StarStarStarStarStar The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 ... — Sharon J.

The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 is very good. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, just super happy place to be — Patricia L.

Wonderful people, just super happy place to be

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually hate going the dentist and wait years... — Tina A.

I usually hate going the dentist and wait years in-between visits. A friend recommended me, I have been 4 times now and don't stress out about my next appt in 3 months!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pleased to say that the service was excell... — David B.

I am pleased to say that the service was excellent. Painless procedures and friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is the price for services. Many of us do not have a great dental plan and must suffer the greater cost. Other than that, a great experience.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward ... — Kevin M.

Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward to my next appointmet

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Tina Gallant Helms. — Christina H.

I am always very anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr Campus and is staff absolutely changed that! They were kind, calming and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about every part of the process. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Super friendly extremely helpful with insurance.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & frien... — Paula S.

Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & friendly.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired so... — Joel W.

Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired some fine folks to work for her. They were very polite and patient.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Owen M.

Cleaning very thorough and professional. Still waiting however on insurance status from Dr. Simmons as promised.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was Excellent.  — Laura B.

The Service was Excellent. The only thing I didn't like was her hand shake she could of been protecting her hand (money maker) I don't know but it was my first visit and a firm full handshake helps with confidence in your doctor.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - great explanations — Shawn H.

Friendly staff - great explanations

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff..... — Brenda S.

The staff was very courteous and helpful from the front office to the hygienists. Great experience for someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist! :o)

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really e... — Reagan M.

Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really enjoying her new tooth. We were very satisfied with the way it matched the rest of her teeth so well. She said it didn't hurt as much as she thought and was really glad about that. Thank you so much.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff. — Cristy F.

Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hey are always very nice. That's why I continue... — Gailen D.

hey are always very nice. That's why I continue to go there. Also cutting edge equipment.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The treatmen... — Jeannine B.

I was very pleased with my visit. The treatment was very professional, and the staff, caring.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the caring team at "AGGIE DENTAL". — Bruce T.

I was dealing with an issue from the evening before. I had to work the night shift that night. So, in the morning when I was going home; I remembered they were on my way home. I stopped by and explained the situation. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they found a way to fit me right in to their schedule. Every visit I have had with them; left me feeling like they truly care for my well being and comfort.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff, timely services.  — Sandra N.

Always pleasant staff, timely services.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Thomas M.

Always a great experience. They always answer question and concerns and fill you in on your options. They never try to push you and UPSELL procedures you don't need like others in town do.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---... — John B.

great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---two thumbs up

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. This is the best Den... — David B.

I had a great experience. This is the best Dental Center I've been to.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgea... — Olivia L.

Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The dentist was also very kind, we will be back.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Just another checkup.  — Christopher M.

Great as always. Just another checkup.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campus and his staff truly professional — Robert S.

Dr Campus and his staff truly professional

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit Monday..can't wait to get back... — Jeff P.

Enjoyed my visit Monday..can't wait to get back in that chair..but I will have to rob a train before I do so I can pay yall...The ladies were really sweet and considerate, as usual...and very proffesional...and I love the new crown...see y all in May for my cleaning..I have given up sweats for lent , so my teeth will surly sparkle..Go aggies...

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my appointment was very ... — Calvin B.

Everyone involved with my appointment was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and her assistant crowned two teeth... — Walter S.

Dr. Simmons and her assistant crowned two teeth for me. The professional competence exhibited was unsurpassed. The procedure was done with a bare minimum of discomfort or stress. The cost of the services seemed to be somewhat high, but one generally gets what you pay for.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the care and support I rec... — Connie S.

I am so pleased with the care and support I receive at Aggie Dental Center. They always make sure I am comfortable and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Simmons and the staff are top-notch professionals and I recommend visiting Aggie Dental for any dental needs.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simmons and staff did a great job on my rece... — Dean P.

Dr Simmons and staff did a great job on my recent visit. Very professional and very friendly.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the Rd Trucker. — Danny H.

Wonderful place. If your anxious, nervous, worried, don't like going to the Dentist, or maybe like me, just plain scared. Aggies Dental is the place for you.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office  — Brian H.

Had need for extraction and had not been to denist in a couple years due to bad experience. Was able to work insurance and tooth extraction in my favor in same day. Next day started the extra work cleaning gum line issues. Straight from the hip communications from Receptionist , denentist assistant and the Denist. Great pain free experience. Plus had entire months gum issues completed on next day. Usually done in two visits. Staff has a professional attitude with lots of good spirit to be around. Overall experience was worthy of sharing nothing shy of a great experience. Will be doing my future dental needs here , thanks for the warm fuzzy to entire staff. Brian H.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel ver... — Kenneth P.

Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel very comfortable here!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone i... — Samantha B.

I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone is so nice, they make you feel really comfortable. I wish all dental practices were like Aggie Denal.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin C.

Awesome fast service a new. Front tooth in about two hours even got intrest free financeing plan highly recommend them

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with everything except having t... — Dennis B.

I was satisfied with everything except having to pay upfront for services not due for over 4 months with no apparent upfront expenses payable by you !!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is lovely the people were wonderful... — Elizabeth F.

Your office is lovely the people were wonderful. When I left I had all the information I needed. When I got home I cried for several hours. I don' t have nor can I borrow $20,000. I don't know what my alternatives are at this point. I talk with my hand over my mouth & I have to remember not to smile with my mouth open . I have no idea how people can afford dental care .

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent, the aftermath, not so much. — Ed C.

I believe that the crown procedure was well done. However, I was startled to see the bruising and discoloration that appeared. I have never experienced this before. Friends ask, what happened to you? Perhaps, if I'd been warned that there would be some swelling, I'd have been better prepared. I tried to send you a picture from my phone. I'll try again to your e-mail.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has be... — George K.

Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has been very professional & looking out for what is best for the patient . The staff treats you as a person , not as a number . Makes the dental visit easier ... almost fun ? well , maybe not that much fun ! ... The main thing I like , is your follow up . That was the main reason I left my other dentist . One of the main things that really matters is .... do what you say you are going to do . GREAT JOB AGGIE DENTAL !

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here!!!!There was never a time that... — Madyson B.

I loved it here!!!! There was never a time that Heidi didn’t make me feel comfortable. She walked me through everything and really explained it all! I can’t wait to go back!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience wi... — Michael B.

I was very pleased with my entire experience with all of you! My quick appt.to be seen and getting back in the same day to take care of my problem, Thank You All! I Feel Much Better Today!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Denture wearer. — Danny H.

Great employees, Dr Simmons was excellent, very precise, confident, & professional. Worth the trip. And I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to Dentist.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time we go. — Clinton K.

Professional and friendly staff. They are thorough with their services and make what might be a scary experience pleasant. Even my children enjoy it and they get a gift to boot. Highly recommended.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Response to my Emergency Need — Charles F.

I experienced a problem with an older bridge in the morning, went in to dentist's office, got appointment at 2 pm and problem was fixed by 3 pm -- and done with a smile. Thanks guys.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IMO High Cost — Owen M.

Great staff and professional. I do think this dental practice is way too costly. I will shop around before having additional services performed by this office.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet Y.

Changing dentists is often scarey...especially at Halloween!! My visit was exceptional. Everyone was extremely friendly, informative, and professional. I was made to feel comfortable in a new setting. I will stop short of saying that I look forward to my next visit(hah), but considering the "Halloween spider" should be gone, I anticipate completion of the necessary work being done, and total satisfaction with my new dental office. Thank you😊

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was handled very well & with almos... — Dennis B.

My procedure was handled very well & with almost no pain.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old man with repaired teeth...for now.... — Walter S.

Having had several cavities filled with a "composite" was new for this old man. Painless procedure but still expensive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Martha A.

Very pleasant experience

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Den... — Donna M.

Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Dental Center. They are great folks there.

Oct 17, 2017