very nice and pleasant and you all make it less stressful seeing a dentist. I also like the fact that you treat your patients like people and not numbers. I really love the appointment reminders too.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable service from Glenside Dental — Senanu K.

Dr. Shan is by far my favorite dentist and the BEST!!! I moved to Northern Virginia because of work and I still don’t mind making the 2hr commute for all my dental appointments because there is none like the excellent service, care and professionalism from Dr. Shan and her staff at Glenside Dental.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! I got same day ser... — Roland D.

I love this dentist office! I got same day service.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient of Dr. Shan — Dale H.

I am a long-standing patient of Dr. Shan and have always walked away knowing I received the best care possible. Dr. Shan has gone out of her way on more than one occasion to help me when I was in desperate need of a dentist. The fact that the office is open during weekend hours is a tremendous benefit to patients like myself or anyone with children. I highly recommend the services at Glenside Dental to all who are looking for professional dental care in a friendly, caring atmosphere.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan is the only dentist for me! She is ver... — Stuart B.

Dr. Shan is the only dentist for me! She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and I can tell she genuinely cares about the dental health of her clients.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was pleasant. Asked for numbing ointment ... — Ranyelle R.

Staff was pleasant. Asked for numbing ointment before cleaning because it had been a few years since I had a cleaning and they refused. Mouth was sore for 48 hours. Other than that I was pleased with service.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great employee very helpful and Dr. Ailin Shan ... — Ian Julius A.

Great employee very helpful and Dr. Ailin Shan is awesome. Good customer service I highly recommended them.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Glenside Dental — Ian Julius A.

Great place and very helpful people and great customer service

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more Peanut M&Ms for me! — Laura S.

Late Saturday night I had a dental emergency! They were able to work me in to their full schedule first thing Sunday morning! The staff was very knowledgeable and comforting. I left with a grand new front tooth. It looks amazing! Thank you so much!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service as usual is always prompt and profe... — Chaniya T.

The service as usual is always prompt and professional. I have been coming here for over 7 yrs now. I started when I only lived 5 mins away. I currently live over 40 mins away and I would not change my option to see another dentist. She is very nice and fully concern about her patients. Her practice is in a clean and quite environment. Love that she offers service to the entire family, kids and adults

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger Banks-Johnson M.A.,CCC-SLP/LMT  — Ginger B.

Great Service as always.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amir Patel — amir p.

Everything was great as always.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely YES! — Griffin N.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shan since we moved to Va. in 2004. Found her when we moved to Henrico and continue seeing her even though we have moved to Louisa in 2011. Great dentist and staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice efficient and pleasant — Frederick N.

Very nice efficient and pleasant

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have earned my patient loyalty. I am very ... — James A.

You have earned my patient loyalty. I am very pleased with the trestment that I receive from Glenside Dental. I only wish that there was an affordable and practical way to whiten old stained teeth.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Dyjae R.

Absolutely the best dentist office EVER! Was recommended by my best friend about a year ago. My daughter loves to come here! Up-to-date equipment, patient and friendly staff, and very helpful!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glenside - The "G" really stands for GREAT! — Judith K.

Professional, personable, reliable, and available for nearly all times and problems. We feel lucky to have found them!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much Better!! — Samantha A.

This appointment was much, much better than my previous appointment 6 months ago (technician not pleasant at all & made my gums bleed during flossing). The dental technician that cleaned my teeth during this visit was very friendly and pleasant; she didn't cut my gums while flossing!! And as always Dr Shan was great!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service. I love going here!!! — Keona M.

Friendly fast service. I love going here!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!!! This is the best dentist ever!!! Dr. Sha... — Stuart B.

Wow!!! This is the best dentist ever!!! Dr. Shan is very professional and friendly and I feel like my teeth are in much better condition. Every time I leave after a check-up, my whole teeth feel clean like never before. Dr. Shan is very knowledgeable and cheerful. I can not imagine getting dental care from anywhere else but Glenside Dental! :>)

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff!!! — Senanu K.

Best Dentist and staff!!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for personal or family dentist! — James H.

Dr. Shan is very good at what she does. She tells you exactly what's wrong, how to treat it, and is efficient yet careful. If you have Metlife and live near Glenside road and broad street, I can't recommend her enough.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and service. — Chyuan Y.

Excellent dental care and service.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and a pleasure to deal with as a pe... — Brandon L.

Very polite and a pleasure to deal with as a person with a fear of dentist they actual made me feel calm with my visit

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Glenside Dental — Harvey P.

No problems. Prior fillings were done perfectly with no complications.

Mar 31, 2017