StarStarStarStarStar Over the Rd Trucker. — Danny H.

Wonderful place. If your anxious, nervous, worried, don't like going to the Dentist, or maybe like me, just plain scared. Aggies Dental is the place for you.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office  — Brian H.

Had need for extraction and had not been to denist in a couple years due to bad experience. Was able to work insurance and tooth extraction in my favor in same day. Next day started the extra work cleaning gum line issues. Straight from the hip communications from Receptionist , denentist assistant and the Denist. Great pain free experience. Plus had entire months gum issues completed on next day. Usually done in two visits. Staff has a professional attitude with lots of good spirit to be around. Overall experience was worthy of sharing nothing shy of a great experience. Will be doing my future dental needs here , thanks for the warm fuzzy to entire staff. Brian H.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel ver... — Kenneth P.

Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel very comfortable here!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone i... — Samantha B.

I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone is so nice, they make you feel really comfortable. I wish all dental practices were like Aggie Denal.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin C.

Awesome fast service a new. Front tooth in about two hours even got intrest free financeing plan highly recommend them

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with everything except having t... — Dennis B.

I was satisfied with everything except having to pay upfront for services not due for over 4 months with no apparent upfront expenses payable by you !!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is lovely the people were wonderful... — Elizabeth F.

Your office is lovely the people were wonderful. When I left I had all the information I needed. When I got home I cried for several hours. I don' t have nor can I borrow $20,000. I don't know what my alternatives are at this point. I talk with my hand over my mouth & I have to remember not to smile with my mouth open . I have no idea how people can afford dental care .

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent, the aftermath, not so much. — Ed C.

I believe that the crown procedure was well done. However, I was startled to see the bruising and discoloration that appeared. I have never experienced this before. Friends ask, what happened to you? Perhaps, if I'd been warned that there would be some swelling, I'd have been better prepared. I tried to send you a picture from my phone. I'll try again to your e-mail.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has be... — George K.

Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has been very professional & looking out for what is best for the patient . The staff treats you as a person , not as a number . Makes the dental visit easier ... almost fun ? well , maybe not that much fun ! ... The main thing I like , is your follow up . That was the main reason I left my other dentist . One of the main things that really matters is .... do what you say you are going to do . GREAT JOB AGGIE DENTAL !

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here!!!!There was never a time that... — Madyson B.

I loved it here!!!! There was never a time that Heidi didn’t make me feel comfortable. She walked me through everything and really explained it all! I can’t wait to go back!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience wi... — Michael B.

I was very pleased with my entire experience with all of you! My quick appt.to be seen and getting back in the same day to take care of my problem, Thank You All! I Feel Much Better Today!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Denture wearer. — Danny H.

Great employees, Dr Simmons was excellent, very precise, confident, & professional. Worth the trip. And I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to Dentist.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time we go. — Clinton K.

Professional and friendly staff. They are thorough with their services and make what might be a scary experience pleasant. Even my children enjoy it and they get a gift to boot. Highly recommended.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Response to my Emergency Need — Charles F.

I experienced a problem with an older bridge in the morning, went in to dentist's office, got appointment at 2 pm and problem was fixed by 3 pm -- and done with a smile. Thanks guys.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IMO High Cost — Owen M.

Great staff and professional. I do think this dental practice is way too costly. I will shop around before having additional services performed by this office.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet Y.

Changing dentists is often scarey...especially at Halloween!! My visit was exceptional. Everyone was extremely friendly, informative, and professional. I was made to feel comfortable in a new setting. I will stop short of saying that I look forward to my next visit(hah), but considering the "Halloween spider" should be gone, I anticipate completion of the necessary work being done, and total satisfaction with my new dental office. Thank you😊

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was handled very well & with almos... — Dennis B.

My procedure was handled very well & with almost no pain.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old man with repaired teeth...for now.... — Walter S.

Having had several cavities filled with a "composite" was new for this old man. Painless procedure but still expensive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Martha A.

Very pleasant experience

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Den... — Donna M.

Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Dental Center. They are great folks there.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Babyboomerluke — Luke J.

Was my first visit @ ADC, it was an emergency and ADC got me in the next day! I have seen a few Dentists in my years and just felt more relaxed at their place :-) I think Dr.Simmons had to wrestle with my old twentieth century tooth,but she got it pulled. Thanks

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first impression !  — George K.

this was first visit ...staff was very good , really like the attitude of everyone ( was very positive ) , means a lot to see this ! look forward to a great relationship with everyone there , already have shared with others that have asked how my first impression went . Thank you Dr. Simmons & entire staff !

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appoin... — Kevin M.

It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appointment!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service were great. The only Com... — Bryan B.

The people and service were great. The only Complaint I have is that hey gave me nothing for pain. The ibuprofin she told me to take does nothing and I have been suffering for two days now.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welco... — Karen C.

Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welcomed back. Time limit was respected and they stepped up to the challenge. I had a child that had minor surgery in the car asleep with her father. But I wanted to keep my appt. So they respected that and worked very quickly Although my insurance guidelines didn't allow me to have the necessary work. Except completely out of pocket. I again can't afford the procedure. It's been ten long years waiting and since the sinus cavity dropped. It needs additional work. Which is expensive. I respect the price. The dentist went to school and earned her degree. She is well trusted and respected. But good work is not free. So this mom is going to have to wait....another year. And pray my smile doesn't shift again... Blessings to the Awsome staff at Tate dental.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Aggie Dental Center — Calvin B.

This was my first visit at Aggie Dental and I thought every aspect of my visit, from the person handling the insurance, the dental assistant that cleaned my teeth and the dentist was very helpful, courteous, thorough and professional. No complaints whatsoever, only satisfaction.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and de... — John B.

everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and dental cleaning

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

Very nice and personal from time I walked in , the dental hygienist was great and found the dentist very nice and thorough . I would definitely recommend to others. Fantastic dental visit.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. And very patience with me.  — Sabrina B.

Very friendly. And very patience with me.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can a Dentist be fun? — Marielle H.

My experience at Aggie Dental was actually pleasant and fun! The staff "Heidi" was so pleasant! Never had that at a dentist's office before.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in... — Christopher M.

Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in for such a last minute appointment.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and ... — Cindy R.

Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and extraction we're both painless, which is a first for my 62 years. Also she aligned my upper plate and modified a new tooth on my bottom partial. Can't express how comfortable and more functional my teeth are now. Thank you Dr. Simmons for the pleasant experience as well as for my confident smile

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW moment  — Mildrid D.

As a lot of people would agree, the Dentist is not always a place you're excited to go. Well for me it's a step further than that... I've had horrible experiences with Dentist.. from telling me that I'm the worst they have ever seen to doing procedures that were well... not right or needed or in my case it seemed like the easy way out for the dentist. I had been avoiding seeing the Dentist when moving to Pensacola because of my horrible previous experiences but I was long overdue and I had an accident with a tumbler which had me scared about losing a tooth. Well let me start with... I've never been treated so nicely at a Dentist office before. They made me feel so comfortable and did not make me feel like I was the worst case they had ever seen and that my teeth were horrible. They were patient and understanding and I felt very comfortable. This may sounds very crazy but I look forward to my next visit because I know that I will be in good hands and they have their patients best interest at heart.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  — Steven H.

I can not say enough great things about your office staff and Dr.'s. You all made me feel comfortable and like you actually cared.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn H.

Heidi was a pleasure and she answered all my questions in improving my dental care. Thanks.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and I don't like the Dentist! — Fallon R.

The entire office from making the appointment, to the teeth cleaning, or dental filling, to checking out is easy and the service is very friendly and caring! Thank you!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children.  — Jackson E.

Excellent with children. My three year olds first visit sans tears. And my seven year old was very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & polite.  — Raymond F.

Very nice people & polite.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick uselton  — Richard U.

The service was top quality . All employees We're just the best . Thanks, Rickuselton.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental healt... — Louise J.

Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental health for many years, due to my own fears and anxiety caused by bad experiences and pain from dental work in the past. Now when I feel I must do something about the poor condition of my teeth, I have made many inquiries and comparisons of local dental practices, I was referred to Aggie Dental by a co-worker. My first appointment yesterday was the ONLY time I have ever been at a Dentist office and felt completely at ease, without being extremely nervous or fearful. Everyone that I had contact with treated me well and addressed all of my concerns. I feel confident that I can expect excellent care and will leave with successful results as i continue my treatment plan. I truly am grateful for their fine service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, hands down - the best dental office ... — Denise W.

Seriously, hands down - the best dental office I have ever visited. The staff is always so friendly and immediately puts you at ease and makes you feel glad you came! Going to the dentist is no longer a "chore" for me and I have totally lost my fear of going to the dentist. Give them a call - you'll see what I mean!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received crowns on front teeth. — Shelby S.

The dentist and staff were great. They helped me relax through it all. Professional and courteous.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely matter and and great ... — Mike F.

Great service and timely matter and and great service

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were nice, professional and seemed hap... — Tracy H.

Everyone were nice, professional and seemed happy to be there.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienis... — Cindy R.

Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienist experience. The friendly and professional attitude we're refreshing. The hygienist and Dentist were both accommodating to both my needs and desires for comfortable, pain free dentures. Definitely will refer others to this office. Both children and adults will referred​ by me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient emergency — Damon K.

My 15 y.o. son broke off half of his front tooth over the weekend. I left a message on Saturday and got a call back first thing Monday morning. As a new patient, he was worked in Monday where no other dentist could even fit him in this week. Dr. Simmons and staff did an excellent job putting a crown over it that looks identical in shape, size and color the same day! It looks exactly like the one he broke! So thankful that I found a great, friendly dentist with an equally great and friendly staff!! ~Deana Kahiapo

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there... — Cynthia D.

I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I've recommend you to several friends and will continue to do so. I plan on seeing y'all regularly for many years to come!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible dentist experience one could have... — Michael S.

Best possible dentist experience one could have. Doc and staff are very professional, super friendly, and make something "not so fun" go by with ease. The state-of-the-art technology used and the explanations as to what's being done were more than helpful to overcome the fear of the procedure and even made for good laughs. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about ... — Blaine D.

My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about going to the dentist and after his visit there with your staff he cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the excellent service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Odell J.

Great and friendly service.

May 27, 2017