StarStarStarStarStar Old man with repaired teeth...for now.... — Walter S.

Having had several cavities filled with a "composite" was new for this old man. Painless procedure but still expensive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Martha A.

Very pleasant experience

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Den... — Donna M.

Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Dental Center. They are great folks there.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Babyboomerluke — Luke J.

Was my first visit @ ADC, it was an emergency and ADC got me in the next day! I have seen a few Dentists in my years and just felt more relaxed at their place :-) I think Dr.Simmons had to wrestle with my old twentieth century tooth,but she got it pulled. Thanks

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first impression !  — George K.

this was first visit ...staff was very good , really like the attitude of everyone ( was very positive ) , means a lot to see this ! look forward to a great relationship with everyone there , already have shared with others that have asked how my first impression went . Thank you Dr. Simmons & entire staff !

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appoin... — Kevin M.

It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appointment!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service were great. The only Com... — Bryan B.

The people and service were great. The only Complaint I have is that hey gave me nothing for pain. The ibuprofin she told me to take does nothing and I have been suffering for two days now.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welco... — Karen C.

Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welcomed back. Time limit was respected and they stepped up to the challenge. I had a child that had minor surgery in the car asleep with her father. But I wanted to keep my appt. So they respected that and worked very quickly Although my insurance guidelines didn't allow me to have the necessary work. Except completely out of pocket. I again can't afford the procedure. It's been ten long years waiting and since the sinus cavity dropped. It needs additional work. Which is expensive. I respect the price. The dentist went to school and earned her degree. She is well trusted and respected. But good work is not free. So this mom is going to have to wait....another year. And pray my smile doesn't shift again... Blessings to the Awsome staff at Tate dental.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Aggie Dental Center — Calvin B.

This was my first visit at Aggie Dental and I thought every aspect of my visit, from the person handling the insurance, the dental assistant that cleaned my teeth and the dentist was very helpful, courteous, thorough and professional. No complaints whatsoever, only satisfaction.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and de... — John B.

everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and dental cleaning

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

Very nice and personal from time I walked in , the dental hygienist was great and found the dentist very nice and thorough . I would definitely recommend to others. Fantastic dental visit.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. And very patience with me.  — Sabrina B.

Very friendly. And very patience with me.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can a Dentist be fun? — Marielle H.

My experience at Aggie Dental was actually pleasant and fun! The staff "Heidi" was so pleasant! Never had that at a dentist's office before.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in... — Christopher M.

Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in for such a last minute appointment.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and ... — Cindy R.

Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and extraction we're both painless, which is a first for my 62 years. Also she aligned my upper plate and modified a new tooth on my bottom partial. Can't express how comfortable and more functional my teeth are now. Thank you Dr. Simmons for the pleasant experience as well as for my confident smile

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW moment  — Mildrid D.

As a lot of people would agree, the Dentist is not always a place you're excited to go. Well for me it's a step further than that... I've had horrible experiences with Dentist.. from telling me that I'm the worst they have ever seen to doing procedures that were well... not right or needed or in my case it seemed like the easy way out for the dentist. I had been avoiding seeing the Dentist when moving to Pensacola because of my horrible previous experiences but I was long overdue and I had an accident with a tumbler which had me scared about losing a tooth. Well let me start with... I've never been treated so nicely at a Dentist office before. They made me feel so comfortable and did not make me feel like I was the worst case they had ever seen and that my teeth were horrible. They were patient and understanding and I felt very comfortable. This may sounds very crazy but I look forward to my next visit because I know that I will be in good hands and they have their patients best interest at heart.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  — Steven H.

I can not say enough great things about your office staff and Dr.'s. You all made me feel comfortable and like you actually cared.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn H.

Heidi was a pleasure and she answered all my questions in improving my dental care. Thanks.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and I don't like the Dentist! — Fallon R.

The entire office from making the appointment, to the teeth cleaning, or dental filling, to checking out is easy and the service is very friendly and caring! Thank you!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children.  — Jackson E.

Excellent with children. My three year olds first visit sans tears. And my seven year old was very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & polite.  — Raymond F.

Very nice people & polite.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick uselton  — Richard U.

The service was top quality . All employees We're just the best . Thanks, Rickuselton.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental healt... — Louise J.

Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental health for many years, due to my own fears and anxiety caused by bad experiences and pain from dental work in the past. Now when I feel I must do something about the poor condition of my teeth, I have made many inquiries and comparisons of local dental practices, I was referred to Aggie Dental by a co-worker. My first appointment yesterday was the ONLY time I have ever been at a Dentist office and felt completely at ease, without being extremely nervous or fearful. Everyone that I had contact with treated me well and addressed all of my concerns. I feel confident that I can expect excellent care and will leave with successful results as i continue my treatment plan. I truly am grateful for their fine service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, hands down - the best dental office ... — Denise W.

Seriously, hands down - the best dental office I have ever visited. The staff is always so friendly and immediately puts you at ease and makes you feel glad you came! Going to the dentist is no longer a "chore" for me and I have totally lost my fear of going to the dentist. Give them a call - you'll see what I mean!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received crowns on front teeth. — Shelby S.

The dentist and staff were great. They helped me relax through it all. Professional and courteous.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely matter and and great ... — Mike F.

Great service and timely matter and and great service

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were nice, professional and seemed hap... — Tracy H.

Everyone were nice, professional and seemed happy to be there.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienis... — Cindy R.

Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienist experience. The friendly and professional attitude we're refreshing. The hygienist and Dentist were both accommodating to both my needs and desires for comfortable, pain free dentures. Definitely will refer others to this office. Both children and adults will referred​ by me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient emergency — Damon K.

My 15 y.o. son broke off half of his front tooth over the weekend. I left a message on Saturday and got a call back first thing Monday morning. As a new patient, he was worked in Monday where no other dentist could even fit him in this week. Dr. Simmons and staff did an excellent job putting a crown over it that looks identical in shape, size and color the same day! It looks exactly like the one he broke! So thankful that I found a great, friendly dentist with an equally great and friendly staff!! ~Deana Kahiapo

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there... — Cynthia D.

I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I've recommend you to several friends and will continue to do so. I plan on seeing y'all regularly for many years to come!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible dentist experience one could have... — Michael S.

Best possible dentist experience one could have. Doc and staff are very professional, super friendly, and make something "not so fun" go by with ease. The state-of-the-art technology used and the explanations as to what's being done were more than helpful to overcome the fear of the procedure and even made for good laughs. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about ... — Blaine D.

My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about going to the dentist and after his visit there with your staff he cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the excellent service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Odell J.

Great and friendly service.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the service & discounts given to m... — Carol F.

Grateful for the service & discounts given to me.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Defi... — Nicole S.

Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Definitely recommend and will be returning for future treatments.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Peggy S.

Great customer service from scheduling the initial appointment through the few office visits to get my bride's dental problems solved. Being retired and having no dental insurance the price for the procedure needed was reasonable and the service was great. Thanks so much.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called with an emergency front tooth chip ... — Victoria K.

Called with an emergency front tooth chip and Comfort dental couldn't get me in for a week, Aggie dental got me in THAT AFTERNOON! I had Dr. Simmons and she is the sweetest dentist I've ever had I will definitely be back and would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing  — Shelby A.

Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing during my recent bridge replacement procedures. She always carefully listened and addressed all of my concerns and made me feel completely comfortable throughout my visits. Amanda, the dental assistant I had throughout my visits, was also very caring and meticulous. The care I received was phenomenal and I love my new smile!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome st... — Gordon H.

Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome staff!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannine B.

Excellent care. Hygiene appointment was done in a caring and professional manner.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly experience ... — Robert S.

Always a professional and friendly experience

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as usual. — Sandra A.

Friendly and efficient as usual.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

No one wantsto have a tooth crowned, but if you do need to do this procedure Aggie Dental Center is the place to go. They use the most modern techniques (did not even require impressions to be made) and the entire procedure was completed in about two hours. That is right -- COMPLETED -- no temporary crown. One visit and you are finished. The staff is friendly and very efficient.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist give good service all ways never ... — Flora S.

great dentist give good service all ways never had a problem with being take care of

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love!  — Rachel C.

I am extremely pleased with the care I recieve at Aggie Dental! The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning... — Autarguha C.

The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning was painless and quick. I will go back and would refer my friends and family.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions often are the best...with som... — Walter S.

First impressions often are the best...with some exceptions. However, my initial visit was very good. Professionalism and attention for the patient. Of course, after receiving the cost related information, I immediately summoned LifeFlight! :-))) Looking to Wednesday!!! W. L. Stafford

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Flora T.

The only problem I have is the girl that cleaned my teeth was a little rough. My gums are sore and I having to gargle with liquid oracle and have to eat soft foods probably all weekend. The other girl that clean d last time didn't hurt and neither did Vicki all the years I have been coming to there.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus  — Janet R.

Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus and his staff. 3 hour visit for three crowns. Very nice, no pain, explained every step, excellent results. I'm doing great the next day.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very friendly, caring and ... — Jane B.

The entire office is very friendly, caring and accommodating. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Mar 10, 2017