StarStarStarStarNo Star loved the dogBut the special tooth paste i was... — Sebastian M.

loved the dog But the special tooth paste i was given for bleeding gums, expired august 2019

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional. Caring staff. Cater to the... — Elsa B.

Highly professional. Caring staff. Cater to the needs of patients.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AH Dentistry provides me with the most thorough... — James L.

AH Dentistry provides me with the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thoughtful. They explain everything they do in detail, which is more explanation than I've ever received at other dentists. If you want clear advice and transparency from a dentist, I would recommend no one else.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Easy to get s... — Brigitte E.

Friendly and professional staff. Easy to get appointment

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch crew, from office management to hygie... — James D.

Top notch crew, from office management to hygienist to doctor, all at the top of their game.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley S.

AH took me on very short noticed when my regular dentist was out of town. They did an excellent job in repairing my crown. Very satisfied.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, and helpful environmen... — Serena A.

Very professional, kind, and helpful environment!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AH Dentistry gets an A+ — Ryan B.

Most dentist and doctors office visits come with an expectation of long waits, overworked staff, unexpectedly large bills, and endless forms and paperwork. This has never been my experience at AH Dentistry. The staff at AH Dentistry are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. In three years, I've never waited more than five minutes past my appointment time, and even then they were very apologetic. Paying is a breeze, and for those without insurance they offer several options for paying your bills. Any form I've had to fill out was paperless, and at every visit they check to see if anything's changed, but I've never been handed a clipboard and asked to fill out 10 forms before they'll see me. Additionally, they utilize texts and email for reminders and confirmation of appointments, which is a huge convenience. I'd absolutely recommend AH Dentistry to all those in the greater Ann Arbor area.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and very accommodating to a m... — Jessica S.

Everyone is great and very accommodating to a mother with two children. Chelsea multitasked like a boss, cleaning teeth and keeping an eye on a child while she played with Lola. Sam printed out coloring pages for my daughter to color. I really appreciate the extra effort, it allowed me to get my teeth cleaned! Thank you everyone!!!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to AH Dentistry! The staff is alwa... — Emily B.

I love going to AH Dentistry! The staff is always incredibly friendly :)

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with AH Dentistry — Sanjna T.

Always happy with AH Dentistry's entire feel and work - from the moment I walk in the door, the receptionists are smiling, helpful and kind; my hygienist Chelsea is patient and efficient; Dr. Ro is very knowledgable and makes me feel safe in his hands. Lola the office dog is a joy to see around the office as well! I can't tell you how happy finding a good, reliable dentist like Dr. Ro has made me.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a very comfortable atmosphere an... — Bruce W.

The office has a very comfortable atmosphere and Dr Herrero and staff provide professional service

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!! — Audrey P.

Excellent care, friendly staff, prompt service, very professional atmosphere

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the care we receive here.  — Lauren N.

Always happy with the care we receive here.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must say dr. Herrero takes excellent care of... — Helena B.

I must say dr. Herrero takes excellent care of their patients since the first moment. Like if the take your hand and guide you.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, hygienists and office staff — Michele D.

I have always loved going to the dentist. I had been going to my previous dentist for my whole teen and adult life. Until a several years ago when he retired. Another person took the practice over and all of the sudden, I had all these issues with my teeth and he wanted to pull a tooth to replace it with a crown. I will mention I have had no pain or issues at all. I thought maybe I should replace this tooth just in case. So I went through the replacement and that night I had to get an emergency root canal. After that my tooth never felt right and I kept going in asking him to look at it because after 1 year I still could not chew on that side. He said it was still healing, after a year call me skeptical. So, I stopped going but knew I had to go again at some point because I needed my 4 year old to go and love the dentist as I did. We searched and searched and I found Dr. Herrero. I read the reviews and they were so positive and I needed someone good to build my confidence again and encourage my daughter to maintain healthy teeth. We went and we had our exams. Dr. Herrero came to me after the x-rays and showed that my crown was off center which is why I was getting so much pain. He asked if he wanted him to replace it or if I wanted to go to my old dentist to fix it. I of course asked him to do it. He was so meticulous and thoughtful about my tooth. He would not let me leave until the tooth was PERFECT! And it was. My tooth felt amazing the minute I left the office. I could chew again and eat without any pain! I was ecstatic! I am also amazed at the care they have for my 4 year old daughter now 6. It has been 2 years and my daughter asks monthly when we are going to the dentist. She absolutely loves going! I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly Office — Sarah B.

Everyone was so nice to me! I came in after breaking a filling. Dr H was super-nice, and the work he did was great--no problems, very little pain. Going back for a crown.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate service — Belinda G.

Excellent and compassionate service

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great visitthe staff is always calm a... — Chester P.

always a great visit the staff is always calm and easy to work with ... the new member to the team Lola.. is great.. (the Dr's dog)

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 12 year patient (veteran) — Mark R.

Five star review Very good overall dentistry from routine cleanings, whitening to extreme reconfigurations, (braces) construction repair of cracked teeth etc. Highly recommend 😁

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people that are so accommodating... — Tamara M.

Great group of people that are so accommodating.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to see Dr Herrero the day I called f... — Helen O.

I was able to see Dr Herrero the day I called for an urgent appointment. He is both experienced and professional. The support staff are very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend AH Dentistry to take care of all your family’s dental needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and dental staff ever. — Mike H.

Best office and dental staff ever.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — John G.

This was my first time at the office. Chelsea (hygienist) was great. Soft touch, personable and very caring. A brief meeting with the dentist - more wasn't needed (yay!). The support staff at the front desk and in billing were friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. When was the last time you could say that about a dental visit?!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service that they provide!! They are... — Valeria S.

I love the service that they provide!! They are vert friendly and professional! And also it has a good price!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stephanie S.

Very professional, prompt and thorough. Very pleasant experience!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very pleasant — James D.

Very professional, very pleasant

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have seen! — Yousuf S.

I have seen over a dozen Dentists in Michigan, Northern California, and upstate New York. I currently reside in Ann Arbor and was delighted to know I have chosen the best clinic in the area. Dr. Herrero and his team has unquestionably been the easiest Dental Care experience to date. I now have a penchant need to return for my routine visits; whereas elsewhere I would have to really psych myself up with extreme trepidation for my annual visits. Whatever the secret sauce is, it makes myself and several referrals agree that this, is The Dental clinic to be at.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend! — Hebe O.

I was with Sarah and she made me feel very comfortable and she was able to remove plaque and clean my teeth more than previous hygienists that I've met with before. Everyone is super nice and made it a really smooth process for me.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience. — John M.

Very comfortable experience.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, super willing to ... — Claire V.

The staff is always friendly, super willing to help, and Lola is a great bonus addition. I can't say I look forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at AH Dentistry makes it a surprisingly enjoyable experience. So, thank you!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin R.

I’ve always appreciated how warm the staff are, and how up front and honest everyone is about pricing, what insurance will cover, and checking with the patient before doing any procedure. I also had an emergency root canal situation come up last year and they got me in immediately to be seen because of pain and were able to help me get an appointment to have the root canal taken care of right away.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bruce W.

Excellent care, friendly staff, prompt service, very professional atmosphere

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and very helpful. I would... — Cheri H.

The staff is amazing and very helpful. I would highly recommend them.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they have a therapy dog! — Moushumi D.

Love that they have a therapy dog!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but yet they treat you like family . — Brigitte E.

Professional but yet they

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Compassionate care throughout the entire experience! The newest technology and equipment, paired with the expertise and passion of all the staff make AH Dentistry unparalleled in every way!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrero has done an excellent job on my tee... — Camille W.

Dr. Herrero has done an excellent job on my teeth. Both my husband and I have been going to him for a couple of years after our previous dentist retired. We have been very happy. He does a beautiful job on the crowns too.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job , she does an amazing job  — John L.

Always a great job , she does an amazing job

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrero and his staff are wonderful. — Matthew M.

Dr. Herrero and his staff are wonderful. I have a huge fear of needles and drills but they put my mind at ease and I always have a lovely experience. I am so glad to have found this dentistry in the Ann Arbor area.

May 14, 2019