StarStarStarStarStar Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! — Leah B.

Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! From the moment I walk, the staff makes me feel welcome and takes care of me. Shea goes the extra mile to make sure I'm delighted every time I leave.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The machine they use to analyze your skin is re... — Lindsay D.

The machine they use to analyze your skin is really amazing!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt experience — Betty F.

My experience was very enlightening and helpful to my individual needs. Questions were answered and explained to understand easily. Ten Stars!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and ... — Rachel M.

Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and inviting and Megan was so professional!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The future of my skin is in good hands! — Willow G.

One consultation has changed my life forever. My skin has cleared up and I feel like the best version of myself every day. I would recommend this place to anyone of any age with good or bad skin. You guys are miracle workers!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon Z.

Everyone I came into contact with at Aestheticare was very welcoming. Going in for the first time, I didn’t really know what to expect. Shea was helpful and informative on what she was doing and answered all my questions

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! — Katie Y.

I absolutely love the helpful staff and relaxing setting at Aestheticare.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at aesthetic care.  — Denise S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thorough in answer questions and explaining skin care and other services they provide. Went for a consultation and came away better informed.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a facial and injection virgin a year ago!... — Mimi H.

I was a facial and injection virgin a year ago! Megan does my injections and Stephanie does my facials. They are a ROCK STAR team! The key is, they consult each other...to plan my short & long term and overall treatment! They are passionate and determined to do WHAT is right, WHEN it's right. Not only do they not try to upsell treatments that aren't right for you...but they won't let you get treatments or try to rush into things that are not safe and result driven. I have COMPLETE trust in their guidance, recommendations and abilities!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tori N.

Everyone in the office is so helpful. I always feel like I’m walking into an office full of my friends. They great you personally, and offer up the best advice for you. I will continue to be a return customer!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great skincare options! — Anne-Marie L.

I had a thorough, informative evaluation with Stephanie. She discussed a wide range of treatment options and the procedures, recovery (if any), benefits, and price points for each. I was happy with the professionalism and willingness to work with me to solve my skin issues. I look forward to my upcoming procedure!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and beautiful facility! Everyone is v... — Shelley B.

Excellent and beautiful facility! Everyone is very nice and accommodating!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just complete my initial consultation and I was... — Becca P.

Just completed my initial consultation and I was beyond pleased. During my visit all the staff I met was incredibly helpful but truly kind and genuine. They were knowledgeable and honest in advising on the options/recommendations. I would honestly recommend this practice. I will be setting up more visits!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Free Consultation — Ashlee R.

Went in for a free consultation and was very impressed! She formulated a plan for treatment, answered all my questions, and I never felt pressure at any time regarding additional services. Definitely going back!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Jennifer S.

Melody addressed all of my questions and concerns as well as thoroughly explaining the procedure. Not to mention the fantastic job she did. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and the visit was completed in the expected time. I would not hesitate to return.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon Z.

So happy with my very first visit and will be back soon!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci R.

I have had nothing but success with my lip filler and botox at AesthetiCare. I refer all of my friends and they are always pleasantly surprised when they walk in at how comfortable they felt. The gals always listen to my wants and concerns and thoroughly answer all of my questions so I can make the most sound decision and always follow up to make sure I’m happy with the results. I waited 17 years after deciding to get my lips filled, scared they would look ridiculous or lopsided and now I wish I would have gone to AesthetiCare sooner! I’m in love with all my results and there’s many other services I can’t wait to try! After multiple wonderful experiences I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for Life!!  — Bailey W.

I came to AesthetiCare of Lawrence because my previous esthetican went out of business. And holy cow am I glad she did, because I found the answer to my skincare needs with AesthetiCare. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. The facility is gorgeous, the staff was very nice, fun, and welcoming, and Stephanie did a tremendous job with my consultation and service. She was very knowledgeable and informative during my appointment, answered any questions that I had, and provided me with a detailed, affordable plan for my skincare at home, and for future services. I received a chemical peel, and she was amazing.. much much better than the previous peel I had received. I wish I would have came to AesthetiCare first and not have wasted my money elsewhere. I planned on coming in, and recieving two chemical peels, and being done with my services, however, because of Stephanie and how great she was, and the plan she outlined for me to achieve my best skin through services and at home care, I will be a customer for life!! I look forward to my next appointments and cant wait to see my results!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial — Christina E W.

Love love my hydrafacial! My skin looks and feels great after! Clinician was very helpful and informative on what she was doing and answered all my questions. Can't wait to come back!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and caring staff and I ap... — Kim K.

Always a professional and caring staff and I appreciate the follow up phone calls.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit with Melody. I have already re... — Reannan P.

I loved my visit with Melody. I have already recommended her to friends and and very excited to return!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The women of AesthetiCare are awesome! Melody ... — Kris D.

The women of AesthetiCare are awesome! Melody took her time, answered all my questions! I would totally recommend AC everyone!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere  — Victoria A.

It was my first time ever doing microdermabrasion or anything like this, and everybody was so sweet and accommodating and made me feel really comfortable. My consultation was incredibly informative and very helpful and my service was above and beyond. Both wonderful women and very sweet.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and AWESOME!!! — Diana E.

The staff is friendly and listen to your concerns! Stephanie has been wonderful. I was nervous at first, but she was amazing. Plus she gave me some great tips on skincare. I'll definitely be coming back.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always great. Staff is always fr... — Randy C.

Every visit is always great. Staff is always friendly and inviting.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding place — Liz E.

An outstanding job. Everyone was great. They are very friendly and professional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy K.

topnotch staff, services and products!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Ashley L.

The consultation was so helpful especially with their technology. We even got treaments that day which was amazing and a great deal! They really care about your skin and what YOU want.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed Consultation — Nancy G.

Very thorough and detailed consultation, informative and a learning experience.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the staff, the expertise and the... — Missy A.

I really enjoy the staff, the expertise and the products. It's a little pricey, but totally worth it.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel up to date on specials and events... — Marlene R.

I always feel up to date on specials and events. I very much appreciate the appointment reminders.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These remarks have to do with a procedure and f... — Kim Y.

These remarks have to do with a procedure and follow up appointments. I would love to discuss this further with Dr. Gaumer.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Botox/Dysport — Amy S.

I go to Megan for Botox/Dysport. I’ve had it done from 3 other injectors, and Megan is by far the best! I always look natural and not hooded. She’s very consistent, too, which I appreciate.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer G.

Love this place! They are so friendly and they personalize my needs/wants.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar botox and filler  — B L H.

I use my iPad pro exclusively and I have never been able to log on to Google Review. I can’t leave praise for my massage therapist either.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! They are very professional and... — Gail B.

Love this place! They are very professional and I was very happy with the results I got from my treatments.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Friendly staff, excellent se... — Taylor M.

I love this place! Friendly staff, excellent service!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff — Kristen C.

Everyone in the office is so welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. The staff was very thorough in answering my questions and never made me feel like they were rushed to get me out of the door! Megan is a rockstar with her injections and followed up with me to make sure everything was setting in well.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience, nice atmosphere and very f... — Brooke B.

The best experience, nice atmosphere and very friendly staff.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, prompt and professional service. — Patty A.

Courteous, prompt and professional service.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey L.

Very friendly welcoming staff and environment!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are knowledgeable & helpful wh... — Janell B.

All of the staff are knowledgeable & helpful when I have questions.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Liz E.

Melody was very caring and professional. I feel very confident in going there. Everyone is there is great.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Med Spa — Linda H.

Extraordinarily knowledgeable & professional staff with expertise made this a great experience.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great, informative meeting,  — Martha B.

great, informative meeting,

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Carrie T.

Every appointment I've had at Aestheticare has been great. Megan and Stephanie are both very good at what they do and their bedside manner is top notch!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dermaplaning and hydrafacial — Emily F.

Staff are attentive and knowledgeable. Great services overall and the staff make me feel comfortable with the procedures.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and energetic. — Steve B.

Professional, helpful and energetic.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to AesthetiCare of Lawrence. The ga... — Rozann B.

Love going to AesthetiCare of Lawrence. The gals understand my needs and treat my like a friend.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love AesthetiCare! Stephanie is amazing!  — Caitlin P.

Love AesthetiCare! Stephanie is amazing!

Apr 24, 2017