StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were nice, professional and seemed hap... — Tracy H.

Everyone were nice, professional and seemed happy to be there.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienis... — Cindy R.

Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienist experience. The friendly and professional attitude we're refreshing. The hygienist and Dentist were both accommodating to both my needs and desires for comfortable, pain free dentures. Definitely will refer others to this office. Both children and adults will referred​ by me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient emergency — Damon K.

My 15 y.o. son broke off half of his front tooth over the weekend. I left a message on Saturday and got a call back first thing Monday morning. As a new patient, he was worked in Monday where no other dentist could even fit him in this week. Dr. Simmons and staff did an excellent job putting a crown over it that looks identical in shape, size and color the same day! It looks exactly like the one he broke! So thankful that I found a great, friendly dentist with an equally great and friendly staff!! ~Deana Kahiapo

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there... — Cynthia D.

I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I've recommend you to several friends and will continue to do so. I plan on seeing y'all regularly for many years to come!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible dentist experience one could have... — Michael S.

Best possible dentist experience one could have. Doc and staff are very professional, super friendly, and make something "not so fun" go by with ease. The state-of-the-art technology used and the explanations as to what's being done were more than helpful to overcome the fear of the procedure and even made for good laughs. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about ... — Blaine D.

My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about going to the dentist and after his visit there with your staff he cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the excellent service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Odell J.

Great and friendly service.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the service & discounts given to m... — Carol F.

Grateful for the service & discounts given to me.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Defi... — Nicole S.

Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Definitely recommend and will be returning for future treatments.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Peggy S.

Great customer service from scheduling the initial appointment through the few office visits to get my bride's dental problems solved. Being retired and having no dental insurance the price for the procedure needed was reasonable and the service was great. Thanks so much.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called with an emergency front tooth chip ... — Victoria K.

Called with an emergency front tooth chip and Comfort dental couldn't get me in for a week, Aggie dental got me in THAT AFTERNOON! I had Dr. Simmons and she is the sweetest dentist I've ever had I will definitely be back and would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing  — Shelby A.

Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing during my recent bridge replacement procedures. She always carefully listened and addressed all of my concerns and made me feel completely comfortable throughout my visits. Amanda, the dental assistant I had throughout my visits, was also very caring and meticulous. The care I received was phenomenal and I love my new smile!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome st... — Gordon H.

Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome staff!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannine B.

Excellent care. Hygiene appointment was done in a caring and professional manner.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly experience ... — Robert S.

Always a professional and friendly experience

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as usual. — Sandra A.

Friendly and efficient as usual.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

No one wantsto have a tooth crowned, but if you do need to do this procedure Aggie Dental Center is the place to go. They use the most modern techniques (did not even require impressions to be made) and the entire procedure was completed in about two hours. That is right -- COMPLETED -- no temporary crown. One visit and you are finished. The staff is friendly and very efficient.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist give good service all ways never ... — Flora S.

great dentist give good service all ways never had a problem with being take care of

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love!  — Rachel C.

I am extremely pleased with the care I recieve at Aggie Dental! The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning... — Autarguha C.

The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning was painless and quick. I will go back and would refer my friends and family.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions often are the best...with som... — Walter S.

First impressions often are the best...with some exceptions. However, my initial visit was very good. Professionalism and attention for the patient. Of course, after receiving the cost related information, I immediately summoned LifeFlight! :-))) Looking to Wednesday!!! W. L. Stafford

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Flora T.

The only problem I have is the girl that cleaned my teeth was a little rough. My gums are sore and I having to gargle with liquid oracle and have to eat soft foods probably all weekend. The other girl that clean d last time didn't hurt and neither did Vicki all the years I have been coming to there.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus  — Janet R.

Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus and his staff. 3 hour visit for three crowns. Very nice, no pain, explained every step, excellent results. I'm doing great the next day.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very friendly, caring and ... — Jane B.

The entire office is very friendly, caring and accommodating. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased how they fit me in there... — Jefferey D.

I am more than pleased how they fit me in there schedule on such short notice. Everyone was very Professional , friendly and very helpful explaining everything I needed. I would give this review Top Stars for a fantastic experience at Aggie Dental. Thanks again

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with a professional and m... — Douglas B.

Great dental practice with a professional and modern approach to dental treatment. Good experience!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ — George H.

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

I contacted them online via the website and was contacted promptly. My questions and concerns were thoroughly and caringly addressed. My new patient appointment was plesant and the staff as well as the doctor we're all very friendly and welcoming. I am returning for all further care. Absolutely fantastic expierence.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional and clean and informat... — Penny N.

It was very professional and clean and informational

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how kind, patient, calm, clean and promp... — Fran R.

I love how kind, patient, calm, clean and prompt the entire staff and environment is. I am a very nervous person when it comes to going to a dentist, but not with these folks. I also always enjoy seeing my friend Vicky and her smiling face.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Check Up — Pamela M.

This was the first time I was at this dentist location. I found the entire staff to be very friendly and very, very nice. Dr. Campus is a great dentist also. I was surprised by the price at the end though as I was given a price before I attended my appointment and since they decided to take a panaramic x-ray the cost was $125.00 more than I expected. The total cost of the annual check up with the panaramic x-ray was $335.00. I only have dentures, therefore, I don't have dental insurance and I found this to be expensive.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff that is very friendl... — James S.

You have a wonderful staff that is very friendly and a joy to chat with.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services.  — Becky S.

Very happy with the services.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care I ... — Karen B.

I was very pleased with the service and care I received. Heidi the hygienist was excellent in knowledge and care. Also Dr. Simmons was very pleasant and professional and I left feeling like we had a plan in place to help me reach my dental goals

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very thorough and friend... — Lisa B.

Wonderful experience! Very thorough and friendly staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. I felt ... — Leona D.

The staff is friendly and professional. I felt at home. The staff has a wealth of knowledge and shares information to help patients.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful and very good to me since I was runnin... — Cynthia S.

Cheerful and very good to me since I was running late. Good to see Megan again too. A transition to a new dental practice is stressful for a big chicken like me. Thank you and will be seeing you again.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar visit was great, Heidi did excellent job in cle... — John B.

visit was great, Heidi did excellent job in cleaning of teeth---very satisfied, have scheduled to be back again in May

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and extremely thorough... — Gordon H.

Very knowledgeable staff and extremely thorough when explaining things in layman's terms. Friendly group too. Only dentist office that I've ever visited where i was pleased with everything.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & Dr Simmons was very knowl... — Raymond F.

Very friendly staff & Dr Simmons was very knowledgeable & informing. Heidi, the Tech that cleaned my teeth, was very pleasant & gentle.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a Dental office that has m... — Kenneth B.

I have never been to a Dental office that has made me feel so relaxed and at ease. Great service.......... Go Noles

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kimberly M.

Staff was great. The hygienist performed a thorough cleaning. The dentist explained the results of the exam clearly. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Staff extremely courteous... — Robert S.

Wonderful experience. Staff extremely courteous and professional

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally terrified of a visit to the denti... — Kenneth P.

I am normally terrified of a visit to the dentist's office. This clinic put all my anxiety to rest. I actually like these people and feel very comfortable around them. I've been in need of dental work for quite some time and have put it off because of the anxiety and fear associated with such a visit. Dr. Campus and his staff are unlike any I've encountered in the past and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU HEIDI , HILLARY, AND MEAGAN FOR A FUN... — Jeff P.

THANK YOU HEIDI , HILLARY, AND MEAGAN FOR A FUN TIME..CAN'T.WAIT TO SEE YALL SOON...

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent!!!  — Debbie K.

Most excellent!!! Love Love Love Thank you for always being the best!!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Considerate — Hannah T.

The Meghan and Dr. Simmons were extremely kind and considerate. They calmed any fears that I had, and I feel more confident in my dental plan. You guys are amazing!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST.GREAT WORK AND GREAT STAFF — Christopher G.

GREAT DENTIST.GREAT WORK AND GREAT STAFF

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the dentists.  — Peggy S.

Love the staff and the dentists.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous and fast... — Farrah S.

Were able to get me in same day and help me get referral to oral surgeon to get help immediately. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.

Nov 11, 2016