StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service!!! — Ida W.

I HAVE ENJOYED ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES THAT I'VE WORKED WITH. THE SERVICES THAT I HAD ARE VERY PERSONAL AND I DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE DISCUSSING SEXUAL ISSUES, BUT THEY MADE ME COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND COURTEOUS.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. AGUIRRE AND HIS STAFF ARE SO PROFESSIONAL A... — Dona S.

DR. AGUIRRE AND HIS STAFF ARE SO PROFESSIONAL AND SUPPORTIVE. PATIENTS ARE REFERRED TO HIM FOR DIFFICULT PROBLEMS, BUT THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO COMFORTABLE IT MAKES IT EASIER.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Offering of Hope — Marcia M.

When I came to the office I was sure that my condition had only unpleasant scenarios going forward. Dr. Aguirre gave me hope that he can help me. Thus far, I am encouraged by that.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aguirre is very thorough and attentive to h... — Maria C.

Dr. Aguirre is very thorough and attentive to his patients.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills. It was really nice to feel... — Stephanie F.

Great people skills. It was really nice to feel cared about and being supported in such a difficult time.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Jane V.

I've been to Dr. Aguirre for four procedures now as well as two rounds of CoolSculpt and my experience has always been excellent before, during and after each visit. I like Dr. Aguirre and I love the staff. This is all pretty personal and private stuff and I find that I am totally comfortable at Aguirre Specialty Care.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come in every three months for my blood tests... — Candace S.

I come in every three months for my blood tests and Jackie is the best nurse ever.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Kristina L.

From start to finish, a very welcoming, professional and great experience. Very few medical offices seem to give a more individualized touch, since so many are big practices now. It reminded me of the "old days" when you could actually call an office direct, and not go through several phone promptings, let alone several people to talk to the "right" person, just to get a voicemail and wait days for a return call. My father being a doctor, and being in his office for years, I was so impressed with your office in so many ways. Your doing an awesome job. And after a year of frustration (post surgery recovery), I felt I was in the right hands with Dr. Aguirre.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I plan to go online and submit on realself.com ... — Kimberly B.

I plan to go online and submit on realself.com when time permits me to sit down and write something really good :)

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aguirre is very kind and has a gentle approa... — Melissa S.

Dr Aguirre is very kind and has a gentle approach.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dona S.

Dr. Aguirre and his staff were very professional, caring and attentive. I couldn't have asked for better treatment.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aguirre and staff showed full compassion and... — Sheri D.

Dr Aguirre and staff showed full compassion and patience during my consult.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon and compassionate doctor and staff.  — Alice B.

Always professional and compassionate. Dr Aguirre is very thorough and listens to your needs. You know when someone is a good doctor when all the nurses tell you how great a surgeon he is. His staff is professional and empathetic, very knowledgable and supportive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is my privilege to have such a great team of... — Joanne E.

It is my privilege to have such a great team of providers: Dr. Aguirre, Jacque, Andrea and Wendy just to name a few. Thank you so much for your wonderful, personalized care. Joanne

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I continue to say on all of my reviews of AS... — Donna S.

As I continue to say on all of my reviews of ASC, Dr. Aguirre and staff are the very best.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at ASC ranks among the best doct... — Keven T.

My appointment at ASC ranks among the best doctor appointments/treatments/procedures I’ve had in my 66 years. First, I called late on a Friday afternoon hoping to get an appointment the following week. Thanks to Jody, the scheduler, I was able to get in the following Monday morning on a cancellation. When I arrived I was greeted with sincere warmth and welcome by every staff member and especially the doctor. He talked to me in a non-condescending manner and took as much time as needed to answer any questions. I wanted to have a procedure done at the time but upon examination, he recommended some adjunct procedures that could be done at the same time. The paperwork is extensive but necessary. I was delighted to be treated in such a manner and felt like a valued patient with understanding and compassion.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aguirre and his staff are of the finest cali... — Heidi S.

Dr Aguirre and his staff are of the finest caliber in the Medical field. They treat patients with respect and dignity, allowing the patient to feel at ease and discuss concerns and desires for their health. Never did I feel embarrassed or unable to discuss anything with them. I felt I received the upmost care, testing and treatments that allow me to regain my productive and active life back. I would recommend Dr. Aguirre to my daughter, mother, sister, entire family and friends. Dr Aguirre cares and has made his practice a quest for a better, healthier, happier life for his patients. A diamond in the medical world, I am honored to have been one of his patients.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aguirre and his staff are wonderful. From t... — Sherry R.

Dr. Aguirre and his staff are wonderful. From the very beginning they make you feel comfortable. My questions were all answered and their knowledge and expertise are evident. I will refer my friends and family to Aguirre Specialty Care.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Aguirre, Jackie, and everyone at ASC — Tura K.

Thank you Dr. Aguirre, Jackie, and everyone at ASC. Dr. Aguirre is a very attentive and kind doctor and one whom I am glad to have chosen for my procedure. I am very happy with the results and am so happy I decided to go through with it, as I was nervous and unsure beforehand. Thank you again!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit - pleasant experience — Angela B.

I would like to thank Dr. Aguirre and his staff making my first visit to them a very pleasant experience I was very nervous and uncertain what to expect from this first with it. Everyone took the time to explain everything to me in detail and I felt like I was a part of the decision-making of my health and not told what I needed to do. That was important to me. thank you

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FemiLift procedures — Linda B.

all is well no other comments

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't admitted as a patient as I wasn't will... — Janet S.

I wasn't admitted as a patient as I wasn't willing to give my entire social security number. Anymore we can't be too careful with our personal information. I am surprised you would send an autofill questionaire when I didn't see the doctor!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the care and sincerity of the s... — Kelly R.

I so appreciate the care and sincerity of the staff. Dr. Aguirre's ability to listen and carefully prescribe a treatment plan to benefit my concerns is a comfort. An incredible Doctor whose genuine desire to help comes through every time I see him. Thank you for all you do!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and clinic. Very caring all the... — Cathy L.

Great physician and clinic. Very caring all the way around.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aguirre Specialty Care is absolutely amazing! I... — Bonnie S.

Aguirre Specialty Care is absolutely amazing! If you have issues, this is THE place to go.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service & personnel have always been outsta... — Geneva J.

The service & personnel have always been outstanding.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, very professional and always mad... — Parren F.

Amazing staff, very professional and always made me feel like I was at home, I would gladly tell everyone about them!! Dr. Aguirre amazing doctor!! Jackie, Wendy and the rest of the staff are absolutely amazing and Thank you

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Given the sensitive nature of his practice, I w... — Tura K.

Given the sensitive nature of his practice, I was nervous going into my consult with Dr. Aguirre. I soon found out, though––first with nurse jacqueline (I think that's how her name is spelled), and then with Dr. Aguirre himself––that there was no need for nerves, as they are both so sweet and so warm. I'm incredibly confident in their expertise and feel extremely grateful to have found them. ♡

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and was not disappoi... — Kathy K.

I was referred by a friend and was not disappointed! The Dr was very professional and his bedside manner was very comforting and I completely trusted him. The staff was very welcoming and efficient. They helped me make appointments that worked for me time wise which is unheard of in the Medical world. Very pleased!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, capable, caring team at Aguirre S... — Laura P.

Professional, capable, caring team at Aguirre Specialty Care. Dr. Aguirre is a talented physician who is able to make you at ease despite the very personal issues he is seeing you for.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather O.

Dr.Aguirre and his entire staff are genuinely wonderful, professional and kind people. Really can't say enough, they just are the best!!💞☺

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond amazing!! I can't thank this office eno... — Amy P.

Beyond amazing!! I can't thank this office enough for all the care they showed me, not only did Dr. Aguirre explain in details what was going on he worded it in a way that was easy to understand for My Husband and I. I was told by my local Specialists that I was a complex case due to many health issues I was diagnosis with as an adult. I was given answers for questions that I have asked for years as well as a possible solution to what has been making me so sick for years!!!! I left in tears of joy knowing there is light at the end of the tunnel and there is a way to fix it! What an amazing team!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with you all at Aguirre Spec... — Donna S.

I'm very impressed with you all at Aguirre Specialty Care. My visit went smoothly, everyone was professional, courteous and helpful. I learned a lot from Dr. Aguirre and his staff, felt comfortable and well-cared for during my visit. Thank you!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment with Dr. Aguirre was one of the... — Janis K.

The appointment with Dr. Aguirre was one of the best medical appointments I have ever had. It was clear to me that I was not just a number and that the clock was ticking on a 15 minute appointment. Having the patient submit the medical history a head of time so the Dr. can review it and then you make your appointment based on needs expressed with medical history known is simply an amazing way to practice medicien Jackie the Physicians Assistant was excellent in explaining everything that was going to occur at my first appointment. Jodi spent quality time explaining everything regarding surgery and all visits prior to and after. Dr. Aguirre did a thorough evaluation of my situation and a very thoughtful presentation of the findings and the possible treatment plans. I have never been treated so respectfully nor so thoroughly. It was simply the best medical experience I've ever had. Thank you very much.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considering the circumstances - always a good v... — Janice G.

Considering the circumstances - always a good visit and nice to see special friends. I always think of lots of questions I should've asked at appt. and ALL the staff is always available for me to get more information when needed. I would prefer a quick "wave of a wand" to make things all better, but Dr. Aguirre & Staff are the next best thing!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi, is a great person and very actuate in exp... — Desiree C.

Jodi, is a great person and very actuate in explaining the Procedure I loved having her take care of me and hope to have her again. Thanks Jodi for all you've done

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service to women who have money. A s... — Jean J.

Fantastic service to women who have money. A shame it is considered a cosmedic procedure and not covered with insurance.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aguirre is outstanding!! He is knowledgabl... — Rachel V.

Dr. Aguirre is outstanding!! He is knowledgable, professional and caring. Went to him for a second opinion and immediately transferred to his care. His treatment was far superior and avoided surgery. His staff is also excellent.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aguirre and his staff are wonderful!!! Ver... — Jill M.

Dr. Aguirre and his staff are wonderful!!! Very helpful with everything I needed, even if I thought it was a bad question, they still took time to explain!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Aguirr... — Kami W.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Aguirre and his entire staff. I'm not one to talk about my vagina. Ha! Who is? And "feeling" around "down there" and noticing things weren't right made me extremely uncomfortable. Dr. Aguirre has a way about him that puts you at ease and takes an uncomfortable situation and makes you feel as if it's common place and there is no reason to be embarrassed about anything. I worked extensively with Wendy and Jodie both with appointments and financing. They were so patient and understanding as to any and all situations. Then there's Jacque. Dr Aguirre's nurse and my personal savior :) this woman saved me. Having surgery is never a pleasant undertaking and questions galore arise. Not only did she listen (not something a lot of people know how to do) but she worked with me to figure out what was going on. She and Dr. Aguirre always made time to see me if I felt "things" weren't "right". And even after addressing my concerns and finding everything to be good and healing properly they never made me feel like I was a pain in their ace. Always a smile on their faces and made me feel as if I was the most important person in their office. I highly recommend Dr. Aguirre and his amazing staff. Also want to say- my wait times in this office...well, there were none. They respect your time as a human being. So important and valuable. Oh and the surgeries went off without a hitch. COMPLETLEY satisfied, in fact overjoyed with my results! He truly is a "vagician" :)

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star skin care treatment — Linda B.

5 star skin care treatment

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! No more needs to be said. — Susan W.

AWESOME! No more needs to be said.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aguirre is very caring. His knowedge and s... — Celia S.

Dr. Aguirre is very caring. His knowedge and skills are superior.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of the staff at Aguirre Specialty C... — Michelle B.

I think all of the staff at Aguirre Specialty Care are wonderful. They are all very professional, caring and friendly. Dr Aguirre has changed my life for the better.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aguirre and Wendy are the best team you coul... — Tara F.

Dr Aguirre and Wendy are the best team you could find: extremely professional but also very approachable, easy to talk to and truly have your best interests as a patient at heart.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and fantastic, attentive staff... — Amy F.

Beautiful office and fantastic, attentive staff! It is apparent that Dr. Aguirre takes pride in his profession, and his bedside manner is one of the reasons I will seek additional services in the future.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most Caring Doctor and Staff! They treat y... — Monica B.

The most Caring Doctor and Staff! They treat you like family!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newest Technology, Thorough — Claudia C.

The time Dr. Aguirre took with me was a very pleasant surprise! He was very thorough, and even brought up some things I wasn't aware of for my consideration. I really like the technology he is using, and he's very up to date. He explained the procedure in detail, I feel completely secure and confident in choosing him for this procedure.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful visit — Celia S.

Dr. Aguirre was most helpful in listening carefully to us and explaining the options.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience.  — Kelly K.

Had a wonderful experience.

Mar 8, 2017