StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Sculptra  — Michelle W.

I got a filler this week (Sculptra). Melody is fabulous. It was a pleasant experience. She uses numbing cream first and injects with small needles. I highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, addressed my concerns.  — Kim Z.

Very friendly, addressed my concerns.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Recei... — Sarah E.

Awesome service and knowledgeable staff! Received Dysport!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she h... — Katie G.

Stephanie has been absolutely amazing and she has helped so much with my skin care needs! I always get so excited to go to my appointments and love all of the staff there as well.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Katie B.

From making an appt, rescheduling to going to the appt, all were done in a professional manner

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable  — Frank W.

Very nice and informative, thank you for your time. Felt comfortable with the consultation

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time having Botox injections and was amaz... — Lacey G.

First time having Botox injections and was amazing painless and the staff is so wonderful and kind it was a great experience ! Thank you so much

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit to AesthetiCare and it wa... — Marnie S.

This was my 1st visit to AesthetiCare and it was great! Melody was an excellent educator on all the different treatments. I left with a treatment and a product. I even got a discount for my birthday month! I will definitely be back for more treatments and products!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff & services. Always friendly, ed... — Amy C.

Fabulous staff & services. Always friendly, educational & fabulous results!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care and service from... — Kate B.

I always receive the best care and service from the staff. They are knowledgeable about all products and procedures they provide. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. I always feel welcomed when I am here.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.  — Emily D.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So so professional and very clear.  — Kelsey C.

So so professional and very clear.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable atmosphere — Kristen C.

Wonderful place, amazing staff!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are always excellent as are the te... — Liz G.

The services are always excellent as are the team of technicians that work there!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, this was a great experien... — Erika H.

From start to finish, this was a great experience. I’m excited they are capable of analyzing my skin and formulating a care and maintenance plan! Will definitely be going back.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AesthetiCare is great for tattoo removal! — Josh M.

My experiences at AesthetiCare in Lawrence have been great! I've had many sessions there for tattoo removal. The tattoo removal specialist, Shea, is professional, friendly, and knowledgable about what she does. The other employees have also always been very friendly and helpful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office receives five stars in terms of cus... — Deborah M.

This office receives five stars in terms of customer service and professionalism.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My best friend and I decided to have a "girls a... — Emily G.

My best friend and I decided to have a "girls afternoon" and we came to AesthetiCare to learn about Dysport/Botox. Melody was extremely helpful in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. She made us feel very comfortable with our choices. It was a great experience!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for by the gals at Aesth... — Stacey G.

I feel very well cared for by the gals at Aestheti.care. I am confident in their knowledge to take care of me, and that they have my best interests at heart. It's a great feeling to know that they will be able to help me achieve my goals to be the best i can be, while still keeping my budget in mind. I am forever grateful to Megan for giving me my smile back. A smile that comes from my soul!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyone in this office is super nice and sweet!... — Courtney C.

Eveyone in this office is super nice and sweet!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo removal — Lindsey K.

I have had 6 tattoo removal treatments with Megan, the experience has been great and Megan is amazing!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technique and friendly staff — Judy M.

Excellent technique and friendly staff

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility! — Emily F.

The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to buy products or services. They focus on educating patients about benefits of services and what products are best for their needs. I use their facial products, regularly get dermaplaning and hydrafacial, and halo laser treatment once with fabulous results!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty was fantastic! Very nice and made my firs... — Kimberly B.

Patty was fantastic! Very nice and made my first experience with Botox so easy and pleasant. I will definitely be back again to see Patty (regardless of the drive to Lawrence).

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie gives fabulous facials!  — Jana D.

Stephanie gives fabulous facials! Very professional and friendly.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best bet for eyebrow shaping — Laura K.

I am very particular about eyebrows and was assured by a good friend I would be in good hands. I was. This is a very affordable, comfortable, efficient and clean office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Stephanie was the one that did my Hydrafacial. It was fabulous. It was my first one and my skin felt great afterwards. Can't wait for my next appt!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is the real MVP. — Rachel P.

Stephanie was great, never once made me feel as insecure as I felt before I came in, was patient through all my questions and treated me like she genuinely wanted to help me find a solution.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAA service — Tammy K.

AAA service and customer care with an awesome staff!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgebl... — Annastasia O.

Patti was incredibly sweet and very knowledgeble. She did an amazing job explaining the treatment as well as what to expect during and after the treatment. It as a painless, quick process and I am extremely happy with my results. I will be referring her to all of my friends.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gaumer's team is exceptional. Professional, ... — Mike G.

Dr Gaumer's team is exceptional. Professional, personable and they care!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Consultation  — Heather K.

I love the state of the art look at my skin in the consultation and the range of options for follow-up. Planning ahead to avoid looking 50 on my 50th. Thanks for all of the opportunities!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff, great experience!  — Chelsea C.

I came to Aestheticare for their free consultation and had the BEST experience! The staff was so welcoming and friendly and made me instantly feel comfortable! I can't wait to go back for my facial! Very easy to find and an adorable office!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, staff is knowledgeable about pro... — Kelly V.

Very friendly, staff is knowledgeable about procedures being done, and beautiful facility!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Have been in several time... — Christy C.

Very good experience. Have been in several times. Staff is professional and friendly. Very good about explaining things and even check on you next day. Clean facility. I see results too. Would recommend.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Aestheticare staff werefriendly, helpful an... — Jennifer G.

The Aestheticare staff werefriendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great first visit!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber U.

All of the ladies in the office were pleasant and helpful. Stephanie gave me an amazing facial, my skin has been glowing for days! I will definitely be back.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and great service ! — Jacque S.

Wonderful friendly staff and great service !

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Katie N.

I came in for a skin consultation and had an outstanding experience. Aestheti.care was so informative about different services, treatments and skin care options that are available. I left very pleased and excited to look and feel my best!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to Aestheti for a consultation. The w... — Douglas S.

I went in to Aestheti for a consultation. The whole experience was very professional, pleasant, and very informative. I am not sure if I will get the service I went in for the consultation but I will tell you, I am well Informed on the facts and feel much better about the decision I will be making about the procedure! Thank you for a great consultation!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at this office! They are w... — Kelly L.

I love all the staff at this office! They are welcoming, provide information, and make the whole experience easy!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Megan and receive exceptional... — Carlie G.

Love going to see Megan and receive exceptional care!!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Always willing to help — Jordan F.

Very nice. Always willing to help

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff!!! They really guide you t... — Rohini B.

Great friendly staff!!! They really guide you to right directions and treatment!!! Thanks for great service!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and staff! — Abby R.

I received Dysport injections for the first time on this visit. Melody was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. She was also very personable and professional. The office was clean and comfortable, and the receptionist was attentive and helpful.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Natalie K.

Stephanie and Megan are the best, they both take their time explaining what they are doing and why. They don't just jump in there. I had office Botox party and this was so much fun. They explained all the different things that they offer (risk/benefits). I have been twice in the last month and can't wait to get more treatments going.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! — Leah B.

Going to Aestheticare is a joy every time! From the moment I walk, the staff makes me feel welcome and takes care of me. Shea goes the extra mile to make sure I'm delighted every time I leave.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The machine they use to analyze your skin is re... — Lindsay D.

The machine they use to analyze your skin is really amazing!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt experience — Betty F.

My experience was very enlightening and helpful to my individual needs. Questions were answered and explained to understand easily. Ten Stars!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and ... — Rachel M.

Wonderful experience! Waiting area is warm and inviting and Megan was so professional!!

Apr 14, 2018