StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate service — Belinda G.

Excellent and compassionate service

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great visitthe staff is always calm a... — Chester P.

always a great visit the staff is always calm and easy to work with ... the new member to the team Lola.. is great.. (the Dr's dog)

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 12 year patient (veteran) — Mark R.

Five star review Very good overall dentistry from routine cleanings, whitening to extreme reconfigurations, (braces) construction repair of cracked teeth etc. Highly recommend 😁

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people that are so accommodating... — Tamara M.

Great group of people that are so accommodating.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to see Dr Herrero the day I called f... — Helen O.

I was able to see Dr Herrero the day I called for an urgent appointment. He is both experienced and professional. The support staff are very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend AH Dentistry to take care of all your family’s dental needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and dental staff ever. — Mike H.

Best office and dental staff ever.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — John G.

This was my first time at the office. Chelsea (hygienist) was great. Soft touch, personable and very caring. A brief meeting with the dentist - more wasn't needed (yay!). The support staff at the front desk and in billing were friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. When was the last time you could say that about a dental visit?!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service that they provide!! They are... — Valeria S.

I love the service that they provide!! They are vert friendly and professional! And also it has a good price!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stephanie S.

Very professional, prompt and thorough. Very pleasant experience!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very pleasant — James D.

Very professional, very pleasant

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have seen! — Yousuf S.

I have seen over a dozen Dentists in Michigan, Northern California, and upstate New York. I currently reside in Ann Arbor and was delighted to know I have chosen the best clinic in the area. Dr. Herrero and his team has unquestionably been the easiest Dental Care experience to date. I now have a penchant need to return for my routine visits; whereas elsewhere I would have to really psych myself up with extreme trepidation for my annual visits. Whatever the secret sauce is, it makes myself and several referrals agree that this, is The Dental clinic to be at.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend! — Hebe O.

I was with Sarah and she made me feel very comfortable and she was able to remove plaque and clean my teeth more than previous hygienists that I've met with before. Everyone is super nice and made it a really smooth process for me.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience. — John M.

Very comfortable experience.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, super willing to ... — Claire V.

The staff is always friendly, super willing to help, and Lola is a great bonus addition. I can't say I look forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at AH Dentistry makes it a surprisingly enjoyable experience. So, thank you!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin R.

I’ve always appreciated how warm the staff are, and how up front and honest everyone is about pricing, what insurance will cover, and checking with the patient before doing any procedure. I also had an emergency root canal situation come up last year and they got me in immediately to be seen because of pain and were able to help me get an appointment to have the root canal taken care of right away.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bruce W.

Excellent care, friendly staff, prompt service, very professional atmosphere

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and very helpful. I would... — Cheri H.

The staff is amazing and very helpful. I would highly recommend them.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they have a therapy dog! — Moushumi D.

Love that they have a therapy dog!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but yet they treat you like family . — Brigitte E.

Professional but yet they

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Compassionate care throughout the entire experience! The newest technology and equipment, paired with the expertise and passion of all the staff make AH Dentistry unparalleled in every way!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrero has done an excellent job on my tee... — Camille W.

Dr. Herrero has done an excellent job on my teeth. Both my husband and I have been going to him for a couple of years after our previous dentist retired. We have been very happy. He does a beautiful job on the crowns too.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job , she does an amazing job  — John L.

Always a great job , she does an amazing job

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrero and his staff are wonderful. — Matthew M.

Dr. Herrero and his staff are wonderful. I have a huge fear of needles and drills but they put my mind at ease and I always have a lovely experience. I am so glad to have found this dentistry in the Ann Arbor area.

May 14, 2019