StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie gives fabulous facials!  — Jana D.

Stephanie gives fabulous facials! Very professional and friendly.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best bet for eyebrow shaping — Laura K.

I am very particular about eyebrows and was assured by a good friend I would be in good hands. I was. This is a very affordable, comfortable, efficient and clean office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Stephanie was the one that did my Hydrafacial. It was fabulous. It was my first one and my skin felt great afterwards. Can't wait for my next appt!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is the real MVP. — Rachel P.

Stephanie was great, never once made me feel as insecure as I felt before I came in, was patient through all my questions and treated me like she genuinely wanted to help me find a solution.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAA service — Tammy K.

AAA service and customer care with an awesome staff!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgebl... — Annastasia O.

Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgeble. She did an amazing job explaining the treatment as well as what to expect during and after the treatment. It as a painless, quick process and I am extremely happy with my results. I will be referring her to all of my friends.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gaumer's team is exceptional. Professional, ... — Mike G.

Dr Gaumer's team is exceptional. Professional, personable and they care!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Consultation  — Heather K.

I love the state of the art look at my skin in the consultation and the range of options for follow-up. Planning ahead to avoid looking 50 on my 50th. Thanks for all of the opportunities!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff, great experience!  — Chelsea C.

I came to Aestheticare for their free consultation and had the BEST experience! The staff was so welcoming and friendly and made me instantly feel comfortable! I can't wait to go back for my facial! Very easy to find and an adorable office!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, staff is knowledgeable about pro... — Kelly V.

Very friendly, staff is knowledgeable about procedures being done, and beautiful facility!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Have been in several time... — Christy C.

Very good experience. Have been in several times. Staff is professional and friendly. Very good about explaining things and even check on you next day. Clean facility. I see results too. Would recommend.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Aestheticare staff werefriendly, helpful an... — Jennifer G.

The Aestheticare staff werefriendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great first visit!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber U.

All of the ladies in the office were pleasant and helpful. Stephanie gave me an amazing facial, my skin has been glowing for days! I will definitely be back.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and great service ! — Jacque S.

Wonderful friendly staff and great service !

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Katie N.

I came in for a skin consultation and had an outstanding experience. Aestheti.care was so informative about different services, treatments and skin care options that are available. I left very pleased and excited to look and feel my best!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to Aestheti for a consultation. The w... — Douglas S.

I went in to Aestheti for a consultation. The whole experience was very professional, pleasant, and very informative. I am not sure if I will get the service I went in for the consultation but I will tell you, I am well Informed on the facts and feel much better about the decision I will be making about the procedure! Thank you for a great consultation!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at this office! They are w... — Kelly L.

I love all the staff at this office! They are welcoming, provide information, and make the whole experience easy!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Megan and receive exceptional... — Carlie G.

Love going to see Megan and receive exceptional care!!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Always willing to help — Jordan F.

Very nice. Always willing to help

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff!!! They really guide you t... — Rohini B.

Great friendly staff!!! They really guide you to right directions and treatment!!! Thanks for great service!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and staff! — Abby R.

I received Dysport injections for the first time on this visit. Melody was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. She was also very personable and professional. The office was clean and comfortable, and the receptionist was attentive and helpful.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Natalie K.

Stephanie and Megan are the best, they both take their time explaining what they are doing and why. They don't just jump in there. I had office Botox party and this was so much fun. They explained all the different things that they offer (risk/benefits). I have been twice in the last month and can't wait to get more treatments going.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! — Leah B.

Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! From the moment I walk, the staff makes me feel welcome and takes care of me. Shea goes the extra mile to make sure I'm delighted every time I leave.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The machine they use to analyze your skin is re... — Lindsay D.

The machine they use to analyze your skin is really amazing!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt experience — Betty F.

My experience was very enlightening and helpful to my individual needs. Questions were answered and explained to understand easily. Ten Stars!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and ... — Rachel M.

Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and inviting and Megan was so professional!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The future of my skin is in good hands! — Willow G.

One consultation has changed my life forever. My skin has cleared up and I feel like the best version of myself every day. I would recommend this place to anyone of any age with good or bad skin. You guys are miracle workers!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon Z.

Everyone I came into contact with at Aestheticare was very welcoming. Going in for the first time, I didn’t really know what to expect. Shea was helpful and informative on what she was doing and answered all my questions

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! — Katie Y.

I absolutely love the helpful staff and relaxing setting at Aestheticare.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at aesthetic care.  — Denise S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thorough in answer questions and explaining skin care and other services they provide. Went for a consultation and came away better informed.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a facial and injection virgin a year ago!... — Mimi H.

I was a facial and injection virgin a year ago! Megan does my injections and Stephanie does my facials. They are a ROCK STAR team! The key is, they consult each other...to plan my short & long term and overall treatment! They are passionate and determined to do WHAT is right, WHEN it's right. Not only do they not try to upsell treatments that aren't right for you...but they won't let you get treatments or try to rush into things that are not safe and result driven. I have COMPLETE trust in their guidance, recommendations and abilities!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tori N.

Everyone in the office is so helpful. I always feel like I’m walking into an office full of my friends. They great you personally, and offer up the best advice for you. I will continue to be a return customer!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great skincare options! — Anne L.

I had a thorough, informative evaluation with Stephanie. She discussed a wide range of treatment options and the procedures, recovery (if any), benefits, and price points for each. I was happy with the professionalism and willingness to work with me to solve my skin issues. I look forward to my upcoming procedure!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and beautiful facility! Everyone is v... — Shelley B.

Excellent and beautiful facility! Everyone is very nice and accommodating!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just complete my initial consultation and I was... — Becca P.

Just completed my initial consultation and I was beyond pleased. During my visit all the staff I met was incredibly helpful but truly kind and genuine. They were knowledgeable and honest in advising on the options/recommendations. I would honestly recommend this practice. I will be setting up more visits!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Free Consultation — Ashlee R.

Went in for a free consultation and was very impressed! She formulated a plan for treatment, answered all my questions, and I never felt pressure at any time regarding additional services. Definitely going back!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Jennifer S.

Melody addressed all of my questions and concerns as well as thoroughly explaining the procedure. Not to mention the fantastic job she did. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and the visit was completed in the expected time. I would not hesitate to return.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon Z.

So happy with my very first visit and will be back soon!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci R.

I have had nothing but success with my lip filler and botox at AesthetiCare. I refer all of my friends and they are always pleasantly surprised when they walk in at how comfortable they felt. The gals always listen to my wants and concerns and thoroughly answer all of my questions so I can make the most sound decision and always follow up to make sure I’m happy with the results. I waited 17 years after deciding to get my lips filled, scared they would look ridiculous or lopsided and now I wish I would have gone to AesthetiCare sooner! I’m in love with all my results and there’s many other services I can’t wait to try! After multiple wonderful experiences I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for Life!!  — Bailey W.

I came to AesthetiCare of Lawrence because my previous esthetican went out of business. And holy cow am I glad she did, because I found the answer to my skincare needs with AesthetiCare. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. The facility is gorgeous, the staff was very nice, fun, and welcoming, and Stephanie did a tremendous job with my consultation and service. She was very knowledgeable and informative during my appointment, answered any questions that I had, and provided me with a detailed, affordable plan for my skincare at home, and for future services. I received a chemical peel, and she was amazing.. much much better than the previous peel I had received. I wish I would have came to AesthetiCare first and not have wasted my money elsewhere. I planned on coming in, and recieving two chemical peels, and being done with my services, however, because of Stephanie and how great she was, and the plan she outlined for me to achieve my best skin through services and at home care, I will be a customer for life!! I look forward to my next appointments and cant wait to see my results!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial — Christina W.

Love love my hydrafacial! My skin looks and feels great after! Clinician was very helpful and informative on what she was doing and answered all my questions. Can't wait to come back!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and caring staff and I ap... — Kim K.

Always a professional and caring staff and I appreciate the follow up phone calls.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit with Melody. I have already re... — Reannan P.

I loved my visit with Melody. I have already recommended her to friends and and very excited to return!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The women of AesthetiCare are awesome! Melody ... — Kris D.

The women of AesthetiCare are awesome! Melody took her time, answered all my questions! I would totally recommend AC everyone!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere  — Victoria A.

It was my first time ever doing microdermabrasion or anything like this, and everybody was so sweet and accommodating and made me feel really comfortable. My consultation was incredibly informative and very helpful and my service was above and beyond. Both wonderful women and very sweet.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and AWESOME!!! — Diana E.

The staff is friendly and listen to your concerns! Stephanie has been wonderful. I was nervous at first, but she was amazing. Plus she gave me some great tips on skincare. I'll definitely be coming back.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always great. Staff is always fr... — Randy C.

Every visit is always great. Staff is always friendly and inviting.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding place — Liz E.

An outstanding job. Everyone was great. They are very friendly and professional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy K.

topnotch staff, services and products!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Ashley L.

The consultation was so helpful especially with their technology. We even got treaments that day which was amazing and a great deal! They really care about your skin and what YOU want.

Feb 20, 2018