StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Kristen C.

I have been going to Aestheticare Lawrence for over a year now. I always look forward to the welcoming staff and seeing Megan. She is amazing!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at AesthetiCare was super friendly and... — Alicia M.

Everyone at AesthetiCare was super friendly and explained everything I needed to know. Very kind, quick service, and happy to help me!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the friendly customer cente... — Carla N.

I am impressed with the friendly customer centered approach in this office. I loved the opportunity to discuss my concerns and review the options available.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Must to Add to Your Life — Maria M.

I have been to the office three times and am eager to make this a permanent part of my agenda to take care of my skin and therefore myself. Everyone I have met in the office has been stunningly caring, happy and gracious. This office is a must visit as not only are you treated like royalty, the produce results. My skin has never looked better.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Angela S.

I have had amazing results from Asteticare of Lawrence. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. After I had my children I struggled with Melasma so much so that there was no make up trick out there that could conceal it. Happy to say that now my skin looks the best it has in years!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous customer service all the way around!! ... — Mandy W.

Fabulous customer service all the way around!! Megan is understanding of my budget, and always recommends things that will help my skin, but prioritizes for my needs and budget. I never feel “sold” or pushed. The staffs is knowledgeable about products and truly cares about what “I” care about, not what they want me to care about.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love, love this place!  — Melissa G.

I love, love, love this place!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Amy S.

I was greeted right away and the staff was very friendly. I didn't wait long in the waiting room. The waiting room is very comfortable and love the option of drinks while you wait.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is amazing at AesthetiCare! I have go... — Katie G.

Stephanie is amazing at AesthetiCare! I have gotten multiple hydra facials and eyebrow tint/waxings. My skin looks and feels great afterwards and I’m always in love with my eyebrows! Love going to AesthetiCare!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shea did my facial and my skin now feels amazin... — Emilee K.

Shea did my facial and my skin now feels amazing and I always love seeing Sara’s lovely face at the front desk!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable here and the staff ne... — Kim L.

I always feel comfortable here and the staff never rushes you through your appointment. I also enjoy the clean relaxing environment 😊

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfula nd professional!  — Ahsan L.

A very welcoming and helpful staff of professionals! I had never had a facial before and felt right at home and very comfortable. Thanks!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Esther R.

Everyone from the front desk to those who do the procedures are very professional, friendly, and relaxed. I have really appreciated that no one pushes something on me that I don't need and have redirected me, at times, to other things that might be more beneficial.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love AesthetiCare! The services are wonderful... — Liz G.

I love AesthetiCare! The services are wonderful and all of the staff are super friendly!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with initial consultation. The off... — Stephanie M.

Very pleased with initial consultation. The office is beautifully decorated with comfortable seating. I was greeted by numerous staff members and one sat on couch and talked with me while I waited. The consultation was thorough and I left it feeling confident in the plan that was decided on.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar facial  — Carlie H.

Wonderful experience! I loved the photos they took before my facial, and went over the problem areas and places we can approve upon. My doctor made me feel like she tailored my facial to my face type, and i learned a little about my skin I didn't know before.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had a super good experience with you... — Gloria H.

I actually had a super good experience with your staff and they made me feel very comfortable. I really loved Patty and had a great experience with her. I will be coming back for sure. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this medspa!!! Best one I’ve found - I m... — Johnette G.

I love this medspa!!! Best one I’ve found - I moved to Minnesota but still return to Astheticare when I can! Absolutely love!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great HyrdaFacial! — Kyla G.

Great experience! I had my first HydraFacial at Aestheticare and it was a wonderful experience. She was very informative during the facial and told me everything that she was doing. Additionally, she asked me about my skin care routine and made suggestions as needed.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra N.

Loved all the options and information given on my first visit and that there was no pressure to buy anything. Looking forward to booking another appointment!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative consult with nurse Meg... — Anne M.

I had a very informative consult with nurse Megan. The office is very well appointed and I was surprised how thorough my consult was. Megan explained all my options in great detail, which put me at ease as a first time client. I felt like she had my best interest in mind whether I chose services/products with them or elsewhere.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are knowledgeable, products and services ... — Emily F.

Staff are knowledgeable, products and services are excellent! They focus in educating clients and do no pressure anyone to buy anything.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Go-To Medspa — Lauren L.

Yesterday was my first visit to Aestheticare Lawrence and I will definitely be returning. I love the medspa experience - the mix of experienced nurses and skincare professionals using science to make you feel and look your best. The girl at the front desk was ready for me and greeted me by name and the paperwork was easy to understand and complete. My nurse injector was Melody and she was professional and efficient while also being conversational. The checkout process was seamless. It was easy for me to schedule an appointment availability wise because I can go during the day around the lunch hour. Look forward to going back!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! ... — Allison C.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good consultation and will buy a product... — Chris K.

It was good consultation and will buy a product as soon as I can afford it

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda H.

Wonderful friendly & professional service as always.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jerica G.

All the staff there are so wonderful! I always feel so welcomed and Steph is the sweetest. I was having some debit card issues when I had to go in for my next appointment and it was Veterans Day! I called and asked how could I get my session paid and the office manager worked with me to make sure they received payment at time of service and that I was able to get my session done.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my consultation and first laser tattoo re... — Danielle K.

I had my consultation and first laser tattoo removal session with Stephanie. She was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in yesterday for anti-aging treatments a... — Carmen H.

I came in yesterday for anti-aging treatments and will continue with them for the next several months. The staff is very friendly.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — April W.

Megan was great! She answered all my questions and talked me through everything.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Kayla P.

I always enjoy my time at AesthetiCare. The entire staff is always so welcoming and inviting. Everyone in the office puts fears at ease and walks you through your procedure as well as aftercare procedures. I'm extremely happy I have found these ladies!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always warm and friendly — Judy M.

The staff is always warm and friendly

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica T.

The staff was all very nice and informing! I left knowing so much more about my skin!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with Stephanie at Aestheticare m... — Christina E W.

I love working with Stephanie at Aestheticare med spa!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Meagan... — Rachel M.

Loved Meagan. Very easy handed and very professional. She made me feel so comfortable and my filler was nearly pain free.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Aestheticare because the ladie... — Janell B.

I love coming to Aestheticare because the ladies are all super sweet, remember my name & what type of services I like. I will be a long time customer.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST Place in Town — Ena F.

I wish I could give more than five stars. Megan is AMAZING. I had a skin consult with her followed by Botox injections; she went in depth about my skin and helped direct me towards products that would be best for my specific issues. I am a skincare junkie so it was so interesting to listen to her explain everything. I am a huge baby about getting shots and she completely set me at ease for the injections. I recommend everyone go see her!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love AesthetiCare and Steph so much! — Caitlin P.

Love AesthetiCare and Steph so much! I called late notice to schedule my most recent appointment and Stephanie was so accommodating! I drive over an hour to come to AesthetiCare, wouldn’t go anywhere else! As always, left totally satisfied and loving how my face felt! Thanks ladies!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula N.

I enjoyed my appointment. It was very informative.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! — Kathy U.

A great office for a number of reasons. Very good service, very personable, just nice folks.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hydro facial was incredible. My pores have ... — Jami H.

The hydro facial was incredible. My pores have never thoroughly been cleaned out one this and my face is silky smooth. My nurse was gentle and explained each step as she went along. This was a quick, no frills treatment- in and out in about 45 minutes. You could do it over your lunch break. I’ll be back for more!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff. Caring, profession... — Julia I.

Wonderful office and staff. Caring, professional and informed.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience! — Tammy E.

When you walk into the office you know from the surroundings that you are going to get pampered! Even though I was a new patient, they called me by name as I walked in and made me feel like I was a long time client. Patty was SUPER!! I WILL be coming back!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Danielle P.

I had an excellent experience at AesthetiCare. I scheduled an appointment because I was interested in getting a few tattoos removed. Everyone that I encountered at the office was very friendly and helpful. They thoroughly explained the procedure during the consultation and I never felt pressured to begin the removal process or purchase any of their services. I did decide to begin the tattoo removal process and I look forward to working with everyone at AesthetiCare. I would highly recommend AesthetiCare to anyone.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Brows — Becca P.

First time getting brows waxed at AesthetiCare and they look perfect! Will continue to come in for awesome waxing experience !!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough great things about Aesthicar... — Charity J.

I can’t say enough great things about Aesthicare! Wonderful staff and first-class services!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Sculptra  — Michelle W.

I got a filler this week (Sculptra). Melody is fabulous. It was a pleasant experience. She uses numbing cream first and injects with small needles. I highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, addressed my concerns.  — Kim Z.

Very friendly, addressed my concerns.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Recei... — Sarah E.

Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Received Dysport!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she h... — Katie G.

Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she has helped so much with my skin care needs! I always get so excited to go to my appointments and love all of the staff there as well.

Sep 11, 2018