StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jerica G.

All the staff there are so wonderful! I always feel so welcomed and Steph is the sweetest. I was having some debit card issues when I had to go in for my next appointment and it was Veterans Day! I called and asked how could I get my session paid and the office manager worked with me to make sure they received payment at time of service and that I was able to get my session done.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my consultation and first laser tattoo re... — Danielle K.

I had my consultation and first laser tattoo removal session with Stephanie. She was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in yesterday for anti-aging treatments a... — Carmen H.

I came in yesterday for anti-aging treatments and will continue with them for the next several months. The staff is very friendly.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — April W.

Megan was great! She answered all my questions and talked me through everything.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Kayla P.

I always enjoy my time at AesthetiCare. The entire staff is always so welcoming and inviting. Everyone in the office puts fears at ease and walks you through your procedure as well as aftercare procedures. I'm extremely happy I have found these ladies!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always warm and friendly — Judy M.

The staff is always warm and friendly

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica T.

The staff was all very nice and informing! I left knowing so much more about my skin!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with Stephanie at Aestheticare m... — Christina E W.

I love working with Stephanie at Aestheticare med spa!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Meagan... — Rachel M.

Loved Meagan. Very easy handed and very professional. She made me feel so comfortable and my filler was nearly pain free.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Aestheticare because the ladie... — Janell B.

I love coming to Aestheticare because the ladies are all super sweet, remember my name & what type of services I like. I will be a long time customer.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST Place in Town — Ena F.

I wish I could give more than five stars. Megan is AMAZING. I had a skin consult with her followed by Botox injections; she went in depth about my skin and helped direct me towards products that would be best for my specific issues. I am a skincare junkie so it was so interesting to listen to her explain everything. I am a huge baby about getting shots and she completely set me at ease for the injections. I recommend everyone go see her!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love AesthetiCare and Steph so much! — Caitlin P.

Love AesthetiCare and Steph so much! I called late notice to schedule my most recent appointment and Stephanie was so accommodating! I drive over an hour to come to AesthetiCare, wouldn’t go anywhere else! As always, left totally satisfied and loving how my face felt! Thanks ladies!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula N.

I enjoyed my appointment. It was very informative.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! — Kathy U.

A great office for a number of reasons. Very good service, very personable, just nice folks.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hydro facial was incredible. My pores have ... — Jami H.

The hydro facial was incredible. My pores have never thoroughly been cleaned out one this and my face is silky smooth. My nurse was gentle and explained each step as she went along. This was a quick, no frills treatment- in and out in about 45 minutes. You could do it over your lunch break. I’ll be back for more!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff. Caring, profession... — Julia I.

Wonderful office and staff. Caring, professional and informed.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience! — Tammy E.

When you walk into the office you know from the surroundings that you are going to get pampered! Even though I was a new patient, they called me by name as I walked in and made me feel like I was a long time client. Patty was SUPER!! I WILL be coming back!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Danielle P.

I had an excellent experience at AesthetiCare. I scheduled an appointment because I was interested in getting a few tattoos removed. Everyone that I encountered at the office was very friendly and helpful. They thoroughly explained the procedure during the consultation and I never felt pressured to begin the removal process or purchase any of their services. I did decide to begin the tattoo removal process and I look forward to working with everyone at AesthetiCare. I would highly recommend AesthetiCare to anyone.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Brows — Becca P.

First time getting brows waxed at AesthetiCare and they look perfect! Will continue to come in for awesome waxing experience !!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough great things about Aesthicar... — Charity J.

I can’t say enough great things about Aesthicare! Wonderful staff and first-class services!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Sculptra  — Michelle W.

I got a filler this week (Sculptra). Melody is fabulous. It was a pleasant experience. She uses numbing cream first and injects with small needles. I highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, addressed my concerns.  — Kim Z.

Very friendly, addressed my concerns.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Recei... — Sarah E.

Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Received Dysport!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she h... — Katie G.

Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she has helped so much with my skin care needs! I always get so excited to go to my appointments and love all of the staff there as well.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Katie B.

From making an appt, rescheduling to going to the appt, all were done in a professional manner

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable  — Frank W.

Very nice and informative, thank you for your time. Felt comfortable with the consultation

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time having Botox injections and was amaz... — Lacey G.

First time having Botox injections and was amazing painless and the staff is so wonderful and kind it was a great experience ! Thank you so much

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit to AesthetiCare and it wa... — Marnie S.

This was my 1st visit to AesthetiCare and it was great! Melody was an excellent educator on all the different treatments. I left with a treatment and a product. I even got a discount for my birthday month! I will definitely be back for more treatments and products!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff & services. Always friendly, ed... — Amy C.

Fabulous staff & services. Always friendly, educational & fabulous results!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care and service from... — Kate B.

I always receive the best care and service from the staff. They are knowledgeable about all products and procedures they provide. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. I always feel welcomed when I am here.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.  — Emily D.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So so professional and very clear.  — Kelsey C.

So so professional and very clear.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable atmosphere — Kristen C.

Wonderful place, amazing staff!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are always excellent as are the te... — Liz G.

The services are always excellent as are the team of technicians that work there!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, this was a great experien... — Erika H.

From start to finish, this was a great experience. I’m excited they are capable of analyzing my skin and formulating a care and maintenance plan! Will definitely be going back.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AesthetiCare is great for tattoo removal! — Josh M.

My experiences at AesthetiCare in Lawrence have been great! I've had many sessions there for tattoo removal. The tattoo removal specialist, Shea, is professional, friendly, and knowledgable about what she does. The other employees have also always been very friendly and helpful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office receives five stars in terms of cus... — Deborah M.

This office receives five stars in terms of customer service and professionalism.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My best friend and I decided to have a "girls a... — Emily G.

My best friend and I decided to have a "girls afternoon" and we came to AesthetiCare to learn about Dysport/Botox. Melody was extremely helpful in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. She made us feel very comfortable with our choices. It was a great experience!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for by the gals at Aesth... — Stacey G.

I feel very well cared for by the gals at Aestheti.care. I am confident in their knowledge to take care of me, and that they have my best interests at heart. It's a great feeling to know that they will be able to help me achieve my goals to be the best i can be, while still keeping my budget in mind. I am forever grateful to Megan for giving me my smile back. A smile that comes from my soul!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyone in this office is super nice and sweet!... — Courtney C.

Eveyone in this office is super nice and sweet!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo removal — Lindsey K.

I have had 6 tattoo removal treatments with Megan, the experience has been great and Megan is amazing!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technique and friendly staff — Judy M.

Excellent technique and friendly staff

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility! — Emily F.

The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to buy products or services. They focus on educating patients about benefits of services and what products are best for their needs. I use their facial products, regularly get dermaplaning and hydrafacial, and halo laser treatment once with fabulous results!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty was fantastic! Very nice and made my firs... — Kimberly B.

Patty was fantastic! Very nice and made my first experience with Botox so easy and pleasant. I will definitely be back again to see Patty (regardless of the drive to Lawrence).

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie gives fabulous facials!  — Jana D.

Stephanie gives fabulous facials! Very professional and friendly.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best bet for eyebrow shaping — Laura K.

I am very particular about eyebrows and was assured by a good friend I would be in good hands. I was. This is a very affordable, comfortable, efficient and clean office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Stephanie was the one that did my Hydrafacial. It was fabulous. It was my first one and my skin felt great afterwards. Can't wait for my next appt!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is the real MVP. — Rachel P.

Stephanie was great, never once made me feel as insecure as I felt before I came in, was patient through all my questions and treated me like she genuinely wanted to help me find a solution.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAA service — Tammy K.

AAA service and customer care with an awesome staff!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgebl... — Annastasia O.

Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgeble. She did an amazing job explaining the treatment as well as what to expect during and after the treatment. It as a painless, quick process and I am extremely happy with my results. I will be referring her to all of my friends.

Jun 19, 2018